Scott Hearth

Dr. Scott Hearth

Star Star Star Star Star 320 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Unfortunately, I've had to deal with many derm... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Unfortunately, I've had to deal with many dermatology offices throughout my lifetime. I have to say this was the most professional medical staff that I've dealt with. I highly recommend granite bay dermatology and laser center.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really appreciated getting to see you all again. The new office is just gorgeous.


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Visit —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a routine follow up appointment with Dr. Tibbs. The office's use of technology for appointment reminders was very helpful as was the staff when I arrived. I received emails and texts which are helpful when juggling a busy schedule. Dr. Tibbs was courteous, professional and thorough with his examination. I received more care in a 20 minute appointment than in many previous visits to other dermatologists.


StarStarStarStarStar Sylvia and her assistant are great! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Sylvia and her assistant are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Hearth and nurse Lilly treated me as a... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Both Dr. Hearth and nurse Lilly treated me as a valued client and I was happy with my annual review


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Little time waiting. Procedure was quick and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All the staff were friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a fantastic experience —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had a fantastic experience. Was in and out of there in 15 minutes. Extremely clean and comfortable lounge area and office. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and efficient. PA Tibbs was g... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff and efficient. PA Tibbs was great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was friendly. I was seen almost immediately. Sylvia was very proficient and I felt comfortable having her look at my body.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff when I checked in. They were very good at getting me checked in and making me feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Sylvia is one fantastica person, and efficent —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Sylvia is one fantastica person, and efficent


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Sylvia nd her crew w e re there and I was sooo gl ad They are very professional . They do a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination making me feel at eas... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough examination making me feel at ease by clearly answering my questions. Very friendly. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Go here! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great office, great staff. Good knowledge of skin issues and recommendations for treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, PA knew her subject matter.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service, PA knew her subject matter. Gave us all necessary instructions, etc. Everyone in the office was friendly; pricing fair. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Daryl and Vanessa visit yesterday —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Daryl and Vanessa visit yesterday


StarStarStarStarStar Darrel is the best! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm so glad I visited this office. Darrel was very nice and very good and looking for any issues regarding my skin. I will not go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Survey. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent. I am in health care as well and am always looking at the patient experience. This office is fabulous with AIDET! Sylvia is fabulous as well, never rushed always on time and very thorough. Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Whole experience was great. The reminder softw... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Whole experience was great. The reminder software is state-of-the-art staff was friendly and professional and location was easy to find and very nice. My dermatological exam which quickly completed & feedback given.


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to check in, and the staff is very fr... —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very easy to check in, and the staff is very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr tibbs great office very clean n modern great... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr tibbs great office very clean n modern great service only problem no clothes hooks


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to your office. I was a patient... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit to your office. I was a patient of Sylvia's in Grass Valley and I am so happy to have found where she is practicing. Delighted and happy. It was very nice to see her again and know that I I am in excellent hands. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit...great staff —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great visit...great staff


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star visit —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit and everyone was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see the entire staff. —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasure to see the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar After losing my aesthetician unexpectedly I gav... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

After losing my aesthetician unexpectedly I gave Granite Bay Dermatology a call. I was desperate as my problematic skin can't go long without help. Heather was great and scheduled me a facial same day. Dawn worked with me, she was friendly and informative. We worked together to make a plan and it turned out great. I scheduled my next appointment on the way out. Thank you!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Customer service needs improvement —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit was average, but the thing that really disappointed me was the customer service. Receptionist at the front desk argued with me about making a photocopy of my military ID (I had been specifically told that this was not to be done, but she continued to say they were allowed to. I don't care what she had been told, because it's not her private information being copied). I did end up calling my referral management and the answer was "Yes" and "No" to photocopies of military ID even for insurance purposes. If it can be avoided then by all means don't make a photocopy because usually the referral sends over all of the information to the medical facility anyways. I found the technician checking me in the room to be quite unfriendly and when she had asked if I had any questions, I said I just had a quick question on how to clear up my old acne scars. Her response was, "We're already doing a lot today so we'll probably have to make another appointment for a consultation." Um, excuse me? For one quick question? I'm not asking for a 30 minute conversation about my acne scars. But my response was, "Oh...ok." While I waited in the room, I dreaded seeing the doctor as my visit wasn't going as well as I had hoped to check out my many moles (this was my first time seeing a dermatologist). I was being treated as if I were just taking up a timeslot. The doctor and same technician came in without knocking, but surprisingly I ended up satisfied with the visit as Dr. Hearth was very quick about looking at my skin and even looked at my scalp (combing through my very thick hair) to find any other hidden moles. He even answered my quick question on my acne scars! All in all, the visit was OK (took about 30 minutes) but the ladies working there need to work on a more friendly, customer-service oriented disposition. (Please keep in mind that I also work in the medicine field and understand the stresses and demands).


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate getting the online notices regardi... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate getting the online notices regarding a reminder of my appointments. Great Website.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, but Doctor was fifty five minutes la... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very good, but Doctor was fifty five minutes late


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit and friendly staff good experie... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful visit and friendly staff good experience all the way around. I would refer my family and friends to your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar The person I saw made me feel rushed and discou... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The person I saw made me feel rushed and discounted everything that I brought up. I was only there maybe 3 minutes once the Dermatologist (PA) came in. I have never had an evaluation of my skin and just wanted to have a thorough inspection done. The rest of the staff seemed very professional and engaged. Mike Simpkins 916-217-9746


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Everything is very clean —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always professional. Everything is very clean


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was brief with very little waiting time.. Darryl was friendly and diagnosed my issue promptly..


StarStarStarStarStar Botox —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Hearth and his staff are very professional. The office is extremely clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable, clean, organi... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional, knowledgeable, clean, organized and on time...love that! jackie


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Suzanne for the past tw... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been a client of Suzanne for the past two years and I am thrilled with the products used, recommended and the service she gives. She is thorough, patient and I never feel rushed. I highly recommend her for her professionalism and quality of care!


