Sara Riechers, DDS

Dr. Sara Riechers

Star Star Star Star Star 78 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent dental practice


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and professionalism! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with all aspects of the dental care I received. I have had many bad experiences through the years with many other dentists and I am very anxious and apprehensive when I have to go to a dental appointment. I was made to feel very relaxed at my appointment. I really appreciated the professionalism shown to me, especially the communication of everyone involved with my care. It really helped me relax and be more at ease.. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar More of the Same —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My latest appointment was just more of the same. But that's saying a lot: no wait, friendly professional service and helpful advise. I'm not likely to search for anything better.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental review —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really respect the time she took to explain wverything. All my options and what she thinks the best options I should have.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to have my dental work t... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It's always a pleasure to have my dental work taken care of by your caring group.


StarStarStarStarStar Susan Lincoln See below —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Susan Lincoln See below


StarStarStarStarStar This was my initial visit. The staff is friendl... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

This was my initial visit. The staff is friendly and the evaluation was very thorough. I'm pleased to have Dr. Sara as my new dentist and look forward to years of good dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care done right. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The facility itself is extremely neat and rather pretty. The staff is friendly, cordial, and polite. The front desk lady is delightful. The procedure was virtually pain free and I think the hygienist used minimal deadening gel. She was quick, thorough, and also very cordial. excellent overall dental event.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them to those looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for seeing me so quickly , peace of m... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

thank you for seeing me so quickly , peace of mind is priceless.


StarStarStarStarStar Have my teeth cleaned every 4 months... very th... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Have my teeth cleaned every 4 months... very thorough, reasonably priced and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate Dentistry —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Sara Riechers and her staff are all very friendly and go the extra mile to ensure you understand your circumstance and options. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone who wants quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar Sara and her staff make a visit to the dentist ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Sara and her staff make a visit to the dentist feel comfortable and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant---no pressure--quick —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

pleasant---no pressure--quick


StarStarStarStarStar Finally! Trips to the dentist are not my most d... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Finally! Trips to the dentist are not my most dreaded excursions every year. Dr. Sara is smart, thorough and is not into inflicting pain. She fixed some long standing issues and explained all my options in great detail. My highest praise is for Kaylin, my hygienist, who has helped me understand exactly what I have to do to keep my teeth healthy. She is thorough but gentle. The receptionist, Bridget, makes me laugh.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleased with all that I had done. Gentle and pain was minimal.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentists my family has been to ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

One of the best dentists my family has been to we love Dr.Sarah and all the staff in her office.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dentist and staff. I may have even ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A wonderful dentist and staff. I may have even overcome my dread and fear of dentists finally. Dr. Sara takes all the time you need to question and understand process and procedure before things get going. The staff is so friendly and kind that it is a pleasure to go see them.


StarStarStarStarStar We have a plan and its working. Looking forwar... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We have a plan and its working. Looking forward to all the hood changes


StarStarStarStarStar After moving around a lot, we've been to our fa... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

After moving around a lot, we've been to our fair share of dentist offices. This place cannot be beat. I am so happy that we get to keep them long term. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. The hygienist we've seen have been amazing - best cleanings we've ever had. And Dr. Sara Riechers impressed me from the start. She saw a small problem with a filing having a rough edge and fixed it immediately - during her initial exam. This was the same problem I had pointed out to a prior dentist and they said, "oh, that's just the way it is sometimes." Perhaps if your lazy - but not here. I cannot imagine what else you would need in a dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar So happy! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Reichers was due to leave for vacation the day I called in excruciating pain and she stayed to help ME! I was not a current patient but she did it gladly and with a smile! I would recommend her to everyone! Thank you so much Dr. Reichers!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and prof —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar She gave me my smile back!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Sara, Kim, and Bridget are so awesome and always so welcoming when I come see them. It feels like a family there. They definitely make going to the dentist a non stressful event! Not to mention, Sara has been working with me to give me my smile back - and THAT is a beautiful thing!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've always been impressed by Sarah's thoroughness and candor as well as the friendly but efficient staff. After several years as a patient, my experience in this office has always been consistent--good service, no wait. And this consistency separates this business from most.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My experience with Dr. Sara and her staff was honestly enjoyable! After having a bad experience as a teenager, I tend to avoid the dentist if I possibly can. Everyone was kind and made sure I was comfortable and felt at ease. I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment in six months. Thank you, Dr. Sara and Staff. You are all terrific!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Failed Tooth Removal —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I would recommend Dr. Riechers to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. Your friendly, professional s... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great as always. Your friendly, professional service, and welcoming attitude are appreciated. Wes Albert


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and Efficient ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Welcoming and attention given to my needs. They are well run operation that strive to meet each individuals needs. The whole family now uses them.


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist and staff are super!... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This dentist and staff are super!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, conscientious and efficient st... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service, conscientious and efficient staff. Hats off to everyone at Dr Sara's office. They make me feel safe and welcomed and accepting of a dental phobic patient. Keep up the great work!!


