Smoke Vision Care

Star Star Star Star Star 309 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar You need to make the print in you messages larg... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You need to make the print in you messages larger. We come to the eye doctor because we don’t see well, & the print is minuscule.


StarStarStarStarStar You definitely get what you pay for! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been trusting Smoke with my visual needs for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The quality of service in every step of the process is excellent and worthy of my trust. At first I thought the costs were high, but I've found the service and products are worth every penny. The contrast with the mall optometrists of my past is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mundy is just fantastic! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Mundy is just fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar I always try to refer people to Smoke Vision. I... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always try to refer people to Smoke Vision. I love dealing with all of you. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always excellent service. Never feel rushed, all personnel is friendly and accommodating, and the care is great. I have been with them for more than twenty years, and plan to stay with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and helpful ..Doctors always wil... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff friendly and helpful ..Doctors always willing to answer questions... Always leave feeling my eyes have the best possible care


StarStarStarStarStar Came in for appointment and was greeted. Sevice... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Came in for appointment and was greeted. Sevice was quick,didn't wait long and everything started rolling a long. Before I knew it all was finished and I w as on my way. Thanks Smoke Vision


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and aware that your time is m... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and aware that your time is meaningful also. Lots of docs let you sit around forever.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff from top to bottom! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional staff from top to bottom!


StarStarStarStarStar Support Staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always professional, friendly service!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and we'll educated. Felt at ease... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very thorough and we'll educated. Felt at ease and time is taken with each patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Best patient care around! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best patient care around!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Dr. Urbanski was very thoro... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was great. Dr. Urbanski was very thorough. The best exam I've had in a long time. Brittany was awesome picking out the best style of glasses for me. A great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar At Smoke you will get a thourough exam and qual... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

At Smoke you will get a thourough exam and quality lenses, unlike the chain shops. That's the difference.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had a great visit with Dr Adam Urbanski. And all the staff are friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is always pleasant, knowledgeable and hel... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is always pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome services and I will recommend to everyo... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome services and I will recommend to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly courteous and was ab... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff is very friendly courteous and was able to answer all my questions and deal with all concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Mundy was very thorough and provided great care. Brittany at the optical shop helped me choose the right pairs of glasses. They both went above and beyond. Thanks to everyone at Smoke Vision Care.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Great staff-not so great prices! —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctors are competent, thorough and extremely knowledgeable however, pricing is out of control! Over 800 dollars for one pair of glasses and a sunglass clip-on is not what I consider at all reasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like having the option to get electron... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really like having the option to get electronic reminders. It would be even better if it could be sent as an Outlook appt so it would go directly into my calendar! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable! —    (Patient since Sat May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful form to fill out prior to appointm... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very helpful form to fill out prior to appointment! Very courteous, professional staff. I was experiencing eye pain and requested to see someone that day. Not only did I receive a voicemail as soon as they opened promising they could fit me in, but they found yet another time when I was free that day upon my request. I would recommend this place to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, courteous service! —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fast, friendly, courteous service!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a long time to wait for my app... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have never had a long time to wait for my appointment. The doctor is kind, and answers any question I ask. The girls are kind and helpful. <S>-I only wish I was living closer to Buchanan.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Service —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Steve is great - I have been a patient for many years. Optician was super helpful and very honest when it came time to choose frames. All employees were very professional. 5-Star service.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to all for helping me with the selection... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks to all for helping me with the selection of my new glasses. With a special thank you to Emily for going above and beyond in assisting me with all of my questions and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Drs are very friendly. They take ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and Drs are very friendly. They take the time to work with you and explain all options.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mondae and there was special help that day.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Mondae did an excellent job including explanations of photos and material. The first Lady tech I saw was very nice and helped with first part of exam. I felt very comfortable. The people at the desk were helpful and polite. The lady that helped me choose frames was excellent. I had difficult problems and they were solved. At the end of my visit I went to my car but somewhere I had lost my keys. It was impossible looking as my eyes were dilated and I had no idea where to look. The ladies at the desk helped searching inside the clinic. Then went back outside to my car and sat on the front seat in despair feeling old and lost. That is when a front desk lady came outside and said let me take a look. Sure enough she found them in two minutes. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful office. Everyone is very helpful an... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A wonderful office. Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mundy is very thorough in his testing and t... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Mundy is very thorough in his testing and treatment. He explains what he is doing and why. I always feel I'm in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service as always. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always it is a pleasure to have our yearly visit/eye exams. Your continued professional and personal care is always appreciated. We do miss Dr. Brenda,but Dr Adam has stepped right in and we are happy with the professional service and friendly atmosphere he continues to bring to your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Smoke Vision has an awesome support staff. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Smoke Vision has an awesome support staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very personable and professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always very personable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! I —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care! I had an issue with one of my eyes tecently. I was able to get an appointment quickly and had a thorough examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the surroundings of the office, th... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always enjoy the surroundings of the office, the employees are always helpful and the eye care I receive is perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar I love smoke family vision! Everyone is friendl... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love smoke family vision! Everyone is friendly helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with professional service. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleased with professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly friendly & thorough  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Amazingly friendly & thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the doctors & staff! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Absolutely love the doctors & staff! Extremely friendly and thorough exams. Outstanding service.


