Sandi L Hamm DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 206 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The initial consultation appointment was thorou... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The initial consultation appointment was thorough, which I appreciated. It makes it so much easier to understand your dental options and make a long-term plan when you have a good understanding of your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been under sandi hamm’s care since 1994 ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I have been under sandi hamm’s care since 1994 I think. I would never go to anyone else for my dental care. Beth in sandy’s Office has been cleaning my teeth since the beginning. The entire office is very professional and they care very deeply about their clients


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in town! Beautiful and super... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Best dental office in town! Beautiful and super clean! Professional, kind , caring individuals who love what they do , and are the best at what they do! Martha and Colette were working that day and they took great care of me and my granddaughter !


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care & welcoming. Leave understanding... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Excellent care & welcoming. Leave understanding what your dental needs are & my options. Thank you Dr. Hamm & ladies


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Fine dental care. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Excellent as always. Fine dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone of you go above and beyond to help us ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Everyone of you go above and beyond to help us and make us feel like family. We love you.


StarStarStarStarStar All your dental needs taken care of professiona... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All your dental needs taken care of professionally, very clean rooms, friendly staff with state of the art equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar I will always have Dr Hamm (and her outstanding... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I will always have Dr Hamm (and her outstanding team of warm, friendly, experienced staff) as my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people providing personal service.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great people providing personal service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience again.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience again. This is only my second appearance at this office, but I am impressed with the entire environment. Everybody I have come in contact with whether on the phone or in person has been very helpful and extremely efficient. I feel absolutely confident in the ability of the technicians and am actually comfortable at the dentists office


StarStarStarStarStar You always make sure I am comfortable. This ti... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You always make sure I am comfortable. This time I was offered a blanket and it was so soft and cozy. Everybody in the office is so nice and I no longer dread going to the dentist. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience, as always... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Pleasant experience, as always...


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This is a great practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamm & Team —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Hamm is a great dentist. My hygienist Martha is a joy to see twice a year and she takes great care of my teeth. For the highest level of dental care possible, I sincerely recommend Dr. Hamm and her wonderful team.


StarStarStarStarStar Heather —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Heather is awesome. She goes out of her way to be gentle, caring and to explain everything. I felt well cared for during the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in Dr. Hamm's office was genuinely concerned about me, my comfort, and meeting my needs. A truly awesome experience and the visit exceeded my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment Oct. 12 —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have always had a good experience when I come in for my teeth cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was so kind and personab... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at the office was so kind and personable! Thank you for making my visit such a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I have ever had.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best dental care I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar T Simpson —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always great. Five star service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I have nothing but praise for everyone involved in this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Beth was very thorough with my dental hygiene visit


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamm and Team are a blessing.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Dr. Hamm and Team are a blessing to my family! I have been a patient for over 20 years and I am continuously amazed at the high level of personalized service. Great people that provide great care. Patrick R.


StarStarStarStarStar If anyone can actually love their dentist, we c... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

If anyone can actually love their dentist, we certainly do. They make our visits seem like a meeting with friends instead of going to the dreaded dentist. It's always a fun time going to see Dr Hamm and her staff. They always make us comfortable and feel like we are getting a great check up. Thanks to everyone at the Sandi Hamm practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamm's office is very synergetic. It is alw... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Hamm's office is very synergetic. It is always good to be with this group.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Appointment —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This appointment was just for my routine cleaning seeing Martha. She is the absolute best and always does a fantastic job. She makes sure that I am extremely comfortable and I always leave with a great smile. I love the entire team at this office and would recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly and ready with he... —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always professional, friendly and ready with helpful hints to stay healthy!


StarStarStarStarStar Sandi Hamm is without question the best dentist... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Sandi Hamm is without question the best dentist I have ever had. And her staff is the best, too!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Hamm and her staff!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Love Dr. Hamm and her staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I've found a dental home. —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

IF I COULD GIVE A TEN, I WOULD. I WISH I HAD FOUND THEM EARLIER AND SAVED MY SELF A LOT OF DISTRESS. THANK YOU DR. SANDI HAMM.


