Smile Center of Englewood

Dr. Roshana Sherzoy

Star Star Star Star Star 32 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The dental office went out of their way to acco... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The dental office went out of their way to accommodate my emergency. I have never had to wait at any time when there was an urgency for having to see Dr. Scherzoy.


StarStarStarStarStar A++++++++++++++++++++++++ —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A++++++++++++++++++++++++


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Explains everything in deta... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional. Explains everything in detail. Very happy with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Smile from ear to ear —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Before I started going to Dr. Sherzoy, going to the dentist was a dreaded thought. Most of my visits left me feeling uncomfortable and/or in pain. It never felt like my previous dentist cared about my well-being. Dr. Sherzoy and her staff are the complete opposite. She's pleasant, knowledgeable, has a gentle touch and she genuinely cares about your oral health. Her staff are very professional and friendly. I always leave with a smile on my face. I'm not afraid of " the dentist" anymore thanks to Dr. Sherzoy.


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming staff and provider. Glad I made ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very welcoming staff and provider. Glad I made the choice to be a patient there.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all, and a very satisfied patient. Th... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love you all, and a very satisfied patient. Thank you. Janet Serrao


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sherzoy has been my dentist for over 15 yea... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Sherzoy has been my dentist for over 15 years, she always goes above and beyond to ensure that her patients are satisfied with the services provided. The staff at Smile Center of Englewood are very professional. The facility is well maintained.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and caring —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Sherzoy and her staff are friendly and professional and make the experience as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sherzoy and Staffs are so friendly!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Had a great experience here at Smile center Dr. Sherzoy was very nice and patience. She greeted us rightaway and make us feel comfortable. She gave us an excellent service. I would highly recommend this place and definitely would come back.


StarStarStarStarStar The Smile Center of Englewood is always a great... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Smile Center of Englewood is always a great experience from start to finish. The receptionists are great in scheduling my appointments. Dr. Roshana takes care of my general cleaning and takes the time to explain what I could be doing better. Thank you very much everyone at the Smile Center of Englewood.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist here are very caring —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The dentist here are very caring


StarStarStarStarStar ALL SMILES. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

from i walked in the door for the first time, nothing but great vibes and excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent excellent dental clinic best experien... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent excellent dental clinic best experience I've had at the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar The care and dedication that the staff and do... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The care and dedication that the staff and doctors put in makes you feel like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly and comforting atmosphere... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional friendly and comforting atmosphere makes for a relaxing experience even if you are a dental cripple like me..


StarStarStarStarStar The office is great, the staff is great, and th... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The office is great, the staff is great, and the service is awesome! I would recommend Dr. Sherzoy and her staff to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my first visit. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional Dentist and staff  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly and professional staff and Dr Sherzoy has a wonderful ability to put one at ease while being worked on.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist. Cares a lot about her patients... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent dentist. Cares a lot about her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Smile Center of Englewood! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Sharzoy and the staff at the Smile Center of Englewood are professional, thorough, courteous, and compassionate. They have my sincere appreciation and respect.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend "Smile Center of Englewood" V... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I highly recommend "Smile Center of Englewood" - Very professional, friendly & I feel I can trust them.. Just "The Best!!"


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Calm atmosphere and very professional s... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly. Calm atmosphere and very professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great services. Technology driven to help with sc... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great services. Technology driven to help with scheduling. Very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great services. Technology driven to help with sc... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great services. Technology driven to help with scheduling. Very professional


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

#1 IN MY BOOK THIS DENTIST IS GREAT!!! SHE IS THE BEST IN NEW JERSEY.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care from the entire staff. They remember their patients with kindness in a professional man... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great care from the entire staff. They remember their patients with kindness in a professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very welcoming, the doc she is the best, she is extremely gentle, I was so com... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff is very welcoming, I went in to get a check up and cleaning, ended up doing an emergency root canel. the doc she is the best, she is extremely gentle, I was so comfortable I felt nothing until hours after the procedure was done.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sherzoy is the most amazing dentist and her whole team is a pleasure to deal with ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Sherzoy is the most amazing dentist and her whole team is a pleasure to deal with


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dentist and her staff are experienced and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Great service again! Everyone in the office is friendly, courteous and congenial. Most importantly, Dr. Sherzoy educates her patients about the WHY of the procedure(s) they may need. She always asks about patient comfort which is very important. Every patient is treated as though they are the most important patient in the world!!!! AND...she does good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office! —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Anthony Parisi in the last week Decided to try a new dentist after 15+ years. Best decision ever. At least 2-3 minor issues were found while my previous dentist never said a thing (and i saw my previous dentist twice in the last 6 months). Saw the minor issues with an advanced camera that took pictures. Pictures were displayed on a monitor within a second and I was shown what had to be done. Paid a great rate for what i had to get done. I was educated and felt that everyone in this office is sincere and really care about their patients. I did not feel rushed to get out of my chair. Overall a great great great experience!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is "not" my favorite thing, but the Smile Center makes it easier! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been a patient of The Smile Center and Dr. Sherzoy for the past seven years. In my most recent visit, I was greeted by her always helpful staff and my wait time was less than two minutes. Dr. Sherzoy executed my procedure with care, always keeping in mind the comfort of the patient. She is very personable and truly cares about her patients.