Sachem Eyecare

Sachem Eyecare

Star Star Star Star Star 116 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I have been using this eye care for well over 3... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been using this eye care for well over 30 years. They are the best. I recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar doctor excellent. Person selling eye wear fram... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

doctor excellent. Person selling eye wear frames, overbearing.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place. Dr Gentile is great and takes ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful place. Dr Gentile is great and takes his time, as well as the staff, highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was very nice and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Rachel Eye Care for over ... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been coming to Rachel Eye Care for over 20 years,


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Laura. That's all I need to say!!!!... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr. Laura. That's all I need to say!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was very comforting to be serviced by a very... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was very comforting to be serviced by a very caring professional staff. I was treated like a valued patient and a new friend. You will be highly recommended by me.😁


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Great Atmosphere —    (Patient since Sat May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone extremely friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Murphy spent a good deal of time with my wife and I during the examination. She is very informative, explained a lot of things that we weren't aware of. She also gave both of us a much needed prescription change; apparently both of our lenses were too strong for our eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy! I absolutely LOVE Dr. Cheryl Murphy... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very Happy! I absolutely LOVE Dr. Cheryl Murphy. My husband and I used to go to her several years ago and when she left LensCrafters we couldn't find her. I finally did and we are both so happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Sachem Eye Care is great! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Sachem Eye Care is great! I have been going there now for several years and they always take good care of me and my whole family. I have seen at least 3 of their doctors personally, and including my family, we have seen at least 4 of them. They are all very professional, friendly, and very good at explaining what is going on with our eyes. I most recently saw Dr. Laura, and she was fantastic! I have dealt with two of their salespeople as well when purchasing frames, and they take very good care of me. I would unreservedly recommend any of their doctors, and this practice as a whole! Thanks Sachem Eye Care!


StarStarStarStarStar All Personal is very Personal and Professional ... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All Personal is very Personal and Professional


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Spent close to 2 hours there. About 15-20 minut... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Spent close to 2 hours there. About 15-20 minutes was with a Doctor. Even factoring in the 20 minutes for pupils to dialate, way too long. The person that was there for an appointment a half an hour after mine saw a Doctor before me.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and inviting waiting room Great front des... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Clean and inviting waiting room Great front desk staff. Appointment always on time Dr. Esposito is fabulous.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Sachem Eye Care  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at Sachem Eye Care have always been polite and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in, I was treated prof... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

From the moment I walked in, I was treated professionally & with care. What a wonderful eye care office!


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Sachem Eyecare! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love going to Sachem Eyecare. The dr's are knowledgeable & very nice, never a long wait. Their eyewear selection isn't overwhelming & they have a nice selection of modern, designer frames. I always end up with glasses I like from the selection that the optometrist pulls for me, he seems to knows what works best for my face.


StarStarStarStarStar Great little eyecare office. Friendly staff an... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great little eyecare office. Friendly staff and doctors, prompt service. My experience was terrific.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind people...sometimes thats all it takes... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very kind people...sometimes thats all it takes


StarStarStarStarStar as always, the staff was great, efficient, and ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

as always, the staff was great, efficient, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience awesome doctors —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience awesome doctors


StarStarStarStarStar THOMAS O`CONNELL —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

nothing negative to report


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from reception to Dr were fantastic. R... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone from reception to Dr were fantastic. Rich is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't like being notified that I have a co pay ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Don't like being notified that I have a co pay from prior year visit. You should send out medical questionaire via e mail or mail forms to my residence.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency small piece of glass was in ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had an emergency small piece of glass was in my eye they took me right in and where very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Office personnel are always very courteous and ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office personnel are always very courteous and professional. The doctors are excellant as is all th support staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a good thing, I like it. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It’s a good thing, I like it.


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a positive experience from the initi... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had such a positive experience from the initial call to leaving my appointment. It was an emergency and they got me in the schedule immediately. The dr took me in as soon as I got there. He was kind and courteous and solved the problem. I had fibers or something in my eyed that were scratching my cornea. I felt better immediately. Thank you sachem eye care


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience the doctor was great she... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had a great experience the doctor was great she was very thorough and makes you very relax.


