Scruggs Family Dentistry

Dr. Jeff Scruggs

Star Star Star Star Star 131 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! The entire staff is fantastic! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great dentist! The entire staff is fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scruggs is Great —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have seen Dr. Scruggs now 3 times. Once for tooth cleaning, Dental X-Rays and overall Dental Plan. Once for a Root Canal and Temporary Crown. Most recently for the Permanent Crown and tooth pain (unrelated to the previous work). The tooth cleaning was pretty pain free except for where I have cavities ,but once I told the dental hygienist where I was having some pain she was very gentle. The way Dr. Scruggs did the root canal was great. He doesn't inject 3 whole syringes of numbing agent into your gums before the procedure, which is how all the other dentists I've ever been to do it. He injects small amounts of numbing (that are not painful)l and he does this multiple times throughout the procedure. I know that sounds worse if you hate needles (I'm sure he'd do it the other way if you prefer) ,but there isn't any pain from the injections and face isn't numb for 4 hours after you're done with the appointment. My most recent visit we were going to put that permanent crown on the root canaled tooth. The color was of the crown was slightly off; 1 shade of off the tooth color chart. It's a tooth that's kind of in the back of my mouth and I wouldn't have really noticed ,but he pointed it out and decided to have the whole thing remade so it would be perfect. I didn't have to ask him to do that; he just decided to do that for my benefit. I've had a very good experience with him and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Ken H —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Had very pleasant first experience. A crown had come loose and needed to be cemented back in. I was offered a same day appointment. The staff are very pleasant and set me at ease. I look forward to being a regular patient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional and very efficient I appreciate their care


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure what you mean by "online presence." I... —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Not sure what you mean by "online presence." It's a vague question that folks are not likely to answer. I can help you guys come up with better questions if you want--Kristie Weeks Also, I think some of the questions below could confuse them because I think you should distinguish between the dentist and the hygienist. What is the hygienist was not good but the dentist was? The client would not know how to answer the question. I have studied surveys for years, so I'm not trying to be a know it all. Just thought I'd offer my opinion, which you can totally ignore.


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Scruggs Family Dentistry for the firs... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I went to Scruggs Family Dentistry for the first time this past week to get my teeth cleaned and had the dental hygienist (Ali). She was very kind, took her time and didn't hurt me like some I have been to in the past. I would definitely recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't sing those DDS Blues —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have (un)fortunately needed to make use of Dr Scruggs' services more than I would like in the last two months. So I want you all to know that I have the utmost respect for all the professionalism and personal attention I have gotten from everyone in the office. I can't wait to get my wife to become a patient here! Only down thing I could say is that I personally prefer waiting room chairs with comfy cushions and arms to lean against, but that's just me being spoiled from my previous dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always very courteous and professional. Whole staff is on one accord and do excellent work in every aspect of the business.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, the entire staff is very nic... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional, the entire staff is very nice and Dr. Scruggs does a great job explaining your treatment for your dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scruggs and the rest of his staff are great! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Scruggs and the rest of his staff are among my favorites in terms of the dental practices where I've been a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Clinic!!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was treated so nicely at this clinic and worked in last minute. The staff was very courteous and friendly. I had a very good experience at Scruggs Family Dentistry. I plan to switch my husband and children here!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice - would highly recommend  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love both of the dental hygienists that I have seen since I statrted using this dental practice 4 years ago... they are friendly and very helpful. They treat your concerns and questions as valid and important. Truly pleased with Dr. Scruggs and the work he has done on my teeth. He is down to earth and is easy to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very impressed for first time visit once they got the xray going.


StarStarStarStarStar Love these people. EVERYONE, from the people i... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love these people. EVERYONE, from the people in the front, to the dentist, and all the people in between are all smiles! Very professional and extremely personable:)


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great dentist and staff! I enjoy visiting with them each time I have an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Ya'll are the best!! I would not trust anyone e... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Ya'll are the best!! I would not trust anyone else in town with my smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scruggs and staff was outstanding!!! They s... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Scruggs and staff was outstanding!!! They squeezed me in at the last minute even though they were booked.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and they are very straigh... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone is very nice and they are very straight forward with their diagnostics and are very helpful with all your questions. Very professional and great patient care.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and the office is kept ve... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is friendly and the office is kept very professional. My visit is always a pleasant one.


