Riverwoods Chiropratic & Massage

Riverwoods Chiropractic & Massage

Star Star Star Star Star 305 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff at Riverwoods is great to deal... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

All of the staff at Riverwoods is great to deal with. Very enthusiastic and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Best service enjoy going


StarStarStarStarStar Great Chiropractic care! Nice and friendly off... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Great Chiropractic care! Nice and friendly office.


StarStarStarStarStar The best Chiapractor I've ever had and I've had... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2019)

The best Chiapractor I've ever had and I've had a bunch. Dr. West took me in at the last minute before his lunch break, cutting into his off time. He always puts his patients first. My back had been hurting for over a week. I had to get an xray first by my primary M.D. Once it was determined there was no fracture I was good to go to Dr. West and he fixed me right up. Thanks doc.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Lusk is awesome.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Doctor Lusk is awesome. I always feel better when I leave.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendliness of the staff the work r... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I love the friendliness of the staff the work relation they have is great and the establishment is clean and beautiful!


StarStarStarStarStar My massage was perfect! Jennifer is amazing.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My massage was perfect! Jennifer is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr lusk is by far the best. He is always kind a... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr lusk is by far the best. He is always kind and welcoming and cares about his patients. Heidi and Jennifer are great also.


StarStarStarStarStar Gena was very professional & gave an excellent ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Gena was very professional & gave an excellent massage.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasurable experience. Professional & kn... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Very pleasurable experience. Professional & knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Kevin did a great job with my stubborn uptight ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Kevin did a great job with my stubborn uptight body! Looking forward to next time.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and easy to talk to. ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Everyone is very friendly and easy to talk to. They are very informative, flexable and so nice


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best chiropractor I have been to... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Absolutely the best chiropractor I have been to! I cant say enough how caring the staff and dr west is! I dont want to get the word out but now that they expanded they can see more people than ever so, please try this place before any other and you will be a believer also!


StarStarStarStarStar No better place! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Highly recommended. Wonderful atmosphere. Staff is very caring and helpful. No pressure for further services.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr West is phenomenal!!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Dr West is phenomenal!! He is friendly, professional and it is very easy to relax and let him do his job!!


StarStarStarStarStar Back on my feet again! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2019)

My back went out on Friday. I hobbled around all weekend. On Monday I called Riverwood Chiropractic to see if I could make an appointment. Being a first time patient I figured it might be a few days, but they got me in right away. I had filled out the paperwork from their web site, so I walked in, handed the paperwork to the friendly person at the front desk, and was with the Doctor within 5 minutes. A couple quick adjustments and I was on my way.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly, and caring! Dr. We... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is always friendly, and caring! Dr. West is always there for me and treats me great.


StarStarStarStarStar - —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I came in due to severe pain in my neck, shoulders and back. Dr. West was absolutely amazing and helped relieve a lot of my pain in just one visit. I have really horrid "doctor visit" anxiety and I've had really bad chiropractic experience in the past and Dr. West alleviated my concern and talked me through each step of what he was doing. I am so happy and relieved to find a chiropractor that takes my concerns into consideration and understands my anxiety.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, upscale place! Dr. West is ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional, upscale place! Dr. West is an exceptional Chiropractor. Occasionally when I feel I have a miss alignment , every time I’ve had relief. I’m very thankful🙏


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasant and constructive visit with D... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

always a pleasant and constructive visit with Dr. West


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and willing to wor... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is always friendly and willing to work around my schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar I love seeing the Doc. He always makes me feel... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love seeing the Doc. He always makes me feel like a million bucks.


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wonderful experience - everyone was su... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2019)

We had a wonderful experience - everyone was super kind. Our adjustments were awesome. We will definitely make this our home chiropractor.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor West are always kind and t... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff and doctor West are always kind and timely. Wonderful care is always given.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Very friendly and professional staff, able to be treated same day. All procedures explained thoroughly. Very clean and comfortable office.


StarStarStarStarStar From the front office to the massage therapist ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

From the front office to the massage therapist to the chiropractors...A very positive experience. All the staff are friendly and respectful and competent. A very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar All I know is my whole skeleton is functioning ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All I know is my whole skeleton is functioning much better.... worth the money....I'm 70 ..male


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor in Longview! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Anytime I am asked who I would recommend for chiropractic work, I recommend Dr. West. The time spent on my appointment was not rushed and I felt like all my issues were addressed. I felt like I was his only patient for the day!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with Dr West right away... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I felt very comfortable with Dr West right away, and he gave me a great adjustment.


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor and wonderful group of folks —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The entire staff is very friendly and helpful, and Doctor West is the best chiropractor and nicest guy I’ve ever met.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is awesome. Very sweet too! Will... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone there is awesome. Very sweet too! Will recommend to anyone who asks about where to find a chiropractor or anywhere to get a massage!


StarStarStarStarStar I always wait too long and I know I should get ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I always wait too long and I know I should get adjustments more often. This was so easy and convenient. I texted to see when I could get in and the next day I was scheduled.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Staff was very friendly and helpful, environment was clean and the time to get in was under a few minutes. I would recommend Riverwoods Chiropractic and Message to everyone who needs their service.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing chiropractic care —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and definitely will recommend them to friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar Wow, I feel amazing. My dad saw Dr. Kevin Lusk ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Wow, I feel amazing. My dad saw Dr. Kevin Lusk for the first time and he was wonderfully surprised. He feels great. My whole family comes here. The staff is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! My headache is gone! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great experience! I suffered from a constant headache from not getting adjusted and Dr. West relieved my pain! I will definitely be making Riverwoods Chiropractic my home office!


