Smile Line Dental Practice

Dr. Geeta Choudhary

Star Star Star Star Star 47 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great everyone was really nice ... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything went great everyone was really nice to me


StarStarStarStarStar It was indeed a pleasure to see Dr. Geeta Choud... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was indeed a pleasure to see Dr. Geeta Choudhary again. And the denture she put in mouth has brought my smile back again. I do not feel hesitant to open mouth any more. I want to convey my sincere thanks to Dr. Geeta Choudhary and her wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service given in a timely manner. It ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service given in a timely manner. It would be remiss if I didn't mention. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar They were all extremely courteous, professional... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They were all extremely courteous, professional, and helpful. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I got a cleaning on my teeth —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I got a cleaning on my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Greetings,I can thank you enough for you great... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Greetings, I can thank you enough for you great service and accommodation!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Choudhary’s practice. Everyone is profe... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love Dr Choudhary’s practice. Everyone is professional, friendly, and respectful of your time. They are up to date with their technology, clean and sanitary, and offer a comfortable place to meet your dental needs. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Everyone there awesome and t... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent service. Everyone there awesome and they all treat customers very well.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, an excellent customer experience. Th... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As always, an excellent customer experience. Thank you Dr. G & staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience of my life  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The most satisfying and amazing visit to a dental office I ever had in my whole life. I thank Vicash for taking me to your office. I truly thank and appreciate you Dr. Geeta Choudhary, and your staff, especially Liezl. Looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Siesram


StarStarStarStarStar Love the experience. Great office staff. Very s... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the experience. Great office staff. Very sterile and clean environment. All my life has been in fear of dentists, but Geeta is the best. She is knowledgeable and skilled.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! They took care of my tooth i... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service! They took care of my tooth issues in a very short time frame and all the hospital staffs handled my case very politely.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a nice visit and got my problems resolve... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was a nice visit and got my problems resolved in one sitting, this suffice my travel for 30miles :)


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent service. There was a very short wait before I was called into the chair. All of the staff were very pleasant and showed a sincere concern for my comfort and well being. Dr. Geeta effected my procedure very quickly and without any problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment and staff is really nice. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent treatment and staff is really nice.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service . nice people thanks —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

excellent service . nice people thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Line Dentistry Dr. Geeta Choudhary —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Geeta is a wonderful dentist who is extremely knowledgeable in her field and a graduate from NYU. She truly cares about her patients. There is a relaxing and confident feeling when you go to her. I feel like I am treated like a family member and not a patient. Her staff is very courteous and professional. The office is very clean and she is up to date on the newest technology. I cannot say enough! It's also great having the massage chair and TV!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Long wait as usual with no acknowledgement that I had even arrived. Once I was seen the visit went quickly, prep for two crowns. Dr. Geeta is excellent. My temp crowns were put in by an assistant and the edges are very rough. Need to try to get back in.


StarStarStarStarStar Way to go! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service. Staff are very patient and address one’s needs. They love doing what they do and do it with utmost perfection. Cannot think of any other doctor for our family’s dental needs. I drive 1 hr to see Dr Geeta


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Choudhary and her staff are very pleasant a... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Choudhary and her staff are very pleasant and always professional.


StarStarStarStarStar It's all good! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great cleaning and comfortable dental work- thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Smile Line is such a wonderful practice. From the minute you walk in the door, the receptionist, the staff, Dr. Choudhary. All such caring a wonderful people. They make you feel special and valued which is a hard thing to find. THANK YOU FOR ALWAYS GIVING OUTSTANDING SERVICE. YOU MAKE A DIFFERENCE.


StarStarStarStarStar My experiencet with Dr. Geeta was excellent...... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experiencet with Dr. Geeta was excellent......the whole staff was friendly, professional, and efficient........I would recommend her to my friends........thank you Dr, Geeta and the whole staff at Smile Line Dental.....


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful practice, the staff and Dr were amazi... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Beautiful practice, the staff and Dr were amazing and efficient! Excellent care and prompt service truly the Best Dentist in NJ will recommend all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my dental visit was great. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As always, my dental visut was great


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and gentle. The staff is very... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and gentle. The staff is very accommodating and the office is very stunning and clean .


