Wilmington Dental Care

Star Star Star Star No Star 8 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, the dental staff makes my chil... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice staff, the dental staff makes my child's dental experience as comfortable as possible. They are not afraid of their dental visits anymore.


StarStarStarStarStar Great with Kids! Kind and gental —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great with Kids! Kind and gental


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great customer service message from her mother Jerri Levette Long thank you so much.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was very disappointed in the care my daughter... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very disappointed in the care my daughter received here. She turned 4 years old last month and this was her first visit to Smile Starters. I understand that it is expected for children over 4 to receive dental care independently, however, the staff was not able to manage her emotions and provide any care. Her x rays were not done fully and they were unable to complete her fillings. They refused to let me assist with any care for her even though that meant Limited X-rays and ultimately no fillings. I have sat with 2 of my children through the administration of nitrous and fillings as well as tooth extractions. I have done this while holding an infant and having a two year old sitting next me. I explained that I am a nurse and was told that I would be too anxious and would make the procedure worse for my daughter. In my estimation, my daughter crying and vomiting and ultimately receiving no care is the worst. It couldn’t have gone any worse, so why not let me try to help? I would not recommend this facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist Office, rating Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love my Dentist Office, rating Excellent


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff are always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love dr. Katie and  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Love dr. Katie and staff was great


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Father  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

hold children on examining chair for long time for no reason,not enough dentists to work on 10 patients at same time ,