S. Ramaswamy

Dr. S Ramaswamy

Star Star Star Star Star 181 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar It was an great experience —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was an great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Service and Care —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was able to get an appointment quickly and Dr. Ramaswamy did an excellent job repairing the damage to my retainer! He even checked it twice!


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating, friendly and well informed ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very accommodating, friendly and well informed staff would not consider going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Very lovely people and Dr. is great! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Very lovely people and Dr. is great!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Ramaswamy and his staff. Yesterday,... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr. Ramaswamy and his staff. Yesterday, since I wasn't feeling well, my husband took my son for his visit. We didn't use Dr. Ramaswamy for my older kids, only switched over after a bad experience with another practice. In any case, my husband came home from the appointment, and said what I already thought....."Why didn't we use Dr. Ramaswamy from the get go? He's great!" I can't recommend this practice enough. Professional, courteous, great service, the list goes on.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service Great workers  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Excellent service Great workers


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Orthodentist place —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Ramaswamy and his staff are wonderful, I will always recommends friends and family to facility. Very nice and all smile when you visit the places, A!!!!+


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Ramaswamy To friends a... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I would recommend Dr. Ramaswamy To friends and family. The office staff and Dr. Ramaswamy or very professional . The office is extremely clean the staff is friendly friendly and welcoming when you call the office and when you come in for your appointment .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. R’s office staff are always very nice and h... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. R’s office staff are always very nice and helpful and Dr. R is a really nice person and a great orthodontist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Dr. Ramaswamy is an awesome Orthodontist, I would recommend him to everyone who is looking to beautify and correct their smile. His results are amazing and lasting.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Our vis... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Our visit was a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The office staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Ramaswamy has a very calm, yet knowledgeable and trustworthy approach to patients. My eight-year-old son had a great first visit and even asked me when we were going there again, which rarely happens with any other doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is pleasant and helpful!... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone in the office is pleasant and helpful! Both my daughters felt comfortable and had no fears about everything involved in their future care. I had intentions to get 2 opinions but after meeting Dr. Ramaswamy I am not even bothering with another consult!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Swamy is awesome ! So are his girls  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Swamy is awesome ! So are his girls


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very warm and friendly office —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I brought my daughter for the first time and my daughter was very nervous. That feeling quickly dissipated by the warm friendly atmosphere at the doctor’s office - thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff and njoyed it. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great and friendly staff and njoyed it.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing friendly and knowledgeable staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Amazing friendly and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramaswamy is not only a superb orthodontist... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Ramaswamy is not only a superb orthodontist, but he is a true gentleman and makes his patients feel that he is truly concerned for their welfare.


StarStarStarStarStar So Grateful  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for all you do my daughter was nervous about getting braces but your warm and friendly manner and amazing office staff has made it so easy on here. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Ramaswamy was very kind and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and professional staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent care and professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant visit. Dr. Ramaswamy is... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was a very pleasant visit. Dr. Ramaswamy is very gentle and soft spoken person. staff was friendly. Seating area is tidy and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very welcoming and always on t... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All the staff is very welcoming and always on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramaswamy was professional, courteous, info... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Ramaswamy was professional, courteous, informative and friendly. Very down to earth and it’s clear he cares about his work and patients


