Smile Solutions by Dr. Joseph Fox

Dr. Joseph Fox

Star Star Star Star Star 256 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I was not a good patient and failed to keep my ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I was not a good patient and failed to keep my appointments for "awhile"' No good excuse, because Dr. Fox and his staff are wonderful;. I won't stay away so long again! Thanks for all of your help.


StarStarStarStarStar Cassie did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. S... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Cassie did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She was very personable. Surprisingly, I enjoyed my dental visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the state, really. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always , Service and the people are great. I will stay till the last tooth in my head. Really.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always very happy with the professionalism of the staff


StarStarStarStarStar As always you and your staff were the best. I a... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always you and your staff were the best. I always enjoy seeing all the friendly smiles as I enter and exit for my appointment. Cassie takes the time and care to address any concerns she may find. Thank you Dr Fox for being a genuine, caring person that you are!


StarStarStarStarStar My visits —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I truly enjoy my visits with Dr. Fox and his wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and updated office. Staff extremely ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very clean and updated office. Staff extremely friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar The service that was rendered was excellent eve... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service that was rendered was excellent everyone in the office was friendly and hospitable they made it an experience that you would want to come again and again


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed that Dr. Fox was able to s... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed that Dr. Fox was able to see me on a walk-in basis for a dental emergency. Everyone on his staff was pleasant, professional and truly seemed to care. Dr Fox was able to tell me the problem, fix the immediate problem and give me a prioritized list of things that need to be done to fix my dental issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Truly a Smile Solution —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Joe and his entire staff always put me and my son at ease with every visit. I never question their recommendations, because I know they are sensitive to those of us without insurance. There is solice knowing that our dental health is key to our general health. This is their focus.


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie was very informative and provided an exc... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Leslie was very informative and provided an excellent service experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experiance the staff was nice and... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I had a great experiance the staff was nice and did a good job.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist is fun!!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing team, amazing work, amazing results. Leslie rocks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great service and friendly staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so wonderful and caring about they... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff is so wonderful and caring about they're service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and gentle hygienist.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and gentle hygienist. Leslie was considerate of my cold sensitivity, and took measures to make my experience as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest experience I have ever had.. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The greatest experience I have ever had..


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was put at ease with great respect. My visit was very informative, complete, and comfortable. I left the office feeling Smile Solutions was my Dental home.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fox has always been very nice and very profe... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Fox has always been very nice and very professional with me. His staff was extremely helpful and not only took the time to explain procedures to me, but also made sure I understood them. Also very clean! Which is very important to me.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Fox are an awesome group! It'... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and Dr Fox are an awesome group! It's a pleasure to visit their office. The atmosphere is relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and helpful service. I love coming D... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good and helpful service. I love coming Dr. Fox's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience at my cleaning on Marc... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very pleasant experience at my cleaning on March 2nd. Staff and Dr. Fox are great!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Fox for several year... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been a patient of Dr. Fox for several years now and am very satisfied with the services this office offers. Great staff and office atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and professional experience a... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Always a pleasant and professional experience at this office; has been since my first appointment with Dr. Fox in 1996


StarStarStarStarStar Place for excellent care  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

If you are looking for a place that will provide caring and great care you will definitely find it at Smile Solutions. Dr Fox and his staff. They will give you a great smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Professional friendly staff. T... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this place! Professional friendly staff. They care about you and ask how you are doing whole performing procedures. They work with you financially.


StarStarStarStarStar I went in on 25 Jan 2017 to have two crowns reb... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went in on 25 Jan 2017 to have two crowns rebuilt after extensive repairs of two root cannels by an endodontist. As is typical, Dr. Fox , assisted by Angela, quickly and comfortably preformed their work in a friendly and professional manner. I can not imagine a single thing to criticize or recommend to change their procedures. I have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Fox, his team of assistants and office staff to anyone. My hats off to the entire crew at Smile Solutions. Jason Williams


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with Dr. Fox and staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent experience with Dr. Fox and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great semi-anual checkup  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great semi-anual checkup


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The serviceis always great. Leslie is very very personable. She is good.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fix is by far the best dentist I have been ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Fix is by far the best dentist I have been to over the years. He is very knowledgeable and thorough in his job, very much a perfectionist in the work he performs. He has performed work on my children and myself and his cosmetic work is worthy of the word perfection


StarStarStarStarStar My first time to this office.....  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first time to this office..... As with most people, a trip to the dentist is not their favorite thing to do. Knowing that I might need some additional work, I, too, was dreading the visit. The procedure(s), though not enjoyable, was made much more bearable by your friendly and courteous staff. Jennifer made me comfortable and calm with her professionalism and knowledge of her craft. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office! They make going to the dentis... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fantastic office! They make going to the dentist a fun experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was amazing! I brought a 4 year old to the dentist! From the time we walked in the staff was so friendly and kind. It was Solomons first visit and I wasn't sure how he'd do. The staff was so great he went right in with them while I had my cleaning and I knew he was being well cared for. They spoiled him rotten too! We had a great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Even my toddler loves the Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly office. My 4 year old likes his dental cleanings with Krista. She takes her time with him and explains and lets him try the tools to make him feel comfortable. I've never been to a pediatric dentist because Dr Fox and his staff are just perfect for my family


