Sedation and Implant Dentistry Las Vegas

Creating a lifetime of smiles!

Star Star Star Star Star 113 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzalez did a great job in cleaning my tee... —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Gonzalez did a great job in cleaning my teeth. He is caring and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with this practice and will retu... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm very happy with this practice and will return in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience as usual. Friendly and carin... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Awesome experience as usual. Friendly and caring. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Best care anywhere —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have complete confidence in Doctor Gonzales and his staff. The moment I walk in, I’m warmly greeted and feel comfortable. Words such as excellent, professional and quality help to describe Doctor Gonzales. In my 60 plus years, I’ve seen many dentist and none have treated my dental problems with the expert skill provided.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gonzales and his AMAZING Team are simply the best dental experience I have ever encountered. Professional, sensitive, caring and FUN---my initial visit and cleaning was surgery in every way. EVERYONE is so obviously committed to patient care and RESPECT. They encourage Patient involvement in there overall dental care and make you feel like real partner in your care. A++++ and then some---as strange as may seem to most---and even to me before today--I can't wait until my next appointment!! PS The fruity tooth polish at the end of a cleaning is simply "to die for"!!


StarStarStarStarStar Is always very pleasant, when we get to the off... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Is always very pleasant, when we get to the office employees greet you with a smile! and ask you for your appointment time!


StarStarStarStarStar High Anxiety relievers!!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

High Anxiety relievers!! My stress is the worst at these places but the doctors and staff made me feel as relaxed as they could.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit. Everyone was kind and cour... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very pleasant visit. Everyone was kind and courteous. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzales is the best Dental Specialist I ha... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Gonzales is the best Dental Specialist I have ever been to,His attention to detail and perfection is unmatched.He is an expert in difficult procedures. Highly recommend..


StarStarStarStarStar If anyone reading this is looking for dental tr... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

If anyone reading this is looking for dental treatment you will not find a better dental group. Form Dr, Gonzales to the other dentest, techs, and the ladies in the office you will not find better.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good experience! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a very good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and a very good staff. Thanks —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great care and a very good staff. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Take pride in work. Make sure your happy —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Take pride in work. Make sure your happy


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist was professional, helpful & did qua... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Dentist was professional, helpful & did quality work! Still waiting for recommendations as they said they would email them.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Rosie ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you Rosie for taking care of me on Monday that was awesome !! Dr Gonzales and the staff are the best !! I would highly reccomend this Dental office, you won't need another Dentist after one visit. Wish I would have found them sooner..


StarStarStarStarStar Since I had surgery and radiation on my mouth i... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Since I had surgery and radiation on my mouth in 2010 I have seen several dentists and Dr Gonzales is by far one of best if not the best who have treated me. If you need dental care you can't go wrong if you see Dr Gonzales.


StarStarStarStarStar i was very disapointed with the servic i recieved... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

i was very disapointed with the service i recieved! i was told you accepted my insurance & it was out of network, i was told different informatiom from 3 employees there. You need to be honest with patients & tell them if the insurance is out of network!! I asked for my records to be shredded because i will not be getting any work done with your office. I already spoke with my insurance about the experience i had with your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Great experience.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very professional and friendly. Great experience....as usual....Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I am Bermudian and I fly from Bermuda to Las Vegas for the best dental experience ever! It's worth the journey because I am with the best dental practice in the WORLD.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care Anywhere!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Best Care Anywhere! I have never been treated with care and understanding. Dr. Gonzales and his staff are the best. I recommend his office for any dental care a person could possibly need!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very thorough, nice atmosphere.... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional, very thorough, nice atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gonzalez, and entire Staff, My Hero's!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I started having pain on Thursday night which I was treating at home. Pain started breaking through around 4 pm, by midnight the swelling was unreal, my gums split in several spots draining. Ear,sinus, glands, eye & all teeth, pain, everywhere!! My home remedy stopped working . I looked like a watermelon head, throbbing swelling crying, I finally arrived at 24 hr facility on Rancho, it was after midnight, in a bad mood, the Doctor refused to look in my mouth, refused to look at me, or discuss his findings with me. He said he didnt have to look, he knew it was mouth ulcers ...so no antibiotics just some pain killers, narcotics that i threw up, oh and a ointment that had grit in it, he told me to rub on my gums, I did ouch!! it made swelling and pain worse!! I went home crying in worse pain, and from being treated so horrible. Slept, swelled, pain worse, vomited, & cried 3 days waiting for dentist to open, finally! Tuesday! Oh No!!! I woke up 3pm!!! Hurry call ******D


