SIDNEY VISION CLINIC

Dr. Jeffrey Cook

Star Star Star Star Star 131 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and Dr Cook were great to get me i... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Office staff and Dr Cook were great to get me in for an eye infection. We recently moved to Sidney. Really appreciate them!


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be more pleased with all the help and... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Could not be more pleased with all the help and results of my visits! Will continue to recommend your services.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing really bad to report! The appointment w... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Nothing really bad to report! The appointment went off without a hitch. I'm ver pleased toreport on this psge!


StarStarStarStarStar Flunky, second in command.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

By golly, it waz shonuff hunky dory.


StarStarStarStarStar Sidney Vision is a place to get your eyes and v... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Sidney Vision is a place to get your eyes and vision checked!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always good service by all. Dr. Cook explains things and asks questions about your health. Kim Cook very pleasant helping decide on new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar We have appreciated Dr. Cook and his staff's se... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

We have appreciated Dr. Cook and his staff's services for the past twelve years for our whole family. He treats us like family. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been pleased with the care my famil... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I've always been pleased with the care my family and I have received through the years.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

not sure what you want. Appreciate the online reminders


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit to your offices was entirel... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As always, my visit to your offices was entirely pleasant. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor! Our daughter had two eye surg... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best eye doctor! Our daughter had two eye surgeries, went through patching, appointments in Denver and Omaha and Dr. Cook was the one to diagnose our daughter correctly!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the staff are very friendly and profe... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2002)

As usual, the staff are very friendly and professional. Timely visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. Love going —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always friendly and professional. Love going


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING WAS EXCEPTIONAL!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

EVERYTHING WAS EXCEPTIONAL!!


StarStarStarStarStar STYE PROBLEM —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I can't thank you guys enough for getting me right in and checking my eye out. I'm so glad I decided to go see you, my eye is getting so much better now. Mr Jeff is a wonder ISN'T HE ??? and so is ALL HIS STAFF. THANK YOU SO MUCH


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Sidney Vision Clinic is friendly, k... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone at Sidney Vision Clinic is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very pleased with your services. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am always very pleased with your services.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly faces, great service! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly faces, great service!


StarStarStarStarStar I love your online presence. I love the remin... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love your online presence. I love the reminders and helping me with my calendar.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits. I get an appointment ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I always enjoy my visits. I get an appointment promptly. I am greeted with a smile and hello. I am treated like a friend whenever I come in. Thanks. Job well done. You know I will be back 😊😊😊


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service by all staff. I was very ple... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Wonderful service by all staff. I was very pleased with the quickness and great personality of all.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was completely happy with my visit... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As always, I was completely happy with my visit. Dr. Cook patiently explained the problem with my left eye. Everyone in the office was pleasant, helpful and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

It’s great to have a reminder of when your next appointment is


StarStarStarStarStar Son eye appt —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great place!! Lots of caring personnel!! Very knowledgeable and explains everything perfectly!!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only eye doctor I trust.! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

This is the only eye doctor I trust.!


StarStarStarStarStar Same outstanding service and caring as usual!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Same outstanding service and caring as usual!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service from knowledgeable professiona... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly service from knowledgeable professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Prescription  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent. Knowledgeable. Explains why he is doing every step.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr.Cook is like visiting family. They ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Going to Dr.Cook is like visiting family. They care from the heart, and all the staff is so friendly. I always consider it a reunion whenever I have an eye appointment. What a blessing they are. And how grateful we are.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the appointment time and date. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Thanks for the appointment time and date.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to Sidney Vision. Ever... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I always enjoy my visits to Sidney Vision. Everyone is very nice yet professional.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Another excellent visit. Dr Cook explained everything fully.


StarStarStarStarStar Hometown Doctor —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Cook and staff are great about making you feel welcome and taking care of the community members.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cook is always pleasant and makes the effort... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Cook is always pleasant and makes the effort to explain what is going on with your eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I was very happy with the outcome


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

It's always a pleasure to visit your offices. All your employees are exceptionally friendly, kind and professional. Thanks for being here for me,.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is always a pleasure to come to your office. The staff is friendly and the Doctor is professional and informative and fun also.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great there at Sidney Vision Clinic... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is great there at Sidney Vision Clinic. They all work as a team to provide the best eye care possible. I will continue to come there for my eye health as long as they are in business!


