Seaside Eye Associates, PA

Dr. Amanda Lee

Star Star Star Star Star 204 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very knowledgeable and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very thorough evaluation and explanation of my diagnosis


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Vision Source at Sea... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit to Vision Source at Seaside Associates. The Vision Source building is very clean and attractively decorated. The reception and team were very nice and right on time. The various devices to measure, diagnose and verify all aspects of my eyes and vision were very impressive. In 73 years of wearing glasses and seeing eye doctors, I have never seen the much variety and thoroughness. I have already told a neighbor and will be recommending Vision Source at Seaside Eye Associates in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr.Tully since 1995! Awe... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been a patient of Dr.Tully since 1995! Awesome Dr. and person!


StarStarStarStarStar A courteous, friendly office; thorough examinat... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A courteous, friendly office; thorough examinations, and a complete understanding as to you eye health when you leave. It has always been that way.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tully is the Best. Highly recommend her t... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Tully is the Best. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a gifted doctor who truly cares about her patients. She even calls and checks up on you while she is on vacation. How many doctors do that these days...NONE! 5 STAR DOCTORS ARE HARD TO FIND IN MYRTLE BEACH, THANKS DR. TULLY!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a very good checkup, the staff was very good and Dr. Tully is excellent at her job.


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic,Dr Tully is great and funny. Everyone... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

fantastic,Dr Tully is great and funny. Everyone there was and is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken timely which in past was not always... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was taken timely which in past was not always the case The staff is always pleasant and have a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was one in a million, the staff was ex... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My visit was one in a million, the staff was exceptional and I will recommend all my friends


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tully is the best of the best of optometris... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Tully is the best of the best of optometrists and also as a person. Her expertise in her medical field of study is truly evident in the way she thoroughly explains your vision to you. She makes her patient feel so comfortable and at ease. She also makes it evident that she truly cares about her patients. I wish she could be our "doctor" in all areas of medicine because she definitely has the well being of the total patient at heart. I am so glad she was recommended to my family. I can't thank her enough or appreciate her enough.


StarStarStarStarStar great doctor —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

great Doctor takes time to listen so happy i found her


StarStarStarStarStar They were all wonderful and took great care of ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They were all wonderful and took great care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Tully & Dr. Lee are friendly and professional and are constantly explaining things on a level I can understand. Their staff greets with a warm smile and professionalism, that is not always found in a doctor's office. Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I feel as if I get competent, professional eye care in a friendly atmosphere....


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional atmosphere. They... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and professional atmosphere. They worked me in when I had an eye problem while on vacation and treated me with the best of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I came in contact with was pleasa... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone that I came in contact with was pleasant and cared about me.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant place to visit. Nice and... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a very pleasant place to visit. Nice and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office and staff. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The best vision office around! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Our family has used Dr. Tully for many years and wouldn't consider using anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and thorough service. —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Prompt and thorough service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Tammy Tully —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit with Tammy Tully


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and professionalism. I really a... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome service and professionalism. I really appreciate the attention to detail.


StarStarStarStarStar My Wife and I have been Patients of Dr Tully fo... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My Wife and I have been Patients of Dr Tully for 20 years or more. We travel for one hour to see her, when there are others within 2 miles of our home. Dr Tully is so caring and proficient at her Job that we would never voluntarily leave her Practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great patience with my autistic son —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

What a great place. So patient with my autistic son. Highly recommend! Thank you Monya S, clinic technician, for your willingness to engage him and his idea of owning a parrot, and thank you to Dr Tully for your patience with this child as he talked about creationism. Looking forward to seeing how he likes his glasses in a few weeks. He picked the tortoise design of course, because it is named after an animal!


StarStarStarStarStar Complete professionalism throughout the entire ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Complete professionalism throughout the entire office.