StarStarStarStarStar kinda feels like family coming here Dr West see... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

kinda feels like family coming here Dr West seems like a very good person professional


StarStarStarStarStar We love Riverwoods Chiropractic and Massage!!! ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We love Riverwoods Chiropractic and Massage!!! They are so friendly, kind, and caring! They are definitely about their patients! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar I made my apptment and I was seen 30 minutes af... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I made my apptment and I was seen 30 minutes after I called!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Absolutely love coming here to get adjusted! Amazing people to work with and come to when your in need!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and efficient, comfortable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar this was my first visit, I was impressed and li... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

this was my first visit, I was impressed and liked the technique of Dr. West. Time will tell how it will turn out,


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Always a professional experience. Dr West listens to my concerns and adjusts me as needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be better. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Extremely friendly people, cautious about going about their work, and provide an amazing service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great therapists, great service, always friendl... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great therapists, great service, always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Fast . Short wait time. I wou... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great Service. Fast . Short wait time. I would recommend this place to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I was having back pain and the adjustment reall... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was having back pain and the adjustment really helped. I should get one more before moving to Texas.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great staff. Dr. West is really great. In house massage staff. Doesn't get any better than that.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lusk shows so much compassion for his patien... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Lusk shows so much compassion for his patients. Ellen is by far one of the best massage therapists


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Chiropractors! Dr West & Dr Lusk have b... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Amazing Chiropractors! Dr West & Dr Lusk have both significantly decreased the once unbearable pain in my Lumbar Region! Both doctors are kind, respectful and caring and extremely skilled in their profession! The Office Staff are very professional, friendly and respectful too!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Excellent care! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Professional yet laid back and friendly environment. Got me in on the same day. Doctor West was great and I experienced immediate relief from my pain. Definitely plan on going back!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and timely! Staff well informed.... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly and timely! Staff well informed.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me on such short notice, I... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thank you for seeing me on such short notice, I really felt like you understood what I needed and will most definitely come back and tell my friends about you!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. West. Reminds me of my Dr. in Seaside... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Love Dr. West. Reminds me of my Dr. in Seaside. Dr Otness. Both very friendly & explains treatments that are needed. Just wish the messages was a bit less so I can enjoy them. When your a senior & on a fixed income it's hard when you know they are needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great adjustment and massage  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Such a great massage and adjustment. Will always recommend this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. West was gentle and very through in my treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. West and all of his staff are the best —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. West and all of his staff are the best. They make you feel welcome and are genuine. Dr. West really takes care of you and listens to what’s up and what’s hurting. He’s gentle and knows his stuff. I love going to Riverwoods Chiro, always a wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar First time visitor  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First time ever visiting a Chiropractor and was nervous but it soon went away as he was kind,honest and helpful and he freed up my back pain... will for certain return for future adjustments.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come in they know me without even ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Every time I come in they know me without even asking! I love the feeling of being cared about. Great staff and great Dr. West!


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE Riverwoods Chiropractic! The ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I absolutely LOVE Riverwoods Chiropractic! The entire staff is super friendly, Dr. West is amazing, and they get us right in whenever we need a quick adjustment! Highly Recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work in every way.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent work in every way.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love it,make an app. Be there,go right in,Dr. Arrives,goes over why I'm there,puts my stuff back to where its suppose to be,wal-la,$35.00 best medicine ever "is to be adjusted",thank you,Dr.Lusk


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent massage and felt much better and rela... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent massage and felt much better and relaxed afterwards


StarStarStarStarStar I love Riverwoods chiropractic and massage! The... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love Riverwoods chiropractic and massage! The staff are super friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

While visiting my son and his family in the Portland area I happened to mention my back was giving me fits. My daughter-in-law called to see if there might possibly be an appointment available that day or next. We were able to get in that same afternoon. I was so pleased with the service and the adjustment from Dr. Lusk. My back is doing great even after a week. Thank you so much. I will try to get an adjustment from him whenever I go visit my kids again.


StarStarStarStarStar Really knowledgeable staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Really knowledgeable staff that explained everything to me and only did what I felt comfortable with doing


StarStarStarStarStar Usually when I arrive I have a nagging pain, bu... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Usually when I arrive I have a nagging pain, but when I leave it is always gone. I even feel better after I am finished, when I go with no issues. I am smiling right now!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly. Dr. West paid close attention to my individual problems not as a carbon copy of other patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the quick, professional, and frie... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I appreciated the quick, professional, and friendly service. Dr West and staff saw to my reason for being there very efficiently. Would have rated the likelihood of referral a 10 if I were completely recovered.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Massage Ever! Love Riverwoods💗 —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Jackie is the massage therapist I’ve been looking for since mine retired a few years ago. I’ve seen upwards of ten since that time and have been disappointed every time. But not now. She is AMAZING and I’m so glad to have a great therapist to recommend to others again! And, Dr. West is the best! Always!


