Scott Eye Care

Star Star Star Star Star 220 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed seeing your staff again. Everyone is ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I enjoyed seeing your staff again. Everyone is always so warm and pleasant. I had a great visit. Everything was fully explained to me and made sure I was completely satisfied before I left.


StarStarStarStarStar My first time you gave me totally wrong pair of... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first time you gave me totally wrong pair of glasses, all i needed was new frame and nobody understood me, ya'll wanted to charge me $300 for glasses i didnt need, so no i will not recommend you to anyone, i wont be back and i advised VSP to take you off their list


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing staff, Amazing Dr, Amazing products, Amazing service!!! You could say that our trip was amazing!!!


Reply

We are happy to hear about your amazing visit! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great professional kid friendly and knowledgeab... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great professional kid friendly and knowledgeable!


Reply

We love seeing kids!

StarStarStarStarStar Love going to y'all. It is very friendly and th... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love going to y'all. It is very friendly and the workers are very nice


Reply

Thank you much! We are happy to serve you!

StarStarStarStarStar Children's first eye exam  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the moment we walked in we were greeted with smiles. They have books to keep my children entertained. The wait wasn't more then 10 minutes to go in the back. Brittany and dr Millie were beyond amazing an explained everything to me and the kids every step of the way !! Will defiantly be recommending Scott Eye Care to everyone I know !!!!


Reply

Thank you for the kind words about our crew! We are so happy to get your recommendations!

StarStarStarStarStar The office was very professional, considerate t... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office was very professional, considerate to my needs. Answer all my concerns , made sure I was comfortable with the exams . 5 Stars


Reply

Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We are happy you were very comfortable!

StarStarStarStarStar Such a convenience to be able to count on being... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Such a convenience to be able to count on being seen on time. My appointment was scheduled an I left the office 30 minutes later. Personal care and attention is always appreciated!


Reply

We do our best to get you in and out on time, all while maintaining a thorough eye exam!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service, and a very friendly, caring staff. Thank you for making me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ryan was very patient and great with Kody —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Ryan was very patient and great with Kody


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've had the pleasure of visiting Scott Eye Care twice and both times were wonderful experiences. I was acknowledged and greeted with a smile as soon as I walked through the door. Also, everyone was very pleasant. I saw Dr. Dave & Virginia, who assisted me with contacts. She took her time, answered all of my questions, and made me feel like I mattered. She also educated me on proper use/care and made sure I understood everything. I would definitely recommend Scott Eye Care to anyone without hesitation! You guys rock!


StarStarStarStarStar Make you feel like family!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Such a wonderful helpful staff, they all treat you like family!!


Reply

We strive to have a welcoming office! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Brittney and Dr.Millie is by far the best ,swee... —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Brittney and Dr.Millie is by far the best ,sweetest,and most professional eye doctor place I have been to


Reply

Thanks so much for the nice words! We are so glad to have both Brittney and Dr. Millie on the Scott Eye Care team!

StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Scott Eyecare to everyone. Gr... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would recommend Scott Eyecare to everyone. Great Doctor and great staff.


Reply

Thank you so very kindly! We truly value your recommendations!

StarStarStarStarStar Quick service; receptionist, eye care assistant... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quick service; receptionist, eye care assistant and doctor very courteous.


Reply

We are glad to hear you had a good experience! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great place for all of your Eye Care needs! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place for all of your Eye Care needs! All of the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Millie Dave was so kind, and explained everything very well.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review! We enjoy having you as our patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone's always friendly and have never waite... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone's always friendly and have never waited over 15 minutes.


Reply

We try our best to keep the wait time down! Thanks a bunch!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly Staff. Love the environment. Very patient


Reply

Thanks a bunch! I am very luck to have a great staff! - Dr. Cazares

StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care Center —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit was great. Everyone in the office was extremely nice from the time I walked in to the time I walked out. I will definitely recommend this place to family and friends.


Reply

We are excited that you will pass the word on! Thanks a bunch!

StarStarStarStarStar SATISFIED —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing place!! This is by far the best eye care experience I've ever had!


Reply

Thanks so much for the compliment! We are happy to serve you!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful staff. The girls both enjoyed their eye visit!!!! Thanks


Reply

Thank you for choosing Scott Eye Care!

StarStarStarStarStar Superior Service for all Eye Care Needs —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Ryan Cazares and his team are informative, professional, intelligent, and provide a superior experience. They have been assisting with my Chronic Dry Eye issues, provided great education on the issue and have helped greatly. Dr. Ryan Cazares also provided the best EVER vision prescription for glasses!!! I have been wearing glasses since I was a child and was very enthusiastically excited to see so clearly, like never before. Thank you to Dr. Ryan Cazares and his whole team for such a great experience and all their help with all my eye care needs. They go above and beyond to make sure all your eye care needs are taken care of.


Reply

Such a grand compliment! We are more than happy to serve you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great,friendly staff. Doctor was very thorough ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great,friendly staff. Doctor was very thorough with her examination. I was very,very impressed and will definitely recommend Scott Eye Care to all my family and friends!


Reply

We'd love to see your family and friends!

StarStarStarStarStar Was treated very well and felt very respected. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was treated very well and felt very respected. The whole office was very courteous and helpful.


Reply

Our staff is trained to be the best! Thanks!

StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Will be coming back and refering... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service! Will be coming back and refering family and friends!


Reply

The ultimate compliment is a referral! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome nurse we had. Awesome Dr. I loved ever... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Awesome nurse we had. Awesome Dr. I loved every minute of it.


Reply

Thank you! We are glad you liked our staff and doctor!

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Great Customer Service! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional and Great Customer Service!


Reply

Thanks so much! We are constantly striving to provide excellent service!

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and Dr's  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff and Dr were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I especially enjoyed meeting the new Dr, what a welcoming and friendly face to have in your office.


Reply

Thanks a bunch for the compliments! We enjoy having you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar I had the pleasure of seeing Dr Millie. She was... —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had the pleasure of seeing Dr Millie. She was great. From an employee to a patient I will ALWAYS love this place. Thanks everyone!!!