StarStarStarStarStar I was apprehensive when I first went to Smile S... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was apprehensive when I first went to Smile Solutions, but they put me at ease and now I have a beautiful smile.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't have any suggestions —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I don't have any suggestions


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always pleasant and welcoming when... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff is always pleasant and welcoming when you walk in the door. My Hygienist is probably the best, always gentile. Dr. Fox is also the best and he always has a smile on his face when he comes into the room.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Just awesome.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After awhile of putting off the dentist, I was thrilled to get such courteous service. Ease in booking an appointment, no wait in the office & fantastic treatment. Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly. Leslie was amazing in her treatment & explaining my dental situation. I would recommend anyone to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first procedure with Dr. Fox and he w... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first procedure with Dr. Fox and he was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Receptionist very professional but friendly with warm smile. Dental Hygienist is so easy to talk with and made me very comfortable...this is only the third Dentist office I have ever visited. Yes, I was nervous but everyone made sure I was well taken care of the first trip. She is very thorough in the cleaning and helped me relaxed. I am terrible with names but the Dentist (female) did an excellent job on front tooth cavity filling. I can not tell where it is... Met Dr. Fox on my last trip for cleaning and he was easy to talk to and made sure to ask if all my needs had been met. I love the name of the business because they do smile and also improve my smile. Everyone Rates a 5 on my rating. Good job!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist EVER!!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The office is very clean and comfortable. The staff is highly professional, personable, caring and is by far the best dentist office I have ever been to! Give Dr. Fox a chance and you will love going to the dentist and have a great smile!


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office went above & beyond my e... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This dentist office went above & beyond my expectations. Please don't change thing about it!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough dental cleaning, staff is always helpful & friendly. Glad I made the switch to you office.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with care by Dr Fox and his team.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was treated with care by Dr Fox and his team.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, exrays, oral exam, gums and teeth surveyed for needed work. Followup appointment mad... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First visit, exrays, oral exam, gums and teeth surveyed for needed work. Followup appointment made with no delay or fuss. Going back in two days for routine cleaning and one filling. Quick and painless consultation and friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, exrays, oral exam, gums and teeth surveyed for needed work. Followup appointment mad... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First visit, exrays, oral exam, gums and teeth surveyed for needed work. Followup appointment made with no delay or fuss. Going back in two days for routine cleaning and one filling. Quick and painless consultation and friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasurable dentist appt. for semi annual checkup excellent office... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very pleasurable dentist appt. for semi annual checkup excellent office


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit was good, let's keep up the professional and calm atmosphere. Looking forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit at Smile Solutions —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As usual, ot is always great to @o the people whether I leave in pain or not. Tjey are good. Leslise mu hygenist , off the chain, marvelous.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience at the dentist. All were helpful and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar First class dental care. Could not be more pleased with the care I receive from every team member ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

First class dental care. Could not be more pleased with the care I receive from every team member of Dr Fox staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply, Hands-Down, The Best In Middle Tennessee —    (Patient since Thu Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Take from someone who used to cringe at the word "dentist:" Highly recommend you give Dr. Fox a visit the next time you need any type of dental care. Dr. Fox and staff are simply, hands-down, the best in middle Tennessee!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Great dental experience! I would highly recommend Dr.Fox and any of his staff to anyone looking for a great dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first experience with Dr. Fox. His staff was very kind and patient with my fears. Thank ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful first experience with Dr. Fox. His staff was very kind and patient with my fears. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Good, deep clean —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really enjoyed the new office and felt very comfortable both in the waiting room and care room. The scheduled cleaning even got moved up cause I was early and I didn't wait long at all. I received excellent care and got a deep clean that I really needed. Overall, my visit was great and the service was awesome. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Fox and his staff are great! They are always so friendly and knowledgable. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a fear of dentist for a long time due to a bad experience when I was a kid. Dr. Fox... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have had a fear of dentist for a long time due to a bad experience when I was a kid. Dr. Fox made me feel comfortable every time I had to go see him comma and I had to have some very extensive work done. Through the whole process dr. Fox and his staff are not only very professional but they also make you feel very comfortable during your visit. I only wish I would have met him when I was younger and I probably wouldn't be in the situation that I am now but I will recommend him to everyone that I know that needs a dentist


StarStarStarStarStar A one Service —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very nice and explained all the work I needed and cleaned my teeth very well. Even offered options on the bill.


StarStarStarStarStar What more could you ask for? —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Smile solutions was clean, modern, professional, super nice, and they did a wonderful job on my teeth. I especially liked being able to fill out all of the new patient paperwork online ahead of time and the fact that their office has gone paperless.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and the care that I recieve... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love the staff and the care that I recieve


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I didn't give Dr. Fox the credit he was due while I was in the office. That was the most painless shot I've ever received before getting a filling. On top of that I had to ask which tooth he put the filling in even tho it was in a visible area. He did such a great job it looked just like part of my tooth.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joseph Fox and team did a great job. On a scale from 1-5 I would give a strong 4 —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Joseph Fox and team did a great job. On a scale from 1-5 I would give a strong 4


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Foltz and his staff were incredibly friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Foltz and his staff were incredible. From the welcome smiles I received when walking in, to the no wait time, the soothing music playing, the kindness of the employees, to the time I left....I would highly recommend Dr. Foltz for children and adult orthodontics.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Honest Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I will always go to Dr. Fox from now on. You may not like everything he says, BUT he is telling you the right thing for what you need. Also, you want have to go back and ask him to help fix what the other one did to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Super convenient. Rating: 5 —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Super convenient. Rating: 5. I have super busy work days, and while Goodlettsville is a bit out of the way for me, if I time my appointment well I can have a quick and efficient visit. Parking is always convenient, wait times are short, and the staff are very considerate in doing their best to stay on schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The customer service at this office was wonderful and relaxing. I was welcomed immediately and explained everything that was happening as it was done. Not my first trip to the dentist by a long shot, but the friendliness of the group was great.


