Sidky Family Dentistry

Dr. Haydi Sidky

Star Star Star Star Star 224 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar If you want compassionate & quality care, this ... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

If you want compassionate & quality care, this is the team to see! They are consistent and honor my time (usually go on my lunch break!) They even saw me same day once because I thought I chipped a tooth! Wonderful care team!


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We really enjoy coming to see you all. From start to finish, your attention to every detail and friendliness is appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Sooooo pleased with our whole experience! Our entire family of 6 went over the course of 10 days. I would use words like gentle, courteous, genuine, caring and professional to describe bit the people and the experience - DEFINITELY going back in 6 months!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Sidkey are always very pleasant, ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff and Dr. Sidkey are always very pleasant, and very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental clinic —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Clean, professional and very presentable rooms and waiting room. Geat doctor, hygienists and staff. Great dental care, carefull and gentle. Very good with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Sidkey Dentistry is a very wonderful kids and a... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Sidkey Dentistry is a very wonderful kids and adult friendly dentist! My kids lile going to this dentist. They know your insurance to get you the best possible service and are affordable, straight forward, and understanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Sidky Family Dentistry meets our needs in every... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Sidky Family Dentistry meets our needs in every way. Kind, compassionate staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The Greatest Dental Office Ever! The office sta... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The Greatest Dental Office Ever! The office staff (Brittany) Very efficient, very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Sidky the BEST😘 Easy to communicate with, so down to earth and there for her patients. Highly recommend this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Everyone I meet was helpful, and kin... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great job! Everyone I meet was helpful, and kind. Nicole did a nice job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Sidky pointed out things for me to be aware with my teeth, and suggestions. All very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great dental experience as usua... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Thank you for a great dental experience as usual. Nicole cleaned my teeth and buffed and shined..squeeky


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING Dental office! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is a smaller dental office in a mini strip mall, but do not let its appearance fool you! :-) There is a friendly atmosphere and the staff is really nice. Both the hygienist and dentist were extremely sweet, nice, and gentle with my son. When children come in, there are a few items in the lobby for their entertainment. The children also receive balloons and goodie bags!! For my son's first dental experience, I could not have asked for a better dentist and dental office. I am thankful for finding this office and will continue to return. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Sidky and her staff do an absolutel... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I think Dr. Sidky and her staff do an absolutely amazing job. Dr. Sidky provides such good dental care and listens so well to my dental concerns and needs. She is an outstanding dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I enjoy going to a local dentist and her low-key approach. Other dentists use high-tech gadgetry and try to upsell which I really don't appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar Your team was kind and professional. My questio... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your team was kind and professional. My questions were answered and I left knowing I will definitely be back. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Fully satisfied with the service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fully satisfied with the service


StarStarStarStarStar This is THE BEST Dental Office EVER!! Friendly ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This is THE BEST Dental Office EVER!! Friendly and VERY supportive of your every need. We had an emergency, they took us in the same day and treatment is under way! Highly recommend this Great office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have not been in for 2 years, and was having ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have not been in for 2 years, and was having problems with a molar. They got me in within a couple days for a check on tooth, but couldn't set me up for a cleaning at same time because they were booked out for 2 months. BUT....when I went in - Nicole, the hygienist came in and said she had time to do a cleaning - if I the time as well. Yes! X-rays were taken, and Dr. Sidky reviewed results and options. She also took her time to answer all questions I had about those options. I left with a clear understanding, and quotes to the options given. I highly recommend Sidky Family Dentistry because of their caring attitude towards their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me and getting me help for... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thank you for seeing me and getting me help for my pain. I am very grateful for this and have an appt now scheduled for 2/20 for the root canal. Dan


StarStarStarStarStar Calming —    (Patient since Sat Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have very high anxiety. Dr sidky was very calm and extremely patient with me. If I was feeling any pain at all she gave me more medicine. She was very understanding. I am absolutely in love with her dentistry. I won't go anywhere else. She is really taking care of me and my family. Thank you Dr sidky for all the the work you are doing. You are truly a blessing by Helping me over my fear of the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Impressed with staff and state of the art equipment


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love this dental office. Not only is Dr Sydky a good dentist but is very personable with a great sense of humor.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very anxious and uneasy for my visit. The... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very anxious and uneasy for my visit. The dental Assistand and Dr. Sidky made me at ease. And the Receptionist is beyond amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful, friendly and my experienc... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was helpful, friendly and my experience was great. Glad to have found you and look forward to my next appointment. And that is a good thing considering going to the dentist is not everyone's favorite thing to do!