StarStarStarStarStar state of the art —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always receive excellent work from these professionals in a very comfortable setting. When I had an emergency, they took me right in, always advise me on preventive care.Love these ladies.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The most pleasant dental visit I have ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Ptofessional —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

The entire staff is always professional and friendly. Sandi always stops to check on you and any needs may have. You feel like you are being well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamm and her staff make you feel so welcome... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Hamm and her staff make you feel so welcome and comfortable. If you have any anxiety at all when going to the dentist, they will make sure to ease your fears and make you as comfortable as possible. I have been to many dentists in my lifetime and I would only recommend Dr. Hamm's office. Love them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, staff was great as usual, gre... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great experience, staff was great as usual, great cleaning, Dr Hamm was awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always a great experience. Best dr and best staff in the metroplex!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Great service but was told was in network with ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service but was told was in network with MetLife. I informed hygienist NOT to perform anything not covered by insurance without my consent - which was not done. Very unhappy with huge bill at the end of a routine teeth cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Jerry Kopsovich —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Beth is my hygienist and does an excellent job...the entire staff is great and we appreciate the services that you all provide.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I am made to feel comfortable ...i u... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, I am made to feel comfortable ...i usually come in with a stress headache but everything possible is done to make sure my experience is relaxed and stress and pain free. thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting. I was truly impressed. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First time visiting. I was truly impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Hamm and all her staff are always warm and friendly. At this particular appointment, I was just beginning to get a headache. Martha offered me a warm or cold compress, a variety of choices in headache medication and turned out the overhead lights while she cleaned my teeth. She even looked for peppermint, which is known to help with headaches.


StarStarStarStarStar A++ Rating —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

ALL of the staff was very friendly and welcoming. They worked quickly and thoroughly. Dr Hamm was nice and made me feel very comfortable. The office looked nice & new. The chairs were comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Practice!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

When I first entered into Dr. Hamm's office, I instantly knew I had chosen the right dental practice for me. This was further confirmed when I met Dr. Hamm and her staff. The most professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff I have ever encountered. My hygienist, Martha was amazing, and Dr. Hamm herself was absolutely wonderful!!! They made me fill so very comfortable, as if I had been coming to their dental office for years! I enjoyed an awesome dental experience at this office, and would highly highly recommend Dr. Hamm to anyone who is seeking excellence in dental care. Sincerely, Shawnda Pointer


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a good appointment —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

As always, it was a good appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This has been the best experience in dentistry I've ever had! Everyone was so lovely and kind. You're entire staff is an A-team. Keep up the good work! God bless!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I always have a great experience when I go to Dr. Ham's Office. Everyone is so nice and Dr. Ham is so thorough. I just love Dr. Ham and her office staff. Makes going to the dentist easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist. We have good conversation. Ov... —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Love my dentist. We have good conversation. Overall I love the hold staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Hamm and her team are the absolute best - I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hamm's office environment. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I found Dr Hamm's office to be very friendly and efficient. Dr Hamm was very kind to my daughter and really seems interested in the well being of her patients. Her staff was very attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST!!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sandi Hamm and her team are the best in the business. Their knowledge and care of customers truly makes your experience one to remember.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Everyone on the staff is professional and friendly. I look forward to my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great dentist. Great staff. Top notch care.


