Salmon River Chiropractic

Dr. Lance S Ingwersen

Star Star Star Star Star 19 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar carolyn Naillon —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience at your clinic has been very rewarding. Dr Lance has taught me how to help me live with my health issues ie/ Fibromyalgia, Lupus, and Cronin back pain. I am learning where the pain comes from and how to cope with. My sincere thanks to to you all.


StarStarStarStarStar The best Chiropractic care I've ever received. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best Chiropractic care I've ever received. I have had 8 chiropractors over about 25 years, but salmon valley Chiropractic is head and shoulders above the rest. The care is personally adapted to my needs and the office staff are so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They really make you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with everyone at salmon river ch... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am impressed with everyone at salmon river chiropractic I have nevery ben to one and had the opportunity and great need to get to feeling better and they helped me . Very thoro on the exam and explain thing so I would not be as fearful! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended your service to a wo... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have already recommended your service to a worker at the stage coach inn there in salmon. I am very impressed with your work and attitudes. It is encouraging to know you can help me with my problems and get me working i my yard again.


StarStarStarStarStar I am coming back —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I feel better than I have in a long time, probably years.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and accommodating!!! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always professional and accommodating!!!


StarStarStarStarStar comfy —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

relaxing and good relations


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the text reminders and emails —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Appreciate the text reminders and emails


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am very pleased with Salmon River Chiropractic. Dr Coffey and Dr Ingwesen care for their clients/patients. They listen to complaints, aches, pains and want to help with whatever is needed to have their clients feel better without surgery or pain pills which usually do not work but mask the issues. I have been to SR Chiropractic for almost 10 years mostly with lower back pain. I have had neck pain, headaches, sciatica (where I hardly could walk) They know exactly how to made me feel better At one time I was going 2 x a week, now down to once a week. I am 75 years young and I will be going to Salmon River Chiropractic for a long to come. Thank you Dr Coffey and Dr Ingwersen.


StarStarStarStarStar need to add a wine bar and credit us (after pay... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

need to add a wine bar and credit us (after paying annually) those weeks we can no get to see a dr.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend the services at Salmón Chiro... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I highly recommend the services at Salmón Chiropractor. Dr. Ingwersen listen, Cares, and makes sense.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the profesionalism and esp... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was impressed with the professionalism and especially the results after only one treatment!


StarStarStarStarStar the team at SRC is very professional —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

the team at SRC is very professional and around our busy schedules


StarStarStarStarStar -.......,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

-....... ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,, ,,,,,,, ,


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The professional staff at Salmon River Chiropractic helps me feel like myself again, and they are so positive and friendly in their approach to taking great care of my whole family.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a crushed vertebra and by going to get a... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have a crushed vertebra and by going to get adjusted regularly at Salmon River Chiropractic I can do many activities I could not before.I have been able to have a more pain free and active life! Saying Thanks will never be enough! !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Reply. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I don't do much computer so I'm not a good one to answer this.


StarStarStarStarStar COULD REALLY TELL THE DIFFERENCE AFTER 1 TREATM... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

COULD REALLY TELL THE DIFFERENCE AFTER 1 TREATMENT-


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for great health! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You all are great and have truly helped with improving lifetime health! Thank you for being so caring and friendly!