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for 10+ years and there's a rea... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Been going here for 10+ years and there's a reason why, a great staff that takes care of myself and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr Brooks for several years prior t... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have seen Dr Brooks for several years prior to her coming to Sachem eye care. Glad I found she was there and your now closer to my home. Everyone was very pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The optometrist  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The optometrist I saw was very polite, knowledgeable and helpful in finding a new pair of frames. I will use them again.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and understandable staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and understandable staff


StarStarStarStarStar Knowlegdeable and courteous, people persons ski... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Knowlegdeable and courteous, people persons skills..


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and kwnowlegdeable people.. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and kwnowlegdeable people..


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and staff extremely friendly!  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great place and staff extremely friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Answered all my qu —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Answered all my questions


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Been going to Sachem eye care for a few years and have always been extremely happy with the service and level of care provided. Front desk ladies are lovely. Doctors are wonderful and the Optician is extremely knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dog trainer  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, the female doctor was a... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great customer service, the female doctor was amazing and so was rich. They really care about their customers.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Buccellato was very nice and worked well wit... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Buccellato was very nice and worked well with my 6yo. However, the young man who administered the first part of the eye exam had little to no rapport with my son, and did little to make him feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was very impresse... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit and I was very impressed by the staff and doctor. My appointment was on time and all were very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was helpful and friendly as usually  —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was helpful and friendly as usually


StarStarStarStarStar After my eyes were dilated it was kind of righ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

After my eyes were dilated it was kind of right driving home with the sun didn’t realize that, if I would’ve realize that I would I had a driver with me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff, really helped me find the ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly staff, really helped me find the right prescription. Just wish they had a better selection of glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service I received. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy with the service I received.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My very first time there. The people are very friendly and helpful. They made my daughters visit to be pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff all around. Most relaxing and comfortable experience at an eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Your eyes will thank you —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

From the moment you walk in, the atmosphere is warm and welcoming. Dr. Murphy is thorough, patient, and very knowledgeable with a friendly manner. Richie, is your go to guy for style as he knows his frames.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I made an appointment only to get a new contact... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I made an appointment only to get a new contact lens prescription, not for a medical eye exam because I had recently had one at my ophtalmologist, which I told the optometrist who examined me. I was not told that I would be required to have a medical exam in order to get the contact lens prescription until after the appointment was over, when I was charged $160 for both exams. I do not have vision insurance, only a discount plan which discounts only the contact lens exam 15%. I feel I was given an unneeded exam that drove up the cost, and I spent $160 to be told my contact lens prescription had not changed. I can no longer use Sachem Eye Care for this reason and will be looking for an office that does not require a medical exam in order to get a contact lens prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar I met with Dr Cheryl Murphy, I liked her very m... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I met with Dr Cheryl Murphy, I liked her very much. Dr. Murphy made me feel very comfortable and answered all my concerns. I will definitely be seeing Dr. Murphy again.


StarStarStarStarStar Getting new glasses —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful experience very professional staff.very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my Dr. extreme through. Excellent demino... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Loved my Dr. extreme through. Excellent deminor 👍


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was extremely happy with my visit with Dr. Cheryl Murphy at Sachem Eye Care. She is a very warm, caring and knowledgeable Dr who took an interest in the issues I am having, and took time and care with me at my visit. I couldn’t be more pleased. I left feeling that I truly received good care and was on the right path for treatment. Thank you! Colleen Mahlan


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very pleasant experience! Doctor and whole staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Will recommend to friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Sachem Eye Care for year... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been a patient of Sachem Eye Care for years and I have always had a wonderful, positive experience. They've taken care of all of my eye needs and are always accommodating. Without a doubt, I would recommend them to others!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office from start to finish. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional office from start to finish


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment. The receptionist... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first appointment. The receptionist greeted me as if I was a regular patient. They were all so friendly and nice. Great atmosphere. I did not wait long at all to see the eye doctor. The doctor did not rush through the exam. She was very thorough and answered all my questions. I very comfortable. I would highly recommend Sachem Eye Care. I have been to several different places over the years and Sachem Eye Care is by fare the best ! Your in good hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Good explanations. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My first visit to Sachem Eye Care Ronkonkoma for a Diabetic eye exam. Laura very professionally answered all my questions so that I understood why I was there and what the exam meant/entailed.


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy to be able to get rid of my reading ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am happy to be able to get rid of my reading glasses. I am hoping the bifocal contact lenses will be comfortable for me. I was pleased to be given this option which my previous optometrist did not offer to me....