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasant Experience —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As usual, a trip to Dr Hamm's office was a positive and pleasant experience. Unfortunately, a major problem was exposed under a bridge, but I am confident it will be resolved during future appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As usual, you and your staff met the highest of standards!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a good experience


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always have a good experience. The staff is friendly and let you know ahead of time what your costs will be. The hygienist's are always thorough and gentle with the cleanings. Dr. Hamm does a great job with her check up and followup from the teeth cleaning process. I havent had very much dental work done...mainly cleanings twice a year. The work i did have done by Dr. Hamm was pain free! I recommend this dentist and will continue to use her.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

A+ review. The icon says I have to provide at least 20 characters so I think this qualifies.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a good experience


StarStarStarStarStar emergency —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had an emergency, called Hamm's office and they were able to take me right in, so grateful they were still in the office on a Friday afternoon. Fixed my tooth, looked as good as new. Hamm and her people are the best at what they do with state of the art equipment and ever so pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Martha was great as usual. Always a pleasant ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Martha was great as usual. Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Love these ladies! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Hamm and staff are the best. I'd recommend them hands down. They make me feel like family when I am there!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad that you are doing things on the internet. ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I am so glad that you are doing things on the internet.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr Hamm is the most amazing dentist. I switched to others when my insurance changed. I've decided she's worth paying out of network if necessary. Insurance changes come and go, but dentist appointments can be rough. She truly cares about your smile and your health. She and her friendly staff will know your name and your kids names. They will do anything possible to ease your discomfort and make your visit as pleasant as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamm and Staff are the best —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

There couldn't be another dentist in the metroplex that could treat you any better or give you any better service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I look forward to my teeth cleaning and dental care provided by Dr Hamm's office. The staff is outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to dentists all of my life and Dr. Sandi Hamm is without question the absolute ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I’ve been going to dentists all of my life because of a car wreck in 1971 that messed up my teeth. I’ve been to dozens of dentists in four different states. So I know dentists and their offices. Without question, Dr. Sandi Hamm is the absolute best dentist I’ve ever had. The office and staff are the best as well. I recommend Sandi and her staff to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb quality care! —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Superb quality dental care. Beth is very gentle and always makes sure you're comfortable. Dr. Hamm is very thorough and knowledgeable. My husband and I drive an hour just to have Dr. Hamm and Beth care for our teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Always the "Red Carpet" treatment... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I truly appreciate Dr. Hamm and her staff going out of their way to accommodate my dental needs especially after poor planning on my part. However, this wasn't an isolated incident, Dr. Hamm and her staff have always made me and my family feel very special. Being a Dallas Cowboys fan, I keep telling myself, "I guess this is how it feels to be Jerry Jones with his Dentist"... they treat you like you're a person of great importance...


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Visit! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thank you Linda & Martha for helping me at my last visit. I was referred to Dr Karla Bishop & I had a root canal yesterday & doing so much better now. I will her one more time. And I will follow-up with Dr. Hamm before I am due back for a check-up in 3-months.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are so professional,plus friendly and gracious. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

You all are so professional,plus friendly and gracious.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are great! Don't change anything. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 1992)

You all are great! Don't change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar The wait was not typical and I understood there were some emergency appointments that day.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The wait was not typical and I understood there were some emergency appointments that day.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Beth - she's the best! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I LOVE Beth - she's the best!


StarStarStarStarStar have NOTHING but good things to say. WONDERFUL staff. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

have NOTHING but good things to say. WONDERFUL staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great. Even considering the reason for the visit, I always enjoy going. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Everyone is great. Even considering the reason for the visit, I always enjoy going.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot think of anything to improve your services or staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I cannot think of anything to improve your services or staff. You ladies are all excellent professionals and my family and I really appreciate you all and what you do for us.


StarStarStarStarStar as always, entire staff awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

as always, entire staff awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamm is great. Kind, caring, understanding, and patient —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Dr. Hamm is great. Kind, caring, understanding, and patient. She's a great Mom too; Just ask Petey, Chris, or me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamm has an amazing staff!! Beth was phenomenal —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Hamm has an amazing staff!! Beth was phenomenal. She was educational about my next steps and was very personable and compassionate.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Martha, she has such a great personality and always puts me at ease when I come in —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love Martha, she has such a great personality and always puts me at ease when I come in. As a patient of 5 years, Dr. Hamm and her staff have always been courteous and professional, helping me to maintain a beautiful smile


StarStarStarStarStar Martha is the best. I appreciate the way everyone treats me when I'm there —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Martha is the best. I appreciate the way everyone treats me when I'm there. Great people and great practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my experience with Dr. Hamm and her marvelous staff has been exceptionally good —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything about my experience with Dr. Hamm and her marvelous staff has been exceptionally good. There is NOTHING they could do better!


