Smiles of Skokie

Dr. Dave McWhinnie

Star Star Star Star Star 105 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with services received, as I have been  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Very happy with services received# as I have been for many years


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist/dental care in town!I've been... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

The best dentist/dental care in town! I've been cared for since 1984.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I was using Colgate Total and a softer toothbrush. I still have the same problem.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had an gum infection emergency, and recommended by my physician to see a dentist. Dr. McWhinnie finding time to see me in his busy schedule. My first visit of the Smiles of Skokie was a pleasant experience. Receptionist Karen was very helpful in every way and medical assistant's voice was so calm and comforting, I was immediately at ease. Dr. McWhinnie did exam, took an X-ray to make sure there was no other complications, then he subscribed antibiotics. It is only five days now, I am feeling much better. I like the professional presents and family atmosphere of the Smiles of Skokie. I will keep on to receive dental care there and recommend anyone who need dental care to pay a visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My husband and I both appreciated the quality work everyone did in the clinic. The hygienist and the doc did very thorough job cleaning and examining the teeth. The lady who helped the hygienist and the front desk person were both very helpful too.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I always enjoy my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome establishment. I have recommended famil... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Awesome establishment. I have recommended family and friends and they all gave rave reviews ! Dr. McWhinnie is one of the most caring and knowledgeable Dentist that has ever treated me! I trust him because he has proven to be very honest and forthcoming. I give all the office staff Kudos. I love the new hygienist she rocks!!! Thank You! Dr. McWhinnie and staff for taking good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dave It was the best dental visit that I ha... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Dave It was the best dental visit that I have ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the dentist. The staff is alwa... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I enjoy going to the dentist. The staff is always pleasant. I'm never sitting long in the waiting room. Dr. McWhinnie and staff do what they can to make it a comfortable visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very pleasant. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Every one was very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. McWhinnie's since he began his practice over 35 years ago. We've always received the best of care from Dr. Dave and appreciate the concern he has for his patients and his knowledge and use of the most up-to-date dental procedures. We have recommended Dr. Dave to a number of our friends and relatives and plan to have him as our dentist for as long as he stays in practice.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff works as one unit to insure my... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

The entire staff works as one unit to insure my continued excellent dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, nothing but the best!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had kind of an emergency and they got me in within a few hours! Fixed everything right up! Also, I am pregnant and they took every precaution for me to keep me safe and comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr McWhinnie and all the staff. He is ve... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr McWhinnie and all the staff. He is very patient with you and sensitive to your complaints about pain and discomfort. He is very flexible with finances for those who are paying out of pocket. I actually look forward to going to the dentist because it feels like a family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care —    (Patient since Sat Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent service and care


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McWhinnie has been our family Dentist for ov... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Dr McWhinnie has been our family Dentist for over 25 years, so it's hard to compare the level of service. Suffice it to say that he and his entire staff are extremely professional, thorough, thoughtful. His use of best technology is also appreciated. Could not be more satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar A clean, friendly atmosphere and WONDERFUL staf... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2003)

A clean, friendly atmosphere and WONDERFUL staff! Dr. Mcwhinnie is the greatest!


StarStarStarStarStar We always enjoy our visits each year.Great sta... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

We always enjoy our visits each year. Great staff and support for Dr. Dave.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best ! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Dr Dave is kind, caring and very update on the latest dental treatment and the office staff is very warm and welcoming. I have been a patient since 1992 and I can't imagine going any where else for dental treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here!  —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Love coming here! Even though we moved many years ago we continue to come back for the great attention paid to our needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dave... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I’ve been with Dr. Dave for over 10 years, I’ve recommended him to family and friends. I’m not your average patient, I visit only when needed. But with each visit Dr. Dave, the staff, make me feel welcome. Take it from a man that travels to Wisconsin only to pick up my favorite pizza or frozen custard. Thanks Miguel Bonilla


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dave has seen 3 generations of my family! ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Dr. Dave has seen 3 generations of my family! I’ve always felt comfortable and don’t hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly, clean —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Efficient, friendly, clean


StarStarStarStarStar As always my experience was wonderful and the s... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

As always my experience was wonderful and the staff and Dr. McWhinnie were great, always get great care.


