SkyVision Centers

Full Service Family Eye Care - See What's Next!

Star Star Star Star Star 305 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar great team, always quality staff, and, of cours... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2005)

great team, always quality staff, and, of course, a great leader up to date on the best equipment and knowledge


Reply

Our owner/surgeon Dr White is passionate about what he does for his patients and he continually adopts the best new technology and practices available for the best eye care possible!

StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the professionalism and eff... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very impressed with the professionalism and efficiency of this physician and office staff.


Reply

Sharing your experience with others is appreciated by us and helpful to those who may considering us for their eye care! Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar I have only dealt with Sky Vision in the real p... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have only dealt with Sky Vision in the real prescence


Reply

It is a pleasure to have you as our patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Wait time was more than anticipated... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Wait time was more than anticipated...


Reply

We do value your time and we make strong effort to move patients through without compromising quality of care. We are sorry we did not been your expectations at your last visit and hope you were not terribly inconvenienced. Doctors and staff at SkyVision Center,

StarStarStarStarStar The entire SkyVision staff is polite and effici... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The entire SkyVision staff is polite and efficient.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great care, very thorough. Only drawback are wait times.


Reply

Our staff is committed to thorough exams and the very best eye care possible!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Kay is the best!!! Very thorough and professional!!


Reply

He truly is! Thanks for sharing.

StarStarStarStarStar Great place for your vision needs —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

SkyVision has very friendly personnel and the Doctors are fantastic. I can recommend their facility with confidence.


Reply

We appreciate you and your recommendations to others!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very pleased with my visit. The entire staff was pleasant, professional and informative. The examinations were very thorough and all my questions were answered.


Reply

We find education is key and do our best to communicate what we do with you and for you so you feel comfortable and well cared for.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First time at facility. Staff was polite and everyone was friendly and answered all my questions. I am impressed with the thoroughness of exam.


Reply

Our doctors and staff members are committed to an excellent exam and professional and friendly atmosphere. Tell your friends and see you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating. Great doctor and very thorough —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5 star rating. Great doctor and very thorough


Reply

We're glad you felt well cared for.

StarStarStarStarStar Complete appointment, good doctoring —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was professional. Nice people to deal with. Eye pics, not much fun.


Reply

Sorry the pics were not fun but they are necessary for "good doctoring" LOL

StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly helpful staff  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always a friendly helpful staff


Reply

Thanks!

StarStarStarStarStar Really Good Eye Center —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

SkyVision is very easy to get to and to make appointments. I really like all of the Doctors working there. Very professional and courteous.


Reply

We think it is a great location and we offer online and easy phone calls for your convenience. See you at your next visit!

StarStarStarStarStar I feel good that there is help for my dry eyes.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I feel good that there is help for my dry eyes. It was a very informative visit with a friendly atmosphere.


Reply

Dry eyes are a growing problem with the increase in use of handheld devices and computer work that we are doing. We are specialists in Dry eye and you are in the right place!

StarStarStarStarStar Professionally run office and medical staff! R... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Professionally run office and medical staff! Received utmost of courtesies, attention and care. BRAVO!


Reply

We have great patients too!

StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, efficient. Nice folks and compe... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Fast, friendly, efficient. Nice folks and competent.


Reply

We have a seasoned professional staff and try our best to give the necessary time to each and every patient. Thanks!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

sky vision is the best!! everyone is always so nice. Dr. White really knows his stuff.


Reply

Dr. White does know his stuff and he loves sharing information. Thanks for being our patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness of the entire staff. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendliness of the entire staff.


Reply

Our goal is to give you a great experience and it starts with being friendly and helpful!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First time using Skyvision's services. Very nice offices and staff. Dr. was prompt and thorough. Would recommend!


Reply

Welcome to SkyVision and we hope to see you, your family and the friends in the future.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr White and group are exceptional in every asp... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr White and group are exceptional in every aspect.


Reply

We are exceptionally happy with you sharing your story with others!

StarStarStarStarStar The online appointment reminder is most welcome... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The online appointment reminder is most welcome as are the news updates.


Reply

Glad you find it helpful! We feel it keeps us connected with our patients in a timely manner, it's good for everyone!

StarStarStarStarStar I have been having my eyes checked at your offi... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been having my eyes checked at your office for quite a few years now, and everyone is friendly and helpful and Dr white is always so personable!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very kind and helpful.


Reply

Thanks for taking the time to share your latest experience with others!

StarStarStarStarStar Annoyed!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My appointment was at 10:30 am. I didn't get called back until around 11:30/11:45. Two hours to get in and out of the office??????? Cleanliness was great except for the restroom. There was either urine or water all over the toilet seat and the floor!!!!!


Reply

We are so sorry for your experience. It sounds like it was a very busy day indeed at the practice. Comments (good and bad) are shared with the staff to make sure we are aware of what is going on as each day brings something new. We hope your next visit meets your expectations and look forward to seeing you.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful staff. Always on time for ap... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly, helpful staff. Always on time for appointments


Reply

We start each day with a new smile and we are glad you noticed!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Kay... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Kaye gave me the most thorough exam I have ever had and was very informative. Lydia was awesome at helping me pick out frames.


Reply

Dr. Kaye and Lydia are a great team right?! They want to have the very best vision possible and look good too! Tell your friends!

StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Kaye! I’ve been a patient for more tha... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Love Dr. Kaye! I’ve been a patient for more than 15 years.


Reply

Dr. Kaye truly is an excellent doctor and we appreciate you sharing your story.

StarStarStarStarStar I was visiting from out of town and had scratch... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was visiting from out of town and had scratched may eye enough to have pretty severe pain. My cousin called your center and you fit me right away! Everyone knew I was coming and were so friendly and fast. from the front desk staff, to the nurse to the doctor - everyone was. positive, pleasant, happy and took great care of me. We are planning to move to the area this summer and SkyVision will be our Optometrist once we arrive.


Reply

Welcome to the SkyVision family! We look forward to seeing you soon.

StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are very thorough and friendl... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Doctors and staff are very thorough and friendly


Reply

We take the time to give you the very best exam and experience possible.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, great experience! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very friendly, great experience!


Reply

We are a very friendly staff indeed and so are our patients!

StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and professional service. The doctor an... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Prompt and professional service. The doctor and all the staff answered all my questions thoroughly.


Reply

Thank you for your reply, it is much appreciated!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff has always been so nice.My last appo... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff has always been so nice. My last appointment was special, The computers were down then rebooted , and real slow. Sorry I don't remember the girls name , she was so apologetic and helpful. Thank You so much


Reply

That day was a challenge for sure! Those things happen, thank you for being patient!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

5 stars...as always, the staff was friendly and professional


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I just want to thank everyone for the excellent... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I just want to thank everyone for the excellent care in regarads to my vision check up. Thank you all, Sandra Mills


Reply

Sandra, We love seeing you and appreciate your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar everyone is so kind and very efficient and very... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

everyone is so kind and very efficient and very professional!


Reply

See you at your next visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Service Great —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

liked the service from start to finish. Dr answered all questions and never felt rusted. Jasmine answered all my questions since I asked her what was her role in my examine. Cindy, Tanka and Brook offered wonderful service at front desk.