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient service with minimal wait times. I w... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Efficient servive with minimal wait times. I was in the waiting room 5 min, at most. How often does THAT happen.?


StarStarStarStarStar laser procedure —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasant experience. Love the staff and Dr Hearth is so knowledgeable and professional. I enjoy our conversations which takes my mind of the less then comfortable procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Provider, Yuppie Business Model —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My provider was great. I hate the infomercial sales pitches, the yuppie facility and it seemed overstaffed with support personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to my appointments at Granite Bay ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love going to my appointments at Granite Bay Dermatology. Is such a pleasant and clean environment, the staff is amazing and Dr. Hearth is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very impressed with the entire business, from the front office staff to the back office staff, and the PA who provided the actualnservuce I came in for. This is a beautiful facility which helps alleviate any tension one may feel.


StarStarStarStarStar I very much enjoy my experience at this office ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I very much enjoy my experience at this office and I trust them to take care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience with Granite Bay Dermatology —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience with Granite Bay Dermatology was very, very good. The process and procedures were explained thoroughly and I was put a ease. All in the office were friendly and knowledgeable. Overall a very, very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience, Sylvia is great as a... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a great experience, Sylvia is great as always, I didn't wait long and she answered all my questions. Love her and her professional and friendly way!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very informative consult - she gave enough information to make an informed decision.


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Skin! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All the office staff are very professional. I never wait long. I am very confident Dr. Hearth always does a thorough examination.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant and informative experienc... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a very pleasant and informative experience. The Physician's Assistant was very helpful in answering questions as well and being very gentle and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Sylvia was great! Her knowl... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience with Sylvia was great! Her knowledge was evident.


StarStarStarStarStar I think the new guy -pa--is great! In the past... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I think the new guy -pa--is great! In the past I have always felt your office is cold & impersonal. I have not enjoyed it at all. But-- the guy-- Darrell is so much better than ANYONE else there. Maybe he will rub off on the rest of the staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beka is incredible! She is very knowledgeable and makes you feel completely at ease. I am so happy already with the results of my procedure and can't wait to make another appointment with her.


StarStarStarStarStar On time professional and courteous help from St... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

On time professional and courteous help from Staff and Dr.H. Would recommend to anyone who has skin issues or concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit very professional —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great visit very professional


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good visit at Granite Bay Dermatol... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a very good visit at Granite Bay Dermatology


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Waited an entire hour for my procedure to begin... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Waited an entire hour for my procedure to begin. I think that is excessive...


StarStarStarStarStar My consultation was very good. Informative and... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My consultation was very good. Informative and scheduled appt. to follow.


StarStarStarStarStar So far I was impresss d with the facility itsel... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

So far I was impresss d with the facility itself, the staff I have met thus far and the explanation of the procedure I am looking to get next week,


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit as a new patient. All ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit as a new patient. All office staff were friendly and professional. The appointment was on time as scheduled. The doctor took time to discuss with me the reason for my visit and make recommendations. It was a very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great website and easy to navigate.


StarStarStarStarStar worst bedside manner ever —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

1 star. Physician Assistant Sylvia Ortega is impersonal, curt and not thorough. After waiting 6 mos to get into the office due to a diagnosis of psoriasis (scalp, ears, face) she spent less than 15 minutes in the room for a full body examination and treatment. She dictated to the rooming assistant and minimally addressed me, the patient, directly. She showed no concern and it was clear asking questions irritated her. I will never go back.


StarStarStarStarStar As pleasant and professional as a doctor's visi... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As pleasant and professional as a doctor's visit can br


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Granite Bay Dermatology and Laser Center —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been a patient for many years and highly recommend Dr. Hearth and his Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hearth and his staff are fantastic!! Great... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Hearth and his staff are fantastic!! Great consultation, care, painfree and perfect healing or results.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Pleasant and professional with personal attention to the patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the Granite Bay Dermatolog... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was impressed with the Granite Bay Dermatology and Laser Center: the building is beautiful, the staff is friendly and accommodating, the doctor efficient, knowledgable and kind - what more could you ask?


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The place is beutiful! Front desk people are very nice! PA was grate! Timing was perfect! Very sutisfied whit the service I got!


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Heath is about as personable as my golf clubs. I'm a new patient that had a cancer problem and if I didn't need this appointment I would have let him know my displeasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Facility —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always leave this medical facility very pleased and satisfied with the doctors and staff in the manner that I am treated. They look at my entire body for any sign of abnormal skin lesions or sores.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The encounter seemed rushed with the doctor giv... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The encounter seemed rushed with the doctor giving instructions to the assistants regarding notes and prescriptions. It would have been more fulfilling if there was time for one-on-one time with the doctor to get into more personal questions. Having the appointment scheduled so far in advance, I was hoping to get into other areas of concern.


StarStarStarStarStar My first time to a Dermatologist - Great office... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first time to a Dermatologist - Great office staff, wonderful experience.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The office staff and doctors are very friendly ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office staff and doctors are very friendly and professional. Easy to get an appointment and no issues with Insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the treatment I received. ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am very happy with the treatment I received. I see results already.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, courteous, on time, and they answered al... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Clean, courteous, on time, and they answered all my questions thoroughly


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! I wish the medications we... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything was great! I wish the medications were affordable for me but I know you all don't have control over that:)


StarStarStarStarStar Great Personal Attention —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent attention to my personal skin situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Sylvia is excellent professional —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Sylvia is excellent professional on dermatology!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating staff. Nice place. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly and accommodating staff. Nice place.