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience every time. Friendly and know... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

A good experience every time. Friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Always good to see and talk with Dr. Dave and the staff. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Happy New Year.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, Thank you for the personal t... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Excellent Service, Thank you for the personal touch..


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, Wonderful people —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I have been a patient of Dr. McWhinnie for over 35 years, and have always appreciated, the genuine warmth and high level of professional care I received throughout the years. Dr. McWhinnie and his team has a passion to learn about the best and latest technologies in oral care because they sincerely want to provide the best care for their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Modern, friendly, efficient —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

This dental office is modern and uses the latest treatments in dental care. The staff are friendly and efficient. It is a pleasure to have a dental visit at Smiles of Skokie.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1994)

As always, there is little wait time and Dr. McWhinnie and his staff are always pleasant and willing to answer any questions I may have.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly. —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great customer service. Dr. McWhinnie is very professional and he and his staff are extremely friendly. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Dr. McWhinnie and his staff always are concerned about our comfort and offer the most up-to-date procedures available to ensure the best in dental care. They take the time to thoroughly explain all the procedures that are done and answer any questions or concerns we might have. My wife and I have been visiting Dr. McWhinnie for over 35 years and hope to continue as patients of his at Smiles of Skokie for many more.


StarStarStarStarStar They are friendly and very supportive of your d... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They are friendly and very supportive of your dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Practice! Kind and Professional —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful Practice! Kind and Professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McWhinnie & staff are always solicitous, ca... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr. McWhinnie & staff are always solicitous, careful & friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dave and the smiles of Skokie staff are exc... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Dave and the smiles of Skokie staff are exceptional skillful caring people. You will feel very well care for in your dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar I always get excellent care when I go to Smiles... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I always get excellent care when I go to Smiles of Skokie.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1995)

You have received a 5 star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Dr McWhinnie as always —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

This visit was just a "quick look" but as always Dr. McWhinnie took his time to help me and explain everything. There's a reason I have stuck with him despite moving several times!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very well treated as usual all the time, thanks... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Very well treated as usual all the time, thanks


StarStarStarStarStar State of the Art professional service and treat... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

State of the Art professional service and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence in and comfort with ... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have complete confidence in and comfort with Dr. McWhinnie. Dave takes great care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McWhinnie is the best —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr McWhinnie has been my dentist for over 10 years. I would not go to anyone else except in an emergency.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star, always a great visit —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5 star, always a great visit


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McWhinnie was kind enough to see me on shor... —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. McWhinnie was kind enough to see me on short notice for a broken molar. He kept me apprised every step of the way what he was doing and uses the latest technology to aid in his work. No one welcomes a root canal but he put me at ease, there was hardly a moment of discomfort and I feel very comfortable in his care. Office staff is very cordial.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McWhinnie and his staff are wonderful. They... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. McWhinnie and his staff are wonderful. They will always find room to fit you into a busy schedule for emergencies and are professional and helpful in every situation. We have been using Dr. McWhinnie for over 10 years and wouldn't change!


StarStarStarStarStar Top Dentist !! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Caring, Honest, and Excellent at his profession. Great Staff. Dr. Dave really cares for you well being and knows his stuff!. I recommend Dr. Dave to anyone and everyone who is looking for a Great Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal treatment by a friendly and ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Excellent personal treatment by a friendly and very competent dentist and staff. My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Dave's for nearly 40 years, ever since he began his practice in Evanston.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant & efficient! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Always pleasant & efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel are very pleasant  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

All personnel are very pleasant and give great helpful hints how to care for our teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as always —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Excellent care, as always