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding visit, with an extremely courteo... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

An outstanding visit, with an extremely courteous and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Source is the best! I am new to the area... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Vision Source is the best! I am new to the area, having moved from New York last August and feel very fortunate to have found them. The staff is friendly and courteous and enable the patient to feel at ease with the billing and appointment schedule. Dr. Lee and Dr. Tully are excellent and thorough. No complaint is too small and nothing is overlooked. I truly feel like I am in the very best hands and my vision matters to them. They have state-of-the-art equipment and are well versed in the latest technology. I am very grateful and reassured that my vision health will be of paramount importance at this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff helpful & professional....office clean & ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff helpful & professional....office clean & attractive ....timely appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around. Very bright and ch... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience all around. Very bright and cheery office. Extremely delightful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar very good service I would recommend —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

very good service I would recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for keeping me updated on my examines... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for keeping me updated on my examines and for giving me any new problems I may have.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and staff very knowledgeable and pro... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great Dr. and staff very knowledgeable and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr Tully & Dr Lee are great! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Both Dr Tully & Dr Lee are great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Lee is an excellent doctor! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I think Dr. Lee is an excellent doctor and gives a very thorough eye exam. The office is always clean and neat. Everyone is friendly and helpful. The only thing I don't like is after paying they don't give you an itemized statement of the charges or what was done. I feel you shouldn't have to ask for one.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is extremely polite and... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone in this office is extremely polite and helpful. I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Lee, especially, knowing that she understands my problem of Sjogrens. I have never been put thru the testing that she offers to me. mI surely recommend this office to neighbors and friends.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Practice is very clean everybody was very nice... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Practice is very clean everybody was very nice. However when I set the appointment I clearly stated I was there for glasses during the appointment I said I'm low on Contacts but I need glasses I really want glasses. When I was checking out I was told I was being charge for contact lens fitting I didn't understand because I was there to get a prescription for glasses.the lady at the front desk really did not give me any kind a valid explanation why I was being charged for a contact lens fitting except that "I wear contacts". I found that very troubling that because I wear contacts I'm charged $60 more for an eye appointment. I was very confused I wish I had come in there with nothing in my eyes at all, I think everybody just assumed I want to contact because I had contacts in and didn't hear me at all. I could have saved 60 bucks. Now I go to a place to buy glasses I bring the prescription and I'm told it is a contact lens prescription only not a glasses prescription. So yet again here I am without glasses. As allergy season approaches my eyes are very itchy I would really like to get some glasses on today and take the contacts out but I can't because I don't think anybody listened to anything I was saying when I came in for my visit. As nice as everyone was. So I just called the practice to have a prescription for the glasses faxed over and of course they're closed not open on weekends. This has just been a huge fiasco. All I want are some glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Our visit was wonderful & a learning experience. Dr Tully & her staff took great care of us.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Tully was amazing with our son Dakota. Dakota has autism & is hearing impaired. She & her staff treated him so gently and like he was only patient they had that day. He was so receptive to all the test. I was truly amazed at their expertise. Thank you for a wonderful day! God Bless.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Drs. Tully and Lee are very precise in their assessments and are carful two ensure you are satisfied with your care before you leave the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great associates... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

From the time I set foot in to Seaside Eye Associates till I left ,everyone was very professional and friendly. Great experience. And being a new transplant from Massachusetts, I have found a great eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Recommend to anyone looking for a complete eye exam


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the exam process and personne... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very pleased with the exam process and personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar Was in need of immediate care and received imme... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Was in need of immediate care and received immediate appointment. Was impressed by the professionalism within the office. Doctor and team were informative on each procedure done.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr's Office!!!. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It is always so wonderful coming in. Everyone is so inviting and friendly. Dr Tulley is so thorough and professional. She is great with my children.


StarStarStarStarStar As always....great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always....great experience! We love Dr Tulley and the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always excellent! Professional, eff... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Service is always excellent! Professional, efficient and accurate assessments are exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar went back after leaving for a year and was very... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

went back after leaving for a year and was very glad I did as I have to have cataract surgery and she is sending me to the best which is a relief to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Look no Further than Seaside Eye Associates  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Look no Further than Seaside Eye Associates


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dr. Lee appeared to be having a bad day. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Lee appeared to be having a bad day.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and Dr. Tully are absolutely wonderful,... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lee and Dr. Tully are absolutely wonderful, Robin is always so nice she always goes out of her way to help you her smile always makes you fill welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive. Technology updated.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very positive. Technology updated.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best !!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been to many eye doctors in my 66 years and this one is the best. Absolutely top notch! Dr. Tully is the most thorough eye doctor EVER ! And I have never once felt like I was just a number and being pushed through the appointment because of time restraints. Also, the supporting staff is GREAT! Professional, polite and always attentive. Thanks to all for another wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar As Good As It Gets  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Tully is highly professional and very diligent in her work. She takes the time necessary to conduct a thorough exam and is courteous and highly informative throughout the entire process. She turn a doctor visit into a highly worthwhile and pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Tully and all the staff were very thorough. They took their time examining me and found an issue with my eye and fully explained so I understood. They are personable and professional and dare I say fun. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thorough, patient, and kind with kids of all abilities. I highly recommend Dr. Tully!


