Smile Avenue Family Dental

Dr. Danielle Reed

Star Star Star Star Star 306 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Warm welcome. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was given a very warm welcome from the front office through the dental assistants to the dentist herself. I've never been this comfortable with any dentist office. The professional care from each was astounding. All questions where answered and each treatment diagnoses was provided with an alternate avenue if the first suggested treatment was not for me. A treatment plan was then set-up that I could work with. Assume care.


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a great pleasure to see Dr. Reed an... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It’s always a great pleasure to see Dr. Reed and her staff. They are very knowledgeable and professional. They perform excellent services in a very relaxing atmosphere. Brittany always give me a thorough cleaning without pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is nice and do there job well I'm also glad there were Halloween decorations which makes it more fun to sit and look at.


Reply

Thank you!!! Glad to hear you like our decorations. It is nice to have a little fun with Halloween coming up.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, timely, very cou —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent service, timely, very courteous


Reply

Thank you! We always try our best to see our patients in a timely manner. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Brittany and Dr. Reed have always been top notch. They are very intuitive and very informative about each step of the process to ensure comfortability.


Reply

You're so sweet. Thank you! We like for our patients to feel comfortable in our office, it is nice to hear you feel that way. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for a better dentis! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We have been seeing Dr. Reed for years now and only have great things to say. The office staff is pleasant and friendly, the hygienists friendly and courteous (and good at their jobs! We love you Brittney!), and Dr. Reed is awesome. We we’re SO blessed to have found her when we moved to the are. I have a 10-yr-old who LOVES going to the dentist because of Smile a Avenue. He’d go every week if he could. I’m super appreciative of Dr. Reed and her staff for the wonderful job they do.


Reply

Thank you so much for continuing to choose our office for your dental work! We look forward to seeing you and the family for your checkups.

StarStarStarStarStar As always a smooth, fun appt  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The kids loved their experience at smile ave.


Reply

Thanks! We love seeing our kiddos here at Smile Avenue :)

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as usual but an extra thank you... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent visit as usual but an extra thank you for taking into consideration our other Dr. Appointments that day and getting us out on time!!


Reply

So glad to know! We aim to care for our patients without interrupting their daily schedule.

StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here everyone is so nice and helpfu... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love coming here everyone is so nice and helpful! They were able to move my appointment up for me at last minute due to a tooth hurting, especially around back to school I know they are busy.


Reply

We love helping our patients, especially if they have a toothache! Hope to see you for your 6 month checkup.

StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt service and little pain. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very prompt service and little pain.


Reply

That is what we aim for. Thank you for choosing us!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent and professional service!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed is wonderful and so is her staff! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Reed is wonderful and so is her staff!


Reply

Thank you! We are wonderful because our patients are! :)

StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best. All of you !! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You guys are the best. All of you !!


Reply

Thank you!!

StarStarStarStarStar An amazing Dentist and her staff is so nice and... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

An amazing Dentist and her staff is so nice and informative about the health of my teeth and the patient records. I actually feel comfortable in her office and when I leave from my appointment I feel satisfied that I made the right choice is my new Dentist, Dr. Reed.


Reply

Education is our #1 priority here! The more you know, the better. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar New patient. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Reed, I want to let you know that I had a wonderful experience yesterday when I had my first appointment with you and your staff. Every one was so nice and professional, and I certainly look forward to many more years.


Reply

So glad to hear that! Thank you for choosing our office for your dental care. We hope to see you at your 6 month checkup.

StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great people and great service. They always do their best to fit my son in when a tooth is causing him pain. Wouldn't take him anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always. No pain! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Awesome as always. No pain!


Reply

Glad to hear that! Dr. Reed and our staff try to make the process as easy as possible for our patients.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very thorough in all they do! Felt very at ease, not the norm for me, great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar All is well in the land of Reed.......... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As usual, everyone was nice and seemed happy to see me. Since I’m the customer and pay the bills, I wouldn’t expect a smart provider to behave differently.


Reply

Sir, it is always a pleasure to see you. Dr. Reed is smart and genuinely a nice person, she is always happy to see you and all our patients. Thank you, for your positive feedback. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed and her entire staff are phenomenal. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Reed and her entire staff are phenomenal. Level of care is beyond reproach!! Not unnoticed is the great culture of the entire office staff. It is apparent that Dr. Reed fosters a work environment that develops trust from her staff and patients alike. It is refreshing to find a provider who treats you like a patient and a friend rather than just another source of revenue. Thank you guys!


Reply

You're a phenomenal patient yourself and that helps us all to work well together. Thank you, for the kind words, we hope to see you at your routine visit. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed and her staff are the best.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Reed and her staff are the best.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Pleasure to see Danielle and her staff. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Pleasure to see Danielle and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Alvin! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Extremely professional group and exceptional Doctor!!


Reply

Thank you, sir! We are glad to hear you approve.

StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Reed and her staff. They all are pr... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We love Dr. Reed and her staff. They all are professional and caring. Dr. Reed explains all procedures to where your comfortable. The staff is first class!


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient, Very Pleased! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had my new patient appointment on a Friday evening. The office is very nice with a play area for kids. Unfortunately, I had to bring my 5 yr old with me (not preferable when going to a new dentist appointment) due to lack of babysitter; however, the office staff and Dr. Reed were GREAT with him. He was able to watch cartoons and even look in my mouth with Dr. Reed; they also gave him a token for the toy machine. This was a very pleasant experience and I look forward to using them in the future!


StarStarStarStarStar Being as forgetful as I am, I really appreciate... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Being as forgetful as I am, I really appreciate the reminders that I received via email and text. Very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! Dr. Reed is seriously so swee... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Highly Recommend! Dr. Reed is seriously so sweet, and non-judgmental, I may add. She is also the ONLY dentist who was able to complete work on my son WITHOUT sedation. I've been to multiple dentists, and she by far exceeds them all. I am very grateful to her and her staff. We are finally happy to have a family dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar great place to go, makes you feel very welcomed... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

great place to go, makes you feel very welcomed & works with you if available.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist so much!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this dentist so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar Got a blanket and Fox news - I was in heaven. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was great. Since I’d already paid the bill on the last visit, I didn’t suffer the pain of writing a check when I left.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed is amazing :) —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My son is 9 and has been seeing Dr. Reed for years now. He loves going to see her and, in fact, at his last appointment said that he wished he could go every day. I definitely recommend Dr. Reed; she's awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff. They keep me smiling!... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great Dentist and staff. They keep me smiling!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and customer service. Clean and fri... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff and customer service. Clean and friendly place. Wonderful doctor 👍🏻


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff and Dr are very polite a d professional. Christopher is always comfortable with everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed and Team are amazing!! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Smile Avenue is awesome Dr. Reed and her team are amazing. I send everyone I know that is looking for a dentist to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service thorough check-up. Great results.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service thorough check-up. Great results.