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Impressed! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was extremely impressed with Dr. Ramaswamy. My primary dentist had referred me to him because she thought my bite needed correction. Instead of routinely confirming the need for work on my mouth, the doctor examined me thoroughly and spent time discussing his findings. To my surprise, he felt I did not need his services as my bite was only slightly off. He reassured me and my wife, indicating that he would share his findings with my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable here. I loved the doctor... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very comfortable here. I loved the doctor because he made me laugh. I'm not so nervous about what is going to be done with my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar BEST ORTHODONTIST AROUND! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was our third visit to an orthodontist. Just didn't get a great feeling with the first two. Dr. Ramaswamy came highly recommended! Exceeded our expectations!! My daughter is in good hands and we look forward to her gorgeous smile.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated that I was charged only ab... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I really appreciated that I was charged only about $50.00 to replace the permanent retaining device on my teeth, particularly as I am finished with the orthodontic period and hadn't needed to come in for years. Thank you very much for your consideration.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Affective —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I’ve been attending Dr. Ramaswamy since i was 10 and i can honestly say that both his service and professionalism is at an all time high. He efficiently fits you in his schedule and gets you out withing ten to 15 minutes. I never waited longer than 10 minutes for a treatment and never walked away annoyed, dissapointed, or confused. He excels at customer service and provides excellent results. I would recommend Suresh to anyone with dental issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great !! Always Prompt. Hardly any... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Service is great !! Always Prompt. Hardly any wait time. Sometimes none at all !!! The ladies who work the desk are always helpful and ready to explain or answer any questions. And the dental staff who work alongside Dr Ramaswamy are very kind and gentle with the kids. And it makes a big difference !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staffs are polite!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramaswamy is one of the most knowledgeable ... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Ramaswamy is one of the most knowledgeable and trustworthy orthodontist, He and his staff is very efficient and warm, happy they do follow ups and work around a schedulle that fits my time frame.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office, reasonably priced and... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional office, reasonably priced and has payment plan, everyone is kind and friendly, appointments are quick My children are excited to see Dr. Ramaswamy - what kids say that when going to the dentist. That in itself says a lot about him!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramaswamy and his staff are top-notch. I w... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Ramaswamy and his staff are top-notch. I would recommend him, and I have, to anyone who asks for a down to earth, real, orthodontist, who does the work himself and knows what he's doing. His temperament is perfect - calm, soothing, chill. His office staff is always willing to help find the perfectly matched appointment time, etc. Love this practice. Wish I started here in the beginning of all of my kids' need for an orthodontist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office staff and extremely attentive ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent office staff and extremely attentive doctor. I will be referring to all of my friends


StarStarStarStarStar Best orthodontist practice ever.. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Best orthodontist ever, the office staff was welcoming, and professional. Dr. Ramaswammy is kind, comforting and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend his services to everyone !


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramaswamy and his team are the best! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Ramaswamy and his team are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent.experience at Dr. Ramaswamy's office.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent.experience at Dr. Ramaswamy's office. Every visit has been quick and proficient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always a pleasant experience. Dr and office staff very friendly. Never have to wait more than a few minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked Dr. Ramaswamy as soon as I met him. I'v... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I liked Dr. Ramaswamy as soon as I met him. I've only been to the office once, but I'll definitely be returning.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramaswamy and his staff are all wonderful. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Ramaswamy and his staff are all wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Aidan was very pleased with his visit! Consider... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Aidan was very pleased with his visit! Considering he is 8 years old, I was quite happy! Dr. Ramaswamy explained everything to him. He was fabulous!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great orthodontist! Makes patients feel comfortable and talks to them about the process. Very efficient. Clean office!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Orthodontist & Staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great Orthodontist & staff make us feel very welcome & comfortable! The office was so nice & clean!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramaswamy is very professional, polite, and... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Ramaswamy is very professional, polite, and most of all quick with his patients. There is hardly ever a wait time. We always have a good experience when we go to him.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience . Extremely welcoming know... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Amazing experience . Extremely welcoming knowledgeable staff . Dr . Ramaswamy was simple and to the point . Great at explaining what my daughter needed . I will recommend practice to everyone


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very gentle, explains what he will be doing and... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very gentle, explains what he will be doing and why he needs to do it


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Ramaswamy explains what will be done before ... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Ramaswamy explains what will be done before doing it, he takes the mystery out of the appointment. He is very gentle


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a pleasure coming to this office. T... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always such a pleasure coming to this office. The staff is friendly & so helpful. Dr Ramaswamy has a great personality and my kids like going to see him.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY personal and professional staff. Listens ... —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

VERY personal and professional staff. Listens to patient and addresses concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service, financing available, friendly st... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quick service, financing available, friendly staff, Dr R is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Doc. Very straight up and honest all ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love the Doc. Very straight up and honest all the time. Does not sidestep at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramaswamy's office is run beautifully.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Ramaswamy's office is run beautifully. Staff are always friendly and helpful especially when you forget appointments. Dr. Ramaswamy always makes his patients feel relaxed for any dental procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar The best. Very professional and listens to your... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The best. Very professional and listens to your needs. He makes the environment very friendly and likes to sing to you while he is working with you!!


