Santa Rosa Dentistry

Dr. Laura Ellefson and Kasia Marelich

Star Star Star Star Star 223 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was excellent!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My dental hygienist was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Greg was recommended to us by our best friends,... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

Greg was recommended to us by our best friends, The Aionas, some 25+ years back. Once we got to know Greg we felt completely covered in the Dental sphere. In the old days he used to serve wine for anyone who wanted it. I don't remember being big wine drinkers then and probably did not even imbibe, but I would now. I think he was acknowledging that most people find coming to the dentist unpleasant and stressful. I think it probably helped those people relax and even enjoy Greg's kidding and sense of humor even more. I never refused the free nitrous oxide. And now that I am more in touch with my stress, I know I would benefit from it. I suspect Greg dropped the wine program as drunk driving and liability issues started to become such a big deal. I cannot think of anything you need to do to make us more comfortable. I suspect just trying to build on Dr. Greg's popularity and love of the latest technology would see you in good stead. From what I can see and have experienced, I think you are on the right track! I was impressed with your completely correct diagnosis of my recent cracked molar and the need for its extraction. I do not think I would feel any need for a second opinion if something like that happened in the future. P.S. My wife reminded me about our whole Crown problem that started before Greg and he helped correct some bad ones. But then we both had many more before he suggested we probably needed night tooth guards. We both feel that in the education area the practice was weak. I suspect he knew we both needed to do something to prevent night time damage, but he waited until I probably had more than a half dozen crowns and Gale might have had slightly less. Gale thinks something as simple as proper brushing and maybe flossing education would also help many of us. (I agree) What ever might help us lower our numbers in the gum recession areas.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Care from Sarah was great, thorough, gentle, friendly, responsive. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I tend not to give scores of 10 on surveys like... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 1983)

I tend not to give scores of 10 on surveys like this so there is room to grow.


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff are always SUPER friendly and are very upfront about what I need to work on to better the health of my teeth and gums. Love this office and its staff. Keep it up!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dusty, dental hygienist, does an extremely thor... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Dusty, dental hygienist, does an extremely thorough job of cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend her as she is one of the best hygienists and definitely a key person to my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a top shelf experience. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always, a top shelf experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and excellent customer service s... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very competent and excellent customer service skills.


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I always have my dental cleaning done by Amanda. I appreciate her professionalism, thoroughness, and interest in me as a person. I highly recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar I have the best help in the world, Dusty is the... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

I have the best help in the world, Dusty is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MST 1978)

My answers are based on my most recent appointment with Dusty for my four month cleaning and exam. As far as answering the the question regarding "ease in scheduling urgent appointments" I don't know how to answer it because I've not tried to make that type of appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I couldn’t be more please with your office. Sarah was awesome, and I was very comfortable. I appreciate the way things were explained to me. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is very professional, efficient and ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Everything is very professional, efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Santa Rosa Dentistry is Fantastic! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Santa Rosa Dentistry is such a nice practice with such excellent staff. Dusty is a fantastic hygienist and Dr. Kasia is a very caring and meticulous practitioner. I would highly recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting the dentist is my least favorite healt... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Visiting the dentist is my least favorite health obligation. I will avoid, procrastinate, and literally want to bolt out of the chair at the slightest sound. Dr Greg, Nadja, and the team worked hard to win my trust to the degree that I would actually schedule, and keep appointment. Past the heartfelt sadness of Dr Greg's passing I decided to try out the team that he selected to take over his practice. Based on my first visit, its my belief that he chose wisely for his patients. I will come back for my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very informed and receptive


StarStarStarStarStar A very long relationship —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 1978)

I have been coming to this office for over 40 years so am still adjusting to the loss of my dear sweet friend and dental care taker Greg. I have had a couple very good new experiences with the new dentists and even with getting my teeth cleaned by someone other than my dear Dusty. I don't intend leaving and look forward to a continued lengthy relationship with Laura, Kasia, Dusty and the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you're all great! I appreciate your fri... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1976)

I think you're all great! I appreciate your friendliness and thoroughness. Phyllis Hoover


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff, all staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Friendly office staff, all staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Laura is wonderful!!!!! Hygenist Alyssa was... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Laura is wonderful!!!!! Hygenist Alyssa was also terrific. Front office staff, personable and terrific too. I have already recommended Santa Rosa Dentistry to several people.,, and will continue to.