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gonzalez, and entire Staff, My Hero's!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I started having pain on Thursday night which I was treating at home. Pain started breaking through around 4 pm, by midnight the swelling was unreal, my gums split in several spots draining. Ear,sinus, glands, eye & all teeth, pain, everywhere!! My home remedy stopped working . I looked like a watermelon head, throbbing swelling crying, I finally arrived at 24 hr facility on Rancho, it was after midnight, in a bad mood, the Doctor refused to look in my mouth, refused to look at me, or discuss his findings with me. He said he didnt have to look, he knew it was mouth ulcers ...so no antibiotics just some pain killers, narcotics that i threw up, oh and a ointment that had grit in it, he told me to rub on my gums, I did ouch!! it made swelling and pain worse!! I went home crying in worse pain, and from being treated so horrible. Slept, swelled, pain worse, vomited, & cried 3 days waiting for dentist to open, finally! Tuesday! Oh No!!! I woke up 3pm!!! Hurry call ******D


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You have a very nice clean office. Your people are nice and polite. I found it interesting that you have a sign on display that indicated if your patients give you a high recommendation they will receive a dentist kid. I guess that is not available to those who don't. Tom Mitchell


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Nice to have a Dentist who knows what to do and how to treat his pat... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a pleasant experience. Nice to have a Dentist who knows what to do and how to treat his patients with respect and care. Thank you again and again


Reply

Thank you Ray. We appreciate having patients like you! Sedation and Implant Dentistry Las Vegas

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I called cause I was having pain on my lower right side, towards the back of my mouth and the team took me in on the spot. I went in waited about only 30min, got seen and examined by Dr. Tyler. Quickest emergency dental visit I ever had!


Reply

Thank you Freida, we were happy to accommodate you and to solve your issue. We hope you will be back for route visits next time. Best regards, The Doctors and Staff at Sedation and Implant Dentistry Las Vegas

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzales is wonderful. He is patient and explained everything in detail. His office staff are ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Gonzales is wonderful. He is patient and explained everything in detail. His office staff are so caring,nice and efficient. Dr.gonzales has made my life better with the beautiful work he has done. I thought I would need dentures at 46 but he saved my original teeth with crowns. I have received so many compliments with my beautiful smile!


Reply

Sonja we are also glad we were able to save your teeth and happy that you are satisfied with the results. If you haven't already, please send us a photo so we can show off your smile. All the best, The Sedation and Implant Dentistry Team

StarStarStarStarStar Dedicated and Quality  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dedicated and Quality is the best way to describe the work Dr. Gonzales represents. Warm and friendly are added to describe the feelings I have. I've been a patient for six years. In my 66 years I've seen more then my fair share of dentist! Due to my earned fear, Dr. Gonzales is the first to make me feel safe and not afraid to visit him! A+, Five Star still do not fully tell the story of a dedicated man saving smiles for the world!


Reply

Aw you are too kind Rocky. Thank you very much for the kind words. We are happy to have you as a patient. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. All the best, Dr. Gonzales and the entire Sedation and Implant Dentistry Team

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Thank you... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great experience. Thank you


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Most terrible service I have ever received —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'm not even sure why this is being sent to me and it is a mixture between being insulted and shocked because I have expressed my concerns over the terrible service over and over to your staff and clearly nothing is being done. During my appt in Nov 2015 my info was not requested from my previous doctor ahead of time and I was told I needed to do xrays again. After waiting for two hours before even being seen I finally broke into tears due to the gross level of disregard given to my time. I was given a cleaning with no further explanation of the status of the xrays or teeth. I have now been asking for a dentist to call me to go over my xrays/teeth reports, which was never done, and to simply send my xrays to my new dentist and although I have provided all that was needed this has not been done after two weeks. Emirice has hung up on me multiple times when I attempt to find out what the status is and is exceedingly rude. This is by far the worst service I have ever received.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzales and his staff are a God send for anyone even slightly anxious about dental care. They... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Gonzales and his staff are a God send for anyone even slightly anxious about dental care. They are extremely supportive, patient and understanding of those people who fear dental care. I highly recommend his service.


