S.M.A.R.T. Spine Institute

Your S.M.A.R.T. Solution to Pain!

Star Star Star Star Star 149 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Extremely nice staff, and the therapy is great.... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Extremely nice staff, and the therapy is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! DR.Sayegh explained everythi... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent Service! DR.Sayegh explained everything and took care of my back pain. They really take their time taking care of you and it shows with how well I was able to recover. He took care of my back pain. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional office —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very busy office, but very caring, professional staff. Dr Harry is the BEST. He makes you feel as if you are his only patient. You know he cares and wants to make you feel better.


StarStarStarStarStar With a recurring lower back pain and sciatica ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

With a recurring lower back pain and sciatica I’ve been using SMART Spine Institute for several years now. They have the most friendly, accommodating and top professional team. Thanks to Doctor Harry Wurmsdobler I am not only pain free over longer periods of time, but also enjoying my life to the fulliest, traveling, hiking and skiing in the winter. So happy they are there for me to help me deal with my sciatica and any accidental injury like when I tweested my right knee skiing in February last year. Thank you SMART Insitute team. Could not do without you!


StarStarStarStarStar The best spine doctor ive ever been to!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The best spine doctor ive ever been to! Clean and friendly environment, very professional. Dr Sayegh was very helpful and he is honestly the best spine doctor ive ever been too ! Trust me you are in good hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Great and frendly service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great and frendly service


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff providing wonderful care. Thank you... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff providing wonderful care. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied with the care we have recei... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Extremely satisfied with the care we have received and the length of each treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Best in service —    (Patient since Sat Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I truly appreciate the services provided. Customer service is extremely professional, facility is clean and well staffed. I look forward to treatments every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling good —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

PROFESSIONAL and friendly staff. Dr. Harry work over was good and to the point. Will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so much better after I left. Great servi... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I felt so much better after I left. Great service and great people working there. The service and care is excellent, I found my chiropractor for the rest of my life!!!!! Absolutely the best!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harry is the best chiropractor I have ever b... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Harry is the best chiropractor I have ever been to. I would recommend him to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar Great placeyou are healing my body thank you s... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great place you are healing my body thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Laura is amazing!!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Laura is amazing!!!


StarStarStarStarStar If you have ever experienced lower back spasms ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

If you have ever experienced lower back spasms then you will understand when I say, on more than one occasion, I have arrived twerking in pain trying to find a position that is comfortable. The staff at Smart Spine Institute have always managed to get me in quickly and relieve my symptoms through electrical stimulation, ultra sound, massage and manipulation. I am forever grateful for the relief that they provide. I highly recommend Smart Spine Institute


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place for Back Treatment Around —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You are happy when you get there and you are more happy when you leave. We all have back pain or a little pinch and ignore it until we cant get out of the car or bed. Then we call on our faithful miracle worker Dr. Sayegh. His staff is kind and professional. Then Marcos sets you up on a bed for some heat and you know relief is only minutes away when Dr. Sayegh sees you. I refer my friends even though i want this place all to myself but that is unfair. I am glad I was referred here by my older son. I wont go anywhere else.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Too soon for me to respond to recommending to a... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Too soon for me to respond to recommending to anyone else...although my husband has been receiving treatment for approx 3 weeks and is very pleased with his level of pain relief thus far


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Harry and everyone there is amazing! The first session I had and my neck and back pain was reduced dramatically. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous professional pleasant. Says it all —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Courteous professional pleasant. Says it all


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I find peace & relief at Smart Spine Institute,... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I find peace & relief at Smart Spine Institute, they always find time to fit me into their schedule, Dr. Harry is great.


StarStarStarStarStar This is an amazing institute everyone is very h... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This is an amazing institute everyone is very helpful I only been there couple of times and I already see results and dr sage is a wonderful. Both my boys see him too and and they are very happy to find this institute and specially dr sage.


