SkyRidge Dental

Dr. Laura Cook

Star Star Star Star Star 43 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly and professional! I have already refered to several people! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff is very friendly and professional! I have already refered to several people!


StarStarStarStarStar Mylea was great and very friendly! Dr. Laura has a great staff —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Mylea was great and very friendly! Dr. Laura has a great staff. The receptionist greeted me and even remembered my husband from 2 weeks prior. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office and staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and accomodation for a guy who was 15 min late —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great customer service and accomodation for a guy who was 15 min late


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pofessional and courtious!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always very pofessional and courtious!!


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience was nothing but exceptional from the moment we called to book the appointments to... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Our experience was nothing but exceptional from the moment we called to book the appointments to the front office and finally to the Dentist. Highly recommend, a relief to find a great Dentist/team.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome and made me feel right at home —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was awesome and made me feel right at home. I went in for my free yearly checkup and cleaning but more was needed so that's ok too. I'll be back!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was very frendly and professional. I have already refered to a few people.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire team was very frendly and professional. I have already refered to a few people.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so nice and professional! I have referred everyone I know! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone so nice and professional! I have referred everyone I know!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Experience was excellent. The entire staff was friendly, informative and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everybody was great.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything and everybody was great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly staff,teeth feel great.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the treatment and staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love the treatment and staff..I have referred several friends and a couple just this week you should be hearing from soon.


StarStarStarStarStar No comments, everything was good. Tell Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

No comments, everything was good. Tell Dr. Cook I've used our WaterPik every night since my great cleaning with her!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional and competent Dr, best dentist I have had so far.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. L rocks! I really enjoyed the fact that Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. L rocks! I really enjoyed the fact that Dr. Laura did the initial cleaning, in past dental offices I only saw the dentist at the end (even on the first visit). The entire staff was genuine - highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar I was put on a three month call back by mistake —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was put on a three month call back by mistake. The dentist gave me a free cleaning because of their error


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is outstanding. So pleasant and warm to the clients. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is outstanding. So pleasant and warm to the clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly attitude at front desk and from dental assistant —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly attitude at front desk and from dental assistant. Gupta explained options clearly and periodontal work was performed professionally. I would recommend Dentist and staff to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

What a pleasure it is to come to the dentist when it's Dr. Laura!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and great office. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Cook and her staff were professional, courteous, and thoughtful. I really appreciate how comfortable they made me during my visit. Dr. Cook's follow-up call and visit was greatly appreciated. I recommend Dr. Cook and her team for any dental care necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar Great location and trustworthy Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a great experience at Skyridge and I look forward to many years of getting my dental work done there


StarStarStarStarStar My 7 yo boy loved everything about his visit. Thanks for your kindness! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful dentist and staff! Highly recommend for children and adults.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've had my share of dentists and dental hygienists, and I have to admit that when Dr. Laura Cook said she could do my deep cleaning and additional procedures without any anesthetic, I was skeptical. But she did it. In fact, not only was everything done faster than average, the the results felt and looked better than my previous two dentists, and just a day afterwards it's like I never went in at all. My mouth feels great. This gives me great confidence about going further with more intense dental care in the future. The staff at SkyRidge couldn't have been friendlier either, which helps a lot when you're stressed out about a dental visit.


StarStarStarStarStar You are excellent already, don't need to do anything. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You are excellent already, don't need to do anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good with children and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dana was awesome, very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Gupta wss wonderful as well. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dana was awesome, very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Gupta wss wonderful as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience on every level —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent experience on every level. I've already recommended a couple friends and family members to come see Dr. Cook and her great team!


StarStarStarStarStar mrs. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was extremely friendly and pleasant. It was a very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team at SkyRidge Dental- no changes needed! Keep up the awesome work! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great team at SkyRidge Dental- no changes needed! Keep up the awesome work!


StarStarStarStarStar I was embarrassed and ashamed bc I had not been able to afford to properly take care of my teeth... —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was embarrassed and ashamed bc I had not been able to afford to properly take care of my teeth due to various life circumstances. I was made to feel very comfortable and at ease. I was treated with understanding and TLC. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm thrilled that I finally found a great dental office close to home! —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm thrilled that I finally found a great dental office close to home!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent service and very nice staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service is an Understatement!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I give the entire staff, starting with Doc Cook, quality of care and level of service 10 out of 5 star!!! Yes, 10 out of 5 stars!!! I have had dental care all across the country. This is by far the best practice I've visited.


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning was excellent. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The cleaning was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was just fine.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love Laura the new dentist. Same great receptionist. Will continue to recommend to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

After the conclusion of the appointment everything was explained and the staff was very understanding. I look forward to going back


StarStarStarStarStar I really need a 24 hr. reminder call like I've always had in the past for dental appointments —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I really need a 24 hr. reminder call like I've always had in the past for dental appointments. I'm overwhelmed with a work schedule which constantly changes week by week, so it's easy to forget an appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer did excellent work. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Jennifer did excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar March visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

the visit went smoothly, the staff was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Bed side manor was harsh. Considering this was my first time meeting Dri —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Bed side manor was harsh. Considering this was my first time meeting Dr. Laura I was looking for a relaxed visit that would help us both understand what needed to be done moving forward. Unfortunately I felt that she poked and proded my filling that she claims needs to be redone. It seemed like she tried to make it loose to prove I need it redone. Maybe I was just spoiled by Dr. Mannem's stuff but the visit became tense once Dr. Laura became involved. Jennifer was great and worked very hard to clean my teeth and took the time to floss between my braces and tight teeth. Previously I had anxiety of the dentist but Dr. Mannem's staff helped me to overcome my fear/dislike by working with me on ways to improve my dental health and understood that it was not going to change overnight.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook and her team were absolutely fantastic —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Cook and her team were absolutely fantastic. They worked around our schedule and provided great care at our visit. I would highly recommend SkyRidge Dental to anyone looking for dental care.