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist in ever! . Really cares about ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best Dentist in ever! . Really cares about his patients and goes out of his way to accommodate your schedule not his.


StarStarStarStarStar waiting time is at a minimum and the staff is f... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

waiting time is at a minimum and the staff is friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontist in Rockland —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I completely trust Dr. Ramaswamy’s opinion. He is such a professional, dedicated, compassionate Doctor. He’s level of expertise is above and beyond. I will never go back to previous Orthodontics. The staff is corteous and helpful. The office is impeccable. We are blessed to have him.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and organized staff. Very genuine... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant and organized staff. Very genuinely caring and gentle Dr


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed our first visit...will recommend family... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Enjoyed our first visit...will recommend family n friends


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramaswamy and his staff are Excellent ! —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Ramaswamy and his staff are great excellent care and excellent customer service.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Call people instead of texting —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You should call instead of texting people when there next visit is


Reply

You can opt out of TEXTING by replying STOP to any TEXT. You also control the way we correspond through the patient portal. You can also let us know your preference and we can set it up for you.

StarStarStarStarStar Super gentle, funny with best bedside manner. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Super gentle, funny with best bedside manner. So glad we were referred to him.


StarStarStarStarStar We are extremely happy with Dr. Ramaswamy and h... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We are extremely happy with Dr. Ramaswamy and his staff, all are very professional and a pleasure to work with. Dr. Ramaswamy is very kind when working with children and follows up with his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Absolutely love this office. Dr. R completely is the best! The office staff is friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ramaswamy is always pleasant and pretty punc... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Ramaswamy is always pleasant and pretty punctual! Never really a long wait and the staff is friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Ramaswamy, DDS. Current... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I highly recommend Dr. Ramaswamy, DDS. Currently both my daughters are seen by him and it's been a great experience from the very beginning. He's a true professional who cares about his patients. He has a very friendly staff who take the time to answer any questions you may have and are also very accommodating when having any scheduling conflicts.


StarStarStarStarStar Deserve a 5 star. During first consultation, Dr... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Deserve a 5 star. During first consultation, Dr Ramaswamy explains a clear and honest expectation of possible result.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramaswamy has been our family orthodontist ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Ramaswamy has been our family orthodontist for many years. All four of my children had braces and follow up with the practice. We have been very pleased. All the staff is professional and efficient. Dr. Ramaswamy is tops. We highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was extremely friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramaswamy and the office staff are exceptio... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Ramaswamy and the office staff are exceptionally pleasant, his expertise is great and my children's teeth look great!


StarStarStarStarStar Second Opinion —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I went to get a second opinion for my son. Dr. Ramaswamy has a profound knowledge in his field and provide an "expert" advise. It was my pleasure to meet get an advise from Dr. Ramaswamy. He is a great Orthodontist with compassion. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend to a any of my friends


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic orthodontist. Has great patient care.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Fantastic orthodontist. Has great patient care. Friendly staff that is always there to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc,great staff..thanks —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great doc,great staff..thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. R is very professional. The office is clean... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. R is very professional. The office is clean. I don't mind taking my daughter because you are seen at your appointment time. Dr. R is warm and friendly with the kids and will even chat with my other kids while working on my daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a pleasant experience at the office... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always have a pleasant experience at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ramaswamy is wonderful This is My third chi... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Ramaswamy is wonderful This is My third child comimg here and the results are great Gina is super nice and helps you make appointments with ease All the girls are nice ..thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have nothing bad to say about this practice. I would recommend them in a heartbeat to someone else. My experiences have been nothing but positive.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff , friendly, & Dr.Ramaswamy work is... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great staff , friendly, & Dr.Ramaswamy work is amazing !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very comfortable when I go to Dr Ramaswamy . He is very good to me. He lets me know how good my teeth are getting.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramaswamy and staff are extraordinary! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Ramaswamy and staff are extraordinary!