Reply

Our staff start to finish works very hard to give you a pleasant and professional visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Facility and people were excellent.. wait time ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Facility and people were excellent.. wait time was unacceptable


Reply

There are times when we do get behind in moving our patients through the practice. We give each patient the care they deserve and there are times when appointments last significantly longer than expected. We do value your time and hope your future visit is more timely. Sincerely, the docs and staff at SkyVision

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

very professional, friendly and thorough service.


Reply

Our goal is to provide thorough care in a friendly professional atmosphere. We are glad you felt that and shared your experience.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Kaye and Jasmine were great !!!! And the optical department went above and beyond regarding my frame selection process !!!!


Reply

The optical technicians want you to look and feel your best in your glasses!

StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, it went better than I ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit, it went better than I expected. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT EXAM.


Reply

Glad you felt you were well cared for. Tell your friends and family!

StarStarStarStarStar great experience. Very helpful, pleasant, and ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

great experience. Very helpful, pleasant, and energetic staff.


Reply

We have great patients too!

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff folks. Very nice and efficient. Dr.... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great staff folks. Very nice and efficient. Dr. Greg Kaye is the best!


Reply

He is an excellent eye doctor indeed!

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. No long wait time. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great staff. No long wait time.


Reply

We thank you for your kind review!

StarStarStarStarStar Kind and competent staff. Explains what they ar... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Kind and competent staff. Explains what they are doing


Reply

Patient education is a priority for the doctors and staff!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The entire staff was incredibly friendly. The process from the eye exam to the selection of frames was seamless. I would recommend to anyone in the Westlake/Bay Village area. Thank you!


Reply

Thanks for sharing your experience with others! We value your time and your recommendations.

StarStarStarStarStar In future emails and appointments, please refer... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

In future emails and appointments, please refer to me as 'PJ', rather than Patricia. For some reason, everyone (except Dr. White) felt the need to call me 'Patricia', despite my request to be called PJ.


Reply

We will notate this in your chart! Glad you are happy here!

StarStarStarStarStar Drs and staff are Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Drs and staff are very knowleable, very efficient and very friendly and personable. I feel so confident that I am getting the best possible vision/medical care.


Reply

Our goal is to give you the best possible vision/medical care. So glad you are confident with us.

StarStarStarStarNo Star . —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My visit was good. It was over crowded. Long wait.. But I was taken well.


Reply

That was truly a busy day and we appreciate your patience and understanding. You are in good hands and we are happy you feel that too!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Thorough exam. Although I was frustrated with t... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thorough exam. Although I was frustrated with the wait time (spent over 2 hours at office), the thoroughness and interaction with all involved made up for it.


Reply

Each patient deserves the best of care and we are very thorough with our exams. Our time was behind that day and while we certainly do not schedule that way or enjoy being behind, our focus is on excellent care. Thank you for being our patient.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional with little or no waiting. Very thorough, friendly people.


Reply

We are truly a friendly staff and appreciate you sharing your thoughts.

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and understanding —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have a regular near-sighted prescription, and have enjoyed coming to SkyVision over the last couple of years. The office is always busy, so there is a little bit of a wait, but the office is well kept, clean and neat and the staff is kind and courteous. As an engineer, I tend to ask lots of questions about the diagnosis, the equipment and testing, and the technicians and doctors are happy to take the time to answer all of my questions. There is a wide selection of glasses and they take many insurance options.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional environment. Doctors and sta... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional environment. Doctors and staff are excellent.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Best eye center in Ohio!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Best eye center in Ohio!


Reply

"Eye" like what you wrote! We think so too!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly, open and hones... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was extremely friendly, open and honest


Reply

We want our patients to be comfortable, understand what is being recommended and trust we are doing what is best for them. Thanks

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star This was my first visit and Skyvision was highl... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first visit and Skyvision was highly recommended. I was told what a friendly office it was, but staff in the waiting room were not welcoming. One staff member was outright rude because I hadn't signed the privacy notice. I told her I hadn't seen it, so she jerks her thumb and points to a plaque on the wall. She had my insurance card about 15 minutes, then returned it. Five minutes later she called my name and asked for it again. I had an issue connecting to WiFi. She said she'd check into it but never did. We were finally called to an exam room 32 minutes after scheduled time. Both my husband and I took time off work for this appointment and we were very unhappy with the wait time. We actually discussed leaving but then would have to take another day off. This was a bad first impression. Once we got into an exam room things improved. The doctors and clinicians were very thorough.


Reply

We are so sorry that your first experience started by a lengthy "pre doctor" wait time. We know time for our busy patients is very valuable and we understand your frustration. If you do decide to give us another chance for your eye care needs, we work very hard to stay on time. Your comments about your intake experience are shared with staff members so thank you for your response.

StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism and courtesy address hallmarks ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professionalism and courtesy address hallmarks of Sky Vision.


Reply

Your review is important to us and to others who will read it! thank you

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is so professional and kind. With all the cutting edge equipment and tests I feel like my eyesight is in great hands! Wouldn't go anywhere else!


Reply

Dr. White keeps up with the latest technology to give the SkyVision doctors and staff the best tools to provide great care for our patients! Thanks for noticing!

StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have gone everybody's been very po... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Every time I have gone everybody's been very polite helpful and answers all questions


Reply

We also have polite patients! We want you to know and understand what we are doing to help your eye care needs. Your questions are important.

StarStarStarStarStar new visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My cataract surgery was a great success and I have referred several patients . I recently had a new problem not related to the surgery and was very pleased with the care given and the staff is terrific


Reply

Your eye health is very important. Thank you for trusting us with your care.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schelgel to the Rescue —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was so appreciative to be able to see Dr Schelgel on a Friday A. M. for an eye emergency (to me)....a blelpheritis episode and he so carefully explained what to do to try to avoid future ones...great nurse as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely terrific experience with my visit. ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Absolutely terrific experience with my visit. I will be booking all future eye exams with Skyvision centers.


Reply

We are looking forward to seeing you and any friends and family too!

StarStarStarStarStar I love how on top of everything you guys are a... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I love how on top of everything you guys are and thorough and feel comfortable talking to the doctor and all the staff. You’re all very kind and confident and that’s what I like in a doctor.


Reply

Our staff and doctors are committed and passionate about the care we give and your response shows that we met and hopefully exceed your expectations. Tell your friends!

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star last visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

i showed up on time for my 9AM appointment. i sat and waited until 9:40 before i finally asked why i was still in the lobby forty minutes after my appointment time. i was told it was due to my chart not going into the queue until 9:20 as the admin was doing my paperwork. there was no apology for the wait. ten minutes later i was finally taken back to the room. after the nurse did her thing and gave me the drops to dilate my pupils, i waited another ten minutes. at that time, i saw my doctor enter a room across the hall to see a patient. i was finally seen by the doctor after she finished with that patient. for a simple eye exam, i was in your office for an hour and a half. i will certainly not return for any further needs, and will seek out an office that will be respectful of my time, and hopefully has figured out how to properly schedule appointments so that patients don't wait 45 minutes from their scheduled time to see a doctor, and then make that patient wait in the room longer so the doctor can see other patients over an hour after their scheduled appointment.


Reply

We are truly sorry for the inconvenience you experienced.

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Helpful and informative. ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly staff. Helpful and informative. Great experience. Dr White was wonderful.


