Family Dentistry & Denture Center

Dr. Ryan Frederickson DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 55 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I have in fact already recommended you to frien... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have in fact already recommended you to friends


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dentistry is amazing & Dr. Ryan is the best —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Family Dentistry is Amazing!!! I cracked a tooth while out of town, and was in a bit of pain. Dr. Ryan walked me through how to manage the pain while traveling home, and made an appointment for me first thing the next morning. I left with a new crown and a happy smile!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As a New patient we were very happy with the help and support of your wonderful staff! Thank you so very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been going there since i was a kid im 24 no... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Ive been going there since i was a kid im 24 now and moved out of town and still come back here for my dental care they make you feel like family


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at dentist —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am totally afraid of going to the dentist. Dr. Ryan & Pam made so feel as if I was their family member. During my experience, my anxiety was high, they calmed my nerves. I had a non-painful & pleasant experience at their office.


StarStarStarStarStar All around awesome —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dentist was awesome, caring and considerate. Down to earth, everyday nice guy. Glad I gave this place a shot.


Reply

Well Thank you, we are glad you joined us - we look forward to seeing you again.

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Can understand charge of $100 to glue a tooth b... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Can understand charge of $100 to glue a tooth back into a denture, but find it unbelievable that i was charged $65 for oral evaluation that i did not even get or need. Denture was not even in my mouth. I did not even need to spend any time in the office. Was apparently only taken there for 2 minutes so the $65 charge could be made. Well, I think over the years I've had 2 or 3 uppers, and 2 lowers from you, but never again.


Reply

I'm sorry you feel that way, the exam fee is no different than if you went to a medical doctor - say for an x-ray, you'd have to pay for the visit and an x-ray. Our lab I assure you did not "glue" your tooth back on there is a process to it. Our records show that you have had that upper denture for 11 years, so in the long run it's held up pretty well. We also show that you had new lowers made here 9 years ago with no repairs on record. We'd hate to see you go, but know that we are here if you need anything further.

StarStarStarStarStar This office has transformed my life. I came a f... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This office has transformed my life. I came a few years ago as someone who avoided the dentist. I have periodontal disease and require regular treatments. I have been treated with the utmost respect and understanding. Information is thoroughly explained and costs understood up front. Staff is top notch. I would not go anywhere else. Eliza is the phenomenal!


Reply

Great to hear - I'll pass on the message to Eliza !

StarStarStarStarStar No waiting - appointment was on time. --- Fri... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

No waiting - appointment was on time. --- Friendly, courteous staff yet professional. --- Was given options for future dental care along with cost estimates.


Reply

Glad we could be here for you.

StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years and I am extre... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been going here for years and I am extremely satisfied with each visit. From routine cleanings to wisdom teeth removals, I am very happy with family dentistry and no matter how many times my wife tries to get me to try her dental office, I always refuse, and the new location is stellar!


Reply

Excellent - you should talk your wife into coming here :) Thanks for the kind words, we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Vivian gave excellent advice and care. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Vivian gave excellent advice and care.


Reply

Yeah she's a keeper - I'll let her know you gave her a great review!

StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff there. Everyone is very frien... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

We love the staff there. Everyone is very friendly. Would recommend to anyone in need of a new dental office.


Reply

Thanks for the great review!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very friendly and efficient


Reply

Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, helpful and informative staff —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Although my experience with dentists has been limited to the US Army, my experiences with Dr. Fredrickson, Sr. & Jr., have been wonderful. Dr. Fredrickson Jr. actually saw me walking down Chicago drive to a job interview at the Jenison Mijer and offered me a ride. The staff is wonderful, very respectful, and especially to me since I'm transgender, very helpful and they make sure you as the patient understand everything that you need.


Reply

Glad to have you Isabelle!

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Frederickson and his staff are incredible. A new, state-of-the-art facility with a kind and attentive atmosphere. Very impressed and will definitely encourage others to seek their dental care here.


