Siems Lasik and Eye Center

Jon L. Siems M.D.

Star Star Star Star Star 341 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service, great results.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great staff, great service, great results. Couldn't be happier with my lasik, or my cataract surgery. Highly recommend Dr. Siems to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Not happy about wait time —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Not happy about wait time


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, efficient and professional! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Fast, friendly, efficient and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Siems was great, he's professional, courteou... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Siems was great, he's professional, courteous, and funny. The process of Lasik and all follow ups went seamlessly.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and DR Siems has a great attitu... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic staff and DR Siems has a great attitude!


StarStarStarStarStar Office and staff are nice. Dr Siems took the t... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Office and staff are nice. Dr Siems took the time to sit and go over my condition with me even though there wasn't going to be a surgery for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always look forward to coming to my appointments. Dr Siems always makes me feel comfortable. Great customer service and friendly staff :)


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and the appointment ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is very friendly and the appointment time was right on time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My experience was excellent as always. My family and I have been patients for over 15 years. He always takes the time to take care of the problem. I highly recommend him to anyone needing eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Becky! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It's been a couple of months since I had my lasik done and everything is still great. The staff is very friendly and the office is always impeccably clean and loaded with snacks. When I have questions or concerns I have always been able to contact Dr. Seims or Becky at the Sahara office. Becky is a God's send for me since I am trying out different prescriptions of contacts for the monovison surgery. She is very patient and understanding and I can't thank her enough for the comfortbility she provides for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Bright Eyes —    (Patient since Sat Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always, had a great eye care experience. Just love the professional yet gentle staff and my doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office. Excellent medical care. Cou... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent office. Excellent medical care. Could not recommend more highly.


StarStarStarStarStar I got my lasik done and it was the best decisio... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I got my lasik done and it was the best decisionIi have made. Dr. Siems staff is very nice and professional, answered all my questions and made it all non stressful. Ive had some friends and family get there lasik with Dr. Siems and are all doing excellent! I recomend Dr. Siems!


StarStarStarStarStar It was so great to visit this clinic.Staff was ... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It was so great to visit this clinic.Staff was excellent as well as Doctor and his assistant.Very pleased


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Doctor and staff I've visited in a lon... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Greatest Doctor and staff I've visited in a long, long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Siems is very friendly and easy to talk to.... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Siems is very friendly and easy to talk to. He always explains everything in a way you can easily understand. His staff is very professional and make you feel at home and comfortable. Their appointments are always on time, I have never had to wait on him. Always in and out quickly. I had the Lasik procedure a year ago and have already referred 5 other people to him for that procedure. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Siems to anyone. I am going back next month for the lower bleph procedure. Very excited!


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Floyd —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Seems is an outstanding Eye Doctor. He cares about his patients. Everytime I have an appointment, from the time enter the office to my eye examination from Dr. Siems the experience is always very positive. Dr. Siems has a great sense of humor and his staff is very professional. I would recommend Dr. Siems to anyone who is looking for an outstanding Ophthalmologist.


StarStarStarStarStar I can see!! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very friendly! Dr Siems made me feel comfortable and answered every question I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. No complaints at all. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was great. No complaints at all.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always my appointment and Eye exam Went smoothly as Dr Siems and his staff are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar The best in town ! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

11 years ago I was tired of wearing eye glasses, so I went to Dr.Siems to have mono vision lasik surgery and it was the best decision for me. My brain adjusted quickly. I go back once a year for my check up and so far I don't need anymore surgery. Dr. Siems is very professional and friendly. The staff is friendly as well and very accommodating. I would and have recommended Dr. Siems to anyone. Béatrice S.


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY RECOMMEND —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office staff are so warm and helpful. The Doc is a fun guy but very good st what he does. I wouldn't trust my sight to anyone but him. Have worn glasses and contacts all my life and now I am free!!! Why didn't I do this sooner.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Siems office are friendly and... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff at Dr. Siems office are friendly and helpful with any question I may have... Dr. Siems is always professional and caters to my eye needs... I'm am so thankful for my LASIK surgery... Thank you Dr. Siems and staff.....


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office staff are so curties. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The whole office staff are so curties.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Siems review —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent staff and Dr. Siems is great. You can get an appointment if you need extra care.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I had a great visit with A okay resu... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always, I had a great visit with A okay results. After appointment, I was pleasantly surprised to receive a courtesy call notifying me that I had left my science book. Wonderful! I thought it was forever. Love the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful for the excellent work done by... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am so grateful for the excellent work done by Dr. Jon Seims and his staff. From the front desk to the technicians everyone was professional, polite and personable. They remembered by name which let me know I wasn't just a number they made appropriate contact and explained details so it was easily understood. they resolved issues with ease and friendliness. Best of all they delivered what was promised. I recommend them to everyone who values their sight!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so great.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you for being so great.


StarStarStarStarStar I'very just had cataract surgery and lasik done... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I'very just had cataract surgery and lasik done last week. My eyes are much better now that I no longer need the glasses when reading. Thank you Dr Siems and all your staffs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor with fantastic staff ! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent doctor with fantastic staff !


StarStarStarStarStar My annual appt. went well at the Henderson ofc... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My annual appt. went well at the Henderson ofc. on Nov. 28,2016. As always, the staff is very friendly and professional. I have been a patient of Dr. Siems for 13 yrs, 13 yrs, ago he performed Laskik surgery on me. The best decision I made in choosing Dr. Siems to do this surgery. I have suggested to many friends through many years to use Dr. Siems as their eye Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT - Physician, staff and office! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Siems office and staff are the BEST around. I have not experienced customer service at this level in a LONG time or even ever! You make us feel special. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The ambiance is positive, caring..exam excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The ambiance is positive and caring, each patient is important. The technicians and doctor are most knowledgeable, up to date, and thorough in caring for all patients and in sharing information from the eye examinations with the patient. One leaves the office with a good feeling!


StarStarStarStarStar Siems Eye Center, Rocks!!!! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Due to a new office location, I was not sure of what to expect... but as always, I received warm greetings by friendly Miss Phyllis and other familiar faces! The visit was prompt, professional, in depth, yet gentle. And, my granddaughter enjoyed the treats! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good job, although no mention was made of the possible negative affects, those longlasting and others.