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been in the new office,the people and service was great! Krista was very professional ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I haven't been in the new office,the people and service was great! Krista was very professional and took pride in what she does. A very kind and sweet young lady.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent Service with a Smile —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is so kind and interested in my care. I have a very complicated medical history and Wendy, Jennifer, Christy and all the girls do everything possible to maintain my dental health. Recently they identified a potentially dangerous problem on X-ray. My oncologist and oral surgeon were very impressed with the expertise and keen observation of my dentist! I wholeheartedly recommend your practice to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar They treat me like one of the family. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

They treat me like one of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Outstanding. As an RDA I've seen a lot of the inner workings of dental offices. This office and staff are efficient, pleasant, and I felt valued as a patient. I've seen dentists add bogus fees to services knowing the average patient won't realize they've been cheated. Dr. Fox's fees are affordable, there was no fluff, no bogus add-ons...plain and simple treatment planning that made sense. Dr. Fox involves his patients in choosing from reasonable alternatives for treatment. I drive a little farther from my neighborhood because this office stands out from the ones close to my home. I can trust that my best interest is considered with this office. Highly recommended and worth the drive.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Smile! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly and courteous Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I have been in the office, I have been treated well. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Each time I have been in the office, I have been treated well. Dr. Fox is great as are all of his employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Would tell all that this office of Dr. Fox is a good office for your dental needs. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Would tell all that this office of Dr. Fox is a good office for your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with Dr. Fox and his staff. Dr FOX replaced a crown that was a problem for years —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Extremely pleased with Dr. Fox and his staff. Dr FOX replaced a crown that was a problem for years. The crown replacement Dr. Fox did fixed the problem. The physical comfort having a properly fitted crown is both physical and easier for daily oral self-care. Awesome dental team.


StarStarStarStarStar MY first visit was a 4 - I have note started the treatment yet - next appointment is in January... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

MY first visit was a 4 - I have note started the treatment yet - next appointment is in January 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

For anyone looking to have a happy, friendly, very easy dental experience than Smile Solutions is the place for you. As soon as you walk in, you are immediately greeted with a caring smile and a friendly disposition.This same caring attitude exudes in everyone on staff there. I would highly recommend Dr. Joseph Fox and his team to anyone who wants a wonderful dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Fox and his staff were very nice and provided me with great friendly service and a full review of my current dental condition. I felt very comfortable during my visit and would highly recommend Smile Solutions.


StarStarStarStarStar 5!!! Love everyone in the office!  —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5!!! Love everyone in the office!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fox and all of the staff make you feel totally at ease —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Dr. Fox and all of the staff make you feel totally at ease. He is very committed to making sure you know what he is doing, that you are doing good, and are comfortable. It is a fantastic family environment. We live in McMinnville, but still make the drive to Goodlettsville. That is how excellent they are! I would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and you couldn't find a better, personable dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Great staff and you couldn't find a better, personable dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fox's office is an excellent dental office. The staff and Dr. Fox is so friendly and caring —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Fox's office is an excellent dental office. The staff and Dr. Fox is so friendly and caring. I have received excellent care from Dr. Fox. He is the best dentist I have ever been to and I recommend him to all my friends and family. The office has a homey atmosphere, which is really nice.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Very friendly staff and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

5 Very friendly staff and Dr. Fox always takes time to discuss any problems you may be having and visits with you during your appointment. I have referred several people to your office. Thank you for making my visits so comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fox and staff provide outstanding care! Thank you Smile Solutions —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Fox and staff provide outstanding care! Thank you Smile Solutions. Our entire family appreciates your knowledge and expertise. An added bonus is that the office is clean, waiting area is comfortable, and text reminders for appointments are very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was definitely a 5! Great experience!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was definitely a 5! Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Fox and Staff has Always a been good to me. I have been driving 30 miles to the clinic for the past 10 years and I can't imagine myself going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe and staff are THE BEST!! I felt at ease and very comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Joe and staff are THE BEST!! I felt at ease and very comfortable. The staff is incredible and take time to explain things. Very glad I'm going here for my dental needs. My rating is a 5!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had a great experience at Smile Solutions with Dr. Joseph Fox! Competent and friendly hygientist Leslie, did a great job and made me feel very comfortable. Had a thorough exam by Dr. Fix.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fox and his entire staff are friendly, attentive, efficient and genuinely enjoy their work —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Fox and his entire staff are friendly, attentive, efficient and genuinely enjoy their work. The atmosphere they create put me at ease from the minute I walked through the door on my first visit. They take the time for periodic consultation and guidance, providing a measure of comfort and ease the stress. It's impossible to single out any one person who surpassed the team. These folks personify and exemplify the very term professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fox & his team are excellent in their area of expertise —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Fox & his team are excellent in their area of expertise. They are punctual, kindhearted & well trained in all that they do. I would especially recommend someone to Dr. Fox who has a history of bad dental experiences. I had superb results with the sedation dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars all the way! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The dentist office has not been one of my favorite places but Dr. Fox and his entire team make you feel welcome and comfortable. I look forward to seeing everyone again and improving my smile with his Six Month Smile plan!