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love the doctors & staff! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love, love, love the doctors & staff! Very friendly, insightful, and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASED  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have never completed a survey and rated all questions with "Highly Satisfied", however in this case I have done so without hesitation. Beginning with Valerie, who took my call for an appointment and including the optician / doctor, I could not have been more pleased. Robert R. Deanda


StarStarStarStarStar I can't imagine going anywhere else!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I can't imagine going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Always taken good care of, family atmosphere, w... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always taken good care of, family atmosphere, welcoming and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr.s were very friendly and knowl... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff and Dr.s were very friendly and knowledgeable in all areas of my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Your service, employees and doctors. Give us go... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your service, employees and doctors. Give us good service. However, your products are very high in prices. Please consider lowering prices. Especially for seniors and people with bad or no insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and inform —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was nice and informative


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel at ease with Dr. Mundy...he is so... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always feel at ease with Dr. Mundy...he is so pleasant and thorough. He always explains everything in detail and is more than helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very thorough and profess... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service and very thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Smoke Vision Care provides excelle... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff at Smoke Vision Care provides excellent service and the highest quality vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar Smoke Vision Care Cares —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Smoke Vision Care always responds to clients in a cordial, prompt, and professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar LOve This Office! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I loved this office and Dr. Mundy, and always felt that my eyes and health were taken care of very well. I am switching to a provider in Goshen (recommended by Dr. Mundy) only because we have moved 18 miles further away and it takes me an hour now to get to the office. If you are within driving distance of Buchanan or Dowagiac, I would highly recommend this office! Very kbnowledgable, caring and professional staff, also. . I am sorry to be leaving them, but I am 7- and winter is coming on.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient staff as well as the Dr,... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very efficient staff as well as the Dr,


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. Dr, S. Smoke is familiar wi... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was fine. Dr, S. Smoke is familiar with our vision problems and what we need. The girls in the office are all friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Knowledgeable an... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly and helpful staff. Knowledgeable and caring doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Smoke Family Vision Please see comments below... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Smoke Family Vision Please see comments below


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and friendly staff! Highly reccomended! ... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place and friendly staff! Highly reccomended!


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal touch eye exam and service ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great personal touch eye exam and service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We (my husband and myself) have been with Smoke Vision Care for many years, and always have been satisfied with the office, the excellent examinations, and referrals (to Grossnickle Eye Care) for my two cataract/lens implant surgeries.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, the wait was short, and they do a good job of checking any and all insuran... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff was friendly, the wait was short, and they do a good job of checking any and all insurance coverage questions.


StarStarStarStarStar More Than "Cool Glasses"! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always received such helpful and detailed service from Smoke Vision over the years. Yet I was a bit surprised when I called about an eye irritated by allergies--they told me to come in within the hour! No waiting! Dr. Smoke did a professional exam, diagnosis, and gave me effective prescriptions. My eye is better already. My point: Smoke Vision is about so much more than great glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't believe I haven't gone there sooner.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Such a great office, great friendly staff & comfortable surroundings. I didn't even mind the short wait with my toddler because they had such a great treehouse play set for kids. Honestly, the best Dr. one on one feedback I've ever received about my eyes.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service and care. Only thing that needs some attention is the COST of glasses can you lower... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service and care. Only thing that needs some attention is the COST of glasses. can you lower them down. some, people who are retired, will be force to look somewhere else because of COST!!!! Thanks Dale


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with all your personal, they were very helpful and explained everything clear... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very satisfied with all your personal, they were very helpful and explained everything clearly. Looking forward to getting my new glasses in a couple of weeks or less.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel very confident in the care and diagnosis I receive from Dr. Steven Smoke. Also the staff members are all very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Smoke vision Care is excellent! Service, professionalism, and care are above and beyond. Your eyes... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Smoke Vision Care is excellent! Service, professionalism, and care are above and beyond. Your eyes are important! I completely trust Smoke Vision!


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Visit —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Smoke was able to offer a suggestion to an ongoing problem within minutes of our visit. Her main concern was to the overall health and proper functionality of the eye, and not in selling glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service!  —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fabulous service! I called for an appointment for a sty in my eye. They worked me in that day and I had no wait!


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience Every Time —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Smoke Vision Care is absolutely one of the best eyecare clinics I've ever experienced. I love that Dr. Mundy remembers details about my family between visits (and I only go once a year!), and that he genuinely enjoys chatting a bit and getting to know his patients while he works. The staff are all friendly, approachable, and make you feel right at home, whether it's your first time visiting, or you've been going there all your life. Their selection of eyewear is substantial, and the staff are very knowledgable and can answer any questions you have. I also love that I have NEVER waited long once arriving; I rarely have time to finish an article in the magazine I've selected in the waiting room! The space is inviting and comfortable, and I've enjoyed every interaction I've had with everyone in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciative of the professionalism, kindness, and expertise in eye care,... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always appreciative of the professionalism, kindness, and expertise in eye care,


StarStarStarStarStar Full service vision center. —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service and great professionalism !!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Gal who helped pick out glasses was over the top wonderful. Mich appreviat... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was great. Gal who helped pick out glasses was over the top wonderful. Much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly. I never have a long wait and am always greeted with a smile. They answer all my question in a way that I can understand. I wouldn't go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar I forgot the name of the young lady who helped me pick out my frames. Special thank you to her. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I very much appreciate everyone who took care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff ! Friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Extremely pleased with the experience at Smoke Vision! Dr. Mundy Performs all tests efficiently and explains the results thoroughly, answering any questions one may have.


StarStarStarStarStar Expense of their eyeglasses was my only concern. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I liked everything, especially Dr. Steven Smoke. Cost of their eye glasses was my only concern.


StarStarStarStarStar Elynda Bedney —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Overall wonderful experience each and every time. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

most through exam that i have ever had. very friendly people i would highly recommend using dr brebda smoke.


Reply

Thank you for posting Susan--it was a pleasure to serve you.

StarStarStarStarStar Total satisfaction —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

If you are someone who desires professionalism and good service, Smoke Vision Care is the place for you. Excellent experience, I highly recommend this business. From the doctors to the staff to the product they carry, you will not be disappointed.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to post this review! We appreciate your feedback and are glad you were pleased with our care and service

StarStarStarStarNo Star DML —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always the staff is very professional and knowledgeable.Dr. Mundy is thorough and makes certain to explain things clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey -- —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always very thorough and professional. We have been coming here for many years and have always been happy with the services provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Mundy has been our eye doctor for several years now. He always makes us feel welcome and important to his practice. Very personable and knowledgable. Thank you for the great care!