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the music that was playing but I noticed on the screen you have been changed to... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I really enjoyed the music that was playing but I noticed on the screen you have been changed to some type of solar system and it used to be tropical and to me it seemed less uplifting it seemed desolate like there was no hope and every time I looked up that's all saw well except for to love the ladies they were taking care of me


StarStarStarStarStar ALL of the staff and Dr. Hamm were very friendly and helpful. It is truly a joy to to come to Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

ALL of the staff and Dr. Hamm were very friendly and helpful. It is truly a joy to to come to Dr. Hamm's office! I am always well cared for!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Martha on this visit with a quick check by Dr. Hamm —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I saw Martha on this visit with a quick check by Dr. Hamm. Everything went well and Martha was awesome as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the folks that work with Sandy —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Love the folks that work with Sandy. It is a great atmosphere there and a pleasure to see them every year.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always great to see your team, Martha was wonderful. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

It's always great to see your team, Martha was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Beth was wonderful, did a great job on my teeth. Explained as she went —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Beth was wonderful, did a great job on my teeth. Explained as she went. Everyone was very friendly that us important to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Beth was wonderful. Everyone was very friendly and I appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamm and Her Team are THE BEST!!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I just love my dentist I never wait to be seen, they all know me by name and they always make it the most comfortable experience...they don't even allow you to feel discomfort during cleanings! I always recommend them to my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and informative. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exteremmly nice and welcoming. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was extremely nice and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hamm and Martha show technical skill unsurpassed in the area while maintaining a family... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr Hamm and Martha show technical skill unsurpassed in the area while maintaining a family friendly attitude at all time. Jim Butler, Arlington TX.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a very pleasant experience. I am not one who generally likes to go the dentist but I have to say from beginning to end I was relaxed. Thank you Beth and thank you Dr. Hamm.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and understanding of my needs. Yes I would recommend Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very kind and understanding of my needs. Yes I would recommend Dr. Hamm and her associates.


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduled Cleaning. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything with the appointment was good, as usual. Good Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great that I saw. —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Everyone was great that I saw.


StarStarStarStarStar Most friendly dentist/doctor office I've ever been to. Hands down —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Most friendly dentist/doctor office I've ever been to. Hands down. I was treated with amazing care and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar my visit was good as always. my questions and concerns were addressed —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

my visit was good as always. my questions and concerns were addressed. I think i get good care from Dr. Hamm! and the hygienists are great!thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Splendid behavior,thank you and I will see you in September to start my treatment —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Splendid behavior,thank you and I will see you in September to start my treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit for the past 5 years has been a wonderful experience. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Every visit for the past 5 years has been a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome, as always!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was awesome, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Thank you!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent service! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is always great, gentle and through. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Beth is always great, gentle and through.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the Southwest! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

awesome office, awesome staff, awesome doctor and hygienists


StarStarStarStarStar Evereything was great as usual!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Evereything was great as usual!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Texas —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As usual entire staff was gracious and attentive. Could not ask for a better dental environment.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a consummately professional operation. I loved everyone I met and learned a great deal —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is a consummately professional operation. I loved everyone I met and learned a great deal. I would absolutely recommend that other people also go to Dr. Hamm.


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a SMILE! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great service as always!!