StarStarStarStarStar GoodJob —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was there to have my teeth cleaned by Ali. She always does a great job and is always friendly


StarStarStarStarStar The people and quality of service here is unbea... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The people and quality of service here is unbeatable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scruggs has been my dentist for years and y... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Scruggs has been my dentist for years and years. I highly recommend Dr. Scruggs!


StarStarStarStarStar First time at this dentist as I recently reloca... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First time at this dentist as I recently relocated from another state. Allison was very warm and friendly and immediately made me feel comfortable. She thoroughly cleaned my teeth with no pain whatsoever. Dr Scruggs explained the work that I needed done in very easy to understand terms. I felt that he was honest and not just looking for some item to fix which is the problem I had with my previous dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and courteous service. —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Professional, friendly and courteous service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists ,& staff are friendly & very helpful —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dentists ,& staff are friendly & very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly, professional staff. Provided information every step of the process.


StarStarStarStarStar A SCORE OF 10 OUT OF 10 ! ! ! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

TO GO TO DR. SCRUGGS' OFFICE IS MORE OF A VISIT WITH CLOSE FRIENDS THAN AN APPOINTMENT. DR. SCRUGGS AND STAFF ARE SO PERSONAL. THEY SHOW INTEREST IN ME AS A PERSON AS WELL AS MY DENTAL SERVICE. MY BROTHER RECOMMENDED ME TO THEM BECAUSE HE USES THEM AND I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist will come back again  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great dentist will come back again


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Ms. Thomas is very professional, friendly, courteous and skillful.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Scruggs and his staff are amazin... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

As always, Dr. Scruggs and his staff are amazing and always make me comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sruggs’s Office is very warm, friendly & pr... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Sruggs’s Office is very warm, friendly & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworty Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We recently relocated from another area. The dentist office we were using hired some new dentists. My family and friends that go to that dentist were suddenly seeing new and expensive work being suggested. We suspected work not really needed and done simply to increase revenues. Sure enough, on my appointment none of the prior recommended work was at all indicated. It is disappointing to encounter a dentist who betrays your trust. Dr. Scruggs won my trust and he will also be seeing my wife as a new patient. It is simple to be ethical and to administer proper dental care. I am glad to be a new and regular patient of Dr. Scruggs. His office administrative help and hygienist are friendly and professional. I found my long term dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and supporting staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Awesome dentist and supporting staff


StarStarStarStarStar Everything I could expect and ask for in Dental... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything I could expect and ask for in Dental Healthcare


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and professional —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was so nice and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care from Scruggs Family D... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I received excellent care from Scruggs Family Dentistry. The staff is very professional and very nice. My concerns were taken care of. I will recommend this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and courteous and ev... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and courteous and even though I had to wait almost 30 minutes past my scheduled time I would still highly recommend Dr. Scruggs


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people and Great customer service. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice people and Great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scruggs is the best dentist I've been to ... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Scruggs and his staff always make sure I'm comfortable during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scruggs is great at explaining dental issue... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Scruggs is great at explaining dental issues and procedures. He will spend a lot of time with you making sure you understand the problems you may be having and possible solutions. He and his staff are very professional and kind -- if you are anxious, they will make you feel at ease!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everybody there are always nice, respectful, and considerate. They take great care of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar BLESSED PEOPLE. ALWAYS A CUT ABOVE WHAT IS ASKE... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

BLESSED PEOPLE. ALWAYS A CUT ABOVE WHAT IS ASKED OR EXPECTED!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Scruggs and Ali were such a pleasure, they were both very friendly and great conversationalist.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Happy with Dr. Scruggs & Staff! 😁😁 —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am extremely happy with this dentist! He was very nice and explained everything I needed done. The dental hygienist was very nice too and she never caused me any pain. The receptionist was very nice too! I never felt this comfortable at my previous dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Scruggs Family Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff, clean, beautiful office. dr. S... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

wonderful staff, clean, beautiful office. dr. Scruggs is great and painless, really cares about his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scruggs is outstanding!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Scruggs is outstanding! Staff very polite and professional. Appointments are kept on time, and Dr. Scruggs is very good at explaining dental issues.


