Saratoga Dental

Saratoga Dental

Star Star Star Star Star 226 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Extremely positive impression despite the circu... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Extremely positive impression despite the circumstances.


StarStarStarStarStar Saratoga Dental is just the best, always and al... —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Saratoga Dental is just the best, always and all ways.


StarStarStarStarStar Team Saratoga Dental —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always y'all make it almost a pleasure to go to the dentists. Super staff from top to bottom and a professional team who truly make sure you are given the very best care and advice possible. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I love the relaxed dude vibe in the office. The... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love the relaxed dude vibe in the office. The professionalism is ever present, but these friends treat us like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful level of service satisfaction! Very p... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful level of service satisfaction! Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I so much appreciate the warm welcome and sense... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I so much appreciate the warm welcome and sense of humor when I'm sitting in the chair! Kathy


StarStarStarStarStar Dental implant —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Probably like most people awaiting an appointment for an implant, I did some research so the process would become familiar. Still, getting an implant is not a simple thing. To my great relief my implant procedure was straightforward and painless. Even after the Novocain faded, there was no pain only some minor soreness. Was I lucky? Possibly. I think though that the expertise of Dr. Giswold had everything to do with my procedure being so successful. I was very impressed with the concern by all involved for my comfort before, during and after the implant.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and warm staff. Accommodating to my an... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Friendly and warm staff. Accommodating to my anxiety and pain. Good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to have Catherine clean ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2001)

It's always a pleasure to have Catherine clean my teeth. She's friendly, fun, and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent experience, the convenience of same day crown work as well as respect for patient time is much appreciated. Doctors Knowledge and skill was again excellent as well as staff. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in quickly to assess a dental issue and ... —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Got me in quickly to assess a dental issue and were able to schedule me the next week to deal with it.


StarStarStarStarStar Once again in professional and capable hands at... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Once again in professional and capable hands at Saratoga dental. They did a fabulous job on my fillings, and were diligent about keeping me comfortable and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Someone I can trust. How awesome is that? —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Someone I can trust. How awesome is that?


StarStarStarStarStar All good . . .from start to finish. Thanks for... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All good . . .from start to finish. Thanks for your comforting care.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional and personable service! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


StarStarStarStarStar Saratoga Dental has been redeeming the dentistr... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Saratoga Dental has been redeeming the dentistry world for me. I had a really aggressive dental hygienist go to town on my mouth once and Saratoga has been so gentle, replaced all my messed up silver fillings at affordable prices with my Delta coverage... Only good things to say and highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar very excited about finding you, I feel very c... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

very excited about finding you, I feel very confident that I am in good hands. I like that they are up on the latest technology. Im very impressed !


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Thankful for the caring approach, consideration for my special concerns and excellent work accomplished.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Catherine is a great dental hygenist and is very caring and helpful. I love this dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very considerate and professional. Catherine is very good hygienist, with great communication all along the way. Dr. Giswold was helpful in explaining issues and solutions. The office is clean and attractive, which is conducive to a more pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, thorough and thoughtful care.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful, thorough and thoughtful care.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my tech. Gentle, understanding. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love my tech. Gentle, understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent . . .as always. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent . . .as always.


StarStarStarStarStar best experience I've seen in any office,  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

best experience I've seen in any office, very officiant ...... I'm feeling very confidant in them


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Dental Office —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Saratoga Dental is excellent in every way. Dr. Braden is the best dentist I have ever had. I was a new patient and had a cracked tooth. Even though the office was quite busy, they worked me in. I was soon offered an earlier appointment after a cancellation. I had a crown done IN HOUSE in ONE DAY, and the workmanship was superior. I felt no pain whatsoever during the procedure. All of this occurred when they office was quite busy. The front office staff was friendly and helpful, the hygienists and assistants were excellent also.


StarStarStarStarStar the visit was very good, and belive me i was wo... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

the visit was very good, and believe me i was worried since i was way over due!!


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Saratoga Dental.. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The team at Saratoga Dental is without doubt the finest that I have known my in almost 70 years. They ae efficient, very skilled and best of all have become personal friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional clinical care combined w... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent professional clinical care combined with genuine patient sensitivity. The best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and facilities. Our entire family l... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff and facilities. Our entire family loves Saratoga Dental


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal service.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent personal service.


StarStarStarStarStar Saratoga Dental is an awesome dental office. An... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Saratoga Dental is an awesome dental office. And for kids, perhaps the best! They have a separate waiting area with fun toys books and shows for your child. All the dentists we have had have been patient and so sweet to my son. He loves going to the dentist because of Saratoga Dental :) i give them five stars and two thumbs up !