StarStarStarStarStar Peggy explained xrays procedure,Beth was an excellent hygienist, concerned about your comfort —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Peggy explained xrays procedure, Beth was an excellent hygienist, concerned about your comfort


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly atmosphere and helpful staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Love the friendly atmosphere and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Martha is very professional and personable. She does a great job.Thanks! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Martha is very professional and personable. She does a great job. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is a place of "peace" and friendliness. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Your office is a place of "peace" and friendliness.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and welcoming!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very nice and welcoming!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in the Metroplex —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr Hamm and her staff are the best ever. They all treat you like family and do an excellent job taking care of my dental health as well as checking on my overall health.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar First Class —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

You guys are the best and take rally good care of me, Thank You, Carole


StarStarStarStarStar All on the staff that I met were very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All on the staff that I met were very friendly. Don't know of anything, at this time, that would make me feel more comfortable. A senior discount would be nice.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was wonderful. Everything was perfect. —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My hygienist was wonderful. Everything was perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit with Dr. Hamm. —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

All of the staff was friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Hamm is knowledgeable of her work and such a sweet caring person.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Hamm's office —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've been going to Dr Hamm for several years now. Everyone there is incredibly nice and very knowledgable. I highly recommend this office for your dental needs!!


StarStarStarStarStar D'Laine and her co workers were outstanding. Friendly yet professional.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

D'Laine and her co workers were outstanding. Friendly yet professional.


StarStarStarStarStar So great to be a back at Dr Hamm's practice! The most common service is cleaning and no one is... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2003)

So great to be a back at Dr Hamm's practice! The most common service is cleaning and no one is better than Martha!! Her attention to detail and her warm reassuring demeanor is unsurpassed! D'Laine is always friendly and welcoming. Many thanks to all!


StarStarStarStarStar Beat practice ever. Tammy fantastic! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Beat practice ever. Tammy fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar Speedy, friendly and professional visit as always. —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Speedy, friendly and professional visit as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Felt I was in good hands. I've spent a good deal of time in a dentist's office and this practice rates highly.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like not to spend 2 1/2 hours there —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would like not to spend 2 1/2 hours there. That's a long time and most people can not do that if they have a job.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt welcome and more at ease the moment I walked into the office —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt welcome and more at ease the moment I walked into the office. Martha was amazing, she helped ease my fears and made me feel completely comfortable. Dr. Hamm was great! She made me comfortable and not dumb for being so afraid.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit. Everyone makes me feel"special". of course,Dr —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1993)

I always enjoy my visit. Everyone makes me feel"special". of course,Dr.Hamm is the best dentist in the country.


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy is always great and personable. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Tammy is always great and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and services overall Dr. Hamm!Thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff and services overall Dr. Hamm! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Feels like family :) —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Love this office! Feels like family :)


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very friendly and made me feel like I wasn't at the... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1997)

The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very friendly and made me feel like I wasn't at the dentist! Which was awesome! Then surprise! My daughter and her fiancé come into town and decide they want their teeth cleaned.Once again Dr. Ham to the rescue..What can I say ..but thank you for all the kindness ..laughs..and memories...you without a doubt have the best staff from the time you walk in through the whole process....that's why we love you like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing you always exceed my expectations  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Nothing you always exceed my expectations


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience like always —    (Patient since Sat Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 1992)

It was a wonderful experience like always


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful. Enjoy visiting with Tammy while getting teeth cleaned —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Enjoy visiting with Tammy while getting teeth cleaned. Only one thing I would like to mention: My blood pressure is always higher (much higher) there than anywhere else. It always concerns me!


StarStarStarStarStar You are always wonderful!!! :) —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 1992)

You are always wonderful!!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar D'laine and Tammy are awesome. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

D'laine and Tammy are awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service from Dr. Hamm's staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always great service from Dr. Hamm's staff. Everyone was super friendly and always greeted me with a cheerful smile.


StarStarStarStarStar the best —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

the best keep getting better.


StarStarStarStarStar Delaney, Sherry, Peggy, and Dr. Hamm were great —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Delaney, Sherry, Peggy, and Dr. Hamm were great. They were friendly, informative and very reassuring. I'm glad that at 67 I have options to improve my smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Candi Harvey —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Outstanding business model


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over twenty years and the service provided is exceptional at all levels.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I have been a patient for over twenty years and the service provided is exceptional at all levels.