StarStarStarStarStar i will follow ali. wherever she is. i hope this... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

i will follow ali. wherever she is. i hope this is 20 characters so i can quit survey.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scruggs and staff are wonderful, very nice ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Scruggs and staff are wonderful, very nice and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and less stressful than most experiences I have had with other dental offices. Constant reminders of appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place! I called on Monday with severe t... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome place! I called on Monday with severe toothache and got an appointment the same day. From the moment I walked in I was greeting with friendly smiling faces. Dr Scruggs and his staff are very nice and professional! I highly recommend Scruggs Family Dentistry!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I believe this is the best place to bring your family. Dr. Scruggs truly wants the best for you. His staff is always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar If you were not PERFECT with your practice the ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

If you were not PERFECT with your practice the Moore's would not have stayed with our PERFECT Dentist that we LOVE and trust in his work and expertise. We have certainly through the years stuck like Glue when you find your perfect Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I enjoy coming here !!! Everyone is so nice & professional !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Scruggs to anyone —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would recommend Scruggs to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff...they're the best!! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love the staff...they're the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job getting my teeth cleaned and pearly w... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great job getting my teeth cleaned and pearly white. Great job and getting my denture fixed....Thank you so much


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and prompt. Highl —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very professional and prompt. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Rhonda —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Have always had a great experience at Scruggs family dentistry. They go above and beyond to make your visit the best it can be.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the whole staff. Would r... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service from the whole staff. Would recommend and already have. Thank you Dr. Scruggs you did an exceptional job.


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff @ Scruggs Family Dentistry is very pr... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff @ Scruggs Family Dentistry is very professional, efficient, and friendly. Additionally, Dr. Scruggs is very thorough and meticulous with dental care! I highly recommend their services!


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and pro —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very courteous and professional


StarStarStarStarStar SCRUGGS' FAMILY DENTISTRY MAKES ME 😁!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

YOUR SERVICE WAS RECOMMENDED TO ME BY MY BROTHER. I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH HIS RECOMMENDATION. YOU ARE MORE​ THAN WHAT HE TOLD ME, IN WHICH CASE HE SAID YOU WERE "AWESOME". 5+ STARS GOD BLESS!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Can't express enough on how glad I am on becomi... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Can't express enough on how glad I am on becoming a new patient here... So professional and they really care for each patients dental care... So thankful to Ali Thomas my friend and now hygenist there for recommending Dr. Scruggs and his team of amazing peopie to look after all my future dental needs...definitely will recommend him and his team to all my friends....thank you team Scruggs for a wonderful visit. See you all soon for check ups😁


StarStarStarStarStar He gave me back my smile:)  —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

For years I suffered with cavities and pain in my mouth because when I was young, I was traumatized by bad dentist. Doctor Scruggs was the only one who could deal with my fear and help me with an extense work done in my teeth over the years. He literally gave me back my smile! I will trust him with my family and friends. He is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great Everyone in the office is g... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Service was great Everyone in the office is great


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, relaxed and friendly atmosph... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional, relaxed and friendly atmosphere. I have been a patient for 4 years and have always been pleased with the services provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff that does a very good job. I hig... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly staff that does a very good job. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

You can love everything about going to the dentist when your dentist and staff are very kind, caring and compassionate. That's how I feel about every visit I have withthem.