StarStarStarStarStar We love all of you ladies at SR Dentistry!!! Al... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love all of you ladies at SR Dentistry!!! Always so welcoming and kind to our family!!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always u guys are great —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

As always u guys are great


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Very thorough, courteous ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1976)

Professional staff. Very thorough, courteous and thoughtful of their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Staying Current after 40 years!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1977)

I have been a patient at this office for over 40 years! The care I’ve received has been excellent, which is why I have continued. One important factor has been that the dentists and technicians have stayed current with new developments, techniques, equipment and care. This includes the online presence, text and email appointment reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1976)

I will be referring friends....Please DO NOT use my name on your “online presence”. Best wishes, Edward Del Monte


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 1986)

for over 30 years I have had the pleasure of having my dental work handled by this great office.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice experience at your dental off... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I had a very nice experience at your dental office. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dusty was great as alway —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dusty was great as always


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental office! They do excellen... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

This is a great dental office! They do excellent work and the staff are very warm, helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable office and the office staff a... —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very comfortable office and the office staff and Dr are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and prepared. Dusty is outstandi... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always on time and prepared. Dusty is outstanding at her job, and lovely to be with. Office is attractive and the staff is friendly and efficient. A well run office with excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always delightful, always personable, always professional, and always, always caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Laura takes the time to listen to your conce... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Dr Laura takes the time to listen to your concerns and develop a treatment plan that works for you. The front and back office staff make you feel relaxed and cared for addressing all your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is great they make you feel like you... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Your staff is great they make you feel like your one of the family and every one is great at their job a five star operation.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are proficient, professional, compass... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

All staff are proficient, professional, compassionate and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Easily the BEST dental experience I've ever had... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Easily the BEST dental experience I've ever had, start to finish. The staff here were incredible friendly and professional. I got reminders of my appointment. No issues with scheduling, no long wait. The most thurough xrays I've ever had. I ended up having 2 cavities, and in past experiences at different clinics sometimes you feel anxious that you just have to trust the dentist that there really is a cavity worth paying for. Not here. Dr Laura took the time to show me on the computer screen both on xray and picture exactly where my cavities were. Dr Laura took the time to answer every question I had, and I'm an inquisitive student who asks a lot of questions! I never felt rushed to complete my appointment. I never thought I'd say I was happy about going to the dentist, but I was very happy with the services here :) I'm going to Fresno for grad school in the fall, and I am going to be sure to come here on my trips back home!


StarStarStarStarStar Great density. Great people. Great experience... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great density. Great people. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and people. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Great service and people.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service is excellent and so is th... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1986)

As always the service is excellent and so is the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, high quality care. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 1985)

The best dental care in a pleasant environment.


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and warm office, always enjoy m... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

A very friendly and warm office, always enjoy my visits and commrodery with the staff. Top notch treatment always, no complaints. Best Wishes, Brad Kenville


StarStarStarStarStar OK as long as limited and takes only a short ti... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

OK as long as limited and takes only a short time


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MST 1978)

I haven't experienced any work done by either of the new dentists so I can't speak about trust in their decisions, nor any questions relating to the dentists and that's why the questions were answered "fair". I haven't had the need to schedule any urgent appointments so I don't know whether it's easy or not. I do know that these new dentists sure have some big shoes to fill and I wish them luck in accomplishing that.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in trying to solve my inflamed gum... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Very helpful in trying to solve my inflamed gum issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Laura and Dr. Kasia and staff provide excell... —    (Patient since Sun Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Dr Laura and Dr. Kasia and staff provide excellent dentistry and wonderful support. I highly recommend there Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Untitled —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Dr Greg's quality continues.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for at least 20 years, my... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

I have been a patient for at least 20 years, my latest appointment yesterday. Your staff are always very helpful. I never have to wait and always feel I am getting the very best care.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, each and every one!! Professio... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Wonderful staff, each and every one!! Professional, warm and thorough!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I think you're wonderful! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1976)

I think you're wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient, THANK YOU!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional and efficient, THANK YOU!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 26 years.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I found out from the hygienist that I have been a patient for 26 years. I plan to keep the record uninterrupted.


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Amanda and she is a wonderful. I see her... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I saw Amanda and she is a wonderful. I see her each time I come to have my teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar Alissa was great as are all the gals that tend ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 1975)

Alissa was great as are all the gals that tend to me for all these years. Dr. Kasia was very helpful with my hurt tooth. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care...Keeping me going since 1975 —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 1975)

Excellent care...Keeping me going since 1975


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable when I come into the ... —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I always feel comfortable when I come into the office to have my dental work done!


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful service,very clean office, great peop... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

wonderful service,very clean office, great people.