StarStarStarStarStar I thought your procedures professional and well... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I thought your procedures professional and well planned. Th staff was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar far out —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

carolyn is a hoot................dr braden is a cool dude..................


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care and professionalism! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful care and professionalism!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Saratoga Dental was great.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

My visit with Saratoga Dental was great.


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time recipient of a one appointment ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1993)

As a first time recipient of a one appointment only for a crown replacement, I am more than impressed with the new technique. Not only was Dr. Braden’s administration of anesthetic pain free, but so was the making of time for only one appointment, not two. Of course, Carolyn’s skill at making me feel comfortable wearing all the high-tech mouth holding gismos and being able to catch up on my magazine reading all added to the positive feelings. Thank you for making going to the dentist a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar As always... professional and personable servic... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always... professional and personable service!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant comprehensive exam! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Pleasant comprehensive exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Part of a move of any distance involves new phy... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Part of a move of any distance involves new physicians and a dental team. So I knew that one day I would set up an appointment with Saratoga Dental. But when I began having pain in my jaw, that day arrived. And I was worked into their schedule right away. And they quickly established a two prong plan of attack. Looking first into the immediate issue of pain in my jaw, and looking at how that would be addressed within the broader context of taking care of my whole mouth, which is more than just my teeth. And I am writing this the day after my first appointment as I prepare to go in for a follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the detail taken in ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very impressed with the detail taken in my first consultation with Saratoga Dental! Wish I had started here eleven years ago when we first moved here! Oh, well, it is never to late to change course! So happy I did!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect restoration of a 25 year old filling th... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Perfect restoration of a 25 year old filling that was deteriorating. Replacement was painless, professional and finished in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar You all were and always polite and very will or... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You all were and always polite and very will organize with your patients


StarStarStarStarStar I had to wait 25 minutes. Otherwise no problems... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had to wait 25 minutes. Otherwise no problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Truly great dental practice! —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone in the office was skilled and caring. The initial, thorough office visit put me at ease and familiarized me with the practice. My concerns were immediately and appropriately addressed. Anesthesia was painless and highly effective. I can't believe I'm saying this, but I am not terrified of my next visit! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar As a always, a nice friendly visit that ends wi... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As a always, a nice friendly visit that ends with shiny smile. What else could I want?


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised that I was able to get an appoi... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was surprised that I was able to get an appointment so quickly. The staff is always courteous and friendly. The treatment was good and I am happy with the decisions made in my favor. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for two fillings which seemed to go we... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was in for two fillings which seemed to go well. It took almost 7 hours for the novocaine to wear off and was extremely uncomfortable before it did wear off. I kept feeling something really strange in my mouth and thought perhaps I had bitten myself when it was so numb. As the numbness wore off I could feel there was something in my mouth. It turned out to be a heart shaped silver pad. I have never had anything like that happen to me before and I have sat for hours in the dentist chair.


StarStarStarStarStar As always...professional, informative, innovati... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always...professional, informative, innovative!


StarStarStarStarStar best darn dental office, ever. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I just love Jennifer...she's an awesome hygienist...in fact the whole staff is awesome. Amy is doing great work on my braces too.


StarStarStarStarStar Saratoga Dental always puts the patient first. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Saratoga Dental always puts the patient first. They have great staff and make each visit a friendly, easy experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and professional staff and doctors! ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful and professional staff and doctors! They all make it as enjoyable as possible!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I've ever been privileged ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dental practice I've ever been privileged to be a patient of. Each and every member of the staff is professional, experienced, and caring. I also know I will not be over sold on having dental work not called for which matters to me and provides for a trusting relationships with the dentists here.


StarStarStarStarStar Saratoga Dental is the BEST —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I've been a patient at Saratoga Dental since we moved to Whidbey Island nearly 6 years ago. Dr. Braden Giswold has done amazing things to improve my bite, my smile, and most importantly, the overall health of my teeth. I lost a crown last week, and they were able to get me in the following day and fixed me up in no time - good as new! The entire Saratoga Dental team is terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice, Difficult procedure, smooth e... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great Practice, Difficult procedure, smooth extraction, great professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and very thorough.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional staff and very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional, and caring teeth cleani... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thorough, professional, and caring teeth cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Saratoga.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love everyone at Saratoga. They all keep me pain free. Going to the dentist is almost a delight ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me at the last moment -ver... —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thank you for seeing me at the last moment -very important , excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Saratoga Dental to anyone looking f... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I recommend Saratoga Dental to anyone looking for the best dental practice on Whidbey Island.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Great skill. Great group. The real ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great care. Great skill. Great group. The real deal, full package, excellent service with the convenience of being here on the island!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Catherine, my hygienist, was very kind and courteous, understanding my nervousness around dental care. My teeth feel wonderfully clean and I feel like I know and understand the issues around my teeth, thanks to Drs. Giswold and Lungren.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the professionalism and connection o... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Appreciate the professionalism and connection of all the staff, and always appreciate Mary Jane's cheerful attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great and accurate information online