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Eye Exam. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The care was excellent. I wouldn't go to anyone else. It was thorough, and I felt they truly cared about my eyes, and me as a person, rather than a number.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I had a great appointment! Always enjoy seeing everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and very polite. Teri made s... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone was great and very polite. Teri made sure my future appointments would be for a better time; very accommodating. Dr. Cook is always genuine and helps me to understand what is going on.


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff and the professional staff... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

The front desk staff and the professional staff have always been courteous and friendly. I appreciate getting good information about my check ups and results of tests, also the helpfulness of the staff in fitting and solving issues promptly that come up.


StarStarStarStarStar It's like meeting old friends  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

It's like meeting old friends when I have an appointment with Dr. Cook's office. The service is efficient, and there is not much of a "wait time". I highly recommend this office to all of my friends!


StarStarStarStarStar You are the Best! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Thank you so much for getting me in so quickly. You are a skilled and professional Doctor. God has blessed us with the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Office staff was friendly and c... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great visit. Office staff was friendly and curious. Doctor Jeffrey was friendly. His examination was comprehensive.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor! —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Bad eyesight runs in my family so even though I haven't had problems, I've been seeing Dr. Cook since I was about four - almost 30 years now. He is great with kids! I thought it was fun going to see him when I was little. I've never been to another eye doctor ever. I've had such great experiences with Sidney Vision Clinic that I've never really considered it even though I live in Colorado now.


StarStarStarStarStar Hunky Dory Eye Appointment  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We enjoy having our eyes checked by Doc Cook.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A very pleasant visit like always. Not just an in and out. Actually conversations take place.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very pleasant and helpful. I was... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Every one was very pleasant and helpful. I was relaxed and didn't take long to get the drops in this time. A big thank you to the team


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We had a great experience, and feel that the care we received was top notch. The technology is excellent, staff are friendly. It didn't cost us any more than we've paid in the past at a discount retailer but with far superior care and service - no comparison!


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing Dr. Cook and his staff is like being wit... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Seeing Dr. Cook and his staff is like being with family. They truly care about their patients and their eye care. Their testings are top-of-the-line. You can be confident you've made the right choice.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience to come to t... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It is always a pleasant experience to come to the office. The staff is extremely friendly and very helpful. Dr. Cook spends the time with you to answer any questions and explain his concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Firestick.. Enjoyed my visit, you have a great group their doing a good job. I do think it would be nice if you changed the family photo on your ad to " your family".. It would a good idea if you shaved before the photo..


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and detailed service.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and detailed service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Wonderful group of people! Very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar As I expected, a great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As I expected, a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Got in to have something removed from eye as a ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Got in to have something removed from eye as a walk in


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a nice visit. People there are always po... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was a nice visit. People there are always polite


StarStarStarStarStar Consultations are always good. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Consultations are always good.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I love going to the eye doctor. They are all so very pleasant and happy to see me. It's a pleasure going 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well during my appointment, & D... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everything went well during my appointment, & Dr. Cook answered all my questions and concerns. Thanks again


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor! I haven't been able to see th... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent Doctor! I haven't been able to see this well in 10 years! Thank you Dr Cook for taking care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

My appointment was a very good experience. All staff was very friendly and helpful. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar i have always had a good experience .. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

i have always had a good experience rather it is for my children, grandchildren or my self. thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the visit. Liked the Dr and t... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was pleased with the visit. Liked the Dr and the staff. My exam was good and everything explained, The fact that my eyes were good added to a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate the fact that Dr. Cook listened t... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I so appreciate the fact that Dr. Cook listened to me. This doesn't happen often and had a great experience. Thank you. Look forward to getting my new old glasses!!!


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST EYE CARE ANYWHERE :-) —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent all the stuff ladies are wonderful... Dr. Cook is such a superior person and Dr. would never go anywhere else.. His brother with the glasses side of things is also fantastic...


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly atmosphere and great customer serv... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great friendly atmosphere and great customer service. They make you feel welcome and treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Dickman —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Cook is always great at explaining the details and providing a solution that is best for me! I really appreciate his help!