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a same day appointment to address a conc... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I needed a same day appointment to address a concern that I was having with my vision, Dr. Siems and his staff were not only willing to accommodate me, but they were extremely understanding and helpful. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is a great office. The staff is awesome, they are on time, and very professional.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I am extremely upset from my last appointment. I... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am extremely upset from my last appointment. I trusted you to fix any problems when I needed them. I have referred a lot of people to your office - that will no longer be the case. I can't believe you would not accept a lower price to fix my prescription when I already paid full price once. Then you expect me to pay full price again after only 5 years.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing , but I'm sad to say that D... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The staff was amazing , but I'm sad to say that Dr Siems seem to be very uninterested in my appoint No care factor at all!!!!!! Very disappointed


StarStarStarStarStar They whole staff is very helpfull and all pros —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They whole staff is very helpfull and very professional . Great job at reasonable prices. Gave me a free eye exam so now I know what is wrong with my eyes. I would recommend them to anyone with eye trouble . .....thank you ......Jerry


StarStarStarStarStar Phyllis did a great job in detecting I had medica... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Phyllis did a great job in detecting I had medical coverage when I thought I did not. Time spent there was minimal and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Phyllis did a great job in detecting I had medica... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Phyllis did a great job in detecting I had medical coverage when I thought I did not. Time spent there was minimal and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Both of us leave Dr. Siems office with a feeling ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Both of us leave Dr. Siems office with a feeling of being taken care of whenever we have an eye problem. Sometimes it is just to confirm what we already guessed might be a problem in our eye health. Office staff is always courteous and helpful which means a lot to Senior Citizens.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was very friendly and very thorough consultation! Decided to just have it done right then and there, so glad I did , great results


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye center —    (Patient since Sat Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great eye center and annual exams are very thorough. Lasik is awesome and going on 10 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Siems cares about His patients. ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Siems cares about His patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor and staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is very pleasant and the new office is very inviting. Great Professional care as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Worse visit I ever had. Picking up my records and... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

After 8 years, it was the WORSE visit I ever had. Picking up my records and seeing another Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was a very positive experience--just as I expected it to be. My previous contact with ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was a very positive experience--just as I expected it to be. My previous contact with Dr, Siems is an excellent doctor who has the very professional staff. I was personally very surprised to discover that I was suffering from cataracts. I did not notice any of the traditional warning signs. I am glad to discover this early in the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Job Guys! —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So far everything is been excellent now waiting on my surgery to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and informative appointment. ... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and informative appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with my entire experience with Siems. The staff is great, each and every one... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I couldn't be happier with my entire experience with Siems. The staff is great, each and every one of them. As for my eyes, I have been wearing glasses or contacts for over 40 years, not any more. My eyes are better than perfect. If you haven't had lasik yet, what are you waiting for??


StarStarStarStarStar It's always great to visit Dr. Siems. I am in quickly for my appointment, but he and the staff al... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

It's always great to visit Dr. Siems. I am in quickly for my appointment, but he and the staff always take the time needed to answer any of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I came for my appt —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I came for my appt. but because I had been told you accepted United Health Care Medicare I failed to have the proper insurance. I had HMO rather than PPO. Sorry to have misunderstood.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly and knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent, friendly and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Tremendous office. Each person I worked with was very professional and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Tremendous office. Each person I worked with was very professional and knowledgeable. The front office person was outstanding. Will definitely recommend this office to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarNo Star If anything, the financial end of my diagnosis and correction could be explained a little better —    (Patient since Sat Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

If anything, the financial end of my diagnosis and correction could be explained a little better. I know you have delt with this situation before, but this is my 1st time and don't know anything about any of this issue. But, through my questions, however limited they were, were answered effectivly. So, thank you, and I look foreward to my corrective surgury.


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed because I explained how I can't see to drive at night and I can't see to far... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was disappointed because I explained how I can't see to drive at night and I can't see to far ahead and I work on heavy equipment. It's a dangerous position to be in and Dr Siems didn't seem to take seriously. I was a little upset when I left. Tom DeMarhis


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Siems is the "Best". I wouldn't trust anyone else with my eyes. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Siems is the "Best". I wouldn't trust anyone else with my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Experience —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great time. Friendly Dr and team. Can't wait to go back. 👍


StarStarStarStarStar My insurance is now out of network. Would love to see Dr —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My insurance is now out of network. Would love to see Dr. Siems back in Clark County (SHO) network as that is a large group of government employees that he has seen and performed Lasik on. No one can follow up with him now. I want to continue my care with your office.


StarStarStarStarStar You should give Mia and the gracious lady at the front desk raises. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You should give Mia and the gracious lady at the front desk raises.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office was friendly, polite, and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everybody in the office was friendly, polite, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. needed to explain everything clearer. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. needed to explain everything clearer.


StarStarStarStarStar need to find a way to collect and do away with floaters —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

need to find a way to collect and do away with floaters


StarStarStarStarStar Best care you can ask for. This has been the best experiance and I love my new lasik —    (Patient since Sat Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best care you can ask for. This has been the best experiance and I love my new lasik


StarStarStarStarStar You can address me as Dr. Cordingley and not Kathi —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You can address me as Dr. Cordingley and not Kathi


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service as Always —    (Patient since Sat Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Siems' office is always clean and they always have friendly faces. The dr himself is always nice and super funny. I always recommend Dr Siems' office whenever anyone considers getting lasik ! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Nerves eased...... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Was pretty nervous about my up coming LASIK, but the staff and Dr. Siems explained everything great...helped me relax and feel less worried about my surgery....Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that waiting about one hour was too long and their wasn't enough chairs- my husband went... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I felt that waiting about one hour was too long and their wasn't enough chairs- my husband went and sat in the car. Other than that the service and care was excellent. Thank you


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The price to correct previous lasik surgery to high to consider —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The price to correct previous lasik surgery to high to consider. Maybe I need to look elsewhere for treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff.. everyone is pleasant and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love the staff.. everyone is pleasant and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this doctor —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would highly recommend this doctor. The best ever and everyone was so nice and welcoming and put me at ease. I would never go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Siems and everyone at Siems Eye Center are very nice, polite and professional —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Siems and everyone at Siems Eye Center are very nice, polite and professional. However, it always seems like I have a long wait in the lobby. My appointment was for 2:30, but I was not taken back until 3:10. Maybe it is my fault for booking an afternoon appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep everything the same  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Keep everything the same


StarStarStarStarStar Even tho' I had gone past my original $500 Laser treatment period, I was a bit shocked at the new... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Even tho' I had gone past my original $500 Laser treatment period, I was a bit shocked at the new Price. "Snooze ya lose"


StarStarStarStarStar I'm deaf and need more understanding. Possible. In writing  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm deaf and need more understanding. Possible. In writing .Or if they want to provide an Interpreter As I am new there .


StarStarStarStarStar I live on the NE side of town & wish I didn't have to drive all the way across to the SW side of... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I live on the NE side of town & wish I didn't have to drive all the way across to the SW side of town, but that's what you do when you want the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely go back, office was very serene and relaxing, everybody I encountered was very... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Would definitely go back, office was very serene and relaxing, everybody I encountered was very friendly. I was very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very refreshing office to go to. Last office was so cold and unfriendly —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a very refreshing office to go to. Last office was so cold and unfriendly. Thank you for all your personal attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went terrific.Dr Siems is very professional as well as his staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everything went terrific. Dr Siems is very professional as well as his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar (-: —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A true gentleman and doctor, has a sense of humor to show he's human, kind, trusthowothy, and staff is just as kind and spectacular -Reyna


StarStarStarStarStar Love your Summerlin Office! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love your Summerlin Office!


StarStarStarStarStar Except for the conversation I had with Mia it was a better than I expected with my surgery —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Except for the conversation I had with Mia it was a better than I expected with my surgery. Thank you an Merry Christmas


StarStarStarStarNo Star Siems Eye Center —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Made me very comfortable about a service I have been anxious about doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly stuff not to long of a waiting and the Dr super knowledgeable,Im very happy with my... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly and professional stuff, not a long of a waiting to see the doctor, and the Dr super knowledgeable,I'm very happy with my results will give five them a stars


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went well. Staff always very friendly & helpful —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My visit went well. Staff always very friendly & helpful. Living in 7 Hills saved me a long drive by having my appt. at the Horizon Ridge ofc. rather than the ofc. on Twain.