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to be greeted by Chris.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is always a pleasure to be greeted by Chris. This office runs efficiently and the entire staff is both friendly and courteous. The office and dental exam rooms are clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Geeta graciously saw me as a new patient on... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Geeta graciously saw me as a new patient on the weekend for an emergency root canal situation. Greatly appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We've been going to Dr.Geeta's office for the past one year. I absolutely love this office. Front desk is always friendly, professional, and take the time to answer any questions you might have. Thanks - Dad on behalf of Mahanth


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We've been going to Dr.Geeta's office for the past one year. I absolutely love this office. Front desk is always friendly, professional, and take the time to answer any questions you might have. Thanks - Dad on behalf of Manvitha


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G is a wonderful dentist with the best staf... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. G is a wonderful dentist with the best staff & conveniently located, inviting office in Ramsey.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Geeta and her team are so friendly, inviting... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Geeta and her team are so friendly, inviting, and warm atmosphere very rare at a dentists office from my past experiences. Enjoyed the visit and the team was thorough. Also Dr Geeta took time along with her team to talk and explain what is going on with my check up


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been to . The whole o... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dentist I have ever been to . The whole office is very professional and very pleasant too . They also work with u as u get your treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr.Geeta Choudhary and your staff. It... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you Dr.Geeta Choudhary and your staff. It is always a pleasure visiting your clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Geeta is really a very nice docter she reall... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Geeta is really a very nice docter she really takes care of the patient and give them proper time and attention. The staff and nurses at the front desk are also very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Very energetic and excellent work ! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very energetic and excellent work !


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional, DR. Cho... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is friendly and professional, DR. Choudhary is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar They are super professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are super professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience Went for cleaning and it was g... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good experience Went for cleaning and it was good experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Helen Manolatos —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Manolatos, Helen (MA0031) Mar 10, 2009 3:40 PM PATIENT SURVEY Drs. Choudhary: professional; alert; intuitive; inspire confidence; warm-hearted; pleasant; down-to-earth; no prof'l arrogance; willing to answer questions; reassuring. The professional yet relaxed manner of your interaction with each other and with the dental assistant puts patients at ease. Other patients all appeared relaxed, pleasant, confident in your services and looked forward to their next scheduled visit. Dental assistant is a very lovely and mature young woman of fine character. Office staff: very efficient; focused on work-related duties; pleasant; nice appearance. Office environment: pleasant; uncluttered; professional; visble handouts w/relevant information; light-filled & airy for such a small space; good, open design for transparent office-patient business; level of TV sound is just right--not intrusive. Charming little Jaya also a very nice addition! Suggestions: sign directing patients to bathroom; place to hang coats.


StarStarStarStarStar Biec, Agnes —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Biec, Agnes (BI0001) Apr 16, 2009 10:58 AM PATIENT SURVEY Actually, this was the best dental visit I had in over 2 years. I've been changing dentists after one visit becasue I felt they didn't pay enough attention and dismissed my concerns. With Dr. Chaudhary I didn't even have to mention my concerns she pointed the issues out herself! I feel like after 2 years of searching i found a dentist i can stick with. However, i wish the office hours were a little more flexible - it's really hard for someone like me with demanding work schedule to come in during the current hours. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Personal Statement —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was referred to the good Doctor by a co-worker. What I found during my first visit was a totally modern and up to date Dental office with old time Customer Service values that are hard to come by in this day and age. My first visit wasn't anything simple for the Doctor or me. I had a problem that required almost 2 hours of dental work, and the care I received was both professional and painless. I have since signed up my 15 year old daughter as a new patient. I work across the street, but I live in Hoboken ---23 miles away. My daughter agreed after her 1st visit that it was worth the trip. The Doctor and the entire staff are terrific! Sincerely Peter Fischetto


StarStarStarStarStar Testimonial —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always been a nervous, high anxiety dental patient due to my very sensitive teeth and low tolerance for pain. Dr. Geeta and staff showed me compassion and patience to get me through some of my toughest dental work including my very first root canal. I drive all the way from Pennsylvania to see them, and I greatly appreciate all that they've done for me. Thank you for all of your help! -Jennifer Sievers


StarStarStarStarStar testimonial —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very satisfied with choosing Smile Line Dental.They are friendly, very accommodating with appointments, clean, have modern equipment, do procedures quickly and try to limit any pain. Steve Kloeber


StarStarStarStarStar Input —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff is very friendly. Procedures have no pain! Very accomidating with billing. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar personal statement —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am so glad that I found Smile Line Dental Practice. As soon as I walked through the door, I realized that I was in the right place. Everyone was so warm and friendly. The work that was done on my teeth was exceptional. And, when the insurance company reneged on their original promise, Smile Line fought for my rights. I highly recommend them. Judy Andreas


StarStarStarStarStar personal statement —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Geeta Choudhary is an excellent dentist. I have been her patient for the past couple of years now. Apart from her extensive dentistry experience another reason for me to pick her was her office location being close to my office. As a testimonal I would like to state that even though I have moved more than 50 miles away from her office for the past two years I still regularly visit her office. Her uncompromising professional attitude is her biggest asset. Ease of communication and a friendly nature with her patients really helps. It is helpful to hear a friendly doctor speaking to you when your tooth is being worked on :-) The office facility is always neat and clean. Equipments used are new, clean and well maintained. I have highly recommended her to my friends and collegues and would continue to do. -Gaurav Kochhar