StarStarStarStarStar amazing dentist and employees. Never had an is... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

amazing dentist and employees. Never had an issue , always a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for an orthodontist ..... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

If you are looking for an orthodontist who is genuinely concerned about your needs and desires, a staff that is very friendly, attentive, and through- Dr Ramaswamy is who you should see.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff .  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff ! Dr Ramaswamy took time during our free consultation to answer all my questions and explained the process from beginning to end. We are looking forward to the end results he will provide for my 2 sons!


StarStarStarStarStar Great website, very organized and efficient.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great website, very organized and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, comfortable setting! Jenna was so happy wi... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great, comfortable setting! Jenna was so happy with the doctor and the beautiful office! Felt very comfortable there!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, ambiance & of course there is Mr. Ra... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Staff, ambiance & of course there is Mr. Ramaswammy, the best at his field. Great charisma & a perfectionist. Looking forward for my son's perfect smile!


StarStarStarStarStar patient family... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I will always recommend your dentist to my friends and family, you did a great work or nice teeth to my children, especially Kayla. Thanks you all and Doctor. God bless


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ramaswamy and his office staff are the best. A... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Ramaswamy and his office staff are the best. Always willing to accommodate you and has your smile looking its best!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful orthodontist with a great staff ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Wonderful orthodontist with a great staff


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are always very friendly and... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctor and staff are always very friendly and helpful. The wait time is never more than a few minutes .


StarStarStarStarStar We used Dr. Ramaswamy for 2 of our children.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We have been going to this practice for years. The office is very clean, the staff is friendly, and everything runs very smoothly. We like the text and email reminders for our visit. Appointmemt times are always flexible, rates for work are reasonable, and the payment plans put into place are helpful. Dr. Ramaswamy knows all his patients well and is very good with them. He welcomes questions and answers them with great detail. My daughters teeth came out perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It is always a very positive experience. The staff is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff & nice dentist... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful staff & nice dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramaswamy was patient and explained why a palate expander and braces were needed. He answered... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Ramaswamy was patient and explained why a palate expander and braces were needed. He answered all of my questions and my son's questions!


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable, just great in every way.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Unbelievable, just great in every way.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love coming here. The staff are always professional and respectful. Dr. Ramaswamy is so good with his patient and his office reflects his warm welcoming demeanor. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family. We will be coming here for all our orthodontal needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Ramaswamy was talented, more than competent, very personable and most professional


StarStarStarStarStar A True Professional —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Ramaswamy is an honest professional, who takes the time the assess the patient's current status and will explore all avenues to achieve the desired patient expectations. He is highly regarded in the professional community and the recommendations to utilze his services has never been anything other than positive.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My son got hurt during football and his teeth were shifted. I called the office late and Dr. R told us to come right over. The office was closed and he waited for us. He put his teeth back in place. Couldn't ask for a nicer or more caring dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter looks forward to her visits. The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr Ramasw... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My daughter looks forward to her visits. The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr Ramaswamy is always pleasant and takes the time to make each patient feel special.


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Ramaswamy and his office staff. Everyone is do friendly and accommodating.... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I like Dr. Ramaswamy and his office staff. Everyone is do friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Great, and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar My age group not available. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My age group not available.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is so personal —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything is so personal, lovely and efficient here! I had had a consult at another place, where they want me to come back for an hour long visit to explain billing, and the plan of treatment. You did that for me yesterday in under 5 minutes! Dr. Ramaswamy and his staff are lovely. Very happy to be here!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramaswamy is the best! He is so kind and so are his staff. A true positive experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Ramaswamy is the best! He is so kind and so are his staff. A true positive experience. My children are so happy to have Dr. Ramaswamy as their orthodontist and so am I. As a Nurse Practitioner in the County working with children and hearing all experiences regarding orthodontic care I can honestly say that Dr. Ramaswamy has the best reputation.