Reply

Dr. Millie is happy to serve you!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The visit was great The people a freindly and helpful.


Reply

We are happy to hear that you had a great visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Staff was very friendly and so was... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great visit! Staff was very friendly and so was the doctor. She explained everything throughly and was very professional as well. We love this place.


Reply

We are happy you had a great experience. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff extremely helpful and very nice. The Dr.... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff extremely helpful and very nice. The Dr. gave me a very detailed exam. I haven't had that kind of service in Years. I plan to use them for all my eyewear/eye needs.


Reply

We are excited to hear this! Thank you for the glowing review :-D

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice and both my kids were ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was really nice and both my kids were well taken care of!!!


Reply

Thank you for the kind words! We are happy you enjoyed your experience, and thank you for bringing both of your children!

StarStarStarStarStar Best eye clinic experience we ever had!  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best eye clinic experience we ever had!


Reply

This is great to hear! We are honored!

StarStarStarStarStar Best I've met —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly, Professional, Personable


Reply

Thanks a bunch! We loved having you as a patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was extremely pleased with my recent visit for my annual eye exam and contact lens fitting. Everyone was extremely helpful and polite. I will definitely continue to visit Scott Eye care for my family's eye care needs.


Reply

This is great to hear! We are excited to see both you and your family for the coming years!

StarStarStarStarStar I think that is wonderful. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I think that is wonderful.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words! We hope to see you and your family again!

StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere everyone is welcoming an ve... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love the atmosphere everyone is welcoming an very nice.


Reply

Thank you! We do our best to be as welcoming as possible!

StarStarStarStarStar Scott Eye Care is incredible! Super friendly, a... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Scott Eye Care is incredible! Super friendly, amazing service, hardly any wait time and very thorough. I am so glad I switched to such a wonderful place that cares about their customers. I haven't stopped recommending them since my appointment!


Reply

Recommending to your friends and family is the highest compliment we can receive! Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Loved it! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always Ava loved her exam with Dr. Cazares


Reply

We love Ava, and we hope to see her for many years to come!

StarStarStarStarStar I was comfortable and they treated me nd my kid... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was comfortable and they treated me nd my kids like family. My kids enjoyed themselves as I was being seen.


Reply

This is great to hear! We try and treat everyone as our family! We hope to see you all again next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved my experience here!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Absolutely loved my experience here!!!


Reply

Great! We strive for good experiences here! We are happy to hear you had a good one!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very thorough  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly and very thorough


Reply

Thanks so much! We do our best to provide thorough eye exams!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome eye Dr.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Quick and easy service. Needed glasses for my 11 year old so quick and easy is always appreciated. They took medicaid which was great!


Reply

We are happy to help your child and anyone of any age!

StarStarStarStarStar SCOTT EYE CARE TWO THUMBS UP!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff at Scott Eye Care are extremely friendly and take care of me quickly and efficiently. I would suggest them to all my friends.


Reply

Thanks so much! We would love to see your friends!

StarStarStarStarStar 🎄Merry Christmas to Dr. Cazares and his staff... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

🎄Merry Christmas to Dr. Cazares and his staff . Thank all of you for the great care given to me in an emergency situation. Thank you for seeing me so very quickly and rendering such professional and accurate help when it was so needed. Everyone in the office was wonderful and Dr. Cazares and his nurse were perfect.God bless and Happy New Year.😊


Reply

That's so nice of you to say! Merry Christmas to you as well! See you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care ever! Love the staff, they're ver... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best eye care ever! Love the staff, they're very attentive and thorough.


Reply

Thank you! We try our best to be very thorough!

StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and great staff  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very clean and great staff


Reply

Thanks a bunch! We hope to see you again next year!

StarStarStarStarStar The Works where very Friendly & The Service was... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Works where very Friendly & The Service was also Great .


Reply

Thank you! We enjoy having you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and organized with updated technolog... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very clean and organized with updated technology.


Reply

Thank you! We try to keep up to date with current technology here at Scott Eye Care!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff! Facility ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and professional staff! Facility is clean and presentable!


Reply

Thank you so much! We work hard to keep the clinic clean. We hope to see you again next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Appt the same day! Will refer... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience! Appt the same day! Will refer to friends and family. Dr.ryan explained everything to me and everyone took their time with me!


Reply

Thank you! Although we are sometimes booked full, we are working on a system to have same-day availability. We can't wait to see your friends and family!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly and professional.


Reply

Thank you! We hope to see you again next time!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was very friendly and welcoming. They explained everything thoroughly. Dr. Dave is very sweet and knowledgeable. Overly satisfied with this choice for my son.


Reply

Thank you! We are happy your son had a good visit. Dr. Dave looks forward to seeing him again next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved our visit. Everyone there was ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Absolutely loved our visit. Everyone there was completely amazing and so sweet! My 9 year old so happy. During the exam from start to finish every step they did they explained not only to me but to my son as well. When they asked if I had any questions, they asked him also. Everyone there took their time with us and made sure we were happy. If you are looking for a wonderful experience this is the place to be!


Reply

Wow, thanks for the great review! We are so glad to hear that your son enjoyed his visit!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was super nice and I really like the ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was super nice and I really like the doctor. I will return to this store each year! Thank you!


Reply

Thanks so much! We are happy to hear that you'll be coming back next time!

StarStarStarStarStar All workers are wonderful and my child loves go... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All workers are wonderful and my child loves going here which is a big difference from his last eye doctor.


Reply

We are happy to hear that your child loves to see us. We hope to see you guys again!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly best eye exam I have ever had.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly best eye exam I have ever had.


Reply

Thank you! We are glad to hear that. Hope to see you again next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Can not thank Dr. Cazares enough for seeing me after hours for the painful corneal abrasion I had. He is an excellent doctor that really cares for his patients. His staff is very pleasant and helpful as well. I would not trust my eye care to anyone else. Thanks to you all.