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal Customer —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have been going to Riverwoods Chiropractic and Massage for nearly 6 years- I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Regular Maintenance Essential for Healthy Spine —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The Riverwoods Chiropractic clinic provides beneficial massage and chiropractic care. The staff are friendly and forgiving ( I was late once). Spinal alignment alleviates back pain, and adjustments to the leg and arm joints help with recent injuries.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Riverwoods! Great place! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love Riverwoods! Great place!


StarStarStarStarStar I was given an appt the same day I called! This... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was given an appt the same day I called! This is unheard of! Great friendly staff and doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very knowledgeable, respectful, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Only place I have ever been. A... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love this place. Only place I have ever been. And don't plan on changing chiropractors.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Absolute 10 in my bo... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Absolute 10 in my book


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and nice, really enjoyed my experience, looking forward to ongoing care.


StarStarStarStarStar Got a same day appointment with Dr. West and fe... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Got a same day appointment with Dr. West and feel much better for it.


StarStarStarStarStar I have scoliosis and have see many chiropractor... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have scoliosis and have see many chiropractors these guys are excellent. Probably the best I've had. Very professional. Unfortunate they don't accept my insurance, though $35 isn't too bad.


StarStarStarStarStar Painless  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I appreciated Dr. West's gentleness and the time he took with me to give me my adjustment.


StarStarStarStarStar Not being a people person  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Not being a people person I leave my health till I gotta do something. Broke my leg last year and have been limping since I got back on my feet. I went with trepidation as someone was going to invade my space. Dr Lusk is bigger than me ...but he is a caring individual...duh....his work in one visit took my limp away... going back !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in without an appointment... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thanks for getting me in without an appointment. It was an emergency.


StarStarStarStarStar The dr. Was great I felt much better leaving th... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The dr. Was great I felt much better leaving then when I arrived. Friendly and curteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable experience and left feeling muc... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very personable experience and left feeling much better.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, nice people —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service, nice people


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr West as your Chiropractor, he is... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I recommend Dr West as your Chiropractor, he is very professional, thorough and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. I’m always a little nervous cause I have so much pain, but he is very gentle and gets the job done. He never rushes through our visits and is eager to help and answer all my questions. His staff if very helpful and friendly and it’s never been an issue getting in for an appointment. I totally recommend Riverwoods Chiropractic.


StarStarStarStarStar This placeis the best, staff are super friendly... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This placeis the best, staff are super friendly!! I always come out feeling extremely better!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Jackie is an excellent massage therapist! Always ensuring that I leave refreshed and feeling better when I leave. No issues or concerns. Thanks Jackie!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Excellent, Excellent, great peaple —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent, great peaple


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always professional! Dr West has the best massage therapists in town!


StarStarStarStarStar Kristin is a fantastic massage therapist!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Kristin is a fantastic massage therapist!!


StarStarStarStarStar The "new guy" is wonderful too ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The "new guy" is just as friendly, kind and caring as the "old young guy" is. I was a bit apprehensive ... but he provided the same wonderful experience I am used to!


StarStarStarStarStar My Dr was very supportive and explained everyth... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My Dr was very supportive and explained everything to me before he did any shutting. I was comfortable and felt much better after the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was very nervous.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit and I was very nervous. The staff made you feel at ease and very comfortable. Can’t wait for my next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best place to get readjusted, Dr West has done the kind of work I do so he knows where the adjustments need to be made.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Dr lusk is amazing and helps r... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful staff. Dr lusk is amazing and helps relieve the pain. All the massage therapists are incredible as well... love All of them


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Doctors, staff & massage therapists  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This office has fantastic Doctors, staff and massage therapists. I would highly recommend this office to everyone. The doctors are extremely professional and honest, only giving you the treatment you need. The office staff are very friendly and helpful, trying their hardest to accommodate your situation. The massage therapists are extremely good at what they do, giving you from relaxing to deep tissue massage.


StarStarStarStarStar You folks are amazing and I try to get you busi... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You folks are amazing and I try to get you business at every opportunity!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great time at Riverwoods —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It's always a pleasure walking into Riverwoods and having the best service ever. Dr. West is very professional and informative as well as all of their massage therapists. I am a repeat client and will always recommend Riverwoods to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and friendly staff. Dr West is ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Very personable and friendly staff. Dr West is wonderful! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar They took a quick call in and got me in. Feel ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

They took a quick call in and got me in. Feel better now looking forward to our next visit


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. West and all his wonderful staff have alway... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. West and all his wonderful staff have always treated me like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone was friendly. Of course with your first adjustment you leave still in pain. I know it will take a few visits more to really make my hip and back feel better.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and catered to what was an ar... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and catered to what was an area of focus. I will be back again.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was able to get me a same-day adjustm... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The staff was able to get me a same-day adjustment and massage appointment. They are friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar great chiropractic care! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very timely, professional and I felt like I was not rushed. I was listened to and my each concern I had were addressed and this was just my first visit. I will be going back! My husband has been going here and is always seen at the last minute and when we have shown up early he never has to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Won't go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I've been going to Riverwoods for quite a while and highly recommend them. Dr. West is the best chiropractor I've been to and I've been using chiropractic services for 30 years! He has a wonderful staff taking care of the front office as well.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and professional! It ma... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2019)

The staff was very nice and professional! It made my visit very enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was told that it had been almost 4 yrs. since I had been in and I was greeted like it had only been yesterday. Great office staff and the Drs. are top notch. Looking forward to my next appointment.....Just wished that they were closer to where I live.....