StarStarStarStarStar Dogs —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The dogs in the office sealed the deal for me. They were very comforting.


StarStarStarStarStar Television selection in your lobby... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The only suggestion I have to change something would be to select a travel channel in your lobby for those waiting to see the doctor. There was a discussion with Jody Arias's lawyer about her grooming her vagina that was particularly controversial. I had to laugh, but I'm sure it was offfensive to some of the other patients. Just commenting. I can see 100% now and my surgery was Tuesday, December 1st. Thank you! Cheryl Wooley


StarStarStarStarStar i thought tweaking the eye was only couple hundred ?  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

i thought tweaking the eye was only couple hundred ?


StarStarStarStarStar Although the wait was a bit long I was in a matter of speaking a walk in so I did not mind —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Although the wait was a bit long I was in a matter of speaking a walk in so I did not mind. Every one I spoke to was so friendly courteous and extremely helpful. I am saving the money for the procedure and look forward to returning and seeing everyone once again. Doctor Siems, I hope your tooth is better. ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Siems and staff are very personable and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Siems and staff are very personable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Don't change a thing! Your staff was professional and courteous. Your front desk receptionist is outstanding. A friend drove me to my appointment and she had the opportunity to see her interactions with numerous patients. As my friend and I have worked in the medical field all our adult lives and I believe we are good judges. You could not have any one better.


StarStarStarStarStar My reason for an appointment ~ an annual eye exam —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am not sure if the exam was a complete eye exam-or just checking for cataracts. I have never had an exam before without dilating the eyes. Don't know if this visit was free or Medicare pays - my Insurance cards were taken but I did not receive any paperwork except for brochures with cataract info. I did make an appointment for Tues, Nov 17th at the Summerlin office for cataract measurements - still a little confused.


StarStarStarStarStar I have come to expect and receive a great experience every time. Thank you! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have come to expect and receive a great experience every time. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and helped me immediately.  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was extremely friendly and helped me immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the friendly tech and Doctor, great atmosphere! Definitely recommend Dr... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very pleased with the friendly tech and Doctor, great atmosphere! Definitely recommend Dr Siems!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went as expected ... no problems —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everything went as expected ... no problems


StarStarStarStarStar I can see! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent service (as always)! Very personable Doctor as well as staff. Solved my condition in one visit...I can see again as swelling is decreasing after only one dosage...aaahhh! Go team Siems!


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was professional, friendly, caring, informative, relaxing and thorough —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The visit was professional, friendly, caring, informative, relaxing and thorough. We look forward to the services and care we receive. The staff is awesome, friendly and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My appointment was at 9:00am. I could not get into the office until 9:00am —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My appointment was at 9:00am. I could not get into the office until 9:00am. It seems to me if no one is there until 9:00am, then the first appointment should be scheduled for 9:10, or at least inform the patient that no one will be available to open the office until exactly 9:00am and arrival time should be as scheduled.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything. I have had a wonderful experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for everything. I have had a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor! Excellent service. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Doctor! Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Siemns explained every thing thoroughly.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Siemns explained every thing thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience..I went to another Lasik office and the doctor didn't even see me. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Such a great experience..I went to another Lasik office and the doctor didn't even see me. Dr. Siems was easy to talk to and explained everything before I asked. Financing is veryvery flexible. Can't wait to get my eyes done!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Highly Disappointed —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Not impressed at all! I went right from the exam room to the counselor who told me my cost would be $4,000. No other options were given and they just wanted a surgery date. I will not be doing my surgery here.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely satisfied.  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Courteous staff. Very helpful. Procedure went well. I was very comfortable the entire time.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely satisfied.  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From the moment I walked through the door, the entire staff was courteous and very helpful. The procedure went well and I was made to feel comfortable at all times.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was perfect !!!! I felt comfortable and well informed —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience was perfect !!!! I felt comfortable and well informed. Everyone was pleasant & worked well as a team. Thank you very much


StarStarStarStarStar I could see no changes needed. As a walk in I was taken care of as a VIP and treated very well —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I could see no changes needed. As a walk in I was taken care of as a VIP and treated very well. The receptionist was wonderful and extremely helpful. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Dr was very helpful and arranged his schedule to accommodate me. Thank you for the wonderful service.


StarStarStarStarStar You have it down, don't change a thing. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You have it down, don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This visit exceeded our expectations. From the receptionist to everyone we came in contact with, it was a welcoming atmosphere. Everyone is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Very happy that we found Dr. Siems.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love it that it is a very dog friendly office and everyone of the staff was so welcoming!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I work for a Dental office in the Las Vegas Area. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I work for a Dental office in the Las Vegas Area.. If we have a offer out there we offer it to everyone.. I paid 3 weeks before procedure to ensure my great price ... Come to find out through social media and groupon the cost was significantly lower. I had to put my payment on credit as I could not afford the whole treatment.. I just feel taken :( I would say I did however like the staff and Dr. Siems was cool Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to everyone for all your help. Receptionist was so warm and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thank you to everyone for all your help. Receptionist was so warm and friendly. Mia went above and beyond to help me with super fast appointments to get cataract fixed. Of course dr Jon was the best. Wish bathroom was in same bldg tho. Haha. Again thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Get Google to change your location in gps —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Get Google to change your location in gps


StarStarStarStarStar Our son had lasik surgery done by Dr. Seims and he referred the doctor to us a long time ago —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Our son had lasik surgery done by Dr. Seims and he referred the doctor to us a long time ago. Have always been well treated and my mobility issues have always been accommodated. I trust the doctor's skill and expertise and look forward to my cataract surgery soon.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Very pushy with sales. Everything was about money.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pushy with sales. Everything was about money.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was not sure what to do after the exam —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Was not sure what to do after the exam. Did not know if prescription change? Did I need new glasses? Never asked if I wanted new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so excited. Cannot wait to have my procedure!! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am so excited. Cannot wait to have my procedure!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personalized service.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent personalized service. Every visit is always satisfying from greating to final satisfying results.


StarStarStarStarStar Question 3 ---not really fair answer as office needs time to contact insurer.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Question 3 ---not really fair answer as office needs time to contact insurer.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been happy with your office from the beginning! I've been treated with respect and kindness... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been happy with your office from the beginning! I've been treated with respect and kindness by your staff. Just be your wonderful selves.


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduled surgery for the following week. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Scheduled surgery for the following week.


StarStarStarStarStar We aRRIVED EARLY AND WERE SEEN EARLY —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

We arrived early and were seen early.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr Siems and his entire staff. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very impressed with Dr Siems and his entire staff.


Reply

Thank you Jerrold. We are thrilled to hear that.

StarStarStarStarStar I have edited/composed your opening and closing statements:Statement #01:'It was a pleasure... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have edited/composed your opening and closing statements: Statement #01: 'It was a pleasure serving you. Your feedback is very important, and we would appreciate your taking a moment to help us enhance our professional service by completing a short survey.' Statement #02: 'Thank you for choosing Siems Eye Center. Please review the following questionnaire and select the most appropriate answers. Kindest regards, P D Callas


Reply

Thank you for the suggestions. We have incorporated them into our survey!

StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

GR8 help in all things eye


StarStarStarStarStar LASIK  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Siems has a great staff willing and able to help. I am more than happy to recommend him to any family or friends looking to get LASIK done.


StarStarStarStarNo Star A little warmer in the exam rooms would be nice in the winter.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

A little warmer in the exam rooms would be nice in the winter.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Once I was past the reception area, the experience was great. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Once I was past the reception area, the experience was great.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star i called and made the apointment and asked the young man to make sure they still took clark county... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2007)

i called and made the apointment and asked the young man to make sure they still took clark county self funded. since i have two co workers here that have the SAME insurance. the man put me on hold then came back and said - sorry for the delay- yes we do. Then i got to my apt at 4:12pm (apt was for 430) and she kept saying she was checking my insurance, i told her the guy on phone already did. and NOT TILL 10 minutes till 5 did she say that this office does NOT carry clark county self funded. I wasted sick hours at work used to come to the office from courthouse. as well as i waited for 40 minutes for nothing. I regret ever recomending this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Rhubard pie is my favorite with vanilla ice cream. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Rhubard pie is my favorite with vanilla ice cream.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star When I called for an appointment I talked to two different people —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

When I called for an appointment I talked to two different people. I explained I had surgery 5 years prior and they told me that enhancements was probably what I needed. I was told that enhancements would be $250 per eye. I was seen yesterday. I was very pleased with the exam and happy to be told that enhancements would help me. When I got to the financial man, he told me that it would be $1000 per eye. I explained that was not what I was told on the phone. He said that was not correct. But that is not what I was told verbally. I feel very bad about this. He was willing to lower the price to $750 an eye. I am on a fixed income and can not afford that. Two of my children & my husband have had surgery by Dr Siems. We have given many referals to people thru the years. I will no longer be giving referals. I would never have made an appointment if I had known that the price I was quoted was incorrect. Now I paid $100 for the exam & lost that money.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Doctor is very nice love the office people


StarStarStarStarStar Really professional staff —    (Patient since Sat Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Really professional staff. Knowledgable and helpful throughout the entire process from start to follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was amazing! Great experience - I felt special and relaxed.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The entire staff was amazing! Great experience - I felt special and relaxed.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star By My concern charges are more compare to other Lasik treatments. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

By My concern charges are more compare to other Lasik treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with office visit —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very satisfied with office visit. I was informed that you will now be conducting eye exams which is excellent. Upon my checking hopefully my insurance is one that Siems accepts. I was told how much the exam is if not......well I probably come to Siems anyway because you are very familiar with my eyes after my lasik procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar the sevice with all the employee is excllent —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

the sevice with all the employee is excllent


StarStarStarStarStar Special thanks to Stephanie!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Special thanks to Stephanie!!!!!!!!


As always, everyone was friendly & professional. The ofc —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As always, everyone was friendly & professional. The ofc. & exam rooms are always neat & clean & organized. I would definately refer friends and family to your ofc. So happy & thankful I have you as my "eye" Dr. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Rich and Dr Youssef are truly caring and wonderful people!!! THANKS to them BOTH!!! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Rich and Dr Youssef are truly caring and wonderful people!!! THANKS to them BOTH!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star While I do understand the reasons why, I wish it didn't take so long to see the Dr —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

While I do understand the reasons why, I wish it didn't take so long to see the Dr. after the initial checks by the techs. On this particular visit I waited about 20 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar The "eyes" have it! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have always been skeptical about me or others touching my eyes, especially when inserting contacts. However, my experience was wonderful ... even numbed the eye prior to inserting contact bandage! High-5 to the Siems team... Smiley


Waited 45 minutes and never did get taken in —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Waited 45 minutes and never did get taken in. I was told someone back there must have taken my file to the back.I had rec'd a text and e-mail confirming my appt.Very disappointed


StarStarStarStarStar I like how you do appointment reminders via text and email —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I like how you do appointment reminders via text and email. It would be nice to be able to schedule an appointment online as well (as most restaurants let you do)


StarStarStarStarStar eye surgery —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

excellent i had surgery 11 years ago and was very impressed thats why i came back


StarStarStarStarNo Star People setting up appointments should let patients know about the $100 consult fee —    (Patient since Sat Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

People setting up appointments should let patients know about the $100 consult fee. A ton of 'consumer reviews' online talk about your office being money hungry. First impressions are important. The tech I had did very well. He was the most thorough I've ever had and really knew what he was doing and knew how to read the charts instead of just running the tests.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I asked the woman who did my consultation about the Living Social Deal for $1500 —    (Patient since Sat Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I asked the woman who did my consultation about the Living Social Deal for $1500. She said it only applied to the blade version of the surgery, which I understood to be normally $1500. Upon further review of the deal, it stated "Pay $1500 for a Lasik treatment for both eyes (a $3,000 value). It doesn't specify blade or laser, so I didn't like the room for confusion for the consumer.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly, knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Siems very nice. Took time to explain procedure & answer questions.


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is AMAZING! Great Experience! Docs and staff is very helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

All I can say is AMAZING! Great Experience! Docs and staff is very helpful and friendly. I have more anxiety going to the Dentist! I am very happy with my results. I can't believe how quick my results were. I am so glad I went with Dr. Siems. His skills and knowledge are beyond that of other Docs I looked into. Go into this without any fear or worry. It's GREAT! Worth every penny! Don't hesitate, this procedure is life changing! No more cleaning off my glasses after going out in the rain or snow. No more lens fogging up. No more people accidentally knocking my glasses off. No more glasses! Thank you Dr. Siems!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very impressed so far. Surgery is Friday. Excited. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very impressed so far. Surgery is Friday. Excited. The fifth star may come post surgery.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I did not like the long waiting,I was getting close to leave. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I did not like the long waiting,I was getting close to leave.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really enjoyed my visit. Dr. Siems and the staff made me feel really comfortable before, during, and after the surgery. I had never had surgery before this and they made sure that I was very well taken care of.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star There was no water —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

There was no water. The assistant could not readily refer to my past medical history with Siems as to what had transpiredf in the past


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Siems and staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I feel very comfortable with Dr. Siems and trust him with mine, and my family's, eyecare.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Our initial visit was fantastic and the staff was great —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Note that we have not yet had our surgeries. Our initial visit was fantastic and the staff was great. What made us nervous were the negative ratings on various online sites about patients results. The ones that complained about service were not a concern because we didn't see those issues however, even now reading through those comments about poor results can be scary. The team explained that they do many procedures each week so that gives us a little reassurance but it would be comforting to see more positive responses online.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Need a restroom closer !!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Need a restroom closer !!!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Billing department should be aware of insurance copay requirements. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Billing department should be aware of insurance copay requirements.


StarStarStarStarStar Initial visit —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The visit was very organized and the staff was very pleasant and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and friendly. Made me very comfortable and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very nice and friendly. Made me very comfortable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was fantastic! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit was fantastic! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Every part of the eye exam for Lasik was explained to me and the differences in procedures was well explained also. I'm excited for the Lasik procedure in January!!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm excited to get my sugery done today hope it goes well!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'm excited to get my sugery done today hope it goes well!!