StarStarStarStarStar love this dental office!  —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

love this dental office! Dr.Reed and her staff are beyond amazing! Always very attentive and informative , never a long wait and always super friendly and painless!


StarStarStarStarStar I have to admit I’m a big scaredy-cat when it c... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have to admit I’m a big scaredy-cat when it comes to dentist but by the time my appointment was over, I was completely at ease. From my experience at the front desk to the hygienist to the Doc, it was absolutely fantastic. If you are looking for a dentist with a personality, great bedside manner, compassionate and thorough, please consider Dr. Reed and her staff. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ In my book!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are very nice and professional... —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The office staff are very nice and professional, made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Reed is a very sweet lady who is professional and very knowledgeable. The office is very clean and comfortable, with cool tools that shows the patient what is actually going on with their teeth. This gets the patient more involved in their care and treatment plan.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter came out with new toothbrush, paste... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My daughter came out with new toothbrush, paste and floss which I would expect from any dentist. My spn didn't get one. Went in for 9 o clock appt and was satisfied with how the appt time was utilised. Kids were worked on at same time because they both had 9 am appt. The pffice should have up to date resding material and have coffee for clients or be sure to offer them something to drink while a parent or guardian awaaotes. Otherwise it was a satisfactory visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist & staff!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Reed and her staff have great bedside manners. They are so patient and gentle with my kids. Even with adults who have a fear of dental work they make it as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Solved —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Had an emergency - called at 1pm and was told to come in at 4 to be worked in. I did, and they did. Took about 20 minutes to reglue an old gold crown. I was relieved it could be saved, and the cost was reasonable. I did walk out without paying and wasn’t chased into the parking lot. Sorry guys - I’ll drop by this week and settle up. And thanks again for the quick service.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor and the staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the doctor and the staff. Very informative and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great location - easy access - ample parking. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I don’t use your online site, so can’t comment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Danielle Reed is super swe... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very friendly staff. Danielle Reed is super sweet and does a great job.


Reply

Thank you! :)

StarStarStarStarStar I have hated going to the dentist, and was not ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have hated going to the dentist, and was not looking forward to going. This is the first time that I have been to Smile Avenue, and they were great! I am a real wuss about scraping my teeth, but they really made it painless. BTW, I was early, and still didn't have to wait to be seen.


Reply

Awww! We are glad you came to see us and that we did not disappoint you. Hopefully we have changed your point of view towards dentist. We hope to continue to be of service to you. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great experience as usual!


Reply

:)

StarStarStarStarStar As always, great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, great experience!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff,and dentist. I highly recommend... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent staff,and dentist. I highly recommend.


Reply

All recommendations are appreciated! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed is very thorough, patient, professiona... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Reed is very thorough, patient, professional, and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as usual! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Reed and staff have always been excellent with us. My son (8) loves the dentist because of the friendly and competent care we receive. I recently got dental insurance and now have an appointment to see Dr. Reed myself. I have recommended Dr. Reed to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous & very friendly staff :-) —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Fabulous & very friendly staff :-)


Reply

Aww, Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Been taking my boys to Dr.Reed for yrs now & I have no complaints, she's very professional & her staff are just awesome! Very happy with her office staff. God bless Dr.Reed:)


Reply

Thank you for your kind works! God bless as well.

StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy taking my kids to Dr. Reed. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I really enjoy taking my kids to Dr. Reed. I have totally confident in her and her staff. Everyone there is always friendly. They know what they are doing. I can't say that about other dentist offices.


Reply

Glad you enjoy visiting us! It's always a pleasure to see ya'll also.

StarStarStarStarStar Brittany and Dr. Reed were so patient and under... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Brittany and Dr. Reed were so patient and understanding with Melanie. This was her first visit and she was very anxious. The entire staff is always so pleasant. Thank you so much for providing such outstanding service to my family.


Reply

Awww, Thank you! We are happy to hear that it was a good visit for all and that we are able to relieve some of the fear in visiting the dentist. :)

StarStarStarStarStar We love it! Dr. Reed and the staff are awesome!... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We love it! Dr. Reed and the staff are awesome!


Reply

Thank you! You are pretty awesome yourself!

StarStarStarStarStar That was the fastest appointment ever!... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

That was the fastest appointment ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and Friendly Staff and Doctor. Very ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful and Friendly Staff and Doctor. Very thorough and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar We just love Dr. Reed, her and her staff are so ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

We just love Dr. Reed, her and her staff are so caring and make you feel so comfortable when your there. The office is very clean and smells amazing, which is huge for me because usually i smell a dentist office and panic sets in. They are so great at making us feel at home and at ease! We wont go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar We just love Dr. Reed, her and her staff are so ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

We just love Dr. Reed, her and her staff are so caring and make you feel so comfortable when your there. The office is very clean and smells amazing, which is huge for me because usually i smell a dentist office and panic sets in. They are so great at making us feel at home and at ease! We wont go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed and staff are always friendly and were very understanding about my financial situation ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Reed and staff are always friendly and were very understanding about my financial situation and were willing to work with me.


Reply

We are glad we could help and take care of you at your last visit. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed is an amazing dentist & has worked miracles with Faith's front tooth that was knocked out... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Reed is an amazing dentist & has worked miracles with Faith's front tooth that was knocked out.


Reply

Thank you! We hope she continues to feel better.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed and her whole staff are amazing. Very tentative to our needs. ... —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Reed and her whole staff are amazing. Very tentative to our needs.


Reply

We are so glad that our patients can see and appreciate that we try our best to meet their needs. It makes us feel good knowing that you had a good visit with us. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Reed and staff could not be more accommodating. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for an outstanding dental experience.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, people are friendly and knowledgeable, I am glad I found this gem.... —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love this place, people are friendly and knowledgeable, I am glad I found this gem.


Reply

We are happy you found us too!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I have met is great. That's what it takes to make things work . Great Team —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone I have met is great. That's what it takes to make things work . Great Team


Reply

Thank you sir! We love seeing you, you are always prompt and courteous.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is awesome! I enjoy taking my kids to their appointments at smile Ave!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone there is awesome! I enjoy taking my kids to their appointments at smile Ave!!


Reply

Thank you! :)

StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and professional people....the whole staff is A+! And beautiful I must add!!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very kind and professional people....the whole staff is A+! And beautiful I must add!!!


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you think highly of us. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Had tooth pulled —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Had to have a molar pulled. Felt sorry for Doctor, seemed to take a lot of effort for her. However, here it is just two days after the extraction and already off pain meds. Good Job!!!


Reply

We are definitely glad to hear you are doing well. Good thing Dr. Reed works out regularly, she needs those muscles to keep up with her tooth pulling skills.