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Maurer —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Smoke Vision Care, Buchanan, MI


StarStarStarStarNo Star Satisfied —    (Patient since Sat Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm satisfied with the service I have received at Smoke for the past 13 years.


StarStarStarStarStar An Awesome office! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been very happy with Smoke Vision, which is why I have continued care even though I am now almost an hour away, since moving. Dr Mundy is great and always explains things well. The office staff are professional, and do their jobscompetently. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar With Appreciation! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your office sets a high bar of professionalism. Well done!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the staff and doctors, just not the price —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Was in shock at the cost, but all of the doctors and assistants are very knowledgeable and helpful.


Reply

Thank you for your kind comments about our service. We pride ourselves in exceptional care and products and have no doubt you will love your eyewear which will provide you the best visual experience available, withstand daily use against wear and tear and retain it's beauty for years to come. We have a wide range of prices to fit every budget. Our value package includes a complete pair of quality eyewear starting at just $144.00. But there are many options a patients can select; these upgrades in frame and lenses can add to the price of your eyewear but also to the great experience you will have wearing them. We hope in the end you feel that this was a great investment.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Mundy is excellent. He always takes time to explain things to me and answer questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied patient! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Smoke Vision Care is the ONLY place I will go for my eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent eye care facility and staff! I have been going there for years!


StarStarStarStarStar Spectacular Experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I will never go to another eye doctor! Everyone on staff is so genuine and knows you by sight after only a visit or two. Dr. Mundy is the first eye doctor who actually worked to solve my lazy eye and now I don't have to be ashamed to look people in the eyes because I CAN! I can't give SmokeVision and the staff enough words of praise!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and facility —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Kind and efficient staff and the doctor I saw made sure I understood what my next steps would be with regard to my eye health. Compassionate and soft spoken - and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Service —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly, knowledgeable staff providing terrific service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Absolutely love the service provided & the staff. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and staff —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Smoke Family Vision provides excellent service and a caring staff. I highly recommend this practice for all your vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent First Impression —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'm no fan of doctors of any sort, but Smoke's and their staff did a wonderful job in making me feel comfortable and provided a great first time experience at their office. Well done! I will be returning in the future. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Having problems with my eyes. Got me in the next day and back on the right track. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful office. Very attentive to patient needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Smoke Vision Care! We would highly recommend anyone to this office. The staff was so helpful and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Have used Smoke Vision for many years. Always well cared for and delighted with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best service I have had since moving from the Detroit Area. Dr. Grossnickle Office recommended you for routine Eye Care and I am so glad they did. Thank you all for you Service and Kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Appointment —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First Time seeing Mr. Mundy. Scheduled with him next year and will be scheduling my children to see him next summer!! Very nice, helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Top notch office. Wonderful review of my vision by a caring Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had not had an eye exam since high school so I was not familiar with them. Dr Mundy did a great job and was very friendly. He also did a great job in explaining what he was doing and I was very comfortable. Thank you for such a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar As always... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

High standard of care all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, Personal, and Professional Eye Care —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Smoke and staff are very personable and professional in their treatment of patient's eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service/Great employees —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love going to Smoke Family Vision - they are friendly and know their business. I love the fact that they send me text messages about my appointments - rather than call. Everyone is busy - a text is quick and easy. My wait has never been too long, I'm usually in and out within an hour. I am happy that I switched to Smoke from my previous eye care specialist. The office is close to my home which is a huge plus.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Satistied —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very comfortable that Dr. Brenda is very knowledgeable and works with me to make the best decisions about my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I absolutely LOVE Smokes! I actually don't mind going there for an appointment and I am someone who hates going to places like the dentist and doctor. Everyone is extremely friendly and Dr. Mundy is a great doctor whom is very personable and friendly, while also being very knowledgeable about eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Review —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is knowledgeable, kind, helpful and professional. Always attentive to my needs. Love the care I receive every time I go.


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice experience —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

At each office I've visited, everyone is so pleasant. The opticians are all very knowledgeable and professional. It would be a great place to work. I always enjoy my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They do a really thorough job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very satisfied with exam, but cost of glasses seemed very high even with my insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye doctor center! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We waited two years to be able to come back and visit your office because of the excellent care and knowledge you share. Your employees are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Best In Area —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Smoke Vision Care is second to none. Force to leave for 4 years really made me appreciate the quality of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone from the people at the front desk to the people doing the preliminary eye tests to the doctors are very friendly, professional, and attentive to the patient's questions and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'd been having a problem with e recent pair of glasses. The troubleshooting visit was great. My problem was quickly diagnosed and replacement lenses ordered.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Satisfied —    (Patient since Sat Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been coming to Smoke for over 10 yrs....and am satisfied with the service they provide.


Reply

Thanks Wayne!! We appreciate having you as a patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Glasses —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always will return to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar What to expect... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Smoke Vision Care treats one with professionalism, courtesy and comfort level as I have never been treated with for any eye care before. I am totally pleased and recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thorough and professional care


StarStarStarStarStar Service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think the AA ratings explain the thorough professional/personal service that I feel like I receive from Dr Smoke and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Brad is the best. Very easy to talk to and explains what he is doing and why each time.