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This review is entirely and enthusiastically positive. You fit me in despite no previous history with your office, explained my procedural options clearly, and were specific about potential costs. I appreciate the friendliness and concern of the staff and, despite being a nervous dental patient, feel confident about going forward with this team for some fairly extensive work.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star presence —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

i guess i do not understand the question........but everything about the clinic is outstanding...


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff and service —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

excellent staff and service


StarStarStarStarStar Saratoga Dental...thumbs up! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Saratoga Dental...thumbs up!


StarStarStarStarStar A happy dental experience... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I use to hate going to the dentist! Saratoga Dental totally changed my feelings about going to the dentist. From the moment you check in the friendly staff makes you feel welcomed. The high quality of pain free dental work has kept me coming back for years. Thanks Dr. Griswald


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as always! Really appreciate... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Excellent service, as always! Really appreciate the patient care and attentiveness to solving my tooth problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for understanding my fears. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you for understanding my fears.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort for body and soul —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I loved the way they always are clear that I can take time to make decisions about treatment. there is always such sensitivity and caring and attention to my comfort Physically and Emotionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Saratoga Dental clearly earns a five star ratin... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Saratoga Dental clearly earns a five star rating from my wife and me. ***** The entire staff is extremely conscientious, caring, thoughtful, knowledgeable, professional, personable, talented and skillful. The office is extremely clean and neat; tastefully appointed and decorated; very comfortable and relaxing; and well equipped with the latest technological advances.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry practiced here! I started goin... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Dentistry practiced here! I started going to Saratoga Dental about three years ago. I think it is the best dental practice I've ever been to. From the reception, to technicians, to hygienists to the dentists--they are all welcoming and lovely. And, they all seem to be consummate professionals! I just had two crowns done yesterday. I love that they spend time in the morning preparing the teeth and then you come back a couple of hours later to have the (perfectly fitting/3 d imaged) crowns seated! I'm sure the technology was a huge investment. But, from a patient standpoint--SO worth it!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great and friendly, helpful staff. Patient and thorough professionals. Very positive experience! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt more than welcome the minute I walked th... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt more than welcome the minute I walked through the door! The receptionist looked right up and acknowledged me, asked me to have a seat and that my hygienist would be right with me. And she was, within 3 or 4 minutes, she came to get me, smiling and welcoming. She did an excellent and thorough exam and cleaning. Great experience all the way around!


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice on Whidbey! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is a great practice with everyone making sure you're comfortable and taken care of!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Saratoga Dental. It's close to my house, ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Saratoga Dental. It's close to my house, and the care is great.


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Recommemdation —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Entire staff—dentist, assistants, hygienists, and office crew—are all amazing! Dr. Giswold is a gentle, patient, and skilled dentist who uses the latest technology in dentistry. After relocating to Whidbey, I was anxious about finding a new dentist. (I’ve had the same dentist for over 20 years.) I’m so grateful to have found Saratoga Dental and highly recommend Dr. Giswold.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well cared for and even pampered ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always feel well cared for and even pampered when I'm there. Cutting edge treatment is great.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care I received. The... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very pleased with the care I received. They were very accommodating in dealing with an emergency situation


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the special care I receive ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always appreciate the special care I receive at Saratoga Dental. I have been a patient since 1999 and never disappointed in the services provided. Dr Braden and Katherine are my go to guys for excellent dental advice and treatment. In fact, everyone at Saratoga Dental has been outstanding. I would not go anywhere else for treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention and personalized treatment. Sa... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great attention and personalized treatment. Saratoga Dental cares about their patients. I’m thrilled to have a dentist and higennist of this quality so close to home.


StarStarStarStarStar It always feels like a bi-annual homecoming whe... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1993)

It always feels like a bi-annual homecoming when I walk through your office front door! Thanks for taking dental care to such a comfy level.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Friendly and efficient care.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff. Friendly and efficient care.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional and always goes the extra... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is professional and always goes the extra mile. I'm delighted to recommend Saratoga Dental to all my friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Fastest pain free cap ever !!! thanks —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fastest pain free cap ever !!! thanks


StarStarStarStarStar The extraction went very smoothly and was actua... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The extraction went very smoothly and was actually kind of fun. Minimal pain the firxs night and none at all in the morning!