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming, efficient, professional and s... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always welcoming, efficient, professional and supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar A classy group of professionals doing a mighty ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A classy group of professionals doing a mighty fine job!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The cleaning was very good the doctor was very gentle I highly recommend .


StarStarStarStarStar My family has had excellant care here. Staff ar... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My family has had excellant care here. Staff are wonderful. Always take special time to greet you and ask about family, etc. I always give your office to friends who need a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The care given and the staff that provide it ar... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1986)

The care given and the staff that provide it are excellent. When I am finished with an appointment I always feel great about my dental health. Thanks, Jim


StarStarStarStarStar Always a warm and welcoming environment.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always a warm and welcoming environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service. You are genuinely inte... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 1974)

Great personal service. You are genuinely interested in my health and well being.


StarStarStarStarStar Hardly ever any waiting time. Everyone is prof... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Hardly ever any waiting time. Everyone is professional, proficient, efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Márelich was patient and professional. She ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Dr. Márelich was patient and professional. She listens to her patients needs. She is very thorough too!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely outstanding! Trusted and appreciated! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Absolutely outstanding. I have long trusted and appreciated your practice. The hygienists are professional, knowledgable, and friendly. I felt privileged to be attended by Dr. Greg all of these past years and I look forward to future years of care with Drs. Ellefson and Marelich going forward.


StarStarStarStarNo Star over 30 years of personal service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 1986)

for over 30 years I have been experiencing personal dental care form this office. The team is always available when needed.


StarStarStarStarStar A very thorough and painless cleaning. Fantast... —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

A very thorough and painless cleaning. Fantastic staff, both front and back office. Merry Christmas all.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick wait time when waiting for the appointmen... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Quick wait time when waiting for the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is supportive and frien... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Everyone in this office is supportive and friendly. I have been going to this dental office for about 20 years, my husband for over 25 years. We feel like this is family. This last month has been rough for this family, we all love Dr. Greg. All our sympathy and prayers.


StarStarStarStarStar I had good service. Friendly people. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I had good service. Friendly people.


StarStarStarStarStar In for a cleaning, teeth feel clean. Hygenist... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1989)

In for a cleaning, teeth feel clean. Hygenist remembers i like gum anesthetic.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 1976)

My dental tech was very thorough, knowledgeable, and didn't let me off the hook.


StarStarStarStarStar I've had bad experiences with dentists in the p... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've had bad experiences with dentists in the past. You guys have been awesome and I'm not afraid to go into your office. Dr. Laura is awesome and all the hygienists have been awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent team of people, professionals and ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

An excellent team of people, professionals and caring staff. Highly recommended in all respects. Real people real smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional and very friendly. —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff is professional and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar A Please Patient —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The office staff is usually very prompt, which reduces wait time. I usually meet with a dental hygienist once or twice per year, who examines my mouth and cleans my teeth. After one of the yearly visits, an associate dentist examines my mouth to make certain there aren't any unnoticed problems or issues. I have been using Greg Mlynarczyk and Associates for many years and have been pleased with the dental care I have received.


StarStarStarStarStar The following answers pertain to my last visit ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MST 1978)

The following answers pertain to my last visit for a cleaning with Dusty.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

I have been a patient for many years. The staff is excellent, always helpful and respectful of their patients. Although I don't like to go to the dentist, if I have to go I can think of no other place I would rather go. Greg and his entire staff are the best!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar the office staff is great, I like the reminders... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2000)

the office staff is great, I like the reminders and Dr Greg is wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mlynarszyk has been my dentist for at least... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Dr Mlynarszyk has been my dentist for at least 20 years. Always friendly, skilled care.


StarStarStarStarStar Even though we hate going to the dentist we lo... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Even though we hate going to the dentist we love to come here.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Dr. Mlynarczyk for over 20 ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I've been coming to Dr. Mlynarczyk for over 20 years. Dr. Mlynarczyk and his staff have always been kind, professional, and caring. I recommend their excellent services to all!


StarStarStarStarStar I have received my dental care from Dr. Greg Ml... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have received my dental care from Dr. Greg Mlynarczyk for over 15 years and have experienced consistently excellent care from him, & every person who works on the team in his office. The specialists I have been referred to have always given me the best of care, & are excellent in their fields. I love the friendliness of everyone in the office, and I have never experienced care in such a well organized, and caring office!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous cleaning done by Sarah! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 1979)

Fabulous cleaning done by Sarah! Had no pain afterwards!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff provides excellent service and care. ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1986)

The staff provides excellent service and care. It starts the moment you walk through the front door. The care is better than excellent. In over 30 yoears as a patient I have never been disappointed or concerned. My dental health is their Number 1 priority.


