Salmon River Chiropractic

Dr. Lance S Ingwersen

Star Star Star Star Star 41 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! The doctors and all fo the p... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love this place! The doctors and all fo the people are wonderful! I look forward to my visits and they help my pain dramataticly!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are pleasant to speak with and very... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The doctors are pleasant to speak with and very knowledgeable of my body. They also take the time to discuss any issues that I may bring up during my appointments. They also speak about their personal life, so then it becomes a friendly atmosphere not just business. I enjoy what they they bring to the table, and the family atmosphere they share. Thank you, Carl


StarStarStarStarStar not enough chocolate & wine provide —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

not enough chocolate & wine provide


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is professional, clean and friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Your office is professional, clean and friendly


StarStarStarStarNo Star I can't believe how much better I'm feeling. I ... —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I can't believe how much better I'm feeling. I came in crooked and now I'm straighter


StarStarStarStarStar Wow is all I can say. Recommended by my son in ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Wow is all I can say. Recommended by my son in law ...... I have been getting steroid injections in mu SI joints for years still had days I was unable to move. Took a gamble went to Salmon the were not only very professional, they were honest !!!! They have a true passion for helping others ,not just relieve the symptom they want to fox what is causing it in the first place!!!!! Highly Highly Recommend ♡♡♡


StarStarStarStarStar Only wish you were closer To Challis  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Only wish you were closer To Challis


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ingwerson and his staff are very profession... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Ingwerson and his staff are very professional, but they treat their patients like friends. They are the best I have ever been around. I look forward to every appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always! Thank you!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing as always! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Setting the standard for all. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Calm and relaxed atmosphere. Great friendly customer service. I love going in for my appointments and always look forward to seeing everyone in the office. They've set a standard that everyone in the medical field should follow in providing caw for their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm usually skeptical about trying something ne... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I'm usually skeptical about trying something new. A friend recommended Salmon River Chiropractic and I've only had one adjustment so far, but I am impressed. My lower spine has been messed up, from many 'horsey' wrecks and I usually take over-the-counter pain control, daily. Since my first adjustment 5 days ago, I haven't had any meds and have been able to function just fine. The entire staff is super friendly and helpful and it's a pleasure going there. I'm looking forward to seeing what long-term results I get.


StarStarStarStarStar I see the Light! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

After our initial visit and then the findings from the x-rays, everything else going on in my life made perfect sense. My "whys" were answered about my most serious conditions. Excited about these people and this help.


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxation for patients —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

One thing that I would recommend to you in order to relax your patients for better mobility is adding warm heat and massage before adjustments. I have had this done by different by different Chiro doctors in the past and it makes everything work better when you're relaxed and not tensed up. Kim Fiori


StarStarStarStarStar They are always friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

They are always friendly and professional and accommodate my schedule and changes.


StarStarStarStarStar A good place to feel better —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I do not know what I would do without Salmon River Chiropractic. Like a lot of other people, I have numbness in hands, neck pain, discomfort in lower back. the adjustment I receive I can walk away with comfort until the next appointment. The front desk always greets with a smile and your name pleasantly.


StarStarStarStarStar SRC is very willing to accommodate special need... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

SRC is very willing to accommodate special needs and emergency care.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service at SRC —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am very pleased with the service at SRC, they treat my needs and are very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Positivity. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We like your positive attitudes. It's very refreshing.


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional doctors office (MD, Chiro... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The most professional doctors office (MD, Chiropractor or Dentist I’ve ever been in!! My extra years gives me many to comment on!!! 😊 This man is sincerely concerned about helping his fellow humans and animals!! Smart, articulate, compassionate and sincere. Sum it up as Dr Lance is a good good man!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful, curtious and please ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is very helpful, curtious and please to speak to. The Dr. Is very informative, ready and willing to listen, help and and pleasure to speak with.


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely grateful for the care I have rec... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am extremely grateful for the care I have received at Salmon River Chiropractic. I know without a doubt, that I would not be walking had I not started my care with them. Dr. Lance has been a god send for me and my pain level and I cannot express the difference it has made in my Entire life!!


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated like family.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Was treated like family.


StarStarStarStarStar carolyn Naillon —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience at your clinic has been very rewarding. Dr Lance has taught me how to help me live with my health issues ie/ Fibromyalgia, Lupus, and Cronin back pain. I am learning where the pain comes from and how to cope with. My sincere thanks to to you all.


StarStarStarStarStar The best Chiropractic care I've ever received. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best Chiropractic care I've ever received. I have had 8 chiropractors over about 25 years, but salmon valley Chiropractic is head and shoulders above the rest. The care is personally adapted to my needs and the office staff are so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They really make you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with everyone at salmon river ch... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am impressed with everyone at salmon river chiropractic I have nevery ben to one and had the opportunity and great need to get to feeling better and they helped me . Very thoro on the exam and explain thing so I would not be as fearful! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended your service to a wo... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have already recommended your service to a worker at the stage coach inn there in salmon. I am very impressed with your work and attitudes. It is encouraging to know you can help me with my problems and get me working i my yard again.


StarStarStarStarStar I am coming back —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I feel better than I have in a long time, probably years.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and accommodating!!! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always professional and accommodating!!!


StarStarStarStarStar comfy —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

relaxing and good relations


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the text reminders and emails —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Appreciate the text reminders and emails


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am very pleased with Salmon River Chiropractic. Dr Coffey and Dr Ingwesen care for their clients/patients. They listen to complaints, aches, pains and want to help with whatever is needed to have their clients feel better without surgery or pain pills which usually do not work but mask the issues. I have been to SR Chiropractic for almost 10 years mostly with lower back pain. I have had neck pain, headaches, sciatica (where I hardly could walk) They know exactly how to made me feel better At one time I was going 2 x a week, now down to once a week. I am 75 years young and I will be going to Salmon River Chiropractic for a long to come. Thank you Dr Coffey and Dr Ingwersen.


StarStarStarStarStar need to add a wine bar and credit us (after pay... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

need to add a wine bar and credit us (after paying annually) those weeks we can no get to see a dr.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend the services at Salmón Chiro... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I highly recommend the services at Salmón Chiropractor. Dr. Ingwersen listen, Cares, and makes sense.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the profesionalism and esp... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was impressed with the professionalism and especially the results after only one treatment!


StarStarStarStarStar the team at SRC is very professional —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

the team at SRC is very professional and around our busy schedules


StarStarStarStarStar -.......,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

-....... ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,, ,,,,,,, ,


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The professional staff at Salmon River Chiropractic helps me feel like myself again, and they are so positive and friendly in their approach to taking great care of my whole family.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a crushed vertebra and by going to get a... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have a crushed vertebra and by going to get adjusted regularly at Salmon River Chiropractic I can do many activities I could not before.I have been able to have a more pain free and active life! Saying Thanks will never be enough! !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Reply. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I don't do much computer so I'm not a good one to answer this.


StarStarStarStarStar COULD REALLY TELL THE DIFFERENCE AFTER 1 TREATM... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

COULD REALLY TELL THE DIFFERENCE AFTER 1 TREATMENT-


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for great health! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You all are great and have truly helped with improving lifetime health! Thank you for being so caring and friendly!