Select Dental Group

Dr. Moufida Khalife

Star Star Star Star Star 52 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star First Visit —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first time in the office was very good. Layla was awesome, very patient, thoughtful and kind. I was told to expect a care plan but I've not received it yet.


StarStarStarStarStar This place was such a pleasure to visit. All th... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This place was such a pleasure to visit. All the ladies there are so sweet and genuine.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this wonderful Dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was afraid to smile, before I met Dr. Kahlife. Thanks to her and her amazing staff, I have a new found confidence. I can't stop smiling!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Very nice personal, very good at what they do. ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice personal, very good at what they do. And enjoy the visit


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

By far the most amazing dental office I've ever been to and I've been to a lot. Taking care of me was their main priority. Also everybody there was so nice and accommodating!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office I Have Ever Been To —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been to many dental offices but The Select Dental Group is the best. I have been there twice and both times the staff were so friendly, the chairs are comfy, the office is clean, they have TVs you can watch when you getting operated on, and the nurses help you feel relax and at home. No Pain! It's like one big family.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist at the op of my list for thi... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Going to the dentist is at the top of my list for things I dread doing. But I can honestly say that I have had only great experiences. I would definitely recommend Select Dental Group to anyone looking for a place to go. Everyone is so friendly and the speed of the service was phenomenal. I've never had such speedy yet perfect dental work until now.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist at the op of my list for thi... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Going to the dentist is at the top of my list for things I dread doing. But I can honestly say that I have had only great experiences. I would definitely recommend Select Dental Group to anyone looking for a place to go. Everyone is so friendly and the speed of the service was phenomenal. I've never had such speedy yet perfect dental work until now.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I thought my visit was everything I expected. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist and staff!... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Amazing Dentist and staff!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star First visit with Select Dental. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First visit with Select Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental office and the staff is extremely pleasant to work with. They make you feel... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

This is a great dental office and the staff is extremely pleasant to work with. They make you feel at ease and at home. The Dentist is very caring and takes her time to go over all procedures with gentle care.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved you office, seem so up to date and everyone so friendly and made me feel co comfortable... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I loved you office, seem so up to date and everyone so friendly and made me feel co comfortable and right at home. Lena, Lila and Christine all very nice and explained everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar All the stuff were very nice . The nurse Layla and the Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the stuff were very nice . The nurse Layla and the Dr.Khalife were fantastic in dealing with my daugther.


StarStarStarStarStar Team is extremely friendly, helpful and professional —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Team is extremely friendly, helpful and professional. Dr Moufide Khalife has a patient's best interest at hand. My family of six has a new dentist at the Select Dental Group in Plymouth.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service is good. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I requested for a report of all findings, but I only ended up getting a quote on what needs to be done next. No actual report with data or why the fillings or other stuff has to be done. Overall service was good.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I have ever been to. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is the best dental office I have ever been to. Dr. And her staff are so welcoming and friendly. They do everything to make you comfortable. And to make sure you know exactly what is going on. Thank you Select Dental Group. I will recommend you to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar going to the dentist was not such a bad experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

going to the dentist was not such a bad experience


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lyla was super nice and polite, very knowledgeable and professional —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Lyla was super nice and polite, very knowledgeable and professional. I have horrible dental issues and she did not make me feel humiliated by it.


StarStarStarStarStar The office was inviting and comfortable and the staff made you feel welcome. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office was inviting and comfortable and the staff made you feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my son's very first dental visit. The staff made him feel comfortable and eased his fears —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my son's very first dental visit. The staff made him feel comfortable and eased his fears. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so sweet and nice! By far the most helpful dentist office I've been to... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in the office is so sweet and nice! By far the most helpful dentist office I've been to or heard of.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was so friendly and nice. Everyone made me feel very comfortable. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The whole staff was so friendly and nice. Everyone made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The office ran very smooth —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The office ran very smooth


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and friendly and took my situation into account with understanding. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was kind and friendly and took my situation into account with understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for giving me the best smile!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Khalifa and her amazing team gave me the smile I've always dreamt about! I couldn't be happier with my experiences at Select Dental! I've had Cleanings, fillings and Invisalign done here. Maya and Jennifer are so sweet and always make me feel comfortable. Keep up the great work ladies!!


StarStarStarStarStar greeted and treated very personally there —    (Patient since Sat Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

greeted and treated very personally there. Even though it's at least 6 mnths between visits, you are remembered!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is exceptionally nice and very polite. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is exceptionally nice and very polite.