StarStarStarStarStar When I attend my appointments I'm often under t... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

When I attend my appointments I'm often under the influence of nitrous oxide which when added to the friendly staff from Peggy to Nadra and everyone else, all is right in the world... :o}


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I get excellent, knowledgeable, c... —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always feel I get excellent, knowledgeable, care from a well trained, and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentists are always professional,... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

The staff and dentists are always professional, efficient and friendly. Everything is explained throughout the procedures. Plus, at the end of the year, there are free, fabulous datebooks.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and always on time. My hyg... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is friendly and always on time. My hygienist, Dusty, is fast, nice, and really good. I would not go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Mlynarczyk for over ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 1979)

I've been a patient of Dr. Mlynarczyk for over 35 years. I've always been impressed by the great patient care provided by the doctor and his entire support staff. He has given timely service and provided a clear rationale for and what to expect in any proposed procedures. Obviously my loyalty as his patient is evident in our years of association.


StarStarStarStarStar We've been patients over thirty years. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 1985)

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Mlynarczyk for over thirty years and have received high quality care. The office is upgraded with the newest equipment and the staff is wonderful. In particular, we're always glad to see Peggy's smiling face at reception or talk to her on the phone. We look forward to many more years of excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sun Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 1976)

I liked that Amanda brought up the issue of what might be causing me to require so much recent dental work. She and Dr.Laura went over with me what I could do to improve my future dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. G's office for over 19... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I have been going to Dr. G's office for over 19 years and have found Dr. G, as well as his entire staff to be professional and compassionate. As a busy professional, it's important to me that when I schedule a time, that I will be seen at that time (give or take a few minutes), and Dr. G's office has never let me down with their on-time scheduling. Amanda is the most amazing hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough competent cleaning as always —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thorough competent cleaning as always


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional service and the staff is al... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 1985)

Always professional service and the staff is always friendly and accommodating


StarStarStarStarStar great service from all staff, always concerned.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

great service from all staff, always concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar As always your staff is the best —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always your staff is the best


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah is vey thorough and accommodating. Friend... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Sarah is vey thorough and accommodating. Friendly. Competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch in all ways! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Amanda is always wonderful to work with… Top-notch in all ways. Actually, everyone on your staff is top-notch. I'm especially appreciative of Dr. Laura taking time to thoroughly investigate a potential problem with one tooth on the spur of the moment.


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is the most wonderful hygienist I have e... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Amanda is the most wonderful hygienist I have ever had. She is gentle, and gets the hard stuff and explains well. I met Dr. Laura for the first time and she is gentle and lovely. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar They treat you so well; like family. They are ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

They treat you so well; like family. They are all the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr Greg and staff are awesome! I've been a patient for 10 or so years and it's always a pleasure going to my appointments. Would highly recommend to all friends and family. The best!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Great dentist but pricey. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Great dentist but pricey.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a routine cleaning exam. Excellent ca... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1984)

This was a routine cleaning exam. Excellent care...I was well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my visit as usual was perfect.... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Everything about my visit as usual was perfect. The staff is professional, supportive, friendly and conveys a sense of caring. Even at visits where I am not scheduled to see the doctor I know that he is always available if his attention and care are needed.


StarStarStarStarNo Star for more than 30 years Dr. Greg has provided co... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 1986)

for more than 30 years Dr. Greg has provided consistent caring help for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The lovely ladies in the office are always so nice and smiling constantly. They always engage while I'm waiting and the hygienist always asks how school's going, how life is and it's just a brilliant atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly, responsive, efficient a... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff are friendly, responsive, efficient and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda did a fabulous job!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 1979)

Amanda did a fabulous job!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever and staff! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Best dentist ever and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are all top Rate! First Cabin! Alway... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

You guys are all top Rate! First Cabin! Always have been probably always will Be! I especially love Peggy out there fronting the public! She is terrific! Always upbeat and helpful at getting the job done! Never fails to please us customer types.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful practice with one issue for me —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything is great, as this review indicates. The only issue for me is the apparent fact that I am seeing different dental hygienists for cleanings, and I would prefer to see someone I've become comfortable with over time - as has been my experience in other dental practices


StarStarStarStarStar Dusty ... the best!!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1990)

It is a pleasant experience from the time you enter the office and are greeted. Yesterday I was there for teeth cleaning. What joy always to have Dusty taking care of this. She is efficient and professIonal! I always leave her with fab teeth and great lmy spirits lifted.I am thankful for this office having such an accomplished person as Dusty on their staff. Dusty is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased patient —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

I've been a patient for around 30 years now. Obviously, I'm not going anywhere else for my dental needs. I have full trust in Greg and his pleasant staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Mlynarczyk's is very good! I'm v... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service at Mlynarczyk's is very good! I'm very happy having them as my dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists and staff always are professional,... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

The dentists and staff always are professional, informative and friendly. I feel like my teeth are getting excellent care. Plus, I love those free datebooks.