StarStarStarStarNo Star No comments at this time. Just very pleased with the entire visit. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

No comments at this time. Just very pleased with the entire visit.


StarStarStarStarStar All of my experiences with the dental team has been great.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

All of my experiences with the dental team has been great.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and pleasant. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everyone was very professional and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing. Love all of you. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Don't change a thing. Love all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Excellent care, personal yet professional. The cleanliness in all areas is admirable!!!


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were extremely friendly, professional, and welcoming —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All the staff were extremely friendly, professional, and welcoming. Finally, I've found my new favorite dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar best office —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Best Office I have ever been in. Smartest, most Professional and most attractive group I have ever seen.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are wonderful women and I appreciate my treatment. Thanks for everything you do for me. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

You all are wonderful women and I appreciate my treatment. Thanks for everything you do for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly service! —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always professional and friendly service!


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent as always. I was able to get in on the same day I called. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Service was excellent as always. I was able to get in on the same day I called.


StarStarStarStarStar Hi All,Actually, my survey may not help much because we (Sheri and I) love everybody in the... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Hi All, Actually, my survey may not help much because we (Sheri and I) love everybody in the office, and everybody will always get an "A+" from us! Thanks for taking good care of our family! Jack, Sheri, Kayci and Molly


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so nice and accommodating and I would definitely refer my friends to Sandi... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

The staff is always so nice and accommodating and I would definitely refer my friends to Sandi Hamm and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for teeth! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

They are always great and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very comfortable.This is the BEST dental office in Texas! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1993)

I am always very comfortable.This is the BEST dental office in Texas!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Great place! Great Care! GREAT!!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Great people! Great place! Great Care! GREAT!!!


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone is always so nice and compassionate! I appreciate everything and always look forward to going to my dentist appointments. The staff goes above and beyond to help me with my difficult circumstances.


StarStarStarStarStar Kendra —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I'm happy I can come see Dr. Hamm again now


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally impressed with everything I observed —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was totally impressed with everything I observed. Being Dentist shy and totally nervous, I felt very comfortable and relaxed. I think Colette and Dr. Hamm are very friendly with patients and knowledgeable of their jobs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hamm office visit  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great as always Beth does a great job of cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience! —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr Hamm's office makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience. Thank you for everything you do for me.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist was outstanding! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My hygenist was outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Jeff Burton —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Always professional, pleasant and perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in Mansfield! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

They work so hard to make sure you are comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Please keep up the friendliness and professionalism of your staff! It is like none I've ever... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Please keep up the friendliness and professionalism of your staff! It is like none I've ever experienced before from the front desk to the hygienist to checking out. Absolutely always a pleasure


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always have a pleasant experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Delaney is always wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Delaney is always wonderful. The hygienist, whose name I don't remember, was very nice to come out and explain any issues and make sure I had no other questions.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Martha is excellent. —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always, Martha is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband is not that happy with the fact that we have to pay more out of pocket after insurance... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My husband is not that happy with the fact that we have to pay more out of pocket after insurance claims in your clinic compared to other dentists in the area...sorry


StarStarStarStarStar Martha —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Thank you for your great service


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn does an excellent job! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dawn does an excellent job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great,professional.would not go anywhere else. Great staff. Thank you. —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great,professional.would not go anywhere else. Great staff. Thank you. 5 star...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sandi Hamm and Staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to Dr. Hamm's office —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My doctor's appointment went extremely smoothly. I was actually brought back BEFORE my scheduled time and was finished early. The staff was very courteous and talkative. I would definitely recomment them.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly...they truly make you feel like you matter! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The staff is always so friendly...they truly make you feel like you matter!


StarStarStarStarStar You're the best mom ever!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

You're the best mom everrrrr!