Reply

Thank you Alex. We know doctor visits are generally not fun so we try our best to accommodate our patients that experience high anxiety and we are happy to hear you are satisfied. Thank you for being our patient. The Team at Sedation and Implant Dentistry Las Vegas

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and smooth friendly attention.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so afraid of dentist treatments and sounds. They did everything less traumatic. I had the most sweet dental assistant ever!! The doctor educates you about health through a panaromatic RX. Thanks to him I discover that my short breath can be solve correcting my jaw so all my body pain and insomnia can go away with the correct medical treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Dr. Gonzalez and his staff was great —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Overall Dr. Gonzalez and his staff was great. They treated me with respect and was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dee,Crystal & Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dee,Crystal & Dr. kevin made me feel very comfortable I had not been to the dentist in a while and it was a relief to have such nice people helping me get back to normal


StarStarStarStarStar 12 & 14 crowns put in —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My crowns come in 3 weeks. Everything should be good.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzalez gets my highest recommendation —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Gonzalez gets my highest recommendation. The All In Four procedure worked for me and my teeth look fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a very nice experience. Your staff are friendly and supportive. Thank you again —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As usual, a very nice experience. Your staff are friendly and supportive. Thank you again


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with the service and the great attitude of all the personal. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Satisfied with the service and the great attitude of all the personal.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is so great! by far the best dentist ive ever been to! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

everyone is so great! by far the best dentist ive ever been to!


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa I think? Rosie and Dr. Gonzalas! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Lisa I think? Rosie and Dr. Gonzalas!


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel comfortable when visiting! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always feel comfortable when visiting!


StarStarStarStarStar Sedation Dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Meeting Dr. Gonzalez changed how I view dentists...in a good way. He is very comforting and his facility is beautiful. Hands down the best dentist I have ever been to!


StarStarStarStarStar Rosie was exceptionally helpful and cordial as the frontline of the operation. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Rosie was exceptionally helpful and cordial as the frontline of the operation.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome :) —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My first visit was great. The Dr. Was very thourough and explanatory. I had a lot examined to me and can't wait to go back and have my procedure done


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service was provided. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service was provided.


StarStarStarStarStar All whom I met were courteous and knowledgeable. Everyone. Even Dr —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All whom I met were courteous and knowledgeable. Everyone. Even Dr. Gonzales spent a long time with us explaining things in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Dee was very pleasant to us since we arrieved until finished and the Doctor explais everything and... —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dee was very pleasant to us since we arrieved until finished and the Doctor explais everything and also Dee explains it as well.It was a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Jeffrey Patchen —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

so far everything is fine


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and caring services —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Gonzales provides care in his services and communication to his patients. Recently learned that his office provides general dental procedures like cleaning and X-rays and is not just for the "big" dental concerns. Would like to see him get more patients on this level as the clients would welcome his demeanor and like his services....even when it is dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar The lady that took my X-rays made it so much easier I am very thankful for her and the doctor —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The lady that took my X-rays made it so much easier I am very thankful for her and the doctor. The whole team was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G. and the team ROCKS! —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. G. and the team ROCKS!


StarStarStarStarStar My Review —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It has been a great experience for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone Greeted me warmly. Dr. Gonzales has always explained every thing to me, i.e —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone Greeted me warmly. Dr. Gonzales has always explained every thing to me, i.e. the condition of my teeth, what I'm doing that's good and if anything needs attention that is explained.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everyone. The treatment I received was much more than I expected —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased with everyone. The treatment I received was much more than I expected. Dr Gonzales took extra time to listen to my dental problems. I felt very comfortable and am glad I chose him to treat my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar We love your service.. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

We love your service...my son, Alex, is autistic and non verbal yet you guys are able to make him feel at ease. He actually enjoys coming to the office for his treatment. Thank you so very much.


StarStarStarStarStar all is well from my point of view. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

all is well from my point of view.


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I would ask for is that the insurance gets filed quicker  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The only thing I would ask for is that the insurance gets filed quicker . Everything else is wonderful


StarStarStarStarNo Star Technician, Fellow NY'er. very personable & helpful. Excellent facility. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Technician, Fellow NY'er. very personable & helpful. Excellent facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick easy and pain less —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you for the great work


StarStarStarStarStar You did not have the Christmas music on - can befound on 106.5 fm —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

You did not have the Christmas music on - can be found on 106.5 fm. This station has comforting music to relax all year long. Dr. Gonzales is GREAT


StarStarStarStarStar Always Perfect ! Best dentist I've had to date . THANKS !  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always Perfect ! Best dentist I've had to date, THANKS !