StarStarStarStarStar Saratoga Dental is amazing —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Saratoga Dental is an amazing staff that consistently works well together. I am always comfortable in the office. I know they are keeping a firm hold on the day's schedule, and yet I never feel rushed. Dr. Braden is extremely knowledgeable and I know I am getting the best dental care of my life--from teeth cleaning to new crowns.


StarStarStarStarStar Simple visit - just a cleaning. As always, the... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Simple visit - just a cleaning. As always, the dentist, office staff and hygienist were all great.


StarStarStarStarStar five stars —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I highly recommend this Dental Practice. The staff is professional and friendly, the service is impeccable, and they provide so many types of dental services. I'm very pleased that a friend told me about them. My new dentist for life. Cate, Greenbank.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care and service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Highly skilled staff with great people skills


StarStarStarStarStar I love Saratoga Dental...They are the Best! I’... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Saratoga Dental...They are the Best! I’ve been to many different Dentist offices in the past. I like that over a period of time they have you see different people, so you are comfortable with everyone who works in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I recently moved to Whidbey Island, and am very pleased to find a dental office that is so professional and so welcoming. I was totally impressed with the thoroughness of the initial exam, and that first impression has only been reinforced by my subsequent treatment visits. I highly recommend Saratoga Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

how could you not enjoy a trip to the dentist with jennifer..................give her 5 gold stars............


StarStarStarStarStar Catherine Marshall is delightful. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I look forward to Catherine Marshall cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental skills and knowledge, good persona... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great dental skills and knowledge, good personalities, willing to work with individual budgets and overall professional management of practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast, friendly and painless. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always fast, friendly and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent at explaining the problem and various... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent at explaining the problem and various solutions. excellent cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar The people that work in this office are so frie... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The people that work in this office are so friendly and professional. I highly recommend Saratoga Dental :)


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful team!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is a wonderful team! Every person in the Saratoga Dental office working together to help you relax, help you learn, and help you be healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, competent, personable. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Professional, competent, personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Online Presence —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your online presence is very inviting. Some browsers including mine do not accommodate Flash so if I might suggest, you could consider a different format for your forms.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I've been to, pleasant staff... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best dental office I've been to, pleasant staff, great services, and my teeth are clean and healthy!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental care  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great people. Totally professional and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Superb care. Even though I am partially living ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Superb care. Even though I am partially living out of state, I will be returning to Saratoga Detal.


StarStarStarStarStar The level of care and professionalism is outsta... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The level of care and professionalism is outstanding. TY to all at Saratoga Dental. Sir Nicholas Zefferys


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommended  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I shopped for a dental office who offered the type of services utilizing a specific technology; same day crowns. Not only did I get the services I was looking for but outstanding customer service and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Saratoga Dental is very professional and knowle... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Saratoga Dental is very professional and knowledgeable with state of the art dental procedures. Love how my teeth feel after the cleaning! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Saratoga Dental is always efficient... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone at Saratoga Dental is always efficient and courteous. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and knowledgable. They m... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They made me feel comfortable at all levels.


StarStarStarStarStar Skillful and pleasant. Such a nice experience i... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Skillful and pleasant. Such a nice experience in a busy day. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the staff and am always impressed with the professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Saratoga Dental!!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I've been a patient at Saratoga Dental since I moved to Whidbey Island (5 years). Whether I'm in for routine maintenance (e.g., teeth cleaning), or something more (filling, crown, saving a tooth), the office and staff are amazing. Everyone is both friendly and professional. I've received the best care from both dentists (Dr. Braden and Dr. Mary Jane), and all of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the friendly, personal feeling I h... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always enjoy the friendly, personal feeling I have when I am there.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for making my dental work an easy... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you all for making my dental work an easy experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Was impressed with how professional and kind to... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Was impressed with how professional and kind towards my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is always excellent. Your people a... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your service is always excellent. Your people are always polite and knowledgeable. But your rates tend to be on the high side


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was great. I got a long road ahead o... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Experience was great. I got a long road ahead of me. I feel good sharing it with everyone at Saratoga dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch dental office —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, professional and up-to-date equipment. Staff all competent and the ones I dealt with had worked there many years and were efficient...also answered all my questions without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and professional. Jennife... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was pleasant and professional. Jennifer and Dr. Giswold made sure all options were presented for my needs and answered all my questions. The office staff is very helpful and actually makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I have confidence all my dental needs will be taken care of. Thanks everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always, it was a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly and accommodating —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Saratoga Dental has a warm and friendly environment and is very accommodating with scheduling. I appreciate the service and have had a great experience every time.