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles Solutions - Dr. Joseph Fox and staff —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Very friendly and accommodating, I asked for an appt and could have gotten one that same day. Excellent dentist I have used for many years and his staff is right up there as well. Using the latest technology and is a one-stop office. You get everything done right there.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star My experience was extremely positive —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My experience was extremely positive. Smile Solutions continues to meet and go beyond my expectations. Customer service is top notch and professional services are rendered seamlessly.


StarStarStarStarStar FIve plus--Excellent, professional service for seven years —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

FIve plus-- Excellent, professional service for seven years. Appointments are on time, the service is kind and professional, and Dr. Fox and staff really respects the time of the patient, getting them in and out as quickly as possible. As principal of a high school, I would often slip out for an afternoon appointment and be back in time for school dismissal. I couldn't recommend Smile Solutions highly enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Compassion and caring... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Compassion and caring...I will be the first to admit I have always been a bit afraid of the dentist. Dr. Fox and his staff are exceptional and have earned my complete trust and respect. They have made it much more enjoyable coming to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All the staff are welcoming and friendly. They make you feel comfortable. I have dentists closer to my house but make the drive because it is worth it!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything about my visit and all the staff I encountered were fabulous. They always make you feel welcome and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was wonderful and I felt extremely welcomed by the team —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My first visit was wonderful and I felt extremely welcomed by the team. Look forward to many more visits!


StarStarStarStarStar This was only my first visit but I was very impressed that Dr Fox took his time to sit down with... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was only my first visit but I was very impressed that Dr Fox took his time to sit down with and discuss my concerns and dental history before he even put me in a chair to check out my teeth. All the staff I met on this first visit were genuinely nice and answered any questions I had. I felt very welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fox is the best dentist I have ever had. His staff is very friendly and he is very thorough —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Fox is the best dentist I have ever had. His staff is very friendly and he is very thorough. They all make you feel very comfortable while getting the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was great! Asking about the family and making sure that I felt like I was the... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

As always, everyone was great! Asking about the family and making sure that I felt like I was the "star" of the show! Thanks for all that you do and have done for me and mine over all of the years!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fox and his team are very friendly and helpful. I give them a 5. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Fox and his team are very friendly and helpful. I give them a 5.


Reply

We appreciate your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We recently took our soon-to-be 4-year-old for his first dental cleaning at Dr. Fox's office. It couldn't have gone better! Everyone was super nice and especially friendly with our little one. Both our hygienist Cassie and Dr. Fox himself were just wonderful with him and we couldn't have asked for a better visit to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar 4 - Dr. Fox was great, as was the girl who took me into the back and took X-rays —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

4 - Dr. Fox was great, as was the girl who took me into the back and took X-rays. Most people in office were very professional and understanding of fear of dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a happy patient of Dr. Fox for about seven years —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been a happy patient of Dr. Fox for about seven years. He and his office staff and hygienists are stellar. Dr. Fox also has your (the patient's) best interest at heart. A few years ago, I had a tooth that was bothering me. We thought (but weren't sure) that I might eventually need a root canal, but instead of jumping into that (and the expense of it) right away, we tried other treatment options first. Dr. Fox was trying to do everything we could to save me money, when he could have easily just told me I needed a root canal right there and then. So appreciated! His hygienists, assistants, and front-desk staff are easy to work with and super friendly. Because of Dr. Fox, I actually like going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar 5, the office was clean and everyone was nice and very professional —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5, the office was clean and everyone was nice and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team,Dr. Fox and his team do an excellent job of handling my dental needs —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Team, Dr. Fox and his team do an excellent job of handling my dental needs. They are friendly and do a good job of explaining everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fox and his staff made me feel so comfortable right from the start —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Fox and his staff made me feel so comfortable right from the start. They are very professional but understanding of my dental phobia.I look forward to going back!


StarStarStarStarStar 5. My experience went really well.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

5. My experience went really well. It was quick. They were very sweet and made me feel really comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfied customer! —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I've been coming here for over 18 years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent job —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very professional staff. the office was clean and everyone seemed happy to help during my visit. All the procedures were explained well and I was given the opportunity to ask any questions I had. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist and plan to take my family there as well.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Office!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The Best Dental Office!! I have been to many dentist and Dr. Fox is by far the most thorough. The appointment is always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The office is very comforting and the staff is wonderful. Dr. Fox called me the evening of my appointment to check on me and even gave me his cell number if I needed him. I haven't seen compassion like this in years.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office was great! It was my first visit and I felt like I had been a pt there for years —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire office was great! It was my first visit and I felt like I had been a pt there for years.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to my dentist is always a pleasant.  —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My visit to my dentist is always a pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar A rating of 25 out of 5 —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

A big fat 25, no 5. The hygienist who attended me the last 2 to 3 time has very good bedside, or dental chair manners. Fun to talk to, and makes the visit fun. I forgot her name AGAIN, but it will be the last time. She is off the chain, she is good. As for as the office, it is always clean as if the health department are the janitors. The staff, excellent and cheerful.Love it. And for Dr. Fox, Go Gators :-). He is a 10 star dentist. If you are not a client, give him a try. He is good, and is honest in telling you your dental health needs. Good job Dr. Fox. Again Go Gators.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, great staff. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Nice office, great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fox and staff are absolutely the best —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Fox and staff are absolutely the best. They take the time with their patients as well as show how they care about each individual. In my opinion this has to be the best dentist office I have ever encountered. I highly recommend Dr Fox and staff for your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

If every business I had dealings with was as friendly and professional as your staff, it would be wonderful! Keep up the great job.