Reply

Christie, I was happy to see you after hours. We are glad you trust us with your eye care! -Dr. Cazares

StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fast and friendly service. Always professional and very efficient.


Reply

Thanks, Tyler! We hope to see you again next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Service and Five Star Staff.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Five Star Service and Five Star Staff.


Reply

Thank you so much! You are a 5-star patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was so nice and helpful.


Reply

We are happy to help all of our patients! Thanks for the kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Couldnt have chosen a better place !!!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They where amazing. The entire staff was helpful, resourceful, and knowledgeable. They are now one of the many reason I stay local !! I choose Scott total eye care hands down over Lahaye total eye care !!


Reply

Such nice words to say! Thank you so much! We hope you tell your friends and family!

StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Courteous —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and appreciative of patient's time. Thorough and customer service is 5 star!


Reply

Thanks so much! We are happy to serve your needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Scott Eye Care is AWESOME ! Dr Ryan and the staff... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Scott Eye Care is AWESOME ! Dr Ryan and the staff are so kind and gentle. We ABSOLUTELY LOVE Scott Eye Care !!


Reply

Thanks so much! We hope you help us spread the word about the clinic!

StarStarStarStarStar First Time Experience was awesome.. ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First Time Experience was awesome..


Reply

Thank you for the kind words! We hope your future visits are just as awesome! :)

StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment, professional , very informativ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great appointment, professional , very informative and helpful


Reply

Thank you for the feedback! We are glad to have you as a patient here!

StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment, professional , very informativ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great appointment, professional , very informative and helpful


Reply

Thank you for the feedback! We are glad to have you as a patient here!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I highly r... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend getting your eye exams done here!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, prompt, service! Pefecy all aroi... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great, friendly, prompt, service! Pefect all around! Thank you!


Reply

Thank you for the nice words! You are very welcome!

StarStarStarStarStar We loved our visit! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful, friendly, and patient staff! We were thoroughly impressed. We will definitely be back for all of our eye care needs!


Reply

We are happy to hear! And we are happy to serve all of your eye care needs :)

StarStarStarStarStar My service was excellent! Staff were very pleasbt... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My service was excellent! Staff were very pleasant and helpful.


Reply

Thank you! We always appreciate the kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Glenn Baudoin —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

j was the very first customer to be seen at the Scott office. I have always enjoyed my visits because of the friendly, upbeat manner of the staff at Scott Eye Care. I am impressed with their reminder system which prevents me from overlooking a visit. The office has the very latest in equipment and I feel that I am in the best hands possible when I come in. I love Scott Eye Care, and I know everyone will as well.


Reply

Such gracious words! Thank you so much! We love having you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Confident & Comfortable —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've always felt very comfortable with Dr. Ryan and all his staff. I'm very impressed by the advanced equipment they have to help diagnose and care for my eyes. Dr. Ryan has been very informative and helpful with pharmacy and insurance issues. I'm confident I will be seeing him for a long time.


Reply

Such a great review! Thank you so much! We are happy to have you, and we hope to see you for a long time as well! :)

StarStarStarStarStar Great service. No waiting and in and out quick. E... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service. No waiting and in and out quick. Everyone is professional and very nice.


Reply

We strive to be quick but thorough. Thank you for the kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar MY VISIT THERE WAS WONDERFUL ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

MY VISIT THERE WAS WONDERFUL


Reply

Thank you for being a wonderful patient!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is a very professional and upscale place of business. I definitely recommend this place to EVERYONE!


Reply

We are happy to see the patients you recommend! Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had a real good eye exam.


Reply

Thank you! We hope we meet your satisfaction every year!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The people in the office was nice and helpful. The doctor was knowledgeable and very nice. I enjoy the visit.


Reply

We enjoy having you as a patient! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar The service is always awesome. The staff is extremely patient and sweet to my baby boy. Working ei... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service is always awesome. The staff is extremely patient and sweet to my baby boy. Working with kids of all ages you have to be. They provide many options for the screening if your child is unable to do any in particular. I drive all the way from Lake Charles, just for their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable and y'all are very nice ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Felt very comfortable and y'all are very nice


Reply

Thank you! We are happy to have you as a patient, and we hope you tell your friends!

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and awesome staff! My 5 year old was comfortable and the staff was great with him... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice office and awesome staff! My 5 year old was comfortable and the staff was great with him


Reply

We love to see children and people of all ages!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friend care! ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful and friend care!


Reply

We are glad to hear your kind words! Thank you! See you next time :)

StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and professional! Service with a smile!!... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Helpful and professional! Service with a smile!!


Reply

Thanks for the kind words! We love having you here, and we hope you help us to spread the word about our clinic!

StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Everything was explained and done with such professionalism . Friendly people.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very thorough exam. Everything was explained and done with such professionalism . Friendly people.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words! We love having you as a patient, and we hope you can send us some referrals :)

StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service!... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fast and friendly service!


Reply

Thank you, David! We enjoyed seeing you, and we hope you choose to see us again next year!

StarStarStarStarStar I just walked in and they happened to be able to see me. The staff and Dr Ryan are very profession... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I just walked in and they happened to be able to see me. The staff and Dr Ryan are very professional. Great experience


Reply

Thanks for the great review! We do our best to fit walk-ins in our schedule. We are happy you walked in to see us that day!

StarStarStarStarStar LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Scott Eye Care —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They were amazing. That was the most thorough eye exam I have ever gotten. The staff is friendly and efficient. I actually enjoyed my visit.


Reply

Thank you! We are happy to have you as a patient! Please send us your friends and family as well!

StarStarStarStarStar S NOEL —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

1ST TIME PATIENT, FROM MAKING MY APPOINTMENT TO EXAM EVERYTHING WAS UNCOMPLIATED AND THOROUGH. WAS A 1 ON 1 EXPERIENCE AND WILL BE A PATIENT FROM NOW ON.


Reply

This is great to hear! We are happy that you were happy!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff were so welcoming and comforting, I would recommend any one to this place and without a doub... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff were so welcoming and comforting, I would recommend any one to this place and without a doubt they would be truly satisfied.