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff and the provider were all very helpful. I left there feeling like there was a plan in place to help resolve my lower back pain. Very refreshing after being in and out of my PCP’s office with nothing but prescriptions for pain management.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful. I will reccomend to others.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very helpful. I will reccomend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating, Friendly, Professional —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

After a recent back injury I scheduled an immediate appointment. The receptionists were super kind and friendly! There was no wait time! And the Chiropractor was professional, knowledgeable, and funny! Great experience. I hope to never have a back injury again but if I do I will definitely come back here! Outstanding service!


StarStarStarStarStar Been awhile since my last visit I remember why ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Been awhile since my last visit I remember why I think so highly of Dr West just seems trust worthy my step mom used to work with his mother. I never freely give excellent review will recommend to friends and return when I need to Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar From the first phone call through the first vis... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

From the first phone call through the first visit I was treated with respect and old fashion customer service. I didn't feel like a new patient but a valued patient. They take all the time you need and really listen to you. You don't feel rushed or dismissed. Beyond friendly service was treatment that worked immediately. Since my first adjustment, I am walking, sitting, and sleeping pain free.


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to my needs. Dr. listens and i... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great attention to my needs. Dr. listens and is really understanding of what is going on, and takes his time to explain what he can do.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so much better when I left. Therapist wa... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I felt so much better when I left. Therapist was great!


StarStarStarStarStar My therapist did an excellent job finding all o... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My therapist did an excellent job finding all of my trouble areas and soothing them. I really appreciated her attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Your system of massage and then chiro apt is we... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Your system of massage and then chiro apt is well refined and convenient


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the ease it was coming in ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

I was impressed with the ease it was coming in as a new client. I was equally impressed with the place and staff as a whole. Excellent service and work.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule, no waiting in the office, an... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Easy to schedule, no waiting in the office, and premium treatment! Couldn't ask for anything more here!!


StarStarStarStarStar riverwoods —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was recommend by a family member about a year ago, and and just had an appointment the other day. and does an excellent job. doesn't have you keep coming back if there is not a need to. very nice and polite. would definitely recommend to friend or family member.


StarStarStarStarStar I Litterly crawled in crying and left able to w... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I Litterly crawled in crying and left able to walk thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropractor in town —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Always able to get it and Dr West and his staff are awesome. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. I Highly ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and friendly staff. I Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional doctor and staff. Appreciate... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional doctor and staff. Appreciate you very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They are fantastic and patient and answered all my questions


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and to the point. 5 - 1... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Professional, courteous and to the point. 5 - 10 min consultation , then got down to the business of getting me back in line.


StarStarStarStarStar always professional and courteous staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

always professional and courteous staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Folks. Was able to take care of my ne... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very nice Folks. Was able to take care of my needs on short notice


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first massage ever with Heidi. She is ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had my first massage ever with Heidi. She is absolutely fantastic! Highly recommend !


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time, can't rate you guys yet, ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

It was my first time, can't rate you guys yet, I will later though.


StarStarStarStarStar We always appreciate good care and great servic... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We always appreciate good care and great service, both of which we get at Riverwoods. Everyone in the office goes above and beyond...highly recommended!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and quick service! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and quick service!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place Dr.West is the b —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love this place Dr.West is the best


StarStarStarStarStar I am Always very pleased with the staff, from m... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I am Always very pleased with the staff, from making the appointment too the service you get when you pay. Dr West and his staff are always polite, courteous, and prompt, usually my wait is only a couple of minutes of not sooner! And that goes for even the times that I'm early! The same goes for the girls upstairs, the masseuses, all of them! Dr West has enough individual rooms that despise how busy they all are, usually you can get an appointment fairly quickly!


StarStarStarStarStar First time. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

This was my first chiropractic experience and it was awesome! Why did I wait so long. Dr. West was fantastic as was the front desk staff. Thank you so much.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The office was clean but the style of chiroprac... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2019)

The office was clean but the style of chiropractic care I received, I would have been better off letting a house kick me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly env —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Excellent and friendly environment


StarStarStarStarStar This was my very time to the chiropractor and w... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

This was my very time to the chiropractor and was very nervous. The staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Clean office, friendly staff, Dr. West is fantastic! He has helped me headaches to be a lot less frequent. Same day appointments are super convenient too!