Everyone is great and that is why I continue to visit Dr. Hamm and staff! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone is great and that is why I continue to visit Dr. Hamm and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hamm and Beth made my appointment such a wonderful experience. Keep up the good work!JM —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Hamm and Beth made my appointment such a wonderful experience. Keep up the good work! JM


StarStarStarStarStar Hmm, how long have I been a patient? I think it's 20+ years now. And I drive 40 min to get there —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Hmm, how long have I been a patient? I think it's 20+ years now. And I drive 40 min to get there. That pretty much tells the story! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so professional and caring. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1993)

The staff is so professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Place —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Nice office very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treats me with such respect —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone treats me with such respect. I look forward to going!!! I was badly traumatized and harmed by a dentist as a child thus avoiding dental care most of my life. So not only has the service been great but therapeutic!


StarStarStarStarStar Received nothing but great service from Dr. Hamm and her team —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Received nothing but great service from Dr. Hamm and her team. Many people have asked me who or where do I go for dental work. My response to them was "Dr. Hamm in Mansfield, of course! You won't ever be disappointed!"


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience at your office is second to none. Love, love, love the staff —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

As always, my experience at your office is second to none. Love, love, love the staff. See you in 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar Jeff Burton —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Everything was great as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Peggy was amazing, as usual! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Peggy was amazing, as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel pampered when I leave Dr —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always feel pampered when I leave Dr. Hamm's office! Martha is gentle with my tender gums, and I love how clean my teeth feel afterward! It's a lovely experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The ENTIRE staff is absolutely wonderful-- always a pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The ENTIRE staff is absolutely wonderful-- always a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever... :) —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best dental office ever... :)


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Sandi Hamm and Staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. They have made the experience so much more comfortable and I love every person in that office.


StarStarStarStarStar All (and everyone!!!) just great!!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

All (and everyone!!!) just great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Dr. Hamm and her staff---expertise and efficacy of dental skills, best I've experienced. I trust them; plus, always treated like I'm royalty.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Colette and Peggy were friendly and accommodating. Tammy was my dental hygienist, what a friendly and talented woman! She did a great job putting me at ease and is the best hygienist I've ever had. Dr. Hamm did a great job of explaining my condition and the possible solutions. She was professional, yet personal. I have never enjoyed going to the dentist so much-can't wait to see them again!


StarStarStarStarStar Sandi, you and your staff do a fabulous job of making patients feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Sandi, you and your staff do a fabulous job of making patients feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! Thanks for taking care of my family and I. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Love you guys! Thanks for taking care of my family and I.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent practice —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My dental hygenist is very knowledeable as is Dr. Hamm. Quiet, professional office.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, you guys are AWESOME! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Thank you, you guys are AWESOME!


My lip is still swollen from the corner being pinched in some instrument at end of procedure —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My lip is still swollen from the corner being pinched in some instrument at end of procedure. The prices have gone up and is extremly high. Honestly, I think Sandi is an excellent dentist, but it is hard to pay the steep pricing. Before recommending to friends, I would tell them to check prices if it is important to them. At my last cleaning, I was given an estimate to get the rest of my old fillings replaced, it was around 1200. I just paid that and still have two more to go. I really am shocked a bit.


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are all awesome!!!!  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Y'all are all awesome!!!! Always a positive experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Our dentist visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

We had a great visit and everyone was very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with introduced themselves personally and made me feel very at ease —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone I came in contact with introduced themselves personally and made me feel very at ease. I appreciated that there was not down time of just waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable there. I cannot think of anything that needs changing. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I feel very comfortable there. I cannot think of anything that needs changing.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all awesome! Absolutely the best, seriously.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1999)

You are all awesome! Absolutely the best, seriously.


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE IS ALWAYS SO SWEET AND FRIENDLY.... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 1992)

EVERYONE IS ALWAYS SO SWEET AND FRIENDLY.....THATS ONE REASON I HAVE KEPT COMING BACK FOR ALL THESE YEARS. YOU AND YOUR STAFF ARE THE BEST!