Reply

Thanks a bunch! We hope you do recommend us :-) We look forward to seeing you again next year!

StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very pleasant and knowledgeable 5 star ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everyone was very pleasant and knowledgeable 5 star


Reply

Thank you for the kind review! We loved having you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Was a great visit my son enjoys it and they are very nice and great with kids.... —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was a great visit my son enjoys it and they are very nice and great with kids.


Reply

We love seeing kids, and we hope you keep choosing Scott Eye Care for your eye needs!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr went out of their way for my mother. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff and Dr went out of their way for my mother.I will be recomending them to everyone I know.


Reply

We are happy to have served her, and we are grateful for your referrals!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and staff!! I've been a patient for about 4 years and I've always have —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Dr and staff!! I've been a patient for about 4 years and I've always have a pleasant experience. Dr. Ryan is very detailed and explains things very well. The staff is very friendly and professional.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words, and thank you for being such a faithful patient! We hope you keep coming to see us!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! The doctor and his staff are very nice! !!... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service!! The doctor and his staff are very nice! !!


StarStarStarStarStar ELIZEBETH BENOIT —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

THANKS TO ALL OF YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL CARE DURING AND AFTER MY APPOINTMENT !! THE WHOLE STAFF IS AWESOME !! THANKS AGAIN....


Reply

You are quite welcome, and thank you for choosing Scott Eye Care!

StarStarStarStarStar It was a good visit , friendly employees. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a good visit , friendly employees.


Reply

We are happy to hear that you had a good visit. We hope you tell your friends and family :)

StarStarStarStarStar Love the Doctor and his staff. Friendly and Helpful... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the Doctor and his staff. Friendly and Helpful


Reply

Thank you! We enjoyed having you, and we hope to see you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar I Wouldn't go anywhere else ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I Wouldn't go anywhere else


Reply

Thanks for the kind words! We hope you continue to see us in the future :-)

StarStarStarStarStar The service was speedy and professional. The warmth from the staff was very comforting. I really e... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The service was speedy and professional. The warmth from the staff was very comforting. I really enjoyed my visit and would refer them to my friends.


Reply

We would be so happy to serve your friends! Please send them our way!

StarStarStarStarStar My first visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful customer experience. Staff was extremely friendly and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire visit was pleasant and professional--will spread the word! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire visit was pleasant and professional. The staff made me feel welcomed and at home. Doctor was very thorough and patient while testing my eyes and reviewing results with me. He explained my eye condition clearly and was attentive to details. Very pleased--will spread the word!


Reply

Spreading the word is the highest compliment you can give to us! Thank you so much! We are happy to have you as a patient.

StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Cazares were both friendly and helpful!... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and Dr. Cazares were both friendly and helpful!


Reply

Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed your visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the Dr. And the staff —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with the Dr. And the staff


Reply

Thank you! We are happy to have you as a patient. Help us get the word out about Scott Eye Care!

StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the whole process. Friendly and professional staff. Well done! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very satisfied with the whole process. Friendly and professional staff. Well done!


Reply

Great to hear! Thank you for the kind words. Hope to see you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the staff. Very friendly —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really liked the staff. Very friendly


Reply

Thank you for the compliment! We enjoy having you as a patient, and we hope you refer your family and friends!

StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to drive to a local business instead of driving all the way to the V —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's always a pleasure to drive to a local business instead of driving all the way to the V.A clinic in Alexandria, La! I salute Scott eye care business an his staff for stepping up to the plate for taking care of local veterans! Ooohhrrraaa RANGERS LEAD THE WAY!


Reply

We are happy to help our local veterans! Thank you for your service, and we hope to see you again next time.

StarStarStarStarStar I was very satified with my experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very satisfied with my experience.


Reply

We are glad to hear about your satisfaction! Help us spread the word! :)

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr!!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome Doctor and wonderful friendly staff!!! I am so glad I decided to go there!! Just what I needed...Thank you Dr Cazares and girls!!!


Reply

You are very welcome. We are happy you enjoyed your visit, and we hope you help us to spread the word!

StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Great services —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had a great experience. Great services


Reply

Thank you for the kind words! Help us by spreading the word! :) We are happy to have you as a patient.

StarStarStarStarStar 1st time patron —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Overall experience went beyond my expectations!! I have encouraged my husband to come and enjoy the experience as well. Thank u!


Reply

Thank you for the kind words, and we hope to see your husband soon! We greatly appreciate the referral!

StarStarStarStarStar A great experience. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A great experience. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.


Reply

Mona, I am happy to have a great staff! They work very hard, and we are glad they accommodated you! -Dr. Ryan

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and went above and beyond to make me comfortable. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff was very friendly and went above and beyond to make me comfortable. Dr. Ryan was great as well and was very informative and what I needed to do to take care of my eye.


Reply

Thanks for the kind words, Shane. We are glad to have helped you!

StarStarStarStarStar It was great I couldn't have chose a better eye dr  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was great I couldn't have chose a better eye dr


Reply

Thank you for the compliment! We are happy to have you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar I do not think I have ever had such a pleasant eye appointment. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I do not think I have ever had such a pleasant eye appointment. Dr.Cazares and his staff were courteous and treated you as if you were their patient.


Reply

Very kind words! Thank you for your compliments, and we hope you help us to spread the word :-)

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by each and every staff me —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service by each and every staff me


Reply

Thank you! We pride ourselves on our excellent staff! We hope you continue to use Scott Eye Care for your eye care needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and the doctor made us feel welcome along with the nurses  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was great and the doctor made us feel welcome along with the nurses


Reply

Great to hear! We hope you choose us for your future visits!

StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff was very friendly and welcoming!! I also thought the office was extremely... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I found the staff was very friendly and welcoming!! I also thought the office was extremely clean!!! I HAD A GREAT AND AWESOME EXPERIENCE THERE!!!!:)


Reply

We are happy to hear about your experience! We hope you tell your friends and family about us :)

StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr were so friendly and done such a great job —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff and Dr were so friendly and done such a great job. I have told so many people how wonderful my visit was and how you leave feeling like you have known everyone for long time. You don't find very many places of business that you leave feeling like someone truly cares. The staff was very informative of anything I ask and made me feel much better about asking more questions. Thank you for giving such great patient support. I will be telling more people about my great experience.


