Shadow Creek Oral & Facial Surgery Center

Dr. J. Enrique Tabarini

Star Star Star Star Star 30 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very organized and well managed. Definitely five stars.


StarStarStarStarStar My 8 year old son had a tooth removed on the ro... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My 8 year old son had a tooth removed on the roof of his mouth. The office staff and dr were very nice and professional. Everything went great and my son has had no pain. It's been 24 hours since his surgery. The office was very clean. I highly recommend this dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional .the women who worked with me... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional .the women who worked with me and the front desk were very nice and helpful thanks so much I'll be a repeat customer the dentist was great,...I've already recommended people to this dentist..


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Make you fee extremely comfort... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful staff! Make you fee extremely comfortable. Beautiful office and inviting atmosphere.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Appt time was 1:30, didn't see the doctor until... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Appt time was 1:30, didn't see the doctor until 2:45 for my consult. Was time then that there was someone that came in with an emergency. It would have been nice if they let me know when I got there, that this was the case. Staff was very nice. Office is gorgeous and very modern. Free coffee to those waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was easy to make as well as surgery... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Appointment was easy to make as well as surgery scheduling.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care, efficient, no wait time. Will ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful care, efficient, no wait time. Will return for sure.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The desk staff was very friendly from the first... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The desk staff was very friendly from the first phone call to the day of my appt. I was impressed by the dental staff greeting me and shaking my hand when called for my exam. The doctor was very friendly and kind. He spoke with calmness and explained exactly how to repair my problem. He took time to show me models and explain the process. I will be scheduling my procedure with this office. I did not give a 10 because I only had a exam and not a full procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff were awesome and very nice.they ex... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr and staff were awesome and very nice.they explained all procedures up front with cost and details on pros and cons.went in on a Friday afternoon and dr and staff stayed very late to get the job done right. Thanks guys.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Extremely friendly team, my procedure included sedated oral surgery and the PA, Jennifer did a great job prepping for and attending to me during the surgical procedure. Dr Tambarini is an amazing Dr and I will only go to him for any other similar procedures.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star More attention to detail/ soundproofing could help —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The wait time was a bit ridiculous. I went in for my scheduled appointment at 9:30 for consultation/wisdom teeth extraction and didn't begin surgery until 11. I feel it wasn't fair to my parents waiting in the lobby that whole time. Additionally, the first quote I was given was $427, yesterday the lady quoted me $1600....to have 4 teeth removed only problem is I was only having 3 removed. It's a good thing I read the documentation closely because that brought the total down to $1,000! Furthermore, I was a bit nervous to have this procedure and hearing a lady moan loudly down the hall didn't help this. Soundproofing could help. I don't think you should be able to see/hear other patients procedures. Overall, the experience was good/comfortable but more attention to detail would be helpful.


Reply

We truly appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that your experience was anything less than great.

StarStarStarStarStar considerate and kind  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff and doctor are very kind, considerate and professional. They work quickly but yet explain each option and allow you, the patient, to make decisions.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are so nice and the Dr. Was super nice ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff are so nice and the Dr. Was super nice and patient. He explained carefully and clearly to us our concerns and questions. The place is very clean and smells really nice. I will definitely recommend any one that needs good service and good care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. I'm pleased. Worth the driv... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything went well. I'm pleased. Worth the drive out to pearland. The staff were great and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. I'm pleased. Worth the driv... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything went well. I'm pleased. Worth the drive out to pearland. The staff were great and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wow. Top Notch Place —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with your office. Awesome place with awesome service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I no longer have to deal with the pain of my wisdom teeth thanks to them.


StarStarStarStarStar L Kelly —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had a great experience with Dr. Taborini and all of the staff that I've encountered during my visits to their office. Had all 4 fully impacted wisdom teeth out in April. The procedure was quick, I was able to schedule the appointment quickly. I did not have to wait several weeks/months to have the procedure, which was the case at several other oral surgeon office that I called. My recovery went smoothly, despite the expected swelling and moderate pain associate with such a procedure. I have a small mouth and TMJ and was very worried about how the procedure would affect my small and problematic jaw. Dr. Tabarini did an excellent job, I have healed completely, have no jaw pain. Dr. tabarini and his team did an excellent job with follow up care after the procedure and made themselves available whenever I had questions or concerns. I am relieved to finally have all of my impacted wisdom teeth out, and thankful that I chose this Oral Surgeon for the job!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very disappointed that the day of my sugary I am told I have to pay over a thousand dollars. .. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm very disappointed that the David my sugary I am told I have to pay over a thousand dollars.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Tabarini provided excellent and prompt service following... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr, Tabarini provided excellent and prompt service following my bike accident where I sustained a fractured lower jaw. He was committed to getting my surgery done, despite having had an emergency surgery earlier that day. He and his staff stayed way beyond office closing hours to complete my surgery. This is most sincerely appreciated since i was in lots of pain. this shows his commitment to his patients. Thank You Dr Tabarini.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very pleased with the staff! not only is the office very highly fancy but every one there are very nice to you! I took my daughter and the assistant would sing with my daughter and actually carry a conversation with her....which was very nice to see that they make an effort to make you feel at the most important priority.


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal staff!  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had my wisdom teeth removed and the appointment went great! Surgery can make me really anxious, and the staff was very friendly and supportive. They walked me through the whole process until I was asleep. Afterwards, I was covered in a blanket in a comfortable waiting room until I came to. They took excellent care of me and were very quick. 10/10


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth removal —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Just had my wisdom teeth removed today and I feel great. I ask a lot of questions, but Chelsea and Ashley answered all of them and they were amazing! I was so nervous having this done, but they have made it a great experience. Thanks to the Dr. And his wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Had 3 wisdom teeth extracted. Was out before I knew it. Fast and painless. Great place.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had 3 wisdom teeth extracted. Was out before I knew it. Fast and painless. Great place.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, and professional staff. ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place, and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Will definitely recommend your office to others. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Will definitely recommend your office to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would recommend to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office would definitely recommend you had no pain afterwards and healed quickly. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this office would definitely recommend you had no pain afterwards and healed quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very satisfied with my visit today.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasing and comforting experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a pleasing and comforting experience. The staff and office environment are surely second to none.