StarStarStarStarStar Darn! Good, current magazines and no wait time!... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Darn! Good, current magazines and no wait time! Always a good experience. I would add one thing to consider changing. The "background" music is usually too loud and it makes it difficult for hard of hearing aid wearers to hear the person working on you.


StarStarStarStarStar On time and greeted when I walked in the door. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

On time and greeted when I walked in the door. Quickly checked and cleaned teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Dr Greg has the best bedsid... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Wonderful staff and Dr Greg has the best bedside manner. You’re treated like family.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service! Your caring, friendly atmospher... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1976)

5 star service! Your caring, friendly atmosphere is greatly appreciated. Everyone I've come in contact with at your office has been exceptionally gracious. Thanks for taking good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This office is great, comfortable and attentive. All staff is very kind. The one thing that could be improved is adding the ability for me to pay my bill online.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental service and more —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 1977)

Fantastic dental service and more


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MST 1978)

Have a patient of Greg's forever and wouldn't consider going to anyone else. The office staff, Peggy and Dusty, (which whom I had interaction with with on my last visit) are always great to talk to and very professional. My only suggestion or feel the need to mention, is that the couch in your lobby is very uncomfortable to sit on.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Very professional and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Yesterday, Dr. Greg provided a thorough review of the present condition of all my teeth and after the review we discussed the steps that were necessary to correct all of the issues that were identified. Then we set up a plan to correct all of the identified problems and today we began the first step by replacing two crowns that were the most critical to be corrected. This procedure was quick and painless and I left the office in less than an hour. If all my future visits go as smoothly as today, I will be very pleased. Thank you Dr. Greg and thanks to your wonderful staff. Jim Brosnan


StarStarStarStarStar Bill Hackerman loves Dr. MLYNARCZYK's office ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Bill Hackerman loves Dr. MLYNARCZYK's office I love my dentists, staff at Dr. M- I feel cared for and because of my anxiety, they go the extra mile to make it as relaxing as possible. It's really been a good experience for me all around.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always loved this office, especially the... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I have always loved this office, especially the staff! They always give me nitrous, even though they never hurt me! Peggy even insisted that I bring in my 3 yr old granddaughter to watch while I was "under," even though Peggy wasn't there! Haha wonderful folks!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

The staff are always great as are the dental techs that clean your teeth. And of course, Gregg is a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Extreme care was taken and precise work was don... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Extreme care was taken and precise work was done.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place they take the time to listen to you... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great place they take the time to listen to your concerns and make you as comfortable as possible


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Santa Rosa —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly Dental Practice. Staff is wonderful, and take pride in knowing their patients and their needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot imagine a more comfortable, stress fre... —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I cannot imagine a more comfortable, stress free dental experience With a more qualified staff. I highly recommend Dr. Mlynarczyk.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff provided excellent and prof... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1986)

As always the staff provided excellent and professional service. By their actions you know how very important you are to them. Great TEAM!


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience each appointment... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Always have a great experience each appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist practice —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Excellent dentist practice


StarStarStarStarStar My care has always been thorough and right on. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 1983)

My care has always been thorough and right on.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 1976)

The dental tech, Amanda, has an excellent touch. And, Greg. He exudes competence and has a great sense of humor.


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring & good service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very caring & good service


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming here. All the staff are n... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I always love coming here. All the staff are nice and make me feel very welcome! They also do a good job on my teeth =)


StarStarStarStarStar While getting my teeth cleaned I wanted to find... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

While getting my teeth cleaned I wanted to find out what dental work I might need in the next few years. My hygienist took time to get the dentist to come in and evaluate what work I needed and the front desk gave me the costs. Now I have the info to judge whether to get insurance or pay out of pocket! Great service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 1986)

I've been coming to Dr Mlynarczyks office for over 30 years...and recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The office provides excellent care in an pleasa... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The office provides excellent care in an pleasant, cheerful environment.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm new to the practice and have only wonderful... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm new to the practice and have only wonderful things to say about the staff, cleanliness, office appearance and overall treatment. Every single person that I've met here is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Thankful for a great dental experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great dental office! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is so nice and friendly, and the dental work is top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and trustworthy office! —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A very friendly and trustworthy office!


