Schindler Dentistry

Dr. Sharon Schindler

Star Star Star Star Star 212 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar A warm and welcoming place  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Schindler Dentistry is a classy and welcoming atmosphere. She is very gentle with the touch and takes her time with the patient. The staff are very friendly which makes the experience more enjoyable, and doesn’t seem like just a transaction.


StarStarStarStarStar The best!  —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Schindler’s office is the best in Columbus. She and the staff go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and give you the best dental care. The office has a welcoming atmosphere, it doesn’t even feel like you’re at the dentist. Dr. Schindler is maticulous with her work and it shows. I am so happy with all my treatments so far and cannot thank her enough.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kate. We really appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasurable experience and the staff wa... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a pleasurable experience and the staff was very professional and kind to me. I was greeted promptly after arriving there. I did not have to wait more than ten minutes for my appointment to begin. All of my questions/concerned were answered in a clear and professional manner. I felt comfortable the entire time I was there.


Reply

We're so happy to hear that you had an all-around great experience with us, Heidi! Thanks for your review!

StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and welcoming  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

VIP service from the moment I walked in...


Reply

We love to hear that! Thanks for the feedback, Allison!

StarStarStarStarStar Love it here! Everyone is so nice and welcoming... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love it here! Everyone is so nice and welcoming. They go above and beyond for all their patients.


Reply

Thank you, Megan. We are happy to hear that!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schindler and her entire staff are amazing ... —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Schindler and her entire staff are amazing people. You feel their genuine concern for not only your dental health but your overall well being. They are professional and beyond talented and knowledgeable. I have complete faith in Dr. Schindler and urge everyone to put their dental health in her most capable hands!


Reply

Thank you, Mike! We appreciate your confidence in our care!

StarStarStarStarStar Caring and thorough  —    (Patient since Sat May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very pleased with the service I was given at a recent dental consultation. Dr. Schindler and Mark took a lot of time getting to know me, examining my teeth and oral health, and review recommended treatment with options. They also made extra effort to find a convenient time to schedule appointments given I am living in the UK, but want to have dental work completed in the US.


Reply

Thank you, Stacey. We are so glad you are pleased with our service!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff!Great care. I drive... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very friendly office staff! Great care. I drive an hour and half for appointments and it is always worth it! Dr. Schindler is precise and a perfectionist in her profession: she’s wonderful!


Reply

Thank you, Denise. We appreciate the time you take to come see us!

StarStarStarStarStar From the time you turn the doorknob and enter t... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

From the time you turn the doorknob and enter the waiting room you are pleasantly acknowledge by the receptionist who makes you feel very comfortable offers you beverage and a snack while you wait. Everyone in Dr Schindler xoffice goes above and beyond to make sure you're comfortable and relaxed. Dr Schindler's work is examplary. Thank you again for everything that you have done to bring back my smile. You are truly in a league of your own.


Reply

Thank you so much, Jas. We are happy to hear you feel welcome and comfortable in our office!

StarStarStarStarStar It's difficult to imagine a dentistry out there... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It's difficult to imagine a dentistry out there that is better than Schindler Dentistry. The staff is incredibly friendly, welcoming, and professional. Dr. Schindler is brilliant and as someone who does not regularly write reviews I feel compelled to recommend this dentistry. If you care about your teeth, do yourself a favor and give them a look. If you don't care about your teeth then you should still probably go.


Reply

Thank you, Brandon. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation!

StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with all aspects of Schindler De... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very impressed with all aspects of Schindler Dentistry!


Reply

Thank you, Cathy!

StarStarStarStarStar World Class Dental  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Super friendly staff and amazing facilities/care. Since coming to Schindler Dentistry I can honestly say I look forward to my dental visits rather than dreading them. Would highly, highly recommend for cosmetic work as well, I couldn't be happier with my smile. Dr. Schindler is a true artist.


Reply

Thank you, Oliver. We are so happy to hear that!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schindler and her team are wonderful. Extre... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Schindler and her team are wonderful. Extremely high quality care plus a relaxing atmosphere with little to no wait time.


Reply

That's great to hear, Kim! Thank you for your review!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schindler is excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Schindler is the most professional and gentle dentist. She provides excellent care. Her staff is highly competent and courteous. The environment is very soothing and relaxing. Her standards of excellence are unsurpassed.


Reply

Thank you, Semra! We are glad you are pleased with our care!

StarStarStarStarStar Holistic Caring Professional Team —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Schindler and staff always make me feel special and welcome. The team is always professional and attentive to the comfort of my visit, down to the intricate details of a spa treatment! Dr Schindler herself is an authentic, kind and amazing human being. She is so caring and genuinely interested not only in my dental health, but in my well being.


Reply

Thank you, Julie. We are so glad you feel welcome and comfortable in our office!

StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Schindler Dentestry has been ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My experience at Schindler Dentestry has been exemplary thus far. Would highly recommend this group after my first Ten years have invited all of my family in town to sign up . This for me “ speaks Volumes” Mairead K Fyda


Reply

Thank you so much for your recommendation!

StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience with Schindle... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have never had a bad experience with Schindler Dentistry. I have been going here for years and would not think about going anywhere else. Dr Schindler and her staff are the best in the business!


Reply

Thank you, Teresa. We are so happy to hear that!

StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very friendly and gentle staff. Very relaxing environment for a dental office. Everyone treats you like you’re the only patient in they have.


Reply

Thank you, Denise. We are so glad you feel relaxed in our office and well cared for by our team!

StarStarStarStarStar I left your office and immediately called a fri... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I left your office and immediately called a friend to tell her how wonderful my experience was.


Reply

Thank you so much, Phaedra! We appreciate your recommendation!

StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend to others. Great office. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I highly recommend to others. Great office.


Reply

Thank you for your recommendation, Adam!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. The best my mouth has ever felt... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care. The best my mouth has ever felt after a dental cleaning.


Reply

Thank you, Dr. Richard! We are so happy to hear that!

StarStarStarStarStar Consultation Experience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Just had my consultation this week and had a wonderful experience. Everyone I met was pleasant, helpful and provided lots of information. The team didn't rush through anything and allowed time for any questions.


Reply

Thank you for your review, Kathy. We are so glad you felt our team was informative and didn't rush through your visit!

StarStarStarStarStar The young lady who was the receptionist was won... —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The young lady who was the receptionist was wonderful


Reply

Thank you, Kathy!

StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough good things about Schindler... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I cannot say enough good things about Schindler Dentistry! They have created a warm, welcoming, and safe environment. This is especially nice when you are not so fond of going to the doctors/dentist. The staff is very welcoming and makes you feel at home - they always remember my name and small details about my life. They are also very prompt and make sure you do not have to wait past your appointment time. I never feel like the staff is in a rush to move onto the next patient. When I'm in the chair, my team is valued and they make sure they are giving 100%. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Schindler dentistry is a wonderful experience ..  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Schindler dentistry is the best you will ever experience !! You will look forward to going!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice staff and envi —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice staff and environment


StarStarStarStarStar I love Schindler Dentistry!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love Schindler Dentistry! The staff is professional and caring. I am always greeted warmly and treated more like family than a client. They are wonderful people!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Shindler's for about... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've been a patient of Dr. Shindler's for about five years. From the moment I walked in the office I KNEW I was in the best hands possible! The entire staff is always very kind, considerate and professional! It's actually a pleasure to go to the dentist now!


StarStarStarStarStar Make this your first dental stop —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Over the years I have had many dentists-some good, some not so good. Since dental work is not well covered by insurance, one does well to make the investment in finding the best dentist who has the most expertise, who listens well and spends time needed by the individual, uses the best materials and has the best support staff. That would be Dr. Schindler and her practice. I recommend to everyone I know to consult with Dr. Schindler first before having work done. She corrected many problems for me in appearance and especially my bite. I only wish someone had recommended her to me as my first dental stop years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Love coming here! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Amazing! Love coming here!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care of me. Beautiful office. Goodies for... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great care of me. Beautiful office. Goodies for patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't understand how she can do the whole pro... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I can't understand how she can do the whole procedure of getting the tooth ready for a crown without me feeling one second of discomfort. It is the first time in 45 years that I have ever been able to relax in a dental office. Usually, it is white knuckling it the whole time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schindler's office does their best to make ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Schindler's office does their best to make patients as comfortable as possible while in their office. The massage chair and warm neck pillow was my favorite part! Exam was very thorough and the staff was great.


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art, very well organized  —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

State of the art, very well organized


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Schindler Dentistry to sever... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have recommended Schindler Dentistry to several of my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly kind and gentle  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I came to Dr. Schindler after having a horribly painful and unpleasant root canal that left me frightened to get back into the dental chair. Dr. Schindler and her staff were beyond amazing to me. They were so compassionate and took the time to listen to what I had been through and assured me that they would be gentle with me. I have never had a better experience at a dental office and feel grateful that a friend told me about Dr. Schindler. I would recommend them to anyone who is scared of the dentist. The facility was beautiful and they even had spa like amenities. Wonderful people and beautiful facility.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was great, but would like to have a copy of the bill. Thanks, Phyllis Mullett


StarStarStarStarStar Schindler Dentistry Will Leave You Smiling! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, friendly staff made me feel at ease. Dr. Schindler and staff answered my questions thoroughly; very patient. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've been a client of Schindler Dentistry for about seven years. I've had everything from cosmetic procedures to general dentistry. I've never been to a dentist who pays so much attention to details as Dr. Schindler ! I don't "dread" going to the dentist anymore!!! Mark and the rest of the staff are always helpful and professional !! A five star rating !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, courteous, skilled.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Efficient, courteous, skilled.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schindler and her staff are amazing!  —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Schindler and her staff are amazing! I have never in my extensive dental history had such a positive experience. She is meticulous and knowledgeable and is totally focused on your dental health. I cannot recommend her enough!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am very confident and very proud of my smile, thanks to Dr. Schindler and her team of experts! They go above and beyond to provide excellent customer service, and when I tell others about the expertise, gentleness, and comfort measures Dr. Schindler and her team provide even on routine visits, they can't believe it because ordinary dental professionals don't come close! If you want a beautiful smile, really white teeth, and expert personalized coaching on the care and maintenance of your oral health, I recommend you sit in Dr. Schindler's office chair and trust the experts!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful personalized service from everyone. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Wonderful personalized service from everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and welcoming —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly reception. Even tho I only went in for cosmetic consult. I was very impressed how I was examined. I would highly reccomend Dr Schindlder to my family and friends, for all their dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schindler is the best dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Schindler is the best dentist. Her professionalism, expertise, and gentleness are unmatched. Her staff is very courteous and professional as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Schindler is the best dentist on the planet. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