StarStarStarStarStar A+ —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful care given by a dedicated, family owned practice


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutley Live my debtal hygenist. So makes ... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I absolutley Live my debtal hygenist. So makes me at ease. And with dental visits im really uptight.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Sidky Family dentist... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a great experience at Sidky Family dentistry. It is as if you are with family. Rarely any waiting time, and I had an emergency scenario, and Brittany worked diligently to get me in to see Dr. Sidky. I always relax when i am there, unusual to say that for a dentist office! Yet it is simply the great care they provide, especially as far as exploring ALL options that are available, both financially and as far as cosmetics/structure.


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentistry to the max —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My deep cleaning experience at Sidky Dental was awesome. I suffer from dental anxiety and past mouth trauma. My hygienist listened carefully to my concerns and treated me with care. She also got it done in one visit. I left with clean teeth and gums. I have already made my next appointment where in the past I would have avoided or skipped appointments. Sidky dental makes is easy to take care of your teeth. If you need caring gentle Dentistry this is the place for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome to get the reminders of forthcoming appts... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome to get the reminders of forthcoming appts


StarStarStarStarStar Fastest fillings in the west —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a filling fall out, and they scheduled me the next day. I was very pleased at how prompt they were. In addition, the appointment only took 30 minutes and she was already done! Fastest filling I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar A job well done ! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent and professional services. Thank you .


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appointment within two days —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A crown (made by another dentist) came off my tooth, but I was able to get an appointment within two days of calling to have the crown glued back in place.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! The receptionist, Brittany, is... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love this place! The receptionist, Brittany, is beautiful and caring. The staff is professional and very friendly. Their prices are reasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, thank you. God bless you... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great Dentist, thank you. God bless you


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked the hygienist. She was very careful to avoid discomfort. Very pleasant and friendly.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Really liked the hygienist. She was very careful to avoid discomfort. Very pleasant and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar You got me to smile.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The practice is excellent. From the receptionist, Brittiny, hygienist, Nicole to the dentist, Sidki, everyone is kind, courteous and technically efficient. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Sidky Family Dentistry is a very friendly and relaxing place.... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Sidky Family Dentistry is a very friendly and relaxing place.


StarStarStarStarStar You all do a terrific job! Dr. Sidky and the whole staff are wonderful people - very kind and ef... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You all do a terrific job! Dr. Sidky and the whole staff are wonderful people - very kind and efficient! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the time you walk in the door tell the time you leave everyocaring people and kind. ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone from the time you walk in the door tell the time you leave everyone are caring people and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar ...Tooth Extractions —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Tooth extraction is never fun, especially when it is unexpected. But as always Dr. Sidkey and her team helped me stay as comfortable as possible, and did only what was necessary to ease the horrible pain I was in.


StarStarStarStarStar See below. No issues except the lidocaine for future visits.... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

See below. No issues except the lidocaine for future visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was friendly, knowledgeable and experienced. My hygienist made me feel very comfortable.. —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your staff was friendly, knowledgeable and experienced. My hygienist made me feel very comfortable and was very personable. She was able to answer all of my questions and address all of my concerns. She efficiently and effectively communicated that information to the dentist, saving time. Additionally, they provided me with a comprehensive care plan that will be easy to follow and beneficial to my oral health moving forward. I never knew going to the dentist could be so fun and relaxing!


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal. 5-star service always! ! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Phenomenal. 5-star service always! Text and email reminder prior to appointment. Greeted by beaming Brittany, then promptly (2-minute wait only!) assisted by highly competent Lana, and then examined by always engaging Dr. Sidky :-) I have been in sales, marketing & customer service for over 33 years. This dental office deserves the very highest reviews possible. Go here with highest confidence and rest assured you are in capable caring hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Not only the service was excellent but all the staff I met were highly polite professionals .... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Not only the service was excellent but all the staff I met were highly polite professionals .


StarStarStarStarStar As always 5 stara! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always 5 stars!!! I have never found a dentist more willing to work with their patients and provide such excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth (best experience!) —    (Patient since Sat May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had extremely high anxiety about getting my wisdom teeth extracted, and Dr. Sidky was very caring, calm and patient with me. Prior to my appointment all of the staff made me feel very comfortable about having this procedure done in office without having to be put out with anesthesia. That others couldn't believe how pain free it was and the great job she had done! It only took me about a year to muster up the courage to go in! All those people that had gotten their wisdom teeth pulled were right! BEST decision ever!! It was absolutely painless! I honestly could not believe it! I still can't! Didn't feel one single thing! Not with any of the 4 that were pulled! And I am so happy that it's done and over. I'm even more happy about the kind and caring staff, and most of all Dr.Sidky! She's the best and if I had to do it all over again, I would definitely pick her a thousand times over!! Many blessings and Thank you Dr. Sidky you are the absolute best!!