StarStarStarStarStar SUPER PEOPLE!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

SUPER PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I was cared for and treated very nice... —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I felt like I was cared for and treated very nicely We got down to business I was in and out with an understanding of what I need to do to resolve this issue, and if not I know I can come back and will do something else to try and help me out, Thanks so much for all your support and help. Staff is very pleasant and quick to answer anything I can come up with...


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit and a good experience.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent visit and a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My kids all enjoy coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We always enjoy going to see Dr. Cook and everyone that works there. They are always very friendly and there for anything we need. It's great to have such a wonderful local Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & knowledgeable staff always makes for a great experience. Every single person in the off... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly & knowledgeable staff always makes for a great experience. Every single person in the office is sincere, kind and patient. I enjoyed learning about the processes and procedures as Dr. Cook and staff took the time to explain what they were doing and welcomed questions.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire appointment was very good.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The entire appointment was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar I visited Sidney Vision Clinic on Friday, June 17, 2016. I had a short wait in the comfortable, s... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I visited Sidney Vision Clinic on Friday, June 17, 2016. I had a short wait in the comfortable, spacious waiting area before being called back to begin my exam. Terri called me back and was very thorough in her questions, explaining what she was doing, and then doing it. Once I got back to the examination room and Dr. Cook came in, I experienced the same level of courtesy, in-depth explanations, and thoroughness. He was very personable and made me feel very comfortable and able to ask questions. I feel like I received a very complete eye exam and know more about the health of my eyes and how to better care for them than I ever have before! Thank you Dr. Cook, Terri, and your team of professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar Love being able to do my appointments online. It seems to work vet well... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Love being able to do my appointments online. It seems to work vet well


StarStarStarStarStar great to get your notices for my appts.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2003)

great to get your notices for my appts.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service. Friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for BETTER TREATMENT everyone was WONDERFUL... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Couldn't ask for BETTER TREATMENT everyone was WONDERFUL


StarStarStarStarStar annual customer —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always very friendly! Great check up very complete!! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Had a good experience. The staff was very friendly and professional as always!


StarStarStarStarStar My entire experience was the best I've had anywhere —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My entire experience was the best I've had anywhere. The staff was amazing and the Doc was very informative!


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was treated with respect.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As always I was treated with respect. You all were great! !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar last years bill —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I still dont understand your billing process.


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was very thorough. Everyone was friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The exam was very thorough. Everyone was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar If I have the opportunity, I always recommend your clinic. You are the BEST! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

If I have the opportunity, I always recommend your clinic. You are the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar The "visit" was outstanding; as usual —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The "visit" was outstanding; as usual. The girls up front were their friendly selves, and Terry was most efficient in conducting the tests, and gentle when administering the drops.


StarStarStarStarStar I will talk to Angie Robb Tues. about that nueologist app. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I will talk to Angie Robb Tues. about that nuerologist app.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very welcoming and professional every question I had was explained very well will definitely be coming back


StarStarStarStarStar Not having to wait so long. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Not having to wait so long.


StarStarStarStarStar don't change nothing i just found my place to get myglasses enjoyed the visit thank you... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

don't change nothing i just found my place to get my glasses enjoyed the visit thank you jackie


StarStarStarStarStar We both have been patients for 20 years so I reckon you can surmise that we are well satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We both have been patients for 20 years so I reckon you can surmise that we are well satisfied. A suggestion you may add is cold beer and a floor show? Or perhaps maybe a shooting range in the back room. We like Y'All~~


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT People —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

EXCELLENT People I would recommend them to people off the street.


StarStarStarStarStar great visit, new medication working well —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

great visit, new medication working well


StarStarStarStarStar More clarity on how to order new contact lenses while still utilizing the insurance we have. —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

More clarity on how to order new contact lenses while still utilizing the insurance we have.


StarStarStarStarStar loved that I was introduced to the 50% off frames early —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

loved that I was introduced to the 50% off frames early with my kid's apt and able hold the glasses for my purchase during my apt . . thanks for thinking of me


StarStarStarStarStar No need to change anything. I'm always treated like a friend —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2005)

No need to change anything. I'm always treated like a friend. Everyone is very professional without being impersonal.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my appointments!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always enjoy my appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Group  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Thank you for all you do !