In addition to being extremely gentle, thorough, and proficient, Doctor Schindler is also one of the friendliest people I know. The level of care she provides is phenomenal, and her results are outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always. Very relaxing and concerned about my needs and anxieties. ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great job as always. Very relaxing and concerned about my needs and anxieties.


StarStarStarStarStar You all treat me so well each time I come! I feel like part of the family! Thank you!... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You all treat me so well each time I come! I feel like part of the family! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as usual! I love coming here because the staff and dr. Schindler are just so caring and ni... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Amazing as usual! I love coming here because the staff and Dr. Schindler are just so caring and nice. Dr. Schindler makes you feel so at home. She is so patient and makes every appointment enjoyable. Love it here!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience The entire visit was outstanding, extremely professional, warm, friendly and l felt... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience The entire visit was outstanding, extremely professional, warm, friendly and l felt my patient needs were a top priority. The doctor is beautiful inside and outside!! The rest of her staff are amazing! and always ready to help and attend to patient needs. I would recommend this practice to anyone wanting to have superior dental care and an aesthetically pleasing mouth!


StarStarStarStarStar Well worth the change! —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After a year of encouragement from my girlfriend, I made the switch to Dr. Schindler. At my initial consultation I got to interact with Dr. Schindler herself, two of her dentists and her office manager Mark. They opened my eyes to some previously unaddressed areas in my dental care. Very impressive staff and I can't imagine treatment elsewhere again. Don't retire anytime soon! Tim


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always friendly, courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar There's no place like Dr. Sharon Schindler's  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience was excellent. The staff was empathetic to my situation. The office is beautiful , I felt like a guest in their home. And Dr. Schindler is passionate about her profession. I also felt the cost was reasonable. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist with an amazing staff, found! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been looking for a dentist that I feel comfortable with for many years. My prosthodontist had to stop practicing for medical reasons and I was heart broken. I felt that I would never find anyone like him. I decided to search the web. I found Dr. Schindler, her link appeared first when I hit search. I was compelled immediately! I felt that she understood and truly cared about what a patient may be going through. I have had some really bad experiences long ago, so coupled with fear I also was embarrassed because of decay. I just didn't think I would ever find a great dentist. At least not one I was comfortable with. I spoke with Mark, who handles all new patient accounts. I was honest about my concerns and needs and he remained on the phone with me. I felt so assured. I knew that I found the perfect dental practice for me. After going to my appointment, I was absolutely right! Not only is she a great dentist, everyone is so kind. Great experience and now my dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar 5, just by far the best dentist I have ever been to —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

5, just by far the best dentist I have ever been to. Everyone is friendly and welcoming as soon as you walk in through the end of the visit. And the dental care is second to none.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience I had at my first appointment with Dr Schindler was amazing —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The experience I had at my first appointment with Dr Schindler was amazing. I'm a person who my entire life was petrified of going to the dentist. As a result I never went. I wish I would have known Dr. Schindler years ago, i would have saved myself much grif. (And several teeth). Now I look forward to see Sharon and her wonderful staff (Who also are awesome, so caring and makes you feel like they've know you forever.


StarStarStarStarStar 5:Best Dental Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

5:Dr Schindler is very compassionate and always makes the appointment a positive experience. She takes the sting out of dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Schlindler Dentistry is like a visit with friends who take care of you —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

A visit to Schlindler Dentistry is like a visit with friends who take care of you. Always a comfortable experience. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendly treatment and overall concern for having a total plan in place for the... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I appreciate the friendly treatment and overall concern for having a total plan in place for the individuals total dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful First Visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am a person who gets very anxious about going to the dentist. I get so worked up that I'm usually a bundle of nerves on the brink of crying when I enter the office. Dr. Schindler's office was very soothing. The staff made sure that I was comfortable and did their best to keep me calm. They even brought me a blanket and hot neck wrap to help me relax. Dr. Schindler has a very wonderful and calming presence. She is gentle and patient and makes sure to let me know exactly what is happening at all times. I can truly say this was the best dental experience I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love going to Dr. Schindler. Her staff is very friendly and gentle. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar BEST ORAL EXAM I HAVE EVER HAD! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

BEST ORAL EXAM I HAVE EVER HAD!