StarStarStarStarStar always nice to visit my dentist's office —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 1994)

always nice to visit my dentist. not just a dentist, their team always nice. efficient friendly and I feel I care from them. I am very comfortable there. I am happy to have such nice office.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Smiles of Skokie ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My experience with Smiles of Skokie was a good one. Everyone was pleasant and very hospitable. My dental problems are tough ones and I appreciate all the help that I can get.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentists with up to date care. ... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1994)

One of the best dentists with up to date care. It has kept us coming back for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit, the dedicated smile crew... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a great visit, the dedicated smile crew is ready and waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McWhinnie and his team are fantastic. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. McWhinnie and his team are fantastic. Efficient, thorough, conservative, kind and gentle. The only dentist is 10 years that I have seen more than once.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I have been a Patient of Dr. McWhinnie for over 20 plus years. His staff are all very caring and always making you comfortable. Dr. McWhinnie is very reliable, honest and never try to sell you procedures that is not necessary. He always make you feel relaxed and explain all procedures before so as to keep your anxiety low.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I have been a Patient of Dr. McWhinnie for over 20 plus years. His staff are all very caring and always making you comfortable. Dr. McWhinnie is very reliable, honest and never try to sell you procedures that is not necessary. He always make you feel relaxed and explain all procedures before so as to keep your anxiety low.


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles of Skokie —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. McWhinnie and his staff are both professional and friendly. You always get in at your appointed time and do not have to wait. They do a great job and I highly recommend Smiles of Skokie.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. McWhinnie's since he opened his practice. We've always received the best of care, from regular cleanings to crowns and root canals. Dr. Dave and his staff have always been concerned for our comfort and understanding of the procedures that were performed. We've recommended Smiles of Skokie to our friends and will continue to do so. Thank you, Dr. Dave and staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine, good care and good service, ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Everything was fine, good care and good service, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent and efficient team work. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful staff  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I came to Smiles of Skokie for a second professional opinion about dental works done by another dentist as well as one treatment that had been recommended but still needs to be done. Dr. McWhinnie took time to examine my case thoroughly, answer all my questions, and give me all possible treatment options. He is upfront and honest with what would and would not work for my individual case. The staff are very friendly and helpful and Karen is very responsive in returning phone calls off hours. Dr. McWhinnie gave me the impression that he was making himself availble to really listen to his patients (which is not very common in the healthcare industry these days) and be able to help.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Dr. McWhinnie and staff are always courteous. Minimum wait time and I never feel stressed during a teeth cleaning or any procedure performed by Dr. McWhinnie.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit to the Dentist. Would recommend D... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent visit to the Dentist. Would recommend Dr.David McWhinnie to others.He made you feel as comfortable as you could be having to go to the Dentist in pain.


StarStarStarStarStar I needed t have my crown rest. It fell out and I was worried about its replacement. Dave reattac... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I needed to have my crown reset. It fell out and I was worried about its replacement. Dave reattached it and I am looking forward to years of good performarmance.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. McWhinnie got me in quickly when I was experiencing some dental pain and resolved the issue in no time w/no pain!


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to the dentist —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I came to te office with fright and left so pleased that I had a nasty fillingdone without any pain. Kudos to Dr. McWinnie


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles of Skokie's comfortable atmosphere and friendly staff makes the visit to the dentist an ea... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Smiles of Skokie's comfortable atmosphere and friendly staff makes the visit to the dentist an easy one.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly and professional care provided by a well mannered team. I have confidence in the ca... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Warm, friendly and professional care provided by a well mannered team. I have confidence in the care Dr McWhinnie and is staff provide.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care as well as great rapport with patients.... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Great dental care as well as great rapport with patients.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All was fine, as usual. Dr. McWhinnie always explains in detail what he will be doing and why and then he does it. And painlessly.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very kind and personable. Its is like being with family.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff is very kind and personable. Its is like being with family.


StarStarStarStarStar Someetimes I think that you offer too much information... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Someetimes I think that you offer too much information


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time and the temporary fix the Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate the time and the temporary fix the Dr. McW made and the receptionist and dental assistant were both extremely pleasant and professional. A great group!