StarStarStarStarStar I have 3 year old twins... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have 3 year old twins and you guys were awesome! The twins loved coming to see you and they left excited to come back again and very proud of their teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Diligent , professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Competent, professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive Exam —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was the most comprehensive dental exam I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As a new patient, it was perfect! Everyone was welcoming and made sure I was comfortable and all my questions were answered. Professional to a tee!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Great office, clean office but staff do not listen —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great office, clean office but staff do not listen to what client ultimately desires and try to talk people into services not requested nor wanted.


StarStarStarStarStar on the right track. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As usual the staff provided a great professional dental service. With Catherine's support I attained my first passing grade


StarStarStarStarStar Due to a dental emergency (old root canal gone ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Due to a dental emergency (old root canal gone bad!) I contacted Saratoga Dental suffering much pain and desperate for help. My own dentist was out of the area on holiday and not due back for another week. I really couldn't wait that long and Saratoga Dental was recommended by several friends. The staff and Dr. Giswold were incredible, taking the time to fit me in right away even though I was not an established patient. I was quickly diagnosed and treated and am now free of pain. I requested to be a new patient and wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care. They are a very caring staff with state of the art equipment and methods. The office is very pleasant and comfortable. I feel confident I will always receive the best care for my dental needs with Saratoga Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dude loves you girls and guy —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The Dude loves you girls and guy


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Catherine did a lovely and thorough job cleaning my teeth as usual. She is an expert at dealing with individuals who suffer with tooth sensitivity issues. I'm grateful and relieved to have such professional dental service on the island. The team at Saratoga Dental is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very satisfying first visit. You answer... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a very satisfying first visit. You answered all my questions and gave me a clear understanding of the condiyof my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the finest dentristry I've ever experie... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 1994)

This is the finest dentristry I've ever experienced. I started with Saratoga Dental when I moved to Whidbey Island, and appreciate the fine transition from father to son in this practice--and the doctors' commitment to state-of-the-art skills in themselves and the assistance, hygienists, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Crowns going digital... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I will never go back to the old way of having a crown put in! The digital process was easy and very effective! The best crown I've ever had (I've had 4 now). It's a perfect fit and doesn't feel like a foreign object in my mouth. It was fascinating to watch the process, too!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great team care, very thorough and sensitive. Great to join this group.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Saratoga Dental for many... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I've been a patient of Saratoga Dental for many years.....first with Doc Bob and now with Dr Brayden. First class care with kind and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Cathryn did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was sympathetic to my sensitive jaw issues, and was very gentle and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my overall expierence —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very happy with my overall expierence


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Staff —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Everyone in this office is great! I'm an "apprehensive" patient, to say the least. Everyone makes sure I am comfortable and informed as to what is happening. Excellent to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Pleasant experience from start to finish. Kathryn efficient, friendly and obviously knew her stuff; front desk people also friendly and welcoming and last but not least, dentist gave thorough check and took her time so didn't feel exam rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with my cleaning. Very professional... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was happy with my cleaning. Very professional & well done.


StarStarStarStarStar Outdental practice with state of the art equipm... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Outstanding dental practice with state of the art equipment, highly knowledge Dr's & staff. Always courteous and professional. Highly recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, competent, thorough. An... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, professional, competent, thorough. An excellent choice having just moved to the Island from out of state.


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found Saratoga Dental —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had ongoing painful issues that were not resolved from a previous dentist. Saratoga Dental resolved these problems for me both quickly and comfortably. This has been my best dental experience ever. As a double plus, they really seem to care about me and take every effort to be thorough and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier. I sheared the side off a... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I couldn't be happier. I sheared the side off a molar on Tuesday. You took me in Wednesday for an evaluation, and Thursday you prepared the tooth, scanned for the crown, built the crown, and installed it. Best part is that it was all island-friendly, and, except for my ticklish gag reflex, a walk in the park. I could not ask for more.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely excellent job of cleaning my teeth! ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Absolutely excellent job of cleaning my teeth! Very thorough and educational.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, prompt, courteous and professional. ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

As always, prompt, courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As usual the dental service was impeccable. Catherine did her usual wonderful job of cleaning, and Dr. Mary Jane gave me a great check up.


StarStarStarStarStar No reservations about going to the dentist... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

For anyone with reservations about going to the dentist, Saratoga Dental will change your view! Having had a filling done just yesterday, waking up today, I would never have believed anything had even been done, as my mouth and tooth feel absolutely no pain, no soreness... no reason to fear the next appointment! Saratoga Dental is an office of professional, skilled, and personable people!