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my appointments with the dentist. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Always enjoy my appointments with the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar My initial visit experience was very positive. The staff was very profession and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My initial visit experience was very positive. The staff was very profession and friendly. I was impressed with the time spent with me to discuss my case and the prospects for treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I have had going to the dentist!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As close to a spa and dental visit you can get!


StarStarStarStarStar Joseph Fekete-complex dental needs —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 out of 5. Very professional and passionate with their patients. Extremely thorough and detail oriented. I was impressed and would trust them with my dental issues and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schindler is warm, inviting, professional and her staff exudes the same level of care —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Schindler is warm, inviting, professional and her staff exudes the same level of care. Technicians are very caring and careful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very efficient and helpful. Will recommend anyone to this office. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff and very efficient and helpful. Will recommend anyone to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I know my teeth and I are a challenge... and you guys rock! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I know my teeth and I are a challenge... you guys rock! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. Hygienists are great and love having the same one each time —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always a wonderful experience. Hygienists are great and love having the same one each time. They get to know you, your family and the continuity in care us important. I refer all my family and friends to Dr. Schindler and her team!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful treatment. I don't mind going to the dentist since I found Dr. Schindler. Love her.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Wonderful treatment. I don't mind going to the dentist since I found Dr. Schindler. Love her.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The Schindler dentistry is exceptional. The entire process does not resemble any previous dental encounter. It's relaxed & they are listening to you during the entire process- so much so I have my entire grown family attending this practice because I feel it is very important to maintain quality dental hygiene with ease & frequency. Very grateful I was recommended to Dr Sharon Schindler several years ago, so today four of my six adult children are happy beyond words to stay on top of their dental care. One visit and clients will for sure continue at the Schindler practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I highly recommend Dr. Schindler. I get so many compliments on my new smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Schindler Dentistry has consistently been a tremendous blessing to our overall health —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Schindler Dentistry has consistently been a tremendous blessing to our overall health. We appreciate the great care and have full confidence in Dr Schindler and her staff for all our dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for friendliness, courtesy, professionalism. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 stars for friendliness, courtesy, professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Not your typical dental visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 stars! This wasn't my typical scary clinical dental experience. Dr. Schindler was very kind and knowledgeable. I felt she really listened to what I had to say. The staff was friendly. The office was beautiful and had a spa-like atmosphere. Would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schindler and staff were very professional and through. I felt comfortable and relaxed —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Schindler and staff were very professional and through. I felt comfortable and relaxed. I look forward to my new smile.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always great —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience is always great. Shelby and the entire staff take great care in making sure I am comfortable during any procedure. Triple A on customer service and quality of work.


StarStarStarStarStar Denise's experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Visiting Schindler Dentistry is the one of the best choices I have ever made. Dr Schindler, Mark, Myrna,and Shelby are so friendly and provide exemplary care. Everyone on staff makes you feel so pampered you forget you are at the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I Love everybody in this office! An outstanding team of compassionate, friendly and very... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I Love everybody in this office! An outstanding team of compassionate, friendly and very experienced people. I would recommend Dr. Schindler to anyone who is looking to improve their smile. She pays so much attention to detail and her work is just amazing. She transformed my teeth from very weak and unattractive to beautiful strong white gems! 5 stars all around!!!! She doesn't just cover up your teeth, she heals them and strengthens them. Dr. Schindler and her team are just fabulous! Can't rave enough!


StarStarStarStarNo Star **had to wait in the chair longer than expected and would like to know what the outcome of my... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2000)

**had to wait in the chair longer than expected and would like to know what the outcome of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar A five star rating. Always first class !!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 1999)

A five star rating. Always first class !!


StarStarStarStarStar I won't know all my options, including financial ones, until I see the treatment plan —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I won't know all my options, including financial ones, until I see the treatment plan. Everyone was respectful, kind, and professional and I appreciated Dr. Schindler listening to all my questions and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT.....GREAT.....GREAT —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

GREAT.....GREAT.....GREAT


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always special and something I look forward to! 5-star!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My visits are always special and something I look forward to! 5-star!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and beautiful results —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The experience was better than I even hoped for. They are all such caring people and extremely professional. I am most pleased with the work that I have had done and would recommend them to everyone. They go above and beyond to make you comfortable. My lucky day was when I decided to have Dr. Schindler make the improvements on my smile. I just can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Schindler and her entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My smile concerns were met by all in the practice with a listening ear and a kind and thoughtful... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My smile concerns were met by all in the practice with a listening ear and a kind and thoughtful presence. I would easily recommend Dr. Schindler & her staff to those interested in their dental concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Having some pretty serious dental anxiety, I am always impressed with how gentle Dr Schindler and... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Having some pretty serious dental anxiety, I am always impressed with how gentle Dr Schindler and her staff are. It's a nice change to feel pampered in a dentist chair! I am extremely happy with my results and would definitely recommend Schindler dentistry to friends or family.