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for the patience and understanding your dental assistant and dentist provided... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you so much for the patience and understanding your dental assistant and dentist provided for my son. I was extremely nervous being his first visit ever and I was very happy how excellent the staff was on treating him. I will be recommending your facility to other people that I know.


Reply

We are glad it was a good visit for him. The best thank you from our patients is their referral of friends and family.Thank you! :)

StarStarStarStarStar Good group of ladies —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

everyone is great. Don't change anything. Great team


Reply

:)

StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank the entire staff at Smile Avenue for all there help and support at the time of my... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I want to thank the entire staff at Smile Avenue for all there help and support at the time of my visit...


Reply

We are glad we could help! We hope to see you soon.

StarStarStarStarStar I loved the staff and Dr. Reed! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I loved the staff and Dr. Reed! It was a great experience for my 7 year old and made us feel at ease.


Reply

Yay! We are glad he was at ease with his visit to our office.

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience. Dr. Reed is great with kids and always makes sure that the parents understand what is going on.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't given the option for an oral cancer screening —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I wasn't given the option for an oral cancer screening. Didn't know it costs $18 until I was checking out.


Reply

We are sorry you were not aware, we make a strong effort to tell our patients at the time of scheduling a new patient appointment. If you are a new patient we do include a form detailing our oral cancer screening which is done with our Sapphire Plus Lesion Detection Light, the fee is also noted on the form. Oral Cancer is one of the cancers that is increasing in occurrences so we have taken the initiative to make this a non elective procedure in our office. Once a year we will perform this pre diagnostic visual exam. We hope that this does not keep you from visiting us as we do this in an effort to catch any oral issues at an early stage.

StarStarStarStarStar Mother —    (Patient since Thu Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It was a great experience. My son was very comfortable with all the ladies and Dr. Reed.


StarStarStarStarStar Overkill on reminders about appointment. One text or email is sufficient —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Overkill on reminders about appointment. One text or email is sufficient. Not several of both to several different numbers.


StarStarStarStarStar Great hospitality. Great smiles. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great hospitality. Great smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have been better. Excellent in all ways —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Could not have been better. Excellent in all ways. Romeo enjoyed what I believe was his first dental visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Less anxiety —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Elizabeth is very good at what she does. She has a cute personality. I dont like having dental work done, but she makes it a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Very professional and warm staff! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love this place! Very professional and warm staff!


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE SMILE AVENUE! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My last visit was just awesome I would like to thank your staff because they made our day. It was my daughters birthday and they gave her a small toy and token the made us feel like their is no better place than yours. Also the lady that did my teeth cleaning was great she builds great communication and elaborates properly on what is wrong and what needs to be done it feels great to be in the hands of a great dentist with fabulous staff.


Reply

Awww thank you for your kind words! We try to make every ones visit at our office special. We are glad it was special for you and your daughter.

StarStarStarStarStar I've met all of the wonderful ladies that work there. they're all so wonderful and nice —    (Patient since Fri Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've met all of the wonderful ladies that work there. they're all so wonderful and nice. dr reed is amazing. I always feel welcome there and comfortable. my 2 year old is always greeted and talked to as well even when it's not his appointment. we absolutely love our dentist! thank you for the outstanding work!


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth was awesome! She was super sweet with my 5 year old —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Elizabeth was awesome! She was super sweet with my 5 year old. He was scared so she explained everything she going to do before she did it and took her time. He was grinning the whole time! He said he's no longer scared of going to the dentist. Dr.Reed was awesome too. Very kind and funny.


StarStarStarStarStar When the annual paperwork is due, send a link to patients so they have the option to complete the... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

When the annual paperwork is due, send a link to patients so they have the option to complete the paperwork prior to arrival.


Reply

We are sorry that we are not able to do this at the time. Hopefully in the future we will be able to have this as an option available to you. Thank you for your feed back.

StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly enjoyed the Turner HS dental assistant —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thoroughly enjoyed the Turner HS dental assistant. I thought she did a great job for such a young person and she was pleasant to talk with too (bonus points). Thank you for teaching the next crop of hygienists, assistants, dentists etc.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Reed and her staff. They're amazing! :) —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Dr. Reed and her staff. They're amazing! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love smile avenue! My kids have been going their since they first opened and I've had nothing but the best experiences every time we have been! Thanks smile Ave.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Hygienist are all super. —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The Dental Hygienist are all super.


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth was wonderful. An absolute jewel. She made me feel relaxed and comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Elizabeth was wonderful. An absolute jewel. She made me feel relaxed and comfortable. She explained everything that she was doing and why. Entire staff was great !


StarStarStarStarStar Confused —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I thought Dr. Reed was going to come back in and talk with me after the x-rays but since I did not stay to get two teeth filled she did not come in. I also felt that Dr. Reed's office would have known more of what was going with me after getting the recommendation from Dr. B.


Reply

We apologize for any misunderstanding at your last visit. We always strive to communicate effectively with our patients. We understand that when treatment plans require a multi-disciplinary approach confusion can sometimes arise. We will keep your concerns in mind and implement the necessary measures to ensure that all of your questions are addressed prior to your dismissal. Thank you for allowing us to continue to serve your dental needs.

StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all cheerful, competent, kind and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff were all cheerful, competent, kind and helpful. I would refer friends and family except for the time and distance it takes to get there--especially those friends who still have work and traffic to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is really sweet —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Every one is really sweet


StarStarStarStarStar I love the girl who cleaned my teeth! Each time I come in I feel I got the best care and really... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love the girl who cleaned my teeth! Each time I come in I feel I got the best care. I'm so happy I found this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice & helpful.. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very nice & helpful..


StarStarStarStarStar We felt very comfortable, felt at home. Everyone was very knowledgeable, very much at ease —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We felt very comfortable, felt at home. Everyone was very knowledgeable, very much at ease. Very nice experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thankful —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Actions speak louder than words. It's so clear that this staff and Dr. Reed care about providing the very best services. From the work all the way to the customer service. This office is a flagship for how dental practices should be ran.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always awesome! Dr. Reed is the best! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything is always awesome! Dr. Reed is the best!


Reply

It's always a pleasure seeing you. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I love this place  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone there is extremely polite and professional


Reply

We are lucky to work with a great group of people and have wonderful patients. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar LOVE YA'LL! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You guys are just so great. We came from Crown Dental here in Alvin and they were just so horrible. Made my kids cry every time we went. Now? They are super excited to go to the dentist! Your entire staff is awesome. THANK YOU!


Reply

We are glad you found us. We understand how visiting the Dentist can seem scary to some people so we always try to make your visit a happy visit. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Reed, her office and staff fulfilled my dental needs in a professional and efficient manner, leaving free of pain or discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for keeping my teeth healthy and clean love to all  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thanks for keeping my teeth healthy and clean love to all


StarStarStarStarStar I am going to get my daughter to come also —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am going to get my daughter to come also


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. The staff was very friendly. —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful service. The staff was very friendly.