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr. Sidky, she's extremely thorough in her work and never rushes with her patie... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We absolutely love Dr. Sidky, she's extremely thorough in her work and never rushes with her patients. My entire family has been going to see her the past 5 years and wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar As Always, Fantastic service!! Everyone VERY Friendly and VERY efficient —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As Always, Fantastic service!! Everyone VERY Friendly and VERY efficient. I received an excellent cleaning with a Wonderfully friendly young lady.


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany, Nicole, and Dr. Sidky were all great.. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Brittany, Nicole, and Dr. Sidky were all great...very "real" (Brittany laughed about and explored a strange noise outside of the office and Dr. Sidky talked to me about Egypt and Palm oil) and personable (Nicole made sure I was well informed and comfortable the whole visit). Also, I didn't feel pressure regarding any of the services (X rays, and Flouride treatment) and this was very important because my family just had a bad experience at our previous Dentist regarding this. They werent accomodating and all of you were very accomodating...Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse did really a great job !!! —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nurse did really a great job !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really nice! My daughter and I really like Nicole! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is really nice! My daughter and I really like Nicole!


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was a different lady then who I was used to in the past, though she handled every... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The receptionist was a different lady then who I was used to in the past, though she handled every question I had with excellence. I am always happy to refer Sidky Family Dentistry to my friends. I do believe the ride that brought me to your establishment also made an appointment with your establishment soon after my appointment. I have been seeing Dr. Sidky for 6 years or more. My stubbornness makes it difficult to move forward in improving the care of my teeth, though with recent happenings. I plan on putting both feet in with getting all the care I need. I am happy to have Sidky Family Dentistry be the place to help me with this. Thank you sooo much and I highly recommend Sidky Family Dentistry to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I could think of it s the office visit time, I stayed a little longer than I... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The only thing I could think of it s the office visit time, I stayed a little longer than I intcpated. We are adults who are committed to other obligations, but yet trying to schedule healthcare appointment between those obligations. Other than that it 5 star dentist ⭐️


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole did a great job cleaning my teeth.  —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nicole did a great job cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar perfect visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All of my visits here have been just perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad that my crown could be re-cemented with such ease, though I was disappointed that the... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm glad that my crown could be re-cemented with such ease, though I was disappointed that the cost was SO high ($120) for such a simple and quick procedure. I now wish I would have shopped around to compare prices. I know she told that it would be $120 before going in for the procedure but I'm surprised that it was a fixed cost verses time, effort and supplies.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought that the dentist's assistant was a little rough when it came to cleaning my teeth, but... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I thought that the dentist's assistant was a little rough when it came to cleaning my teeth, but overall I think Sidky is great and I'm glad that I have had her as my dentist for the past 6 years!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

excellent!! very happy and satisfy. Been going there for almost 5yrs


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist was very kind capable friendly Holly did good job cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Receptionist was very kind capable friendly Holly did good job cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Both the greeting staff and the dental staff were very welcoming and professional. I felt like I would be treated very well, and I was. I feel confident that this will be a great practice to count on for my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone I met was very professional and very nice —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I thought everyone I met was very professional and very nice. Nicole did an awesome job cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

First off, I need to mention that I am the biggest baby when it comes to going to the dentist. Because I was a nervous wreck, I wasn't thinking clearly and forgot to fill out my second page of information on initial paperwork. However, Brittany was very sweet about it. Next, Nicole made me feel so at ease--very friendly and calming. What a doll! Dr. Sidky was also just as kind. I can also say she did a beautiful job on fixing my daughter's misshapen tooth. Her smile is perfect now and she is thrilled! I will definitely recommend you to others! The only thing that would make this practice perfect is by offering oral sedation. It would help allay my fears of any future work I may need.


StarStarStarStarStar Since I have a small mouth for an adult —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Since I have a small mouth for an adult. I use the kids size xray device and it was still large and somewhat uncomfortable in my mouth. I know they have tried improving it, but I think they could maybe do more improvements.


StarStarStarStarStar The great Dr. Sidky and all staff are graceful, skillful and caring. Couldnt be better. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The great Dr. Sidky and all staff are graceful, skillful and caring. Couldnt be better.


StarStarStarStarStar The Great Dr. Sidky & Staff  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All are graceful and skillful. Caring and friendly from start to finish. Always look forward to seeing you. You all work very hard and make it seem easy. Much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dentist I have ever been to! I am so afraid of going to the dentist, but Nicole... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was the best dentist I have ever been to! I am so afraid of going to the dentist, but Nicole made me feel so comfortable and explained everything she was doing!


StarStarStarStarNo Star nothing to add at this particular time —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

nothing to add at this particular time. It was my initial visit and I was very happy and quite comfortable in your facility. The dental staff was very personable and honest. A great feeling for me.


StarStarStarStarStar I just referred my brother-in-law, Mark Roholt —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I just referred my brother-in-law, Mark Roholt


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service. The staff always cares about me. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great people and great service. The staff always cares about me.