StarStarStarStarStar Great massage and friendly staff —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great massage and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar The girl and Jill were great. Dr. West thanks s... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The girl and Jill were great. Dr. West thanks so much. I’m feeling so much better.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first massage in my 71 years and it... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

This was my first massage in my 71 years and it was better than I envisioned. Therapist was very understanding of my fear and helped me to relax. I will recommend Riverwoods to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so polite and friendly. Helping me ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone is so polite and friendly. Helping me to feel better as quickly as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office. I am always greeted with a smil... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Amazing office. I am always greeted with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar No pressure. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

No pressure. I'm an "as needed" client, and these folks are fine with that. I come in, they deal with my issue, and I'm good to go. Great service, good technique, happy customer.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Great service!!!! Will return :)


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and comfortable setting where they obviou... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Clean and comfortable setting where they obviously value client care. My chiropractor did an excellent job answering my questions and making sure I was treated well. I highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter Brandi McAllister sent me to Dr. We... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My daughter Brandi McAllister sent me to Dr. West & I'm glad she did. I really enjoy talking to the staff, they are very helpful & nice. Dr. West well what can I say he takes very good care of me & fixes me right up. The price is just right as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lusk was very professional and takes his ti... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Dr. Lusk was very professional and takes his time to listen and examine his patients thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't go here or you will never go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Dr west!! Hands down out of 40 plus chiropractors all over the u.s! I believe is the most knowledgeable and on point chiropractor period!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. West —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. West is the best. I appreciate him. I appreciate calling and being able to get in for an appt the next day.


StarStarStarStarStar I find the people to be very friendly and helpf... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I find the people to be very friendly and helpful, getting an appointment when I needed it was quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar What a terrific, welcoming staff! I felt very ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

What a terrific, welcoming staff! I felt very pampered and will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, prompt and friendly service. Always ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

As always, prompt and friendly service. Always enjoy my visits


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in when I needed to be seen. ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I was able to get in when I needed to be seen. I met with Dr. Lusk and he made sure to understand my issue before starting treatment. He was professional and clear with what he was doing and made sure I was comfortable throughout the treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick to get you in with AWESOME service! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

My husband and I were visiting home from GA. After traveling and the long cramp flights we were in dire need of an adjustment. Riverwoods came high recommended by our friend and family and now we know why! When I called to schedule an appointment they got us in the same day. The chiropractor was very nice, professional and willing to explain what exactly he was doing. We will be visiting again before we leave and this will be our go to when we visit home.


StarStarStarStarStar It’s nice to know when I call with an emergent ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It’s nice to know when I call with an emergent need Riverwiods will work me in as soon as it is possible...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. West is always friendly and takes time to c... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. West is always friendly and takes time to chat.


StarStarStarStarStar Trust these professionals with my heart and spi... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Trust these professionals with my heart and spine!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff and with very good... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Friendly, professional staff and with very good results! I am happy to found this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I’m new to the area & Im SO happy to have found... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I’m new to the area & Im SO happy to have found Riverwoods chiropractic office. I always feel better after my treatment & love the office, the convenience & professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. West provides great, friendly on time servi... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. West provides great, friendly on time service.


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen quickly and with the upmost care and... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was seen quickly and with the upmost care and respect. Thank you all there for making the experience wonderful. From the reception to the doctor the office was running very smoothly and super friendly staff and doctors. My needs were meet and they even engaged my little one. I'll be back if needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphe, front desk ladies are very help... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great atmosphe, front desk ladies are very helpful and staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is beyond polite and friendly! Great g... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone is beyond polite and friendly! Great group of people working there, thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the West! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Always very fast , but always through and polite . Dr West is the BEST.


StarStarStarStarStar Chiropractic. Dr West was great!! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Chiropractic. Dr West was great!!


StarStarStarStarStar exceptional service —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

exceptional quality service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr West is amazing. Always remembers me, regard... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr West is amazing. Always remembers me, regardless of how much time has passed since my last appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I found the staff to be very professional and answered all my questions. Dr. Harold West was a pleasure to meet and was very helpful in diagnosing my problems and coming up with a treatment plan for future visits. I am looking forward to working with both Dr. West and the massage therapists in the near future.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. West. He's friend... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Always a pleasure to see Dr. West. He's friendly, kind and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to have chosen this office —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Easy to get an appointment, great location, and I always feel better after my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr West and his staff are always caring, kind, ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr West and his staff are always caring, kind, and empathetic


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great experience! highly recomm... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff, great experience! highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. West is incredibly professional, thorough, ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Dr. West is incredibly professional, thorough, and empathetic to his patients health. His staff is very friendly and the massage professionals that work with him are all amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! friendly and helpful staff —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great service! friendly and helpful staff


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor West and all his staff are amazing! Alwa... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Doctor West and all his staff are amazing! Always super friendly and accommodating, really feel that my needs are their focus. Would recommend their facilities and services for sure! Grateful to have found them.


StarStarStarStarStar A serene and relaxing atmosphere set the stage ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A serene and relaxing atmosphere set the stage for a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Riverwoods is simply the best! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Riverwoods Chiropractic is simply the best place to go in Longview. I'm always greeted by name and feel welcomed. The office staff are professional and Dr. West is the best chiropractor I've ever gone to. He truly cares about his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. West is the best!!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. West is the best!! I always come away from my appointments feeling great!! Not only is he professional but he is so personable! We are lucky to have such a great chiropractor in our community!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always greeted with a smile and seen quickly —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I'm always greeted with a smile and


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. West, he is very personable and caring. He isn't too rough when giving adjustments and gets the job done quickly without making you feel rushed. I highly recommend Riverwoods!


StarStarStarStarStar Great work. Precise manipulation. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great work. Precise manipulation.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I feel so much better, the staff is amazing and I love being able to drop in!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Riverwoods!! Joanie is the best and all ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I love Riverwoods!! Joanie is the best and all the staff is super sweet. Dr. West is spunky and always so kind and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff answered my email within minutes of m... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The staff answered my email within minutes of me sending out my email to them.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure from start to finish.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A pleasure from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar This Is the best place I have ever been too. Ve... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

This Is the best place I have ever been too. Very friendly staff from the moment you crawl in too the time you walk out...