StarStarStarStarStar I think your online presence is very nice. I e... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think your online presence is very nice. I enjoy being contacted about my appt. online


StarStarStarStarStar Great People, Great Service! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great People, Great Service!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Probably one of the best I ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough exam. Probably one of the best I have had.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly satisfied with Seaside Eye Associate... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasantly satisfied with Seaside Eye Associates


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's always a pleasure to "visit" with Dr. Tully. An extremely professional examination along with relaxed assurance of a proper diagnosis, with suggestions if any further needed medical assistance.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fantastic! Dr. Tully and the team at Seaside Eye can't be beat. They are thorough during the examine and willing to take that extra time to answer any and all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eyecare in the state! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best eyecare in the state!


StarStarStarStarStar Whole family loves Dr. Tully 💗 —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Tully has been our family eye dr for over 7 years. We all love her! She's the one dr visit that my husband and boys look forward to going to every year. She's very personable and really gets to know her patients. The front office and assistants are amazing too. We love everything about Seaside Eye Associates.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee provides service over and above ... she ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Lee provides service over and above ... she greatly exceeds my expectations and takes the time to explain what she is looking at and looking for when we review my exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Dr. Tully. Been going to her for years & would never go to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam, I was well informed on step... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent eye exam, I was well informed on steps to take to maintain good eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care!. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care! Exam was thorough and Dr. Tully clearly explained everything that was done and the results. Provided better understanding of possible future problems and what to do.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye Dr. Appointment I have ever been to... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would highly recommend Vision Source, the staff was Excellent, very nice.. Dr. Tully could not have been more informative about the condition of my vision, taking time to explain my options, suggesting corrective measures and gave a well rounded great experience...Hands down this was the best eye appointment I have been to in 40 years...


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit to this office. I was looking for a second opinion. It was a very good experience. The front desk girls were nice. My eye exam was easy. Dr Lee is wonderful and answered all my questions. I will remain with this offline in the future. Thank you Seaside Eye..


StarStarStarStarStar This is my third year going to this office. I... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is my third year going to this office. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Everyone that works at this office is kind, courteous, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Skip Mcdole —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy with the service I received.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I LOVE Dr. Tammy. She is amazing and takes very good care of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office staff! Great family atmospher... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love the office staff! Great family atmosphere! The staff is extremely knowledgeable! I will be recommending this office to family and friends!!! Don


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! Friendly, Professional! —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Customer Service, Beautiful Office, friendly, fun Staff......life customer here........Thank you Seaside Eye! They actually brought me back early on my Appt!


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST in eye care, Dr. Tully and Dr. Lee. L... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The BEST in eye care, Dr. Tully and Dr. Lee. Love the care and love the people.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Time At Vision Source —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was my first time with Dr Lee. I loved everything about Visions Source!!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Tullly and all of her awesome staff... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love Dr. Tullly and all of her awesome staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for you kind service to our community... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for you kind service to our community. Thanks to Dr. Lee for her explanations of those colorful pictures. Thanks to staff for the special attention they give to me when I am there.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

From a routine exam or an emergency- Dr. Tully and her staff always go above and beyond for me!!! I am so appreciative of all they have done for me!!!


StarStarStarStarStar great visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Tully was great and you have great staff also!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tully is a great professional  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy with my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with Dr. Tully and the office sta... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so happy with Dr. Tully and the office staff. They are all pleasant to work with & efficient with my check-ups. I would refer them if someone is in need of an eye doctor!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care by far.  —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I could not have been more pleased with the level of professionalism, use of technology and customer service. I have found my permanent eye care, professionals. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tully is a first rate doctor. Her knowledge... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Tully is a first rate doctor. Her knowledge level is impressive and reassuring. I also appreciate her infinite patience. My only negative is I sometimes have to wait too long in the sitting room.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been a patient of Dr.Tully for 15 years. An eye exam at Vision Source at Seaside Eye is thorough, competent, professional in a friendly office environment. I plan on continuing trusting my eye health to Vision Source.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone gives great customer service. Alw... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone gives great customer service. Always friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Seaside Eye Associates is one of the best eye d... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Seaside Eye Associates is one of the best eye doctors in the area. Very friendly and polite. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Five stars isn't enough!! Dr Amanda Lee and the staff at Seaside Eye Associates are the best. I cannot picture going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite service was excellent... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very polite service was excellent and everything was explained to me and shown to me


StarStarStarStarStar Everything greatOffice staff very friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything great Office staff very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! All are very friendly! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff! All are very friendly and willing to help any way they can. I truly appreciate their efforts and work ethic!