Reply

We appreciate your lovely review!

StarStarStarStarStar Great front office! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great front office and Dr. Ryan and Dr Lee are the best!


Reply

Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar This is truly an amazing place. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is truly an amazing place.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This place is amazing !!!!the staffing is awesome!!! They will Definitely take care Any of your dental needs in a very nice relaxing environment. I recommend to all


Reply

We are glad to have you!

StarStarStarStarStar Every one here is very friendly and helpful fro... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Every one here is very friendly and helpful from the receptionist the hygienist, dental assistance and dentists. They do everything they can to help you feel comfortable. A very nice group of people!


Reply

We appreciate your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Quick & friendly service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Quick & friendly service 👍🏻


Reply

Great to hear!

StarStarStarStarStar I actually like going to the Dentist now! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first time as a patient here, and it was very nice. Dr. Ryan was amazing and answered all my questions. The facility is the best I've seen, very loser, clean and welcoming. I am actually looking forward to my next appointment... never thought that was possible.


Reply

We look forward to seeing you again too.

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! And very courtous —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very professional! And very courtous


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar You'll be happy too! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have had a great experience with Dr. Ryan and his staff! Dr. Ryan took the time to listen to my concerns and came up with the best treatment plan while keeping my special circumstance in mind. He is very caring, showed me great sincerity, all the while being very professional and intelligent, that's a hard mix to find in the medical world. The staff I've worked with have also been amazing, Pat, Lisa, Vickie, Pam, and Kim went above and beyond making me feel welcome, giving me great patient care and being truly kind! Please go see Dr. Ryan and staff at Frederickson Family Dentristy, they'll take excellent care of you!!!


Reply

Thank you for the wonderful Review!

StarStarStarStarStar I had a quick response to solve my problem. Th... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I had a quick response to solve my problem. Thanks. KFD.


Reply

Your Welcome!

StarStarStarStarStar So very pleased and will recommend Family Dent... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

So very pleased and will recommend Family Dentistry & Denture Center .... very friendly and caring ....


Reply

Thank you for your referrals.

StarStarStarStarStar No longer afraid to see the Dentist  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

What a great office and staff. I'm no longer afraid to go to the dentist!


Reply

We are glad we could help.

StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a dentist I love!!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Finally found a dentist I love!! Great place with lovely people! My hygienist Eliza is the best!!


Reply

I'll pass on the message to Eliza :)

StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist every one was so nice. Doctor was... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dentist every one was so nice. Doctor was the best.


Reply

Thanks for the kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this office and i mu... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first visit to this office and i must say i was pretty impressed. Beautiful office, very friendly staff and Dr. Ryan was great as well. Hope all my dental work turns out great too!! Will definately recomend to anyone looking for a dentist office.


Reply

Thanks for the nice review.

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly environment and the staff went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and well-treated. Answered all of my questions thoroughly and kept me aware of every step of treatment taken.


Reply

Great to hear.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service, state of the art facilities a... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly service, state of the art facilities and overall a great experience


Reply

Thank you :)

StarStarStarStarStar I am always completely satisfied with the perfe... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am always completely satisfied with the perfect mixture of professionalism and personal interactions. My visits are always comfortable and totally satisfied with the dental work I have had done.


Reply

We look forward to seeing you again Andrew.

StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Thank uou —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Very good service. Thank uou


Reply

You are Welcome.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Impressed Overall —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a really good experience. I was especially impressed with how the hygienist explained relevant medical conditions and how to prevent them. My only issue during my appointment was that it was a very long wait for the dentist.


Reply

I'm sorry for the wait - that is unusual, I will pass on the message.

StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the attention to detail and friendly pe... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I enjoy the attention to detail and friendly personalities are perfect. Thank you!


Reply

We aim to please!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks for your care and encouragement! —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thanks for your care and encouragement!