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Saratoga Dental. It is a cutting ... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really like Saratoga Dental. It is a cutting edge advanced company that makes the process from beginning to end, effortless as well as user friendly for all of their patient's. As soon as we arrived, Amy came out to get me. I was very impressed with Amy as well as Dr. Giswold's professionalism and knowledge that was related to why I was there. Dr. Giswold was very through and explained everything including all of my options to me very clearly. I am a prior Invisalign patient. My only regret was I wish I had found Dr. Giswold before. I highly recommend Saratoga Dental as well as Dr. Giswold and his excellent knowledgeable staff.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Still Smiling! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Each visit and treatment at Saratoga Dental has been the best dental care I've ever received. When I had implant procedures, I was given my smile back. It's been over a year now, and I'm still smiling! --- Dr. Braden Giswold ("Dr. B."), Dr. Mary Jane Lungren, the hygienists, dental assistants, & office staff make it easy "going to the dentist".


StarStarStarStarStar Good care in a hurry —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

On very short notice, the office was able to find a slot for me even though all the emergency openings for the day were filled. Diagnosis made quickly and efficiently. These are good people!


StarStarStarStarStar Catherine does a great job, and it's a pleasant... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Catherine does a great job, and it's a pleasant time for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring, and profession —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly helpful staff at front desk. Dr. Mary Jane and Amy were delightful, caring, professional, and thorough. The whole staff went out of their way to make sure I did not have to reschedule even though my x-rays had not arrived on time. I am very satisfied at this point and feel confident that their work will live up to their reputation.


StarStarStarStarStar Best place. Been going for 20+ years. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Best place. Been going for 20+ years.


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling again —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Another excellent visit with you all. Catherine was as usual extremely professional, caring, gentle (ouch) and very informative to my overall health and areas for improvement. Hopefully I will head the professional advice. Another excellent visit with you all Thanks and looking forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office doctor and nurses  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Amazing office doctor and nurses


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Thank you for a pleasant experience. Catherine ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for a pleasant experience. Catherine is lovely and Dr. Braden is very kind and knowledgeable. The girls at the front desk are friendly and helpful. Your office is comfortable and beautiful. My only complaint would be that your office claims that people's oral health and care is your top priority yet you would turn someone away if they only wanted to come in for a teeth cleaning (without X-rays first)


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to this office was thorough, kin... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 1995)

My first visit to this office was thorough, kind, thoughtful and most supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. All personnel very friendly a... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience. All personnel very friendly at the start and finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciation to Saratoga Dental —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Our family has gone to Saratoga Dental for several years now and we've all had only great experiences. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is afraid of the dentist.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone is afraid of the dentist. But, I look forward going to my dentist appointment. I'm treated like family.


StarStarStarStarStar What a welcoming staff! Thank you for fixing my... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

What a welcoming staff! Thank you for fixing my "Grandma Smile." Mary Jane is wonderful! So glad you were recommended to me. I've already passed that recommendation on to another new Whidbey Island resident🤓


StarStarStarStarStar I am a devout dental coward, but I felt everyon... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am a devout dental coward, but I felt everyone in the office was so kind and understanding. Everything was explained and different treatment plans were explained and discussed. I appreciate you honesty and gentleness.


StarStarStarStarStar My Saratoga —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is as good as it gets. Friendly, caring and excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As I told Dr. Giswold, his skills and the entire procedure are 5 star. Otherwise, I would not be a patient. I only like the best when I comes to medical treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, flexible, and f-awesome. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Despite me mistaking the time of the appointment and arriving late, the wonderful folks at Saratoga Dental were able to get my teeth cleaned, polished, and checked. They are always polite, professional, and skilled at their jobs.


StarStarStarStarStar Good cleaning, diagnosis, and prescription —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Good cleaning, diagnosis, and prescription. Dr. Giswold gives bad news well.


StarStarStarStarStar Saratoga Dental is amazing. They are responsiv... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Saratoga Dental is amazing. They are responsive to patients' needs and feedback.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, wonderful atmosphere  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I got the best survive, they squeezed me in very late notice and were so friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is amazing. Friendly and professional. Dr. Griswald did an outstanding job making me a new crown yesterday. Mary Jane is wonderful!! I love the office and am so happy to have found such good dentists. Michael Kennedy


StarStarStarStarStar i always receive exceptional care at Saratoga D... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

i always receive exceptional care at Saratoga Dental no matter who i see. they helped me turn my gum health around...


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer and Braden did a comprehensive "first ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Jennifer and Braden did a comprehensive "first look". I enjoyed their professional skill and personal touch. Look forward to continued visits.