StarStarStarStarStar I give 5 stars to all the office staff and the ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I give 5 stars to all the office staff and the best eye doctors in Conway. Friendly, courteous, and always willing to work with patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed and happhy to have been there. ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was impressed and happhy to have been there. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tully and Dr. Lee have always taken great c... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Tully and Dr. Lee have always taken great care of myself and my husband. Recently we had some unusual eye issues that were the result of cleaning up from a Tornado that hit the Loris area and they fit us in on first phone call and have helped to mend both of us and our eye issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Strongly recommend Seaside Eye —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

When I called my regular eye doctor and spoke to the secretary, she was unable to do anything so she forwarded my call to a voice mail. I didn't get a call back for 6 hours. I came into the office of Seaside Eye with this urgent problem and much to my amazement was given an appointment in less than an hour. After an extensive exam I was assured my problem would correct itself and not to worry. This is what I was hoping to hear. All my questions were answered. I now have a new regular eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at Vision Source. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a pleasant experience at Vision Source. Staff and doctors are friendly and outgoing. Doctors are thorough and attentive to your vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is the best! Very professional and fri... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Lee is the best! Very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Patient Care —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Tully really relates to her patients and you can tell she cares about their well being / eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a better or more thorough eye ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have never had a better or more thorough eye examination. Dr. Amanda Lee is truely outstanding. I appreciate her thoughtful as well as informative explanations about the condition of my eyes. It is a blessing to see her.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctors and staff!! Very professional ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love the doctors and staff!! Very professional and the equipment is state of the art! Best experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience as always! Very professio... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful experience as always! Very professional and state of the art equipment


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent staff and very pleasant. Was explained what was wrong and the progression needed to get it right. Loved it!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable and makes sure yo... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable and makes sure you understand the results of your eye exam. The staff is fantastic. I would recommend this group very highly.


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with my experience  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

So happy with my experience with the doctor and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Tom Buckley eye care visit on 12/5/2016 —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a great appointment on Monday. All eye checks came out to my expectations. I was treated professionally and all of my questions were answered. Many thanks, Tom


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and helps you understand what... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service and helps you understand what's going on.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Vision Source !!!... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a great experience at Vision Source !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service,Dr. Tully is always the professional —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service,Dr. Tully is always the professional and is looking out for the welfare of the patient. The staff makes you feel welcome and are professional at their functions.


StarStarStarStarStar This practice, Vision Source at Seaside Eye Assoc... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This practice, Vision Source at Seaside Eye Associates, is exemplary & they far exceed expectations of what a patient desires in eye/vision care. Dr. Amanda Lee and Dr. Tammy Tully & their personable staff provide professional service that is top-notch and affordable. The eye doctors are especially knowledgeable and competent, as well as thorough & informative when performing the eye exams and explaining vision care/treatment to their patients. They are up-to-date and progressive with best practices & emerging trends. They exhibit genuine care for their patients and are attentive to patient needs. I highly recommend this practice!!!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Arrived 20 minutes early and didn't see the doctor until 2 hours after my appointment time. Dr. Lee was nice and informative, but I really should have just left.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice and professional it's always a pleasure meeting Dr. Tully


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Great experience  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The experience my family and I had at Dr Tullys office was a excellent experience from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Good but not good enough! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My exam by Dr Lee was very thorough and professional. Dr Lee took the time to explain the various procedures in great detail. Dr Lee is obviously very competent and keeps up with changing medical situations. My only complaint was when I got fitted for new glasses by the optician. I am retired and live on social security so I have no health care coverage for eye glasses. The optician didn't discuss new eye ware costs and didn't ask if I had coverage and what I could afford. Prior to leaving they said my charges would be $240 total. When I returned home I received a call from their office saying my charges would actually be almost $900. I couldn't believe such a mistake could be made. Furthermore, I couldn't believe that the optician would just assume I could afford to buy new glasses for $900. It appears they are not sensitive to retirees and their ability to afford these charges.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasant experience , your staff is always helpful .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasant experience , your staff is always helpful .


