Shalimar Eye Care, P.A.

Dr. Chelsea R. Evans and Dr. Jane M. Purdy

Star Star Star Star Star 26 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first appointment at the Shamliar office. The best service was given, but not sure when I am suppose to schedule my next eye exam. It was definitely an awesome experience


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Comfortable atmosphere, friendly, overall great place for eye exams.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were helpful, supportive, and kind. A1... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You guys were helpful, supportive, and kind. A1 performance.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are kind and compassionate... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor and staff are kind and compassionate. I felt like I was in good hands and I appreciate their knowledge and expertise


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Z —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

5 stars all the way thank you Shalimar Eye Care


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly, efficient & helpful staff!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really enjoyed the visit to Shalimar Eye Care, P.A. Dr. Evans & her staff were wonderful & welcoming. At the end of the check up when it came time for my child to select glasses, the eyecare representative took time to pull out & show us the additional frames sponsored by her insurance provider that werent on display when she was unable to fine a suitable pair. I was pleasantly surprised by the customer service that was displayed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Nice and friendly! Dr. Evans was... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff! Nice and friendly! Dr. Evans was amazing explained things to me that other doctors have failed to mention. Would recommend to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my Visit, see you next year... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very satisfied with my Visit, see you next year.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good place, the service was great, Dr. Pur... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good place, the service was great, Dr. Purdy was very good and thorough. We went to Shalimar Eye Care for my daughter Jamie, and I was very impressed with all the tests that they did with her eyes to see what she could and couldn't see.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice. Dr Purdy is great —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fantastic practice. Dr Purdy is great


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up!!! Great experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was extremely nice and helpful during my visit. I had not had my eyes checked in 10+ years and ended up needing glasses for the first time. They answered all of my questions and assisted me in the process of picking out frames that fit me well. I definitely recommend going to see Dr. Purdy!!


StarStarStarStarStar 🙈🤓 —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice people! Fixed my blindness lol


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Purdy is excellent optometrist & I will con... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Purdy is excellent optometrist & I will continue visiting her as long as we are stationed in at Hurlburt Field.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for patiences and understanding with ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for patiences and understanding with my son. The Dr was great with him.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and timely with appointm... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very nice and timely with appointment time


StarStarStarStarStar They are great The whole staff was great and h... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They are great The whole staff was great and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and competent staff, convenient location, will definitely be back!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place! My son enjoyed it —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great place! My son enjoyed it


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and the doctor thorough.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very nice and the doctor thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service...in and out quickly...close to h... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service...in and out quickly...close to home...maybe expand your glasses selection!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great professional Staff, everyone was very pleasant and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar EYE EXAM APPT —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

it was a pleasure to come to your office for my eye exam. Everyone was very courteous, kind, and respectful. Again, it was a pleasure. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Michael Patrick Gabriel WrightReynolds 'TAZ' Eye appointment 28 July 2016.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Really nice meeting the new Eye Doc...the staff was great...enjoyed the appointment and look forward to future appointments and helping me view the world with better crispness..


StarStarStarStarStar  — 

Prompt, efficient, professional service. Everything you want or could ask for.


StarStarStarStarStar First, my name is spelled "Lynda", without the "i", so if you would please change it in your... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My first visit there was very comprehensive and thorough, and all the staff were very nice, friendly, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent and the people were so friendly and engaging! Great atmosphere to be in! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The service was excellent and the people were so friendly and engaging! Great atmosphere to be in!