Silicon Dental

Dr. Satbir Kahlon

Star Star Star Star Star 17 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar For a first visit, I was very impressed.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

For a first visit, I was very impressed. I have not been to a dentist for 2+ years so I was a bit apprehensive. Starting with the receptionist, through X-Ray, then Dr. Kahlon, I was very impressed and very satisfied with my selection.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is really nice and welcoming and always s... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is really nice and welcoming and always smiling. They were thorough with cleaning and X-rays. Dr Agarwal is good with kids too. My son is always comfortable with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and Staff are always friendly and so fa... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dentist and Staff are always friendly and so far I have no complaints. Great Team.


StarStarStarStarStar MY REVIEW —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I enjoy the office, staff, and convenience of your location. My last checkup was free of any problems and I take very good care of my teeth, and my diet, so I was a bit taken back that I would need two replacement crowns and also veneers (which werean option)? Right now, I will not be able to afford any of these treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly place. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This place is friendly, professional, clean and family oriented.


StarStarStarStarStar I been a patient of this dental location for a ... —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I been a patient of this dental location for a few years and its been great!


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit to the Silicon Dental is always pleas... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Our visit to the Silicon Dental is always pleasant. The whole staff is very helpful. I'm happy with my experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was really please with the friendly service they provdied at Smile dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is beyond helpful and makes you feel a... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is beyond helpful and makes you feel at ease. I'm very happy I found Silicon Dental and my teeth have never felt better.


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the trek  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have much love for Dr. Kahlon.


StarStarStarStarStar You office was very kind, professional, courteous, knowledgeable. I was very impressed by the ov ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

You office was very kind, professional, courteous, knowledgeable. I was very impressed by the overall professionalism of the office.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff very friendly! ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

All staff very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Each of your staff was very courteous and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Each of your staff was very courteous and helpful. Thanks again for seeing me as quickly as you did, with my unusual, possibly misunderstood problem. I look forward to following up with you for further evaluation of X-rays taken, and possible treatment options.


StarStarStarStarStar routine teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My appointment was scheduled months ago. I didn't need to make any urgent appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Silicondental —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The Staff is Great! Right when you walk in Sandra makes you feel comfortable. LaLa the assistant is also great. Dr.Kahlon and Dr.Agarwal are Excellent Doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the way to get —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I like the way they take care of my self


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing. Everyone is amazing. thanks you for everything. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff is amazing. Everyone is amazing. thanks you for everything.