StarStarStarStarStar For no X-rays or history with this DC; he did a... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

For no X-rays or history with this DC; he did a great job, I will be back


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and quick service —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr West is spot-on with his adjustments. I always leave feeling better than prior to the appointment. This time around I was actually seeking a massage. When I couldn't find an opening with a LMT, I resorted to getting an adjustment, instead. by that evening, my discomfort was completely dissipated. I love my benefit with Kaiser, to keep costs down as well. The receptionists are very helpful and professional. Grade A Chiropractic office!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so comfortable even though I am very unf... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I felt so comfortable even though I am very unfamiliar with massage and chiropractic care and this was my first visit. every thing was explained to me well and I had a very enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Got in the day I called. Listened to my problem... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Got in the day I called. Listened to my problem and took care of it.. left it to me if I need another adjustment. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for the quality care you alwa... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thank you so much for the quality care you always provide.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Your place is the best, hands down! I recommend you as often as I can for chiropractic and massages.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Always treated with respect and kindness. Professional office with excellent results at getting adjusted.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I always have a great experience when I see Dr. West. He is very caring, listens and answers any questions I have. I am very glad I chose Riverwoods Chiropractic and Massage.It is challenging to find a new provider but I am very pleased with my choice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very friendly staff. I received great service from Dr. West and, even though it was my first time ever seeing a chiropractor (and I was nervous), I felt at ease and will definitely refer anyone to him.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough massage. Didn’t skimp on time sp... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very thorough massage. Didn’t skimp on time spent on massage.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care!  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Went here for the first time yesterday, and it was a great experience! Great location, friendly staff, and very clean. My massage was wonderful, and chiropractor was excellent. He adjusted me in under 10 minutes, and I feel so much better! Being 7 months pregnant, they took great care of me. Made an appointment for my husband!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and competent. Very hi... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Staff is always friendly and competent. Very high level of service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Definitely going back😁 —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service! Definitely going back😁


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my visit to Riverwoods! the staff were gr... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Loved my visit to Riverwoods! the staff were great!


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed as a walk in customer that I ha... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was impressed as a walk in customer that I had only a 20 minute wait. Staff were very friendly ,helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Knew who I wanted to see prior to first appt. ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Knew who I wanted to see prior to first appt. Did check Riverwood online and provided what I expected to see, both before and following my initial appt.


StarStarStarStarStar The chiropractor was very knowledgeable and mad... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The chiropractor was very knowledgeable and made sure to address every concern I had. He did not talk over my head and listened to everything I had to say. It was very nice to get feedback that I could understand and that made sense to me!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The clinic was able to get me in when I REALLY ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The clinic was able to get me in when I REALLY HURT and needed to be seen. The location was easy to find. I didn't have to wait long before being seen. They are professional; I was able to get back to my life.


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to call and get in the same day for ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was able to call and get in the same day for a massage. Gina did a fantastic job! Thank you Riverwoods staff for taking great care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Office and Doctor were both very personable! Care provided was a great release. Will come again and recommend the quality care.😁


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I work out of state and was able to get an appointment the first day I was home. As a first time visit the doctor went over my pain and the treatment was quick and accurate.


StarStarStarStarStar very experienced, professional people. I high... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

very experienced, professional people. I highly recommend it and will be returning for more!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had back pain and difficulty be nding over without discomfort. After Dr West adjusted my back I had immediate relief. He is effective and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. West and his team are amazing. I never have... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. West and his team are amazing. I never have to wait and the reminders they send to my cell phone are super special.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended this place in fact... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have already recommended this place in fact you have 2 new clients from my recommendations


StarStarStarStarStar Super happy with my visit at Riverwoods, my onl... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Super happy with my visit at Riverwoods, my only regret is that I didn't go in sooner!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2019)

At riverwoods you are welcomed by a upbeat warm staff, and I left feeling better than when I walked in. Dr. West was very informative and seeks your best interest of healing. I will return soon :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very happy with there service! they got m... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was very happy with there service! they got me in the same day! helped me with the pain in my arm I will be seeing them again.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care that got me back to full upright... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent care that got me back to full upright position quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional and compa... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The entire staff is very professional and compassionate. If you need a chiropractic adjustment or massage, this is the place to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor West and his staff are very knowledgeabl... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Doctor West and his staff are very knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended Dr West because I think he's g... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Have recommended Dr West because I think he's great!


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to understand & use —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very easy to understand & use


StarStarStarStarStar EXTREMELY Happy. After trying two other compan... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

EXTREMELY Happy. After trying two other companies in Longview, I have found my home at Riverwoods Chiropractic and Massage. The staff, facility, and knowledge are beyond compare. We're very pleased.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love riverwood in general. Wont be seeing ter... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I love riverwood in general. Wont be seeing terri again tho.


StarStarStarStarStar Janice Brown —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was referred to you by one of my workers so I decided to go and see if you could help me also. After just the one visit I am feeling much better and already back on the road to recovery. It's great to have a professional in our area. Thank you very much!