StarStarStarStarStar 5... everyone there is awesome. .love everything. .. —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

5... everyone there is awesome. .love everything. ..


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Star Rating —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always a very professional, competent and caring experience at Dr. Fox's office...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joseph Fox —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Put at ease with personable and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Fox is excellent. I would recommend him to friends and family without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience was treated well the hygenist was friendly and explained things to me... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I had a good experience was treated well the hygenist was friendly and explained things to me about the prosedure, it was great I got all my dental problems fixed that day . thamks to all


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

As always. Kyle Waites


StarStarStarStarStar I give your dental office a 5 rating. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I give your dental office a 5 rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and wonderful staff. Very professional and sensitive to my needs —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great doctor and wonderful staff. Very professional and sensitive to my needs


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental emergency and needed to be seen —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I had a dental emergency and needed to be seen. The entire staff was very accomodating and kind - they made my visit very welcoming and not a nuisance.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is off the chain. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I would suggest anyone looking for a dentist please consider Dr. Joseph, a well respected dentist who's office reflects him. Go TEAM.


StarStarStarStarStar On a scale of 1 to 5, I rate it a 100 —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

On a scale of 1 to 5, I rate it a 100. They are great at this office, and will tell you what you need to hear and how to take care of it. And they all smile, yeah, at a dental office. :-) Good customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Office —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I have been going to Dr. Fox for over 10 years and have never had a bad experience. The office staff is friendly and knowledable. The Techs and Assistants are thorough and gentle. Finally, Dr. Fox is just great -- I always know if he recommends a treatment, it is because he truly believes it is in my best interests. Treatment is provided timely and with the greatest of care. If you are looking for a great dental experience, I highly recommend Dr. Fox and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Fox and his staff always provide excellent treatment and explain it thoroughly before any treatment is performed. I would highly recommend Dr. Fox to anyone who needed dental services.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fox has a wonderful group of employees. He takes his time explaining any questions you have —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Fox has a wonderful group of employees. He takes his time explaining any questions you have. Front desk is superb. Office is well done. Excellent Dr. and office.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Cassie, the Hygenist was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my experience was FANTASTIC! Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything about my experience was FANTASTIC! Dr. Fox is very friendly, professional and makes you feel very comfortable. Leslie, the dental hygienist, is also very friendly, professional and down to earth. I loved my experience with all of the staff and I look forward to my next office visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff are always warm and professional


StarStarStarStarStar 5 is the highest score I can give. I am giving you one star for each tooth i have left —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1990)

5 is the highest score I can give. I am giving you one star for each tooth i have left. I thought I was going to lose one of my last 5 teeth but you all saved it. Thank you , Thank you Thank you


Reply

That is so funny! I believe you are our funniest patient Scott M. Thanks for the laughs.

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

always on time, always friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. I highly recommend.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellent practice. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fox and his team provide the best dental care I have ever had —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Fox and his team provide the best dental care I have ever had. They are true professionals who are caring and compassionate. I would refer any friend or family member to them. Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

From start to finish the staff was friendly and helpful. Every step was explained and my concerns acknowledge. I look forward to continue using Smile Solutions for my dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Caring Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Fox and his staff consistently provide dental care that is both professional and caring. I am pleased to rate my experiences there as "5" (Excellent)!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Caring Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Fox and his entire staff consistently provide a dental care experience that is both professional and caring. I am pleased to rate my experience a "5" (Excellent)! --Jerry Armour


StarStarStarStarStar 5 My office experience was awesome. The staff was wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

5 My office experience was awesome. The staff was wonderful. This is the first time that I have felt appreciated in dental office. Kindness exploded throughout the staff and compassion filled the offices. I was explained every procedure thoroughly and I did not feel rushed. I also did not have to wait which can be annoying. Great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

A great staff made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joseph Fox and his team are wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Joseph Fox and his team are wonderful. Everyone in his office is very friendly and professional. They always take the time to listen to your concerns and explain the care they provide. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Joseph Fox and his team are wonderful. They are very kind and professional. They always take the time to explain everything and make you feel like a very valued costumer. I would recommend them to all my friends and family! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have dental work done. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff and Dr. Fox are great and treet you like your special. I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar They've become family! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My family of six has been going to Dr. Fox and team for the past four years and they have become like family! I don't have to juggle all of the appointments - they do that for me and remind me in plenty of time which really helps my hectic life - if you're blessed enough to have Dr. Foxes' services you are blessed enough!