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

When I went, they didn't have the sunglasses that I wanted, but they went above and beyond to find them online, order them and everything. It was not an easy process by any means, but they didn't mind doing the extra work to make sure I was satisfied!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit at smoke vision  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was a very good experience! Everyone was more than pleasant and patient with us. Lots if laughter while taking the job seriously! Who could ask for more. Thanks so much! Judy and Kirt


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been going to Smoke since they came to Buchanan years ago and have always been very happy with the staff and doctor. Dr. Brenda is very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I think the Doctors in this office are phenomenal ! They have state of art technology to assist in caring for our eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Smoke Vision care takes very great care for my eyes —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Smoke Vision care takes very great care for my eyes


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Smoke Vision Care was very friendly and professional. Very nice clean office. lots of fra —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone at Smoke Vision Care was very friendly and professional. Very nice clean office. lots of frames to chose from. Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, comfortable atmosphere, friendly and knowledgable staff, what more could you want? Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent care, comfortable atmosphere, friendly and knowledgable staff, what more could you want? Dr. Smoke took a lot of time and effort to make sure I would get the best glasses for my problematic eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was friendly, helpful & very informative. no unanswered questions —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

everyone was friendly, helpful & very informative. no unanswered questions


StarStarStarStarStar After moving away for over 15 years, this friendly, professional office was able to see me immediatel —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

After moving away for over 15 years, this friendly, professional office was able to see me immediately...same day appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly reception. short wait time and a complete exam and evaluation. Very satisfied with Smokes Vi —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

friendly reception. short wait time and a complete exam and evaluation. Very satisfied with Smokes Vision would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was an excellent experience. The Doctor and all personel were very professional and ti —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My appointment was an excellent experience. The Doctor and all personel were very professional and timely.


StarStarStarStarStar The exam I always receive is thorough and complete. Dr. Mundy and his staff do an excellent job. Ever —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The exam I always receive is thorough and complete. Dr. Mundy and his staff do an excellent job. Everything is always explained to me and all of my questions are answered.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am very pleased with the service I receive at Smoke vision, the hours of availability, and the trea —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very pleased with the service I receive at Smoke vision, the hours of availability, and the treatment from the staff! Everyone is very nice and helpful! The setting is nice and comfortable. The doctors go out of their way to help! The pricing is what I have trouble with. Everything seems very pricy and I cannot afford what is suggested to me. I am told that I need to take care of my eyes and I very much want to but when there are not available funds to cover the hundreds of dollars of expenses...it is impossible! I desperately need glasses as well as my contacts but I cannot afford an additional $450.00!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. — 

Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was knowledgable, helpful, and fun. My eye exam was thorough, and I felt very confident both —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was knowledgable, helpful, and fun. My eye exam was thorough, and I felt very confident both in the doctor's assessment of my eye health, as well as the prescription he determined for my glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit to Smoke Vision has been pleasant. The entire staff is courteous and the doctors take tim —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every visit to Smoke Vision has been pleasant. The entire staff is courteous and the doctors take time to be very informative. I will definitely continue to rely on them for my vision care!


StarStarStarStarStar appreciate your personal attention and thoroughness in examining and correcting my eye problems —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

appreciate your personal attention and thoroughness in examining and correcting my eye problems


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional and caring.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I thought the doctor was very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. I did not purchase glasses f — 

I thought the doctor was very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. I did not purchase glasses from Smoke Vision, as the least expensive frames that I was told were available were $169. I am going to have to look elsewhere for a pair.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! Everyone is the office was very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great customer service! Everyone is the office was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kind, courteous staff. Professional. — 

Kind, courteous staff. Professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am honestly quite disappointed by the price of buying updated lens for glasses. I didn't even pric —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am honestly quite disappointed by the price of buying updated lens for glasses. I didn't even price frames. Maybe its always been that way, but with my new "Better" Teamsters insurance that pays very little towards such things, I'm now cognizant of the cost to me. Needless to say, I won't be getting new glasses any time soon.


StarStarStarStarStar As far as personnel and service go, they are the best! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As far as personnel and service go, they are the best!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for seeing me as a new patient on short notice. I was very worried about my eye "condition" —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you for seeing me as a new patient on short notice. I was very worried about my eye "condition" and felt much better about the course of treatment when I left.


StarStarStarStarStar Great organization and coordination by the staff. Everything went so smoothly from the exam right thr —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great organization and coordination by the staff. Everything went so smoothly from the exam right through picking out new frames. No wasted time--No stress.


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the best, most thorough exams I've ever received. Nice facility, very friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was one of the best, most thorough exams I've ever received. Nice facility, very friendly staff & knowledgeable doctor. I'm very satisfied with my choice.


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment went very well. Received a lot of personal attention and appreciated that. Dr. Munda —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This appointment went very well. Received a lot of personal attention and appreciated that. Dr. Munday is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff is appreciated. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Professional and courteous staff is appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar I was having difficulty seeing with my right eye. These folks arranged for an immediate appointment t —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was having difficulty seeing with my right eye. These folks arranged for an immediate appointment to which I met with Dr. Mundy. He had thought there possibly could be a tear to my retina, and he immediately recommended me to a retina specialist. This was a serious moment for me. This Dr. kept me on the safe side of medical precautions with his skill and expertise. It maybe because of my age these things are happening, but I know as long as I live in this area, I could pop out my eyeballs and hand them to Smoke Vision and they would be in good hands. This was some of the best eye care I have had in along time. Thank you Smoke Vision!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing at Smoke Vision. Ever one greets you with a smile and makes you feel like you ar —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is amazing at Smoke Vision. Ever one greets you with a smile and makes you feel like you are their most important client. I have been going there for YEARS and will continue to go there for YEARS!


StarStarStarStarStar My Husband & I were talking on the way home how your place is the only place we have ever seen where  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My Husband & I were talking on the way home how your place is the only place we have ever seen where they run so many tests to see what is going on with your eyes and to make sure your glasses are correct like they really care about the patients. The other place we went to we were in and out in 15 minutes from an exam due to they didn't care or take the time.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, updated facility and caring staff! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very clean, updated facility and caring staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and friendly, helpful staff. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good service and friendly, helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Care was taken, my questions were answered and so far I am quite pleased! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Care was taken, my questions were answered and so far I am quite pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brenda was great as usual. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Brenda was great as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Smoke Family Vision Care has provided excellent service for my family since 2002. I highly recommend  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Smoke Family Vision Care has provided excellent service for my family since 2002. I highly recommend Dr. Brenda. She makes me feel like I am a person and not just another patient.