StarStarStarStarStar My name is Steve Maldonado and I’ve been comi... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My name is Steve Maldonado and I’ve been coming to Dr Rich Sage for 25 years and there isn’t no doctor that has taking care of my back like Dr. Sage I have highly recommended him to so many customers he is amazing Dr


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Treatment was less effective compared to last t... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Treatment was less effective compared to last time. Time spent was lass then expected. Wait time was too long.


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Manasseh and the entire staff are extremely... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Doc Manasseh and the entire staff are extremely professional and knowledgable. Although S.M in S.M.A.R.T. stands for sports medicine the clientele are not all athletes and the clinic caters to all walks of life and age ranges. This is one the best facilities to be in for rehabilitation and maintenance. ~ Douglas Banker


StarStarStarStarStar The best rehab facility. Dr Harry is very good ... —    (Patient since Sat May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The best rehab facility. Dr Harry is very good and expert in his craft. The staff are very friendly, nice and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff always cheerful and very helpful,  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff always cheerful and very helpful,


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great 👍 👍👍👌👌👌👍👍👍excellent 👍👍👍


StarStarStarStarStar Best chriopractor! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Harry is the best! I will not go anywhere else. The staff here is all friendly, they remember who you are and are ALWAYS super nice and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor was very professional. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff and doctor was very professional. Made my injury not so difficult to deal with overall. Showed immediate results and was not as costly as i had thought... at least not for me. Very supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place in town —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent place for therapy, I was sent here by the Veterans Administration, really happy they did. I already recommended this place to friends, friendly staff, great Doctors really happy with them. The staff goes out of their way to help out


StarStarStarStarStar I think very highly of Smart Spine Institute.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I think very highly of Smart Spine Institute. I work with Dr. Harry, who has been able to increase my range of motion a great deal in a shoulder that has had problems for many years. The staff is kind, caring, and attentive, including Cesar, who usually sets me up with therapy before my time with Dr. Harry. This place is top-notch.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

They’re very good and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar People are very nice at SMART and Dr. Hoa is a ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

People are very nice at SMART and Dr. Hoa is a knowledgeable doctor and a good doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in general are always welcoming and h... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff in general are always welcoming and happy. Dr Laura is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harry's great care has made my back pain go ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Harry's great care has made my back pain go away. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Diagnosis and Care —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sayegh and Dr. Tyson were excellent in their diagnosis and care for my aching back. I walked in to Smart Spine sideways and bent over, but walked out straight, with much less pain than before. Everyone on the staff was friendly and kind, and did an excellent job! Definitely the place to go!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sayegh and his entire staff are very friend... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Sayegh and his entire staff are very friendly, courteous, and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Intense Therapy and Positive Results —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My family has been coming in for treatment with Smart Spine over the past 5-6 years whenever any of us have an issue with an injury and want to get back to health to continue with our fitness routines and normal lifestyle. I am currently in for a shoulder strain and achilles tendonitis. The therapy is very intense, and as a result I have already seen positive progress with just over a week of treatment, which is very hands on. Can't wait to get back on the basketball court and working out at the gym. Thanks to all the doctors.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Worker don’t know how to put traction to custom... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Worker don’t know how to put traction to customer, put wrong and leaving not wanting t to see how it work or not .


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent choice if you're looking for relief! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really like this Chiropractic office! The staff is very friendly and answer all of your questions, and working with Dr. Harry is very reassuring! I went in feeling busted up, now I feel like I know I am going to heal. My back and posture are like night and day when I arrive and leave. I came in looking like a hunch back, and left all upright and confident! I highly recommend this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Unique doctor listens to my concerns and thorou... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Unique doctor listens to my concerns and thorough examination. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable! That says it all! —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Unbelievable! That says it all!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people taking care of patie —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice people taking care of patients


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Smart Spine —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We can't say enough about Dr. Sayegh and his staff. Always friendly, clean and super efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. Minimum amount of wai... —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great doctors and staff. Minimum amount of wait time. They are always considerate of your time.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! Good service& very professiona... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always the best! Good service& very professional. Great variety of services and the latest medical techniques.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and extremely professional se... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Outstanding staff and extremely professional services


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. The Dr knows what he's doing  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great place. The Dr knows what he's doing


StarStarStarStarStar A real caring office staff and medical team —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A real caring office staff and medical team


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My name is Vinc Pichel and I am a professional fighter in the UFC. I was having back and mobility issues and had some friends that use Doc Manassah to keep them healthy and injury free for fights. After one treatment I already noticed a difference in my mobility and constant pain I was having and after 3 the pain is already gone and my mobility is getting better and better by the session. I would highly recommended seeing him or any of the other staff there if you have any type of pain or mobility issues!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very pleased with the servic... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always been very pleased with the service at SMART Spine Institute.