StarStarStarStarStar Syvia visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Went in to see Sylvia, she was terrific, and knew exactly how to treat me, to take care of my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar February Appointment at GBDLC.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very nice office and excellent service. No issues at all.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Granite Bay Dermato... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a great experience at Granite Bay Dermatology and Laser Center! The staff was friendly and made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hearths staff and he himself are the best. ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Hearths staff and he himself are the best. Super professional and excellent at what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As usual my appointment was on time, staff was professional and friendly, and the premises was very clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Marlynne Keefe  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly, professional, exceptional service received! I am happy to be a new patient to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you folks are overdoing it a bit with a... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I think you folks are overdoing it a bit with all of the text messaging. I think I got at least five texts about my appointment, a couple of reminders and then another text about a future appointment in a year. You don't need to send out as many texts. Or maybe you do - maybe more people are forgetful and need the constant reminders. They also come as emails so it's a double hit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hearth is great. I have complete confidenc... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Hearth is great. I have complete confidence in his advice and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Have not reviewed or used online —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Have not reviewed or used online


StarStarStarStarStar Love the efficiency and how personal Silvia is ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love the efficiency and how personal Silvia is with my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. Doctor really listened ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very nice. Doctor really listened to me and my concerns/ issues at my first consult.. All questions were answered. Once I have a treatment I'll be better able to give my opinion. Great thus far.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and quick without feeling rushed.... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and quick without feeling rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar First time there but was greeted politely and p... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First time there but was greeted politely and promptly.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and helpful ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. The office is extremely clean and peaceful.


StarStarStarStarStar Acne f/u apptmt —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

For the past year my daughter has been seeing Sylvia Ortega, PA in Dr. Hearth's office for her acne problems. We have been extremely happy with our daughters results and with Sylvia's positive attitude and professionalism. We highly recommend her and Dr. Hearth!


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly, clean environment. Very welcom... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Such a friendly, clean environment. Very welcoming to my young daughter who was a little nervous. Would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, prompt and nice people —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

very professional, prompt and nice people


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful people-kind and helpfull.Financial q... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Beautiful people-kind and helpfull. Financial qoutes explained in detail. Doctor was calm and detailed in his exam and treatment plan. Will recommend doctor to all my friends... Cathy G


StarStarStarStarStar Very help consult —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Weent for Coolsculpt consult. Becca was very thorough, with information, photos, and answering questions.


StarStarStarStarStar great Service! takes good care of patients —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

great Service! takes good care of patients


StarStarStarStarStar What a fabulous team at GBD. Everyone was frien... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

What a fabulous team at GBD. Everyone was friendly and professional and fun to be around. The Doctor was great and the care was wonderful. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Waiting room way too h... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional staff. Waiting room way too hot.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service ... I will return for furth... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Outstanding service ... I will return for further cosmetic options


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the cleanliness, friendlin... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was impressed with the cleanliness, friendliness and the immediate service that was received.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and helpful. It was my firs... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff are friendly and helpful. It was my first time there and I was greeted with a smile and left with a smile from a great experience. Dr. Hearth is friendly and explains everything about your skin.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, file ready when I arrived, m... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service, file ready when I arrived, minimal wait time before being seen. Friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility and all staff were courteous... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice facility and all staff were courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Sylvia Ortega is wonderful. She is always kind ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Sylvia Ortega is wonderful. She is always kind and helpful. She listens to all the concerns and comes up with the best treatment for the situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and of course Dr Hearth is dire... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice staff and of course Dr Hearth is direct, honest and kind


StarStarStarStarStar Elaine Hartin —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love visiting Granite Bay Dermatology and Laser Center ~ always a pleasure and I love the results!


StarStarStarStarStar Your online presence is professional and well r... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your online presence is professional and well received by me.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the whole experience. F... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with the whole experience. From the reception and all the way through the procedure. Each person treated me with respect.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Rushed, very un helpful and did not offer assis... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Rushed, very un helpful and did not offer assistance/information for further concerns that I had


StarStarStarStarStar We just moved from San Antonio, here in Lincoln... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We just moved from San Antonio, here in Lincoln. Needed a dermatologist and sought out this place. Love it! Neva is the receptionist and she made me feel so welcomed. Took genuine interest to my needs. The PA, Silvia, was also thorough, deliberate in her examination of my skin and gave me superior service. I recommend this group.


StarStarStarStarStar Each time my visits have been professional and ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Each time my visits have been professional and the staff has been welcoming and kind. Dr. Hearth is friendly and does an excellent job providing the best skin care.


StarStarStarStarStar A Positive Medical Experience —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A Positive Medical Experience


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the Wait —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The wait in the waiting room was a little long. But considering the time Dr. Hearth spent with me. I can see why he runs late: he takes the time necessary with the patient. I appreciated his thoroughness. I never felt rushed. I also felt he was knowledgeable. He had a confident manner without being supercilious. Much better experience that I had with my previous Dermatologist. I will definitely recommend Dr Hearth.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great location and service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great location and service


StarStarStarStarStar Not coming back —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I didn't appreciate waiting a half hour when I was the first appointment after lunch. I was not seen and won't be returning


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very friendly and professional. We have been to several dermatologists and I was pleasantly surprised that when I asked questions, I didn't feel rushed and they were answered in a polite way.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My appointment was with PA, Sylvia Ortega. She was friendly, explained everything clearly and was very thorough in her examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and artist! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Hearth is a very talented and compassionate physician. He explained the procedure and was kind and gentle throughout. He has an excellent aesthetic eye. I would recommend Dr. Hearth to anyone for their medical and/or cosmetic needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Knowledgeable and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the fastest, easiest and friendly doct... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Probably the fastest, easiest and friendly doctors office visits I have ever had! Everyone was very friendly and I was in and out of there quicker than I even thought was possible and even had a procedure done. I am EXTREMELY impressed with the quality of this office and will definitely return if ever needed!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Very superficial.. in and out.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Not a dermatologist so much as a practice that serves the needs of people who have money they want to spend towards being beautiful. The simple fact is there are not very many dermatologists in Sacramento, and in this case, they know it and do not really have much incentive to work for the insurance company's negotiated rate. Very brief visit, could have missed a lot.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was mentally prepared to have local surgery o... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was mentally prepared to have local surgery on my scalp as a result of a biopsy previously done by my PCP. I was not treated. The doctor said that they do not perform what was necessary??? They said they would refer me to another doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and staff. If you have lase... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Exceptional service and staff. If you have laser treatment on the face they will use a topical anesthetic compared to other offices I have been to for this service. As a result of this I have experienced much better results for Rosacea and broken capillaries. Without the topical it is hard to achieve these benefits because the intensity of the laser to improve my condition is difficult to tolerate


