Seals Tacia Bartz Zainea Whitmore

Star Star Star Star Star 138 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Upon entering the building I was extremely impr... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Upon entering the building I was extremely impressed by the cleanliness, customer service and over all atmosphere. Everyone was helpful and willing to help even with picking the style of my glasses. December 11th was my first appointment/ first time patient here. I will most definitely be returning and have already recommended their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Whitmore is wonderful!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We are very happy with the service that we receive. My son, who is only 5, and I always see Dr. Whitmore and we think he is so great! He is SO patient with my son and always makes us laugh and feel very comfortable. We will continue to come back because of how great he is!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service! I can't wait till my next exam! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic service! They are friendly and efficient from exam to picking out frames and lenses. They make you feel like family!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They were able to fit me in quickly when I had scratched my eye to get it looked at. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I highly recommend Seals Tacia Bartz Zainea & Whitmore. They provide excellent care and outstanding customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting the office. Very fr... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasure visiting the office. Very friendly and helpful staff. Never have to wait and always on time.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I was very pleased with the service t... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As usual, I was very pleased with the service that I received. I will miss Dr. Seals very much--best wishes for a very happy and healthy retirement!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr.'s and team. Greeted at front de... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful Dr.'s and team. Greeted at front desk, always professional and polite. Appts are usually timely and considerate. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. Friendly . Dr. Tacia is great... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice people. Friendly . Dr. Tacia is great w my sister Robin. And me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional with welcoming smiles. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional with welcoming smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tacia and his staff are GREAT!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Tacia and his staff are GREAT!


StarStarStarStarStar Complete satisfaction —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a longtime client of Dr. Tacia. I am completely satisfied with his attention and advice. Staff has been very helpful over the years producing new lenses and making adjustments when necessary. My insurance mandates annual checkups which I am also grateful for so I'm glad this practice is within the network.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly personnel and efficien... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care, friendly personnel and efficient business.


StarStarStarStarStar Check up appointment —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent - seen right on time. Staff very knowledgeable and Dr Tacia also very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey from Dale & Nancy King. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As usual every part of our visit went well, Brandon is a character, but that makes the visit very enjoyable. Your entire staff are pleasant and well trained. We had a very great appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar It is a beautiful place with such nice people a... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It is a beautiful place with such nice people and a friendly atmosphere and everything was nice and clean


StarStarStarStarStar I was more than happy with the service I receiv... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was more than happy with the service I received!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I absolutely love this office and all of the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the professionalism while at the s... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciate the professionalism while at the same time being able to laugh at same time


StarStarStarStarStar eye care was very good. Their level of profess... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

eye care was very good. Their level of professionalism is top notch. Doctors and staff were very friendly with a sense of humor.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to work with the people at ST... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasure to work with the people at STBZ&W. Everyone from reception to the optometrists is kind, considerate and professional. I will miss Dr Seals!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Prompt handling of exam. Explained options very well. We decided on course of action together.


StarStarStarStarStar It was fantastic! Professional, quick, painle... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was fantastic! Professional, quick, painless. Great people throughout the office.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant office atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A pleasant office atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service. Quick and eff —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Good customer service. Quick and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with my appointment with Dr. Whitmo... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was happy with my appointment with Dr. Whitmore! I also was glad for results of my eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional efficient service! —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, professional efficient service!


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with the service and the staff h... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am impressed with the service and the staff here! Everyone is so helpful and friendly every time I come in. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lark was extremely nice and caring. We are... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lark was extremely nice and caring. We are excited to keep seeing Dr. Lark in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Very nice people. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent experience. Very nice people.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and wonderful people. Been going ... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and wonderful people. Been going there for years never disappointed


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always my waiting time was minimal; the staff was very friendly and helpful, I didn’t feel rushed when asking questions; and the doctor gave me options that would work the best for me.


StarStarStarStarStar The best service. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best service. The staff and doctor was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Seals Tacia Bartz Whitmore - Great profess... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love Seals Tacia Bartz Whitmore - Great professional service, excellent customer service - Highly recommend !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is super great with kids!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased buy the promptness and the p... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased buy the promptness and the professionalism of the office. This was a very thorough and positive visit for me


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional. I feel that ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is always professional. I feel that the doctors are very thorough. They have a nice variety of frames. I've been going to this office for over 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar 👀 —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thanks for the great information about my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and ans... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions and explained results/recommendations well


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient of Dr. Tacia’s for many years. I have always received excellent care and would highly recommend anyone looking for an optometrist to consider going here.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit, thank you —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with my visit, thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly and helpful. My kids... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff, very friendly and helpful. My kids both ended up needing glasses and Jennifer was very helpful in showing them glasses and even showing them ones she thought would look nice on them:)


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and friendly people.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very good service and friendly people. I am very pleased with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with this practice for years and I ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been with this practice for years and I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Much more attentive this time. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Much more attentive this time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor's office! Wonderful staff!  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great doctor's office! Wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and thorough! Good people!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always helpful and thorough! Good people!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Doctors and Staff! Fun Place! —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great friendly doctors and staff! They take a personal interest in you...it's actually fun to go to the eye doctor (minus the anxiety-building puff of air to the eye ball that everyone dislikes)!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a joyful experience to come for an... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It is always a joyful experience to come for an eye appointment. The staff are welcoming, smiling, caring, personable, and dedicated to each other and to doing well in what they each do.