Reply

Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Saralynn Brian RN,BSN.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have only good things to say about Dr. White his Staff and all the consideration they give to their patients. Always a smile for everyone, sincere help for each patient, I have and I will continue to recommend my friends and family to Dr. WHITE . My son Michael Brian, his wife and 3 children are satisfied patients .


Reply

We have been so lucky to have patients who recommend their family and friends to Dr. White and our other doctors here. Your written words are helpful to others who may be looking for excellent eye care for their family and we value the appreciation too!

StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and helpful staff. They explained eve... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very kind and helpful staff. They explained everything occurring during my exams. I would recommend this office to friends and family.


Reply

It is very important to us that our patients feel that they are getting great care! We are so glad you are happy.

StarStarStarStarStar This was a sudden vision change so wait time wa... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

This was a sudden vision change so wait time was longer as than normal. I am just thankful they were able to see me without an appointment and my appointment with Dr Novak was scheduled. Thank you for hopefully saving my sight.


Reply

We do our best to accommodate all emergency appointments. We are happy you are satisfied with your treatment by our doctors and staff. The best to you and thank you for sharing your story.

StarStarStarStarStar Staff member Jasmine was fantastic, very knowle... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff member Jasmine was fantastic, very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous. True professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Your Service Is Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Your Service Is Excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely helpful and professional... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was extremely helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I don’t like is the way I will g... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The only thing I don’t like is the way I will get eye drops. I must wait for a phone call at an unknown time and day. Why can’t I just get them at a local pharmacy. I am not glued to my phone all day. I have a dumb prepaid cell phone, and usually only answer it if I know the number.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaye is always so nice & gets the job done.... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Kaye is always so nice & gets the job done. A loyal patient for 12+ years!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been utilizing Skyvision services for years and have been well pleased with all services.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the very professional team . —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was impressed with how professional


StarStarStarStarStar Love the on-time appointments. Very personable ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the on-time appointments. Very personable and helpful staff. Professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometry office —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Knowledgeable staff who discuss, explain and answer any questions during the visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was confused by outcome of visit I left w the... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Was confused by outcome of visit I left w the assumption that the associate that gave me my perliminary check up stated my cataract warrented removal Dr White acknowledged that my previous doctor Dr John Coustin was one of the best surgeons till his retirement So how did a cataract that Dr Coustin wanted to remove 2 yrs ago; get healthy enough to now need 6mo. time worsen so Dr White can remove it ?? also can anyone help me wmy floaters ?? thanks Joe J Gaydosh 440 258 3093


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is friendly, in touch with the people ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everyone is friendly, in touch with the people and very intent of keeping things going smoothly


StarStarStarStarStar I already have referred friends who have been v... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I already have referred friends who have been very happy with the services and outcomes!


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff and top quality eye care. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Caring staff and top quality eye care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only complaint I have for SkyVision Center ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The only complaint I have for SkyVision Center is the long wait. Your scheduled time means nothing because you always have at least a half hour wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, pleasant and on time. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very efficient, pleasant and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was pleasant each employee made ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My first visit was pleasant each employee made me fee good about Skyvision


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and helpful. Usually seen ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone is friendly and helpful. Usually seen within 10- 15 minutes.


Reply

We are glad you were happy with your visit. We have struggled a bit the last few weeks with getting to know and get up to speed with our new medical health records system. Thanks for letting us know.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptionally professional and pat... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was exceptionally professional and patient.


Reply

We strive to be very thorough and make our patients feel comfortable. Thank you for noticing and sharing!

StarStarStarStarStar Warm welcome, friendly staff state of the art e... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Warm welcome, friendly staff state of the art equipment .


Reply

Dr. White makes sure to offer the best care for patients so he believes in excellent equipment and a friendly happy staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the professionalism and frien... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of the doctors and staff.


Reply

Our doctors and staff truly love their work and our patients are the best!

StarStarStarStarStar Both my husband and I have been long-time patie... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Both my husband and I have been long-time patients. We have and will continue to recommend the Doctors and Staff of SkyVision. We have always been made to feel comfortable and well cared for by the doctors and staff. They take the time to listen, explain and take care of their patients!


Reply

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with others!

StarStarStarStarStar Very competent staff and doctors. Everyone is ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very competent staff and doctors. Everyone is pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I was made to feel special and cared for. They... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was made to feel special and cared for. They listened and gave good advice. I particularly liked that they saw me and not only the computer screen.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and efficient. Lik... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was very friendly and efficient. Liked Dr. White...throrough and answered all questions. No one tried to sell me eyeglasses that I do not need. Means honesty and I appreciate it!


Reply

We honestly appreciate you telling others too! See you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional organization. Absolutely... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Extremely professional organization. Absolutely the best, from the receptionist, the assistants, to Dr. White.


Reply

David Your review of our doctors and staff is appreciated. Thank you for taking the time!

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic exam by Dr.Schlegel. He was such a p... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic exam by Dr.Schlegel. He was such a personal individual who took time to explain the testing results so the average layman was able to understand.


Reply

He's the real deal for sure! We all love working with him too!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The office staff is very professional and efficient.


Reply

Our highly experienced staff is committed to giving you the best care possible.

StarStarStarStarStar The Very Best —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been using SkyVision for many years. They are always professional and I feel like they know me and care about me. This time I had an emergency and they got me in on short notice. I appreciate the care I receive from everyone there.


Reply

We appreciate you too Alan! Happy Holidays!

StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

We have been with SkyVision for a number of years and feel confident with all the doctors there; we know we get Class One care and have recommended them often.


Reply

Your recommendations are truly appreciated and so are you! Happy Holidays!

StarStarStarStarStar Called with an eye emergency and they got me in... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Called with an eye emergency and they got me in right away. They took care of the issue and I was able to go right back to work. So thankful.


Reply

So glad to get you "up and running"!

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Been a patient for a number of years. Very disappointed this visit. When I finally saw doctor very rushed. Did not even have my exam by the ophthalmologist.


Reply

We are so sorry your experience was not up to par this visit. We are looking in to what happened at that time. Thank you for letting us know and we hope you will visit us again when it is time.

StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Skyvision. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I love going to Skyvision. The Doctor and Staff are friendly and happy. I feel confident my eye health is in good hands. I will be needing cataract surgery in the future and trust Dr, White’s expertise and that he can get it done in a short amount of time. I am thankful my eye doctor recommended Skyvision to me. I’ve been there since 2004 and plan on seeing them the rest of my life. No need to ever go elsewhere.


Reply

We will take good care of your cataracts just like we have cared for your vision over the past 13 years. Have a wonderful Christmas!

StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam with full explanation of fin... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very thorough exam with full explanation of findings. Friendly staff. Positive environment.


Reply

The doctors and staff are very experienced and will educate you so you are comfortable. We are glad you felt well cared for and were comfortable here.

StarStarStarStarStar I have great faith in Dr. White's skills. In a... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have great faith in Dr. White's skills. In addition, he has assembled a great team around him that are extremely knowledgeable


Reply

Our staff will go the extra mile to make sure you understand what is going on with your eyes. Happy Holidays!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly and accommodating.


Reply

We have great patients too! Thank you for sharing your thoughts with others.