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service and knowledge —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent professional service and knowledge


StarStarStarStarStar Both the upfront reception folks, as well as th... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Both the upfront reception folks, as well as the medical technician and back office folks were attentive, friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment was at 11:30 and I got there at 11:15. I was seen immediately and walked out at 11:37. Very professional and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar This office ROCKS! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the first time I called the office to make an appointment to the day I was seen by Sylvia, everyone was pleasant, helpful, and especially kind. I will be back for additional treatments in the future along with finishing up what I started.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment/customer service!... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great appointment/customer service!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was very user friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The visit met all of my expectations and I was very happy with the professionalism and friendliness of everyone with whom I interacted.


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is genuinely pleasant, the care was exceptional, and the physical office space was contemporary and amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Late —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I arrived 20 minutes late but they were able to squeeze me in.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The diagnostic process is part of diagnosing. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Will diagnose without the aid of the diagnostic process: medical and familial history, labs, samples, biopsy, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and convenient location


StarStarStarStarStar You guys nail it. I'm a register nurse. Started i... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You guys nail it. I'm a register nurse. Started in 1974, & still working. I've seen so so much. You ALL need to know your one awesome team. See you all in a couple of weeks. Keep up the good work. ~Maureen


StarStarStarStarStar Was very ...pleased my first visit. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was very pleased with my first visit to this facility as I have not been to a dermatologist in quite some time.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I found the staff from the beginning to end of my appointment to be friendly, courteous, and professional, and I would be happy to recommend them if asked.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional, outstanding staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and very professional... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always helpful and very professional


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star One star for their professionalism... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I will give them one star for their professionalism (attitude & presence). However, I saw the nurse practitioner for, what I was told by my doctor, was a cyst in my stump (I am a lower leg amputee). She told me it was nothing more than a callus, and that it was no different from what a person gets when wearing a shoe. For this, she gave me ointments and lotion. I have been active for most of my life, always pushing myself beyond physical limitations. I even lost my leg that way. So, I may not be a doctor, but I am most certainly aware of what a callus feels like. A callus has NEVER made me stop in my tracks and fall from pain from rubbing against my shoe. I have never let go of a line from a rope burn while jibing in winds at 38 knots. I have never let go of a crag because of the pain from a callus building in my hand, while navigating a 200 foot granite face. I HAVE, however, fallen from the sharp pain in my stump, while traversing (solo) a mountain with no trail, at 10,000 feet. That pain, is what brought me in. That pain, is what incapacitated me. That pain, is what keeps me on crutches. I think that my orthopedic surgeon, my sports medicine doctor, and prosthesis would have caught the callus. Apparently, the nurse practitioner is the only one able to catch it. This brings me to the conclusion that dermatologists, and their nurse practitioners, are... You can figure it out.


StarStarStarStarStar My service was outstanding!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My service was outstanding! I had a procedure to remove some skin tags, and dealt with the PA and the assistant. I found both of them to be VERY courteous and professional. In fact, I had made a note to myself to write a letter to Dr. Hearth about the exceptional job these two are doing. I could not be happier with the service, and always recommend that my friends visit your clinic for all their dermatology needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am new to your office......please see questions 5 & 6


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I have no experience to talk about but my initial... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have no experience to talk about but my initial visit. I only went to one visit. The people were nice at the front desk and the office was really clean. I was disappointed though in that no one will help me with the scarring around my eyes. Its extremely embarrassing. I blame doctors for allowing it to continue for years because none of them ever told me to go have my cholesterol checked except for one doctor after years of having it. I feel that if a person's life is affected and they don't enjoy it as much because of scarring like me that's so noticeable that insurances should help cover the cost. I felt the doctor there was a bit standoffish to me and seemed not to care about my well being. They just told me that it won't be covered and to go see a plastic surgeon. I did go see a plastic surgeon before this appointment and they wanted 8,000 to do the procedure. Who has that just laying around? Insurance companies and places like this I believe are in it for the money. They would care less about someone like me who hates to look at themselves in the mirror. I jus thought they were cold there to me and didn't even try to work with me. Its all about the money and not about the well being of the patient. That's how I feel about it. The doctor I saw was just so cold to me and I felt like she was even mocking me. I paid money for this appointment too! Wish I had it back because it was a complete waste of my time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hearth--Was efficient, paid close attention... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Hearth--Was warm, efficient, organized, and paid close attention to what he was doing and got the job done quickly.--Thank you--Dr. Kerby Landis


StarStarStarStarStar We both felt a huge sense of relief! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I brought my son here for a 2nd opinion and to get better, more thorough instructions for the regimen he's on to combat cystic acne. We received everything we came for, and my son commented on the way to the car that he felt extremely confident with the advice we were given. He also said the building was beautiful, and he's not really a kid who mentions things like that.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Perfect service. More than on time and very professional. Would go back.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was a new appointment and all went very smoothly. Very minimal waiting time in the lobby and minimal waiting time in the examine room. Examination was through and professional. Automatic reminders to my email and cell phone were greatly appreciated. From my side of the fence there is nothing which I would change.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is so helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful modern office, quick service. Dr was personable. Cared about the price of my prescr... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Beautiful modern office, quick service. Dr was personable. Cared about the price of my prescription which I appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

PA Sylvia Ortega was extremely through in her examination of my skin irritations and took the necessary treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Beautiful office, kind staff, efficient and thorough visit with doctor. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Beautiful facility; friendly and knowledgeable staff; patient rooms are comfortable, clean, and well equipped; and Dr. Hearth was highly skilled and thorough. I'm impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle Narvaez Sacramento —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love you and your facility! I always feel I am taken care of... Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Derm Exam —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the facilities, the staff was very professional. but the reason i was referred to GBD&LC was to get a thorough Dermatology exam for several spots on my body. But when I asked if the PA was going to examine my back, she said no don't need to look at it. They some of the "rules" had changed for Sutter HC. and that my Primary Dr. could do that. Oh well, What do I now?


