SALEM EYE CLINIC

Dr. Jordan Brown

Star Star Star Star Star 37 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and all staff are always helpful, fri... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Brown and all staff are always helpful, friendly and polite. I highly recommend them. I've been a patient there for about 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is very skilled and great with his pa... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Brown is very skilled and great with his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Competent Doctor  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Overall experience is very good. However, new staff could use more training on equipment before being left in their own with patients. The doctor is very knowledgeable and explains things in layman terms.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Saw me immediately when I injured my eye, enabling me to treat it right away and avoid complications


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been impressed by the service you... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have always been impressed by the service you provide. Your descriptions in my last appointment of what happens to vision as blood sugars go up and down was very helpful. I find myself using that information as I read or use my phone to watch television. Thank you. Jim Fineran


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jordan Brown-The very BEST of the Best! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Jordan Brown is a quintessential professional! Our treatment and experiences with Dr. Brown have been extraordinary and consistently positive. This has exceeded our expectations! Please know we are NOT easily impressed. Dr. Brown has an awesome attitude! He takes a focused approach to serving patient needs and expectations and at the same time, he exhibits a very personal approach to how to best satisfy patient needs. It is abundantly clear that he is well-educated, trained and current on best practices. He exhibits professional experience beyond the pale. Dr. Brown can translate complex situations in a manner that those of us that are not technically trained can understand and appreciate what we are dealing with. He has the personal capacity to deliver with absolute clarity and profound kindness. We appreciated his extensive review of options for our treatment. My wife spent a period over three months and numerous appointments trying to be fitted for contacts at another clinic! Dr. Brown fitted her on the first try. INCREDIBLE! Personally, I am meeting with Dr. Brown at 7:15 tomorrow morning. I am experiencing an irritation in one eye and the doctor wants to see me just after I wake up to determine his nest steps in the treatment plan. So he is opening early to serve my needs.Talk about caring for your patients! Wow! Our experiences with Dr. Brown leads us to the conclusion that he is truly the BEST of the best! We would recommend him without reservation to anyone needing eye care treatment. Be prepared to be impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Willing to listen and work wit... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice staff. Willing to listen and work with you!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Salem Eye Clinic were friendly and... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff at Salem Eye Clinic were friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been a patient with Salem Eye Clinic for many years with Bernard and Jordon Brown. I have also had various eye situations throughout the years. Both Dr.’s treated the situations to my satisfaction. The staff is friendly, courteous, and professional. The office update is very nice too.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

All the staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Brown was very knowledgable and explained things well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is very thorough. We were really impr... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Brown is very thorough. We were really impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown office review —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Brown was great and his staff was well informed on the test I needed. I had the needed paper work the same day.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great place!!Super knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great people, great place!! Super knowledgeable and personable. Willing to help when the need arises and simplify things. I was able to get in the same day I called which was pure luck because of a cancellation but still made my day better.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent My vision improved dramatically with ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent My vision improved dramatically with the new prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar a very impressive appointment...everyone knows ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

a very impressive appointment...everyone knows what they are doing and they are good at it


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful knowledgeable staff! I apprec... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What a wonderful knowledgeable staff! I appreciated the education on my eyesight and how to protect it for the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was very informative, and a very friendly ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. was very informative, and a very friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is very thorough. His experience and... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Brown is very thorough. His experience and attention to detail make a much better vision experience than other doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always very friendly and helpful. Dr... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff are always very friendly and helpful. Dr Brown and Sherri are always very thorough and give time to explain things and answer questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good eye doctor and helpful staff. Everyon... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Very good eye doctor and helpful staff. Everyone is friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loved the personality types of all employees here. They are efficient, pleasant, to-the-point, and intellectual. I appreciated that from receptionist to assistant, doctor to glasses salesman, I was comfortable. Thank you all for a lovely experience!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I can see clearly now the rain is gone  —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I left a review on facebook earlier this week :... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I left a review on facebook earlier this week :)


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Way too expensive. You say it's because you edu... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Way too expensive. You say it's because you educate your patients. Guess what I can look up everything on Google lol. I will give you credit though on finding a way to scam people.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit was a wonderful experance, very informative as to my examine and what can be done for dry eye which I didn't that any natural way was possible. I am going back for the treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I like Salem Clinic - the medical side is great... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I like Salem Clinic - the medical side is great! Not this notification service, though! I never got a reminder of my appointment, nor info when my glasses came in.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very good experience and feel that... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 1998)

As always, a very good experience and feel that I am getting the best possible care for my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt like I was in the caring hands of skilled professionals the entire time. Dr. Brown is very knowledgeable and great at what he does.


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I was greeted by the receptionist... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the time I was greeted by the receptionist until the time my appointment was completed I was treated the upmost respect and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked how I was welcomed and helped by everyo... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I liked how I was welcomed and helped by everyone from beginning to end of my visit. I was very impressed with Dr Brown's personality and the wealth of information provided, along with how smooth he and Cheri worked together in managing my prescription. They were both fantastic at answering questions and also gave some great information I can incorporate in taking care of my eyes. The ladies in the front office (sorry...I'm so bad with names) were very generous with their time and assistance helping me pick out frames and checking out. And now I can't wait to pick up my glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased about my choice  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Sent an email to request an first time appointment. Received a quick response on times and dates available. Then gave them the one I could do. When I came in, the staff was friendly and quick about getting the paperwork process done, the staff were educated and patient when I couldn't make up my mind about my glasses LOL and the doctor was very well educated and caring and I could tell he is the fee that really enjoys his job. Very pleased about the choice I made after moving From mcminnville


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff.... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit was very easy, the staff were very... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Office visit was very easy, the staff were very competent and the exam went smoothly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very prompt and everyone generally cares about ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very prompt and everyone generally cares about your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is very knowledgeable and explains th... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Brown is very knowledgeable and explains things very clear. I actually learned quite a bit about my eyes. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.... a visitor from Hawaii....to... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service.... I was a visitor from Hawaii....took me right in ....Eyes are back to good...."MUCH MAHALO Dr. Brown" Appreciate your seeing me !!!


Reply

Thank you so much, It was a pleasure.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with the concern Dr Brown took on my issues, and extreme eyesight issues. He addressed things that have never been explained to me which helps me in picking the right glasses and lenses. I really liked the retina scan being explained to me, although doing it was a challenge being claustrophobic. (I couldn't breathe...) The office staff that helped in assisting me in my glasses choice were very kind and had patience with me trying to make the choices.