StarStarStarStarStar Because I can only schedule my appointment at d... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Because I can only schedule my appointment at day's end, the wait is long.


Reply

It is difficult to judge how a day will go as we will see emergency patients or other appts may take longer than anticipated. We are doing better with our new computer system and will continue. We are so sorry if you appointment lasted extra long and your wait was unreasonable. We appreciate your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Overall great experience. Dr. Kaye is phenomenal. My only issue was that I wanted 30 minutes in the waiting room before being seen by anyone. However, the process was very quick after that with minimal waiting time.


Reply

Dr Kaye is very popular indeed! We are so sorry for the wait. That day was backed up and we apologize for the extra delay.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The care I received was excellent, always very thorough, with detailed explanations and concern for my questions. Very friendly but at the same time very professional atmosphere that puts me at ease every time I am at SkyVision. Excellent !!


Reply

We strive to provide a professional yet comfortable and friendly environment. Thanks for noticing!

StarStarStarStarStar SkyVision is the best, —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have always had fantastic service at SkyVisions. The employees are extremely knowledgeable.


Reply

Have a wonderful Holiday and Happy New Year!

StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility and Doctor is wonderful. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nice facility and Doctor is wonderful.


Reply

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving Joseph!

StarStarStarStarStar As Best I Can —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I will answer these questions to the best of my ability and as honestly as I can. :)


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at SkyVision treats me like a ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The entire staff at SkyVision treats me like a valued friend. They are consistently considerate of my time and needs.


Reply

We want each and every patient to feel like they are well cared for. Our staff values your time, your needs and our relationship with you. Thank you for sharing your story!

StarStarStarStarStar Competent, professional, friendly people  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Competent, professional, friendly people


Reply

The docs and staff are committed to you and glad you feel well cared for and are comfortable here!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Lengthy wait...but otherwise everyone was perso... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Lengthy wait...but otherwise everyone was personable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is very cordial. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

All staff is very cordial.


Reply

We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Feeling confident —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have confidence that I will receive the best treatment possible for my needs. Also the staff was very professional and friendly.


Reply

We do our best to give you thorough care from start to finish. We appreciate you sharing your experience with others.

StarStarStarStarStar I just feel so comfortable here ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I just feel so comfortable here I move to the Beachwood area but I'm still seeing doctor white. Have lots of trust in him


Reply

Thank you for your review.

StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everytime I go for an appointment I feel very comfortable. I get my questions answered in a way that I fully understand them. I like when you come on line ----it shows that you do care about us. I will always be your patient!


Reply

We do our best to try to communicate to patients in different ways to accommodate all types of people. We do care deeply for all of our patients and we are glad you noticed!

StarStarStarStarStar ...always clean, orderly, timely and courteous ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

...always clean, orderly, timely and courteous and professional!!!!!


Reply

Wow . . . that's exactly what we try hard to accomplish each day when we arrive! Thank you for letting us take care of you!

StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

no wait for appointment. Dr. White very pleasant and easy to understand. Speaks clear English rather than medicalspeak.


Reply

We are glad you felt comfortable here with Dr. White. See you again!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent care from Dr. White and staff. Everyone has been kind and caring. Dr. White is an extremely wonderful person as well as My eye dr. for many years.


Reply

We care about each and every one of our patients and always delight in seeing you here too Joyce.

StarStarStarStarStar I believe you guys are very thorough and do a f... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I believe you guys are very thorough and do a fantastic job. For those that are younger and don't have insurance I would recommend a quick stop and shop vision center


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional operation, my appointment was... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional operation, my appointment was handled very efficiently, could not be more satisfied


Reply

Thank you Ralph!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been coming to this office for years and always have a great visit. The entire staff is pleasant and efficient. The office is always clean and comfortable. I do not wait long in the waiting area and there is coffee, tea and hot chocolate available there. Glad that I chose this practice.


Reply

We have a lot of very loyal patients who have been with us for a long time and we appreciate you letting others know. The Kuerig machine does have a lot of great choices and we are happy to offer that to all of our patients!

StarStarStarStarStar verry good all staff and dr. white —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

verry good all staff and dr. white


Reply

Thanks Anthony, we like you too!

StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Enjoy the treatment I get there! Doctors are great and the staff! Thank you


Reply

You are welcome!

StarStarStarStarStar they make sure everything is right, very consci... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

they make sure everything is right, very conscientious


Reply

We give our best attention to you and each and every patient. Thank you for your appreciation.

StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff and excellent Dr. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always friendly staff and excellent Dr.


Reply

We are friendly!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit. Appointments are t... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasure to visit. Appointments are timely.


Reply

I think we are starting to get a better handle on workflows with our new EMR and are so glad you are sharing this experience with others!

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Fantastic! Can't offer enough praise. Staff is great.


Reply

Thanks for the compliments, we can't hear enough!

StarStarStarStarStar Skyvision... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

excellant Drs. ,supporting crew, and results... highly recommend for eye health!


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and recommendation!

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The wait was ridiculously long —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The wait was ridiculously long


Reply

Your response is valid and we are so sorry that your wait was so long. We are experiencing growing pains with our new electronic medical records system and we are continually adjusting our schedules to accommodate for that learning curve. It was an unfortunate time on that particular day and we hope you will give us another chance to be more punctual. The doctors and staff at SkyVision

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The doctors and staff are good but the wait is ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctors and staff are good but the wait is consistently too long-45 minutes or longer.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Jasmine and Dr Kaye were excellent. We waited 4... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Jasmine and Dr Kaye were excellent. We waited 40 minutes to get into the exam room and waited another 10 between the vision check and the Dr coming to the room. This is simply too long, but for a child (7 year old) it is excruciating.


Reply

Agreed! You are catching us in the first weeks of a new electronic medical records system. We anticipated this would add a bit more time at first until the doctors and technical staff get familiar with the new layout of the data and information set up just as we like it. Regardless of all the prework and planning, some had to be done by "just doing it" live! We apologize for any extraordinary time it may have caused you. We will get faster!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I love Skyvision, wonderful doctors & nurses & the girls at the front desk are terrific!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Switching to new software, handled POORLY.t... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Switching to new software, caused a longer wait and a longer appointment. A patient's time is also important! Highly skilled doctors should not have to waste their time and mine, logging information into new software. It was as if I was a new patient! Why not pre load information during off hours, based on the patients scheduled for the next day. When the patients arrive minor adjustments changes can be quickly updated.


Reply

Your time is valuable, agreed! We are truly sorry for any inconvenience we caused you by a more lengthy process with our new system. We are getting faster and faster each day and have continued to finetune our "preloading" throughout the day. Your comments are valid and we do take them seriously. Our doctors and technical staff are working hard to get up to the desired speed!

StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very knowledgeable friendly staff


Reply

Our staff is highly experienced and we strive to instill confidence in our care for you. Thank you for your acknowledgement.

StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are excellent and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff and doctors are excellent and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Eyeballs —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very professional, the Doctor was outstanding, explaining everything. Simply a great experience at SKY VISION


Reply

Our staff is dedicated to educating you so you feel you are comfortable and understand how we are treating your vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and staff do a great job! Thank you —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. White and staff do a great job! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied patient —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Your doctors and staff exhibit superb professionalism as well as caring and friendliness. Dr. Schlegel and Dr. White have knowledgeably led both my husband and I through several eye problems with exceptionally positive results. The nursing staff excels in their work. The office and support staff are efficient and courteous. Everyone is so understanding, patient and kind.