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr Sidky and Nicole are fabulous —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Both Dr Sidky and Nicole are fabulous


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haydi is a real humane DoctorShe treats patient as her family —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Haydi is a real humane Doctor She treats patient as her family


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office, Professional, caring and concerned —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great Dental office, Professional, caring and concerned. Brittany, the front desk receptionist has gone the extra- mile to serve her patients. This office is high quality,ethical and honest. Dr. Daniel McGraw


StarStarStarStarStar I wish you would follow the visit with a written summary of your staff's remarks and... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I wish you would follow the visit with a written summary of your staff's remarks and recommendations, so that patients would have time to better understand their options and make the right decisions about their care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always, great service, friendly staff, and and overall comfortable dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The service has been great every time I have been in for an appointment. —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service has been great every time I have been in for an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone there —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We love everyone there. Always very thoughtful and sincerely concerned about any dental issues we may have. Thank you .


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this Dentist and the staff they are always friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience... —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a great experience...


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Nicole, she is so patient, kind and courteous —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I absolutely love Nicole, she is so patient, kind and courteous. I was a bit surprised that Dr Sidky didn't take her mask off when I was meeting her for the first time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nicole was an acceptional hygentist I would be happy to have her again —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nicole was an acceptional hygentist I would be happy to have her again. However the dentist seemed not quite as personable. I would describe her as coming off a bit "high and mighty", she dismissed my concern about a cavity quickly and made me feel like I had been talked over. I will go back but expect more attentive treatment in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

What a wonderful experience from the moment you walk in, to the time you leave. The staff is kind, proffessional, and fun. They do a great job and are always on time.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygienist! She knows I don't like getting my teeth cleaned and she is very kind about... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love my hygienist! She knows I don't like getting my teeth cleaned and she is very kind about that!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so wonderful and truly made my daughter's first dentist visit amazing —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was so wonderful and truly made my daughter's first dentist visit amazing. She left with a smile and a tiarra. I have already referred friends/family members to Sidky Family Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar your bathroom needs to be accessable to your patients, its not clean, needs to be remodeled. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

your bathroom needs to be accessible to your patients, its not clean, needs to be remodeled.other than that great!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very welcoming and sweet!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone there was very welcoming and sweet!


StarStarStarStarStar A++ —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service the people that work there are very nice and professional sidky get the job done


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent throughout! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Both the Dr.and the receptionist were very professional and warm and welcoming throughout my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is a very talented dental hygienist. —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nicole is a very talented dental hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Could you let us know if we have coverage 2x/year or 3x/year. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Could you let us know if we have coverage 2x/year or 3x/year.


StarStarStarStarStar I love chatting with hygienist Nicole and Dr. Sidky! They are so friendly, thoughtful and helpful.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love chatting with hygienist Nicole and Dr. Sidky! They are so friendly, thoughtful and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar New ( to me ) Hygenist was terrific! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

New ( to me ) Hygenist was terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar We all really really like you and your staff and the opportunity to get everything completed in... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We all really really like you and your staff and the opportunity to get everything completed in one visit. However if we didn't like you so much this time around our experience took too long in our opinion. We will still be back and I still recommend you just I wasn't happy with how the appts progressed this time around. ThNks Michelle


StarStarStarStarStar I waited in the waiting room (Lobby) for 15 minutes while seated for the Higenist to great me to... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I waited in the waiting room (Lobby) for 15 minutes while seated for the Higenist to great me to come in for just a routine cleaning visit. Receptionist was busy discussing financial matters with another patient in rear part of reception desk and I had to wait about 10 extra minutes to inform her I was here for my appointment. I was on time for my appointment at 2:00 pm. on Wed., Aug. 12th, 2015.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists as well as Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The hygienists as well as Dr. Sidky were very supportive of our family's choices in wishing to pursue conservative dental treatment. They did not push any unexplained treatments on us and were very informative as to the recommendations they did make for continuing dental care. Fabulous, warm and friendly! I will recommend to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Sidky was wonderful. My hygenist, Nicole, also is great. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always Dr. Sidky was wonderful. My hygenist, Nicole, also is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Interesting group of clients. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Interesting group of clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice people. Receptionist was very nice when I was leaving and I was treated how I would hope to be treated by everyone there. Very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I met with hygienist for deep cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I met with hygienist for deep cleaning.She did a great job and without numb i have undergone deep cleaning treatment.I am happy for choosing Sidky dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy that you accept my daughter's insurance. Not many offices in the area do —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very happy that you accept my daughter's insurance. Not many offices in the area do. I was also happy with the care the dentist took with my daughter. Her first tooth extraction was quick and painless. When we were on the way home she said "I love the dentist!" even with her mouth still swollen.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very personable and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is always very personable and friendly. I like going there because I am treated well and my hygienist is very caring of my personal issue.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, another successful visit. Everyone is always friendly, and inviting —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always, another successful visit. Everyone is always friendly, and inviting. I never feel uncomfortable or feel ashamed of my situation. I am so thankful to have found Sidky Family Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is fabulous as always! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nicole is fabulous as always!