StarStarStarStarStar always excellent, staff is always professional and warm and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

always excellent, staff is always professional and warm and friendly. The dental hygienist is the best. She ALWAYS takes her time and does a fantastic job on my teeth. Never feel rushed. Always professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone at the office are very eager to help and always in a great mood and smiling. All my questions are always answered and Dr. Fox is always available and doesn't try to rush you out of the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring professionals - 10+ —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Caring professionals - 10+


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service and staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Due to the friendliness and knowledgeable staff, I always leave with a smile :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent (5) All of my visits to the office of Dr Joseph Fox at Smile Solutions, is always a... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent (5) All of my visits to the office of Dr Joseph Fox at Smile Solutions, is always a pleasant experience and the folks there are super nice. I would recommend my friends and family to try them out, and find that they would agree with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was so nice and made me feel comfortable. Im excited to have finally found a great dentist office and team that are professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fox and staff are awesome. The atmoshere is amazing. You do not want to leave —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Fox and staff are awesome. The atmoshere is amazing. You do not want to leave. A dentist office, go figure.


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed and Professional —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff, excellent hygienist, meticulous and friendly doctor. Goodlettsville is fortunate to have such high-quality dental services. In addition, the client does not feel rushed or pressured into additional services.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The office is next door to my office and is very convenient and the staff is always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I give this office 5 stars —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I give this office 5 stars. the entire staff was kind and compassionate, Very highly trained and knew what they were doing. Dr. Fox was great. He was sensitive to my fear of the needle and what little pain I felt during the procedure he addressed immediately. I had hardly any wait time before I was seen. I highly recommend this dentist to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Experience —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The office is very comfortable and Dr. Fox is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I just wish every service I experience elswhere was handled as profesionally as your staff does —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I just wish every service I experience elswhere was handled as profesionally as your staff does. Keep up the great job! Mike Huffman


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very welcome and treated with respect. I feel at ease with the care I am given —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I always feel very welcome and treated with respect. I feel at ease with the care I am given. I have always received the best care here over any other office I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional service.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent, professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Been some time... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It had been some time since I had been to the dentist and I cannot express enough how wonderful my experience was! The whole team is incredibly friendly and made me feel right at home. Thank you guys again for making it a pleasant experience! See you in a few weeks!


StarStarStarStarStar When you walk in the office they say good morning to you. They are very nice —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

When you walk in the office they say good morning to you. They are very nice. If you have any questions they will answer them or they would find the answer.


StarStarStarStarStar Best. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Fox and staff has always been excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar This was a last minute, emergency visit, and I was accommodated quickly, which I greatly... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was a last minute, emergency visit, and I was accommodated quickly, which I greatly appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar this office has a 5 star rating Dr —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

this office has a 5 star rating Dr. Fox and staff is the BEST office [dental] in tennessee period!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you so much Dr. Fox, assistant, and front staff for making my visit so comfortable and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very comfortable —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Professional and very comfortable. What is most obvious and important to me is that Smile solutions has invested in what seems to me to be the latest dental care equipment. Also all personel are well trained in it's function.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always a joy to see Dr. Fox and his helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar In the foxhole : )  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Highly recommend Smile Solutions by Dr Fox. It is as good as a trip to the dentist gets. The warm personalities throughout the office go a long way, & the work done for myself and my family has always been thorough & flawless.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I love everyone at this dentist office! I will never go anywhere else & will always recommend you to anyone in need of a dentist. I have never had to wait longer than 5 minutes to be called back. Everyone is always polite & very welcoming! I have never been treated better! Thank you guys for everything! I would not change a thing, just keep up the great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Experience at Smile Solutions! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Another Great Experience at Smile Solutions! Dr. Fox and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They have continually provided high quality customer service for the 10+ years we have been patients. Brooks Family


StarStarStarStarStar Visit on 6/12 —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent, efficient service. First class place.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist /Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I've always received excellent and friendly service from Dr. Fox and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Fox for the past 13 years —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I have been going to Dr Fox for the past 13 years. Dr Fox and his staff have always treated me well. Being a nervous dentist goer they have always been kind and make me feel relaxed and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I Had A Great Experience At This Doctor Office. I Came Into The OfficE In So Much Pain —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I Had A Great Experience At This Doctor Office. I Came Into The OfficE In So Much Pain. I Had To Get A Tooth Pulled. Sherry Held.My Hand The Entire Time And Dr Fox Was Really Patient With Me. They Knew I Was Afraid Of Pain But It Was Painless. Very Wonderful People.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Fox and Staff are excellent. They have treated me so well for the past 10 years (or more).