StarStarStarStarStar my visits have been good. Im waiting for my farsight to get better.I has been 3 days. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

my visits have been good. Im waiting for my farsight to get better.I has been 3 days.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star For the most part is was a good experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

For the most part is was a good experience. I would have like to meet Dr. Siems sooner before my procedure, he introduced himself as I was laying on the procedure table, I kinda like to get a feel for the doctor who will be doing these kinds of procedures on me. I was referred by someone, so who do I need to contact to get him the $100 referral?


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My appointment was for 2:00. I arrived at 1:30 —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My appointment was for 2:00. I arrived at 1:30. I understand the staff must take lunch then, but I feel it is very important to greet your patients. I sat there for half an hour without any contact. You do have a nice lobby. I was seen at 2:20, and after that things were very professional.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Waiting an hour is too long —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I understand that sometimes you have to wait past your appointment time. 30 mins is bearable but an hour is really too long. I will return because I like the doctor. Considering I had to wait a long time the receptionist should have been nicer. She was in the end but when I came in she ignored me for a while and it was very obvious she was stressed. I understand it can be a demanding job and she did have some difficult people in the waiting room but a simple sorry goes a long way. Once I was seen I was happy with the visit and advise I received.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Back office staff were excellent —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Back office staff were excellent. Rich was terrific both in bedside manner and in performing his part of the exams. He is friendly and confident made me feel at ease. The front office staff would benefit from a little more training in client care and in learning more about all the things a patient experiences while in exams or procedures. They are the first experience any new patient has at your group. So things they could do better. 1. They need to look at the appointment schedule several times a day and know who is about to walk through the front door and why they are coming in today. 2. If they know that the doctor they are there to see is running late tell the patient. This relieves some patient stress so the patient doesn't feel negelected. 3. They should let the back office know when the patient arrives in the lobby. 4. In this mostly dry desert have water cooler in lobby to help keep patients comfortable while they wait 4. I had more to say however I'm @ text limit sorry


StarStarStarStarStar ?? —    (Patient since Fri Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was satisfied with my visit


StarStarStarStarStar wouldn't change a thing-  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

wouldn't change a thing-


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star It is highly annoying to have your first appointment of the day, show up 10 minutes early for... —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It is highly annoying to have your first appointment of the day, show up 10 minutes early for that, and then be left sitting in the lobby for nearly 45 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar That service and people were great. I will send peopl there —    (Patient since Sat Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

That service and people were great. I will send peopl there


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with all your staff was awesome!! I felt very comfortable.. Your office is beautiful —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My experience with all your staff was awesome!! I felt very comfortable.. Your office is beautiful.. It's a very welcoming place...


StarStarStarStarStar Don't Change a thing —    (Patient since Sat Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Don't Change a thing. Everything went so well that my mother-in-law has already made her evaluation appointment to get her eyes done. Thank you again!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Front staff needs some more training. Stephanie was great  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Front staff needs some more training. Stephanie was great


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I went in for a consultaion for the lasik surgery because I was really nervous about the whole thing. All of the staff was extremely nice, and helpful. They made me feel really comfortable about the procedure, and i cant wait to get it done


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hours of and details. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

To be open at earlier or later hours on weekdays. Also, you need better explanation of what to expect after surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Love young lady Dr, just can't say or remember how to say her name, would love to refer to her as... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Love young lady Dr, just can't say or remember how to say her name, would love to refer to her as Dr. Amy or whatever her first name would be


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good office —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Good office. Nice people.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon Siems —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Jon Siems, I felt like I was in a museum of art with guides and soft spoken service all around me. They made me comfortable and knowledgeable. I enjoyed finally meeting you. I look forward to a broader exam tomorrow. I will be like clay in your Artistic and Scientific Hands. Thanks! All the best, Gary Tannus Nassif


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The potential complications and negative results associated with the treatment should have been... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The potential complications and negative results associated with the treatment should have been explained prior to the start of the procedure. The entire staff are excellant, very courteous and professional. I think Dr. Seims is an excellant surgeon, although he lacks empathy at times. Dr. Yousef was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very pleased with my treatment. I have practically perfect vision —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have always been very pleased with my treatment. I have practically perfect vision. Have recommended you to friends.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I didn't feel the front desk staff was very welcoming (which is the first impression) —    (Patient since Fri Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I didn't feel the front desk staff was very welcoming (which is the first impression). They didn't acknowledge people right away when approaching the desk. Just matter of fact "Fill out this paperwork." On the other hand, once you get to the back rooms the staff was wonderful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar It was amazing, the only thing I would want is more meds :) thank you guys so much. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was amazing, the only thing I would want is more meds :) thank you guys so much.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Doctor was great. Front office not so great —    (Patient since Sat Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Doctor was great. Front office not so great. Staff seems to be confused about what their job duties are and promotions they may have. They also lack customer service skills.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Too long of a wait but a good visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very nice office, very nice staff and doctor. Waited too long.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star With respect, I'm not sure it's the best choice to be showing Fox News in your waiting room —    (Patient since Sat Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

With respect, I'm not sure it's the best choice to be showing Fox News in your waiting room. I think that that channel can be highly politically-charged and some of your patients might not appreciate that. I'd much rather watch sports or sit coms.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone are well prepared, there is nothing that could make this practice better —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything and everyone are well prepared, there is nothing that could make this practice better. I highly recommend Dr. Siems and his staff for LASIK


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful staff. Quick procedure. Dr. Siems is great.


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Service  —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great atmosphere and staff


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with my visit  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm very happy with my visit . Everyone were very friendly and make me very comfortable for my first time. And the LASIK was nice easy and fast.. My friends and family they would like to see more groupon deal..


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing. —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Overall fantastic experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfying visit —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Siems was recommended to me by my son, Robert Heist, who had his lasik surgery here. I would recommend Siems to others with no hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful, Amazing and Professional —    (Patient since Sat May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Should have done it years before. Don't wait, go get it done. Thank you so very much!!!


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I entered till the time I left all your staff was awesome —    (Patient since Sat Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From the time I entered till the time I left all your staff was awesome. I was evaluated and my surgery done the same day. I was hoping to pay a little less than what I did though.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was amazing overall great experience, Dr. Seems is an amazing doctor. —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff was amazing overall great experience, Dr. Seems is an amazing doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great people and great service :D


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great!! I loved the procedure and the staff, A+  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was great!! I loved the procedure and the staff, A+


StarStarStarStarNo Star good —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

kept waiting 15-30 minutes for dr's assistant to explain findings and options. I felt like I was bypassed or overlooked.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a calm and easy procedure. I have only one question I need to ask and will call about this. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was a calm and easy procedure. I have only one question I need to ask and will call about this.


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend — 

I would definetly recommedn Dr.Siems. The doctor, office, and staff are very nice. I got an appointment within 2 days. I did have to wait a bit, but being in the industry, I understand and know how things work. Dr. Siems was very pleasant and was genuinely concerned about my issue and he explained my options thoroughly. He also took the time to answer my questions nd did not seem "rushed".