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to Granite Bay Dermatology and Laser Center —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderfully attractive ultramodern facility. However, The attitude, attention and care afforded by the staff far surpasses even that. Kudos to Granite Bay Dermatology and Laser Center for excellent service and treatment!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've seen Dr Hearth numerous times over a decade +. He is professional and thorough and I trust him implicitly. His staff has always been very competent and kind and reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Did not see the doctor but the PA. Very hard to get an appt. with the doc... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional staff. Did not see the doctor but the PA. Very hard to get an appt. with the doctor


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Disapointing —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was to meet with Dr Hearth, but for a reason that was never explained to me, someone else in great hurry rushed to take care of me which took her less than 5 minutes before she left the room...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hearth and staff are awesome as always.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Hearth and staff are awesome as always.


StarStarStarStarStar ..Staff and doctor is great..... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is friendly and the doctor always addresses my concerns. Wonderful patient support.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the smiles and the fact that Jessica and Sylvia both attended to what I ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with the smiles and the fact that Jessica and Sylvia both attended to what I was there for. In the past, in a different Dr office, this didn't happen. I am happy with me visit there yesterday.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with my visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy with my visit with Dr. Hearth and his assistant Nicole. They were both very caring and listened to me and took my comfort to the utmost importance.


StarStarStarStarStar Necessary visit —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The visit was very helpful, to address the issues at hand for me. The Dr was kind, yet very informative and direct.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a seamless experience. Every person I interacted with provided a first-class customer exper... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a seamless experience. Every person I interacted with provided a first-class customer experience. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and polite. Minimal waiting (~3-4 minutes).... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was professional and polite. Minimal waiting (~3-4 minutes).


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit to your office was a very pleasant experience. The office was very clean and nicely decorated, the staff was pleasant and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I arrived 1 hour early and was seen almost immediately. Thank you!... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service! I arrived 1 hour early and was seen almost immediately. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very well for. Every one did a great job... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I felt very well for. Every one did a great job


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first visit, I'm looking forward to a full skin evaluation by Sylvia.  —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The receptionist could have been more welcoming, no eye contact is always a turn off for me. Jessica, was just excellent and put me at ease. Sylvia was warm, caring and very professional. My issue was taken care of with professionalism, kindness and sincere care. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Hearth's entire office staff is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A week after my photo facial and my skin looks amazing. I feel 10 years younger. It was a quick & easy process. The office is gorgeous too. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Gorgeous office and friendly staff. Excellent interaction with Dr. and medical assistant. I would ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Gorgeous office and friendly staff. Excellent interaction with Dr. and medical assistant. I would recommend this practice to anyone who needs care.


StarStarStarStarStar Appt reminder. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I like that the office informs me of my apps on line or the Web.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with the services provided by Silvia Jaramillo-Ortega PA-C. I particularly was impressed with how she explained in detail to me about my skin problems and how to manage them. All employees I met were especially friendly and helpful and it will be a pleasure to visit your office when I need your service. Thank you for accepting me as a patient. erlinda rael


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was rather taken aback by the cost increase in my procedure. I have never paid as much.....perhaps I should have been told of the price increase before the injections. Maybe I had more done than ever. I do think Dr. Hearthe does get great results.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All staff are very helpful and congenial. Dr. Hearth is very honest and has the patients best interest as a priority.


StarStarStarStarStar Office very clean and modern. The doctor was very responsive and addressed all my concerns. ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office very clean and modern. The doctor was very responsive and addressed all my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office. Doctor was nice too ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice office. Doctor was nice too


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star My appointment was with Sylvia the PA. She was cold and condescending. She talked about me to the ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My appointment was with Sylvia the PA. She was cold and condescending. She talked about me to the nurse like I wasn't in the room. It seemed that my questions were a bother to her since she replied with curt one word answers.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant and I would not change a thing —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My visit was very pleasant and I would not change a thing. I appreciate the email and text reminders that I received prior to the appointment. I also opted to fill out my paperwork electronically, which made things much easier for me. I had not yet been to the new location so I arrived early, expecting to have to wait. My appointment was at 10:45AM, but I was called back even before my set appointment time. I was greeted with a smile and instructed on what to expect during my visit. I had mentioned to the technician some concerns I wanted to address with the doctor during my visit. Once the appointment was coming to a close, the technician had reminded me of one of my many questions. I was very impressed, knowing that she had remember what we discussed, and made the effort to ensure that all my questions were being answered. Thank you Granite Bay Dermatology and Laser Center!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded my expectations!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Exceeded my expectations! Thank you for making the procedure quick and painless and taking the time to explain all the details to me. I really appreciated the professionalism of the staff. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly staff and excellent care and follow up


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and back staff very nice and attentive. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr and back staff very nice and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service and medical professionals were excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The customer service and medical professionals were excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to be back in Dr. Hearths care! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so happy to be back in Dr. Hearths care. I feel like I am getting the best care possible! Thank you!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star OK —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Besides the long wait, the office was clean and tidy. Dr Hearth was nice and seemed knowledgeable.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The Dr. was going to be 1hr. late —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I arrived early and the receptionist informed me that the Dr. would be about 1 Hr..late and I could wait. I said you could have called she said they had other things to do. I gave her my ID and she wanted me to sign some papers which I said I would do when I returned for my next appt. She at no time offered to reschedule me and I have not received a call to reschedule my appt. I was able to be early for my next appt. of the day because of the Dr. being late. Please provide feed back about my experience. Regards


StarStarStarStarStar The visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the staff are great make you feel like you’re the most important person there


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to the office twice and had a positive experience both times —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been to the office twice and had a positive experience both times. The staff are very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I felt that my medical problems were fully addressed and would definitely return.