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star This is simply a comment from a everyday working person! Although you make a person feel... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This is simply a comment from a everyday working person! Although you make a person feel comfortable , and you are all very nice, the everyday person CAN NOT AFFORD YOUR SERVICES!!!! Yes, you are the best at what you do, and yes you have all the education to do the BEST job, but the price....that will keep all of us everyday people away! I would love to have a beautiful smile, but how could I smile if I'm soooooo in debt???? You simply are NOT for the everyday worker! And although you offer Care-Credit, their payments, per month, would be twice the amount I pay for my car. YOU ARE VERY NICE, VERY TALENTED, BUT WAY TOO EXPENSIVE!!! I'll tell all my friends of my experience.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star want to know if torticollis will be helped with day CPAP and how —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

want to know if torticollis will be helped with day CPAP and how. Sheryl I wake up every morning with neck pain requiring Excedrin.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice Visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Keep up the very good service


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr . Gonzales & his staff very professional, friendly & knowledgeable.Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I found Dr . Gonzales & his staff very professional, friendly & knowledgeable.Dr. Gonzales was very compassionate his goal is to help his clients anyway he can. He is the first dentist I've every met to give you a free consultation even if you don't live in Las Vegas. He is willing to consult with your dentist where you live to help you and I find that fantastic. My only regret is that I don't live here where I could receive his services.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great having Rosie as your assistant - she has always served me well at the desk - and... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It was great having Rosie as your assistant - she has always served me well at the desk - and served me equally well as your assistant. Thanks to all of you. Barbara J. Weeks


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, couldn't have asked for more —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great service, couldn't have asked for more. Possibly saved me issues in my future by finding an airway issue I currently have. Had the solution and many other options. In the dictionary, the word dentists definition should read Dr. Tomas Gonzales.


StarStarStarStarStar complete staff was helpfuland made the visit comfortable. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

complete staff was helpfuland made the visit comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Prompt and efficient service.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Care Anywhere ! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Rosie of course and Dr. G. So sorry, I forgot the name of your very nice assistant.


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I could recommend is that after dental surgery, patients have an opportunity to see... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The only thing I could recommend is that after dental surgery, patients have an opportunity to see and clean themselves up before greeting family members


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was to have a back temporary crown repaired and a front chip rebonded that also... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My appointment was to have a back temporary crown repaired and a front chip rebonded that also broke off. Unfortunately A 2nd appointment needed for the front so front not repaired and the crown that was repaired broke off the next morning from the water pick.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great seeing everyone, and being treated so warmly... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It was great seeing everyone, and being treated so warmly....like family :) Dr G is the only dentist I trust; period!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in the office is friendly,helpful and willing to answer any and all questions —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff in the office is friendly,helpful and willing to answer any and all questions.[even laugh at a stale joke]


StarStarStarStarStar Rosie was delightful, as was Dr Gonzales. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Rosie was delightful, as was Dr Gonzales.


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dentist in the Whole Wide World!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The BEST Dentist in the Whole Wide World!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff,.. everyone friendly —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love the staff,.. everyone friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Would just like to say THANK YOU. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Would just like to say THANK YOU.


StarStarStarStarStar Alex loves your service! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Alex loves your service! For people like him, you are a rare and fantastic benefit. I mention your practice to anyone who has any fear of dental care. I can't remember how I found you but I'm elated that I did. Thanks, Alex's Dad


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant service & friendship. Always a joy, especially with my history of going to a dentist. LOL —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellant service & friendship. Always a joy, especially with my history of going to a dentist. LOL


StarStarStarStarStar the best dentist experience Ive ever had —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

the best dentist experience Ive ever had


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always greets me and treats me like I'm a friend and treat me like I'm special and... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone always treats me like a friend and treat me like I'm special and important to them all!


StarStarStarStarStar I can eat Corn on the Cob!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2002)

As always great job! Once again not one ounce of pain. I love my smile Once again and don't need to worry about mouth piece and flipper Falling out of my mouth. Eva and Dr. G thanks again! See you soon! Thanks Roby Miller


StarStarStarStarNo Star Every option was explained by Dr. Gonzalez. Nancy was very thorough and professional.Good visit! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Every option was explained by Dr. Gonzalez. Nancy was very thorough and professional. Good visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Wondeful staff and Dr. G is the best. I have had a dentist phobia for years and I have been going to Dr. G for the last 4 years. I must have sedation and he is very caring and gentle. I have had a total overall. implants, entire mouth of veneers, correction to my bite that ended years of headache. He is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Comfortable Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Being a patient who has a bit of dental phobia, I found this practice, Sedation Dentistry, to be what I needed to resolve my dental issues. They appear to have state of the art equipment, most current procedures, and are more knowledgable than many other dentists I've seen in the past. Turns out they have decades of experience, and they treat you like family. I live far, worth the drive. 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar I've been meaning to write you guys and tell you what a great experience it was meeting all of... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've been meaning to write you guys and tell you what a great experience it was meeting all of you! Dr. Gonzales was very informative, explaining everything I needed to know and what my options are. Eva and Sandy were very sweet and informative as well, and Eva leaves funny voice mails too. I hope in the near future we can all can work together to give me a beautiful smile. You guys ROCK!!!