Reply

:)

StarStarStarStarStar Pleased to say the least —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff at Smile Ave. are attentive, strive to educate their patients, and do great work. They are detail oriented and don't settle for good enough.


Reply

Awww thank you! We strive to educate our patients and hope to be able to get the word out that our teeth, with proper care are meant to last a lifetime. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very comfortable and felt my dental experience was the best I have had since my childhood dentist. Elizabeth seemed very knowledgable and was very gentle in working on my teeth. I love the educational videos and that every aspect is explained so that I can understand why each step of my dental routine is important and the correct way to maintain excellent oral health. The only area of improvement that I could see would be to put a hook or a designated area for my handbag in the X-ray room and exam room. I hate putting my bag on the floor especially in a medical facility.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review, we have taken your recommendation and have added a hand bag holder in the above mentioned areas. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

StarStarStarStarStar Just awesome —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm very pleased with Ms.Danielles office:) no complaints at all her whole team is very professional:) thanks to every single one of you (:


Reply

Thank you! Hope to see you soon.

StarStarStarStarStar Beats the competition of Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff has become more knowledgeable on dental situations and that makes us comfortable knowing the whole team has a understanding in the dental field. The staff has always been great but to see them step up is nice to see.


Reply

Thank you for the acknowledgment. We always strive to learn and give our patients the latest and greatest service and information. :)

StarStarStarStarStar I'm not sure on names but the lady that didn't my overall exam was very helpful and knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Im not sure on names but the lady that did my exam was very helpful and knowledgeable and very friendly as well as the lady who explain my insurance options etc.


Reply

Thank you sir, we will pass along your response to Elizabeth.

StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the greatest. Y'all make me feel special every time I come in —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You guys are the greatest. Y'all make me feel special every time I come in. Y'all are totally painless (although I like a little pain) and crack me up. Thanks for being a great dentist office. Sincerely,Curtis


Reply

It is always a pleasure to see you, we enjoy making our patients feel comfortable and welcome.

StarStarStarStarStar Everything was GREAT Keyanna is only 3 so of course this is her mother responding —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was GREAT Keyanna is only 3 so of course this is her mother responding. You all made both of us feel completely safe and confortable. I recommand Dr. Reed to anyone that is looking for a dentist


Reply

I'm glad we could see both of yall and that we were able to make you feel comfortable. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I don't remember names but all I can say is that the whole staff is awesome —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I don't remember names but all I can say is that the whole staff is awesome. Very friendly and great customer service. Dr. Reed is the best, she made me feel so comfortable after being traumatized of coming to the dentist. Thank you so much.


Reply

Thank you! Glad to hear we could make your visit easier. We can sympathize with feelings of anxiety when coming to the dentist, so we always strive to make all visits as non traumatic as possible.

StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience in my emergency situation. I am switching over to Dr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great experience in my emergency situation. I am switching over to Dr. Reed as my family's dentist based on my visit.


Reply

Thank you! Happy to hear we could help and will be happy to care for your family.

StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a routine cleaning, which should have been no charge, and was told I had a balance... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I went in for a routine cleaning, which should have been no charge, and was told I had a balance due. Your office had charged me wrong over a year ago, your mistake, not mine, yet I was expected to make a large and completely unexpected payment immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was great! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything and everyone was great!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I usually have anxiety about going to dentist, but Dr. Reed and her assistant made me feel very relaxed. She has a very gentle technique and I felt very comfortable in her care.


Reply

Awesome, we are always trying different techniques to make it a good experience for out patients.

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I think Elizabeth is a great addition to the Smile Dental Staff. She is very professional, skilled, has a great personality, and is very cute. She makes going to the dentist a bit less painful. Dave


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always polite and personal. Thanks for all that you do!Karen McCuller —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Your staff is always polite and personal. Thanks for all that you do! Karen McCuller


Reply

Thank you, it is always a pleasure to see you.

StarStarStarStarStar All your staff is amazing! Dr  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All your staff is amazing! Dr . Reed always make me feel comfortable during my procedure thank you!


Reply

Our pleasure. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and no pain at all —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice and no pain at all


StarStarStarStarStar Insurance pre certing for dental work ex fillings, deep cleanings waiting periods would be very... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Insurance pre certing for dental work ex fillings, deep cleanings waiting periods would be very helpful for parients


Reply

It is always a pleasure to see you and are sorry for any inconvenience but, Insurance is verified for eligibility and is accepted as a courtesy to our patients. We wish we could pre certify all our patients but it is not always possible and in reality pre-certifying a patients treatment is not a guarantee of payment from an insurance company. We give financial forms when someone becomes a patient of ours and it clearly states: The insurance companies do not guarantee payment based on the information that they provide us. You are ultimately responsible for knowing if there are any waiting periods for work to be performed. Any amounts on your treatment plans that are not covered by your insurance, are your financial responsibility.

StarStarStarStarStar Both the receptionist & Elizabeth the hygienist were great  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Both the receptionist & Elizabeth the hygienist were great


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My son is 4 and the doctor and assistants were really great with him and very sweet. We both enjoyed the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was ever nice and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Every one was ever nice and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar i have been to several dentist offices for my situation and found that dr reed and her staff... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

i have been to several dentist offices for my situation and found that dr reed and her staff explained to me why me teeth are doing what it is they are doing and my best option i left feeling like finalloptions to get bk on track. will be back to get the work done


StarStarStarStarStar at least one day a week work later. hate to take vacation time for appt —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

at least one day a week work later. hate to take vacation time for appt


StarStarStarStarStar I was late so I can comment on 4.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was late so I can comment on 4.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice! Great experience!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was super nice! Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for help me every body is great  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for help me every body is great


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this dentist. I tell everyone about Dr. Reid. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I absolutely love this dentist. I tell everyone about Dr. Reid.


StarStarStarStarStar The service at your office is wonderful. Everyone is so very nice and professional very caring —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The service at your office is wonderful. Everyone is so very nice and professional very caring. It is a blessing to have such a great group of pleople in my children my children's life.


Reply

Thank you for the comments, we always strive to make our patients visit a pleasant one.

StarStarStarStarStar First I like the way staff treats me and service is GREAT; however on the financial side I am... —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

First I like the way staff treats me and service is GREAT; however on the financial side I am confused.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is just so friendly. Love to come here to the dentist. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is just so friendly. Love to come here to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change one thing.the people there always make you feel welcome —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I would not change one thing.the people there always make you feel welcome. and as for my friends and family this is where I send them to Smile Avenue.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place, professional and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I liked the dental hygienist who helped me. Very informative and understanding. Learned new stuff about dental hygiene and options that are available to me. I just would like to be able to contact y'all easier. Phone tag is kind of difficult. I also know y'all are not open everyday, which kind of makes it difficult to reach you if needing to reschedule an appointment or let you know information is incorrect. Other than that the people that work there are very professional and I do enjoy going there.