StarStarStarStarStar The report of my getting better gave me a lift. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The report of my getting better gave me a lift.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was polite. Receptionist considered my handicap and went out of her way to keep me from getting up to bring my information to her. Many thanks.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very attracttive office, seems a little formal. The staff was pleasant and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very attracttive office, seems a little formal. The staff was pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out in less than an hour. Professional staff and very efficient. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was in and out in less than an hour. Professional staff and very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very friendly and Dr. Hearth is very thorough and a good sense of humor. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent staff, very friendly and Dr. Hearth is very thorough and a good sense of humor.


StarStarStarStarStar all staff treated me kindly and it seems really clean —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

all staff treated me kindly and it seems really clean


StarStarStarStarStar Please see above....and Sylvia was great as was Jessica..... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Please see above....and Sylvia was great as was Jessica.....


StarStarStarStarStar Super Staff & Very Clean Examination Rooms ...... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super Staff & Very Clean Examination Rooms ......


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Appointment was on time. My visit was completely helpful and they made sure I understood the medication..


StarStarStarStarStar I received an appointment promptly; and I was seen promptly, even though I was 20 minutes late for... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I received an appointment promptly; and I was seen promptly, even though I was 20 minutes late for my appointment. Such service is sincerely appreciated.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I will not recommend This facility if you think you may have a serious health issue —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I will not recommend This facility if you think you may have a serious health issue. They are not interested in helping you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful, the office was nice. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, the office was nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and love the way everyone seemed to be happy with a smile on their face. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional and love the way everyone seemed to be happy with a smile on their face.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice, friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is so nice, friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to determine from the physician that the course of treatment I have been on was... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was able to determine from the physician that the course of treatment I have been on was satisfactory.


StarStarStarStarStar The office visit was quick, very little down time between arriving, being shown to a room and... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office visit was quick, very little down time between arriving, being shown to a room and being treated. I was treated as if my time was as valuable as there's.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hearth and staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent from walk-in to exit!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Very precise and thorough. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great visit. Very precise and thorough.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Waste of my time! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The appointment was a huge waste of my time! I waited to be seen was not greeted properly and then once seen was not treated with respect or privacy. At one point there were four people in my room while I was naked coming in and out. Very embarrassing and inappropriate. The doctor did not have the necessary equipment needed to complete the proper exam and so now I will have to find a better more able location to be rescreened. They also told me over the phone before I came in that they had the proper equipment when in fact they did not. I will be telling others about this horrible appointment and facility.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very professional and at the same time very personable —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very professional and at the same time very personable


StarStarStarStarStar Very beautiful office, great sign of professionalism —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very beautiful office, great sign of professionalism


StarStarStarStarStar I must say that the entire staff including Dr.Hearth —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I must say that the entire staff including Dr.Hearth are very friendly,courteous and polite. I must say that they are very thorough in examining your entire body for any abnormalities.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very warm and wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was very warm and wonderful. Went to a different Dermotologist with my older daughter and it was not a good experience like this one was.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very kind, responsive to my questions and extremely diligent.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was very kind, responsive to my questions and extremely diligent.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his supporting staff are pleasant, professional, and skilled in their craft —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The doctor and his supporting staff are pleasant, professional, and skilled in their craft. A thorough body scan revealed two areas of concern. I am very grateful for all they have done for me, not just in this visit, but in the past as well.


StarStarStarStarStar I got the service that I expected and the staff was very prompt and easy to work with . —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I got the service that I expected and the staff was very prompt and easy to work with .


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and care —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I met with PA Sylvia Ortega and she was very professional and personable. She took great care in treating me. I definitely recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel at ease, and took care of problem promptly. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Made me feel at ease, and took care of problem promptly.


StarStarStarStarStar Sylvia Ortega is always most  —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Sylvia Ortega is always most knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. She has always given me excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was handled professionally and courteously in every aspect —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit was handled professionally and courteously in every aspect


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall I was very pleased with my first visit. Impressive practice. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Overall I was very pleased with my first visit. Impressive practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have a positive experience with your office.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I did not have a positive experience with your office.


StarStarStarStarStar The person who did my skin check was very professional.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The person who did my skin check was very professional. Greeted me with a lovely smile. I was in and out just like IN and Out Burger! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is entirely efficient and relaxed. Which transfers onto me. Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff is entirely efficient and relaxed. Which transfers onto me. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff were very friendly and informative —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. and staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like I was interfering his and assistance day and I was a 9a.m. Client —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Felt like I was interfering his and assistance day and I was a 9a.m. Client. His word what did I want him to do. Let's see I came together tags removed and barns ups removed. Sorry I imposed his time !


StarStarStarStarStar All Around Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been to many dermatologists over the years and I can say without hesitation that this office is the best I've been to! The environment is beautiful and relaxing; The staff is very helpful and competent; and Sylvia Ortega is amazing! She is the PA, but better than any dermatologist I've ever seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from start to finish —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I had an appointment with Sylvia today and was very impressed. There was a very short time before being called into the patient room and then another very short time before Sylvia saw me. Both the medical assistant and Sylvia were excellent in their friendliness, knowledge, efficiency and giving me appropriate attention and answers. It was a very pleasant experience for a doctor's visit. Thank you, Dr. Hearth for your staff in providing excellent patient service from first entering the door.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

First visit: from the moment I walked I wasn't sure if I was in the right place. More like a spa with beautiful modern style decor and furniture (my favorite). Friendly staff, Dr. and assistant very pleasant, put me at ease and were very efficient and painless. This was a referral from my other doctor and you should be so lucky as to be referred here as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, professional, excellent comprehensive, state of art care. Would recommend to everyone. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fast, professional, excellent, comprehensive, state of art care. Would recommend to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Biopsy was quick and very little uncomforableness. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Biopsy was quick and very little uncomforableness.