StarStarStarStarStar Invested the time to enusure a good bill of hea... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Invested the time to enusure a good bill of health


StarStarStarStarStar You guys did a great job! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You guys did a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Personable people and place but most of all the... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Personable people and place but most of all they are good at what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to interact with your dentist & staff onli... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice to interact with your dentist & staff online


StarStarStarStarStar Five ⭐️ Excellent service —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Five ⭐️ Excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff & the office is spotless —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent staff & the office is spotless


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service with each visit. Ev... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great professional service with each visit. Every staff member is always so friendly & professional, from the front desk to the end of your visit. I highly recommend Dr. SCRUGGS to my family & friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional. Able to fit me in for an emergency. Scheduled for 3 pm, did the pre registration, got there at 2:55pm, and in the patient room right before 3. Dentist's assistant was tentative and punctual, dentist was knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Gerald Shouse —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent dental care… The staff are great would read highly recommend to anyone for their dental hygiene and dental care thank you :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love the fact I can see before and after pics will have procedures done. Thanks Dr. Scruggs!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scruggs provides excellent dental care  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Scruggs provides excellent dental care and the best part he makes sure you are not hurting😄😄


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with this dentist office. Friendly... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with this dentist office. Friendly and very professional. He talks you through everything he is doing. Shouts do not hurt. Recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with you for a long time.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I've been with you for a long time. Linda and myself are driving 6 hours, one way, spending the night in a hotel just so we can get proper and professional care. These statement speak for themselves. Plus I enjoy you and your staffs fellowship.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the staff to the Doctor was very ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone from the staff to the Doctor was very helpful and friendly, I really like your organization. You are my favorite of all time.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly kind service with a smile —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fast friendly kind service with a smile


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Very professional, gentle and caring dentist and staff. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experiences each visit. Would strongly re... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experiences each visit. Would strongly recommend to anyone who is looking for an outstanding dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is one of the best dentists that I've ever gone to. Everyone is very friendly and professional. They get things done quickly and I never have any pain after my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, facility, and Dr Scruggs are the abs... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff, facility, and Dr Scruggs are the absolute best!! Hands down the best dentist in the Shreveport- Bossier area!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist! Awesome hygienist! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful dentist! Awesome hygienist!


StarStarStarStarNo Star i have a friend that has vantage health. he has... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

i have a friend that has vantage health. he has 400 of preventative dental care every 6 months and 500 per year on fillings and extractions. do you want a new client. bill cantrell 670-7813 havesomeone call me


StarStarStarStarStar Have already made referral & will continue to d... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Have already made referral & will continue to do as opportunities arise


StarStarStarStarStar Rae was the best baby ever —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Rae was the best baby ever


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best!! So friendly and efficient.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They are the best!! So friendly and efficient. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was really friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff was really friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scruggs and his staff are AMAZING.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Scruggs and his staff are AMAZING.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit! Everyone is very friendly ... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always a good visit! Everyone is very friendly and caring. With all my problems, I leave feeling happy to have been.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & welcoming staff! Absolutely lo... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly & welcoming staff! Absolutely love Dr. Scruggs.


StarStarStarStarStar Already gave your name to 2 friends —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Already gave your name to 2 friends


StarStarStarStarStar Scruggs Family Dentistry is extremely responsiv... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Scruggs Family Dentistry is extremely responsive to the need of patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly! My daughters feel so c... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is so friendly! My daughters feel so comfortable with the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Not a good patient ....before —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is usually very nerve racking going to the dentist in the past. Horrors from ill fitting partials to unable to deaden the shot areas to pull teeth. But yesterday I had a great experience. Everyone was gentle and explained everything beforehand. And beautiful work! I would highly recommend this office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist , very personal, professional and... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great dentist , very personal, professional and compassionate great staff


StarStarStarStarStar I love wveryone there that i interact with. Jus... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love wveryone there that i interact with. Just sent you a new client & will do so at every opportunity


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Scruggs for about 15-20 ... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been seeing Dr. Scruggs for about 15-20 years and I think he is the best! When he numbs your mouth for a procedure, it really is painless, and he and the staff put you at ease and always make sure you are comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is always courteous, polite and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice from receptionist to hygi... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very nice from receptionist to hygienist and Dr. Scruggs.