StarStarStarStarStar eye exam —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

everyone was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly, helpful, and knowledge... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff are very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is friendly and very helpful. Great patient care.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for always taking great care! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thanks for always taking great care!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly/nice and very satisfied. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly/nice and very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Great staff and clean facilit... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience! Great staff and clean facility


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. No waiting. Staff friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was fine. No waiting. Staff friendly & helpfull.


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was my first visit at this office and... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Yesterday was my first visit at this office and I felt very welcomed! Doctor Whitmore was very helpful and quick!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tacia is very knowledgeable and friendly an... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Tacia is very knowledgeable and friendly and the young lady helping me pick out my glasses was very kind and friendly. I always feel that they give a very thorough eye exam and will continue to go back to their office.


StarStarStarStarStar I have noticed a positive change in the atmosph... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have noticed a positive change in the atmosphere and staff. I use to feel uncomfortable and felt the front end staff were not very friendly and patient, but this time I was greeted with a smile, and treated very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is always friendly and helpful to find the best outcome for my vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. All my questions were answered a... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service. All my questions were answered and glasses came in earlier than stated.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with Dr. Seals examine. He an... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very happy with Dr. Seals examine. He answered every questioned I had. Bryan helped me find a great pair of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Dr Seals is amazing and Brya... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience. Dr Seals is amazing and Bryan did an amazing job.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual checkup —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, I'm very pleased with my annual checkup. I have been a patient of Dr. Seals for several years and he and the staff are very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office, clean and staff are friendly.... —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice office, clean and staff are friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was awesome —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My experience was awesome, they asked for all concerns I had and addressed them all one at a time. Very impressed!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly people working there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I got a great exam. Answered all my questions. I chose contacts and had to go through a class. The class was one on one and very informative. Explained everything and helped me with different techniques as to put contact in my eyes. Overall was very satisfied with service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful I enjoy my ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is so friendly and helpful I enjoy my eye checkups. The doctors are very knowledgeable and helpful when you have a problem. It's a great place to go! I moved to Midland several years ago but still return to this office for my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. Polite, customer relations —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good service. Polite, customer relations


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care! —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff here is amazing. I had been to other drs and never got as great of service or a true diagnosis for my eye. Im glad to have came here and will be returning.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I have not been able to get the on-line piece w... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have not been able to get the on-line piece working... sorry


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lark was very professional and very thoroug... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Lark was very professional and very thorough! I had a great experience and always am treated very kindly by staff and doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience was good. —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My overall experience was good. Enjoyed the doctor's attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the staff, they do go out of their... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always enjoy the staff, they do go out of their way to help you. Dr. Whitmore is kind and informative on my evaluations makes me feel very confident that I am I. Good hands on my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy and appreciate my annual visit and... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always enjoy and appreciate my annual visit and the service provided.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait time to get staff... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The only issue I had was the wait time to get staff to help me order glasses. I eventually asked staff sitting behind a desk to assist me. First time I’ve had this issue, I’ve been going to this practice for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Was a comfortable visit, everyone was polite —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Was a comfortable visit, everyone was polite


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with all services —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Satisfied with all services


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendl and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is friendl and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my toddler’s (4) very first trip to th... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my toddler’s (4) very first trip to the eye doctor. The staff was amazing and made it fun and not scary. They were patient and worked with him and then explained things to me and him.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Can't see far. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Got new lenses can't see far, went back got newer lenses, better but still can't see far.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service. Everyone is very personable but professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the people and atmosphere in your... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really like the people and atmosphere in your office everyone is always very helpful and kind. Thank you so much


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Dr Seals office for my eye ca... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been using Dr Seals office for my eye care needs for a lot of years. I have always been very pleased with the care and very pleased with the glasses that I have gotten.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and people! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fantastic service and people!


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and not much wait fir apt ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always very friendly and not much wait fir apt time once u get there


StarStarStarStarStar Great service...The lady that did my glasses wa... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service...The lady that did my glasses was great and helped me..