StarStarStarStarStar I believe your staff to be absolutely professio... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 1982)

I believe your staff to be absolutely professional, congenial, and caring. The atmosphere around the office is comfortable and genuine. A trip to the dentist is more than getting great dental care. It's also a place to laugh, to smile, or to have a friendly conversation. You are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar A++ all around! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a new patient exam and a cleaning. The staff was extremely professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. My hygienist, Alyssa, was especially helpful and very good with her hands. Normally cleanings can be slightly painful for me, this was not the case here. I would recommend Dr. Mlynarczyk's office to any close friend looking for a dental office that holds high standards when it comes to their work.


Reply

We are so glad Forrest! It was very nice to meet you and Alyssa is such a wonderful hygienist we adore her. It is important that you are comfortable with your visits here and glad she could help you feel that. Thank you so much for your recommendations to your friends and family that truly is the highest compliment!

StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best dental care! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Simply the best dental care!


Reply

Than you Jerry, the compliment means so much! It was great to see you the other day!

StarStarStarStarStar My dental cleanings are the best. Other work h... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

My dental cleanings are the best. Other work has been exceptional, as well. This is why I've been a patient of Greg and staff for nearly 30 years.


Reply

30 Years!!!That is so great and each year has been a great time knowing you and being part of your life. We love that most of our patients are generations of families and life long patients! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased to get an appointment right ... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 1976)

I was very pleased to get an appointment right away. I had some anxiety about the decision to make concerning the issue and as work went on with explanations, pictures etc. the decision became clear. I was pleased to have the problem resolved ver quickly'


Reply

Janet, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm glad we were able to see you and address your concern. We do pride ourselves on fully educating our patients to make the best decision for your life long care. Hope your having a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

If you have to go to the dentist, this is the best place to be!


Reply

Wow! Thank you so much for that! We are so happy to have a wonderful patient like yourself in our family here.

StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience ! The whole staff is g... —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always a good experience ! The whole staff is great!


Reply

Thank you for sharing your experience! We love having you here and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greg is a skilled dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Greg is a skilled dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with both Dr Laura and Dr Kasha...... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1975)

Very pleased with both Dr Laura and Dr Kasha...... They are young, nice and knowledgable.... I have been very satisfied with Dr Greg and his practice for over 42 years.. I do wish your office played more Oldies music (50's and 60's)


Reply

Both Dr. Laura and Kasia say thank and I will pass the note about the music to the man behind the music playing (Dr. Greg) he loves all kinds of music and is seen dancing on occasion LOL! More oldies it is! We love that you have been a life long patient with us and are open to having more wonderful patients like yourself so share with your friends and family that we accepting new patients.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr GREG is both talented and funny —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

Dr GREG is both talented and funny


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. He is pretty funny! We keep telling him to do stand up for a night job! LOL Share with your friends and family that our office is accepting new patients and they will love Dr. Greg.

StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly,professional service. Always f... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Great, friendly,professional service. Always feel well cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Who woulda thought...a fun place for dentistry.... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Who woulda thought...a fun place for dentistry. Absolutely the best staff. Dr. Greg is the best. 5 Stars


Reply

Five stars...WOW thank you so much for that! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Take it from me ... Dusty is the best. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I was in for cleaning from Dusty who is the best and most professional . She is gentle and efficient with her work. I always look forward to Dusty cleaning my teeth. Thank you for haveing such a superior dental hygienist!!! Love Dusty!


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always everyone was very friendly and kind. This,was the first time after over 5 years not using Amanda,to clean my teeth. I think her name was Dusty and she did an amazing job too. Very gentle with her hands in my mouth. Thank you. I recommend you all the time !


StarStarStarStarStar Good Work!... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

The dentists and the entire staff are very efficient, competent, professional and friendly. They explain their procedures and all their work has been excellent. I have been coming here for about thirty years, have been extremely satisfied with all their work and have had no problems. Also, they give out free datebooks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and thorough cleaning with a very nic... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Efficient and thorough cleaning with a very nice and competent (and new and I forget her name-sorry) hygienist


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a satisfied patient of Dr. Mlynarcz... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 1986)

I have been a satisfied patient of Dr. Mlynarczyk for over 30 years. He has provided appropriate care and offered options as opportunities have arisen.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1979)

After well over 30 years with Greg's dental practice I still feel comfortable with the friendly service and over all skill of his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely friendly. They treat you ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Everyone is extremely friendly. They treat you like family. It is a very professional office with highly qualified staff who do their best to accommodate patient needs. I have had a lot of unusual medical issues that Dr. Mlynarczyk has had to deal with and has been helpful and knowledgeable about. I would recommend Dr. Mlynarczyk to absolutely anyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is wonderful feels llke fami —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everybody is wonderful feels llke family


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star New dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2006)

She tried to get me to bite down to apply pressure to the crown but the location that would not work since biting down pushed the tooth out and crowns didn't hold and came out.