StarStarStarStarStar I was super nervous to have my baby adjusted bu... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was super nervous to have my baby adjusted but Dr. West made me feel so much better about it and my little girl loved him! They always get us in when we need it and are always so nice and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Dr. west. To a friend, a col... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I always recommend Dr. west. To a friend, a colleague, and that lady in the grocery line who I don't even know. If I get an opportunity to send someone his way; I do it!


StarStarStarStarStar Feel the difference!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Feel the difference immediately, the staff is amazing, and the good Dr. is as well!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Got in quick and was out just as fast. Harold ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Got in quick and was out just as fast. Harold is the best.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I've only been once, returning for a massage later in the week. Staff was courteous and Dr. was professional and personable at the same time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The massage was wonderful! Gina was skilled and professional and kind!!! I forgot to tip her but will next month when I return.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr West is fast and professional. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr West is fast and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Poitive Experience —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

My experience with Riverwoods Chiropratic is a very positive one!!! I felt better after the first visit...and got progressively better...Am so grateful to be moving easily again I was made comfortable from the staff the moment I walked in.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar You did a fine job and made feel much better. ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You did a fine job and made feel much better. I will see you this week.


StarStarStarStarStar I love how everyone is so friendly at Riverwood... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I love how everyone is so friendly at Riverwoods. The care they give is exceptional, I wouldn't want to go anywhere else! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the greatest. It's hard to find a... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2019)

You guys are the greatest. It's hard to find a really good Chiropractor who does not insist you come back week after week. Dr. West does not do that. He tells me he will be there when I need him. And he has always been there when I need him. I recommend him highly.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the service I received... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I am very satisfied with the service I received, especially pleased with the treatment I received and that the Dr. took time to listen.


StarStarStarStarStar A warm reception over the phone and in person b... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

A warm reception over the phone and in person by both the receptionist and doctor. Excellent service and very kind. They saved my vacation by seeing me on short notice when I was as in the area. I left feeling so much better. I would go here regularly if I lived nearby.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great very welcoming with a warm smil... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Staff was great very welcoming with a warm smile on there face. Dr West was great very good and gentle at what he does.


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have to wait - even without an appoin... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I did not have to wait - even without an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Wonderful!~ Got me in very quickly ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Absolutely Wonderful!~ Got me in very quickly for a same day appointment. Dr. West did an amazing job and I will be going to often. The front office staff was super friendly and helped me get a follow up appointment scheduled. Thank you team!


StarStarStarStarStar First time to use the massage therapy. It was... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

First time to use the massage therapy. It was great, very nice, very professional . When the need arises, I will return. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and provider is exactly on time... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Always friendly and provider is exactly on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great service!! Very nice people. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always get great service!! Very nice people.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, courteous, and profession... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone is friendly, courteous, and professional. They let you know that they truly care about you. Dr West is the greatest, the staff is so efficient and fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very professional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AND I REFERRED TWO CO... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

VERY WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AND I REFERRED TWO COWORKERS


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased to chat with Whitney over th... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was very pleased to chat with Whitney over the phone and hear that the process to get set up as a new patient was so simple. Dr. West is an empathetic human who cares about his patients and I'm excited to be able to recommend his office to my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the ambiance of your practice,... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really enjoyed the ambiance of your practice, and my masseuse was excellent. I felt alot better and more relaxed after my visit. I will definately will obtain continuous visits.


StarStarStarStarStar My masseuse was nice, friendly, and made me fee... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

My masseuse was nice, friendly, and made me feel better😄


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very good massage. Comfortable cle... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff. Very good massage. Comfortable clean environment


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

All good people. I just wish they took Care Credit.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has been great to work with and alway... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The staff has been great to work with and always manages to fit me in. Dr. West is friendly and thorough and gets me on my way, feeling better, quickly. The staff is also quick to respond to online inquiries and answering any questions.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I enjoyed the adjustment, the Dr. was very pers... — 

I enjoyed the adjustment, the Dr. was very personable, affable abd easy to be comfortable with. The CMT was fantastic as well. I was sore the next day, but, this was my first adjustment in several years. I look forward to my appointment next week. 😀


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. I didn't know what to... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very pleasant experience. I didn't know what to expect, but Dr West talked me through every step of what he was going to do & why.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel better after I leave from my appo... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I always feel better after I leave from my appointment! Great work!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly & competent staff  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

very friendly & competent staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and on time. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very professional and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very good environment and very kind staff


StarStarStarStarStar They do a very good job working with your probl... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

They do a very good job working with your problems and for a very affordable price. I am definitely going back to make sure my back stays alinded


StarStarStarStarStar You fixed my wrist!  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

You fixed my wrist! It's been messed up since June of last year. I also got one night of sleep w/o pain or numbness in my hands. Of course, my neck is hopeless, but it was great to have one day w/o numbness. Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service!! — 

Highly recommend and always refer people here. In and out quickly. Dr. West is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. West and his employees are so friendly and ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. West and his employees are so friendly and professional. They make feeling bad not so bad .


StarStarStarStarStar Ellen is magic! Great place great staff!  — 

Ellen is magic! Great place great staff!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was amazing and made my body way looser thro... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

It was amazing and made my body way looser through out my body.