StarStarStarStarStar When they say compasionate they really mean it. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

When they say compassionate they really mean it.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist and staff I have ever encountered. They are personable, efficient, and v... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This is the best dentist and staff I have ever encountered. They are personable, efficient, and very conscientious. My experiences have been pain free with excellent care. I could not recommend Dr. Riechers and her staff more! I'm grateful to be their patient!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Sara and her staff are efficient, friendly, professional and conscientious. I cannot r... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, Sara and her staff are efficient, friendly, professional and conscientious. I cannot recommend them enough!


StarStarStarStarStar Had my teeth cleaned by Caitlyn she did such a great job!! Bridgett in your office very sweet too... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had my teeth cleaned by Caitlyn she did such a great job!! Bridgett in your office very sweet too Really like your dental office. Thanks so much Becky Lackey


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always on time, great staff, good atmosphere. ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Appointments are always on time, great staff, good atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, and an awesome. Got me in with a broken crown in 2 hours. Thank U all ... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great dentist, and an awesome. Got me in with a broken crown in 2 hours. Thank U all


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am so impressed with the level of care and concern for my comfort. My anxiety issues kept me away from dental care for years, until I was in so much pain I was forced to address the issues. Dr. Riechers and her staff have taken such good care of me. They have gone out of their way to assure my comfort and been completely non-judgemental when dealing with my fears. I feel I am well on my way to great dental health! I would recommend that anyone with, or without, anxiety problems pay them a visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great staff. I really appreciate the concern for the patient. This office makes going to the dentist fun. There is a lot of positive energy among everyone who works there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Would recommend this dentist and her staff to anyone in need of a dentist. Everyone is kind, courteous and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and friendly staff Doctor Sara is awesome very gentle and kind —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Caring and friendly staff Doctor Sara is awesome very gentle and kind


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff and Dr Riechers are excellent. I would recommend any one in the market for a new dentist to give them a try.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall a good first time experience!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Riechers and Staff were very cordial and my first impression was great. When it came time to pay for the services the charge was slightly more than expected, apparently I was not cognizant of the differences in charges for variations in service.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very pleasant environment! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Dr. Richer's office. So much more affordable than our former dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Bridget is great and very helpful —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a great experience! Bridget is great and very helpful. I love the entire staff and trust me I am a past dental hater! No offense, but I would put off going to the dentist for years and when I did go it was a not a good experience. Not so with Compassionate Dentistry....they are amazingly wonderful. No pain ever and for the first time in years I feel like my mouth is really getting healthy. Why are you reading this review? Stop now and make an appointment .


StarStarStarStarStar So kind and understanding!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

So kind and understanding!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Pleasant Office —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone in the office was very welcoming. The explanations of the treatments needed were very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We recently switched to Dr. Riechers and are extremely pleased. It is very affordable compared to the clinic that we were previously going to. I would recommend this place to everyone, especially those with children. The entire staff was friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar I would rather experience this question survey after my care is complete —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would rather experience this question survey after my care is complete. It's hard to be questioned when I've only experienced an exam, and had so much to think about, and then there are all of the $$$$$$$$$$$


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Ofiice Ever —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

i absolutely love the experience of visiting this dentists office. Before i started to go here for my dental work i had absolutely dreaded the thought of having dental work done. the first time i walked into this office i was greeted by a very cheerful receptionist at the front desk, as i soon found out, this set the tone for my experience here. i have never had to wait in the reception area for more then a few minutes before my appointment started and everyone is always happy and having a great time. they talked to me and explained what they had planned and always checked with me to make sure that i wasn't feeling any pain during my procedures. whenever i have a question they are always happy to answer my questions and never seemed annoyed at how many i ask. Even with how badly i have taken care of my teeth i am never chastised or made to feel bad, they simply offer tips on how i might do better to improve my oral hygiene. basically, i love this place, and all the people who work together here to provide a pleasurable experience, 5 starrs all the way! thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Since all I have had done is a cleaning, that is what I can positively say was the best and most... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Since all I have had done is a cleaning, that is what I can positively say was the best and most thorough cleaning I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is warm, efficient, personable & friendly —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The entire staff is warm, efficient, personable & friendly. One is instantly put at ease for an enjoyable experience at the dentist. I thank you all with all my heart!