StarStarStarStarStar The Spine Institute is a class act all together... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Spine Institute is a class act all together. The people that work there makes everyone feel special, and certainly feel better!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend S.M.A.R.T. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I highly recommend it. Dr. Laura & the staff have been amazing. Dr. Laura really cares about making sure we receive proper treatment so we get better (not like other chiro offices that just go through the motions). She is also very informative and gives great long term advise.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Laura is the best. After heating horror stor... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Laura is the best. After heating horror stories of chiropractors in general, I am more than satisfied with the services and hospitable staff at S.M.A.R.T Spine Institute.


StarStarStarStarStar good service, very knowledgeable of situation —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

good service, very knowledgeable of situation


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff & all Therapy services with Dr Ha... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome staff & all Therapy services with Dr Harry & Assistants ✔💯🎯👍👍


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care at affordable rates. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Harry has been a tremendous help to me with regard to 20-year-old injuries and reduced range of motion. I have seen significant gains over time, which I attribute to his expertise. In addition, the support staff (e.g., Cesar) are really great, and the office staff are always cheerful.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Sayegh for 3 weeks now a... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have been seeing Dr. Sayegh for 3 weeks now and my condition has improved dramatically. I am confident he will have me back to full performance in a timely manner. The staff are great and friendly. They make every visit enjoyable with their hospitality. I will definitely be coming back to S.M.A.R.T for any physical issues in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is really nice and they really t... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone there is really nice and they really take care of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and a state of the art facility!... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly staff and a state of the art facility! Happy to be in the care of s.m.a.r.t spine insitute


StarStarStarStarStar you made me feel so much better  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

the doctor's and staff are amanzing I always leave feeling better


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional staff, and the... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always friendly and professional staff, and the doctors are awsome


StarStarStarStarStar Eileen F. Sinner —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleasant atmosphere. Everyone very accommodating. No long waiting. Are very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harry is amazing. I have had bad chiropract... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Harry is amazing. I have had bad chiropractor in the past but never here. I have recommended SMART spine to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harry got rid of a 8 month sharp pain in on... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Harry got rid of a 8 month sharp pain in one session!


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars all the way. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The Doctors and staff are very professional and friendly. I am always in and out with a very minimal wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, the doctors are very knowled... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service, the doctors are very knowledgeable, every time I go there I receive the better treatment for my needs. If you need a really good Chiro place to go. This is the one.!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge and support of staff is top notch! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Knowledge and support of staff is top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place if you have any type of injury Dr. ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great place if you have any type of injury Dr. Sayegh is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and highly recommended. Very k... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience and highly recommended. Very knowledgeable and everyone is very nice! Wonderful experience and has definitely improved my quality of life!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice. I was able to get an app... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is very nice. I was able to get an appt. within 2 days. The doctor always fixes me up and I’m good to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated in 2014 and the care was outstandin... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Was treated in 2014 and the care was outstanding! Returning and nothing has changed. Dr. Laura is outstanding. She takes the time to explain things thoroughly and the care is top notch. I have no doubts I will be fixed up.


Reply

THank you for taking the time to share this with us! We are so glad you're back!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richard Sayegh is The Best. He really cares... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Richard Sayegh is The Best. He really cares about his Patients. The Staff is very Friendly definitely they have a very good Customer Service. I Strongly Recommend Smart Spine!!