StarStarStarStarStar A place where going to the dentist is a pleasure —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I've been going to Saratoga Dental for approximately 3 years, and have undergone substantial restorative procedures. The entire team is very knowledgeable and also very caring. I found Saratoga Dental online when I first moved to the area and I'm very happy that I did. Thanks to the care I've received at Saratoga Dental, I'm enjoying a healthy mouth once again.


StarStarStarStarStar Teamwork, Professionalism  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am impressed by the teamwork, between the Assistants, Dentists and even the Hygienists and the front office staff. First, they all have the patients best interest in mind when suggesting anything. The work between the Assistants and the Dentist is seamless, friendly, and they treat each other with professional respect. . They are all competent, friendly and relate the patients very well. I would be remiss if I did not mention my appreciation of modern digital tools to create a full digital "knowledge base" for each patient. this includes a digital image supported by X-rays where necessary and photos as well. If a crown is needed it is assembled digitally and manufactured on site. This means that the patient has a crown the same day without uncomfortable molds, redo's and extensive delays. Much appreciated. Thank You for all your efforts. Michael Hauser


StarStarStarStarStar Michael Schuerlein —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was warm and friendly with a positive attitude.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Likely I am the worst possible patient ever. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Likely I am the worst possible patient ever. Traumatized by dentists in my childhood, and have never really recovered. But the entire gang at Saratoga Dental is so accommodating and sensitive to my issues, that they are making me a better patient. It's never as bad as I think it's going to be! And coming from me, that's saying a lot. It's actually beginning to border on fun, and now the worst part is being unable to join in a conversation during a procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient & was very impressed with th... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am a new patient & was very impressed with the staff at the office & the professional care I received. The office & clinic are very comfortable & pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Complete, caring and intere... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service. Complete, caring and interested. Great explanations of procedures, anticipated therapeutic plans and care. One of the best dental practices I've been involved with. Give them a try!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed with the professional way I a... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am so impressed with the professional way I am cared for and treated. Visiting the dentist's office is not part of my "wish list" so it is nice to feel comfortable and expertly cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever had: patient comfort a... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best dentist I have ever had: patient comfort and excellent dental care are Dr. GIswold's obvious priorities!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the folks at Saratoga Dental! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the folks at Saratoga Dental! I am VERY pain averse, and they do everything they can to make me comfortable. Particularly happy that when I get numb it lasts just the duration of the procedure and no more. Numbness is gone within 15 minutes or so after I leave the office.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. The staff Wonderful... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The service was excellent. The staff Wonderful!!! Great experience! Looking forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very pleased with service and good spirits of the front desk.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service.would not be wanting to go... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always great service. Wood not be wanting to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the friendly, connecting service. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Appreciated the friendly, connecting service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - great employees!! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service - great employees!!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist used a new water-based method for... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The hygienist used a new water-based method for cleaning teeth. I liked how it made my teeth and gums feel.


StarStarStarStarStar Great skills and competent care. Terrific staff... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great skills and competent care. Terrific staff.


StarStarStarStarStar After being a patient for over 15 years, I am a... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

After being a patient for over 15 years, I am always impressed with the newest state of art equipment and techniques. All of the staff has been friendly and professional. They care about me and my families dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a very professionally run office. I am... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You have a very professionally run office. I am a new patient from out of state with a missing filling. You went out of your way to schedule an appointment for me in your tight schedule. You made me feel very comfortable. Thank-you for that.


StarStarStarStarStar One hundred Star rating🌟 —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

One hundred Star rating🌟


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the first visit as a new patient... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Impressed with the first visit as a new patient. Some things you discussed and checked had never been brought up before. Technology seems ahead of my last dentist. Looking forward to my next visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and high professionalism. Highes... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service and high professionalism. Highest quality dental care and knowledgable staff. Good people skills!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The best Denistry practice I have ever experienced. From reception, hygienists, assistants, and Doctor, they are a great team.


StarStarStarStarStar Peter Gyfteas (AKA "Sir Peter"... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always feel professionally well cared for. Pleasant folks to boot.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygiene Appointment —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Virtually no time spent in waiting area. My hygienist, Catherine, was very thorough and professional while simultaneously personable and careful to include me in the conversation about how to improve the care of my teeth and gums at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Great support Warm Friendly Gentle Got more info... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Great support Warm Friendly Gentle Got more information than I expected which helped me understand what I needed Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar A nice experience begining with a warm reception ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A nice experience beginning with a warm reception by all, a free cup of coffee, excellent service, and great followup. TY. Nick


StarStarStarStarStar Making Dental Care A Pleasure —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

An hour of interesting conversation, great music, and a comfortable lounge chair to recline in ..... what's not to like!!