StarStarStarStarStar I was blown away with how nice everyone was —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was blown away with how nice everyone was. I was pretty nervous coming in because of the bad experience I had with the last place I went to. I would refer anyone here and can't wait to come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was extremely friendly  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Entire staff was extremely friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Select Dental is very friendly and great to get dental services, Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Select Dental is very friendly and great to get dental services, Dr. Khalife and her staff are wonderful. Their chairs have awesome vibration/massage pads and always have the Home & Garden channel playing on a flat screen to watch.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was great!!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My dental hygienist was great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khalife is simply AMAZING! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really appreciate this dental office. As a new patient, they made me feel right at home and I was pleased to know that they truly cared about me and my oral health. The office is so modern and up to date and I felt great knowing that my insurance was able to be taken at such a great office, in contrast, to my previous dental office which was completely outdated. Dr. Khalife and her staff are great and I can't wait for my next visit to Select Dental Group!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience and super friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great experience and super friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. I was pleasntly happy with the staff, Dentist and the office atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great visit. I was pleasntly happy with the staff, Dentist and the office atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy here!! This dental experience was very positive for my two 12 year olds!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very happy here!! This dental experience was very positive for my two 12 year olds!!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service all around! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Exceptional service all around!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr.khalife is a wonderful dentist I had a great experience with my teeth she gave me a beautiful smile. Thank you so much I'm smiling again.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Warm, professional personnel from the doctor to the receptionist. They are respectful of your time and make sure you understand all procedures and expected outcomes. I HIGHLY recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar WAAAAAW this was great, my kid and I love it —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

WAAAAAW this was great, my kid and I love it. I wish I could return time so I can be kid again and have the same attention as my Child. Thank you so much and see you in six months for next appointment


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't felt so comfortable getting treated by dr. M . She is the best  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I haven't felt so comfortable getting treated by dr. M . She is the best


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get your teeth cleaned —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I hate the dentist. But I didn't feel like they were judging me for not flossing. Very friendly and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar A comfortable experience and great staff —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A comfortable experience and great staff. Everything was well explained and I feel confident in choosing this dentist and dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very warm and welcoming as well as knowledgeable and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff is very warm and welcoming as well as knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar First off, the office is so clean and modern and the rooms seemed to have all brand new, high end... —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First off, the office is so clean and modern and the rooms seemed to have all brand new, high end equipment. The entire staff was so very friendly and welcoming. That's something you dont get at most medical offices, and as a new patient, I really appreciated it. The receptionist, hygienist and Dr. Khalife were all wonderful, especially jenny the hygienist. She was SO thorough, knowledgable and really took the time to answer all my questions. I've been on the hunt for a new dentist and I'm definitely going to stick with Select Dental. I'll never go anywhere else and will definitely recommend anyone I know to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly environment —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

the dentist and the staff are all very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the Line Equipment mixed with over the top customer service made our family's experience... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Top of the Line Equipment mixed with over the top customer service made our family's experience with the dentist great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Khalife and staff are always friendly and professional —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Khalife and staff are always friendly and professional. I enjoy going to the dentist now which is a complete revelation! I dreaded it before but they have taken away my fear and I know I'm in good hands at Select Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautifully decorated and the persons are very professional. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office is beautifully decorated and the persons are very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere of the office is very warm and the professionalism of the staff made it even more... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The atmosphere of the office is very warm and the professionalism of the staff made it even more relaxing and enjoyable experience. The doctor and the hygienist took the time to go over my total dental health and ask some really good questions to ensure I am taken care of and answered all of my questions. Thank you for caring for me.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Treatment  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I highly recommend Dr. Khalife for all your Dentistry needs. Dr. Khalife is a Professional in Dentistry - She explains the importance of being Hygienically and Cosmetically correct, Dr. Khalife approaches Dentistry as an Art Form for your overall wellbeing. All of Dr. Khalife’s Staff are Professional, Friendly, Experts in their fields. I have already started recommending my friends and family. *****5 Star Treatment *****


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental and Orthodontic Care —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Khalife DDS is a wonderful doctor, she takes the time to explain everything clearly. They use all the latest tools to make all the procedures comfortable and as non intrusive as possible. Definitely recommend to anyone seeking the convenience of a dentist and orthodontist in one.