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints! Greatest Orthodontist  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Well informed about the entire process, highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Kids friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Ramaswamy is very friendly with kids and explained well about the details which I looked for.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramaswamy and the assistants in the back are so nice and make you feel confortable —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Ramaswamy and the assistants in the back are so nice and make you feel confortable. The ladies in the front should take some lessons


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very professional, staff was very kind and explained everything


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Most efficient doctors office I've ever been in. Sign in is fast and easy and typically before I can even read the first 2 pages in a magazine my child is called in. Dr. Ramaswamy and staff are always friendly and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience at Dr Ramaswamy's office! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It's always a great experience at Dr Ramaswamy's office!


StarStarStarStarStar our first time there and it was a very pleasant experience. We will see you soon.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

our first time there and it was a very pleasant experience. We will see you soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Employees are friendly, office is extremely clean and modern. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Employees are friendly, office is extremely clean and modern.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the entire experience. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very pleased with the entire experience. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Step to Prevent Miscommunication —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

There was a miscommunication about what was discussed over the phone. To prevent further misunderstandings, I believe the patient should explained what his/her issue is themselves.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The orthodontist was very kind and open in discussing the treatment necessary for my teeth. He also made sure I understood the process and asked if I had any questions. I like that because it felt like I had a say in what was going to be done to my teeth. The staff was very nice. One women in particular, whose name I cannot recall, was phenomenal in setting up my appointment and breaking down the financial situation. Great place, clean too! I wish I discovered it sooner. I look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The Schwack -Biondi Family  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Ramaswamy and his staff are amazing


StarStarStarStarStar Dr ramaswamy was very accommodating & patient —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr ramaswamy was very accommodating & patient. If I had to pick 1 thing, I Wish dr would explain all the different types of braces available & what our choices were. This is the first time anyone in our family is getting braces so I was very nervous. When we asked detailed questions, his expressions seemed as if he was surprised we didn't know anything about the whole braces issue. I feel as if we dint have any choice in the extent of treatment. He said what was needed. I wish he had stated his treatment plan & just asked us if we were fine with it?


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a pleasure to work with Dr. Ramaswamy and the office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great however we wish Dr Ramaswamy spent a little time looking at Jennifer's teeth —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was great however we wish Dr Ramaswamy spent a little time looking at Jennifer's teeth. He just took the mold for her new retainer. However we go back in 2 weeks and I am sure he will explain then how she is doing. It is our fault too though... we have not been there for quite some time to follow up after her braces were removed. She does have the upper and lower retainers which have worked well in keeping her teeth in place.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very nice visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a very nice visit. This was for my first child and my first orthodontist experience as a parent. Office atmosphere was welcoming, clean and organized! Staff was kind and calm which I feel is important for children to feel comfortable and at ease. Doctor was very nice and approachable. He treated my son as an equal which I found made him feel like he mattered! Thank you...to explain above that "my financial options were not explained" is because we are not yet at that stage.


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff are always a pleasure to be going to whenever I leave the office I always say... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office and staff are always a pleasure to be going to whenever I leave the office I always say what a nice office and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office, including the front desk ladies, the assistance and the doctor make us... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone in the office, including the front desk ladies, the assistance and the doctor make us feel welcome. Everyone is kind and friendly.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Short and simple —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Visit was recommended by our pediatric dentist. Dr. Ramaswamy was kind to our daughter. No procedures to be done. Just a check-up.