StarStarStarStarStar My review of the Sidney Vision Clinic  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Being a long term patient, I am more than satisfied with the care and services that I receive from the STAFF and Dr. Cook himself. The tests are done both professionally, and with a friendliness. I definitely DO recommend his clinic to all of my friends


StarStarStarStarStar Just want to make sure my prescription was given to Kim so my glasses can be ordered. Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Just want to make sure my prescription was given to Kim so my glasses can be ordered. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I have been here twice and both time there was an excuse for having to wait a long time  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been here twice and both times there was an excuse for having to wait a long time


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a treasure to show up where everyone is so great. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's always a treasure to show up where everyone is so great.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. Heard a new joke from the doctor. laughed a lot. Had great check-up —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit was great. Heard a new joke from the doctor. laughed a lot. Had great check-up. every one is nice. THANKS.


StarStarStarStarStar A grateful Thank You for fitting us in so quickly. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

A grateful Thank You for fitting us in so quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly atmosphere —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I always looked forward to my visits at Sidney Vision Clinic. Jeff and his team strive to be as helpful as possible!


StarStarStarStarStar Great medical facility —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Sidney us not a large city so I was highly impressed to find state of the art technology and a highly skilled physician and staff in the area--no need to travel hundreds of miles. The courtesy of working me in to an immediate appointment was great and a relief to the concerns I had been experiencing for several weeks about my eyes problems.


StarStarStarStarStar An appointment at your office is always a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2003)

An appointment at your office is always a pleasant experience. Can't think of a thing you should change!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing. I wouldn't charge a thing.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is amazing. I wouldn't charge a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Sure enjoy coming in to a friendly staff that knows your name.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Sure enjoy coming in to a friendly staff that knows your name.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff Cook is most pleasant to visit with and is a professional! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Jeff Cook is most pleasant to visit with and is a professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Although I did not have a prior appointment, they were willing to work me into the schedule since... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Although I did not have a prior appointment, they were willing to work me into the schedule since I had a eye issue and I truly appreciate that personal service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar No need to change anything. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

No need to change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was good. I enjoyed visiting with Terry while she did my testing. Jeff and I visited too. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My visit was good. I enjoyed visiting with Terry while she did my testing. Jeff and I visited too.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very friendly and it is always appreciated when you can walk in and they have a... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Every one was very friendly and it is always appreciated when you can walk in and they have a smile on their faces. Makes me feel good.


StarStarStarStarStar My glasses were wrong so they were waiting for Kim to come in on Monday, I really could use them —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My glasses were wrong so they were waiting for Kim to come in on Monday, I really could use them


StarStarStarStarStar Love Sidney Vision. Get great care and love the people —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love Sidney Vision. Get great care and love the people


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Going in for my eye appointment really not knowing what to expect, since having my eyes checked hasn't happened that often, I was impressed with the friendliness and professionalism that everyone at DR. Cook's office had.The whole exam process was very smooth and easy leaving me with a great experience. Thank you DR. Cook and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and nice.  —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is so friendly and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment was moved to this date from a week before and I did not get an email on the... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This appointment was moved to this date from a week before and I did not get an email on the changed appointment time only that I had missed the prior appointment that had already been rescheduled.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing at this time. I appreciate the friendliness of all of the staff, and I appreciate Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Nothing at this time. I appreciate the friendliness of all of the staff, and I appreciate Dr. Cook working with me on financial options.


StarStarStarStarNo Star weekend and holiday coverage, might be handled with someone on call, if warranted,we spent 147 —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2003)

weekend and holiday coverage, might be handled with someone on call, if warranted,we spent 147.00 on medicine, saturday, that was good but not the stuff Dr. Cook ordered Monday another 90.00 2 days later which had the additional componet in it!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the GREAT service! I will certainly let people know about it! —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for the GREAT service! I will certainly let people know about it!


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye exam —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything went every smooth!! Everything explained well!! Thank


StarStarStarStarStar This was a better than a very good visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

This was a very good visit. It primarily was for a test that couldn't be performed at my prior appointment, because the machine was down. The positive, friendly and "UP-BEAT" attitude of the "TESTING LADY" made the whole experience a joy!!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everything! All the girls are great and made sure I knew everything regarding insurance —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Loved everything! All the girls are great and made sure I knew everything regarding insurance. I really appreciated everyone