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing, friendly experience. Good information flow. Rate 5 —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Relaxing, friendly experience. Good information flow. Rate 5


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Look forward to my next visit. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always a great experience. Look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice —    (Patient since Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I've been a client of Schindler Dentistry for years. Dr. Schindler is a wonderful professional and always does outstanding work. The staff is pleasant and considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Excellent care as always! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

5 Excellent care as always!


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Schindler is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Lamonte's Review —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very pleased so far. I hope I can afford to continue coming to yhis dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star care —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Schindler and her staff are highly skilled and caring. They are the best of the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

There were no problems. Dr. Schindler handled the procedures very professionally and with much attention to how I was doing as a patient. I enjoy visiting my dentist knowing I will get great dental care from people who do care about my dental situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination. Courteous and professional from start to finish —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very thorough examination. Courteous and professional from start to finish. Impressed by a proud Christian approach. Step by step commitment to getting your mouth healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch staff with superb service. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

These visits are so special and unique. I actually am sp pleased to have found this dental group when I did. Thank you for the gentle efficient and unique service you provide Dr Schildler! Mairead K Fyda


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schindler & crew are the best! I don't cringe at going to the dentist anymore —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Schindler & crew are the best! I don't cringe at going to the dentist anymore. Yay! Thanks to all of them for the best experience you can get, out of a Dentist's office, anyway. ; )


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. I give this office a 5 star rating —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional. I give this office a 5 star rating


StarStarStarStarStar Every experience I have had at Schidler Dentistry has been 5 star —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Every experience I have had at Schidler Dentistry has been 5 star. The relaxing atmosphere is welcoming, Dr. Schindler's expertise never ceases to me amaze me, and you feel as if you matter from Dr. and Mark to the rest of the staff. They want you to be completely satisfied and work until you mutually agree upon that.


StarStarStarStarStar Brad Park- Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Overall, I thought the experience was great, as always


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dental Office —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Schindler and her staff are by far superior to any other dental practice in the area. Beautiful setting, extremely friendly, top-notch staff, and you always leave feeling like a million bucks.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Schindler and her staff are great! I was treated with respect and courtesy and mde to feel pampered, comfortable and welcome. I love my smile, thanks to Dr. Schindler!


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, thorough, competent, friendly service. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Efficient, thorough, competent, friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experiecne! thx! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great first experiecne! thx!


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best visit to a dentist office I have ever had! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Hands down the best visit to a dentist office I have ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar It was very peaceful experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It was very peaceful experience. It didn't feel like a typical dentist appt due to the fact there was gentle music playing relaxing environment. I liked the scripture readings up front to, it's good to know I was taken care of by a believer!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I should have asked, but it would be nice to understand the out of pocket expense that i should... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I should have asked, but it would be nice to understand the out of pocket expense that i should expect for the X-Rays at the time of the visit (or before). There were a lot of X-rays and i am guessing my insurance will not pay for all of them. I think that i would still get the X-rays, but it would be nice to know ahead of time


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Team —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Schindler and her team not only provide excellent dental services but make you as comfortable as you can possibly be. No one really loves going to the dentist but they do everything to make the experience pleasant and spa-like.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience & atmosphere. Like the location too. 5 star overall rating. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great experience & atmosphere. Like the location too. 5 star overall rating.


StarStarStarStarStar The care was well defined and my comfort was considered throughout the appointment —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The care was well defined and my comfort was considered throughout the appointment. Suggestions were made to help me achieve the best dental health possible with my personal likes and dislikes considered in my options. I always feel that confident that a plan is in place to assist me to maintain the best smile and dental health possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Grad. Med. Education Administrator for Pediatrics —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From the moment I walked in the door to friendly and professional staff through the orientation process for my care, the examination and evaluation by Dr Schindler and the discussion of the proposed care, everything was "top drawer."


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent and gives full attention to the patient —    (Patient since Fri Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff is excellent and gives full attention to the patient. It is a relaxed and comfortable environment. Dr. Schindler and her staff are gentle, efficient, and effective with high tech equipment that gets the job done quickly. I hardly knew that my teeth were being cleaned!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always feel extremely special when I come and look forward to EVERY single visit!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care and service. Love you all, Carol  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Wonderful care and service. Love you all, Carol


StarStarStarStarStar The excellence is inspiring and encouraging! I'm excited about being a client for a very... —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The excellence is inspiring and encouraging! I'm excited about being a client for a very longtime! Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2004)

ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE!


StarStarStarStarStar 5-excellent but never actually receive a breakdown of costs prior to leaving so I never know until... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

5-excellent but never actually receive a breakdown of costs prior to leaving so I never know until I get my credit card statement how much I was billed.


StarStarStarStarStar It's the first time in my life that I actually look forward to going to the dentist ! Everyone is... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It's the first time in my life that I actually look forward to going to the dentist ! Everyone is always very concerned about my comfort. I've had everything from cleanings to crowns done so far and never felt ANY pain during OR after which I feel is signif


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist did a great job. Dr. Schindler and the entire team are excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The hygenist did a great job. Dr. Schindler and the entire team are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar first visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very nice and helpful. The office is amazing, clean and welcoming. They have all the updated technology and I have never had relief with my TMJ and am hoping and confident that Dr. Shindler has the knowledge and experience to help me on my way!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schindler is very professional, knowledgeable gentle and caring —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Schindler is very professional, knowledgeable gentle and caring. She is awesome and her work speaks for itself I love my porcelains and now feel more comfortable with my smile


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best hygienist that I have ever had! Keep her around -- she was thorough, clean and... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had the best hygienist that I have ever had! Keep her around -- she was thorough, clean and professional!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been going to Dr. Schindler now for seven to eight years. Best choice I made going to her —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been going to Dr. Schindler now for seven to eight years. Best choice I made going to her. She makes you feel like you are so important and she is very gentle and very knowledgeable. I actually like going to the dentist now.