Reply

Thank you Jeannette! We are so glad that we can help you. You're welcome any time! Don't forget you can text us for appointments etc.: 626-445-0326

StarStarStarStarStar I would not trust anyone with my physical needs... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would not trust anyone with my physical needs as I do Smart Spine


StarStarStarStarStar Full Service Clinic with Nice Employees —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone's really nice and there seems to be many devices offered, but I have yet to feel the results since it's only been my second visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Supportive Doctors and Employees  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I appreciate how professional and supportive the doctors and employees are at SMART Spine Institute.


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is the best masseuse. Make her availabl... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nicole is the best masseuse. Make her available for more time and days


Reply

Thank you Pete! We think Nicole is super great too! We will be sure to give her kuddos for this!

StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am always pleased with the service and leave feeling 10× better after my visit with the Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service, from the staff to the Doctors. I would recommend this office to anyone andeveryone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harry FTW —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been coming to see Dr. Harry for the past 8 years. He has helped me through anything from a bulging disc to knee pain. Currentlly I'm training for a marathon and he's been putting me back together through the various trials of that. Dr. Harry is an active athlete himself and knows the ins and outs out all the sports injuries I have come across in my pursuit to be an athlete. I have been to other chiropractors before and they all tried to prescribe me to come in on a regimented schedule of 3 times a week for 6 weeks straight. I found this to be a money grab. Dr. Harry is the exact opposite. His goal is to get you back out on your feet. He literally always says, "See how you feel and if you're still hurting next week come see me again". I will note that his waiting room is always full. Thats not a bad thing. That's a sign of a good Doctor. People will wait to see him. The team at smart spine is amazing as well. From the front desk to the assistants, everyone is friendly. Thanks for everything guys! All the best. Drew Smith


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are great here. I had a p... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff and doctors are great here. I had a pinched nerve in my neck from falling on a boat launch ramp. They got me right in the same day I called even though they were extremely busy. A few appointments later, and I am feeling great.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is very friendly and accommodating... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Office staff is very friendly and accommodating. Treatment is excellent. Dr. Laura explains things very well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been treating with Dr. Harry Wurmsdobler for 17 years. He is very knowledgeable with the various treatment of the spine, including the nervous and muscular systems, movement, exercise, and nutrition. He is very skilled and communicates well with his patients to ensure that his patients’ needs are met and that they understand his treatment plan. He is very empathetic and a good listener. My rating is 5 & 1/2 Stars!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The back treatments have been a great help with... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The back treatments have been a great help with my pain


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are excellant —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctors and staff are excellant


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Sage for over 25 years ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've been going to Dr. Sage for over 25 years I have never felt so good every time I leave that office there is no other chiropractor as good as Dr. Sage.


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Manasseh absolutely knows what’s he’s talki... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doc Manasseh absolutely knows what’s he’s talking about! I’ve worked with a dozen guys that do what he does. But you can tell and literally feel the difference after he works on you that he’s a step above.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service every visit. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Outstanding service every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Richard not only is one of the nicest men I have ever met, he works magic on my lower back and shoulders every time I visit with him. No one better for healing of body and spirit. Oh, and what a staff; attentive, courteous, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ho is very good. She thoroughly explained my... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Ho is very good. She thoroughly explained my problem and how she'll treat me.


StarStarStarStarStar All doctors and staff their are awesome!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All doctors and staff their are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been suffering for years with all my iss... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been suffering for years with all my issues and I can at least say this place has given me a lot of easing of my pain.. I love it!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everybody is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been receiving services from Dr. Sayegh and Smart Spine for 26 years. I have been pleased with the growth of his services and have benefited from them. I highly recommend Smart Spine Institute.


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to see a chiropractor  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Was there previously for back, neck, and leg problems. Left feeling amazing! Then I recently went in after injuring myself on my wrist and arm and I'm already feeling better even though I have more visits left to fix my issue. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar The best Care I have ever received. Dr's that t... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best Care I have ever received. Dr's that truly care about getting you back to health. Love this place


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service from front to back. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing service from front to back.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sayegh is amazing. He fixed my back and reli... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Sayegh is amazing. He fixed my back and relieved the pain I was in so I can get back to living my life. Very well run facility and quality of care if off the charts.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and efficient! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Highly professional and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch services from the moment you walk in ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Top notch services from the moment you walk in to when you leave. A+ rating


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff at S.M.A.R.T are wonderful and make my visits very nice (look forward to seeing everyone).