Reply

Thank you so much for such a comprehensive review of your experiences with us. We truly appreciate it!

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Long waits —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Long wait to begin, then an equally long wait once you get inside before seeing the actual doctor, who was there for about 2% of my total visit


Reply

We are truly sorry for the inconvenience and poor experience of your last visit. We have struggled with the implementation of our new Electronic Medical Records system and have worked diligently throughout each day to review and adjust several areas where we were experiencing bottlenecks in the flow of patients. We hope you will give us another chance to show you our improvements. Sincerely, The Docs and Staff

StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Sky Vision for many years... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been coming to Sky Vision for many years. All the doctors and staff have always been very helpful and friendly. My only complaint is the time I spend in the waiting room. My last visit, I waited 45 minutes. I probably spent about the same time time in the patient room !


Reply

We have been experiencing some longer wait times as we move through the detailed task of learning a new EMR - Electronic Medical Records system. The doctors and technicians are readjusting workflows each day and we hope to be more fluent in the data entry of each visit soon. We truly appreciate your patience and hope your next visit is more timely!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and professional. A w... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Staff is always friendly and professional. A well organized process for checking in and checking out. Never feel rushed. Always answer my questions.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have confidence in Dr. Kaye. Not sure why offi... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Have confidence in Dr. Kaye. Not sure why office staff did not have my vision insurance still on file as it was the same as last year.


Reply

We are confident in Dr Kaye too! We try our best to maintain the most current insurance information every year for our patients to make sure they receive the correct benefits. Our billing department has confirmed that all is correct with your information. If there was some confusion or miscommunication we hope that you are comfortable now with everything. It is a pleasure to have you as one of our long time patients.

StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff and doctors are always professional and friendly. My eyes are well taken care of and in very capable hands!


Reply

Thank you Elaine!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was charged the incorrect amount and had to c... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I was charged the incorrect amount and had to come back to the office. Very inconvenient. Also, experienced an extremely long way. My appt was at 9 am and I was not seen by the doctor until 10am. Will continue to come back solely for the trust I have in Dr. Kay.


Reply

Sarah, Thank you for your candid comment. Your patience with both your wait time and your subsequent visit is appreciated. We strive to keep on schedule and we have struggled recently with the implementation of our new EMR system but each day it is improving. Your time is valuable. The miscalculation of charge was clearly our issue and we will contact you shortly for a detailed explanation. The doctors and staff of SkyVision.

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star On the positive side the doctor corrected my pr... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

On the positive side the doctor corrected my prescription. However, I had to wait 45 minutes before I was called in and then when I went to check out they charged me 25$ more because I didn't bring my contact package that had my old prescription on it. They didn't tell me ahead of time that I was going to be charged more and it was up to the doctors descresion what he wanted to charge me for the exam. I thought it was very unfair considering they give you a price list. I don't think I'll ever go back.


Reply

We are sorry you are unhappy with our Contact Lens policies. Dr Kaye is a highly experienced specialist in contact lenses and we are sure you are enjoying the new trial lenses you were given. We are committed to giving you the very best vision possible. The difference between the $50 fee and the $75 fee was stated on the policy sheet and was because your new prescription was different from your prior prescription (we were able to get your prior prescription by contacting your previous doctors office). We have the signed policy sheet given to you here on file at the office; if you do not have a copy we would be happy to send it to you. If you like your vision with your new prescription, we are sure our opticians will work with you and your insurance and any rebates to give you the very best pricing.

StarStarStarStarStar Staff, very friendly and helpful Dr. The best. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Staff, very friendly and helpful Dr. The best.


StarStarStarStarStar EXPEDIENT, CURTEOUS, INFORMATIVE —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

EXPEDIENT, CURTEOUS, INFORMATIVE


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have made several recommendations and will continue to do so.


Reply

Good to see you Barbara!

StarStarStarStarStar I feel like everyone went above and beyond to h... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I feel like everyone went above and beyond to help me with my most recent medical emergency .. I did not feel like I was a burden to any of them .. Dr Schlegel & Jennifer went well above to provide excellent care & explanation for both myself & my husband as we both were seen within a few days. Thank you so much 😊


StarStarStarStarStar A rewarding visit! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome friendliness! Everyone seemed to really enjoy working there! Even gave me their undivided, personal attention! I left on a high. It was actually fun being there!


StarStarStarStarStar First time appointment for myself —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Kaye was great with me. I felt sorry for the front desk staff because they were dealing with the new systems change.


Reply

We are happy to have you as a new patient! See you next time.

StarStarStarStarStar your service was businesslike, expedient and ki... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

your service was businesslike, expedient and kind. Your thoroughness was efficient and pleasant . Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Chocolatefevers —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We always come there for years and they are very good to us since we are both deaf.


Reply

We enjoy seeing you and yes we love chocolate here!

StarStarStarStarStar Great examination Great staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great examination Great staff


Reply

Thanks John!

StarStarStarStarStar So pleased to learn that there is a solution to... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

So pleased to learn that there is a solution to my eye problems.


Reply

Thanks for putting your trust in our doctor here!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Jasmine was awesome and very professional. Dr. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Jasmine was awesome and very professional. Dr. White also professional and polite. My only concern was that the front desk staff did not offer me any eye protection, since my eyes were dilated. It was very hot and sunny. Made it extremely hard to get to my car. But I made it so no harm.


Reply

We are so sorry you were not given sunglasses. We have them right there at the front desk! Thank you for sharing about Jasmine; yes we think she is awesome too!

StarStarStarStarStar Best. Place to take care of your eyes. Great do... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best. Place to take care of your eyes. Great doctors and very nice staff


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff at Skyvision is very friendly.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

All of the staff at Skyvision is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, everyone is helpful and make... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very professional, everyone is helpful and makes he visit a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Rather a long wait this time. Apt 10 am & was c... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Rather a long wait this time. Apt 10 am & was called about 10 to 11.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice atmosphere, friendly staff, assistants, an... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice atmosphere, friendly staff, assistants, and doctors. Prompt!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Although I waited 15 minutes, when I got called... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Although I waited 15 minutes, when I got called everyone was efficient, quick, knowledgeable. I was well served by the nurses, the doctor and all of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar ???? What does this mean?. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First of all, I like Dr. White, and all the aides who gave me tests.. They were caring individuals, who never made me feel like I was on an assembly line. I had to wait for thee MD to see me, but he certainly gave evidence that he read my chart, and he was thorough once he saw.me..,


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My last eye exam at skyvision centers was A1.


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

On short notice, I got an appointment and my matter was resolved.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall everything very good  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Overall everything very good except hours are not convenient for working individuals..