StarStarStarStarStar Think you guys are wonderful! I had bad experiences before with Doc not being very patient with my... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Think you guys are wonderful! I had bad experiences before with Doc not being very patient with my children & staff not as friendly. This office has it all! My children feel very comfortable here. My daughter says they hurt me a little bit but they talk to me & allow me to take breaks 😄. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Reed and her staff are great!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr.Reed and her staff are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Britney was great with Keyanna, she is only 2... thanks  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Britney was great with Keyanna, she is only 2... thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany and Dr was so awesome I could not believe —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Brittany and Dr was so awesome I could not believe. The knowledge that Britney had was unbeliebable.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I received a voicemail late Wednesday reminding me of my 9:30 appointment the next day —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I received a voicemail late Wednesday reminding me of my 9:30 appointment the next day. When I arrived at 9:30 on Thursday morning, I was told that my appointment had been cancelled. I was told that I had not confirmed, so they had to cancel it. What? Nobody told me I had to confirm to keep the appointment. Luckily, she said she could squeeze my son in, but we would have to wait. When in the office, I was told to sign a piece of paper with the new office rules. The first rule said I would receive a postcard reminding me of my appointment. I informed the lady at the front desk that I did not receive it and she said the rule was out of date. I asked her if I still had to sign it and she said yes. Nowhere on the paper I signed did it say that my appointment would be cancelled if I didn't confirm my appointment. My appointment was for my son, Cole. She asked me to update his information, then she handed me my daughter's info - not my son's. After all of the disorder and my s


Reply

Thank you for your comment. We apologize for your recent disagreement with our appointment policy. Our goal is to ensure that every patient is seen in a timely manner. Many of our appointments are made a few weeks in advance, therefore we have adopted our policy out of respect for the time of our providers and our patients. Because we highly value our patients here at Smile Avenue, we will always try to accommodate patients who arrive, regardless of the circumstances. We thank you for allowing us to serve your family with quality dental care.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was and always is very nice and professional ! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was and always is very nice and professional !


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is almost a pleasure. Dr. Reed and her staff are amazing —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Going to the dentist is almost a pleasure. Dr. Reed and her staff are amazing. I would recommend Smile Dental to all family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr.Reed has an awesome team:) all her staff are very professional & im very pleased with everyone:) thanks team Reed!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was friendly and it was a comfortable visit i am very pleased with my sons visit u made... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everybody was friendly and it was a comfortable visit i am very pleased with my sons visit u made him feel comfortable for his visit as well i love this dental office


Reply

Thank you! It is always a pleasure to see him.

StarStarStarStarStar Appoint was at 1 got thier 10 min before and had wait out side ...... Not cool —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Appoint was at 1 got thier 10 min before and had wait out side ...... Not cool


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always greeted and treated with respect by the staff and Dr. Reed —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I'm always greeted and treated with respect by the staff and Dr. Reed. Everyone is during a great job.


Reply

It is always a pleasure to see you Mrs. Moore.

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. The staff is professional, competent, and positive. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My visit was great. The staff is professional, competent, and positive.


Reply

Thank you for the feedback, we are always happy to see you.

StarStarStarStarStar Great People —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All the folks here are very friendly and seem happy


Reply

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy, we get to treat great people. :)

StarStarStarStarStar I actually left my last appointment excited to come back —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I actually left my last appointment excited to come back. That has never happened to me in a dentists office before. Dr. Reed is so sweet, understanding, and professional. Elizabeth was absolutly amazing. She was so kind and gentile. No one ever scolded me for the terrible shape I had let my teeth get to. I would recommend Smile Avenue to any of my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar My first vsit was excellent and —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My first visit was excellent and I received help for a serious tooth ache. The fees are more than I can afford since my insurance is not accepted. Thanks for your treatment of my tooth ache but I'll have to locate an office that is less expensive.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback. We regret to hear about your concerns over our fees due to your inability to use your dental plan. we want to assure you that our fees are based on an average that is customary for other dentists in our zip code and therefore are comparable. Here at Smile Avenue, our goal is to provide exceptional service ad we strive for complete patient satisfaction. For this reason we have taken your comments into consideration and from now on will offer a 20% discount for all seniors over the age of 65. We understand that many seniors live on a fixed income and it would be our pleasure to extend this offer to help make dental treatment more affordable. We know that you have many choices when it comes to dental care. Thank you for choosing Smile Avenue and we hope to have the opportunity to serve your dental needs in the future.

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist office —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always friendly and My teeth have never been better


Reply

Thank you! It is always a pleasure seeing you.

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the entire staff, they were wonderful! My boys got treated in a very... —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased with the entire staff, they were wonderful! My boys got treated in a very awesome way:) & Dr.Reed was very professional & a very sweet person! May god bless her always, thank you Smile Avenue Dental staff.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Smile Avenue —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Smile avenue is a great dentist office. They have a great and friendly staff and dentists for my children! I would recommend this facility to family, friends, and others!!! ; )


StarStarStarStarStar I loved how Yvette greeted me and talked to me through out my whole visit. —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I loved how Yvette greeted me and talked to me through out my whole visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a child and they were nice to me, they made me smile and made me happy —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am a child and they were nice to me, they made me smile and made me happy. I got tokens' when I was done and also a tooth brush with toothpaste and floss. Dr. Reed was nice to me and my brother. It didn't even hurt and now my teeth are shiny and clean. I want to go back soon. My brother had fun too. It was better than going to the park.


Reply

We are happy to hear you had a good experience! We always try to make it easy on our little patients, and big patients. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff very friendly and great to work with —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful staff very friendly and great to work with. I had a tooth extraction and it was so fast and pain free I couldn't believe that I was already done. In complete shock it was so easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for kids —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The TV entertainment helped the kids feel more relaxed.


Reply

Thank you for your comment. We are happy to know that it does help our patients feel more comfortable.

StarStarStarStarStar Nice children's prizes for end of visit —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The kids loved the gumball machine treats they got with their tokens at the end of the visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing was wrong, everything went perfect...Goodjob —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Nothing was wrong, everything went perfect...Good job


StarStarStarStarStar WOW —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Reed and her team are fabulous!!! While being numbed my chair gave me a massage and the nurse talked to ME! I do not dread the dentist anymore!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar great experience —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My son isn't fond of the dentist. But they are patient with him and explain what they are doing. He is able to stay calm and have a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Reed and staff are awesome, best customer service and very friendly staff. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a caring and friendly dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Robert Greer —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Team was attentive and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love Dr. Reed and all her staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great staff, friendly, accomidating


StarStarStarStarStar I feel everyone in the office are very kind and understanding. Yvette was an awesome tech. And Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I feel everyone in the office are very kind and understanding. Yvette was an awesome tech. And Dr. Reed is an awesome dentist and very caring person.