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional, friendly, pleasant dental of... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Most professional, friendly, pleasant dental office I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent hygenist service —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 1993)

excellent hygenist service


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is the best, I can't tha... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Everyone in the office is the best, I can't thank them enough.


StarStarStarStarStar As to my "very good", rather than "excellent" s... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1992)

As to my "very good", rather than "excellent" score: the office, treatment rooms, restroom are exemplary. My only criticism is the choice of and volume of the "background" music. It can be very distracting when trying to communicate with someone wearing a protective mask. That would be my only complaint!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with dr Laura. Great skill. Mouth fe... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Very happy with dr Laura. Great skill. Mouth feels new and CLEAN.


StarStarStarStarStar They are the absolute best —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I have been going to Dr. M's office for over 15 years and have found the entire staff, and Dr. M, to be highly professional and caring. They are the absolute best!


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visits —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff is normally courteous, prompt and willing to answer any questions or address concerns. There is not much "down" time and whatever procedure is being done, it is done professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Alyssa did a very efficient job cleaning my tee... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Alyssa did a very efficient job cleaning my teeth, I like her technique of scrape, blow dry, then rinse, and she had a thorough yet gentle touch, she never once jabbed my gums. Also, Dr. Cascha was very thorough and explained my upcoming dental care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Dr. Mlynarczyk for about 20 year... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I've been with Dr. Mlynarczyk for about 20 years and I happily refer Dr. Mlynarczyk and his entire staff! I receive EXCELLENT dental care and Dr. Mlynarczyk and his staff always make you feel important, comfortable and well cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Your hygienist, Amanda is wonderful. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Your hygienist, Amanda is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. Great service. On time appo... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always friendly. Great service. On time appointments. Nice office


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, warm, professional office. Dr. M wil... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Wonderful, warm, professional office. Dr. M will make you laugh, even without nitrous!! The office and back office staffs are amazing! 25 years...


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best!!!! The staff are friend... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

You guys are the best!!!! The staff are friendly and always helpful. Obviously going to the dentist isn't fun but your office makes it OK.


StarStarStarStarStar DON'T DUST! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dusty is delightful. Everyone is always cheerful, personable & welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My friend referred me to dr Greg and it was a nice experience, dr went over my problems with patient and I got all informations I needed, plus staff were so friendly and respectful. I would recommend his practice👍.


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional, friendly, and caring dental ... —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Most professional, friendly, and caring dental office in Sonoma County. Every treatment is carefully considered and presented to the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office, helpful caring staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Pleasant office, helpful caring staff


StarStarStarStarStar Best destist and staff ever. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Best destist and staff ever.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Mlynarczk for over 2... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I've been a patient of Dr. Mlynarczk for over 20 years. He does fantastic work and only does necessary procedures. He beieves in preventative dentistry and so do I. I hope he never fully retires. His staff are just as conscientious, too!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Service in Santa Rosa —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The entire staff are always friendly and helpful with all our needs. Appointments run on time, and enough time is scheduled for each patient to feel taken care of, not rushed to get to the next appointment. Adding more Drs has made getting appointments easier and the added staff share Dr Greg's values towards patient care.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! You make coming a pleasan... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

You guys are awesome! You make coming a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I met Dr. Laura for the first time and I liked... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I met Dr. Laura for the first time and I liked her a lot. Didn't think I could like anybody as much as I do Dr. Greg 😉


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

The doctors and staff are excellent, professional, friendly and painless. Plus, they have 2017 datebooks to give to the patients. YAY!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is just wonderful. The ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Everyone in the office is just wonderful. The only thing that would be so helpful would be to have cleaning appointments available on Saturdays!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, on time, and state of the art off... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Professional, on time, and state of the art office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry! —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Mlynarczyk has an extraordinary knowledge of dentistry. He is polite and friendly--and funny! I have been going to him for many years. Despite having 2 partial plates and the inherent problems that they bring, Dr. M has stabilized my mouth so that for the past several years, I've needed nothing more than twice -yearly cleanings He's the BEST! The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, always helpful, and always call me by name. The office is clean and inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar My phone is becoming an interesting tool I'm ad... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 1995)

My phone is becoming an interesting tool I'm adapting too. Largely fun. Dentistry is medical and mostly routine and not fun, but, necessary and worth the effort. Truthiness? Persistent reminders are effective but feel annoying. Trying to picture Greg as dentist from Little Shop of Horrors. Oh well !