StarStarStarStarStar I was really tense but everyone made me feel co... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was really tense but everyone made me feel comfortable. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great people and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Ms. Thomas is excellent and very skillful.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentistry that I have been to ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

This is the best dentistry that I have been to in my life, they are always very friendly, considerate, and Dr Scruggs bedside manner is totally unbelievable this man goes of and above the call of duty to make sure that you're okay while you are in his care. I LOVE IT!


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and helpful, long time patience  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The office staff is very friendly and helpful. I also have had Dr. Scruggs and his staff handle one tooth emergency wonderfully. They have been my dentist office for about 10 years and I plan to continue using them for another 10 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Scruggs Denistry....always has provided top notch... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Scruggs Denistry....always has provided top notch service ....the staff is great😬


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my cleaning. Thx! ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Enjoyed my cleaning. Thx!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I loved the dental services there!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My husband and I had our little girl with us and they were able to accommodate us. Everyone was wonderful and incredibly helpful yesterday.


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning visits are always great!... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My cleaning visits are always great!


StarStarStarStarStar The people and facilities at Scruggs Family Denti... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The people and facilities at Scruggs Family Dentistry are wonderful. Very skilled and professional. Due to the age of my childhood dentistry I had to redo just about everything so made 4 major visits and all went very well. Teeth cleaning also exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very thorough yet gentle cleani... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. Very thorough yet gentle cleaning. Dr. Scruggs and staff are very professional. Made appropriate recommendations for future work on which I will follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar The awesome team at SCRUGGS DENTISTRY is the best... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The awesome team at SCRUGGS DENTISTRY is the best ever. They are very professional, family oriented, caring of their clients. I would (well I have recommended) them to family and friends. They seek the best treatment plan for each individual. I want to thank the person who recommended me. Ms. S. Taylor!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Scruggs Family Dentistry is awesome!... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Scruggs Family Dentistry is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous of your time and care about what d... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very courteous of your time and care about what dental work is needed.


Reply

Thank you Shirley! We are happy to hear you had a good experience.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Have used Dr. Scruggs for years and been very pleased. They are a very compassionate, professional team who care deeply for their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Scruggs and LeeAnne my hygienist. The... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Dr. Scruggs and LeeAnne my hygienist. They provide first rate care in very pleasant surroundings. Dr. Scruggs is one of the best dentists I have had. He has a very gentle and professional approach.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't beat this team! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2009)

From the moment you walk in the door the pretty girls in the office are greeting you and asking how you are doing. Short wait with a nice TV to watch. The most technology I have seen in a DTR (dental treatment room) Procedure is documented along the way with photos shown on the screen. Historical data is on the screen for your viewing as well. Dr. Scruggs and staff makes the experience very comfortable. My teeth feel are so clean and shiny when I leave that people are putting on sunglasses to help with the glare. No need for BLING when the Scruggs Family Dentistry is who you've SEEN!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in Shreveport  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The Staff at Dr. Scruggs office is amazingly warm and friendly. Their office is very warm and has an inviting atmosphere that puts you at ease. Love my dentist always looking forward to a beautiful smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Hello I appreciate the great friendly service I received and I am looking forward to recommending... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Hello I appreciate the great friendly service I received and I am looking forward to recommending others.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Scruggs! They are good at what they do, kind and fun to be around! And give you goodie bag... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love Scruggs! They are good at what they do, kind and fun to be around! And give you goodie bags =)


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with my dental work thanks Jeff you did an excellent job, again thanks ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm very happy with my dental work thanks Jeff you did an excellent job, again thanks


StarStarStarStarStar If you got to go to the dentist  —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Scruggs was very informative about what he was going to do what he was doing it and was very personable


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First class dentistry in a warm, comfortable, and friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always great service and friendly staff.