San Pedro Smiles

Dr. Justin Gonzalez

Star Star Star Star Star 32 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time there! All was timely an... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first time there! All was timely and pleasant. Dr. G explained step by step while he was working on me. The higenist was so good. My mouth didnt even hurt the next day, Yay Me!!! I felt comfortable the entire time. Thanks Dr. G


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, patient and gentel. —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Super friendly, patient and gentel.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and no wait time  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and no wait time


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you Lisa!!! You made my appointment not only painless but very enjoyable!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Justin Gonzales is the best —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went in for a chip tooth, they ended up taking out my wisdom tooth. We had discussed the issue about taking all four out before. Apparently your supposed to take them out when your 18/19 years old and I’m about to be 30. I was pretty scared, but I was reassured that everything was going to be okay. I was only in there about 20-25 mins during the entire process. Everything went smooth and quickly. Hardly felt any pain. Now I’ll be going back to get the other 3 wisdom teeth removed as well. The best dentist, that I’ve felt comfortable with in years.


Reply

Thank you Mrs. Flores, we appreciate your continued trust in us!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzalez and all of the San Pedro Smiles st... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gonzalez and all of the San Pedro Smiles staff will make you feel so comfortable. I always recommend my friends and family here because of the atmosphere. Unlike most dentists, they do not probe unnecessary products and services.


Reply

Thank you Mr. Campos, we appreciate your confidence in us.

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All of the staff at the dental office are very nice and very efficient and while they work I really like them a lot very nice atmosphere to be in Wow


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service! They make you ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent Customer Service! They make you feel welcome, Dr. Gonzalez always as sure as you're comfortable and always makes sure you're taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gonzales is an awesome dentistOffice person... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Gonzales is an awesome dentist Office personnel is always very professional and Yvette is terrific always very kind and helpful this is the best dental office in the city


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Friendly Service —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased as to how fast I was able to get an appointment. Upon arrival at the office the personnel were very friendly and courteous. Dr. Gonzales was excellent in his treatment of my dental problem.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very courteous and fast. Got there before appt and were able to see me right away. Friendly staff and doctor also. Thoroughly explains my options and suggested further services.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have done anything yet but hopefully they  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Have done anything yet but hopefully they will


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. The procedur... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service and friendly staff. The procedures were down fast and efficiently. Kudos to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to detail is impeccable! I sincerely ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Attention to detail is impeccable! I sincerely appreciate the exceptional customer service, thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff and service were excellent. Need to c... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff and service were excellent. Need to clean graffiti from sign. Only one tight parking space available when I arrived.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, especially since they saw our 6... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience, especially since they saw our 6 yr. old and our 3 yr. old. Walked in and greeted us by name. All the staff made our kids as comfortable as possible setting aside any fears they had.


Reply

We appreciate the wonderful feedback! Your kiddos are adorable! See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar They where so professional. They treated me with ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They where so professional. They treated me with respect .I would highly recommend them!!


Reply

Thank you Mr. Harrison!

StarStarStarStarStar New patient to your location felt very com Thanks... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

New patient to your location felt very comfortable Thanks


Reply

Mrs. Ozuna let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and the people! ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love this place and the people!


Reply

We love you back Mrs. Olle Lizardo

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, they are on time, friendly, knowledgeable and competent.... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great staff, they are on time, friendly, knowledgeable and competent.


Reply

Thank you Mrs. Wood, we enjoy seeing you and Mr. Wood! Next time maybe we'll join you for lunch at Guillermos

StarStarStarStarStar Grateful and Delighted! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My daughter referred Dr. Gonzalez and he and his staff were exactly as she described. They are extremely courteous, kind, and willing to help in any way! A truly pleasant dental experience!


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. Will be going back very soon. —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I brought my 2 oldest daughters to the dentist yesterday. Everyone was kind and friendly, even answered all of my financial questions. I will be taking the rest of my children to Dr.Justin Gonzalez. Even my husband decided to make an appointment with him aswell. Looks like I will be making one aswell. Overall, the office was neat, clean and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was great! Dr. GonZale was very caring and sympathetic to my situation, his willingness to help me, and actually save a tooth I thought was beyond help was a great relief to me! I will definitely be coming back for future dental needs, and would happily recommend him to all my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was professional. The only thing that struck me odd was the fact that the Dentist did not follow up with me regarding my check up. After I asked the Lisa the Dental Assistant, if everything was okay, she then went over my situation. I'm sure she would've even if I hadn't asked.


StarStarStarStarStar Open Arms! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As soon as I walked in I was greeted on a first name basis, and treated as if I was part of their family. Mind you this was only my second time seeing Dr. Gonzalez, and the first time was almost a year ago! I highly recommend San Pedro Smiles to anyone looking to change their dentist, or just in search of a new dental family.


StarStarStarStarStar good dentist and staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

the entire staff was helpful and friendly, I had a lot of work done expecting to be there several hours but was in & out in less than an hour. thank you everyone for helping me get my smile back 😬


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Dr very very impressed with my time there and I fear dentists  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent staff and Dr very very impressed with my time there and I fear dentists but I felt at home


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team!! Fast, friendly and very profesional staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great Team!! Fast, friendly and very profesional staff


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD SERVICE AND COURTEOUS ATTENTION.. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

GOOD SERVICE AND COURTEOUS ATTENTION..


StarStarStarStarStar I wanted to add comment for # 3 the reason I wasn't explained my financial options is because they... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I wanted to add comment for # 3 the reason I wasn't explained my financial options is because they are working on an amount for the work I will need to have done at that point financial options will be discussed.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Office staff is very professional. Office is very updated and clean.