Serene Dental

Service is our pride, your smile is our reward !

Star Star Star Star Star 57 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar We have been visiting Serene Dental for more than 11 years. Dr —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

We have been visiting Serene Dental for more than 11 years. Dr. Sapna and her staff are very professional and we were always provided excellent service. The staff is very friendly and we feel welcomed and at ease. Vinod Kashyap


StarStarStarStarStar An extremely happy patient —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I went to visit when I lost a tooth and was it pain. I underwent root canal and received new crown. I visited multiple time due to nature of treatment. I was always greeted with smile. I reached on appointment time and I did not have to wait. Treatment was explained in detail in simple English that I can understand. And most of all I am pain free. That's why I gave 5 star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Sat Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The front desk is welcoming and the dentists and technicians are very honest and considerate. I would recommend to friends as they have explained me the financial options and the next steps. I am not a number to them, I am a ‘person’ when I walk through the door. I have witnessed that same compassion, kindness and confidence communicated to every other patient in the waiting room.


StarStarStarStarStar The crown is not perfect though. it is looking little bigger and whiter. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The crown is not perfect though. it is looking little bigger and whiter.


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and welcoming practice. I feel at ease an —    (Patient since Sat Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very warm and welcoming practice. I feel at ease and well taken care off. Would recommend the reactive to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sapana is excellent. Her staff is wonderful too ! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Sapana is excellent. Her staff is wonderful too !


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to Dr. Sapna for over a decade. She and her staff are awesome always !! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

We have been coming to Dr. Sapna for over a decade. She and her staff are awesome always !!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Braces —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It is a pleasant environment, little more information about the progress and procedure wouldn't hurt though.


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for helping us keep our teeth safe:-) —    (Patient since Sat Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

thank you for helping us keep our teeth safe:-)


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment for getting a crown went very smooth —    (Patient since Sat May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

My appointment for getting a crown went very smooth. One suggestion - provide ear buds or something else to block the noise from the tools used. It demotivates me to make dentist appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor and best services I could ever think of.--Vinod Kashyap —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Best doctor and best services I could ever think of.--Vinod Kashyap


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for providing a great service and support. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thank you for providing a great service and support.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star It is important that financials are explained prior to initiating a treatment. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It is important that financials are explained prior to initiating a treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure despite the reason for visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have been at Serene Dental for over 10yrs and not out of convenience. I've always had great experiences with Dr. Sapana and her staff and never feel like I'm being over sold or pressured into p procedures I may not need. Because of this my level of trust with my dental care is very high with Serene Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. sapana and her staffs are very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. sapana and her staffs are very friendly. I strongly recommened everybody to go to serene dental.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I am usually pretty happy with Dr Majumdar and that's why i drive 40 miles to see her for my... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I am usually pretty happy with Dr Majumdar and that's why i drive 40 miles to see her for my dental needs rather than dentists in my neighborhood. This time, however, the experience wasn't pleasant. Dr. Majumdar was busy and I ended up in dentist chair with one of her assistants, who didn't have enough experience nor understanding of my issues. In addition, despite telling him multiple times to stop, he kept working on the my teeth, causing me pain and wasting his and mine time. Dr. Majumdar came in a couple times to check-in but didnt start work on me because she was busy with other patients. I would've appreciated her stepping in and working on me lot sooner than she did. I understand that every once in a while things go wrong, but i would rather be in hands of a doctor than assistant when that happens. I want to be seen only by Dr. Majumdar for my future appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is a bunch of really friendly and good people —    (Patient since Sat Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The Staff is a bunch of really friendly and good people. I would love to get more details about the situation though. I may not understand everything but knowing the I am given the information will be nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people —    (Patient since Sat Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Sapana and her team are really nice people. Serene dental is my preferred dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Best!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Sapana is so caring, kind, and gentle. She explained everything to me very well. I just got my braces taken off and they look magnificent! I got a clear concept of how my teeth were treated. The office is well timed and Dr. Sapana always finishes the treatment very fast.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love Dr. Sapna and she is very gentle as always —    (Patient since Sat Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I love Dr. Sapna and she is very gentle as always. Her assistance who polished my teeth and helped the Dr with cleaning can be more gentle and caring. When she uses the sucking thing and other instruments on people's mouth, she should be more careful. Her movements hurt my tongue and gums.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Services —    (Patient since Sat Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Good Services !!! Have been going there from last couple of years. Thank you for helping me taking care of my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sapana is Rockin!! Very Amazing and talented.Keep it up. The entire staff also amazing —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Sapana is Rockin!! Very Amazing and talented. Keep it up. The entire staff also amazing.Serene Dental is Highly recommened.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Excellent quality and detailed oriented service. Gentle care —    (Patient since Sat Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very friendly staff. Excellent quality and detailed oriented service. Gentle care. Extremely happy with entire dental treatment experience since quite a few years.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice dentist —    (Patient since Sat Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Sapana is nice in explaining things to the patient and in treating the patient too. I visit this Dentist since 2009 for my dental care and for me without insurance, I could make an installment plan for implant treatments. She is my preferred Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I was scheduled for a root canal my copay was $220 when check the bill it said 2013 the... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I was scheduled for a root canal my copay was $220 when check the bill it said 2013 the receptionist then revised bill for $180 2014 so I paid the full copay of $180.I asked to speak to dentist to find out what was going on.All I wanted is to stop pain in my mouth. So the dentist removed right upper bad tooth charge was $70.Very unhappy with all the confusion with receptionist & dentist :(


StarStarStarStarStar Good job! Keep it up. Arti has been especially good in following up. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Good job! Keep it up. Arti has been especially good in following up.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Keep it up!!! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellent service. Keep it up!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love the way they tell me step by step procedure of what they are doing during the whole visit. This allows me to interrupt and ask any questions or stop the procedure if I may feel it will cause further damage.