StarStarStarStarStar First and foremost my apologies for not being able to remember everyone's name —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

First and foremost my apologies for not being able to remember everyone's name. But what I can remember is the joviality of everyone! Very welcoming, well versed, professional, proper and well-mannered staff, they all were(which is quite rare nowadays). The environment too is very cosy, everything is set up in such a way that you cannot be, but comfortable and Dr. Gonzales, a gentleman in every sense of the word. I was very impressed which is quite a difficult thing for me to be. I am taking this opportunity to thank all of you and looking forward to see you again.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, everyone was very professional but it always feels more like visiting friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Visit great. People great.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and I was especially interested in the CT of my teeth —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everything was great and I was especially interested in the CT of my teeth. I was relieved to see that they were in good shape. Now I just need to get the apnea under control. I will be in touch to make my next appointment. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I have a great experience every time, always look forward to coming back! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have a great experience every time, always look forward to coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable - more so than when I came it...your office staff is good. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Felt very comfortable - more so than when I came it...your office staff is good.


StarStarStarStarStar Rosie greeted me and Denise took me into session prior to my appointment, to complete work that... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Rosie greeted me and Denise took me into session prior to my appointment, to complete work that was missed the previous day. I appreciate the timing on this, since I had another appointment elsewhere and needed to be seen an hour early. Thanks to Denise for seeing me


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star My problem was that when i make the appointment,i asked if they take the insurance that i have and... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My problem was that when i make the appointment,i asked if they take the insurance that i have and they said yes, after spending 2 hrs with the Dr. explaining the procedure for my daughter I decided to start with the procedure and my surprise was that they don't take either of my 2 insurances. i was so disappointed, because it's really expensive to pay with no insurance help.


StarStarStarStarStar Rosie, Dee and Eva. Warm and helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Rosie, Dee and Eva. Warm and helpful and friendly. Your office is unlike any I have ever visited and will never think of any other office. I still marvel at how we are threated like family. The helpfulness and outgoing warmth of the entire office is just outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar a great idea just cant afford at this time —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

see above thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star You have a warm and friendly office. I am very satisfied with your services. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You have a warm and friendly office. I am very satisfied with your services.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care Anywhere —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Finest Kind. For Honour & For Gain, Care and Trust


StarStarStarStarStar Rave Reviews —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

A successful visit, with more to come....;-)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good job guys as usual —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I would not go anywhere else and I always refer all my friends to you. Thanks for the great service


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star average —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

From Thomas Gomez to Dr Thomas Gonzales


StarStarStarStarStar terry —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

very thorough exam. md explained sleep apnea to me.


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I used to hate going to the dentist and now I look forward to seeing the staff - they are such a joy.


StarStarStarStarStar Sleep Study  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I recomend this office to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience. Nice to see everybody... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Another great experience. Nice to see everybody...


StarStarStarStarStar Sedation Dentistry  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

MARVELOUS! I cannot describe how amazing Dr. Thomas Gonzales and his team treated me during my visit. I come from California all the way to Nevada just for my dental visits.


StarStarStarStarStar His majesty —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The office and Dr. Gonzales are the best at what they do!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Vegas —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is always very friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had a great visit! Very impressed by the knowledgeable staff. Dr. Gonzoles was amazing! I have already started recommending him to friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar It was great meeting everyone.unfortunately I had to my two teeth pulled Everyone was great Thanls. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2001)

It was great meeting everyone.unfortunately I had to my two teeth pulled Everyone was great Thanls.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to my appointments with "The Team"! that speaks volumes seeing I would... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I actually look forward to my appointments with "The Team"! that speaks volumes. I would have anxiety issues with previous dentists, the level of professional knowledge is far and above anything I have ever experienced. All of this in a relaxed setting where you feel you are among the best of friends! It does not get any better than Sedation Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Villarreal's Teeth Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I will recommend this great service to friends and family.