StarStarStarStarStar All were polite, helpful and informative. I especially enjoyed walking out of the facility feeling th —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All were polite, helpful and informative. I especially enjoyed walking out of the facility feeling that I had been cared for well. The proof will be when I get my new glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professionslal Very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professionslal Very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have an appointment, but they got me in right away! Staff was very nice and Dr. Mundy was g — 

I did not have an appointment, but they got me in right away! Staff was very nice and Dr. Mundy was great! He explained everything that was going on, which I like very much!


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service and quality of care is top notch. I think one would be hard pressed to find a m —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always the service and quality of care is top notch. I think one would be hard pressed to find a more caring, professional organization. The entire team is outstanding. Thanks for the many years of care you have provided my family and hope to see you for many more.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Satisflied —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very Satisflied


StarStarStarStarStar The whole operation was extremely professional and Dr. Smoke and all of his staff were excellent. I w — 

The whole operation was extremely professional and Dr. Smoke and all of his staff were excellent. I was very confident that I got the best possible care.


StarStarStarStarStar Somebody is going to get my money. I prefer to have it be people I know and trust. Attentive staff an —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Somebody is going to get my money. I prefer to have it be people I know and trust. Attentive staff and polite treatment go a long way towards easing the pain of spending my hard earned money. The fact that they ask for one dollar and not ten helps too. Business I understand, greed offends me. That having been said, let your money go up to Smoke's (it's going to anyway).


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly but professional. Thorough exam. Time for questions which were answered. Comprehensive plan  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly but professional. Thorough exam. Time for questions which were answered. Comprehensive plan for follow-up, well explained.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the service that you provide and how friendly the staff are too their customers. I let everyon —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like the service that you provide and how friendly the staff are too their customers. I let everyone know that I see where I got my eyeglasses from. Many great years of services.


StarStarStarStarStar The examination was extremely thorough, and I was very impressed with all the state-of-the-art equipm —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The examination was extremely thorough, and I was very impressed with all the state-of-the-art equipment!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very much appreciated the friendly staff who helped me right away and were glad to see me. All were c —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very much appreciated the friendly staff who helped me right away and were glad to see me. All were cheerful and interested in conversing and made me feel right at home. The appearance of the office itself is clean, modern, bright, and comfortable. I wasn't left waiting long at all, either in the waiting room or the exam room. Doctor Mundy also made me feel as though he cared about who I am and what I needed and wanted out of the appointment. He answered all of my questions competently and thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. I thought that the exam was very thorough. I have been a long time pa —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very professional. I thought that the exam was very thorough. I have been a long time patient of Drs. Smoke and feel that they offer super service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was Great!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was Great!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personal. —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and personal.


StarStarStarStarStar Informative, friendly environment —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Informative, friendly environment


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Exceptional service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar great service, professional, everything I expect from a healthcare facility —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

great service, professional, everything I expect from a healthcare facility


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Very thorough. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and staff, very thorough and helpful. Every test was explained, and they took their time —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Doctor and staff, very thorough and helpful. Every test was explained, and they took their time and answered all my questions, had a great lady help find my new pair of glasses! Would recommend them to all my family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience with Smoke Vision Care. Everyone was very helpful and kind. —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We had a great experience with Smoke Vision Care. Everyone was very helpful and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent as always


StarStarStarStarStar The new office decore is very attractive, Dr Steve was his usual attentive self, and the staff were a —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The new office decore is very attractive, Dr Steve was his usual attentive self, and the staff were all polite and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I come in I am treated great. The staff is always helpful and very knowledgeable. I also ge —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Each time I come in I am treated great. The staff is always helpful and very knowledgeable. I also get a thorough eye exam. In the end I get a great pair of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional, pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a professional, pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the service was excellent. Dr. Brenda Smoke takes time to explain what the exam is showing a —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As usual the service was excellent. Dr. Brenda Smoke takes time to explain what the exam is showing and how to take care of your eyes. All the people working at the Buchanan office seem to be happy and that says a lot about a workplace.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!! —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough! —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! You guys were quick and through. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you! You guys were quick and through.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Smoke and the staff are amazing. I am very nearsighted and have always hated wearing glasses. Beca —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Smoke and the staff are amazing. I am very nearsighted and have always hated wearing glasses. Because of that, my glasses were big and bulky. Tracy helped me find the perfect frames and using the thinner lenses, my glasses are comfortable and very lightweight. I have gone to the big box chains and my glasses did not last a year. I recently had to change glasses after 3 years, and my old glasses still look as good as they did in 2011. No scratches, transitions still work great. I will not take my prescription anywhere but Smoke Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place, quick in and out. — 

Great Place, quick in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Smoke Vision Care for 15 plus years. We have always been happy with the care an —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We have been going to Smoke Vision Care for 15 plus years. We have always been happy with the care and attention that we get. The examinations are very thorough. They are very professional, but at the same time very personable. When I had what I thought was some very unusual things going on with my eye, they worked me in within 15 minutes. We are very thankful and appreciative for the care and attention that we get at Smoke Vision Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Staff was very helpful Dr Brenda was very informative. Looking forward to m — 

Very pleasant experience. Staff was very helpful Dr Brenda was very informative. Looking forward to my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Smoke vision has very friendly staff, excellent care, and a good selection of frames! Five stars all  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Smoke vision has very friendly staff, excellent care, and a good selection of frames! Five stars all the way.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was on time. I was met by the friendly staff and moved quickly through the testing.af —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The appointment was on time. I was met by the friendly staff and moved quickly through the testing.after I received my new frames and lenses adjustments were made quickly. The insurance process was thoroughly explained. Great staff....great service!!!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Everyone from the minute I walked in was very, very nice and professional! Buchanan gets an A+ from t —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone from the minute I walked in was very, very nice and professional! Buchanan gets an A+ from this teacher :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great care, excellent service and very friendly staff. It is a good thing that I have a great eye ins —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great care, excellent service and very friendly staff. It is a good thing that I have a great eye insurance plan, because if I didn't this place is not affordable. I definitely recommend this place to someone with good insurance. I would tell those with a more modest budget, or not so great insurance to keep looking. The one good thing is that even for that group of people they have a "budget section."