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great, Dr Gentile was nice and in... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was great, Dr Gentile was nice and informative, since I have not had an eye exam in over 20 years Rich in the shop part is helpful, even when I bring my daughter in to have glasses tightened. She is special needs and he is very good with her as is Dr Laura


StarStarStarStarStar We really enjoyed our visit with Dr. Espinosa. ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We really enjoyed our visit with Dr. Espinosa. She was warm, caring, knowledgeable and patient. Took time with my family discussing my daughter’s eye health. The office was wonderful in scheduling us for an emergency visit. Can’t say enough, we left feeling that we were cared for, something you can’t always say in the health care field these days. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Curtious, good staff friendly accommodating  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Curtious, good staff friendly accommodating


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I booked an appointment one day before the visit,they were already overbooked and did me a huge favor to accommodate me at the last minute.She the doctor took me in quickly for an exam an you just know probably did this thousands of times-very impressed and would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff and great office. I saw Dr Murphy and she was great.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone is so friendly, the doctor ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, everyone is so friendly, the doctor and staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I have been u=visiting Sachem Eye Care for year and never once have any had anything but an positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The Way Things Should Be —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I waited a little longer than I would have liked, but the exam was so much more thoroughly and pleasantly done and so clearly explained, I wouldn't go anywhere else again. I had planned to use my old eyeglass frame with new lenses, so when the optician pointed out flaws in it, I was skeptical, but he was able to arrange the entire purchase, so it didn't cost any more WITH a new frame than I anticipated it would cost with my old frame. A model office


StarStarStarStarStar Another annual exam with Dr. Gentile and anothe... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Another annual exam with Dr. Gentile and another great experience with Sachem Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

very friendly atmosphere. very organized very good at explaining all aspects


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Sachem Eye Care, and... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first visit to Sachem Eye Care, and it was excellent. Prior to my visit I completed the online paperwork, which was VERY easy, and everyone working here is courteous, patient, and professional. BEST eye professionals I have used.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I liked everyone now they're very supportive and helpful. Rich is extremely good at what he does.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gentile is a great eye doctor and is very t... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Gentile is a great eye doctor and is very thorough in his examination. He explains in detail the current state of your vision and provides the best recommendations necessary. He has a very friendly and helpful staff. When picking out your glasses, they give the best recommendations and practices to make sure your eyes are getting the very best care.


StarStarStarStarStar It is over 10 years that my family has been goi... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is over 10 years that my family has been going to Sachem Eye care. They are wonderful!!!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star II have been using Sachem eyecare for years and... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

II have been using Sachem eyecare for years and like doctors but have been more disappointed with the service and costs. Before my visit, I tried to make an appointment using the online system and was unsuccessful. No one ever called me back. The office has a musty smell and needs updating. My appointment was over 2 weeks ago and I have not received a call about my contact order. In addition, my out of pocket costs using VSP continue to rise. They are 2x what I pay for my children's coverage for contact lens and eye glasses. When I asked for an itemized receipt for my flex spending there was a $60 item listed as "other"


StarStarStarStarStar every one working there are very knowledgeable ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

every one working there are very knowledgeable an very courageous an explain what to do in words you understand


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service. Dr. Gentile Was friendly and made the appointment quick and painless


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so welcoming made me feel very much at... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone so welcoming made me feel very much at home in the office. As always Dr Gentile was caring and very complete in his eye exam. Rich did a great job helping me choose my new glasses and took the time fitting them perfectly. I was so happy to see Lorraine at the front desk she is always so pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. The doctor was very f... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a great experience. The doctor was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. She was knowledgeable and gave me a great understanding of my exam results.