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous tech. Friendly and professional doctor. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Friendly and courteous tech. Friendly and professional doctor.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Yesterday was frustrating because my appointment was at 4pm, I arrived at 3:50 but was not brought... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Yesterday was frustrating because my appointment was at 4pm, I arrived at 3:50 but was not brought to an examination room until close to 5pm for my check up. I saw one of the assistance for maybe 3-5 minutes and then waited another 10-15 minutes for Dr. Siems who saw me for maybe 3 minutes. I know this was a check up and I did not expect to spend much time with the assistant or the doctor, but to wait so long was very frustrating. I will also note this is the exception, normally you have been very good about getting me in and out. Hopefully this was an exception on a going forward basis as well. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarNo Star We did have a good experience at SIEMS and are doing well! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We did have a good experience at SIEMS and are doing well!


StarStarStarStarStar Can't believe what an extraordinary experience this was —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Can't believe what an extraordinary experience this was. Everyone was so nice and the explanation of what I could expect from cataract surgery was enlightening. Thanks for a great experience. Can't wait for my appointment next week and then surgery.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It's all good no fear happy to get the best help in NV DM —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It's all good no fear happy to get the best help in NV DM


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff including Dr Siems of course, made a scary visit very pleasant —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great staff including Dr Siems of course, made a scary visit very pleasant. Left feeling confident in Dr. Siems and his knowledge, experience and results.


StarStarStarStarStar Hi,I noticed in your examing room a note taped to the counter —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Hi, I noticed in your examing room a note taped to the counter. SEPARATE is the correct spelling (sorry, I used to be an English teacher)


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Don't feel you value your customers to keep them from having 1 surgery after another, without... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Don't feel you value your customers to keep them from having 1 surgery after another, without charging them full price to have another refresher.


StarStarStarStarStar this was my first visit and the staff was very friendly and informative —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

this was my first visit and the staff was very friendly and informative.I was impressed with you office and office staff, how clean and professional looking. the only thing i would like to see changed is my eye sight for the better.thank you. don caley


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Went in for a consultation & really enjoyed the staff & Dr.Siems! Can't wait to have it done!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star About my 2 Appointments: —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

1. Office visit and I am satisfied with your staffs. 2. Surgery appointment was all together different matter. I like to believe that my experience of waiting time was unusual day you were having and circumstance. But the whole sittuation could be eased for waiting people if you treat your paciants like interlegent adults with open communication about unusual sittuations you might had that day. Any way,I gethered from your attitude on my Firday visit that you don't want to hear, so I will stop here. I'm praying for the better days of experience. Patricia Herian


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great job done by everyone - Always SMILES Every time! Thanks Dr. Siems - Your the best - Your #1


StarStarStarStarStar Overall I've had a great experience —    (Patient since Fri Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Overall I've had a great experience. I think if the prices were a little more affordable for the average person more people would get Lasik done. Besides that keep doing what your doing this is a great staff, very polite and professional. I have no complaints. I got my Lasik about a year ago and its a great feeling to get up and go or take a nap without having to remove contact lenses. This is the best money I have ever spent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Siems made me feel alot better about having the surgery —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Siems made me feel alot better about having the surgery. Would definately reccommend him to others.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff from the time we got there till the time we left was absolutely enjoyable and very... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff was absolutely enjoyable and very imformative. Rich made us feel very comfortable and explained and answered all questions prior to and after my lasix. He was absolutely the best and Dr Siems was just awesome. I am very happy with my results and will absolutely recommend anyone thinking about have this done to go there. Thank you everyone at Siems Lasik and Eye Center! I can now see a whole new world without glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar "THE BEST" —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Siems and the whole staff are really nice, they made me feel really comfortable...I'm so happy about the outcome... I'm actually telling everyone I know how great the whole staff and my eyes are right now and its only been 5 days... I definitely recommend Dr. Siems to everyone that needs LASIK... thank u guys so much


StarStarStarStarNo Star Well , I am happy that my eyes turned out fine, altough we have to c —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Well , I am happy that my eyes turned out fine, altough we have to compare the eye pressure in 3 months. Is all Dr Siem told me in the 3 minutes he checked me out . I'd like to know more about the Laser surgery to get rid of reading glasses . See you in 3 months :)


StarStarStarStarStar It was great —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It was great. I was reassured that lasik is what I definitely want to do to restore my sight once again! Stephanie was great explaining my situation to me.


StarStarStarStarStar If possible, I would like to see the eye center become a part of the TriWest Insurance network. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

If possible, I would like to see the eye center become a part of the TriWest Insurance network.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly staff! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Awesome experience, thank you so much for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, Keep doing what you are doing. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very good service, Keep doing what you are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time client, and have no complaints, but I referred a friend, who paid cash, and... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am a long time client, and have no complaints, but I referred a friend, who paid cash, and didn't feel that Dr. Siems spent enough time with him. Perhaps he didn't communicate his concerns about his vision deterioration clearly enough. I'm not sure he would come back.


StarStarStarStarNo Star will recommend you to others after you successfully correct my vision.. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

will recommend you to others after you successfully correct my vision...everyone one i was in contact with was very professional and personable


StarStarStarStarStar I work in law enforcement and really want to get LASIK surgery because I feel it is necessary to... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I work in law enforcement and really want to get LASIK surgery because I feel it is necessary to be able to see well, especially since I work at night. I just wish it was less expensive; even the price of $1000 per eye is too much for me to afford. Thank you for you great customer service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star More details on the prescription eye drops would have been nice —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

More details on the prescription eye drops would have been nice. Having to pick them up after the surgery was quite a pain, especially as I had to go to two pharmacies. If that had been explained before hand, and even if a smaller amount of eye drops had been avialable at the surgery, it would have been much better.


StarStarStarStarStar I look forwaed to having my eyes corrected in the future. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I look forwaed to having my eyes corrected in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Good Service from Dr SIems and great techs


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Siems —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very professional -- I was very happy with the outcome of my lasik procedure & so happy never to have to wear glasses or contacts again.


StarStarStarStarStar Cluster Headaches —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You were "spot on" in diagnosing my "problem". Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar One of my doctors that I actually like going to! Wouldn't go anywhere else. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

One of my doctors that I actually like going to! Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was surprise when I saw the amount of brusing in my eye, I wish I was told in advance what to... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was surprise when I saw the amount of brusing in my eye, I wish I was told in advance what to expect.


StarStarStarStarStar I wish doctor seems would have given my a Hi-5 :) —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I wish doctor seems would have given my a Hi-5 :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star My recent visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was very pleasant and everything was explained so I understood what my options were.


StarStarStarStarStar I would have liked a more favorable diagnosis, but the overall appointment was handled courteously... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I would have liked a more favorable diagnosis, but the overall appointment was handled courteously and proffessionally.


StarStarStarStarStar looked great to me, but I can't see.. ha ha.. no, all was very impressive!.. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

looked great to me, but I can't see.. ha ha.. no, all was very impressive!..


StarStarStarStarStar customer satisfaction  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

comforable with treatment from start to finish


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very efficient appointment. Great system . Eye exam was very quick and professional . The consultation helpful and extremely friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy the way the appointment went —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was very happy the way the appointment went


StarStarStarStarStar LASIK Surgery —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Although I was skeptical about having LASIK I did feel somewhat comfortable going into the appointment after reading many of the reviews. After my exam and eventual surgery, I couldn't be any more pleased. From the time I stepped into the office for my consultation until the time I walked out the door after surgery, nothing but professionalism, honesty, caring, and even fun was associated with my visit. The staff, including Dr. Siems himself, were excellent. The most important part of business is would you refer or recommend this business and their services to others...and my answer is a resounding YES!