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — 

Great place!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first experience at getting an eye exam and I was nervous, but they made me feel comforta — 

This was my first experience at getting an eye exam and I was nervous, but they made me feel comfortable and welcome. All the staff were friendly and caring and that was what I needed the most to help me relax because I did not know what to expect. I would highly recommend then to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar i've been coming to Smoke Vision for over 10 years and can honestly say that my family of 7 has been —    (Patient since Sat Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

i've been coming to Smoke Vision for over 10 years and can honestly say that my family of 7 has been receiving the most professional and thorough vision care. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I had no idea how pleasant a trip to the eye doctor could be! I can't wait to get my new glasses. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had no idea how pleasant a trip to the eye doctor could be! I can't wait to get my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Dr steve is great to work with and tracy does a superior job. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff. Dr steve is great to work with and tracy does a superior job.


StarStarStarStarStar The service and attention I've received is outstanding. Dr. Smoke and his staff are knowledgeable an —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service and attention I've received is outstanding. Dr. Smoke and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. The new displays are very attractive and easy to peruse.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very thorough and professional. Every phase is explained and all questions answered. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always very thorough and professional. Every phase is explained and all questions answered.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Although I think you give the best eye exam I have ever had, I think your lens and frame prices are a — 

Although I think you give the best eye exam I have ever had, I think your lens and frame prices are absolutely ridiculous and this is the last time I will buy frames and/or lens from you. As much as I like both Steve and Brenda, I simply can not justify spending that kind of money.


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done by the doctor and staff! Everyone goes out of their way to make me feel like a very val —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Job well done by the doctor and staff! Everyone goes out of their way to make me feel like a very valued customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my experience was excellent. The new decor of the building is fantastic. The staff a —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything about my experience was excellent. The new decor of the building is fantastic. The staff are very friendly and prompt. I didn't have to wait at all for my appointment, the doctor was on time. Dr. Mundy is very friendly and answers all questions. I have been recommending him to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional, and pleasant. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Prompt, professional, and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I always try to shop local, even health care. All the people there are knowledgeable, polite and help — 

I always try to shop local, even health care. All the people there are knowledgeable, polite and helpful, from the Doctors to the ladies behind the desk. All questions are answered and explained.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this group for four years. The vision exam has always been very complete and tho —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been going to this group for four years. The vision exam has always been very complete and thorough! All staff are alway polite and competent. My recent visit in February 2014 was particularly excellent. They have really upgraded and modernized their selection of eye wear, it is very exciting. The staff had more than 30 pairs for me to look at, and then they proceeded to also check their suppliers via the internet to get precisely what I wanted! Super service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great support staff,polite, professional, and helpful! Been going there for 30 yrs! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great support staff,polite, professional, and helpful! Been going there for 30 yrs!


StarStarStarStarStar Always very thorough and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always very thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate and caring staff —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Compassionate and caring staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and efficient. You never feel rushed. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always friendly and efficient. You never feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I had a wonderful experience @ our appointments. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Pi —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My wife and I had a wonderful experience @ our appointments. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Picking out glasses can be frustrating and overwhelming, but we had a wonderful helper that asked many questions about our lifestyle so she would know what glasses would best fit our need.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable folk at all stations, thoughtful, helpful. Dr explained everything well. Been seeing yo —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Knowledgeable folk at all stations, thoughtful, helpful. Dr explained everything well. Been seeing you guys for over 15 years. I am very happy with thy services


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are the best!! Always ALWAYS helpful and courteous when I have an issue with my fr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You and your staff are the best!! Always ALWAYS helpful and courteous when I have an issue with my frames. So glad I found you for my vision care!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Smoke Vision is wonderful. They are professional, yet very personal at the same t —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire staff at Smoke Vision is wonderful. They are professional, yet very personal at the same time. I always enjoy picking out my new glasses as the staff seems to know exactly which pair would look best on me. Smoke Vision ROCKS!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this Vision Care for many years and they are best. No change in CRM from their G —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been going to this Vision Care for many years and they are best. No change in CRM from their Grand Opening to now. Thanks Smoke Vision Care for the personal treatment you provide.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and polite. I was treated with respect and everyone takes his/her time so you d —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is very nice and polite. I was treated with respect and everyone takes his/her time so you don't feel as if you are just a number. They take the time to see that you get the best service and the best product.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is very friendly and helpful. I can say I enjoy going to my appointments. — 

everyone is very friendly and helpful. I can say I enjoy going to my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your consistent high quality service and professionalism. Your staff has always been cou —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I appreciate your consistent high quality service and professionalism. Your staff has always been courteous and accomodating and your office hours and location convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the friendly and welcoming staff who made my experience pleasant. Dr. Steve did an exce —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I appreciated the friendly and welcoming staff who made my experience pleasant. Dr. Steve did an excellent job at explaining my vision results and what we could do to improve my seeing ability!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so pleasant! We trust that we are getting the best of care. The word "family" mea —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff is always so pleasant! We trust that we are getting the best of care. The word "family" means more to us than just a company name. We are satisfied patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Dr.Smoke for years he's easy to get a appt with and the woman that work there try to mak —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have used Dr.Smoke for years he's easy to get a appt with and the woman that work there try to make sure your satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Though we had not been in the office for awhile, they accommodated us when we were in a tight spot. A —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Though we had not been in the office for awhile, they accommodated us when we were in a tight spot. All the people that did the examinations were very professional, as well as the office personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent . The staff was very courteous and caring. definitely will return. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The service was excellent . The staff was very courteous and caring. definitely will return.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good experience. Everyone was so helpful and very pleasant. Thanks so much. I am so gla —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a very good experience. Everyone was so helpful and very pleasant. Thanks so much. I am so glad Grossnickle Eye Center recommended you for my glasses. Thanks so much and see you when my glasses come in. Jill Foster


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, caring service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Timely, caring service


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service is great. The Dr. was very good at explaining things. The one negative was the cost. No o —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service is great. The Dr. was very good at explaining things. The one negative was the cost. No one could believe that I spent over $1,000.