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Greg's for over 30 years... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 1979)

I've been a patient of Greg's for over 30 years and have always received excellent care and consideration.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the new dentist and the fa... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1979)

I was impressed with the new dentist and the fact that she not only checked my teeth but, looked over my mouth for suspicious lumps or something that might be cancer.


StarStarStarStarStar Greg and group ALWAYS provide premium dental ca... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 1978)

Greg and group ALWAYS provide premium dental care - they care about the quality of their work, and they care about their patients. I walk out feeling happy that i invest in my health with this conscientious and caring team who also has an excellent sense of humor.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff...always the best care! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1984)

Excellent staff...always the best care!


StarStarStarStarNo Star as always the visit was pleasant and the staff ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 1986)

as always the visit was pleasant and the staff was friendly. the work done was painless and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mlynarczyk is the most skillful dentist  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr Mlynarczyk is the most skillful dentist I have ever had. He and his whole crew are very professional, caring and efficient--what a combination! --Ellen Farley, MD


StarStarStarStarStar As long term patients, my husband and I highly ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 1985)

As long term patients, my husband and I highly recommend Dr. Mlynarcyzk and his entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not a fan of the dentist office, any dentis... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm not a fan of the dentist office, any dentist office. To say I go because I need to is the most accurate reason I go. But since I need to go, I would choose this dentist office because of the people and the expertise. I've had a lot of experience with dentists and hygienists, and Dr. Mlynarczyk is the best. Always friendly, always professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Still the best. Never have to wait longer than 5 ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Still the best. Never have to wait longer than 5 minutes. Staff is friendly. Have been keeping me on the dental straight and narrow for over 20 years. My highest recommendation.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, would easily recommend to f... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent experience, would easily recommend to family and friends. Business with integrity and character with a true servant heart


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I've always liked coming to Dr. Mlynarczyk's office. I love the friendly atmosphere and the kind staff. Dr. Mlynarczyk is always cheery and welcoming! Thanks for taking such good care of my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office is highly professional and warm... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 1976)

The entire office is highly professional and warm! They make you feel like family. I have been going here for 40 years and have never been hurt during a treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff ever.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Best Dentist and staff ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Informative and professional staff. ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 1982)

Informative and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Informative and professional staff. ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 1982)

Informative and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar A patient for over 25 years —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 1989)

I have been a patient for over 25 years and have always had excellent care


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very friendly and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MST 1978)

I've been a patient of Greg's since he opened his first office on Farmer's Lane and have always been satisfied with the services provided by all of the associates in the office. I wouldn't think of changing to another dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office for over 20 yea... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I have been coming to this office for over 20 years! Wonderful family business! Dr. M is really funny, especially for a denist. Warm, professional , wonderful office staff! Never hurts me... And I am a BIG baby!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service. Been going there for 20... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Great people and service. Been going there for 20 years. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar MY TEETH LOOK GOOD AND FEEL GREAT. . —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

MY TEETH LOOK GOOD AND FEEL GREAT. THE STAFF IS AWESOME WITH PREVENTIVE CARE ALWAYS BEING THERE # 1 PRIORITY. THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar Regular 3 month check up —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 1979)

Amanda was fabulous! I felt very clean after my appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar You all are fantastic! I have been a patient here... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

You all are fantastic! I have been a patient here for over 23 years and I am always impressed with the care and support I recieve! Thank you all so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and dental office —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Have been a patient for MANY years. Always excellent care. When asked to recommend a dentist I always recommend Dr. Mlynarczyk.


StarStarStarStarStar TOP NOTCH WORK —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Always professional and friendly. Top notch work on the teeth and always checking to see how the patient is doing.


StarStarStarStarStar TOP NOTCH WORK —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Always professional and friendly. Top notch work on the teeth and always checking to see how the patient is doing.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

There are too many reminders. Text OK. Email OK. Phone OK. But please use only one of these and not all


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always a pleasant experience for going to a dentist!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star It seems as though the focus is on money, not th... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

It seems as though the focus is on money, not the client