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a Pleasure !!!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

As always it was a Pleasure !!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love it. Never experienced an outstanding service like this before. Thank you so much. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love it. Never experienced an outstanding service like this before. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I have always been very happy with the care she receives at Dr Ramaswamy's office. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My daughter and I have always been very happy with the care she receives at Dr Ramaswamy's office.


StarStarStarStarStar My Opinions —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have never had a problem. Everyone is courteous, helpful. I would and have highly recommended them to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar ***** —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It's always an easy in and out. Dr. Ramaswamy is always kind, warm, and very efficient so are the asistants.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been happy with your services —    (Patient since Sat Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have always been happy with your services


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is awesome.Eveyone friendly and professional! !! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your entire staff is awesome. Eveyone friendly and professional! !!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. R is so kind and gentle. He always greets the children individually and asks them questions. I like how they stick to a schedule and you don't need to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr. Ramaswamy.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always a great experience with Dr. Ramaswamy.


StarStarStarStarStar although my sons braces are not a difficlut case it seems as if the fee is the same no matter what... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

although my sons braces are not a difficult case it seems as if the fee is the same no matter what the problem is? The staff and dentist were all extremely nice and informative. Money is difficult now and we don't have the monthly fee at this time. Will consider it again in the near future as our financial situation shifts.


StarStarStarStarStar Electronic Forms Filling prior to appointment —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really liked the electronic form submission online prior to appointment that saves you time at the clinic and Dr. is aware of purpose of visit and prepared to discuss in advance. Reminders few days early and phone message on day of appointment was excellent as we all get busy with routine work. Overall it was an excellent visit and impressed by the service orthodontic clinic provides. Thanks !!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Ramaswamy and staffs are very friendly. Dr. Ramaswamy is an excellent Orthodontist and I'll recommend my friends and relatives to go to him and fix their teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable and welcoming. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A great experience. Dr. Ramaswamy took his time and explained everything thoroughly. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and service.  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional staff and service.


StarStarStarStarStar My 7 year old daughter said "Dr Ramaswamy was so nice and funny" —    (Patient since Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My 7 year old daughter said "Dr Ramaswamy was so nice and funny"


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office very patient and understanding. Doctor Ramaswamy is excellent. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in office very patient and understanding. Doctor Ramaswamy is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great orthodontist! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff and great orthodontist!


StarStarStarStarStar My son does n to know it but he will have a great smile! —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My son does n to know it but he will have a great smile!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always nice to see everyone.  —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It's always nice to see everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramaswamy and his entire staff are always pleasant and professional —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Ramaswamy and his entire staff are always pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Ramaswamy and his staff! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We love Dr. Ramaswamy and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Tashi was very helpful and thorough!!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Tashi was very helpful and thorough!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This office is run very efficiently —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This office is run very efficiently. Consistently taken within 10 minutes of the appointment time and greeted professionally. The waiting room is comfortable with a TV set for entertainment. Rescheduling is always flexible and easy - never was put on hold. Text messaging is a great way to send out reminders. Staff is competent and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit. Everyone was kind and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very nice visit. Everyone was kind and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar WE DID NOT WAIT FOR MORE THAN 15 MINUTES TO BE SEEN WHICH MAKES AN EXCELLENT PROVIDER FOR DENTAL... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

WE DID NOT WAIT FOR MORE THAN 15 MINUTES TO BE SEEN WHICH MAKES AN EXCELLENT PROVIDER FOR DENTAL SERVICE.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and neet and clean atmosphere. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

excellent service and neet and clean atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great! And I always refer your office to my friends! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is great! And I always refer your office to my friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and quality staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service and quality staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I was hoping to have a good understanding of my current situation, treatment options with pros and... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was hoping to have a good understanding of my current situation, treatment options with pros and cons. Of course treatment time and costs would be helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great...always a nice experience coming into the office...Happy New Year to all! :) —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was great...always a nice experience coming into the office...Happy New Year to all! :)


StarStarStarStarStar - Excellent Visit- Understood clearly my dental situation —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

