SALUD CHIROPRACTIC

Dr. Angelica Farrell

Star Star Star Star Star 44 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Professional! Personable ! I recomme... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent! Professional! Personable ! I recommend this clinic to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone in the office was very nice ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I thought everyone in the office was very nice and kind and I want to thank you for seeing me


StarStarStarStarStar A great doctor offering healing and a staff off... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A great doctor offering healing and a staff offering us a great support.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office staff at Salud Chiropractic is professional and friendly. The office is clean, organized, and comfortable. Dr. Angelica explained the reason for treatment well and suggested a personalized care plan for me. After only two adjustments the low back pain that has been lingering for a couple months has almost completely subsided!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit! Very friendly staff! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a great visit! Very friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Please come here —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are very helpful and professional thanks Salud


StarStarStarStarStar A Healing Environment, every aspect of Dr. Angeli... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A Healing Environment, every aspect of Dr. Angelica Farrell's practices promote healing, along with her staff, even to the office layout and treatment rooms.


StarStarStarStarStar Commentary on Chiropractic Adjustments.... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Please see # 7.- as there I have explained it all!


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome! Everyone here makes me fee... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This place is awesome! Everyone here makes me feel good. There is such positive energy in the whole office. I know Dr. Farrell will help me heal and I couldn't be happier that I found this place.


StarStarStarStarStar No pain good —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I only recommend Angelica if you want to be pain-free.


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Farrell last week for some back pain during my 5th month of pregnancy. Dr. Farrell was s... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I saw Dr. Farrell last week for some back pain during my 5th month of pregnancy. Dr. Farrell was so kind, knowledgable and authentic. I've never had a better experience with a chiropractor. She really cares about seeing her patients get well. I would highly recommend her to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good care really helped me


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best ever.. ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You guys are the best ever..


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ferrell is an amazing chiropractor —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Ferrell is an amazing chiropractor. She has skills and compassion for her patients put her a the top of the doctor pile. Her staff are friendly, caring and knowledgeable. My family no longer lives in Sonoma County. We travel from Colorado as often as possible. Seeing Dr Ferrell is first on our list of things to do. If I could give her more than 5 stars I would!


StarStarStarStarStar I like the service over there And I like my doctor He do excellent job  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I like the service over there And I like my doctor He do excellent job


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropractor in the known universe  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Best Chiropractor in the known universe!...best staff and atmosphere. I'm a chiropractice connoisseur, so this is not hyperbolic praise. Salud is the real deal. It could save your life...if you show up.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one laughed at my jokes. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every one laughed at my jokes.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment results will be coming next week —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My appointment results will be coming next week


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect & I am looking forwardto my next appointment Btw: The natural fruit... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was perfect & I am looking forward to my next appointment Btw: The natural fruit flavored water was awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar I travel nearly fifty miles for my weekly appointment .. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I travel nearly fifty miles for my weekly appointment ... need I say anymore? Salud Chiropractic is simply the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the future of health !! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for the future of health !!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience at Dr. Farrell's office :)  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always have a positive experience at Dr. Farrell's office. Dr. Pfeiffer has been wonderful and kind, and does an awesome job with my adjustments. Thank you to everyone at Dr. Farrell's office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I travel from El Cerrito to Rohnert Park weekly (nearly 45 miles one way) therefore, I am more... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I travel from El Cerrito to Rohnert Park weekly (nearly 45 miles one way) therefore, I am more than happy with the services provided by Dr. Farrell and her wonderful staff! From where I stand, Dr. Farrell is simply the best. cf


StarStarStarStarStar I thought it was a great sales pitch —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thought it was a great sales pitch


StarStarStarStarStar Massage, heat or cold packs —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Massage, heat or cold packs


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Caring Atmosphere —    (Patient since Sat Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You and your staff have really grasped the concept of customer first. The atmosphere of care was outstanding! One change...This survey's Question 7 is a different question then the rate and review but if you enter anything there it takes the place of what you write here.


StarStarStarStarStar Newbie —    (Patient since Sat Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Newbie. Too new to the practice to have any comments or suggestions, but really excited to see where Chiropratic care will take my body :0)


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very helpful visit. Thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a very helpful visit. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Farrell conducts her practice from her heart. She is truly caring and honest —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Farrell conducts her practice from her heart. She is truly caring and honest. Her goal is truly to heal. The staff is crazy wonderful with happy smiles and attentiveness! I am extremely grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was there for an hour, spent 15min with doctor have pain and need relief and all I have is an... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was there for an hour, spent 15min with doctor have pain and need relief and all I have is an appointment for a week later for more discussion I just wanted to get adjusted, so I made an appt with our normal chiropractor for Today


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate the clear explanation of my physical challenge —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I so appreciate the clear explanation of my physical challenge. I have decided, however, not to begin treatment because of financial challenges and the fact that it may not make much of a difference. I'm going to approach this another way. Bless you all for the great work you do.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good find —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am excited to have found a chiropractor who took a thorough look at my back problems, and didn't just want to do a quick crack and schedule my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel at home when I'm at Salud, everyone is friendly and helpful :-) —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always feel at home when I'm at Salud, everyone is friendly and helpful :-)


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great and great everyone and answers any questions. A really wonderful group —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff is great and great everyone and answers any questions. A really wonderful group. And seeing the doctor I was a 200% or more feeling wonderful and so could then continue doing my regular work at home. Dr.Farrell is so supportive , explains everything, asks if I have any other problem and if so, then she is right there to help. I would only see this person and not see any other chiropractor. I have been so lucky to find such an incredble doctor which has made my life so wonderful and can manage well. And if I see her if I can,and I am grateful for Dr. Farrell because I leave with a smile and a body that is very happy!!!


StarStarStarStarStar More cookies but other than that i love it there i feel at home when i arrive everyone is so... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

More cookies but other than that i love it there i feel at home when i arrive everyone is so friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farrell & her wonderful staff is simply the best! . .  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Farrell & her wonderful staff is simply the best! . . . that's why I travel 85 miles (RT) to see them--nuff said. Right?


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr. Farrell♡ —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the staff and Dr. Farrell♡


StarStarStarStarStar The visits to the office are always great. The staff is very friendly an have a lot of knowledge —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The visits to the office are always great. The staff is very friendly an have a lot of knowledge. Definitely the best chiropractic office I have been to.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm satisfied with the service I receive at every visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm satisfied with the service I receive at every visit. I've only waited a few minutes in some instances, which in my opinion is normal when seeing any kind of doctor. Thank you for always treating me with kindness and respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service, and you get a special feeling when you arrive that's unlike most offices, it's... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Amazing service, and you get a special feeling when you arrive that's unlike most offices, it's very refreshing.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has been very cordial & accommodating. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff has been very cordial & accommodating. Dr. Farrell's "touch" has always been quite therapeutic on many levels. She certainly has the gift to heal a "stiff" spine like mine.


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING ITS EXCELLENT. THANK YOU. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

EVERYTHING ITS EXCELLENT. THANK YOU.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Salud for 6 1/2 years. Dr. Farrell is wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I've been going to Salud for 6 1/2 years. Dr. Farrell is wonderful. At 64 years old and working at a job that I stand all day, chiropractic care is what I will continue to do so I can live my life actively. Dr. Farrell doesn't need to do a thing and her staff are wonderful and the office is very inviting. I love the new floor.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm always greeted with a smile and sincere enthusiasm from both Dr. Farrell and her wonderful staff. My health and energy levels have improved quite a bit since starting my chiropractic adjustments, and I am so grateful for this. Thank you, Dr. Farrell, Stacey, and Janet!!! You guys are awesome!