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Harry Wumbular is a good chiropractor. I feel great every time after his adjustment on my neck and and back.


StarStarStarStarStar Neck pain —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went in with neck pain so bad I had to take aspirin just to begin the day. Dr Sayegh fixed it all and showed me how to help prevent the pain in the future. They got a new gadget in there too, called Theragunz, excellent results!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the second time I've been to this offic... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is the second time I've been to this office in several years and Dr. Harry has help me both times I wanted to return this time because it was the only place that seemed to help me and I did appreciated it so much


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and friendly staff  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Timely and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very helpful and friendly.Dr. Harry h... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Harry has helped me get my mobility back after my injury.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Harry is great, but the wait time is always... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Harry is great, but the wait time is always too long.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Smart Spine Institute Doctors and Staff have helped me tremendously. I have utmost confidence in their skill and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic facility —    (Patient since Sat Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I can't believe I didn't find this place sooner. It is wonderful. Every Dr. I have seen has helped me where other Dr. could not.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would recommend this service to a friend or colleague because the service was always spectacular and the staff are always looking to provide the best service for their clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done, the best ever, thank you doc, re... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Job well done, the best ever, thank you doc, really appreciate your time and the attention you gave me.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for many years,  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient here for many years, I have recommended this facility to my friends and family. Those who have went to see Dr. Sayegh told me he is the best, they were very happy and also highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good service staff was friendly and Proffe... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very Good service staff was friendly and Proffesional


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for close to 6 years... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been a patient here for close to 6 years, they have taken me from a guy who could barely move, to someone who is now exercising 5 days a week. This is the first time I've been back in more than 2 years. I pushed it too hard and paid the price. I felt so much better after treatment, and I'm confident these fantastic docs have me on the road to a quick recovery!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. H and staff are great. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. H and staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall excellence! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Overall excellence! From the staff to the Dr.'S as well as the treatments provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent top notch care for myself and ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always excellent top notch care for myself and my families ly


StarStarStarStarStar I've been treated by Dr. Richard Sayegh since 2... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been treated by Dr. Richard Sayegh since 2007. I went from not being able to walk due to back pain after giving birth to back to running within 2 weeks. I continue to see Dr. Sayegh for maintenance of a healthy back and hips, which allows me to stay active and fit! Couldn't live a healthy life with out his intervention!


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love coming here. Everyone is very nice and helpful. They always ask how I'm doing. They always fix me right up so I can get back to my day.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am still in quite a lot of discomfort after t... —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am still in quite a lot of discomfort after two visits. We'll see after some time.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

5 star. Initially I was disappointed as I was repeating filling out the same forms. It was addressed and everything moved smoothly. Cesar one of the assistants us really good. Yes, I will go nack.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropractors my family has ever used! —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've been going to different chiropractors since I was a teen. SMART spine institute is the best. As an athlete and a Firefighter they have always treated me for injuries and maintained my body in tip top shape


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courtesy, informative, fast, efficien... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, courtesy, informative, fast, efficient


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is personable and professional. Facil... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All staff is personable and professional. Facilities are clean, and it is quick and easy to get an appointment. I was/am skeptical of Chiropractors, however Dr. Harry has made me a believer and is providing healing therapy.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've seen several chiropractors in the past and Dr. Sayegh from S.M.A.R.T Spine Institute is by far best. He is really good at what he does, and he really cares about the well being of his patients. My family members and I highly recommend him. You're in good hands with Dr. Sayegh & his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harry is the man.. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Harry is one of the best chiropractors I have ever been to. He really knows what he is doing