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased..Bridge fit great. Glad you make it ... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

very pleased..Bridge fit great. Glad you make it in the office while I wait so I did not need a temporary and come back later.


StarStarStarStarStar Crown replacement —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was so impressed with the replacement of my crown! Seeing the mill make my new tooth was amazing! Also I appreciated the "appliances" in my mouth that made it unnecessary for me to try to keep my mouth open for such a long time. I appreciate Dr. Braden and his assistant and their knowledge and their explanations of everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Life is easier with good teeth! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a good experience, even if having my teeth worked on is not my favorite thing to do! Staff is pleasant, professional, and very good at what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, folks! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Highly competent, personally enjoyable, and patient-centered. It is rare to enjoy a trip to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brandon clearly explained the new on site cons... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Brandon clearly explained the new process of building crowns in the office. Scan the teeth and build the crown while you wait. Amazing, no more molds, sending molds to labs, taking extra time to fit crowns. The one day process took only 2 and 1/2 hours total time. High dental tech arrives at Saratoga Dental in Langley!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my dental visits —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I always enjoy my dental visits - even when it costs me big bucks.


StarStarStarStarStar Starting long term treatment for TMD —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Beginning a long-term treatment process is scary and uncomfortable. The staff and Dr. Braden have gone out of their way to reassure, check with insurance, answer many questions and encourage me. The level of expertise is very high. When I complained about an awful chair I'd sat in for three hours for initial evaluation "Tensing", they got me a new one for the next visit. Way to go! You have my full support, even though my jaw hurts and I wish I didn't have to wear this orthotic at all.


StarStarStarStarStar thorough cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

my attendant did a thorough job of cleaning and using topical for a comfortable experience as i have very sensitive gums


StarStarStarStarStar crown replacement —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I'm amazed that you could replace my old crown in one afternoon! It feels and looks good, fits perfectly and even my night guard like it! Thank you once again for your excellent service. Ps this sounds like a paid announcement! It's not!


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to be back! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I was happy to return to Saratoga Dentistry. I felt very welcome, received good advice and information, followed by a good cleaning by Jennifer. The office staff helped set up a dental plan, paying attention to my finances and insurance payments.


StarStarStarStarStar Saratoga Dental is the best! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

If you could ever say that it's a treat going to the dentist, then Saratoga Dental falls into that category. The team is knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I'm very happy to have found Saratoga Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Maryegene —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Staff was very professional and friendly. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Saratoga Dental not only provides excellent dental care, it's actually fun going there.... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Saratoga Dental not only provides excellent dental care, it's actually fun going there.


StarStarStarStarStar Best office ever —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have never been to another dental office that has ever matched up to the high tech and quality this office offers


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professionalat Saratoga Dental. They take the time to talk and listen to ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is friendly and professional at Saratoga Dental. They take the time to talk and listen to what your situation might be.Glad they near.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You did the job quickly and competently, responding to an urgent need. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I enjoyed friendly and warm treatment, served with a smile —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always, I enjoyed friendly and warm treatment, served with a smile. Saratoga Dental is the best, offering top-notch care and treatment in a relaxing setting.


StarStarStarStarStar Saratoga Dental has the friendlist staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Saratoga Dental has the friendliest staff and the treatment is great. They take time to discuss and explain procedures and make you feel cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and the services provided were exceptionally well done —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very pleasant and the services provided were exceptionally well done. Overall a wonderful experience towards feeling of well being.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Thank you for your exceptional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Sartoga Dental a great place for your teeth! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Sartoga Dental is the best dental care I have received in several years. I recommend it for anyone interested for a careful and friendly visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Braden and Amy did a fantastic job of fitting me with a new crown for my No. 14 tooth —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Braden and Amy did a fantastic job of fitting me with a new crown for my No. 14 tooth. When I'm sitting in the dental chair I always feel like a family member being treated. You all rock as far as I'm concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly good changes —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had TMJ and surgery to repair several years ago. However, my teeth were very worn, beginning to crack, and my bite was way off. Although I no longer had any pain, there was still regular clicking in my jaw. Dr. Braden has managed to restore my bite to a perfect alignment, and there is no more clicking. He's now in the process of repairing my teeth. I did not expect everything to go so perfectly. Thank you to Dr. Braden and his entire team - they're terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar Both my wife and I have been very happy we discovered Saratoga Dental. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Both my wife and I have been very happy we discovered Saratoga Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, Professionsl, Friendly and Punctual! I like that! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Efficient, Professionsl, Friendly and Punctual! I like that!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always on time, always accommodating, best dentist office around!!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always friendly, always on time, always accommodating, best dentist office around!!!!!!