Seals Tacia Bartz Zainea Whitmore

Star Star Star Star Star 59 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with all services —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Satisfied with all services


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendl and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is friendl and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my toddler’s (4) very first trip to th... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my toddler’s (4) very first trip to the eye doctor. The staff was amazing and made it fun and not scary. They were patient and worked with him and then explained things to me and him.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Can't see far. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Got new lenses can't see far, went back got newer lenses, better but still can't see far.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service. Everyone is very personable but professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the people and atmosphere in your... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really like the people and atmosphere in your office everyone is always very helpful and kind. Thank you so much


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Dr Seals office for my eye ca... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been using Dr Seals office for my eye care needs for a lot of years. I have always been very pleased with the care and very pleased with the glasses that I have gotten.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and people! —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fantastic service and people!


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and not much wait fir apt ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always very friendly and not much wait fir apt time once u get there


StarStarStarStarStar Great service...The lady that did my glasses wa... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service...The lady that did my glasses was great and helped me..


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Place! They worked me in before my scheduled appointment. They have a friendly and professional staff that will assist you with anything you need


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I did like making my appt online. My response was quick and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the cleanest, most organized det... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This is one of the cleanest, most organized detail oriented businesses I have ever been to. Great care super staff. So pleased with coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always my visit went exceptionally well. I’m always pleased with the treatment Dr. Tacia and the staff. They are top notch & make the experience fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was a great experience. Everyone was very friendly. The techs/intern/Dr. were all whitty and entertained with great conversation. They had a great choice of frames and answered all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly. Excellent staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Professional, friendly. Excellent staff


StarStarStarStarStar got me in quickly and sent me to a specialist w... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

got me in quickly and sent me to a specialist who gave me the same diagnosis. excellant service!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I put down highly satisfied for all the question. HOWEVER, I'm told I must "include 20 characters" in this box. You need to know that I charge $30.00 the half hour for essay-type work on the keyboard. Have a good one!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit. Amy is very precise. Dr. W... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Enjoyed my visit. Amy is very precise. Dr. Whitmore was very professional. I am going to miss Dr. Seals.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual pleasant staff, front desk a little sl... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As usual pleasant staff, front desk a little slow, but it happens,


StarStarStarStarStar My View —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I feel this survey is great. It give your patience a place to air their views. I was very impressed with all the new technology. It tells me you care about your patients eyes and only want to give them the best exam you possibly can. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is very nice and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time, everyone very professi... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Appointment was on time, everyone very professional. I would recommend this office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a wonderful experience. Everyone was both knowledgeable and helpful. They made me feel comfortable an were able to answer all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, always a great visit. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5 stars, always a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making us feel so welcome. Everyo... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thank you for making us feel so welcome. Everyone is so nice!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star experience. Dr. Seals and his staff were... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

5 star experience. Dr. Seals and his staff were awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Very appreciative —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Have been going there a long time and your staff has always been very good to me and my family. Thank you all very much for all you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great office Would never even considered going anywhere else for eye care


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I had the best experience here! Very... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My son and I had the best experience here! Very very happy with the services, will definitely recommend people go to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zainea is very caring, thorough and interest... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Zainea is very caring, thorough and interested in his patients. I will keep coming back yearly for all my optical needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, fun, courteous,and helpful!!... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is friendly, fun, courteous,and helpful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and very helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great atmosphere! Always extremely... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff, great atmosphere! Always extremely helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always have a great experience at my exams. Staff is great! Even though I was the last patient of the day, I didn’t feel like they were rushing to ge tmenout the door. Dr. Zainea sat and chatted with my husband and I as if he had all day. I never dread going to the eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great to work with.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is great to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar continue on with the good service you provide —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

continue on with the good service you provide


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great office and staff. They made me feel so welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars!Recommend this practice to all. Fun, ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 Stars! Recommend this practice to all. Fun, friendly, knowledgeable Doctors and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Whitmore provided me with the best exam I'v... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Whitmore provided me with the best exam I've ever had. He took into consideration the job that I do and had me get out of my exam chair and look outside. No one has ever done that. The atmosphere was positive and the employees are so helpful. I've already recommended Dr. Whitmore to my best friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly, competent staff. Exam was done w/professionalism, yet friendly atmosphere. Excellent exam & explanation of what was seen in the testing.


StarStarStarStarStar I was highly Satisfied with every aspect of the... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was highly Satisfied with every aspect of the appointment. The team here does a great job getting you in, answering all your questions, and putting all your concerns at rest! I will be recommending you to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, very friendly and right on time.... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very thorough, very friendly and right on time.


StarStarStarStarStar online is expected now isn't it? —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

online is expected now isn't it?


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a great experience. Everyone is always so friendly. I am calm and relaxed and comfortable during my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, relaxed mood clean building  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great place, relaxed mood clean building


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! I would recommend the Alma office ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great place! I would recommend the Alma office to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and service was great! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff and service was great! I can't offer advise on purchasing glasses, as I only got a exam. But staff was friendly, and answered all my questions!


StarStarStarStarStar Love it thats why i drive a hour there  —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love it thats why i drive a hour there


StarStarStarStarStar Eric Bienz —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Whitmore took the time an care to find an elusive tear in my retina. His efforts may have preserved the sight in that eye. A big thanks for his good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Every step of my eye exam was thorough and expe... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Every step of my eye exam was thorough and expedient. The staff was extremely pleasant and co-operative. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant experience with everyone... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a very pleasant experience with everyone at the office from the receptionist to the doctor. I feel they really care about me and my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great employees, Super fast service. What else... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great employees, Super fast service. What else could you ask for.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I saw Dr. Tacia and was very pleased with my exam and how he took the time to answer my questions and explain things to me. Additionally, he was very personable and genuine.


Reply

You are so very welcome! Thank you for choosing us to take care of your eye health. We look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar BEST OPTOMETRY SERVICE IN THE AREA —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you Dr. Whitmore and your Staff.


Reply

You are so very welcome! Thank you for choosing us to take care of your eye health.

StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best eye doctors in Mid Michigan are here! Dr. Tacia has helped me so much with my eye problems. The quality of service and products is A+++!


Reply

It is our pleasure. Thank you Keith.

StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and service... —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great doctors and service


Reply

Thank you Lori! We look forward to serving you again.

StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great doctors... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service, great doctors


Reply

Thank you Kathleen. We look forward to serving you again.