StarStarStarStarStar I would be happy to recommend my friends to you for all their dental needs —    (Patient since Sat Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I would be happy to recommend my friends to you for all their dental needs. I have only had good experiences with the entire team here. They are indeed very caring,accomodating and kind. I got an urgent root canal treatment done and it was carried out so adeptly by Dr. Sapana that it did not cause any pain or discomfort in the slightest. I drove back home cured of my dental pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice !  —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Very friendly and accommodating staff. I have to change my appointment for few hours and again back on same time but no issues Artee managed it very well. Best place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Doctor Sapana was very knowledgeable and compassionate —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great experience. Doctor Sapana was very knowledgeable and compassionate. I will strongly recommend her to everybody


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I wish my teeth would stop mis-behaving!


StarStarStarStarStar Serene dental rocks!!!And Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Serene dental rocks!!! And Dr.Sapana is great,very gental and caring I have no pain at all when she extract my wisdom tooth.


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate serene dental as perfect 10 —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I would rate serene dental as perfect 10


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I went in for general exam and then for a deep cleaning. I like the place. The X-rays went pretty smoothly, and the tech was super nice. She is an absolute sweetheart. The cleaning was pretty quick, too. The deep cleaning was a little bit painful but its what you would expect.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and highly profesional —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great team and highly profesional. Dr. Sapana always recomends the best treatment for your case and gives you alternative options to fit your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr.Sapna and her staff has all the patience, talent and the skill to help anyone who has any kind of dental issue. I give them a 5 star rating. The front office staff Aarti goes out of her way to make the patients comfortable and get ready for the procedure. Dr.Sapna, RItu and Deep make a dream team. Gita


StarStarStarStarStar A very professionally operated clinic, always look forward to go get good service. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

A very professionally operated clinic, always look forward to go get good service.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Sapana for over 10 years. I like their service —    (Patient since Sat Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I've been going to Dr. Sapana for over 10 years. I like their service. The staff is very nice and friendly. I'm very sensitive with my teeth and Dr. Sapana has been wonderful all these years !! She is very patient and gentle with me. Initially when I started many years ago I had a lot of inflammation in the gums. Over the years she has controlled that very well. She is very good at reading early signs of probable issues and gets the patient on the right path soon.


StarStarStarStarStar TOP NOTCH!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone at Serene Dental is amazing! They are warm and friendly. The care you receive is top notch!! I had a crown that had been bothering me/bleeding for several years and right away Dr Sapana knew what to do and now there is no bleeding, the tooth feels great!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Sapna and her staff for all the excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2007)

We love Dr. Sapna and her staff for all the excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and friendly staff.. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent Service and friendly staff..


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing the great work —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Keep doing the great work


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best :-). Serene Dental team rocks. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

You guys are the best :-). Serene Dental team rocks.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Coming on weekdays is better, because they were able to do filling at the same time as my cleaning —    (Patient since Sat Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Coming on weekdays is better, because they were able to do filling at the same time as my cleaning. I know they are booked on saturday, so i would prefer weekday appointment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything is great at Dr. Majumdar's office. Aarti and Ritu are excellent —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything is great at Dr. Majumdar's office. Aarti and Ritu are excellent. On some occassions,I had trouble getting the appoint time I wanted like late afternoon or saturday especially since I work in peninsula. some flexibility in PM/Saturday appointments is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Sapna wins the award for THE BEST DENTIST and so does her team. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I went into her office with excruciating pain, her entire team helped me to ease my pain with their kind words , while Dr.Sapna and her fantastic assistant worked on my tooth. Thank you to both Dr.Sapna and her wonderful assistants. They also have very friendly office people, who took time to squeeze me in such a short notice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sapna, Arti and Ritu are really nice people and know their job well —    (Patient since Sat Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Sapna, Arti and Ritu are really nice people and know their job well. Dentistry is not that scary after all.


StarStarStarStarStar They did amazing job and that is why I keep going back there thank you for the outstanding service. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

They did amazing job and that is why I keep going back there thank you for the outstanding service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff and exceptional customer care —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellent option for Fremont residents. My family dental care stop since year 2000. Located in a very safe premises. The staff always welcomes you with a smile and keep you smile all the way!!! Keep it up!!!


StarStarStarStarStar the entire staff is friendly, professional, helpful and patient —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

the entire staff is friendly, professional, helpful and patient. The staff is perfect, the work was great. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Serene Dental Feedback —    (Patient since Sat May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a great experience at Serene Dental. All are very friendly here.


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and technically competent service at affordable price. —    (Patient since Sat May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A very friendly and technically competent service at affordable price.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Sat Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The Doctor was excellent and she took excellent care of me and helped me to understand proper way of taking care of my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar great job! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I've always enjoyed the professional and prompt service at Serene Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all terrific! Keep up the good work —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

You are all terrific! Keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarStar I have been taking care at Serene Dental for few years, undergone dental implants, root canal and... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been taking care at Serene Dental for few years, undergone dental implants, root canal and regular cleanings, they are very reasonable and offer good payment installment options. Dr. Sapana and Front Desk admin Arti are really nice! They should open their branch in South bay as well.