StarStarStarStarStar We love the family care by all of the staff, esp. Dr. Sidky. Good job to all. 😃 —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We love the family care by all of the staff, esp. Dr. Sidky. Good job to all. 😃


StarStarStarStarStar Nicolas was friendly and helpful, without being pushy. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nicolas was friendly and helpful, without being pushy.


StarStarStarStarStar It's a very good experience and I will surely recommend to others —    (Patient since Sat Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's a very good experience and I will surely recommend to others


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a good visit when we come to see you. All of you —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is always a good visit when we come to see you. All of you. We are really happy we found you and have no qualms about recommending you.


StarStarStarStarStar out standing! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love love love these guy! Best I have every used. Will never Chang.


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing to say other than that KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. Best dental care. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have nothing to say other than that KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. Best dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Because I suffer from anxiety,I would prefer not to be left alone —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Because I suffer from anxiety,I would prefer not to be left alone.While waiting for impression,I was left alone twice for about 7 monutes.In proir dental experiences,a dental hygenist has been there .I also am challenged by acid felux so I also had the the gag feeling while I was alone.


StarStarStarStarStar Thé entire staff took great care of me. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thé entire staff took great care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the girl who cleans my teeth! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really like the girl who cleans my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I would suggest is your itemized statement with Careington show the discount for... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The only thing I would suggest is your itemized statement with Careington show the discount for each item besides the total discount


StarStarStarStarStar you all are great....thanks —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

you all are great....thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole was very gental with my mouth/teeth. Did not scare me away —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nicole was very gental with my mouth/teeth. Did not scare me away. See u soon for some repair on my teeth. Thanks very much.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable everyone from Brittany to Nicole to Dr.Sidky —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt comfortable with everyone from Brittany to Nicole to Dr.Sidky.Thank you for pleasant dentist visit!


StarStarStarStarStar i was seated 25 min.past my appointment time —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

i was seated 25 min.past my appointment time. I felt that hygienest rushed during my visit, but doctor Sidky was very good. So overall visit was good.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love that tooth cleaner lady!! She really does a great job and has a nice personality.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I just love that tooth cleaner lady!! She really does a great job and has a nice personality.


StarStarStarStarStar I think You've got it covered! —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I think You've got it covered!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! Friendly and caring even for my very sensitive teeth. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love this place!! Friendly and caring even for my very sensitive teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff - thank you so much for the care and understanding (nerves, nerves, nerves!) I have... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Amazing staff - thank you so much for the care and understanding (nerves, nerves, nerves!) I have never felt more comfortable in a dentist's chair in my life! I will call for the follow up adjustments in a couple of weeks. (And you were right Dr. Sidky - I am smiling a lot more and the children do notice at school!) Thank you again!


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole who worked my dental cleaning was very nice to me —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nicole who worked my dental cleaning was very nice to me. She really surprise me the work she have done, the conversation and speaking my native language. I think overall she care about me so good and I had a wonderful experience. At the end I was very happy!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant Experience —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my 2nd visit with Hygenist Nicole. She's got a great communication style, she's very gentle with her approach and very kind. Dr. Sidky was also very nice and I was happy with my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the fact that my dentist was gentle when cleaning my teeth. I didn't feel any pain. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I like the fact that my dentist was gentle when cleaning my teeth. I didn't feel any pain.


StarStarStarStarStar After the Hygenist cleaned and polished I had to wait 25 minutes to see the Dentist-Dr. Sidky —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

After the Hygenist cleaned and polished I had to wait 25 minutes to see the Dentist-Dr. Sidky. She stated she had a emergency patient that was in pain. Would like to see your office have another Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Hoffman —    (Patient since Sat May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have told friends about your dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This dentist is an awesome dentist. She is very knowledgeable and also great with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole did a very nice job cleaning my teeth. She is so sweet and very gentle! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nicole did a very nice job cleaning my teeth. She is so sweet and very gentle!


StarStarStarStarStar There's still some stains left on my teeth. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

There's still some stains left on my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Never a disappointment —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always a great visit, with a wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I was well taken care of during the entire visit. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was well taken care of during the entire visit.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I both really enjoyed our visit. Everyone was kind and informative —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My wife and I both really enjoyed our visit. Everyone was kind and informative. The atmosphere helped to diffuse the natural anxiety that can sometimes come with dentist visits. We'd certainly refer others here - in fact, we probably will!