StarStarStarStarStar Always fantastic service! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always fantastic service!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Smoke Vision Care. Dr. Steven and the staff always make you feel  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always have a great experience at Smoke Vision Care. Dr. Steven and the staff always make you feel very comfortable and I like the fact that you do not have to wait very long until your appt.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience at Smoke Vision Care. Dr. Stephen Smoke was very personable and made me —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had an excellent experience at Smoke Vision Care. Dr. Stephen Smoke was very personable and made me feel completely comfortable. He explained everything very well, much better than any other eye are professional I have been to. The staff is extremely competant, friendly and very committed a high level of quality care for every patient. Highly recommended!!


StarStarStarStarStar There is a reason our family has trusted the Smokes and their associates for years. We have continual —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

There is a reason our family has trusted the Smokes and their associates for years. We have continually been able to count on them to be kind, friendly, courteous and professional. Thanks for building and maintaining the trust level!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Doctor was professional and knowledgeable but I was there 2 1/4 hours for annual eye exam. They were  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Doctor was professional and knowledgeable but I was there 2 1/4 hours for annual eye exam. They were very busy. Doctor said they had been at a conference and that was the reason they were busy. I had very long waiting periods between each test when they move you from room to room. Otherwise ok.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thorough and professional as always. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thorough and professional as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!! I have macular degeneration which runs in my family. They have the equipment to diag —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service!!! I have macular degeneration which runs in my family. They have the equipment to diagnose either "wet" or "dry" and because they do, I'm sure they have assisted me in saving my sight!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smoke is engaging and professional. He has guided me through a difficult time and I respect his a —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Smoke is engaging and professional. He has guided me through a difficult time and I respect his ability to communicate. His support staff is courteous and helpful. Dr. Smoke has been a blessing to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and very knowlagable. Thank you! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Super friendly staff and very knowlagable. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy going to the Smoke Vision Center. Everyone is very nice and helpful. Even on a beautif — 

I really enjoy going to the Smoke Vision Center. Everyone is very nice and helpful. Even on a beautiful Saturday they all had smiles on their faces. Thank you for the excellent service and hospitality.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and willing to help the customers needs. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and willing to help the customers needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff. Will return for all my optical needs. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service, friendly staff. Will return for all my optical needs.


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick and great. Dr. Brenda Smoke is very thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was quick and great. Dr. Brenda Smoke is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office was very helpful and kind. Thanks Tracey, for your help with everything. Dale —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your office was very helpful and kind. Thanks Tracey, for your help with everything. Dale


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pressure to dr Steve. He makes my day, I could be blind and would still enjoy the appt —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's always a pressure to dr Steve. He makes my day, I could be blind and would still enjoy the appt. . The person that helps with glasses traci I think is helpful and knowledgeable. The only downside is dr Steve is an nd fan.


StarStarStarStarStar I"m always pleased with the service I receive every time I visit. The staff are always friendly and v —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I"m always pleased with the service I receive every time I visit. The staff are always friendly and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in the same day I called!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you for getting me in the same day I called!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munday is an excellent Dr. He explains things in terms that are understandable and is so very per —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Munday is an excellent Dr. He explains things in terms that are understandable and is so very personable. However did not receive a written Rx for eyes. Will return to get one. The cost of glasses themselves has become exorbitant.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a client for more than 15 years. Excellent care, service, hours, etc. Highly recommended. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been a client for more than 15 years. Excellent care, service, hours, etc. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brenda Smoke and her staff act in a professional and courteous manner. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Brenda Smoke and her staff act in a professional and courteous manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Received an appointment right away for a painful eye. Dr. Smoke was very helpful and took his time ex —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Received an appointment right away for a painful eye. Dr. Smoke was very helpful and took his time explaining everything to me. Felt like he really took a personal interest in me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The care, concern, and thoroughness... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The care, concern, and thoroughness of Smoke Vision is excellent! The prices are very steep for me! I have a hard time affording both glasses and contacts. I have to give up one or the other to be able to see!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff that is always helpful... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff that is always helpful


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prompt, courteous, professional! — 

Prompt, courteous, professional!


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are AMAZING! Very... — 

The office staff are AMAZING! Very helpful when I'm picking out new glasses. Dr Steven has always answered all my questions and been very compassionate discusssing age related eye isses.


StarStarStarStarStar as always, a high quality visit... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

as always, a high quality visit


StarStarStarStarStar I am very greatful for the care... —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very greatful for the care you give my eyes as well as the caring you give to me.


StarStarStarStarStar DO A GOOD JOB —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

DO A GOOD JOB


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Steve follows up on my appointments and is very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mundy was friendly and connected... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Mundy was friendly and connected us with both...mom and daughter...he answered all my questions respectfully and showed sensitivity to our needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor & Staff very patient and... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Doctor & Staff very patient and friendly. Very knowledgeable with current materials available in being compatible with the personal condition at hand.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience exceeded... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, my experience exceeded my expectations. My glasses were broke and I was able to have new sides and nose piece put on my lenses in less than 30 minutes! I thought I would have to order new glasses and wait a week to get them. The office staff is always kind and helpful. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. Outstanding... — 

Everyone is so nice. Outstanding customer service. Very thorough. Jennifer helped me get the perfect glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, attentive care! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great, attentive care!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brenda is EXCELLENT. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Brenda is EXCELLENT.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mundy is a great doctor and... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Mundy is a great doctor and has a great personality, I truly enjoy my appointments with him.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the desk and doing... — 