StarStarStarStarStar For the introductory meeting that it was, it was perfect —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

For the introductory meeting that it was, it was perfect. I feel very confident that in the next meeting I will have my options clearly laid out before me along with my financial options as well. Staff was great and I feel like I'm in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always prompt and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenist (Joelle?) was fabulous. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Hygenist (Joelle?) was fabulous.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been going to Schindler's dentistry for over twelve years and have consistently received excellent care. I have recommended Dr. Schindler to everyone I know and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect and Beautiful —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have finally found the dentist I have been looking for!!! Everything is perfect and beautiful from the moment I walk in the door. The office, the staff, Dr.Schindler, and the work that she does is perfect and looks beautiful. This is the most wonderful dental experience I have ever had. I love this place and how they make me feel.


StarStarStarStarStar All is well —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service, great everything.


StarStarStarStarStar At every appointment, every staff member at Schindler Dentistry makes me feel special and welcome —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

At every appointment, every staff member at Schindler Dentistry makes me feel special and welcome. Dr. Schindler is not only gifted and highly skilled but is gracious, kind, and concern with doing what's best for me as her patient. I would HIGHLY recommend Schindler Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute ease and awesome results!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Schindler is kind and sensitive with a staff Which is becoming to the Schindler Mission statement. The quality care and end result makes the client feel so special. Thank you indeed. MAIREAD Fyda


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady who cleaned my teeth did a super job —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The young lady who cleaned my teeth did a super job. Personable, but not chatty and explained what to expect next along the way. I waited for some time before anyone knew I was in the lobby area. Maybe a quiet 'dinger' on the door would alert folks in the back?


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Schindler, Mark and staff are very friendly and professional.


Counsultation and examination for veneers —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I found Dr. Shindler very warm and caring, but yet professional. The service was excellent. She and her staff spent a lot of time with me explaining my options and the quality of her work. I was very impressed and satisfied knowing that she could give me a smile in which I would be happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Counsultation and examination for veneers —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I found Dr. Shindler very warm and caring, but yet professional. The service was excellent. She and her staff spent a lot of time with me explaining my options and the quality of her work. I was very impressed and satisfied knowing that she could give me a smile in which I would be happy.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had excellent service and care at Schindler Dentistry —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have always had excellent service and care at Schindler Dentistry. You truly feel as special as the new smile Dr. Schindler creates for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and understanding. I felt very comfortable there! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was very friendly and understanding. I felt very comfortable there!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I wouldn't trust my dental health to anyone else. Dr. Schindler, Mark, & dental assistants are very professional as well as sensitive to my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar So far I just had a diagnosis of my situation and I completely felt I was being taken care of and... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

So far I just had a diagnosis of my situation and I completely felt I was being taken care of and that Dr. Schindler and her staff have the knowledge and expertise to fix my "smile" situation.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was very impressed with my first visit. They provided an extensive initial detailed exam:)


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I didn't feel anxious at the dentist —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

5. This was the first time I didn't feel anxious at the dentist. I appreciated that everything was explained to me, including payments an payment options. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the spa like atmosphere, very relaxing. Everyone was very kind and professional! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Loved the spa like atmosphere, very relaxing. Everyone was very kind and professional!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Very costly for simple preventative care. Pressured to spend more on other care. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very costly for simple preventative care. Pressured to spend more on other care.


Reply

We are very sorry to hear that you felt pressured at your last dental visit, for that is not our intention at Schindler Dentistry. Dr. Schindler cares very much for your overall dental health and only wants what is best for you to keep your teeth for a lifetime.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schindler is the best!!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Schindler is the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Excellent visit as always


StarStarStarStarNo Star Denatl hygienist —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I was not as happy with the dental hygienist I had at this appointment. She mentioned that she was covering for my regular hygienist. I just did not feel like my teeth were 'just from the dentist' clean like they normally do.


Reply

We are sorry to hear that you felt uncomfortable with our dental hygienist. She is highly skilled and we will make sure you feel your next dental cleaning is spectacular!