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Experience —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The Dr and staff are very friendly. They explained all needed treatment and costs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, very friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great experience, very friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Fox and his staff were very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great and tend to every need —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff is great and tend to every need. The office is very professional looking and very friendly. I would rate this business an easy 5.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am very pleased with the friendliness of the staff and with the care I receive —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I am very pleased with the friendliness of the staff and with the care I receive. Everyone is great and I feel like I am getting the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar Actually look forward to seeing the dentist. —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

The staff is very knowledgeable and gives me all the time I need. My hygienist has wonderfully gentle hands and does excellent work. I've been a patient of Dr. Fox for 18 years. I can't imagine going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Bobby Williams —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Fox is a fantastic Dentist..His team is very skilled, friendly and knowledgable.. Great Experience


StarStarStarStarStar professional. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Wish I had come earlier in my dental history.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr fox has been my dentist for the last 20 years —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr fox has been my dentist for the last 20 years


StarStarStarStarStar Dillon the legend —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great Dentist and freindly staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Definitely a 5! I'm extremely Dental Phobic! However, Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Definitely a 5! I'm extremely Dental Phobic! However, Dr. Fox & his staff eased all my fears and concerns! I was very impressed & would definitely recommend Dr Fox to all family & friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Gallatin,Tn —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Was treated like a VIP patient


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at Dr.Fox's office is great —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The Staff at Dr.Fox's office is great. I've had alot of work done and everyone was so helpful and giving of there time, they listen and help answer any question that I had. Overall I rate the office a 5 being the highest I can on here, but I think they are a 10, they are great and I will always refer anyone that I can to go there, because they will never go anywhere else after they have one visit by Dr.Fox... You all are great... And Thanks for everything..Wendy Suttle


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The entire staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar If a dental experience can be rated as an enjoyable experience then, it always is one when I come... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

If a dental experience can be rated as an enjoyable experience then, it always is one when I come in to visit. Thank you all for the great service!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and honest opinion and guidance! — 

Professional and honest opinion and guidance!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and Staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent dentist and Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental care! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I've been a patient of Dr. Fox's for years and wouldn't want to go anywhere else. When Dr. Fox or his staff make a recommendation of treatment, I know it is out of genuine care and concern for my good dental health. Great Dentist and great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I was satisfied with my visit for my check up last week.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My overall experience was excellent. Everything from the treatment explanation to my financial responsibilty were explained thoroughly. I would highly recommend Smile Solutions and Dr. Fox to any of my family or friends. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent staff and service


StarStarStarStarStar I love it at Dr.Fox's office they're family to me. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I love it at Dr.Fox's office they're family to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Leslie took the time to explain things & also asked if what she was doing was causing me any pain


StarStarStarStarStar patitient —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Best appt in a long time!


StarStarStarStarStar So nice! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I called many dentist offices the day after Christmas. I had spent the previous four days with terrible tooth pain. After being turned down by several dentists, Dr. Fox's office was so nice and got me right in. They were very accommodating and helpful. I will definitely continue to use their services for myself and my family!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Dr. Fox is professional —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everything about Dr. Fox is professional. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable, his facilities immaculate, and his demeanor is always friendly and professional. Very happy!


StarStarStarStarStar The information given was done very well. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The information given was done very well.


StarStarStarStarStar dr. fox office is by far the best dentist i've been to —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

dr. fox office is by far the best dentist i've been to


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Great experience every time


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Fox for my dental care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I love going to Dr. Fox for my dental care. I had not had insurrance for at least 7yrs so when I got it back I had to go back to Dr. Fox because him and his staff always made me feel comfortable at every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr. Fox has been our dentist for about 20 years. I've recommended him to friends and coworkers who have also become dedicated patients. We all agree he and his staff make going to the dentist more like a friendly gathering than a dreaded chore.


Reply

Thank you for your wonderful review. We love to hear feed back from great patients like you. :)

StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Fox! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff is always fabulous. The office is always clean. They get you in to see them in a timely manner. I love the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF AND WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Fox for over twelve years. He is such a caring, friendly dentist who will treat you with respect. His staff is equally friendly and very supportive. Each one on his team makes you feel comfortable and cared about. I would recommend him to anyone who needs dental services.


StarStarStarStarStar its always a good experiance at smile solutions —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2003)

its always a good experiance at smile solutions. great staff dr fox is great, as well as his staff, I would recommind dr fox and smile solutions to every one.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very uncomfortable with dentists. When I had my first appt., Dr — 

I'm very uncomfortable with dentists. When I had my first appt., Dr. Fox me with me first in a ation room. He made me feel at ease, ask me questions, I told him my experiences. He listened to what I had to say and he respects your space. My next appt. went very well,2 caps. I would not change dentist for anything. Dr. Fox is very pleasant as well as his staff. The rate is 5.


StarStarStarStarStar Have never had any issues, or long waits in all years I have been seeing Dr. Fox —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Have never had any issues, or long waits in all years I have been seeing Dr. Fox. Highly recommend him and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dr.Fox's office is a 5. —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My experience at Dr.Fox's office is a 5.. My mouth was in really poor shape,and now I have a beautiful and healthy smile again. I couldnt have had a better Dentist to do the work, Thank you Dr.Fox and Staff you all were really great....


StarStarStarStarStar McCabe's —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Thanks for taking care of my dental needs. I always enjoy seeing Dr. Joe and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly and efficient service.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Clean, friendly and efficient service.


StarStarStarStarStar It has always been a low stress visit. I would recommend any one needing a dentist to Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It has always been a low stress visit. I would recommend any one needing a dentist to Dr. Fox and company.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dentist office is very clean. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The whole process is always fast. Dr. Fox can get fillings done in no time. He is also very nice and helpful. The whole team makes me feel more comfortable being in an environment that I absolutely hate. Thanks Dr. Fox!