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for a new dentist due to my dentist of over 40 years retired —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was looking for a new dentist due to my dentist of over 40 years retired. I knew it would be difficult to try to replace him and was a little apprehensive, I looked on line and found Dr. Riecher website and was impressed. I called in and made my first appointment and was very happy to talk with Bridget she was very kind. I went in and was very impressed by the staff and doctor. Great care and truly compassion plus. I'm so glad I found them!:o)


StarStarStarStarStar Bright,cheery arrival.A-1 Dental careExcellent StaffWill Be Back —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Bright,cheery arrival. A-1 Dental care Excellent Staff Will Be Back


StarStarStarStarStar I'm used to this place and probably take it for granted —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm used to this place and probably take it for granted. Sarah and her staff are competent and fast yet the atmosphere is relaxed and friendly. As a team they build a lot of trust.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience could not have been better! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My experience could not have been better. Staff was punctual, professional and friendly. Their followup is outstanding. I get calls and/or emails when I need them. I was prepared to be happy because my favorite eye Doc as well as my GP highly recommended Dr. Sara. So, as much as one can be enthusiastic about going to a dentist.. I am. Thanks! Susan Bondesen, Williams OR


StarStarStarStarStar So Glad to Find a Great Grants Pass Dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Every staff member was friendly, thorough and punctual. I am convinced that I will always have the best of care for my dental needs. Follow up is outstanding. I was ready to be happy because my favorite eye doc and my GP recommended Dr. Sara.. and I was not disappointed! Susan Bondesen, Williams OR


StarStarStarStarStar Best choice in Grants Pass —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Compassionate Denistry is a wonderful, welcoming professional office. The staff is very knowledgeable about all of the aspects of your dental care. I would recommend this office to anyone in the market for a great dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and responsive dentist and support staff. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very caring and responsive dentist and support staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Sara! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Reception was very friendly and efficient. Medical assistant and Dr. Sara were gentle with my toddler and thorough with treatment and explanations. I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly and caring staff


StarStarStarStarStar Please see above. I can also put you on "Angie's List" if you like. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Please see above. I can also put you on "Angie's List" if you like.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fabulous even though Im not thrilled with the plastic trays !!!


StarStarStarStarStar www.smilereminder.com —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Easy going helpful group of employees and Dr. Sara is very thorough and personable. I never feel rushed or pushed aside when they are busy. I actually enjoy going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is wonderful and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The entire staff is wonderful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being there for me —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks for being there for me. I appreciate the information and different options that you present to me. Thanks again!!


StarStarStarStarStar This whole staff is wonderful. They are experienced, warm, efficient and genuine —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This whole staff is wonderful. They are experienced, warm, efficient and genuine. I personally recommend Dr. Riechers to friends every chance I get.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr. Riechers was an emergency as I had a severe toothache —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My first visit to Dr. Riechers was an emergency as I had a severe toothache. They had me come in as soon as I called and I was seen in minutes of filling out the brief paper work!


StarStarStarStarStar Honesty between a dentist and their patients, plus the best of care the patient can look forward... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Honesty between a dentist and their patients, plus the best of care the patient can look forward to getting, is of the utmost importance to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted by a very friendly Bridgette and this was my first time to this dentist office so... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was greeted by a very friendly Bridgette and this was my first time to this dentist office so her kind welcome was appreciated especially since I have a fear of the dental procedures and was very nervous. Kim was friendly and very informative on what to expect and about my options. Her personality made me feel more at ease. Sara was amazing and as gentle as can be expected with extracting a molar :) She was patient and made sure I was not feeling any pain during the procedure. They made sure I knew what to expect when I got home and how to control my pain. I am thankful I finally found a dental office that offers such professionalism while still keeping the friendly and kind side showing. Thank you for allowing your staff to have personality! I just wish you and your staff could double as my primary care doctor and then all would be perfect. Thanks again for the great treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to our next visit...... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Looking forward to our next visit......


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks for all your wonderful help and advise. I would recommend your office to anyone looking for a dentist who goes the extra mile.


StarStarStarStarStar exceptional dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

excellent, informative, educational and one of the best dental experiences I've had. I skipped the Novocaine and was pleasantly surprised by my painless experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit with Dr Sara Riechers and her staff. —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with my visit with Dr Sara Riechers and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Sara has been very candid on which procedures I need and don't need —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Sara has been very candid on which procedures I need and don't need. I trust her character as well as her skills.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works at Dr —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone that works at Dr. Sara's is the best!!! Very friendy,compassionate and truely make me feel like they care about me. I love my Dentist and her crew!! I would recommend everyone to see them.!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Sara and her staff are exceptionally AWESOME! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Bridget is such a kind and knowledgeable office manager, she always remembers who I am and asks about my family. Kaylin does an amazing job at cleaning my teeth, very thorough and gentle, and gives me helpful feedback. Sara is a fabulous dentist, I trust her, especially because she is honest and is serious about giving essential care, not just making a buck like so many dentists seem to do.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always feared the dentist, so I tend to wait until I get into trouble and am forced to make an appointment. Never again! This office lives up to their name, Compassionate Dentistry, here there is no judgement, a complete respect for me as a client, full explanation of the most effective treatment plan, and most of all NO pain. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit. Beth DePew


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable! One of the best dentist experiences... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable! One of the best dentist experiences I have had. I appreciate it!