StarStarStarStarStar The team is very personable and remembers my personal situation and is very caring and concerned... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The team is very personable and remembers my personal situation and is very caring and concerned about me. I really appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole did a great job. She is one of my favorite hygienist ever. —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nicole did a great job. She is one of my favorite hygienist ever.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist is always very nice and helpful. Dr. Sidky is very friendly and helpful as well —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The receptionist is always very nice and helpful. Dr. Sidky is very friendly and helpful as well. The dental hygienist did a very good, thorough job of cleaning my teeth. Sometimes when I've had cleanings in the past at other places, it didn't seem like they did a very thorough job. So with this hygenist at Sidky, I could tell she did a really good job!


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole was excellent, friendly and gave a very thorough cleaning and check up. —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nicole was excellent, friendly and gave a very thorough cleaning and check up.


StarStarStarStarStar You should NOT sent out appointment reminders on the weekend, only during regular work week —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You should NOT sent out appointment reminders on the weekend, only during regular work week. You should send at least a week ahead of time. You need parking spaces specifically designated for your office, it is very hard to find parking


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I really like the fact that the staff and Sidky make you feel very comfortable. They are very friendly and make you feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment we walked in, we loved it. Everyone is so kind and helpful.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

From the moment we walked in, we loved it. Everyone is so kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I felt very at ease this not being an easy task because of past visits to other dental offices. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar The office feels comfortable the minute you walk in, very friendly, and the people that I spend... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The office feels comfortable the minute you walk in, very friendly, and the people that I spend time with are just wonderful and competent. I'm very happy a Sidky Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the whole experience —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very happy with the whole experience. It was great that I could have the numbing gel for the cleaning. It worked very well and that it was free was a nice surprise. I also liked your up to date technology. Thank you for accepting the Carrington 500 plan! I told a friend about it today and as soon as she turns 55 in January she plans to sign up and visit your clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar We enjoy our hygenist, very friendly and does a great job!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We enjoy our hygenist, very friendly and does a great job!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a totally good experience on an area we have been left unsatisfied with every other dentist... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a totally good experience on an area we have been left unsatisfied with every other dentist we have tried in the last two years.


StarStarStarStarStar I was more than impressed. Thank-you. See you tomorrow. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was more than impressed. Thank-you. See you tomorrow.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Sidky was very rough when she was extracting my tooth —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Sidky was very rough when she was extracting my tooth. The tooth behind the one that was pulled is now loose, and hurts really bad. Dr Sidky had a hard time getting this tooth out, but she really tore my whole mouth up. I had the extraction on Tues and could not come back to work until the following Monday. I am still in extreme pain, and my meds/antibiotics are gone.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very happy to be treated at the Sidky Family Dentistry by Dr. Haydi R. Sidky, DDS.


StarStarStarStarStar People —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Nicole and Brittany are truly great people and I look forward to my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

By far the friendliest staff of any dental office we had been to.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Overall it was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental assistant (I cannot remember her name :() is fabulous!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dental assistant (I cannot remember her name :() is fabulous!!


StarStarStarStarStar As Always awesome service...Nicole provided the best patient care.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As Always awesome service...Nicole provided the best patient care.


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole performed the cleaning and I am very happy about the visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nicole performed the cleaning and I am very happy about the visit. Having had bad dental experiences in the past I was apprehensive about visiting a new office. Her gentle approach was much appreciated and she was very considerate of my comfort level. I am very pleased with my decision to try Sidky Family Dentistry and I look forward to the next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental and nice people  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best dental and nice people


StarStarStarStarStar There were two other family's in the waiting room that spoke Muslim very loud —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

There were two other family's in the waiting room that spoke Muslim very loud. My husband were not only annoyed with the fact they didn't speak English ( as I'm sure they could) but, they acted as though they were the only ones there. Not sure you can do anything to change this but, it made us feel VERY uncomfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar PERFECT. .. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone very helpful and very knowledgeable. .. which made me feel rt at home and rest assured. A huge thhx to all


StarStarStarStarStar PERFECT. .. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone very helpful and very knowledgeable. .. which made me feel rt at home and rest assured. A huge thhx to all


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the new clearing technology —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I liked the new clearing technology. It ha always been a pleasure to have dentela work done at your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate your service. Initially came because I lost my —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Appreciate your service. Initially came because I lost my job and insurance and needed more affordable dentistry for my family. Got great service and pricing. Very much appreciate the transparent options you provide. Nice staff as well. Thanks for looking what you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to have a television to watch during exam and cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nice to have a television to watch during exam and cleaning. Hygienist-Nicole excellent and very thorough on cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a migraine —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I told the hygienist that I had a migraine and didn't feel very well. She was so nice and GENTLE with my cleaning. Awesome, Thank you, so much:)


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't like the fact that I have to wait a year without a cleaning all because I had a medical... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Didn't like the fact that I have to wait a year without a cleaning all because I had a medical emergency and had to cancel. I still sent my daughter. I think I'll go elsewhere


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and made me feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone was great and made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone there was friendly and I enjoyed going to there you guys are awesome  —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everyone there was friendly and I enjoyed going to there you guys are awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany always provides superior service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Brittany always provides superior service. This visit was on a Saturday and the woman at the front provided excellent service as we'll!