StarStarStarStarStar this office is the best dentist office i ever been to. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

this office is the best dentist office i ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar #5 rating —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have always had anxiety when going to the dentist but my experience with Dr. Fox and all the staff has always been positive. I don't think you will find a more friendly, professional and thorough dental practice. I will be going out of state for school but I will be scheduling my 6 month visits during vacation breaks, I don't have any desire to switch dental care. You guys are awesome! Thank you for all you do :)


StarStarStarStarStar 5 staff is very friendly and professional. Dr fox is great —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

5 staff is very friendly and professional. Dr fox is great


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very helpful and friendly. Hygienist went out of her way to check ingredients of a particular toothpaste that might I might be allergic to.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fox and his Team rock! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been visting Dr. Fox's office for almost a year, and I am so happy my friends referred me! All of the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable, and I look forward to my dental visits, which is saying something! If you have the opportunity, you should definitely give them a try.


StarStarStarStarStar July 2012 Appointment —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Thanks Dr. Fox and team for the excellent dental care! No cavities!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thanks to the doctor and staff for being there for a new patient on such a short notice.....


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very nice and courteous staff. Dr. Fox explained everything he was doing. I felt very relaxed and would definitely refer my friends to their office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Fox —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I love my dentist office!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendship —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Everyone is always nice. If you have any questions they will know or they will find out for you. If you need anything done to your teeth the D.D.S. will tell you every little thing that needs to be done and will explain it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Just going to my appointment gives my a great feeling that I have never experienced with any other dentist, and I am not a fan of the dentist. But Dr. Fox and his staff are great and very friendly. he has put a great team together. Shout out to errrrr body. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar #1 —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very conveniently located. Outstanding staff who demonstrate professionalism and concern for their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fox —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff make you feel comfortable visiting them. They put you at ease when explaining procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, highly qualified staff! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I always know I will be taken care of when I go to Dr. Fox's office for my dental check-ups. The staff are always very friendly and knowledgable. Dr. Fox has always taken the time needed to care for me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Optional re review —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

This box should be made optional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service!they treated me like a friend--I hate dentists, but I love Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great people, great service! they treated me like a friend--I hate dentists, but I love Dr. Fox:)


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite, professional and I would highly recommend! — 

Very polite, professional and I would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist/staff/office —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Would recommend this office to anyone. They were friendly,fast, and thorough. I called 10 other offices at least and no one would see me. They either said no all together that I had to see the dentist that put the temp crown on or they couldn't see me that day. I was in pain and couldn't wait! So grateful for these nice people! Go see them!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice and I am so thankful you were willing to see me on such short notice —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was extremely nice and I am so thankful you were willing to see me on such short notice. I called at least 10 other offices and either they wouldn't see me at all or wouldn't that day, I was in pain and desperate to get my crown put back on. The office/staff and dentist were all excellent! Again, thank you SO much!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I give Dr. Fox and his staff a 5 plus they go out of there way to be of help.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The office is staffed by friendly professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Fox and staff —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent care. Very accommodating. Short wait time. Great communication with patients. Very nice staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fox and his team are excellent —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr Fox and his team are excellent. They are so friendly and eager to make the visit a positive experience. I wouldn't even think about going to any other dentist.


Reply

Thank you so much Heidi. We love getting feedback from our patients.

StarStarStarStarStar I have never had to wait and everyone is so freindly I bacome totaly relaxed. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have never had to wait and everyone is so freindly I bacome totally relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office out thereI would rate them as a 5 -or higher —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Best dental office out there I would rate them as a 5 -or higher. I have been going to the office for at least 20 years and have had a positive experience EVERYTIME


StarStarStarStarStar Shelley —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 1997)

didn't want to be there but always enjoy seeing the staff! Worked me in in one day for emergency dental problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was exceptional. A true #5. Dr. Fox is exceptional on all levels of care.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Service was exceptional. A true #5.


StarStarStarStarStar I rate my experience a 5 excellent —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I rate my experience a 5 excellent


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but great results since my very first appointment!! I highly recommend Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I have nothing but great results since my very first appointment!! I highly recommend Dr. Fox for any dental work !


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very friendly and informative about what you need and after your work has been... — 

The office staff is very friendly and informative about what you need and after your work has been completed. Dr. Fox will talk with you before you go to the dential room for your work. He is concern about what your fears maybe or what to expect in the dential room. This was a very plesant experience and I go back to see him in March. If you are looking for a great Dentist you have found one in Dr. Fox, go see him and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I love it there everyone is very nice and Dr Fox cares how I look. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I love it there everyone is very nice and Dr Fox cares how I look.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many dentists in the past that try to rush you in and out in order to get someone... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been to many dentists in the past that try to rush you in and out in order to get someone else in the "hot seat". This office is just the pposite. Service is important. The entire staff (including the Dr.) is friendly and professional. I would recommend this office to friends and family.


Reply

We appreciate your wonderful feedback. See you in a few months.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly. I highly recommend you all my family, friends, & co-workers. —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone is so friendly. I highly recommend you all my family, friends, & co-workers.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Smile Solutions is a wonderful place with wonderful people and I would recommend everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Family Forever —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Choosing a new dentist took me forever until I walked into Dental Solutions and met the Staff. I needed extensive dental work but they made the whole experience very smooth and comfortable. I just had Thanksgiving dinner with a new full mouth of teeth and I feel estatic!! Thank you Dr. Fox and Staff Sincerely, Kay Nied