Reply

What a nice review! We are so happy to have helped you, and we very much appreciate you spreading the word. It is the ultimate compliment!

StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care I have ever received. Explained what the diagnosis was in terms I could understand —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best eye care I have ever received. Explained what the diagnosis was in terms I could understand. And, included visual guides to better understand.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words! We are excited to have you here, and we hope you send your friends and family!

StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the dr and staff. Everyone was very nice and helpful.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very impressed with the dr and staff. Everyone was very nice and helpful.


Reply

Thanks so much! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience at Scott Eye Care. Hope to see you again next time!

StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience, and everyone was very friendly and explained everything that was... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a great experience, and everyone was very friendly and explained everything that was involved during my examine.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words, Mrs. Menard! We hope you tell your friends and family about us!

StarStarStarStarStar Dawn was great!!! Very helpful and kind. Dr  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dawn was great!!! Very helpful and kind. Great patient care. Dr Cazares did an excellent thorough eye exam. Love this place. Hteat service. Highly recommend Scott Eye Care for your eye care needs:)


Reply

Thanks so much for the kind words! We definitely have a great, well-trained staff, who excel at customer service! We hope to see you for your future eye care needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice and friendly...My whole family will now be patients of your clinic...Thank you so much


Reply

We are very happy to hear that you will be bringing your whole family! Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is kind and courteous. I was not an easy customer. My transition from glasses to contacts was not easy for me but the staff at Scott Eye Care were very patient and understanding. I would highly recommend Dr. Ryan Cazares and all of his staff.


Reply

Thank you for the generous words, Kathleen! We enjoy having you as a patient and hope you recommend us to your friends and family!

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making my referral appointment so quickly.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you for making my referral appointment so quickly.


Reply

We are happy to help! We look forward to serving all your eye care needs in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar Had an awesome experience! I called because my 7yr old son had something irritating his eye, they... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Had an awesome experience! I called because my 7yr old son had something irritating his eye, they scheduled him for that day, took him in right away when we arrived. Miss Dawn was fantastic, and the Dr. was attentive to my son, keeping him involved, kept telling him what was happening and what a good job he (son) was doing during procedure. Have already told several people about our visit, and am planning on changing my current eye-care people to this facility. My son is ready to go back and see them! :)


Reply

We were more than happy to help your son out! We look forward to seeing you, your family, and friends! Thank you for helping us spread the word!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was super friendly. That made us feel very welcome —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff was super friendly. That made us feel very welcome. We also received a great amount of information.


Reply

Thank you for the great compliments! We hope to see you, your family, and friends again in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar It was very comfortable to be there. I appreciate —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was very comfortable to be there. I appreciate the help with learning how to put the contacts in and pick out frames for glasses. Prices were very reasonable. Thanks


Reply

Thank you so much for the great review! We try our best to remain competitive while maintaining a high level of care. We would appreciate your referrals! Thanks again!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and the Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful staff and the Dr. takes his time to explain and is very concerned about you and your eyes. Thanks for all of your service


Reply

You are very welcome, and we thank you for the nice words! We hope to see you and your friends and family in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar It was great experience. Nice clean environment, friendly people, made my family feel welcome —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was great experience. Nice clean environment, friendly people, made my family feel welcome. I'll definitely refer others that needs eye care😊


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend your facility to all my friends and coworkers. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would recommend your facility to all my friends and coworkers.


Reply

Wow, we would love to see your friends and coworkers. Thank you for visiting, and thank you for your recommendations!

StarStarStarStarStar My son was seen very quickly, and everyone there was friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My son was seen very quickly, and everyone there was friendly and knowledgeable. I plan to switch to Scott Eye Center myself.


Reply

We look forward to having you here at Scott Eye Care, and we appreciate you bringing your son! Thank you for the great review.

StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly and clean doctors office —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Such a friendly and clean doctors office. My 11 year old son felt so at ease during his exams and so did I as his mother. I would definitely refer friends and family.


Reply

We would greatly appreciate your referrals, and we are so glad to hear your kind words! Thank you for being a patient with us!

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! The people working here were amazing! So friendly! But the eye glasses that were... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Fantastic! The people working here were amazing! So friendly! But the eye glasses that were discounted were, was not a big enough selection! Overall I had a great experience!!


Reply

Dena, thank you for the kind words! We are adding on to our optical before the end of 2015!

StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a very professional and thorough examination —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As usual, a very professional and thorough examination. Everything was explained to me and I left with a complete understanding of the health of my eyes.


Reply

So great to hear this! Thank you! We enjoy serving you and hope you help us spread the word!

StarStarStarStarStar Very kind people. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Answered any question I had. Doc was very professional and explained things to me in a way that I could understand.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words! Please tell your friends and family about us!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so very nice and friendly. The people want to help you and take care of your needs —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is so very nice and friendly. The people want to help you and take care of your needs. Thank you for a great service Scott Eye Care. You are Bless with a great staff!


Reply

Thank you so much! I am so thankful to have the staff that I have. We hope to see you again next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, timely  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Pleasant,professional and timely experience.


Reply

We are happy to hear this! Thank you for the great review. We welcome your referrals and hope to see you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was polite and professional as usual  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff was polite and professional as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work you can only be enhanced and I only wish that in some way a reliable person... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Keep up the good work you can only be enhanced and I only wish that in some way a reliable person can be held accountable in some way to send have the Services sent off for the glasses opposed to waiting a month maybe by checking previous payments from some of their other services. I do understand that some people have been dishonest with you your company but all is not that way and most of your patience are probably on a fixed income I would assume. Thanks


Reply

Thank you for the kind compliments! It is our policy to have payment in full in order to provide services and spectacles/contact lenses. You can pay as little or as much as you would like until the payment is in full, and we do offer Care Credit to all of our patients, which allows you 6-12 months of interest free payments.