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, this was a pleasant visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Once again, this was a pleasant visit. One problem: Irina is a very nice lady, very good at "setting things up," and relentlessly happy and positive. That's great. But I have to tell you she was very difficult to understand when she was speaking to me. Her accent makes much of what she is saying pretty inaccessible to me. And, living here in Skokie, I deal with many people of foreign extraction.


StarStarStarStarStar Will definitely recommend ! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Will definitely recommend !


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! No improvements needed. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Everyone was great! No improvements needed.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the service received is excellent. —    (Patient since Sat May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

As usual the service received is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit. Can't wait to become a life long client :) —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great first visit. Can't wait to become a life long client :)


StarStarStarStarStar best dental experience  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was the best dental experience iv ever had. I am very satisfied and will return. Dr.McWhinnie was great and very gental. And since I have very sensitive teeth that was very important to me. and my nurse marina was a delight.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a good visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 1995)

It's always a good visit. I've known everyone so long and have confidence each procedure will be correct with minimal discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Michele and Karen are so great to visit when I come in to get my cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Michele and Karen are so great to visit when I come in to get my cleaning. It's like visiting friends. Thanks for being awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortableThank you and to you staffManohar —    (Patient since Fri Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Very comfortable Thank you and to you staff Manohar


StarStarStarStarStar Good care, but out of network.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The dental care I received was excellent, but I was disappointed to find out after the appointment that my insurance was out of network. This seems like information that should have been disclosed before I was even seen by the dentist. Karen was helpful after the fact, however, at let me know if I was billed, it would be waived.


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygienist was very thorough and it was painless overall —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Hygienist was very thorough and it was painless overall. I will clear up all the outstanding issues ASAP but that could be six months. I will set up an appointment to clear up the cavit issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Excellent care as always.


StarStarStarStarStar As always Michelle is wonderful. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always Michelle is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I do feel very comfortable and well informed regarding my care. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I do feel very comfortable and well informed regarding my care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is o.k. nothing to add —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Everything is o.k. nothing to add. It is too bad all my family and friends has their own dentist so I can not really recomend you, of course I did try in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McWhinnie took the time to listen to me, investigate the problems in my mouth, and explain my... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr McWhinnie took the time to listen to me, investigate the problems in my mouth, and explain my dental situation and possible options. I truly appreciate each of those steps and will be returning for my treatment a little less anxious.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep things the way you have them! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Keep things the way you have them!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me so quickly. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Thank you for seeing me so quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect experience as always. You couldn't do a better job if you tried. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Perfect experience as always. You couldn't do a better job if you tried.


StarStarStarStarStar There was a problem when I paid with my Visa. The system did not process the transaction —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1994)

There was a problem when I paid with my Visa. The system did not process the transaction. I had already signed my name so I was not comfortable repeating the process. Instead, I mailed a check today for payment.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your help with the parking situation —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Thanks for your help with the parking situation. The guy came in about 10 minutes and your wonderful staff were waiting in the parking lot when he moved his truck. I'll be very careful next time!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was great and took the time to explain everything and make me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everybody was great and took the time to explain everything and make me feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was great, I felt at home.........great job —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

everyone was great, I felt at home.........great job


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. Happy holidays. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Everything was very good as always. Happy holidays.


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Dr. David always ends in a positive outcome —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

A visit to Dr. David always ends in a positive outcome. Particularly appreciated is how the practice manages to squeeze me into their already full schedule when i have a unanticipated problem.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I always have a great visit when I come in.your staff is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and I feel like family there!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everyone is so nice and I feel like family there!


StarStarStarStarStar THE VISIT WAS A OK COULD NOT BE ANY BETTER THE STAFF IS A OK! ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

THE VISIT WAS A OK COULD NOT BE ANY BETTER THE STAFF IS A OK! 1


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was great...... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Every thing was great......