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Place! They worked me in before my scheduled appointment. They have a friendly and professional staff that will assist you with anything you need


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I did like making my appt online. My response was quick and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the cleanest, most organized det... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This is one of the cleanest, most organized detail oriented businesses I have ever been to. Great care super staff. So pleased with coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always my visit went exceptionally well. I’m always pleased with the treatment Dr. Tacia and the staff. They are top notch & make the experience fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was a great experience. Everyone was very friendly. The techs/intern/Dr. were all whitty and entertained with great conversation. They had a great choice of frames and answered all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly. Excellent staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Professional, friendly. Excellent staff


StarStarStarStarStar got me in quickly and sent me to a specialist w... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

got me in quickly and sent me to a specialist who gave me the same diagnosis. excellant service!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I put down highly satisfied for all the question. HOWEVER, I'm told I must "include 20 characters" in this box. You need to know that I charge $30.00 the half hour for essay-type work on the keyboard. Have a good one!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit. Amy is very precise. Dr. W... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Enjoyed my visit. Amy is very precise. Dr. Whitmore was very professional. I am going to miss Dr. Seals.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual pleasant staff, front desk a little sl... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As usual pleasant staff, front desk a little slow, but it happens,


StarStarStarStarStar My View —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I feel this survey is great. It give your patience a place to air their views. I was very impressed with all the new technology. It tells me you care about your patients eyes and only want to give them the best exam you possibly can. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is very nice and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time, everyone very professi... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Appointment was on time, everyone very professional. I would recommend this office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a wonderful experience. Everyone was both knowledgeable and helpful. They made me feel comfortable an were able to answer all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, always a great visit. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5 stars, always a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making us feel so welcome. Everyo... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thank you for making us feel so welcome. Everyone is so nice!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star experience. Dr. Seals and his staff were... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

5 star experience. Dr. Seals and his staff were awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Very appreciative —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Have been going there a long time and your staff has always been very good to me and my family. Thank you all very much for all you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great office Would never even considered going anywhere else for eye care


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I had the best experience here! Very... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My son and I had the best experience here! Very very happy with the services, will definitely recommend people go to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zainea is very caring, thorough and interest... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Zainea is very caring, thorough and interested in his patients. I will keep coming back yearly for all my optical needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, fun, courteous,and helpful!!... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is friendly, fun, courteous,and helpful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and very helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great atmosphere! Always extremely... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff, great atmosphere! Always extremely helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I always have a great experience at my exams. Staff is great! Even though I was the last patient of the day, I didn’t feel like they were rushing to ge tmenout the door. Dr. Zainea sat and chatted with my husband and I as if he had all day. I never dread going to the eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great to work with.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is great to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar continue on with the good service you provide —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

continue on with the good service you provide


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great office and staff. They made me feel so welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars!Recommend this practice to all. Fun, ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5 Stars! Recommend this practice to all. Fun, friendly, knowledgeable Doctors and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Whitmore provided me with the best exam I'v... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Whitmore provided me with the best exam I've ever had. He took into consideration the job that I do and had me get out of my exam chair and look outside. No one has ever done that. The atmosphere was positive and the employees are so helpful. I've already recommended Dr. Whitmore to my best friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly, competent staff. Exam was done w/professionalism, yet friendly atmosphere. Excellent exam & explanation of what was seen in the testing.


StarStarStarStarStar I was highly Satisfied with every aspect of the... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was highly Satisfied with every aspect of the appointment. The team here does a great job getting you in, answering all your questions, and putting all your concerns at rest! I will be recommending you to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, very friendly and right on time.... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very thorough, very friendly and right on time.


StarStarStarStarStar online is expected now isn't it? —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

online is expected now isn't it?


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a great experience. Everyone is always so friendly. I am calm and relaxed and comfortable during my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, relaxed mood clean building  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great place, relaxed mood clean building


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! I would recommend the Alma office ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great place! I would recommend the Alma office to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and service was great! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff and service was great! I can't offer advise on purchasing glasses, as I only got a exam. But staff was friendly, and answered all my questions!


StarStarStarStarStar Love it thats why i drive a hour there  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love it thats why i drive a hour there


StarStarStarStarStar Eric Bienz —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Whitmore took the time an care to find an elusive tear in my retina. His efforts may have preserved the sight in that eye. A big thanks for his good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Every step of my eye exam was thorough and expe... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Every step of my eye exam was thorough and expedient. The staff was extremely pleasant and co-operative. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant experience with everyone... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a very pleasant experience with everyone at the office from the receptionist to the doctor. I feel they really care about me and my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great employees, Super fast service. What else... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great employees, Super fast service. What else could you ask for.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I saw Dr. Tacia and was very pleased with my exam and how he took the time to answer my questions and explain things to me. Additionally, he was very personable and genuine.


Reply

You are so very welcome! Thank you for choosing us to take care of your eye health. We look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar BEST OPTOMETRY SERVICE IN THE AREA —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you Dr. Whitmore and your Staff.


Reply

You are so very welcome! Thank you for choosing us to take care of your eye health.

StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best eye doctors in Mid Michigan are here! Dr. Tacia has helped me so much with my eye problems. The quality of service and products is A+++!


Reply

It is our pleasure. Thank you Keith.

StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and service... —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great doctors and service


Reply

Thank you Lori! We look forward to serving you again.

StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great doctors... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service, great doctors


Reply

Thank you Kathleen. We look forward to serving you again.