StarStarStarStarStar SO VERY PLEASED WITH DR. C. AND THE ENTIRE STAFF. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

SO VERY PLEASED WITH DR. C. AND THE ENTIRE STAFF.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review! We hope to see you next time. Don't forget to tell your friends and family about us! -Dr. Ryan Cazares

StarStarStarStarStar One Happy Customer!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience was a lot better than I thought it would be. Everyone was so welcoming and the place was soo clean. Scheduling my appointment was actually easier than I thought it would be as well. Definitely enjoyed my visit and will be referring friends and family.


Reply

This is great to hear! Thank you so, so much for referring friends and family! We are excited to have you and them as patients!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star i did like the overall experience the girls out front were very nice —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

i did like the overall experience the girls out front were very nice. My wait time was extreme and there is not really many choices for glasses... but it was convenient


Reply

Thank you for the insightful review. We understand our patients are sometimes pressed for time, and we apologize for running behind that morning. This is not a regular occurrence at our clinic, but emergencies do happen from time to time. We are working on expanding our inventory, so soon enough we will have more frames to offer to our patients! -Dr. Cazares

StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience was excellent —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My overall experience was excellent. The doctor and his staff was very friendly, patient, kind, and helpful. They stand behind their mission statement to the fullest and to me that is quality care.


Reply

Wow, thanks for the excellent review! We are definitely sharing this one! We hope to see you again next time!

StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I have a problem with is that You should let the person try on glass frames before... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The only thing I have a problem with is that You should let the person try on glass frames before they get eyes dilated, Tiffany really could not see the frames she was trying on. It would be better to do this process first. thanks


StarStarStarStarNo Star Bourgeois —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience overall.


Reply

We are happy to hear you had a great experience! Hope to see you again next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Great and thorough job. I really don't see that type of follow through anymore. Excellent Dr.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great and thorough job. I really don't see that type of follow through anymore. Excellent Dr.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words! I try my best to be thorough because my patients deserve it! -Dr. Cazares

StarStarStarStarStar I've been very pleased with all my appointments at Scott Eye Care —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been very pleased with all my appointments at Scott Eye Care. The staff is so courteous and I've never had to wait too long. I've also always felt completely informed about my care.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review! We are happy to hear we are meeting your expectations! Hope to see you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Scott Eye Care was very comfortable, The waiting perod was awesome, The nurse was... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience at Scott Eye Care was very comfortable, The waiting perod was awesome, The nurse was eficient and the doctor has great bedside Maners. I would definetly refer my friends and family to your facility. Thanks for a great first time eperience ast your office.


Reply

This is great to hear! Referring your friends and family is the biggest compliment we can get. Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar I Absence Love Every Last One Of The People I Met —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I Absence Love Every Last One Of The People I Met. They Were Amazing, We Laughed & Got My Exam Done & Didn't Take That Long. I Love Scott Eye Care & They Were Very Friendly. They Cracked Jokes & I Love That. Can't Wait To Visit Again.


Reply

Thank you for the great comments! We strive to make your experience fun and comfortable. We can't wait for you to visit again!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Scott Eye Care took excellent care of me , I would recommend them to everyone in need... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff at Scott Eye Care took excellent care of me , I would recommend them to everyone in need of eye care.


Reply

Great to hear! This is what we strive for. Thank you for the comments!

StarStarStarStarStar SCOTT EYE CARE IS THE BEST EYE CARE CENTER I HAVE EVER DELT WITH —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

SCOTT EYE CARE IS THE BEST EYE CARE CENTER I HAVE EVER DELT WITH. I WILL FOREVER BE A CUSTOMER HERE.


Reply

Wow! Thank you for the kind words!!! That's so great to hear! We hope you help us spread to word!

StarStarStarStarStar As always, a most pleasurable visit. A Satisfied customer to the end! Glenn —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, a most pleasurable visit. A Satisfied customer to the end! Glenn


Reply

Thank you! We love seeing you every year and hope you spread the word about us!

StarStarStarStarStar The girls thier where every nice to my daughter an she was every happy thank u guys —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The girls thier where every nice to my daughter an she was every happy thank u guys


Reply

Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to see you and your family.

StarStarStarStarStar always enjoy the kindness showed to the patients.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

always enjoy the kindness showed to the patients.


Reply

Thanks so much! We strive to be kind and helpful!

StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience was very pleasant.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall experience was very pleasant.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words! We would love it if you told your friends and family as well :)

StarStarStarStarStar Very family friendly and awesome staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very family friendly and awesome staff


Reply

Thank you! We strive to be family friendly. Thank you for bringing your family to us!

StarStarStarStarStar I had a fantastic experience for my 4 year olds eye exam! I referred my mother in law and niece to... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a fantastic experience for my 4 year olds eye exam! I referred my mother in law and niece to this clean, friendly, caring environment!!! Highly recommend! Can't wait for my appointment next week!


Reply

Wow, thank you for the great compliments! We look forward to seeing you and everyone you referred!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were all very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and doctor were all very friendly and helpful.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words! We hope to see you and your family and friends again in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar Considering was at a dr appt. Felt at home. Really nice people. Felt like family —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Considering was at a dr appt. Felt at home. Really nice people. Felt like family. Especially the lady that did the dialation. She's a character. Real nice lady. Great experience.


Reply

Thank you for the great compliments. This is exactly what we try to do. Please help spread the word!

StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here the staff is great. The staff is good with my kids. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love coming here the staff is great. The staff is good with my kids.


Reply

Thank you for the compliment! We love seeing kids and people of all ages. Let your friends and family know!

StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and assistants. Everyone there was very friendly and courteous. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great doctor and assistants. Everyone there was very friendly and courteous.


Reply

Thank you so much for the compliments. We hope you spread the word!