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Dr. Lee is so thorough & personally ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff, Dr. Lee is so thorough & personally concerned. I would recommend Seacoast to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful to have found this doctor.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so thankful to have found this doctor! The office staff were very caring and helpful. Dr. Lee was amazing with her professional knowledge, patience, kindness and care! Very impressed!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding knowledge and very thorough eye exam.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding knowledge and very thorough eye exam. Probably the best exam I have ever had. All employees were friendly and did their jobs well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is the best! Very knowledgeable, ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lee is the best! Very knowledgeable, professional, and super sweet and personable. She is very thorough and never makes you feel rushed. The front desk staff are friendly and helpful with vision insurance. Great office, I am so glad I found them!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with Dr Amanda I am confident that my eye health is in good hands


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always takes the time to listen! Dr.Lee explains everything to me so I can understand!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent First Time Visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good appointment the doctor was very pleasant Down to earth and most importantly efficient in helping Me with the object I had in my eye.It was an excellent Experience and appt. for a first time patient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Al your staff are great. Halley(?), your tech, was great at talking through all the procedures so I knew exactly what was being done. Thank you Dr. Lee for explaining everything so thoroughly to me.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Tully! She is great with both adults and kids!... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love Dr. Tully! She is great with both adults and kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They were great with my 7 year old! The staff made him feel very comfortable! Dr. Tully was wonderful! Over all a great experience for a first time eye doctor appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and caring. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. Tammy herself is a warm, caring, knowledgeable doctor who shows she cares and is not about to hurry you along especially if you have questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my experience. Dr. Lee was a great eye doctor and engaged me during appointment to make ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Loved my experience. Dr. Lee was a great eye doctor and engaged me during appointment to make tests quicker and mind easing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tully and her staff are extremely professional and personable. I have had numerous eye exams o... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Tully and her staff are extremely professional and personable. I have had numerous eye exams over the years but none as thorough as with Dr. Tully.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and I was very impressed with your whole operation, from being taken on time —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was my first visit and I was very impressed with your whole operation, from being taken on time, your employees, your up to date equipment and, of course, Dr. Tully


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the help! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Treated me fairly and with kindness! Explained everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tully did an excellent job. I look forward to my next visit. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Tully did an excellent job. I look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. tammy tully is awesome,especialy when she wears those cool cyborg goggles to check your eyes... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. tammy tully is awesome,especialy when she wears those cool cyborg goggles to check your eyes


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant professional and relaxing... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant professional and relaxing


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would say my visit was outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything went very smoothly. The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Lee was extremely thorough in her examination and explanation of issues related to my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Lee and looking forward to my new glasses.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with Dr. Lee and looking forward to my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, loved Dr. Tulley. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Staff, loved Dr. Tulley.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff ! Friendly atmosphere. Dr. Tully is great with children. Highly recommend! ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff ! Friendly atmosphere. Dr. Tully is great with children. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Tully and staff are always pleasant and informative. I needed to get out of the office ny 11:15 and got out at 10:45, which was great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very efficient office staff and assistants!!! When Dr. Tully was ready to see me,all of the preliminary testing a were completed so she could spend more time on me!!


StarStarStarStarStar Sty in the Eye  —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was visiting from out of town and was given an appointment for the morning I called. I have a very painful sty and I wanted to know if one of the doctors could recommend. Excellent attention and advise for treating the sty. Beautiful office, wonderful office personnel and great doctors.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Doctor is great. She was knowledgeable and accommodating during my visit. They dropped the bal... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Doctor is great. She was knowledgeable and accommodating during my visit. They dropped the ball when it came to filing the claim with my insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Tully and Dr.Lee were outstanding! So happy I did not have to wait along time to be ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always Dr. Tully and Dr.Lee were outstanding! So happy I did not have to wait along time to be seen. Yay! Reese, who I found out was new was awesome. Sales lady Joyce talked me into spending MUCH more than I planned. Robin was helpful as always. Great practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Good exam.....very thorough. Friendly staff.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good exam.....very thorough. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Jill  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I don't trust anyone else with my vision or eyes but Dr. Tully!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative with current updated technology, etc.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very informative with current updated technology, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit and exam was excellent —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Visit and exam was excellent. Staff was very professional and Dr Tolly was very caring and professional


StarStarStarStarStar have been comming ter for many many years and plan on comming there for many more  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

have been comming ter for many many years and plan on comming there for many more . I'M old so my wish will come .