Reply

You are so very welcome.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice! Providing low cost honest e... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent practice! Providing low cost honest estimates to fix teeth!


Reply

Glad to have you Anne.

StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and they are very good a... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

They are very friendly and they are very good at what they are doing.


Reply

THANKS!

StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating from a 10 year customer. I can't... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

5 star rating from a 10 year customer. I can't say one bad word about anything. I highly recommend this dental office.


Reply

10 Stars for you Robert - we look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar Melissa Holbrook  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have never had such a wonderful experience with a new dentist. The entire staff is warm and friendly and really make you feel welcome !


Reply

We are glad to have you.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable got the job done wit... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly and knowledgeable got the job done with no pain


Reply

Glad we could be of assistance.

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Center! Great employees! Very Ki... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome Dental Center! Great employees! Very Kind and understanding.


Reply

GREAT thanks!

StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning went very well, she explained floss... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My cleaning went very well, she explained flossing extra goid


Reply

Are Hygiene girls are the best!!! Thanks I'll pass on your message to them.

StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Office, friendly environment, reasona... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Beautiful Office, friendly environment, reasonable prices. Hygienist Vivian was pleasant and gentle during cleaning. Would definitely recommend this office!


Reply

Thanks for the recommendations.

StarStarStarStarStar You are always friendly, and know what I want. ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

You are always friendly, and know what I want. Love your new offices.


Reply

Thanks Jerry!

StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to the dentist in 15 years. Eliz... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I haven't been to the dentist in 15 years. Eliza and Dr. Ryan did not judge me, or make me feel bad about it. The office is very welcoming and I have already referred friends to come here!


Reply

Glad you felt comfortable - thanks for the referrals :)

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent !! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent first visit ...I am looking forward to my next visit. The X-rays were explained to me with great detail....the office lobby is very well decorated and furnished....felt just like a "home"...very relaxing !


Reply

Wonderful!

StarStarStarStarStar the crew that takes care of you rates a 10 hel... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

the crew that takes care of you rates a 10 helped me cut through major paper work for serious dental work for that I am greatfull..


Reply

We are glad we could be of assistance to you.

StarStarStarStarStar When I called with a problem I was seen the sam... —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

When I called with a problem I was seen the same day. The staff and doctors are always very attentive and friendly.


Reply

Thanks for the kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ryan is great!!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Ryan is great with kids! My son looks forward to his visits--the assistants and office staff are always very friendly and helpful. They've helped me during emergency situations also and I've never felt like a burden. Thank you!!


Reply

You are so very welcome!

StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I feel Family Dentistry is an excellent place to go for all dental needs. Dr. Ryan is very knowledgeable in all areas of dentistry. He's very caring and compassionate with his patients as is Dr. Lee..The staff is very friendly and caring also. The office itself is very warm and inviting from the waiting area to the exam rooms with all state of the art equipment..I highly recommend this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always make the “dreaded dentist visit” such a ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always make the “dreaded dentist visit” such a positive and welcoming experience. Everyone is so personable and inviting. I love it here!


Reply

We love our patients !

StarStarStarStarStar Other than having to remake and refit for a sec... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Other than having to remake and refit for a second denture, which was taken care of in a professional, courteous manner, my experience has been awesome. Great staff throughout. Always friendly and smiling. Goes a long way towards a patients comfort level. Great employee in Lisa. Her personality and professionalism is outstanding. Great experience all the way around.


Reply

I'll pass on the message to Lisa - and thanks for the wonderful review.

StarStarStarStarStar Very clean. Staff is wonderful. Never met a sta... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very clean. Staff is wonderful. Never met a staff so nice. Dentist very friendly! Not in a hurry to check your teeth. Not like other dentists that rush in and out.


Reply

We are glad you had a positive experience here - we look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar A truly caring and kind staff. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

A truly caring and kind staff, combined with the latest and greatest technology, will give you a beautiful smile.


Reply

We Love Beautiful Smiles :)