StarStarStarStarStar It was great. The staff were very friendly and knowledgable —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was great. The staff were very friendly and knowledgable. Have referred you to my sister, but you do not accept her insurance.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words! We are glad to have you as a patient, and we welcome your referrals. We are sorry about your sister's insurance, but if she has out of network benefits, we can gladly see her and help her file.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Ryan was extremely knowledgeable, personable, and understanding. He's one of the best doctors that I have experienced in the past fifteen years I've had eye exams. The staff was very pleasant from the time I walked in the door until the time I left. The office was clean and organizised. I will definitely refer friends, family, and co-workers.


Reply

Thanks so much! We are happy to help you, and we are looking forward to seeing your friends, family, and co-workers as well!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The experience was amazing!!! I was greeted by staff as soon as I walked through the door. I was seen in a timely manner and Dr. Ryan was great!!! I have had eye exams for the past three years and left feeling better than I ever have before. Everyone was knowledgeable and compassionate. I will definitely refer friends and family


Reply

Wow, what a great review! Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again, and we are excited about seeing your friends and family as well!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Place! Friendly and caring staff. Easy to schedule. I will refer family and friends to Scott Eye Care.


Reply

Thanks so much! We are looking forward to continue to serve you as well as the friends and family you send our way!

StarStarStarStarStar I decided to go only because I was told by a friend that they r awesome and I must agree that it... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I decided to go only because I was told by a friend that they r awesome and I must agree that it was one of my best


Reply

Thanks for the awesome review! We hope that you tell some of your friends as well! :) See you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for bring your wonderful, professional business to Scott! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for bring your wonderful, professional business to Scott!


Reply

Thank you for being a great patient! We hope you can spread the word and would love your referrals!

StarStarStarStarStar YOU MAKE IT ENJOYABLE FOR YOUR VIST, THANK YOU —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

YOU MAKE IT ENJOYABLE FOR YOUR VIST, THANK YOU


Reply

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Scott Eye Care! We thank you for your visit, and we welcome your recommendations to friends and family!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very knowledgable and friendly. Very thorough exam —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is very knowledgable and friendly. Very thorough exam. Contacts and glasses came in very fast!


Reply

We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope you help us spread the word! See you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar A VERY WELL ORGANIZED EYE CARE FACILITY, THANK'S —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A VERY WELL ORGANIZED EYE CARE FACILITY, THANK'S


Reply

Thank you for your kind words! We hope you help us to spread the word!

StarStarStarStarStar I like the visit we had yall found out the problem with my child and I'm so happy that yall helped... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like the visit we had yall found out the problem with my child and I'm so happy that yall helped her


Reply

We are happy to have helped you child! We love helping children and people of all ages!

StarStarStarStarStar It's been nice to have someone who cares about what I want in my vision and I appreciate the... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's been nice to have someone who cares about what I want in my vision and I appreciate the patience everyone has shown while we work through my contact issues


Reply

It's our job to have you see the best that you can! We thank you for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar This is my third appointment at Scott Eye Care and my vision has never been better!  —    (Patient since Mon May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is my third appointment at Scott Eye Care and my vision has never been better!


Reply

Thank you for your loyalty to the clinic! We are extremely happy to see our patients returning year after year!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience overall! I have referred friends in the past and they have all come back so... —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience overall! I have referred friends in the past and they have all come back so impressed with how helpful everyone is.


Reply

Thanks for the kind compliments on your experience! We love getting referrals... it's the best compliment of all!

StarStarStarStarStar I have referred yall to plenty people. Great service. —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have referred yall to plenty people. Great service.


Reply

This is great to hear! Referrals are the highest compliment we can receive. Thank you so much for being a patient with us, and thank you for the referrals!

StarStarStarStarStar Was very nervous about taking my 3 year old in and so was he but the staff Made us feel very... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was very nervous about taking my 3 year old in and so was he but the staff Made us feel very comfortable, they were so friendly. Kudo's Dr. Scott!!!!


Reply

It's great to hear that you had a great visit! Dr. Cazares loves to see children. We hope to see you again next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dr.and Staff !! —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Exceptional Dr.and Staff !! Told all the people at Fedex.


Reply

Thanks for the kind words and the referrals! Your referrals are the highest compliment you can give to us! Thanks so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Great office, staff, and atmosphere —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleased, staff is professional and friendly, also very knowledgeable. Whenever I have a question about insurance, payment or fees they discuss with me and find out the answers to what I may be needing assistance with. Would def recommend to others.


Reply

Thank you for the great review. We try our best to assess all your needs. We are here to help!

StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent and the workers or very nice  —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was excellent and the workers or very nice


Reply

Thank you! I am lucky to have such great staff. Make sure to tell your friends and family about us! See you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar We have always received such friendly and quick service from all employees at Scott Eye Care!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We have always received such friendly and quick service from all employees at Scott Eye Care!


Reply

We are happy to hear about your great experience! We would love it if you would spread the word :) Hope to see you again next time!

StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed!!! In regard to question 7, I already referred someone!! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very impressed!!! In regard to question 7, I already referred someone!!


Reply

Thanks so much for referring! That is the greatest compliment you can give us. We hope to see you again next time!

StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this place, so organize and so clean  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love everything about this place, so organize and so clean


Reply

Thank you for the kind words! We do our best to keep the clinic clean. We hope to see you again next year! Help us spread the word about the office!

StarStarStarStarStar My daughter love it there. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My daughter love it there.


Reply

We are glad your daughter loved her appointment. We will gladly see the rest of your family as well!

StarStarStarStarStar MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT , KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK:) —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT , KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK:)


Reply

Thank you for the compliment! We hope to see you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Great service . Will recommend to my friends and coworkers. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service . Will recommend to my friends and coworkers.


Reply

We love to hear that you will recommend us to others! Thank you! We hope to see you again next year!

StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the service and results. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was pleased with the service and results.


Reply

Thanks so much. We would gladly welcome any referrals of your family and friends. Hope to see you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, great staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience, great staff.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words. My staff is indeed great! We hope you can help us spread the word about our services! See you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a great pleasure to visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great pleasure to visit


Reply

Thank you for the kind words! We also enjoy seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Great service  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience. Great service


Reply

Thank you for the kind review! We would love for you the spread the word!