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and the front desk was very nice... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great atmosphere and the front desk was very nice...


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and very professional staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent Dermatology office. Profession staff but at the same time very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Granite Bay Dermatology and Laser Center —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I will recommend to all my family and friends. Everyone was so helpful


StarStarStarStarStar So nice —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice building with very nice staff.


StarStarStarStarStar So nice —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice building with very nice staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment on time. Thank you —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Appointment on time. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional staff. Dr. Hearth cut the mole off my head perfectly. My co workers comment on how good it looks just days after removal. Thank you all! I have told friend if they need dermatology work to visit your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dermatology  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would recommend this dermatology office to all my friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is professional from Staff to technicians


StarStarStarStarStar The assistant in the examine room was great. The PA-C was extremely knowledgable. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The assistant in the examine room was great. The PA-C was extremely knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar Our office visits whether for medical or cosmetic procedures have been addressed with the utmost... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Our office visits whether for medical or cosmetic procedures have been addressed with the utmost medical care and skill by Dr Hearth and his staff. My husband and I have been patients for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hearth and staff are professional, helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Hearth and staff are professional, helpful and friendly. A year ago Dr removed a cancer in my cheek with a 2 1/2 inch incision. Today you really have to look to find trace of a scar. Thank You Dr Hearth and staff. You did good!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing and seemed very invested in my concerns.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was amazing and seemed very invested in my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar staff is great. They can't control drug prices. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

staff is great. They can't control drug prices.


StarStarStarStarStar Visits have always been outstanding. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Visits have always been outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very impressed by my first visit at Granite Bay Dermatology. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I was seen promptly and all of my concerns addressed well. I had a minor procedure done by excellent nurse practitioner. Everything was explained well and I was comfortable throughout.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little nervous becuase i needed a biopsy —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was a little nervous becuase i needed a biopsy. the doctor and assistant were very nice and explained everything in advance. it was relatively painless and fast.Great experiance!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Location is open and clearly visible from roadway. Staff was attentive and courteous —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Location is open and clearly visible from roadway. Staff was attentive and courteous. Waiting time was minimal. I was quickly seen and felt at ease immediately. Very happy with overall service.


StarStarStarStarStar It was lovely to see all the smiling faces!The staff all seemed happy and helpful a rarity in... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was lovely to see all the smiling faces!The staff all seemed happy and helpful a rarity in office staff. My appointment went off without a hitch and I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Sylvia is great, that is why I followed her here from Grass Valley —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Sylvia is great, that is why I followed her here from Grass Valley


StarStarStarStarStar Sylvia was very tactful, thorough and proficient. An excellent PA.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Sylvia was very tactful, thorough and proficient. An excellent PA.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the people I was in contact with were very good —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All of the people I was in contact with were very good


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hearth is by far the best doctor that I have ever seen —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Hearth is by far the best doctor that I have ever seen. He has great bedside manner, is always pollite and friendly, and is highly skilled and knowledgable. I am generally leery of medical professionals, but I fully trust Dr. Hearth for both my general dermatologic and cosmetic needs. His staff is also top notch. They always remember my name and make me feel welcome. The new office on Eureka is absolutely gorgeous.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star as usual everyone was very congenial —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

as usual everyone was very congenial


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated very nice and was comfortable with my first visit. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Was treated very nice and was comfortable with my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything else was great. Everything was checked thoroughly and explained completely  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything else was great. Everything was checked thoroughly and explained completely


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly,efficient, & no long waiting time —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly,efficient, & no long waiting time


StarStarStarStarStar Sylvia and her staff are efficient, professional and excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Sylvia and her staff are efficient, professional and excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was very through and explained about my medicine that my primary had never told me. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Doctor was very through and explained about my medicine that my primary had never told me.


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel are always extremely pleasant and efficient. Any questions are always answered —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Personnel are always extremely pleasant and efficient. Any questions are always answered. I never leave feeling I didn't get all information that I wanted. Great care. Always well worth the drive down from Grass Valley. Will stay a very satisfied customer. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star No Waiting  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I am pleased with the promptness and by being seen at the appointed time.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Office Mgr. was able to book another appt. within a reasonable time with Dr. Hearth. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Office Mgr. was able to book another appt. within a reasonable time with Dr. Hearth.


StarStarStarStarStar Natalie is very efficient and patient oriented —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Natalie is very efficient and patient oriented. The lady that does the appointment scheduling was very helpful. Both very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Rapid evaluation of new skin problem, and recommended cure - very competent Sylvia.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Rapid evaluation of new skin problem, and recommended cure - very competent Sylvia.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, every step is explained in detail. Doctor Hearth is great. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great visit, every step is explained in detail. Doctor Hearth is great.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been working with Sylvia Ortega for over a year regarding my skin issues —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been working with Sylvia Ortega for over a year regarding my skin issues. She does a thorough exam each time. Takes the time to explain what she is going to do and her recommendations for treatments, etc. Staff is welcoming and easy to work with. THANKS !!!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Doct. seemed concerned about some cancer looking spots and took a biopsy.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Doct. seemed concerned about some cancer looking spots and took a biopsy.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always courteous, friendly and professional. Dr. Hearth is a gem —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is always courteous, friendly and professional. Dr. Hearth is a gem. Glad I found him, have recommended him to my husband.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience with efficient staff and knowledgeable Doctor who communicates very well  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A pleasant experience with efficient staff and knowledgeable Doctor who communicates very well


StarStarStarStarStar Your front off office/ waiting room looked amazing!!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your front off office/ waiting room looked amazing!!