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very welcoming. The technichians... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very welcoming. The technichians and Dr. White explained things very thoroughly and answered all of my questions. I didn't feel rushed as they took their time and really listened to me.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I had to wait 45 minutes for my scheduled appoi... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had to wait 45 minutes for my scheduled appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone so friendly, and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

everyone so friendly, and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your organization is very friendly ... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone in your organization is very friendly and efficient. I can trust what the doctors tell me. My eyes are very important to me. The doctors are very knowledgeable and the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Professional team —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The team at SkyVision was very professional, courteous and effectively explained procedures and the reason why they were providing them to me. I was very relaxed and felt they were experts in their jobs and their field.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kaye is fantastic! I had a medical emergenc... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr Kaye is fantastic! I had a medical emergency and he saw me over the weekend and again on Monday and was very attentive. I would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Staff is always very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Skyvision to frien... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would definitely recommend Skyvision to friends and family. It was and always is a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

From front of house (desk) to the asst. to the Dr., One is treated like royalty....never a mean word or impatient reaction...I appreciate the atmosphere so very much....


StarStarStarStarStar I actually told a friend to go to Dr. Kaye just... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I actually told a friend to go to Dr. Kaye just yesterday. He is a favorite!! I also think Jennifer is fun but very professional. She helps you feel very comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate Dr. White's expertise with my v... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I so appreciate Dr. White's expertise with my vision.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star It is very difficult to get an appointment, whe... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It is very difficult to get an appointment, when I did, I waited in 30 minutes before I was seen by anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaye is very knowledgeable, patient, thorou... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Kaye is very knowledgeable, patient, thorough, and kind. Answers all questions completely.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quality Care —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Appointment was quick and easy. The front desk was super helpful and everything went as planned.


StarStarStarStarStar It's good to be able to correspond online, webs... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It's good to be able to correspond online, website is fantastic.


Reply

We too appreciate the convenience of communicating online with our patients! It has been well received and most people take advantage of it. We do our best to provide quality information on our website and glad you found it helpful!

StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience at Sky Visi... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always have a pleasant experience at Sky Vision. The staff is so friendly and the doctors very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Eileen and Jasmine were /are very professional... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Eileen and Jasmine were /are very professional and treated me with great respect and care. thank you. Jackie was also a great help. thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant and prof —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is so pleasant and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Tremendous through and through. Everyone super ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Tremendous through and through. Everyone super friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Schlegel is very knowledgeable and thorough, as well as helpful in answering questions. Both Jennifer and Dr. Schlegel demonstrate a professional yet friendly demeanor. They are definitely an asset to Skyvision.


Reply

We are glad you were happy with your visit!

StarStarStarStarStar My problem was addressed promptly and with cour... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My problem was addressed promptly and with courtesy by friendly staff and Dr. White.


Reply

Glad to have you here as our patient! We love seeing you in the office!

StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care off. Every one was kind and he... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was taken care off. Every one was kind and helpful. I will return again in the duture


Reply

Brenda, Glad you were well taken care of.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Worth the wait  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Staff is friendly, courteous and patient. But had to wait 45 minutes past appointment time to be seen.


Reply

Rachel, Thank you for your understanding. There are times when we will get behind due to emergencies or appointments that last longer than typical. We do not rush anyone through appointments. See you next time! The staff at SkyVision

StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff, quick and competent s... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very knowledgeable staff, quick and competent service


StarStarStarStarStar Patient with children —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My son was not doing well accepting the eye drops - while we were unsuccessful at getting them in, the staff was very patient and understanding which is very important to me...my son agreed they were "really nice".


Reply

We love children and they are important patients to us just like the adults! We are glad he is comfortable here.

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Service in office was great but 60 minutes betw... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service in office was great but 60 minutes between nurse and Dr is way too long


Reply

Mark, We are so sorry for your wait time. It is never our goal for that much time. We try our best to keep pace with appointment times. We hope you are understanding and we are happy you felt you received good care.

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I think it would be a good idea to have WiFi av... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I think it would be a good idea to have WiFi available for your patients. My appt was 8:15 which should mean I shouldn't have to wait. There is always a long wait. My time is valuable too.


Reply

Thank you for your suggestion . . .

StarStarStarStarStar I had such a great experience with Dr. Kaye and... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had such a great experience with Dr. Kaye and his team. Everyone was extremely courteous and friendly and I am definitely recommending them to others. The office was clean and comfortable.


Reply

Hope to see you in again as well as your friends and family!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Recent Appointment Assessment. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Appointments are kept on time. All representatives, technicians, Doctors and others are well trained and professional, but also friendly and human in their interactions


Reply

We appreciate you taking the time to share your assessment of your visit! We enjoy our patients and glad you were comfortable here. Tell your friends!

StarStarStarStarStar A+ Organization —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Jennifer was awesome and Dr White was a superstar. Down to earth people who connect with you while giving expedient eye solutions. The service is amazing, which includes the front desk. They were very courteous when taking me as a walk-in and had a high sense of urgency toward resolving my condition. I am very thankful for Skyvision of Westlake.


Reply

Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We think Jennifer is awesome too!

StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the way my appointment wi... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Was very pleased with the way my appointment with all involved was handled


StarStarStarStarStar check in process very efficient. Friendly and ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

check in process very efficient. Friendly and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Professional and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors /Staff Really Care about YOU  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Skyvision is wonderful in so many ways. From the friendliness and expertise of the staff to the professional excellence of the doctors keeps me coming back year after year. This year I found out I needed cataract surgery, When I got home I had a simple question about wearing my hard contacts .....I talked to a tech; in a few minutes the doctor was on the phone and said he wanted to talk to me personally to explain the process and why I needed to "not wear my contacts" pre surgery. He answered all my questions as if I were the most important person on the planet, explained I'd meet with him first for the pre exams. Really ??? When in 2017 does the doctor insist on talking to you; spends all the time you need to put you at ease. I told a friend I was having the cataract surgery with Dr. White; she high fived me and said I should have no worries ,and I had the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was so pleasant!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Office staff was so pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Schlegel. He's very thorough and ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We love Dr. Schlegel. He's very thorough and explains everything. He encourages us to ask as many questions as we need to about both of our children's vision. He's great with our kids and even jokes around with them which makes them so much more comfortable. We would strongly recommend him to anyone !!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my appointment at Sky Vis... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very happy with my appointment at Sky Visions and would definitely recommend them to a friend. The receptionists were okay, but the doctor's were very friendly.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Review  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Called me in early, my appt was scheduled for Friday and I received a call to ask if I could come in Wednesday at 4:15. I left work early to come in on Wednesday at 4:15 and was not called back until 5:00, 45 min late. My time is just as valuable as yours. She apologized and said you were short staffed that day.


Reply

We are so sorry for the wait, yes, we did have the flu get the best of a couple of key staff members for a couple of days. We apologize for the inconvenience!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Love the staff, but the wait time was awful. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love the staff, but the wait time was awful.


Reply

Erin, We do our best to keep our schedule of patients moving, unfortunately yesterday got bogged down with a couple of ERs and appts that lasted longer than normal. Thank you for your patience and we appreciate you as our patient and look forward to your next visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Usually not a long wait for appointments. Usua... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Usually not a long wait for appointments. Usually on time. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

With this visit and all the other ones I've had doctor whiteness staff has always been very pleasant professional and nice people enjoy going to them always willing the answer any questions you give them


Reply

We strive to give you the very best of care!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very detailed doctors that take... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly staff, very detailed doctors that take time in explaining any questions you have!


Reply

The docs spend as much time as possible to make sure you are comfortable with your care. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greg Kaye is fantastic! —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Greg Kaye is fantastic!


