Sachem Eye Care of Patchogue

Dr. Michele Espinosa, Dr. Laura Buccellato, Dr. Christopher Gentile, Dr. Valerie Giangrande

Star Star Star Star Star 24 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff. Highly recommend. ... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service and staff. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Sachem Eye Care is AMAZING! From th... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone at Sachem Eye Care is AMAZING! From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave. The young ladies at the front desk are very friendly and accommodating. Cortney went out of her way to help me and scheduled an appt for me right away...she’s the best! Dr. Michele Espinosa was wonderful, not only is she an excellent doctor she’s very caring and made my visit a pleasant one.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience!! Extremely satis... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had an excellent experience!! Extremely satisfied with the entire visit! I will definitely recommend it to family and friends!! Thank you again Lora Tripi!!


StarStarStarStarStar All good! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with Sachem Eye Care of Patchogue, and I look forward to future appointments n


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this place, all very profes... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I highly recommend this place, all very professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very happy with the service that I recieved.


StarStarStarStarStar All personal are very curtius and Profess —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All personal are very curtius and Professional


StarStarStarStarStar Very satfisfied patient ! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very happy with the staff and Dr. Buccellato. I haven’t had a true eye exam in close to 40 years, so I didn’t know what to expect. Everything was explained to me, and I felt very informed throughout the whole process.


StarStarStarStarStar I can see properly again! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had a problem with my glasses and prescription at another eyeglass store location. Dr. Espinosa examined me and changed the prescription immediately. New glasses were made which are perfect and they didn't even need to be adjusted. Great doctor and service!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My exam was very thorough. The staff was very knowledgeable about what my insurance cover & made my eyeglass purchase super easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Greatness —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had a great fast and thurrow visit. I love the staff here.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent communication  —    (Patient since Sat May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The communications were great


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Impression —    (Patient since Sat Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was greeted warmly when I arrived and taken in rather quickly. Everything was explained along the way. The Doctor even went so far as to review my supplements and let me know thing I didn't about each of them in regards to my health. The young lady that helped me with my frame selection was very helpful in reviewing my insurance and picking frames that better suited my face and style.


StarStarStarStarStar all people were prompt and efficient —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

all people were prompt and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant, professional and info... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was so pleasant, professional and informative. Made my visit a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and informative.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thanks for being so patient with my Mom(103 years old)


StarStarStarStarStar The service rendered was efficient and very pro... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service rendered was efficient and very professional to where all my questions were answered comprehensive, and my diagnosis was explained easily understood.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect appointment Dr was very helpful and fro... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Perfect appointment Dr was very helpful and front office were very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect visit  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Case conducted a thorough and very professional exam. She was very easy to talk to about my concerns and answered them directly. Her suggestions were spot on, and I would recommend her to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar your staff and doctor are very helpful  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

your staff and doctor are very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't have been more pleased with my visit... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I couldn't have been more pleased with my visit to Sachem Eye Care. The facility and staff are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Audrey  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent eye examination by Dr. Espinosa! Courtney was also great; she took her time assisting me with finding frames and explaining the quality of the lenses. Front desk staff were very pleasant & helpful. A great experience from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar It was our first visit to this office and I mus... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was our first visit to this office and I must say that the entire staff are. GREAT!