Reply

Thank you Mrs. Sanford! As always, it is a pleasure treating you and making your every dental visit a pleasant and easy experience. Hope to see you soon... Yvette, R.D.A.

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful with Children! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

With both my 3 year old son, Kellan, and my 10 year old daughter, Cameron, you and your staff were kind and soft spoken, friendly and patient. Your dental assistant, Elizabeth, was amazing with both of my children! She put them at ease, showed and discussed every instrument and procedure prior to beginning, and genuinely seemed interested in both of them on a personal level. I'm sure your other staff are wonderful, too, but I hope we continue to have Elizabeth for each future appointment. Thank you, Dr. Reed, for explaining to me what specific things were going on with their teeth. Both of the kids really enjoyed watching TV during their appointments. It definitely helped them be more comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was very pleasant and was very professional. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The dental hygienist was very pleasant and was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Reed and her staff have always been excellent, caring and always willing to spend extra time and effort to answer questions or discuss any concerns. I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning and Exam —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As usual my visit was very pleasant. Dr. Reed and her staff are the best. I highly recommend Smile Avenue Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the Dr to her staff are wonderful people. Very nice and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone from the Dr to her staff are wonderful people. Very nice and friendly. I really enjoy going there. It's a very relaxing environment, nothing like what I'm used to back when I was going to see a different dental office. Thank you so much to all of y'all for making us feel welcome and wanted!! The Ramirez Family


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommend Smile Avenue to my Facebook friends, my daughters daycare and her peditrician —    (Patient since Fri Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have recommend Smile Avenue to my Facebook friends, my daughters daycare and her peditrician


Reply

Thank you, for your referrals'!

StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is always so cheerful and makes sure you are taken care.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The whole staff is always so cheerful and makes sure are taken care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great! —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a great visit! This is the only office I know that has an IPad to teach you videos about your treatment. I love my girls hygienist Brittany and Elizabeth they are always so nice. We left the office without all the crying drama and they love their new sonic toothbrush! .....and the cool toy tower!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love this office! They are very professional and informative. Would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you for great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Smile avenue has changed my perspective on the dentist office —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Smile avenue has changed my perspective on the dentist office. I never feel anxious about my appointments. Dr. Reed and staff are so sweet and professional. I will never go to another dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL VISIT —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I NEVER KNEW GOING TO THE DENTIST COULD BE SO ENJOYABLE.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great dentist —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This dentist is great. Super friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar awesome dental services —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We had a great dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate how gentle Britney was. She was very nice. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I really appreciate how gentle Britney was. She was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar LIKED MY NEW DENTAL HYGENIST, ELIZABETH. VERY FRIENDLY AND THOROUGH. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

LIKED MY NEW DENTAL HYGENIST, ELIZABETH. VERY FRIENDLY AND THOROUGH.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very pleasant staff who made us feel welcomed and comfortable. I was a bit apprehensive due to it being my son's first dentist visit but everyone awesome. He had a wonderful experience and left with a smile on his face. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always absolutely wonderful and very friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is always absolutely wonderful and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my visit. I even referred my mother-n-law who was just as impressed.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very impressed with my visit. I even referred my mother-n-law who was just as impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar we really love going to Smile  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

we really love going to Smile Avenue, the staff is very nice and professional. My daughter loves the dentist, never thought I'd ever hear a kid say that. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been going to Dr. Reed for about two years. I am very happy with the service. Her staff is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the new hygienist who did my cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I loved the new hygienist who did my cleaning. She already knew what I needed to make my visit pleasant. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed and her staff did a great job. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Reed and her staff did a great job. I look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Will refer everyone to them.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love this place. Will refer everyone to them....


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly, informative, inquizative as to if your all right , need a break or anything during pro —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly, informative, inquizative as to if your all right , need a break or anything during procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Smile Avenue and I love my new smile. It's all coming together. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love Smile Avenue and I love my new smile. It's all coming together.


StarStarStarStarStar We loved it, It was a great experience, my daughter was terrified of the dentist and she just got a r —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We loved it, It was a great experience, my daughter was terrified of the dentist and she just got a root canal and a crown with no sedation. Everyone Is very friendly thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Went in with my 6 year old and the staff is wonderful! Very friendly and make the kids and parents ve —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Went in with my 6 year old and the staff is wonderful! Very friendly and make the kids and parents very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, knowledgeable - they make sure my teeth are in great shape —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

friendly, knowledgeable - they make sure my teeth are in great shape


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed and her staff are amazing. My children refuse to go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Reed and her staff are amazing. My children refuse to go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed and the entire staff are very competent, have the latest technology equipment and are very c —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Reed and the entire staff are very competent, have the latest technology equipment and are very caring and personable. Dr. Reed takes the time to understand your concerns and present all treatment options and the pros and cons of each with you. The hygienist are very instructive on care without being "preachy" and they listen well to one's questions and concerns during cleanings and advise Dr. Reed if she needs to revisit with you to discuss any of of those concerns before you leave. I highly recommend Dr. Reed and her staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The temp doctor I saw on Thursday... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The temp doctor I saw on Thursday 8/1 was awesome. The one on 8/2 was awful. Lots of people have anxiety about going to the dentist, I being one of them. the experience I had on Thursday made me want to come back but Friday's experience was completely different.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Awesome!!!Very positive workers... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Awesome!!!Very positive workers , they really care and are happy to serve ya !!!


StarStarStarStarStar great clinic —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

great clinic


StarStarStarStarStar Like before, great service. The... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Like before, great service. The staff is always wonderful as is Dr. Reed, they treat my kids with respect and explain to THEM what it is they're doing so there aren't any surprises.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional folks, from the... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional folks, from the time I walked into the office(with no appointment), till the moment I walked back out, less one broken tooth. Virtually painless throughout the procedure(a bit painful this morning), and a sense of ease and comfort during my entire visit. I was very impressed!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a good experience... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It is always a good experience at Smile Avenue.


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Reed and her staff were extremely... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Ms. Reed and her staff were extremely friendly. They explained all the instruments and items in the room to my 5 year old grandson before they even started. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar AS ALWAYS, EXCELLENT SERVICE, NO... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

AS ALWAYS, EXCELLENT SERVICE, NO PAIN , JUST THE FEELING THAT YOU ARE IN GOOD PROFESSIONAL HANDS


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Way to much for a 15min process... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Way to much for a 15min process exam, I own a business myself and that's not how you get a customer to return, weather I have money or not its only common sense that I already got an exam and just wanted your opinion and loved the woman's attitude that worked there till it was time to pay. Thank You for the little you did, Jesse Guillen P.S. Maybe ill feel better if I win the IPad.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I see these guys at least twice... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I see these guys at least twice a year. They are always thorough and professional.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The actual service was great. Dr. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The actual service was great. Dr. Reed did a great job with making me feel comfortable. The only problem I have is with the financial aspect. I used my checkcard to pay for the transaction and whomever they use or however they processed my transaction it caused a 3 day hold on my account for DOUBLE the amount. There was plenty of money in my account to pay for their services, but putting a double hold caused me to have a very large NSF fee on my account. I spoke to my bank (whom I have dealt with for 10 yrs) and they assured me that it was on their end and the way they process their transactions. I called Smile Avenue regarding this matter and they claim no ownership to this matter and told me to call my back again. This response has caused me not to want to do business with this office ever again.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed and her staff are fabulous. —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Reed and her staff are fabulous.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and office! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great dentist and office!