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole, the hygienist was amazing. Her work was wonderful. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nicole, the hygienist was amazing. Her work was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all great! Thank you for your kindness and patience to all four of my kids! —    (Patient since Sat May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You are all great! Thank you for your kindness and patience to all four of my kids!


StarStarStarStarStar I very much enjoyed my visit. Your staff was very helpful especially the receptionist —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I very much enjoyed my visit. Your staff was very helpful especially the receptionist. I think that was the best cleaning I've ever had. Thank you so much for your care.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great visit- was very pleased with the cleaning, exam and replaced filling I got- thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable during my entire visit, from the time I first walked in until I left —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I felt very comfortable during my entire visit, from the time I first walked in until I left. The customer service was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar DTU - survey —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I trust Dr. Sidky for my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar You give excellent service. Everyone is friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You give excellent service. Everyone is friendly and professional. It is always a enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing went very well —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Every thing went very well. I was well satisfied with my treatment and all the folks I came in contact with.


StarStarStarStarStar A great Dental Office and always the best of care. —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

A great Dental Office and always the best of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Appointment  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great service, kind and personable


StarStarStarStarStar Cstumer —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I like the servies and Iam gonne tel my friend


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the lady who cleaned my teeth-I forgot her name but she was super nice and did a... —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really enjoyed the lady who cleaned my teeth-I forgot her name but she was super nice and did a great job explaining things!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visit —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good clean place, had a good time here.


StarStarStarStarStar Camille was absolutely outstanding w/ her knowledge and presence in the room prior to the visit —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Camille was absolutely outstanding w/ her knowledge and presence in the room prior to the visit. She explained my dental status very clearly and politely. I would definitely recommend this clinic to anyone seeking dental treatment. Thank you for taking MN Care as well for insurance!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dental cleaning was very through.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your kindness and patience with my son. —    (Patient since Sat May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciate your kindness and patience with my son.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff! The gal that did the cleaning did a great job and the blonde gal at the... —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great dentist and staff! The gal that did the cleaning did a great job and the blonde gal at the front desk was very nice and professional! Really liked Dr. Sidky!


StarStarStarStarStar excelent —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It was a great experience as always, thanks, Sandra


StarStarStarStarStar Survey from last visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am always very pleased with my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Wait was too long. Otherwise other things were good. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wait was too long. Otherwise other things were good.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the way my hygenist cleaned the teeth with the water, instead of those scraping... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I liked the way my hygenist cleaned the teeth with the water, instead of those scraping instruments. She also answered my questions about using an electric toothbrush


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dental hygienist was excellent! I was very pleased to have her complete my deep cleaning. She was kind, made sure to make sure I was comfortable and not in any pain. Like many, I avoided visiting the dentist for years, as I always felt judged, uncomfortable but since coming to Sidkey in 2013 I am much more comfortable and very happy to be talking better care of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy and satified with the staff. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very happy and satified with the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Both the hygienist and Dr. Sidky were great. Explained everything they were going to do and gave me suggestions or affirmations of things I should be or am already doing. Plus the office is paperless which I love!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at two different appointments was superior. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My experience at two different appointments was superior. Dr. Sidky is amazing did a great job on some complicated procedures. I would recommend the office to a friend. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice - Brittney is always pleasant and welcoming and Nicole did a fantastic job... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was super nice - Brittney is always pleasant and welcoming and Nicole did a fantastic job on my cleaning - so gentle")And of course Dr. Sidky is very professional,and through - very please with your services!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was a blessing, very encouraging, I have recommended your dental practice to ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone I met was a blessing, very encouraging, I have recommended your dental practice to people I know.Nicole explained very well how to take care of my teeth and the doctor confirmed it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Sat Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Was in and out in no time. Great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone totally brightened my day, & left a great memory for days to come!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone totally brightened my day, & left a great memory for days to come!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Really I highly appreciated your service, nicereception,greeting and wonderfull service, at the... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Really I highly appreciated your service, nicereception,greeting and wonderfull service, at the same time I distributed punch of your business cards to my relatives and friends.in conculution my comment is worth to your wonderfull perfomance service and thank you. Your customer Saeed Kahin.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Brittany does a great job. Her people skills are so good. She's very kind..