StarStarStarStarStar Russo Procedure —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not sure about Mono-Vision benefits —    (Patient since Sat Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This is an awesome proceedure for those who are near sighted. I wish technology for far sighted patients was better. But I can find no fault with anyone there. Risks and possible problems were well explained.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly service and knowledgable —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Staff was great and everyone seemed competent and knowledgable on my first visit. It helped put me at ease. Especially since I'm a big baby when it comes to my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE everyone & staff! Always a pleasure to see you & if my real estate career ever tanks. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

LOVE everyone & staff! Always a pleasure to see you & if my real estate career ever tanks.. I'll be applying :) Best medical office in town.. hands down! Happy Holidays, Karyn


StarStarStarStarStar I've trusted my entire family to Dr Siems —    (Patient since Sat Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My wife, son & daughter have all had Lasik Surgery with Dr Siems. They have all been amazed at the results & cannot say enough about their eyesight since the surgery. I saved myself to last & have just had a consult with Dr Siems to see if I was a candidate for the surgery & what my options are for my particular vision prescription. He laid everything out as far as the options and I walked away confident that I will be having the surgery. The financing arrangements that Siems offers makes it extremely affordable to manage the cost.


StarStarStarStarStar Seims is the "Answer" —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The gentleman/s that did our eye exam with explanations, financial counseling and surgery were great. All in all Great Job! Keep up the good work. Thank you, Joe and Kylee Kissane


StarStarStarStarStar great service and dr. siems is friendly and amazing —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

great service and dr. siems is friendly and amazing. As a physician would not recommend my patients to him, but also physicians as well. His staff was very courteous as well. A very well run practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit review —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The entire team is helpful, thorough and overall amazing! I am so happy I chose Siems for my Lasik procedure. I will recommend anyone to come see you and explore their options.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my appointment went well, always greeted as soon as I walk in the door to sign in —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As always, my appointment went well, always greeted as soon as I walk in the door to sign in. All the staff, front & back office have always been friendly & professional & of course, Dr. Siems, the best!! So happy I chose him for my Lasik surgery 8 yrs. ago & have continued to see him for my yearly eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff. I will difinatelly refer to all my friends. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent service and friendly staff. I will difinatelly refer to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dennie Neal Pierce —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent


StarStarStarStarNo Star paul —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

You have a nice facility


StarStarStarStarStar Quinette King —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent from star to finish!!


StarStarStarStarStar Robert Graff —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Ggod visit, excellent staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The staff at Dr. Siems' office is alway very courteous, professional, and knowledgable. I always feel like I've received the best of care when I visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Surgery went well, we will see how it works in the soon future —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The surgery wnet well the rooms were comfortable and the staff was great to deal with. there was a lack of post op information which i would have liked to know more about.Other then that I had 20/20 near vision the next day and not so good far yet but improoving i nelieve


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I liked to get little more detail information when I asked few questions to Dr. Siems. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I liked to get little more detail information when I asked few questions to Dr. Siems.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Online ad —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

ne of the reasons I came in was from looking online and seeing the $995 per eye special. I was a little disappointed when I came in and was told that the offer had been taken down the day before. Even though I felt very disappointing for the price change, I loved Stephanie. She was great and made me feel very comfortable. Look forward to coming in when I can afford the new price.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating!  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Knowledgeable staff - a smooth process. Thank you! seeing 20/15 next day!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Our visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

good visit - we just did not know what our vision was (20/20?0 - just that it was good


StarStarStarStarNo Star good visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Wish we had asked what our vision was (20/20?)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My husband and I had our appointment together - we did not get the details - such as how close or far away from 20/20 we were - but we were glad to hear that our eyesight was acceptable for our ages.


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the best $3,000.00 I've ever spent! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Probably the best $3,000.00 I've ever spent!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone was very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The entire experience was great!. The staff was awesome and extremely informative and friendly. Dr Siems made me feel very comfortable and put me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Heather Sorensen, new patient —    (Patient since Sat Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service very informative looking forward to seeing clearly!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star 100.00 down the tubes??? —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Ernest and the front desk were great. The female doc seemed like she didn't offer up info on my situation unless I asked more and more questions! I don't know if she was busy or preoccupied or what but I had to probe away to get her to say I regressed since lasik 50%! I asked if there was anything I should know about the scans I just had done and she said not really... I paid 100.00 and I'm more confused before I went in:( why did I do all that??


Reply

Thank you for your review of our office. How would you rate your return visit with us??? Our office would like to know if all your concerns were addressed??? Thank you once again for trusting us with your eyecare needs. ~Siems Advanced Lasik Center~

StarStarStarStarStar Everything went wonderful! I couldn't ask for a better experience! The whole team was so nice! My... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything went wonderful! I couldn't ask for a better experience! The whole team was so nice! My eyes are perfect and its the best feeling! Thanks for changing my life!


StarStarStarStarStar That when you have an appt time they try to stick with that time. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2005)

That when you have an appt time they try to stick with that time.


StarStarStarStarStar Lasik  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Eye`s seem ok so far.Right eye a little scratchie.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience. very professional staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

everyone was so nice and helpful . office was so clean. great staff. i will be a regular patient. just changed doctors after 22 years. glad i did


StarStarStarStarStar Carolyn Spring —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It was wonderful. Will recommend to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar Office —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

This is the most professionally ran office I have been in the entire 21 years I have lived here.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very nice and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I will not be able to give my full opinion until I have my procedure on Tuesday.


My first visit was excellent. Im sure my surgery and follow up visit will be the same. Thank You —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My first visit was excellent. Im sure my surgery and follow up visit will be the same. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar I had no isuses and problems. You guys did great. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have no isuses and problems. You guys did great.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Just okay. —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The counselor that walked us through the procedure was not reassuring and comforting - he almost seemed as if he was apathetic about the procedure. That didn't really make us feel secure in our decision. Ultimately we got the answers to our questions because we were prepared with things to ask but he did not necessarily volunteer information. - It was awkward. The technician who did our eye exam was fantastic however. He was courteous and detailed in his approach.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your guys are almost always way behind in your appointments —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Your guys are almost always way behind in your appointments. An average wait before being seated is never under 20 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar 9 month follow up —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent service from the time I arrived to the moment I left.


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

it was great know i see evrything


StarStarStarStarNo Star My First Visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All in All, it went very well


StarStarStarStarStar John J. Campolo —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I had a great experence at Dr Seims office, I had lasic surgery in 2007 and went in for a check up and found out I have cateracs, the Dotors explaned everything to me and made my vist very comfortable. I would highly recomend Dr. Seims and staff to everyone, they are the best in Las Vegas.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office. It fealt nothing like a Dr. Office. More like a good friends home. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Beautiful office. It felt nothing like a Dr. Office. More like a good friends home.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I came in for pain/discomfort in my right eyes. Apparently I had some concretions —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I came in for pain/discomfort in my right eyes. Apparently I had some concretions. After the OD cleared out the calcium deposit in my eye, she promoted LASIK to me which I felt was unnecessary.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This was the second time I had my surgery done by Dr. Seims. Love him.