StarStarStarStarStar The first thing I noticed walking in the door w... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The first thing I noticed walking in the door was how clean and comfortable the office is. Very nice, personable staff too. Dr. West is friendly and approachable, and I appreciate that he communicated with me about what treatment he was doing and why. He listened well and worked with me in my care. I like that!


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job Ellen !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Good Job Ellen !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the friendliness, professio... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very impressed with the friendliness, professionalism, integrity, and efficiency. Most importantly Dr West knows what he is doing, is gentle and effective.Very pleased!!!


StarStarStarStarStar In with terrible pain Out with much less pain... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

In with terrible pain Out with much less pain.


StarStarStarStarStar I got a massage with Sophia and she is amazing.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I got a massage with Sophia and she is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service :) —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Fast and friendly service :)


StarStarStarStarStar Super service and wonderful care... excellent —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Super service and wonderful care... excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, nice office.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Went in for a massage with Ellen. She's amazing. The office is very professional and clean. I felt comfortable the minute I walked in. Definitely planning a return trip.


StarStarStarStarStar best chiropractor in town! Great staff and amaz... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

best chiropractor in town! Great staff and amazing doc! Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and staff are always prompt and professi... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2019)

The Dr and staff are always prompt and professional but never in such a hurry as not to be polite and Curtious .


StarStarStarStarStar First massage I've had, and I really enjoyed it... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

First massage I've had, and I really enjoyed it. The customer service was great as well. My name isn't Marissa though and I did state that, and I am still being called Marissa. It's Maria.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. West. He was very a... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was very pleased with Dr. West. He was very attentive to my complaints and I appreciated his easy going manner. Will not be hesitant to return for more treatments as needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Massage —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Jackie's the best! I feel so much better when I leave; I feel great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Value! — 

This is hands down the best place to go in SW WA. Clean, courteous staff, and Dr. West goes the extra mile to ensure you are getting the best care. No gimmicks here! No pressure to bring in referrals for them! They take the time to ask questions to determine the best care for you. Dr. West is highly skilled and doesn't hold anything back. Each visit he puts everything he has into helping me. I don't go very often (once a month maybe) but he is perfectly okay with that. He never ceases to amaze me with his care and skill he knows just what I need. I like having the private treatment room they offer too. The best $15 (co-pay) investment I can make! :)


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure going in to see Dr. West... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It's always a pleasure going in to see Dr. West...staff is friendly, and I'm always in and out in record time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I've been treated twice by Dr. West with success. Very great place to go. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff very helpful, very clean offic... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Front desk staff very helpful, very clean office. Everyone seemed very kind


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable providers, They listen and help... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Knowledgeable providers, They listen and helped a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2019)

My first visit was a great one. Office staff made me feel welcome and Dr. West was very easy to talk to. I am feeling good about my future care!


StarStarStarStarStar staff always friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

staff always friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with your office. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Very impressed with your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Went in with a pinched nerve, came out feeling ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Went in with a pinched nerve, came out feeling great. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional personnel and atmospher... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Courteous, professional personnel and atmosphere.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The massage was nice but my knots are too deep ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The massage was nice but my knots are too deep and too hard to be worked out. The massage relieves my back and shoulder pain for a couple of hours and then they were right back to it. My experience wasn't very good for spending $60, but it could've been worse. It was a nice massage, nonetheless.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr West was super great and patient with our 9 year old! Dad and son can go for adjustments together!


StarStarStarStarStar Benefits from treatment have been extraordinary... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Benefits from treatment have been extraordinary! Thank you again for being precise and sensitive to my skeletal needs. Experienced soreness throughout the day, after 12 hour Aleve and some heat all better. Following morning feeling minimal soreness yet light as a feather. Neck popped and has worked itself with additional turns. Pressure has definitely eased of my skull🙂


StarStarStarStarStar Dr West is amazing! One of the nicest, friendli... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr West is amazing! One of the nicest, friendliest guys I've ever met! And he does magical chiropractic work! I've recommended him to all of my friends and they all enjoy seeing him as well! The office staff is always friendly and inviting as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always friendly & he takes the time to listen to what's going on w/your back!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was asked what was bothering me. So I told her my neck was all tight. And see concentrated only on what I asked to do?


StarStarStarStarStar Joanie gives a fabulous massage. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Joanie gives a fabulous massage.


StarStarStarStarStar I know when I leave after a treatment I am goi... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I know when I leave after a treatment I am going to feel much better.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient and was able to get in on a... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was a new patient and was able to get in on a same day appointment. The Dr. Took the time to talk and asked about my needs. I will defiantly be coming back to see him.


StarStarStarStarStar Got an appointment same day as needed —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Got an appointment same day as needed


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Friendly —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Walked in wothout an appointment expecting a wait, but was seen almost immediately! Thank you so much :)


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, clean and effective! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly, clean and effective!


StarStarStarStarStar Teri Bryant  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Teri Bryant always does a great job on my massage. I always feel relaxed and refreshed after my visits with her. She is a pleasure to know and to help me stay healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice! Dr. West is the best and ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Everyone is so nice! Dr. West is the best and very friendly. I always leave feeling every good.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and friendly staff. Most excellent service... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Kind and friendly staff. Most excellent services. would and do recommend to anyone that is in need of their services.