Reply

We think so too! Thanks for the thumbs up for Dr Kaye!

StarStarStarStarStar very informative and friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

very informative and friendly staff


Reply

Thank you Elizabeth!

StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever! 👁 —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Best place ever! Great Doctors that really care for their patients. Always am able to see a doctor if necessary without waiting for days for an appointment. The associates are friendly and the doctors are very knowledgeable. I only have one set of eyes but for over 20 years I've trusted them to Skyvision and I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!


Reply

Thomas, We are fortunate to have had you as our patient for over 20 years! We are appreciative of the time it takes to write about your experience with the doctors and staff here and it is very helpful to others who are looking for an eyecare center that they can trust and feel comfortable with. See you in the office next time! The Docs and staff at SkyVision

StarStarStarStarStar Consider me a lifetime customer! —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was so pleasant and relaxing. Everyone employed was professional, friendly, and helpful. I will never go to another eye doctor as long as I live!


Reply

Wow! Thanks Jan for telling your story. We are pleased that you were happy with your visit here and tell your friends!

StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with SkyVision. Over t... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a great experience with SkyVision. Over the weekend I developed what I believed to be an eye infection. I had never been to SkyVision, but called first thing Monday morning. They were able to fit me in an hour later. I was in an exam room right at my appointment time and the doctor saw me within minutes. All the staff I encountered were professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Will definitely be back for my annual exam.


Reply

Hi Allyson, We do our best to take care of true emergencies as soon as possible! We are happy to have been able to see you promptly and get to the bottom of your issue and initiate appropriate treatment. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others. We will see you at SkyVision again!

StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff were wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Doctors and staff were wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Waiting time was longer than anticipated.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a stroke in my r eye 1yr ago. Dr. Gerace ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a stroke in my r eye 1yr ago. Dr. Gerace called Dr. White, within the hr. Dr. White accepted me for an appointment. The entire staff was so helpful and explained what was going on and why.


Reply

We value all of our patients and have a close relationship with Dr. Gerace and know he will reach out to us when he feels it is important and we listen! Thanks for sharing your story.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Great personnel. Super results... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care. Great personnel. Super results!


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff was very professional helpf... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always the staff was very professional helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything went well - it just seemed like it w... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything went well - it just seemed like it was a production line


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with courteous, professional servi... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always happy with courteous, professional service I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Organization —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff and doctors are very professional and personable. I would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service! Everybody is great. The onl... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Love the service! Everybody is great. The only issue I have is the optical department is priced in the stratosphere. The price for 2 pair of no-line bifocals with good durable frames...over $1500!! Including discount for 2nd pair!!! That's nuts!! As an aside...I think you might want to put a question or two in your survey about pricing in your captive retail store.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office atmosphere, staff is friendly a... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Pleasant office atmosphere, staff is friendly and comfortable with patients, efficient and helpful. Any questions are answered fully by both staff and doctors. Appointments are kept as prompt as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar I come at least an hour early! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I come at least an hour early!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went great and Dr. White was very g... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Appointment went great and Dr. White was very good explaining all about his exam.


Reply

It is always a pleasure to see you in the office. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Always great visit. I would highly recommend. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always great visit. I would highly recommend.


Reply

The best to you and your family for the holidays!

StarStarStarStarStar i have been impressed with timeliness of servic... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

i have been impressed with timeliness of service and presentation of results and options.


Reply

We are very thorough and do not rush through important tests, presentation of results and explanations regarding treatments or answering of questions. We do our best to keep to schedules tidy and sometimes it works out well :) Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate your time.

StarStarStarStarStar Im happy with Dr. White and the Skyvision staff! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Im happy with Dr. White and Skyvision!


Reply

Thank you Marian!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and staff are the best.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. White and staff are the best. Their exams are precise and they care about your vision. They explain things in detail so you know exactly what is going on with your vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Beside the wait time everything was exsep —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Beside the wait time everything was exceptional


Reply

Happy Holidays!

StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and great experience. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Professional staff and great experience.


Reply

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with others! Happy Holidays!

StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Had to wait though. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great practice. Had to wait though.


StarStarStarStarStar i called thinking I wouldn't be able to be seen... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

i called thinking I wouldn't be able to be seen that day. But the staff fit me in and I was able to see the Doctor and have the foreign object removed from my eye. Great staff


Reply

We take our emergency patients seriously and quickly! We are glad everything worked out.

StarStarStarStarStar I found every member of the staff to be very pr... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I found every member of the staff to be very professional and friendly. I was very impressed with the facility and the thorough explanation of the procedure for my surgery!


Reply

Glad you feel comfortable and informed!

StarStarStarStarStar try 10 stars  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

try 10 stars we had to wate as we were 30mim.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr. White's diagnosis which... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very impressed with Dr. White's diagnosis which was my 2nd opinion on my left eye cataract surgery.


Reply

We want you to feel confident in our care for the health of your eyes and vision!

StarStarStarStarStar Highly Rated —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have a lot of confidence in this group. I have recommended them to many others.


Reply

We appreciate the recommendations and you as our patient!

StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my eye care with Dr. Whi... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am very pleased with my eye care with Dr. White.


StarStarStarStarStar Mark Kostur —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent care form a great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to coming to see your doc... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always look forward to coming to see your doctors as the staff is so pleasant and kind, but most of all your doctors are the best in the west.


Reply

Best in the west! Yeehaw! Thanks for the compliment and we do have a kind and caring staff and we are glad you noticed!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Extremely satisfied with entire experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to SkyVision Centers. Dr. White is... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love going to SkyVision Centers. Dr. White is experienced and engaged with his patients. The staff, competent and so very nice. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Charmaine Obed.. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I found the staff and doctors very helpful and acted in a very professional way. They were very much on time and as always Dr. White was very on top of the situation and had some recomendations to improve my vision.


Reply

Thank you Charmaine!

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional and efficient and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Full service, professional atmosphere, high qua... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Full service, professional atmosphere, high quality and fun people!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff and service in clean, neat envi... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2005)

excellent staff and service in clean, neat environment easy to have confidence in the operation over the years


Reply

We appreciate your feedback! I truly helps others learn about us as well.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Kaye and team are great to work with. I high... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr Kaye and team are great to work with. I highly recommend this office, it is super clean and the staff is so nice. I just cant believe that in 2016 there is no free wifi for patients waiting long hours during the day!


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the amount of time taken to ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was impressed by the amount of time taken to accurately assess my issues and explaining the right course of action. I felt satisfied because of being very well informed by the Doctor and Staff.


Reply

We strive to give our patients the best care possible and we are happy you noticed and shared your experience with others! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Every person on staff is friendly, accommodatin... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Every person on staff is friendly, accommodating and professional. We have been patients at Sky Vision for many years and would not consider going anywhere else.


Reply

We value you as a patient and appreciate your kind words! Have a wonderful holiday season.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

So disappointed in the wait time not only to finally get in to a room but I was there over 2 hours for this appointment.


Reply

We are so sorry for the delay that afternoon. We do our best to move people through their visits with thorough exams and timeliness. There may be unforeseen situations that come up and you experienced just that. We are truly sorry for the additional time you had to wait.