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

staff was very professional and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely satisfied.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They took me in right away, no waiting time. The assistant greeted me right away and was so polite and professional. She answered all my questions, was gentle on sore areas of my teeth, and I just felt very comfortable and taken care of. The dentist was very nice as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Brittany is very efficient, knowledgeable, helpful, and kind. She helped me get in when I needed to, and because they are "amalgam free" I was able to get white fillings covered my my dental insurance. Dr. Haydi Sidky is also a very efficient, excellent dentist. I will definitely go back!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was a good visit, I do wish that more time was spent on the cleaning. I don't feel that my teeth were properly cleaned. Part of that could have been because of my current situation, but now I can't get another cleaning for 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband & I were very pleased with our first visit. The resection east was pleasant &helpful —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My husband & I were very pleased with our first visit. The resection east was pleasant &helpful. The hygienist, Nichole & Dr.Sidky were professional, personable. We were impressed with your up to date equipment. All & all a good experience :)


StarStarStarStarStar Contribution, please open another branche in Mpls, the clients are more in Minneapolis and always... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Contribution, please open another branche in Mpls, the clients are more in Minneapolis and always complaining about distance. Thank you for your all support, Malyun


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very professional and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very professional and helpful. She explained exactly what she was going to do.


StarStarStarStarStar I like that I felt like I wasn't just a number. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I like that I felt like I wasn't just a number.


StarStarStarStarStar No changes need to be made —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

No changes need to be made


StarStarStarStarStar visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great visit all the way around


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to meet everyone there.I was impressed with the entire business. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was a pleasure to meet everyone there.I was impressed with the entire business.


StarStarStarStarStar Move your office to ST Bonifacius. :) —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Move your office to ST Bonifacius. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Haydi is so warm and welcoming and wonderful with my 2 daughters. Her warmth keeps us coming back. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Haydi is so warm and welcoming and wonderful with my 2 daughters. Her warmth keeps us coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome place  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It is a great place and I love it


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole was very professional and did a great job cleaning my teeth —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Nicole was very professional and did a great job cleaning my teeth. I am very happy with the results and they look much brighter and whiter! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar No changes, did great job. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

No changes, did great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful Dental experience!! Everyone is SO friendly and helpful!! Actually enjoy going... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Another wonderful Dental experience!! Everyone is SO friendly and helpful!! Actually enjoy going to the Dentist!! I have recommended Dr. SIDKEY to friends and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar The girl that cleaned my dentures was very good at explaining what she was doing and what i should... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The girl that cleaned my dentures was very good at explaining what she was doing and what i should do. with just getting new insurance i would have liked the break down of the bill. and maybe that will come later i did not think to ask when i was at the office. ever one was so nice


StarStarStarStarNo Star 1st visit ever and everthing went well ,,,,not sure if I had any cavities or not because I had to... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

1st visit ever and everthing went well ,,,,not sure if I had any cavities or not because I had to take 2nd panoramic x ray ***I hope someone can call me when you know 651 587 3787


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Sidky and my dental hygenist were very professional and very thorough. Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Both Dr. Sidky and my dental hygenist were very professional and very thorough. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy going to the dentist now that we have Sidky Family Dentistry. From Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I really enjoy going to the dentist now that we have Sidky Family Dentistry. From Dr. Sidky to her staff they are all very friendly, helpful and genuine!! Have recommended and will continue to do so to many friends!! Thank you for providing a wonderful dentist office for our family!!


We have FINALLY found a dentist, Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We have FINALLY found a dentist, Dr.Sidky, that we REALLY like and trust!! Hard to find now days!! Her staff is EXTREMELY friendly and VERY Helpful. We have recommended this clinic to several friends and I know that some have made appointments. We will continue to recommend and will be clients for years to come!! Thank You!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to go in the same day I called because of a sore tooth and gum —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was able to go in the same day I called because of a sore tooth and gum. I really appreaciate the time and care they gave me.


StarStarStarStarStar Sidky Family Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent service and a Kind Staff


StarStarStarStarStar very well satisfied was well pleased with all —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

very well satisfied was well pleased with all


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hanging up more than four winter coats may be a problem.j —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Hanging up more than four winter coats may be a problem.j


StarStarStarStarStar I met a man waiting in the room with his mother —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I met a man waiting in the room with his mother. I said to him she is a great dentist and he answered I know I have been comming here for many years, and I live very far away from here. She is great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank Dr. Sidky for the mouth rinse she prescribed —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank Dr. Sidky for the mouth rinse she prescribed. It has really helped my mouth to be more comfortable. One thing Dr.Sidky, I hope we can pull that tooth (molar) b/4 it starts to hurt. Thanks, Helen


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist told me I could benefit from braces on my lower teeth that are crowding.Kinda weird. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Hygienist told me I could benefit from braces on my lower teeth that are crowding. Kinda weird.