StarStarStarStarStar The practice was professional and understanding.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The practice was professional and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Guys, there is no doubt your office, your staff, and your customer service is 5 stars! I am really... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Guys, there is no doubt your office, your staff, and your customer service is 5 stars! I am really happy to have found you guys through Krista and look forward to coming to you for a long time to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing and beautiful office, friendly and impressive dental staff. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Relaxing and beautiful office, friendly and impressive dental staff. Dr.Schindler creates perfect smiles! I would recommend this dentist to anyone looking to improve their smile and make themselves confident when smiling!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schindler has an excellent dental practice. The service and care is superb.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Schindler has an excellent dental practice. The service and care is superb.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Schindler has been blessed with a wonderful gift! She is a dental artist! I now have a really wonderful authentically beautiful smile! The entire staff at Schindler Dentistry goes out of their way to provide a friendly, relaxing, and caring atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Schindler and her wonderful staff have a way of making you feel important and pampered from the moment you arrive. They are dedicated to making your time at their office as pleasant as possible. Our whole family have been patients for a dozen years and have always had the finest of care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the skill of the hygeneist, but she is a chatterbox —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I like the skill of the hygeneist, but she is a chatterbox. I am not interested in relationship with the assistant, so chatter is not necessary for me. I am interseted int he relationship with Dr. Schindler.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else. You guys are a special group and I know I'm in great hands with you! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I wouldn't go anywhere else. You guys are a special group and I know I'm in great hands with you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Star rating of 5... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Great job! Star rating of 5...


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming to see everyone! And my treatment is always perfect! Love you all!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always love coming to see everyone! And my treatment is always perfect! Love you all!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Schindler and her entire team are always wonderful to work with. I always feel welcome, cared for and genuinely cared ABOUT!


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth look and feel great! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Alicia was in charge of my 6 month visit, and she was such a breath of fresh air. She is professional, personable, and really made me feel comfortable and confident with my dental hygiene. She's the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs Erin Combs —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Schindler and her team are absolutely amazing! I have been a patient for over five years and as long as Dr Schindler is practicing I will remain their patient...as long as they will have me! Thank you for the wonderful care and beautiful work you have completed. The kindness and care as well as professionalism you all show is priceless!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visit blues is SO Yesterday! Schindler Dentistry is where its at! Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dentist visit blues is SO Yesterday! Schindler Dentistry is where its at! Dr. Schindler knows the mouth, gets the leading edge tools for care for you and cares for the people she works on! Give her 5 minutes and you will wish you had 500!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

After moving up to Cleveland, I still drive down to see Dr. Schindler. I hope I don't move to California - well....maybe.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the best -- 5. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

As always, the best -- 5.


StarStarStarStarStar Office appt. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

You really listen to concerns and answer any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have been a patient for several years and have consistently received professional, gentle care. The office is spa-like which helps to create a relaxing dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent first impression —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I felt that any questions I had were answered and felt very welcomed at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Don Roberts —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was very professional and relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience at SCHINDLER Dentistry  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The people, environment and services are the best--especially for those with cosmetic needs,


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schindler is the absolute BEST! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I could not be happier with my dental experiences at Dr. Schindler's office. Not only is she the utmost professional, she is kind, caring and sincere. Mark is always easy to work with. Am 100% satisfied with all the extensive work that I have had done.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Individuals, I am so glad I was able to meet with Mark and Sharon —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Amazing Individuals, I am so glad I was able to meet with Mark and Sharon. They were very understanding of my desires and did not make me feel like I had to get something done or else. I felt very comfortable and never got the vibe that they were just trying to sell me something. I am excited to start my journey with them when the time is right.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thank you so much for your time can't wait for our next meeting!


StarStarStarStarStar Schindler Dentistry  —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Beautiful office! Like being at a spa. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and very welcoming! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was extremely friendly and very welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar All Around Superior Experience —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Schindler cared about every detail necessary to greatly improve not only my dental appearance, but function and my overall dental health as well. I couldn't be more thankful to have found such an outstanding,caring, and capable dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This was the most clean my teeth had felt in a long time! They took their time on my teeth and I felt very welcome here.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shindlers 'entire team' review by my request —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am so pleased to have found such a team who have done an incredible job in giving me teeth I love and wanted to share my opinion. Its way better than I had dreamed of. Pleasant atmosphere, relaxing and such an ease I ve not known previously. Fabulous work Thank you kindly. MKF


StarStarStarStarStar Experts —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Professional, organized and experts


StarStarStarStarStar 5+ as usual. You always raise the bar on the expectations . . . —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

5+ as usual. You always raise the bar on the expectations, and then you exceed them. Delightful!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad you sent me this because I wanted to let you know that I really enjoyed Lesha —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I'm glad you sent me this because I wanted to let you know that I really enjoyed Lesha. I've been coming to you for several years, and she is definitely my favorite hygienist; she is friendly, warm, professional, and thorough. I hope she will be the one to clean my teeth next time!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, Fantastic Staff!! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

What an amazing experience I had on my first visit to Dr. Schindler's office. I was in search for a good dentist, to do my veneers so on my fav.bloggers referal I decided to call for an appointment. When I arrived for my appointment, I signed forms and was ready to go in mins. Mark the office manager takes time to explain options and answer questions. The office is beautiful and trendy, and the staff is very friendly. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist! I cannot wait to go back :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Erin  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Schindler and her team are always kind and helpful! Dr Schindler's work is impeccable...I love to smile and she made me want to smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

exellent first visit, great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love the results. And other notice my new Smile. Thank you Dr Schindler


StarStarStarStarNo Star :-) —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Schindler not only provides excellent dental care, but great patient care. Thank you for making me smile again!