StarStarStarStarStar always very professional  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

always very professional


Reply

Thank you Frank!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors, friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great Doctors, friendly staff


Reply

Super patients!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at SkyVision is very pleasant and prof... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone at SkyVision is very pleasant and professional. Appointments are on time.


Reply

We strive to give you the best care in a warm friendly environment!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at SkyVision was very friendly and att... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone at SkyVision was very friendly and attentive to my needs. They immediately greeted me as I arrived, and I was in the exam room within minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally and efficiently run office. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Professionally and efficiently run office.


Reply

Glad you noticed and shared with others!

StarStarStarStarStar Professionally and efficiently run office. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Professionally and efficiently run office.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

5 Star Service as always at Sky Vision. Thank you, Joe Dachtler


StarStarStarStarStar Worth every penny! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been a client of Skyvision for more years that I can remember! But what I do remember is that they take very good care of you while you are there. I never had an issue when I was wearing glasses and contacts! And now I am over the moon with having done Lasik to correct my vision. My whole family goes to Skyvision and we don't plan to go anywhere else. I have sent many people there to have Lasik done as well, and everyone is happy as a clam!!! You can't argue with the best!!!!


Reply

This was such a well written, heartfelt review sharing a story that will resonate with others. We are a medical eye practice for the whole family and you are an example of just that!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is very professional, informed and listens!


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized and very efficient... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Well organized and very efficient


StarStarStarStarStar From the desk to the exam room you have a great g... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

From the desk to the exam room you have a great group of people!


StarStarStarStarStar If I wanted expertise and professional acumen inw... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

If I wanted expertise and professional acumen I would look no further than Dr. White and his excellent staff. I know that they all consider me an important patient who is valued and respected. Thank you all for superior work ethic. Respectfully submitted, Barbara Fagan


Reply

Barbara,We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us and others know about SkyVision Centers! We will see you again soon and have a Happy Holiday Season! The SkyVision Doctors and Staff

StarStarStarStarStar All my visits and all my experiences with the do... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All my visits and all my experiences with the doctors have been excellent. I am so fortunate to have found Vision works.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been going to SkyVision for a long time & it is wonderful. The doctors are kind, caring & always helpful & that means a lot to me. They have always taken care of any problem I have encountered & if I have an emergency they take care of me right away. The nursing staff is great, always kind and friendly and easy to talk to. The receptionists are very friendly & helpful, it's a good place for all your eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent group of staff, very helpful, friendly and explained well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very Professional. Waiting room is clean, as are the exam rooms. Staff is super, friendly, willing to answer questions. The wait is not too long past appointment time either.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very professional Love the doctor's... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly and very professional Love the doctor's


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schlegel is a remarkably intelligent and comp... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Schlegel is a remarkably intelligent and compassionate doctor and friend. Thank you for being "in my corner".


Reply

Beverly,Dr. Schlegel is truly a gem and he is as great of a person as he is a doctor. We are lucky to have him here for our patients and for us as staff! Thank you for your kind words! Dr. Schlegel . . . if you read this . . . don't get all too puffed up in the chest now!

StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient to Dr. White for over 20 ye... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been a patient of Dr. White for over 20 years. He is so professional - I have complete trust in him. The staff is outstanding, also, - very friendly, polite, professional. I always recommend SkyVision to anyone asking about eye doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Jasmine is a gem she is the perfect person to dea... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Jasmine is a gem, she is the perfect person to deal with people making them comfortable and has a super pleasant personality!!!


Reply

Jasmine is a staff favorite here with all of us as well! Thanks for sharing! Jasmine . . . if you read this . . . great job!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My experience with SkyVision was excellent as always. The staff is very courteous and efficient and the doctors are exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My usual pleasant helpful experience with Dr. White and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As always great professional care. ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always great professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Kaye! He is the best. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Love Dr. Kaye! He is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming in, everybody is very nice... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I always enjoy coming in, everybody is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Your organization is customer satisfaction driven... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your organization is customer satisfaction driven, all staff from front desk to billing help you achieve that


Reply

Christine,Thanks for noticing and letting others know. We appreciate you sharing your experience!

StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is extremely knowledgable, help... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire staff is extremely knowledgable, helpful and more like a good friend. Very happy with all of their services provided.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Love the doctors and the staff! Everyone is so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The staff is always very kind, professional, and efficient. Dr. White always answers any questions I might have plus does a very thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Fit me in at the last minute for eye issue. Very ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Fit me in at the last minute for eye issue. Very professional and detailed


Reply

We do our best to accommodate those who have eye care emergencies! So glad we were able to help you!

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr. White and staff are very nice and knowledgeab... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. White and staff are very nice and knowledgeable about dry eye however I cannot afford the treatment. The cost of the eye drops iare beyond what I can afford as well. Neither are covered by insurance and he gave no options for those of us that cannot afford this.


Reply

Susan, We are sorry for your frustration. There are no interest financing options for the treatment option recommended and there were 3 other recommendations that were also made. We would be happy to go over all of these with you again. Dr. White's recommendations are based on years of experience on what he feels is the best course of treatment for your condition.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

doctors and staff were excellent


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Exceeds expectations.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional. Vision is so important I need someone who provides excellent service and cares about their patients. I have both with Dr. White and Skyvision. It's a matter of trust.


Reply

We love our patients and work very hard to give you the very best care possible! Thanks for noticing and sharing your experience with others!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and accommodating. Excellen ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was so nice and accommodating. Excellent atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great. They send you a reminder. They li... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Staff is great. They send you a reminder. They listen to you. They even joke with you. I like to talk and joke around. Never needed a urgent appointment.


Reply

Michael,We DO like to have fun here and glad you did! We look forward to your next visit!

StarStarStarStarStar always excellent service best ever... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

always excellent service best ever


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very kind and helpful. There we ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very kind and helpful. There were n no


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The only problem I had was with surgery at the surgery center in Middleburg, Hts. They left the blood pressure cuff on me where it was so tight that it left my upper left arm severely bruised and painful for several days.


Reply

We are sorry for your experience with the blood pressure cuff. We wish you a speedy recovery!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office. Very little waiting time. Doct... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly office. Very little waiting time. Doctors are informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Mary A. Kuehn —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am so grate full for the good results of my cataract surgery....to see 20/40 with my weal eye is a blessing!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. White were fantastic! Courteous, f... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff and Dr. White were fantastic! Courteous, friendly and very helpful. A wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Full service state of the art eye care from friendly top flight professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have complete confidence in all the staff and doctors at Skyvision.


StarStarStarStarStar This office in its entirety is beyond fantasatic,... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This office in its entirety is beyond fantastic, patient oriented, and perfect. I have not waited beyond my appointment time. I've been treated with respect, proper concern for any problems I might be having, and as a person not a number. I highly recommend this facility and its quality doctors and staff.


Reply

We appreciate your recommendations to visit us at SkyVision Centers. We look forward to seeing you and any of your friends and family!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The staff is always very kind, professional, and efficient. Dr. White always answers any questions I might have plus does a very thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm new to SkyVision. The staff was friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with respect and my ti... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have always been treated with respect and my time is valued and they making every effort to get you in on time or as close to your scheduled appointment time as possible


StarStarStarStarStar On time, great, friendly staff. Overall great ex... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

On time, great, friendly staff. Overall great experience.