StarStarStarStarStar I have to tell you that the sachem eye care is ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have to tell you that the sachem eye care is the best place ever , every one including the Docto are very nice and professional, I am very upset that I am moving to a diferente state, I am hopping that I will fine a offices like this one.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office, excellent service. Ze... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional office, excellent service. Zero waiting time. I was called before I even had a chance to fill out my paperwork. Dr. Espinosa and her assistant were very thorough and took the time to explain every procedure/test to me. Every doctor's office should model themselves after this one.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the dr she was Awesome super sweet supe... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I loved the dr she was Awesome super sweet super personable and super knowledgeable loved her


StarStarStarStarStar The very best service and care. Easy to talk to... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The very best service and care. Easy to talk to and no waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at Sachem eye care were friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Been wearing glasses for 60 years and Sachet Eye Care is by far the best! From the receptionist, Dr. Gentile, to the gentleman that helped me pick out my glasses all were warm,friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Another good visit with Sachem Eyecare —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Sr. Brooks was very friendly, professional and thorough. She did a great job, and I was very pleased with my visit. The front desk staff is also professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye visit. Quickly seen, everything w... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent eye visit. Quickly seen, everything was thoroughly explained to me. And everyone was very pleasant and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly atmosphere and Dr Laura is gr... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a friendly atmosphere and Dr Laura is great !


StarStarStarStarStar An extremely professional experience —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

An extremely professional experience


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service as always. Dr. Gentile and ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding service as always. Dr. Gentile and his team have been providing top quality eye care to my 7 year old daughter and I for many years. The office is very professional, clean and has state of the art equipment which allows for the finest eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend - fast -professional —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Highly recommend - fast -professional


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful eye care —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The drs here are very thorough and care about each patients concerns. The girls at the desk are always polite and helpful. I would not go anywhere else for my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My first time there. I did not wait long at all... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first time there. I did not wait long at all. Eye doctor was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for many of years, pleasant pe... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Been going there for many of years, pleasant people working there and I never had a problem of any sort.


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect very professional. I would like to... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every aspect very professional. I would like to know how to describe my vision in general i.e. 20/20 after my exam?


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

wonderful service, and very caring workers. i've been coming here for a while and i've never been disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctors —    (Patient since Sat Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Loved coming here. Great doctors, office help and the eyeglass specialist. No complaints!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam and eyeglass fitting by Rich..Ve... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent exam and eyeglass fitting by Rich..Very helpful and all my questions answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Will be going again for next... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional. Will be going again for next check up


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Gentile is the best! I've been seeing him for years now and there's no one else I would trust me eyes with! The office staff is extremely friendly and helpful with setting appointments! Best eye care place I've been to!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely courteous and helpful a... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was extremely courteous and helpful and Dr. Gentile very pleasant. A very well run office. Richy was also a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gentile is Tops —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have complete faith in Dr. Gentile...he is a great doctor and human being. Love dealing with him and also with Lorraine.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been coming to this location for many years, however Even though I've moved a little further away from the Ronkonkoma location, I still make it a point to visit that location since I know the staff, and feel comfortable there as they are always friendly, helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was wonderful, friendly and very accomoda... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was wonderful, friendly and very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar You have an excellent attention I like  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You have an excellent attention I like


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the personalized service I... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was impressed with the personalized service I got. The doctor was very personable and knowledgeable. I will definitely go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Cheerful, professional staff —    (Patient since Sat Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Cheerful, professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, highly reco —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience, highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Showed up early took us in right away


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Choice —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was amazing to my 11 year old son. His first experience with any eye care issues and he was comfortable and informed throughout the process. Great team and super friendly. Gregory was certainly the patient, usually caretakers tend to overtalk the children and focus on the parents. Not the case here. Awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience with Dr. Espinosa, sh... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was a great experience with Dr. Espinosa, she's awesome !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am able to get easy appointments even at the last minute. Wait times are very short, 5-10 minutes tops. Dr. Richard Jankowitz is a pleasure to work with and genuinely cares very much for his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service . very happy customer.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service . very happy customer.


StarStarStarStarNo Star good selection of nice glasses at affordable pr... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

good selection of nice glasses at affordable prices,quick eye exam


StarStarStarStarStar TO BE HONEST WITH YOU.......YOU WERE ALL....HOW... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

TO BE HONEST WITH YOU.......YOU WERE ALL....HOW COULD I PUT THIS NICELY................WERE GREAT......AND MY .....BLIND PRANK........I THOUGHT WAS THE FUNNIEST THING I EVER DID AND YOU ALL TOOK IT VERY WELLL.......ONE OTHER THING........JESUS......LOVES YOU ALL VERY MUCH.......


StarStarStarStarStar You great and Gorgeous lady's are so very kind ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

You great and Gorgeous lady's are so very kind and get thing's done the right way and never mess around i love that about you all !!!!!!