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful setting. Knowledgeable and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Beautiful setting. Knowledgeable and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar the ladies of the office are very nice. Dr. Hearth is very comforting and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

the ladies of the office are very nice. Dr. Hearth is very comforting and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I could easily see a Doctor closer to where I live; however, I happily drive two hours for my... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I could easily see a Doctor closer to where I live; however, I happily drive two hours for my dermatology appointment with Dr. Hearth. I have complete confidence with the Dr. And his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always the best each and every time! Love this doctor always kind sweet and pays close... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It's always the best each and every time! Love this doctor always kind sweet and pays close attention to what i need ! Thanks Dr hearth 😃


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and great staff! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent Doctor and great staff!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star No Service received- Co-pay expense lost - Time wasted —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

my referral was for treatment and removal of a suspected cyst. I paid $45 as a copay and received neither treatment or removal. I was also warned to take my own action if this office's attempt at a second referral to another treatment center did not get placed. It would be good to offer the service or at least refund some portion of the fees and co-pays when no service has been delivered.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great care, friendly staff and beautiful office —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've never seen a more beautiful and modern office in my life. The staff was friendly and I received good care. The only issue I had was having to wait 1/2 hour to be seen.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Delivery scripts are "NOT SO MUCH" —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Overall the visit, Dr. and staff were fine. But, trying to get your prescription is a PAIN!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I really like —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really like Sylvia she has helped me so much. I used it to tut


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived a few minutes early and was greeted immediately, even got into see the Doctor early —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I arrived a few minutes early and was greeted immediately, even got into see the Doctor early. Kind staff, beautiful office.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star This is the best place for all your skin needs! I highly recommend this place. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is the best place for all your skin needs! I highly recommend this place.


StarStarStarStarStar my daughter and I had a very positive experience —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

my daughter and I had a very positive experience


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was not only professional but also personable , kind, and very nice.  —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone was not only professional but also personable , kind, and very nice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Last Visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Went very well. Sylvia was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and has excellent customer service. The new office is beautiful! —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff is friendly and has excellent customer service. The new office is beautiful!


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff, and the office is beautiful. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

very friendly staff, and the office is beautiful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional in manner and efficient, yet friendly and with a sense of humor. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was professional in manner and efficient, yet friendly and with a sense of humor.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant and helpful —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is pleasant and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to this facility. From my perception it appears to be efficiently operated. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My first visit to this facility. From my perception it appears to be efficiently operated.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very nice and gave me the info i was looking for.


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful experience! Highly recommend Dr Hearth & staff —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Another wonderful experience! Highly recommend Dr Hearth & staff


StarStarStarStarStar I love Sylvia and whom ever assist her when I come in —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Sylvia and whom ever assist her when I come in. They are so personable and make you feel appreciated. It's great that they take the time to talk about family, jobs and more than just what your there for. Thanks, Deborah Heise


StarStarStarStarStar The office and ALL the staff was very professional and efficient —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office and ALL the staff was very professional and efficient. My apt time was 1030 and I was done by 11:00...I did not wait for any reason...PERFECT!!!


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar My procedure was quick and a lot less painful than I expected. Good job! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My procedure was quick and a lot less painful than I expected. Good job!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr Office ever!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is the nicest most wonderful Dr. Office I have ever visited. The crew is here is very very nice and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated all the staff's professionalism. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciated all the staff's professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Granite Bay Dermatology and Laser Center —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Superb service and wonderful care makes this office outstanding.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sylvia is always very friendly and courteous —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Sylvia is always very friendly and courteous. She talks directly to my son and involves him in the conversation. I really appreciate that. Everyone we have talked to in the office is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Dr Hearth for several years. His staff and his professionalism is wonderful —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have gone to Dr Hearth for several years. His staff and his professionalism is wonderful. Love the new office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very profetional and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very profetional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hearth was very thorough & polite. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Hearth was very thorough & polite.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the fact that Sylvia talks directly to me and is very kind and thorough with her... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like the fact that Sylvia talks directly to me and is very kind and thorough with her explanations. I have already told several of my peers about how at ease I have felt, as well as mom telling her colleagues about my awesome experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Was seen very fast! The staff is really on top of everything. Also understood my financial options and worked their best to accommodate me.


StarStarStarStarStar great find —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Sylvia is knowledgeable, thorough and caring. I feel so comfortable that nothimg goes unnoticed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and assistant —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great doctor and assistant


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Great service, timely, everything one would want. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent experience! Great service, timely, everything one would want.


StarStarStarStarStar The Physician's Assistant, Sylvia Ortega was very thorough and professional —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The Physician's Assistant, Sylvia Ortega was very thorough and professional. It was my first visit with her.


StarStarStarStarNo Star No Complaints —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

knowledgeable doctor, professional service, no excessive wait times. Would come again.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything else was great. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything else was great.


StarStarStarStarStar I can not think there is a thing which could mke your service better. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I can not think there is a thing which could mke your service better.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Hearth and staff EXCELLENT!!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr.Hearth and all of his staff are very good at what they do,very professional , they answer all my questions, make me feel comfortable . the office is extremely clean, I would rate more then 5 stars, because from setting up the appointment to checking out the whole process is perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Serene environment, private —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Serene environment, private. Dr Hearth was conservative on his approach and did not try to be pushy or aggressive.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit review —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Beautiful office Friendly staff and Dr Hearth is the best! Great selection of products and services.


StarStarStarStarStar Ample parking, easy access, and a very congenial staff. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Ample parking, easy access, and a very congenial staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Although I had to wait a bit for my appointment, everyone kept apologizing which was very... —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Although I had to wait a bit for my appointment, everyone kept apologizing which was very thoughtful. I recognize that sometimes a doctor has other patients that may have unexpected needs to be addressed so sometimes it takes longer. I was totally OK and it was so worth it. When Dr. Hearth came in he took his time with me, and did not appear rushed. He gave me the best treatment possible when administering fillers. He is awesome in his abilities to see what you need and is very caring. I have already scheduled my next appointment. He knew I would need more and asked me to wait a month. I feel very confident with Dr. Hearth.