 —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My distance sight seems fine, but I still cannot read small print, i.e., books or newspaper. How long does that take. Please advise.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reccomended!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Too much praise to type! If you want Lasik, Dr. Siems is your only real choice!!


StarStarStarStarStar Siems is the place to go! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great work and great service


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star mrs —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

please make sure patients don't have to wait so long


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job —    (Patient since Sat Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very happy with consultation can't wait to get my eyes done.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone, especially Brandy, Rich, and Dr. Siems were extremely personable, friendly, patient, informative, and professional. I have to say that the Dr. Siems team contributed to one of the best procedural experiences I've ever had. Not to mention I CAN SEE!!!! I thank God for blessing the team with the ability to change lives :)......... Sincerely, one happy sightseer!!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Very nice office and would reccomend to friends —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Nice office. Knowledgable staff. Easy procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar The assistant who checked my eyes was terrific. Se was extremely professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The assistant who checked my eyes was terrific. Se was extremely professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very friendly —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your staff is very friendly. They answered every question I had to the best of their ability, keeping in mind that every patient is different.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Just a long wait every time always over an hour, but I do realize dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Just a long wait every time always over an hour, but I do realize dr. Siems takes his time with each patient which is wonderful, so we can all understand the wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff were wonderful and very knowledgeable. They made me feel very confident in a procedure i was nervous about. Overall a very positive experience.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Well I waited well over an hour then when I talked to the doctor he told me one option I had was... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 1980)

Well I waited well over an hour then when I talked to the doctor he told me one option I had was to have my right eye tweaked for somewhere close to one thousand,and leave me with mono vision. Then when the lady talked to me it was never mentioned but several other senorios , when I asked her about what he mentioned she merely said that wasn't an option. My past experience with your office was wonderful and i have been very happy these past five years. I am interested in doing what doctor Siems suggested, tweeting my right eye only at this time, can you please talk to him and ask him if he will do this for me? Sincerely Liz Cabrera


StarStarStarStarStar PATIENT —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

VERY NICE STAFF AND OFFICE I CAN SEE MUCH BETTER


StarStarStarStarStar Darlyne Rose —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

came 15 min early still waited 15 min .NO PROBLEM


StarStarStarStarNo Star my cataract and me. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I guess the chemo I had exacerbated my having a cataract. I left all the info there, so I have to come back to pick it up.


StarStarStarStarStar Team Lasek —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is professional, friendly and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Try to keep the wait time under 30 mins. Optical shop on premises would be great! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Try to keep the wait time under 30 mins. Optical shop on premises would be great!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best investment in medical care so far!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Yvonne —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

4 stars and possibly 5 stars after my eye surgery and recovery!


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Dustin Brisco —    (Patient since Sat Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service and outcome!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional, friendly, everything was explained and all questions answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased, no surprises —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very pleased, no surprises. The staff listen to my concerns and allowed me to explain what I wanted and they performed my prceedure as a requested. There was no over sell of any prceedures.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit...so much so, that I am scheduling my laser eye surgery —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was very happy with my visit...so much so, that I am scheduling my laser eye surgery. I especially liked Dr. Siems Nurse...who answered all of my questions as well as showing me the procedure room.


StarStarStarStarStar The best vision correction available. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Siems and his entire staff are very professional, kind and courteous, and excellent at what they do. I had a very good experience and I thank Dr. Siems and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Siems Advanced Lasik & Eye Center —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great people who are obviously concerned about their patients and know how to do it right!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mrs. Nancy Swan —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Success for my correction


StarStarStarStarStar I am really pleased with the results of my Lasik surgery. I wont hesitate to recommend Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am really pleased with the results of my Lasik surgery. I wont hesitate to recommend Dr. Siems to my family and friends. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't know there were financial options nor did I ask. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I didn't know there were financial options nor did I ask.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole process from start to finish was professional. Dr. Siem is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The whole process from start to finish was professional. Dr. Siems is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar What an incredible staff.  —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone at Siems made us feel welcome and comfortable from start to finish and treated us "out-of-towners" so well it was beyond our expectations. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very professional, fast and... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The service was very professional, fast and friendly from all the staff. The procedure was very safe, painless and fast. The financing options are great not to mention interest free on some plans. I am recommending this company to everyone - I just did to the first friend I met after the surgery. Thank you very much Dr.Siems


StarStarStarStarNo Star Couldn't have asked for a better Dr. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Couldn't have asked for a better Dr., staff, and care!! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is WOW! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

All I can say is WOW! My visit was an experience I will never forget. Thank you for being so professional and friendly! I'm so excited I can see again .)


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am estatic about the results. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I am estatic about the results. I have already been spreading the word to everyone.I am so impressed I am featuring him in my newsletter to 250 of my clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was GREAT! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everything was GREAT! Thanks for making my visit such a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your practice is very professional —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Your practice is very professional. They all gave me a sense of reassurance, that I was in good hands, eventhough I was quite nervous. I intend to refer my friends and family your office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very friendly & helpful —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone was very friendly & helpful. I have already recommended you to my neighbor! Thanks again for the good care you gave me and your professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is "you can't improve on perfection"... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All I can say is you can't improve on perfection I have never had a problem with anyone or anything in your office, Thank you for caring!!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a great first visit for me. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It was a great first visit for me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star my apt went well, all my questions where answered... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

my apt went well, all my questions where answered and I plan to schedule surgery soon.


StarStarStarStarNo Star as usual, our visit was wonderful. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

as usual, our visit was wonderful. Thank you to all involved.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You are all great. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

You are all great. I have referred my friends to you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Siems is great. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Siems is great. Thanks for being a great eye care center - we wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience was incredible. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The overall experience was incredible. The customer service was second to none. I was made to feel completely comfortable by every employee I encountered. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. It was a great example of a well run team oriented organization. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic doc and staff couldn't be better —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

fantastic doc and staff couldn't be better


StarStarStarStarNo Star Jon, you and your staff were very professional —    (Patient since Fri Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Jon, you and your staff were very professional. As a colleague, I appreciate great service in a timely manner. I have already started sending patients to your clinic.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nothing, everyone is quite agreeable and pleasant. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Nothing, everyone is quite agreeable and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Always as good experience to visit the center! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always as good experience to visit the center! Staff is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Exam by Dr. is thorough and personal data is updated and explained in detail. Patients are treated as members of the family...with genuine care and concern.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very impressed. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was very impressed. Beautiful office and the staff was very friendly


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit was timely and my examination was... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My visit was timely and my examination was promptly attended. I received a reassurung consultation.


StarStarStarStarStar Aside from Dr. Siems professional expertise. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Aside from Dr. Siems professional expertise. Comment on personal attention from Rich,Brandy and Dr. Siems lab assistant was very professional, friendly and comforting. Four stars to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent services. It's nice to know that there is still some professionals that treat you like a patient and not a number. Keep up the good work. I have already referred you to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am very pleased with Dr. Siems and his staff. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am very pleased with Dr. Siems and his staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt very comfortable and welcome at your office. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I felt very comfortable and welcome at your office. Thank you very much.