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't had major work like I... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I haven't had major work like I had this past visit done in a while and it was long overdue and it went really smooth. I felt no pain and now my teeth feel great. The staff is always friendly and it's like this every time I visit. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I had multiple terrifying experiences... —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had multiple terrifying experiences as a child from the dentist, so going in for an extraction was not something I took lightly. However Smile Avenue was very reassuring and comforting and did an outstanding job with my extraction. They did an awesome job and my whole family is already scheduled for visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. Appointments are... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always friendly. Appointments are always on time. Everything being done is explained in detail, even to the kids so aren't scared or surprised. They're great with my kids, they explain to them the importance of dental hygiene. Show them how to properly care for their teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ive ever been... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Best dental office ive ever been too!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very friendly, office... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Staff was very friendly, office very clean. They were very punctual and quick. Although I would have liked to have seen the dentist, I was in waiting area, so she could have told me how the visit went.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff Is always friendly and... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your staff Is always friendly and ready to help out when needed. I have told my daughter and now her children are being see by you


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very courteous. Dr,... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff are very courteous. Dr, reed and her staff made my dental experience pleasant. I will go nowhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar My first time going to this office... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My first time going to this office and all the staff is really nice, helpful and respepful. Dr. Reed is equally the same. They explain you to every thing they will be doing. And explain what you need done an what are the best options for you!


StarStarStarStarStar I went in as a walk in. They saw... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I went in as a walk in. They saw me almost immediately. They are upfront, straight forward and honest. I did not feel like they wanted to take advantage of me or my insurance. I would recommend them to everyone. The entire staff was kind, helpful and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I LOVE TAKING MY MOM AND BROTHER FOR THEIR APPOINTMENTS AS THEY ARE TREATED LIKE ROYALTY. THE ENTIRE STAFF AND DR REED ARE FABULOUS!! THANK YOU SMILE AVENUE DENTAL!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed examined and repaired... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Reed examined and repaired my son's chipped tooth quickly and easily. My son did well through the quick procedure and had no pain, even afterward. I would definitely recommend Dr. Reed for any dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! Dr. Reed and the whole... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent!! Dr. Reed and the whole crew made me feel at home and we got through the whole list of procedures I needed done. Dr. Reed has a light touch making me feel very comfortable and listened to any feedback and questions that I asked. I really can't say enough about my "feared" dentist visit. I was worried about nothing


StarStarStarStarStar I was scared when I first went... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was scared when I first went in, but I watch children willingly go back with the assistants. It turned out to be a pretty painless thing to get my tooth pulled. I think I've found my dentist here. The help is wonderful, each and everyone of them. It's finally a pleasure to go to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being gentle. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thanks for being gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience, friendly and... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

great experience, friendly and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my daughters first dental —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This was my daughters first dental visit,and she was scared! The entire staff made her feel so comfortable. She had to have a tooth pulled due to trauma and she didn't even know she had a shot in her mouth! This is definitely our place!! Thank you Dr Reed and staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star semi-annual cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My dental hygeniest is very talented. I feel very good about the health of my teeth and gums after my visits. Dr Reed is very nice and a very good dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office they are Great from the front desk to Dr. Reed. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Smile Avenue not only cares about your teeth they show they really care about you. They have a great caring staff. Thank you Dr Reed for having the complete package in your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your service —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It was the 1st. time at a dentist office that I did't feel any pain...I'm 54


StarStarStarStarStar Alvin Dentist office of the year!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

ALL of the staff are sooo nice and pleasant every time I take my kids...Dr. Reed is amazing!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff and everyone are very very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Reed and her staff are amazing. Friendly, warm, professional and helpful. Would recommend to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar servicios excelente —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

muy fcil de comunicarse en mi propia lengua a miembros del personal. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've had a bad history with dentists and coming to Smile Ave. has been great. Danielle is very gentle and she takes care of her patients. I recommend her to people at work and to anyone else reading this.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Reed was wonderful, the office staff was warm and welcoming and were able to work mein immediately. I would recommend to all families


StarStarStarStarStar 6mo check up —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Wonderful Job. Robyn loves coming here. The staff is so nice and understanding. They take time to listen and make you feel special.


StarStarStarStarNo Star great check-up experience —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

they were on time and very comforting. No Pain!


StarStarStarStarStar No worries —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I recently had a deep cleaning and some filings. I was very nervous but everyone was reassuring and cared about how comfortable I was and my experience. I will definetely return to Smile Avenue Dental and refer others who are in need of a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Mother's appointment —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Smile Avenue in Alvin. EVERYONE IS AMAZING!! My mother is Josephine and elderly and she is really happy with this office. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING! Sandra Loechel


StarStarStarStarStar Great E —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

A wonderful experience


StarStarStarStarStar I'm terrified of the Dentist —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'm one of those people who is terrified of all Dentist. Dr. Reed and her staff kept me calm and took their time an patience with me. I suffer from severe panic attacks. They took very good care of me and I didn't have a panic attack at all. Thank You Dr Reed and your staff at Smile Ave, ya'll are the greatest.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My kids have been going here for abut 2 years now! This place is great! everyone is so nice. They make it pleasant!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kids dental check up —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff was very polite and they are very knowledgeable and skilled in their profession. Explained everything to me and my children where they could understand what was going on with their treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Reed is Awesome and so is the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — 

Staff is wonderful very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love your office staff.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Very dissapointed —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The lady that did Mandy's exrays was very good with her, but when Dr Reed did her exam, I felt like we were "brushed off". She "suggested" that we take Mandy to downtown Houston for her dental work. We've been through this countless times with other Dentists. They don't want to "deal with Mandy." Sad but true. We will keep looking for a Dentist with a heart who doesn't mind working with the developmentally delayed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I normally hate going to the dentist , like all of us do. But in Dr. Reed's office it was totally opposite. The staff are caring and very attentive to all your needs. They make your experience as quick and painless as possible. You walk out of the office wanting to come back and see all the friendly staff and your not traumatized at all. Thank you for all you guys do! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and polite —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My baby had his first ever dental exam today and I loved how he was treated. The staff is very polite and efficient. Thank you so much for such a positive experience for both me and my son.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The entire staff very polite and attentive


StarStarStarStarNo Star thank you —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thank you for the attention and care you gave me, was truly a great experience for some who hates going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star One every happy to have without ensurance —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I free willingly paid without my ensurance for my exams. Why? because they have treated my daughted with respect and with great care everytime she goes to see them. I am so glad I went there also because the doctor that my ensurance wanted me to go with wanted to try and take four teethe out when it looks like it is just one now. I am so happy now. I will be going back and pay again.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience, everytime —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I'm treated like royalty from the moment I walk through the door. A caring and amazing staff makes you feel very comfortable. One visit and you'll understand why I always return to Dr. Reed. As you're reading this, I'm smiling from ear to ear.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Reed and her staff are AWESOME!