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing Environment —    (Patient since Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Schindler Dentistry is the epitome of modern dentistry. The staff is friendly, courteous and highly professional. The office environment is calm and relaxed Dr. Schindler is outstanding. Your smile will be beautiful.


StarStarStarStarStar Not Your Typical Visit to the Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

A visit to the dentist can often times be an unpleasant experience for me but with Dr. Schindler and her staff, I will no longer dread going to the dentist. They were very courteous and thorough in explaining everything from what they were doing to my teeth, to what my financial options were. Their office didn't feel like a doctors office at all but rather like a spa; very relaxing and calming. I would gladly recommend Schindler Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

A wonderful dental practice! Always exceeds my expectations!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful :) —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything was wonderful-thank you :)


StarStarStarStarStar Schindler Dentistry - Committed to Providing the Very Best! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Schindler and her staff are fantastic. From the first time I started with them over 10 years ago I knew I was receiving the best care one could expect and this has never changed throughout the years. Her gentle,thorough and caring approach is evident to each one of her patients. The entire staff is warm and welcoming and upon entering the office, one feels quite at ease. I highly recommend Schindler Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Carol —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Welcome you and put you at ease. Thanks for being so kind .


StarStarStarStarStar not sure what you're looking for in this space —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very pleased with overal results!


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary Service —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I rate Dr. Schindler and her staff with a "5" for excellent. They are professional, friendly, and always strive to make the client feel special. My entire family have been patients for over ten years, I can state without hesitation that they are outstanding in every way.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care Available —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Schindler Dentistry provides the best dental care available. The staff are professional and focused on patient comfort, the atmosphere is relaxing and the care goes far beyond your standard dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

In my eyes, Dr. Schindler is the only dentist! I would not trust anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

This has been the best dentistry practice I have ever been too. It rates high above the rest.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star high end dentistry!  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This is high end dentistry! The office feels like an upscale spa...no detail was left unnoticed. Warm towels, relaxing music, pretty view of the trees. The staff was very kind and gentle and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Schindler is very compassionate and kind. She has a very gentle nature about her that you immediately feel calm and at ease. They were there to happily answer any of my questions and everything was explained wonderfully. This is top notch dentristy!


StarStarStarStarStar Schindler Dentistry is the ultimate in good dental... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Schindler Dentistry is the ultimate in good dental work!! The warm and friendly people in your office are icing on the cake. I'll miss you.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the new dental hygentist did a very... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I thought the new dental hygentist did a very thorough job on my cleaning.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your services are wonderful —    (Patient since Fri Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Your services are wonderful. I felt comfortable and could tell that everyone enjoys working together. My teeth are beautiful and I look forward to further services.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was just my initial consult, but I got... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

This was just my initial consult, but I got exactly what I was looking for: a thorough evaluation of my current situation and several options for how to best address my needs (and wants). From start to finish, I felt like everyone had my best interest in mind. I'm so excited to get started with treatment!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the music, the energy of your people and... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love the music, the energy of your people and office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant and the services were... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone was so pleasant and the services were once again beyond anything I would expect! If there is any needs to improve than it would be beyond my imagination. :)


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional, helpful and... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The entire staff is very professional, helpful and informative. Great job as always!


StarStarStarStarStar You know I love you guys! —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

You know I love you guys!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love your practice!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I love your practice!! Both Sharon and Mark are wonderful - and Sharon always make me feel comfortable. I trust I am getting excellant care. The support staff is pleasant and competent. I enjoy the environment - it's very relaxing and comfortable. You go out of your way to ensure patients are comfortable - from using headsets, to warm neck wraps, blankets, etc. It helps to make a potentially uncomfortable experience more comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar your entire staff was awesome, I would and have... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

your entire staff was awesome, I would and have told everyone about Dr. Schindler and the staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star more time with the dentist instead of staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

more time with the dentist instead of staff


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change a thing. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I would not change a thing. Dr. Schindler is one of the kindest people I have ever met and your staff is great too! Thank you for everything,Leslie


StarStarStarStarNo Star I commend all of the staff in always making my... —    (Patient since Fri May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I commend all of the staff in always making my visits wonderful and relaxing, you just don’t get this type a service and welcome feeling at a dental appointment, nor would it be expected. The days of dreading in going to a dentist are over. I would also like to point out that the efforts in keeping me informed of my appointments, birthday wishes and so forth through e-mails and texts are great and very much appreciated. Schindler Dentistry has always gone above and beyond in keeping me smiling.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with the service you have... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been very happy with the service you have provided for years. All the staff are friendly and helpful. I'm pleased that you will be making a location change next year that will make it easier for me to get to you. I believe that I get really quality service when I'm there. Dr. Schindler has always listened carefully about any dental concerns I've had and has always done excellent work on my teeth. Thank you for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always amazed how Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I am always amazed how Dr. Schindler knows or can see what I feel is going on with my teeth and gums. She is amazing and I refuse to let any other dentist touch my teeth:)