StarStarStarStarStar It is amazing the difference on how I currently... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It is amazing the difference on how I currently feel compared to how I felt at the begin after my fall. I had not been able to sleep, for about five months after my fall, the pain was excruciating in turning from one side to the other while trying to get some sleep. After one treatment I was feeling 95%, I love the team at S.M.A.R.T :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sayegh & his staff are very personable & pr... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Sayegh & his staff are very personable & professional! I felt everything ran smoothly & punctually & that Dr. Sayegh set up his medical facility with much care, thoughtfulness & wisdom.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service and excellent results.T... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great friendly service and excellent results. Thank you Dr Harry.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and helpful. Work with di... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is very kind and helpful. Work with different schedules and Dr. Sage takes time to explain what is happening and the different directions that can be taken towards your healing process.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sayegh and Dr. Anguizola are the best ever.... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sayegh and Dr. Anguizola are the best ever. My work schedule is crazy and they always find a way to fit me in at the last minute to get me back on track.. All of the staff is supportive, upbeat and positive. I can't thank them enough for all of the encouragement they have given me throughout my treatments. There is an area for therapy, a surgery center and a great workout area. There is an awesome physical therapist that carefully brings you back to your old self. They truly care about their patients and finding a way to make their patients lives pain free and better.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is so wonderful. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at this office is so wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Mannasah (sp?) is amazing. Adjusts the difficult to crack areas and is very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harry and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Harry and his team have always been there for me through back pain, broken bones, tendinitis, nerve damage and other various injuries sustain through livening an active life m. Through it all Dr. Harry has always put me back together. Many chiropractors will try to subscribe you to a regiment of seeing them 2 to 3 times a week for 6 to 8 weeks. Dr. Harry addresses the issue you have in as little time possible and in many cases I've only needed to go in once and the problem then corrects itself. I am a firm believer in if a doctors waiting room is full the doctor is a good doctor. That being said they always get me in in a timely manner. I've told many people about Dr. Harry over the years and everyone I have referred agrees with me. The man does great work.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like the reminders you guys send me, helps me remember


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of which is something I apprec... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was taken care of which is something I appreciate from people at the front desk and all Doctors and therapists. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so nice and helpful. The Dr's are easy... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is so nice and helpful. The Dr's are easy to communicate with.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire support staff are excellent! and Dr ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire support staff are excellent! and Dr Harry keeps me mobile ... Thanx to all ..!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Be SMART and go there!!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone at S.M.A.R.T Spine Institute is so friendly and personal, they always cater to maintain your best comfort. Their #1 goal is to ensure you are not just comfortable as they are taking care of you but how to take care of yourself between visits. It is so easy to make an appointment that fits to your schedule. The facility is clean and well maintained. Coming here has been the best thing I have ever done for my body. Dr. Sayegh is truly a miracle worker


StarStarStarStarStar Finest Chiropractor in Arcadia —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Harry Wurmsdobler is one of the finest chiropractors I have ever had - from the front office staff to the rest of the entire team they make your entire visit a smooth one


StarStarStarStarStar I recommended your business today. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I recommended your business today.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!! Super awesome staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is super friendly and do their best to make you feel welcome! They are always on point!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harry is the best! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Harry is an amazing doctor. Knowledgeable, experienced, and treats his patients like family. He truly cares about his patients well-being and never masks a problem but is proactive in solutions. I always recommend Dr. Harry to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sayegh is fabulous and Ceasar is awesome! I ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Sayegh is fabulous and Ceasar is awesome! I leave feeling better every time!


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely helpful staff. Professional. Concerned. ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Lovely helpful staff. Professional. Concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar ALL IS GOOD !!! DON;T WORRY !!!I LIKE YOU... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

ALL IS GOOD !!! DON;T WORRY !!! I LIKE YOU ALL, AND I LOVE YOU ALL !!! GOOD LUCK TO YOU ALL AND MAY THE LORD BLESS YOU ALL, EVERY TIME AND ANY TIME !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Laura is super nice and knows what she is do... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Laura is super nice and knows what she is doing the all personal here are good and attentive tumbs up to them thank you guys


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding service from the people in t... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always outstanding service from the people in the office and my doctors