Smiles By Design

Dr. John M. Garcia D.D.S

Star Star Star Star Star 8 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar We always feel at home!!! Thank you Dr. Garcia and to all your amazing staff!!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2002)

We always feel at home!!! Thank you Dr. Garcia and to all your amazing staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and follow through —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I can not say enough great things about this dental office. Dr. Garcia and his team are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Need to open for Friday appointments. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Need to open for Friday appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience only at Smiles by Design —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always, I was very pleased with the dental service I received. I was telling my husband that I feel very happy about having found your practice and receiving attention from Dr. Garcia and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe try to have more spaces available for appointments —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Maybe try to have more spaces available for appointments


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with service,and wonderful staff. —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very happy with service,and wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr. & Staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I am so happy with the team. I have been with them 14 years in a row.


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints at this time. I love this office, love my hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have no complaints at this time. I love this office, love my hygienist. I have been coming for years now. Sincerely Clara