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff —    (Patient since Fri Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone is nice and friendly. I would recommend this office to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice people!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Reed and her staff are fantastic! They all make you feel at ease and their bedside manner are impeccable. Dr. Reed explains every detail and is not rushing you out the office. This office is very professional and compassionate to their patients. I will recommend them to anyone that needs dental care. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Diana —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

New employee. Verg good personality and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Hope she stays .


StarStarStarStarStar :) —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

really great, and they try to make it less painful :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Place. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The only reason I did not rate my last visit as 5 star is because I had to return to redo a procedure and it is very hard and inconvenient for me to make another appointment right now. But other than that I have had great experiences with the staff and dentist of Smile Ave. I have recommended them to several people. Unlike other dental offices I have been to, Smile Ave is professional, courteous and the staff makes me feel very comfortable. The explaination of the procedures and the cost of the procedures is very thorough. I love that this place treats everyone with respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all your help! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great office staff. Everyone is so friendly and I so appreciate the care you all provide.


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up !!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent! 110% satisfied ! Thank you soooooo much.


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up !!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent! 110% satisfied ! Thank you soooooo much.


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up !!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent! 110% satisfied ! Thank you soooooo much.


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up !!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent! 110% satisfied ! Thank you soooooo much.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Reed and staff are warm, careing in addition to being very knowledgable. They do what you need to be comfortable and monitor the same, as your treatment continues. Would recommend to anyone, who hasn't been to the dentist in awhile or is afraid to go. Next appt in a few weeks. Definitely a great addition to the Alvin area.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Filled —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My visit on 9/14/2011 was great!!! Dr. Reed is a Wonderful Dentist!!! She has been so caring and patient. I will send everyone to her.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My 2 boys had a great experience and would recommend it


StarStarStarStarStar The 6 of us. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We loved it they we nice and very sweet ladys its the best place that me and my kids have ever been. We just love it best best.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

better than any other dentist I have been to in the past...


StarStarStarStarStar Thursday's Visit —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I personally was very impressed & pleased how how sweet, & courteous the Doctor & all the entire staff was to me as a patient. You are definitely team players & enjoy what you do. Looking forward to getting all this done & overwith. I definitely would recommend your services to any body!!!! :))


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very nice people work in office. Dr. Reed is so caring and very gentle. no waiting very punctual.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great dental office. they make you feel very comfortable while you are getting your teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar Patron —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Kendrick says Doctor Reed Is Great......... and shes nice too.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth filled —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Visit was very good. This is the first time I have ever felt good going to the dentist, EVER!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

From the time you walk in to the time you leave...beautiful smiles and very caring individuals. I felt very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar My Rating —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The best dentist I ever had. The staff are the best in the business.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everytime I visit Smile Dental it is a pleasurable experience. Dr. Reed is very attentive, compassionate, and knowledgable. I would reccommend her to all my family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Avenue Dental —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I Have been to Smile Avenue Dental several times now and everytime I have been there things have been great!!! I use to hate going to the dentist because I don't like pain or shots. Dr. Reed is a great dentist. She takes her time and she is very gentle when working on your teeth. She has alot of patience. I will refer my friends and family to her.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoyed it!? —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Yes, it's true. I actually enjoyed my visit to Smile Avenue Dental. The people made me feel very comfortable and each one of them seemed to feel customer/patient happiness was very important to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Fillings for a nervous nelly —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Reed and her assistants are always aware of my comfort and nervousness levels and take time and patience to make my visits worry-free. I appreciate them very much and highly recommend to my all take the drive to Alvin to become a patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental work —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone at Smile Avenue Dental have been great. When Dr.Reed gave me the shot to deaden my gums I couldn't feel the shot and I am a big baby when it comes to pain. I was very surprised. I feel really good about everyone at Smile Avenue.


StarStarStarStarStar service —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

everybody at the dentist office was very nice.did not have to wait long to get seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Best Choice —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I started using Dr. Reed this year. The staff is real professional, courteous and friendly. Dr. Reed is more than I would ever imagined a dentist to be. She's very informative, discusses everything and will make you feel proud you walked into her office. I tell all my friends and co-workers to go there. Smile Ave is absolutely the best choice I could ever have made as my dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My son said that he "had fun at the dentist office." WOW. He usually dreds the dentist. I am so thankful that he has now had a great experience. He was excited to brush his teeth because Dr. Reed said he was doing a good job and he wants to keep it up. I will defintetly refer my friends and family. Keep up the great work. It is working.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Reed and her staff are the "BOMB"


StarStarStarStarStar Great Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Every one is so pleasant in the office. Very caring.


StarStarStarStarNo Star patient —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great dentist experience!!!! It didn't hurt at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist —    (Patient since Thu Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great staff! Very thorough and caring!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great place! I love the staff! They are very caring and really get to know each and every one of their patients!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT APPT! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

YOUR OFFICE IS GREAT. THANKS.


StarStarStarStarStar dentist —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone in the office is so nice. I will not go to any other dentist!!!!! I will def.recomend to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is so friendly and professional. Thanks again for the pretty smile!


StarStarStarStarStar My Son's Yearly Checkup!!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Loved the service for my 3 year old


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — 

office staff was very kind in every way.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Exceptional! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Smile Dental is top-notch! Service is definitely a focus at their facility. I enjoy every experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, very nice people. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff is very nice & informed me of things I needed to know. Was a great experience, will recommend them 2 any1 I meet.


StarStarStarStarStar No cavities! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We love going to Smile Dental. It is so kid friendly and the experience is always a good one for my girls. I would recommend Dr. Reed to my friends with children. We love her and her staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very experienced and thorough —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My son and I were both pleased with our experience and treatment. The entire office had a very relaxed, comfortable feel to it yet it was still definitely professional. GREAT staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Pretty Good —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

They were all nice and sweet...


StarStarStarStarStar A+++++++++++ —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I am hightly satisfied. 100% positive feedback. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great Service, Great staff,and Great office!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Totally Awesome Dentist Office... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Ever since these people came to town, this is all my family goes too... totally awesome customer service :)