The staff at the desk and doing the testing are excellent, professional, and made my visit pleasant and really a fun time. I have known many doctors in my lifetime at the Mayo Clinic and around the world. Dr. Mundy is one of the best.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience! — 

It was a wonderful experience! Everyone was very nice and extremely professional and I feel very confident my eyes are in good hands. Dr. Brenda was really great and very concerned and helpful with my eye health and care. I would recommend Snoke Vision to anyone I know. My husband also goes to Mr. Dr. Smoke and is very satisfied. Judi Jason


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent place to get vision care —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family has been getting our vision care from Smoke Vision Care in Buchanan for many years. Dr. Steve or Dr. Brenda do a tremendous job of checking your eyes and work great with our children. I would send anyone to them to have their vision needs taken care of. One of the best in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. — 

Excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant visit as always. Everyone... —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A pleasant visit as always. Everyone is very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar REview for Traci —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was great as usual.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was nice, the preliminary... —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was nice, the preliminary examination was good and the doctor was very informative and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar In the medical field —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am employed as a medical coder and am happy to say that I am confident in the care of my eyes with Dr Brenda Smoke. I know all the procedures are done correctly and billed correctly. I chose many years ago to have my prescription filled at JCPenney. I had to replace my glasses within the year because my vision was not clear. I will never do that again. My current glasses from Smoke Vision Care are on their 3rd year and still look fabulous.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional Eye Care Provider —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been a patient at Smoke Vision Care for 11 years. Smoke Vision Care has offered nothing but professional and friendly service on every visit. Appointments are easy to schedule and the team is ready at your scheduled appointment time. In-office optical department is also a nice feature. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The people at Smoke Vision Care provide professional, high quality care. They are very focused on doing what is right for the patient. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Clean, attractive environment; Warm, friendly staff; knowledgeable doctor, excellent vision care


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Staff is great, but a little slow... — 

Staff is great, but a little slow at getting you in a room! The ladies give their honest opinion when picking out glasses and so helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and excellent,... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great customer service and excellent, competitive prices.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brenda is the BEST!!! The staff... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Brenda is the BEST!!! The staff are very attentive and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, professional service. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great, friendly, professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Entire staff... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful experience! Entire staff was friendly, professional and helpful. Everyone worked well with both my nine year old and me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and Professional... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very Friendly and Professional at the same time. Great people that are all willing to help you with whatever the problem or need. Thanks for all your help.


StarStarStarStarStar My vision is very important to... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My vision is very important to me, as I love to read. Reading is my "drug" of choice, and without my eyesight, well I would be lost. Going the extra mile to proctect my eyes is why I come to Smoke's to get my eye exam. They are honest, straight forward and very exact in their exams. Thanks for taking care of my eyes..........


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Mundy very much, the... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I like Dr. Mundy very much, the front office girls are very friendly and efficient, and overall I am very happy with Smoke Vision Care. The only reason I would not recommend them to friends here is that they are 35 miles from me, and most people probably would not want to go that far. I'm willing!


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, professional,... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always pleasant, professional, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful as always —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

wonderful as always


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found the people... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always found the people who worked at Smoke Vision, personable and kind. I adore Brenda.. But, I'm afraid that without insurance, the bill that I have to pay for my examination, was almost to much for me to undertake. My husband and I are retired now and we are on a fixed income.. I am not eligible for medicare yet and even if I was, I'm not certain that it would make much difference as a good many places don't honor medicare.. Bottom line is.. I may have to find a new practice that will fit more easily into my budget.. sigh.....


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr Brenda is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with the service I received on March 4th for my annual eye appointment. The employees are very kind, friendly, and helpful. The doctor took extra care and time too explain my situation and showed that he really cared. A great place too call your family eye care place.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly from the moment... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Super friendly from the moment you walk in the door! Greeted with smiling faces and cheerful hellos! Exam was extremely thorough. Dr Mundy is great addition, never before meeting him. He was very personal, informing and easy to talk to. All the gals in the office were extremely pleasant, approachable and helpful! Over all Great Experience! Becky Gushwa


StarStarStarStarStar Full Trust —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been going to Smoke Vision Care since Sept 1991 when they started downtown and have always had the best of care from Dr. Brenda Smoke and would never think of going to any other Vision Care place.


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough and listened to my... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very thorough and listened to my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brenda is amazing. She has gone... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Brenda is amazing. She has gone out of her way to help me with my vision problems. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Mundy! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been with Smoke Vision Care since Dr. Mundy joined the practice --well maybe 6-8 months later, once I needed a new appointment. He is the greatest! He watches closely for my eye health, and was very happy recently when the addition of another type of eye drop helped me to get my eye pressures back down to 12. He definitely takes a personal interest in his patients, and the girls in the office are great, and very helpful, too!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the staff and care... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very happy with the staff and care at Smoke Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and pleasant performance... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Professional and pleasant performance was experienced in all aspects of the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very pleased with my first visit to Smoke Vision Care. Dr. Smoke and his staff are very competent and kind people. I am looking forward to my future visits.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Smoke... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first visit to Smoke Vision. What a great experience. A very nice group of people.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, efficient... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional, courteous, efficient


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent service from... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As usual, excellent service from front office staff -> dr. -> optician! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Was just in to pick out glasses. — 

Was just in to pick out glasses. They were incredibly friendly, helpful, and quick. I didn't think buying glasses could be so easy. They knew what I needed and didn't need. They didn't try to push me into anything extra.


StarStarStarStarStar Totally satisfied with my recent... — 

Totally satisfied with my recent visit ! Staff is very caring and professional ! One on one contact was excellent !


StarStarStarStarStar Great , helpful visit. Dr. Steven... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great , helpful visit. Dr. Steven is great! This should really help my tennis game.


StarStarStarStarStar They are Always thorough and take... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They are Always thorough and take the time to listen and explain the procedures and results. I have been and will continue to be a patient/customer. Very satisfied with the level of professionalism that is shown.