StarStarStarStarStar Need some music in the room while you wait to the dr —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Need some music in the room while you wait to the dr


Reply

While we do have some music in the waiting area and in the hallways, we will definitely consider adding music to the exam rooms. Thank you for the suggestion!

StarStarStarStarStar Love love love everyone at Scott Eye Care. Service is outstanding.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love love love everyone at Scott Eye Care. Service is outstanding.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words! We would love you to send your friends and family :)

StarStarStarStarStar Great service !! I love this Eye Cade !!  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service !! I love this Eye Cade !!


Reply

Thanks so much! Make sure to tell your friends and family! We hope to see you again in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service! Thank y'all for the help!


Reply

Thank you for the kind review. Please help to spread the word about our clinic! :) See you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar I was very please went your service Thank  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very please went your service Thank I say yall Rate revaiw is 5


Reply

Thank you for the kind review! We hope to see you again for any future eye care needs!

StarStarStarStarStar No long waits. Very thorough. Newer technology. Would recommend to everyone!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No long waits. Very thorough. Newer technology. Would recommend to everyone!


Reply

Great! Thank you for the kind words. We hope you do recommend us to everyone :-) Hope to see you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased the Doctor was very thorough —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleased the Doctor was very thorough


Reply

Thank you! We hope you enjoyed your visit, and we hope to see you again in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar It went beautifully and swiftly. I truly enjoyed my experience there. Thanks for seeing me. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It went beautifully and swiftly. I truly enjoyed my experience there. Thanks for seeing me.


Reply

Thank you for coming to see us! We hope to see you again in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional and friendly! Since this was my first eye appointment, I was a bit nervous but the doctor and staff were so friendly and comforting, it took the focus off of my anxiety. I am please to say that this office has met all of my expectations. I would recommend anyone to Scott Eye Care!


Reply

Such a great, kind review! Thank you for the compliments! We've enjoyed working with you and hope you do recommend us to your friends and family! Happy Holidays!

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Except for wait, eye exam went well and was pleased outcome —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Except for wait, eye exam went well and was pleased outcome. Getting the correct glasses has been a challenge and the reason for the low rating.


Reply

We are sorry to hear your displeasure. After looking into our scheduling and appointment system, it looks as if your appointment was at 3:00pm and we started you at 3:05pm. We apologize for that wait. We have been trying diligently to work with you on your glasses, but we need your cooperation and communication in order to achieve this. We would be more than happy to resolve your situation. We only ask for your cooperation.

StarStarStarStarStar Overal great except the part about being informed a photograph was about to be takenof me without... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Overal great except the part about being informed a photograph was about to be taken of me without any explanation which I refused and do not agree with. Photo is on my drivers licenses.


Reply

We are sorry to hear about this. The photo taken at the front counter is not mandatory and only helps the doctor to better remember his patients and their cases. As is the case with all of your information and records, the photography is protected and private. Thank you for the good review. We hope to see you again in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very pleasant. The Dr —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone there was very pleasant. The Dr. Was very nice and I felt like he asked good questions and did a thorough exam.


Reply

Thanks so much for the kind words! We hope to see you again in the future! :)

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, polite, professional staff —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly, polite, professional staff. Dr took his time, explained all details of appointment and asked if I had any questions. Great experience!!! Highly recommend!!!


Reply

Thank you for the kind words and the recommendation! We hope to see you again in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Already refered two people.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great place. Already refered two people.


Reply

Wow! Thank you for sending people our way! That is the greatest compliment you can give to us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing. Everyone was polite and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff is amazing. Everyone was polite and professional.


Reply

Thank you so much for your visit and kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his staff are phenomenal!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The doctor and his staff are phenomenal!


Reply

Great! Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you had a good experience.

StarStarStarStarStar Love the fact that everyone greeted us from the time if arrival til we left —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the fact that everyone greeted us from the time if arrival til we left. Friendly Atmosphere! !!!


Reply

Thank you so much! We strive to have a hospitable environment. Hope to see you again in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar I'm really glad that my family and I found your office. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm really glad that my family and I found your office.


Reply

We are also glad that you found us! We hope to see you and your family in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service on every appointment I've had and the staff is friendly and courteous and... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service on every appointment I've had and the staff is friendly and courteous and possess excellent knowledge of their products.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful staff and doctor , nice to have pleasant staff and no long wait.


Reply

We are glad you enjoyed your visit! Please see us again for any future needs.

StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Quick and to the point. Great staff. Thank you for your time.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was great. Quick and to the point. Great staff. Thank you for your time.


Reply

We are glad you serve you! We hope to see you again in the future.

StarStarStarStarStar I feel that Ayden got a more though eye exam on his first visit than I have received myself in 50... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I feel that Ayden got a more though eye exam on his first visit than I have received myself in 50 years. I will be changing my eye care to you.


Reply

This is great to hear! Thank you so much. We would be happy to see you.

StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff at Scott Eye Care. so friendly and patient.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We love the staff at Scott Eye Care. so friendly and patient.


Reply

I love my staff as well! They are so great at what they do. Thank you for the kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience for my son being it was his first ever eye exam —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a good experience for my son being it was his first ever eye exam. The doctor and nurse were very calming and made my son very comfortable and at ease.


Reply

We are glad to have helped you and your son and hope to see you again in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar No changes, continue doing what you guys are doing. Thanks again! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No changes, continue doing what you guys are doing. Thanks again!


Reply

Thank you for letting us serve you! See you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Special Thanks —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Special thanks to Kay. I know that I was a difficult patient but, she was always very kind and extremely helpful. Thanks Kay for all of your help!


StarStarStarStarStar We are pleased with the sevice. Thanks! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We are pleased with the sevice. Thanks!


Reply

Thank you for the kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Not a thing. Everything was very professional. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Not a thing. Everything was very professional.


Reply

Thanks for the great review! We hope to continue working with you in the future!