- Excellent Visit - Understood clearly my dental situation. - Like the new x-ray machine I don't like manual method. - Also like the new electronic system for providing medical and insurance info prior to visit. - Looking forward for my braces once my baby teeth are removed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your office friendly and professional and we will definitely refer friends and family... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everyone at your office friendly and professional and we will definitely refer friends and family to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Orthodintia —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Outstanding service, excellent result, helpful payment options and payment plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank u all, your staff are wonderful n very professional —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank u all, your staff are wonderful n very professional. I have no recommendations, only to continue to continue to praise how excellent our experience was. We will be scheduling Luis's next appmt. very soon too.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was friendly, I got lost getting there so I was late. They fit me in as soon as possible which was no more than a 15minute wait which was really good.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my overall visit with your office —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased with my overall visit with your office. it is a very comfortable office everyone there is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Mother of 3 children —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All three of my children have gone to Dr. Ramaswamy. They have been patients for about 8 years (each child going at different times). I am very pleased at how great their teeth look. Service has always been great. Appointments are easy to make and reschedule if necessary. You are never in the waiting room for more than 5 - 10 minutes. The staff and Dr. Ramaswamy are very pleasant. I would definitely recommend Dr Ramaswamy


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the out come of the appointment, my sons teeth are not bad but bottom teeth are a... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very happy with the out come of the appointment, my sons teeth are not bad but his bottom teeth are a little crooked, Dr. Ramaswamy did not try and sell me anything more than what he needed and I appreciate that. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Jayden Fitzgerald  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Jayden was very comfortable at his first visit


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always pleasant and smiling. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The office staff is always pleasant and smiling.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall we are very please. Just did not know that the braces would fall out so soon —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Overall we are very please. Just did not know that the braces would fall out so soon. This morning my son had another one come loose. Is this normal? Persia Noel


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good and everyone was nice. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything was good and everyone was nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always excellent service- the staff and doctor are always so accomodating. Dr. Ramaswamy is wonderful- great bedside manner!


StarStarStarStarStar Eric had a great experience throughout his treatment at Dr Ramaswamy's office —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Eric had a great experience throughout his treatment at Dr Ramaswamy's office. Today he is having his braces removed and he looks forward to smiling often with his new beautiful smile


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff are friendly and professional which makes the experience great for the patients!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. and staff are friendly and professional which makes the experience great for the patients!!


StarStarStarStarStar staff are very nice especially Gina and of course dr Ramaswamy himself —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

staff are very nice especially Gina and of course dr Ramaswamy himself


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with Dr. Ramaswamy!!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We are very happy with Dr. Ramaswamy!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Sat Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Front Desk staff always courteous and pleasant. Service always on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My visit was excellent. It was a routine maintenance for my brace tightening.


StarStarStarStarStar It would be great to listen to music via headphones when using instruments that are noisy. Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It would be great to listen to music via headphones when using instruments that are noisy. Dr. Ramaswamy is AWESOME!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Ramaswamy and his staff are excellent. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr.Ramaswamy and his staff are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar This is my 3rd cild coming and we are very happy with our results —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is my 3rd cild coming and we are very happy with our results


StarStarStarStarStar Smile reminder.com —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience was absolutely wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very pleasant and clean. Dr. Ramaswamy gave a straight forward clinical diagnosis —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office was very pleasant and clean. Dr. Ramaswamy gave a straight forward clinical diagnosis. He was sincere and reassuring. Our interactions with Gina and Tashi were very professional. Just a thought, when discussing finances, it would be helpful if it could be done privately, especially when reviewing insurance coverage and going over patient responsibility. Overall experience was very positive.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Ramaswamy is the best!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr, Ramaswamy is the best!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were GREAT!!! Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guys were GREAT!!! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I don't want anything to change everybody is nice and caring and most of all this is the first... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I don't want anything to change everybody is nice and caring and most of all this is the first doctor that made me laugh , most doctors do there job and just talk which makes it boring. I love your service , and I don't see anything changing cause the service is perfect.