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, caring staff! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service, caring staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy and Dr Lee are Awsome  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Tammy and Dr Lee are Awsome


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office and everyone there! Glad to be back! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love your office and everyone there! Glad to be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee explains everything before a test and after a test —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lee explains everything before a test and after a test. She is very personable and makes you at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar The Right People/The Right Place —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The people are great from both a professional and personal standpoint. Top rating is totally deserved.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the staff is always helpful and courteous. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As usual, the staff is always helpful and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the work your ataff did for me ranging from the front desk to Dr.Amanda —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really appreciated the work your ataff did for me ranging from the front desk to Dr.Amanda. She redid my eye test and I am now looking forward to receiving my new glasses soon. Thanks for all you did for me. Meg Daniels


StarStarStarStarStar Very good.I cannot think what could change see —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good.I cannot think what could change see


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Best eye doctor appointment I've ever had and I've been wearing contacts and... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful staff! Best eye doctor appointment I've ever had and I've been wearing contacts and eyeglasses for 20 years. Highly recommended! Dr. Tully is absolutely amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Trust no one else with my eyes! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Trust no one else with my eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar Every step of the way the services were outstanding! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Every step of the way the services were outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very professional & well organized —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was very professional & well organized. The work areas & testing equipment appeared to the latest & greatest.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient flow of patient eye evaluation. All staff and MD very personable —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very efficient flow of patient eye evaluation. All staff and MD very personable. Observed staff interaction with child and it was age appropriate. (retired RN that worked in Quality Improvement, so a good judge of quality health care!!)


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly people —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service and friendly people


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff!Friendly and educated.Also Dr.Lee was very friendly and informative. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great office staff!Friendly and educated.Also Dr.Lee was very friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Tully the best but call back with info not so much. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I came in Monday for a new lens. I was told I'd get a call back probably that day to tell me how much, how long and whether to order the other one as well. I had to call Wednesday when I did not get a call. Right now I'm waiting for someone to get back to me. Dr. Tully herself is excellent and I would recommend and have recommended her to many friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with my visit and the examination by Dr. Tully. Wait time could be reduced. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was satisfied with my visit and the examination by Dr. Tully. Wait time could be reduced.


StarStarStarStarStar All aspects of service, from entry to exit were strong! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All aspects of service, from entry to exit were strong!


StarStarStarStarStar It took a little more than two hours to complete my exam but because of how thorough Dr Tulley and... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It took a little more than two hours to complete my exam but because of how thorough Dr Tulley and her staff are, I have no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in without an appointment and was promptly taken care of! I would recommend to anyone... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I walked in without an appointment and was promptly taken care of! I would recommend to anyone who asks!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tully is very professional and I feel she's giving me the best care possible —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Tully is very professional and I feel she's giving me the best care possible. No change or service is required. I'm very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and detailed. Met Dr. Amanda Lee —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very informative and detailed. Met Dr. Amanda Lee. Said to call her Amanda, who was very easy going and very easy to talk to. It was a great visit. No pressure, which we liked. Simply, here's what we found and here's what we suggest. As far as frame assortment, was open to order styles better suited for my taste. Look forward to my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Nikki and I had a very good and thorough exam done by Dr. Tully —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nikki and I had a very good and thorough exam done by Dr. Tully. She works well with Nikki and really helped us with the choice of frames for glasses. We are truly blessed to have her as our doctor. Jeanette Dilicchio


StarStarStarStarStar I have been treated so well and that is why I brought my mother there and trying to convince my... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been treated so well and that is why I brought my mother there and trying to convince my husband to be checked


StarStarStarStarStar dr lee was thorough and explained everything that was going on. great first impression —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

dr lee was thorough and explained everything that was going on. great first impression


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your fitting me in on such late notice and making a special exception.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciate your fitting me in on such late notice and making a special exception.


StarStarStarStarStar These lady's have there stuff together.Awesome job, thank you so much —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

These lady's have there stuff together. Awesome job, thank you so much


StarStarStarStarStar Long wait after changing dates to accommodate your office. Care was professional and thorough.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Long wait after changing dates to accommodate your office. Care was professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar It had been a long time since my last eye appointment. I loved that Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It had been a long time since my last eye appointment. I loved that Dr. Tully took the time to explain things to me and what they mean. I like understanding what you are looking at and what that means for me, especially with the eye scan. The office staff was friendly and cheerful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dale —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Was extremely happy with coming to your office for my eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Find a replacement for the wavey line machine —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Find a replacement for the wavey line machine


StarStarStarStarStar I love your place —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love your place. But always waiting 45 to an hour past appointment time is difficult when you have other appointments on the same day. Because of that I'm not sure reccomending you to friends but I would give them the option letting them know there will always be a long wait.


StarStarStarStarStar staff was great... very understanding of my situation —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

staff was great... very understanding of my situation


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to dr Tully. She's absolutely wonderful and very professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love going to dr Tully. She's absolutely wonderful and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar You have a very friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You have a very friendly staff. My wife and I enjoy going to see all of you, when I hear a lot of laughter that tells me this is a great office. Thanks again for caring that we have healthy eyes, etc,.....


StarStarStarStarStar Please don't change a thing! I was warmly welcomed, totally pleased with the selection of frames,... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Please don't change a thing! I was warmly welcomed, totally pleased with the selection of frames, and just felt at home at my new eye doctors office. Dr. Lee was and is wonderful! I felt I receieved the best exam that I have ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVED our experience  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We LOVED our experience with Dr. Lee & Misty, who made our visit fun, and the front desk staff are great. Dr. Lee is brilliant and a delightful person, and she explained everything thoroughly. However, the sales section needs improvement. The woman there was overly officious, and, although we understand that frame/lens sales are vital to your business, we felt pushed; she just wanted to get it done. No mention of price until we inquired- just, "so, should I write your order?" That's when I asked about prices. We felt like we were at a timeshare pitch, and that the salesperson had to close the deal before we left.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything on my appointment was excellent. Staff was very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything on my appointment was excellent. Staff was very friendly. Been seen at this practice for several years and would recommend to anyone I know looking for an excellent eye profession service. Dr. Tully is extremely efficient. Thanks to her I was notified of my glaucoma early on and recommended to a Dr. that specializes in that area of eye treatment. Couldn't ask for any better practice in the MB or Carolina Forest area.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Just wonderful  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit was wonderful. Dr. Tully is just a super terrific person. She's smart, witty, and so very personable. I'm going to have to have cataract correction surgery and she has referred me to someone that she has total fate van. I figured if she has faith in this at the doctor then so will I.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in town  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love love love the doctors and staff


StarStarStarStarStar We love you guys!! We drove from charleston!! I refuse to find a new eye doctor when you guys are... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We love you guys!! We drove from charleston!! I refuse to find a new eye doctor when you guys are so amazing and thorough!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love you guys!!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love love love you guys!! So thorough!!


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr Lee and Dr Tully —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Both Dr Lee and Dr Tully are very personable. Very friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always professional at each visit. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything is always professional at each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar A great office staff and doctors. Always willing to spend extra time with you if needed.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A great office staff and doctors. Always willing to spend extra time with you if needed.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to say thank you to the entire staff for helping me, all with a smile on their faces —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would like to say thank you to the entire staff for helping me, all with a smile on their faces. I wasn't feeling too great, and I couldn't make up my mind on which glasses to select. Ms. Joyce and Dr.Lee were so patient with me (along with other staff and customers, who gave their opinion). I really appreciate that. Another great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar When my appointment is at 10 I make certain I arrive at 10AM —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

When my appointment is at 10 I make certain I arrive at 10AM. Then I have to wait for over 45 minutes. Unacceptable as I still work and could be using that 45 minutes to complete some tasks that would net me over $25-30,000 in sales.


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting for Dr Tully to call in Rx for lids —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Waiting for Dr Tully to call in Rx for lids


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with doctors interest in doing a thorough exam. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleased with doctors interest in doing a thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with your practice! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very happy with your practice!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best There is! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I don't think perfection can be improved upon! I have been a patient of Dr Tully's for many years. We have moved to wherever she goes, even though it takes us an hour to get to her Office. We would never consider changing, she is the best. My wife and I always feel that we are the most important people in the world- she makes us feel that way.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't think of anything to change. Great service, great doctor care, great followup! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Can't think of anything to change. Great service, great doctor care, great followup!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is excellent but the front staff spends a lot of time chatting amongst themselves  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The doctor is excellent but the front staff spends a lot of time chatting amongst themselves