Circle of Life Eyecare Center

Dr. Ruthie Ruan

Star Star Star Star Star 116 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and very pleasant staff —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great visit and very pleasant staff


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar Eyecare Facility —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service and attention at Circle of Life Eyecare is always top notch. The staff is always attentive, friendly and eager to assist. Dr. Ruan always explains details about your visit and takes time to listen to your concerns and questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and warm staff  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Had a great experience, came home to tell my husband how friendly & welcoming everyone was. It was lovely


StarStarStarStarStar Ms —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am so excited to be wearing my new glasses. I can look at computer and other papers without seeing fuzz. They have also given me the ability to drive at night again. I don’t see streaks any more and I don’t get headaches any more. The staff has been wonderful and so was Dr Ruthie. What a blessing this whole process was. Thank you so very much. I would definitely give them 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Such great service and friendly faces. This is ... —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Such great service and friendly faces. This is the place to go! You won’t be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the office staff (especially ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I absolutely love the office staff (especially Tom) and Dr. Ruan. I'm never in there for very long considering we have 3 appts at one time. They are so thorough and welcoming, I've been going here for 4 years now and I recommend them to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with with Dr. and staff. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very satisfied with with Dr. and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar You just lost a customer —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is the second year I have used you. The first year you got my script and progressive spot on. I went in this year and specifically told the Dr. and the girl that checked me out that I wanted the same progressive as the previous year. I called after getting my new glasses within a few days to ask if this was in fact the same progressive, which is what I requested, and they said NO. I had to bring my glasses back in again to have the correct ones put in. I go get my new ones and again, I try to wear them as much as possible and every time I look at the floor, I get dizzy and nauseous. I've called up there and spoken to her guys that work for her several times and was told to keep trying. If that did not work, to come in and they would make this right. So i go up there yet a third time just to be told to wait in a room for the doc...which by the way didn't even find it necessary to come talk to me or re-examine my eyes again. And there was no one in the waiting room at the time, the place was empty. She literally does her eye exam in about 5 minutes, so what would another five minutes out of her life been to her...But to keep wearing them and focus on a spot to try not to be dizzy....seriously??? What a joke. I told Ben when I was in there that in order for me to see out of them I had to tuck my chin to my chest. Do you really think I can walk around like that all day? I was then informed that if they had to change where my bifocal line was, because that's what Ben thought was the problem, that it would cost me money to have them redone as they only do this one time at no charge. Well, the first time they had to redo them was NOT ON ME BUT ON THE DOCTOR AND THE CHECK OUT GIRL. I WANTED THE SAME PROGRESSIVE AS THE PREVIOUS YEAR WHICH SHE SAID SHE GAVE ME!!!! So how is that MY FAULT? So now I own a pair of almost $400.00 glasses that I can't use. I will not return and you have removed my review from several places. But now you want to know how I feel


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Sat Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great place. Great service. Also very helpful. Would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient appointment  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

New patient. Super easy to do the new patient forms online. I was taken in at exactly my appointment time. Dr Ruthie was very professional and thorough. I use VSP Premier and I still had to pay $276 for up charges to get progressives and thin lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasure to be seen here. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As always, a pleasure to be seen here.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everything about this office!! They were ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Loved everything about this office!! They were able to get me in last minute. Was greeted with great warmth by Casey at the front desk. The lady that did my prescreening was also very thorough and personable. Then the Dr was absolutely amazing!!! I don't know how I have made it this far is life without her :)


StarStarStarStarStar 10 star so far i was in and out lovely staff an... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

10 star so far i was in and out lovely staff and she even help find the correct lenses for fitting i was in and out in no time appointment was at 11:00 i arrived at 11:15 with a wait and still got out at 12: 05 to finish my day and that was on a Saturday co payment was 10.00 and they even had rebates for boxes of contact with a yearly supply the drive was a distance but it was all worth it


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Circle of Life!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We Love Circle of Life! I have been bringing my children to Dr. Ruan for years and between the Doctor herself and the amazing staff, I would never dream of going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The quality and timing of the communication I receive from Dr. Ruan's office through the internet is very helpful and appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Totally impressed with Dr. Ruan and entire staff!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My former go-to eye clinic had a 3-week wait so I decided to visit Circle of Life. I am so glad I did! Every single person I met was very friendly, very knowledgeable, and extremely helpful in describing what they were doing. I even took tests I'd never heard of before to help pinpoint cataracts and potential glaucoma. I am so happy I found Dr. Ruan and her wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar We love this place —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

ALL of the employees were so nice, professional, informative, and had great big smiles, even first thing in the morning AND on a Monday. They are all so pleasant. We love coming here.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional service  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Ruan discusses any issues you may have and explains what causes them and how they can be treated. She is professional and easy to understand. She also does not prescribe glasses unless they are necessary. Her assistant has a way of making you feel welcome and comfortable and has a great sense of humor. They also have a great selection of frames with several designer frames as well. I will continue seeing Dr. Ruan as needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have had nothing, but experiences with Dr. Ruan and her staff. The quality of care for your eyes is unbeatable. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Dr. Ruam actually listened... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome experience. Dr. Ruam actually listened to what I need for eyewear. Definitely have found my new optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional eye care. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your new facility!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love your new facility!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and mostly Dr. Very modern ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff and mostly Dr. Very modern equipment too.


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr.Ruan. she has a good sense of humor a... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I like Dr.Ruan. she has a good sense of humor and she takes her time explaining things and make sure you have a complete understanding what's goin on with you


StarStarStarStarStar At a moments notice. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was again taken in at a moments notice and was given first class care.I highly recomend giving Doctor Ruth a try.


StarStarStarStarStar detail oriented professional efficient friendly... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

detail oriented professional efficient friendly patient Understanding... Just excellent and outstanding place


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Easy-breezy. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience. Easy-breezy.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. and staff are very courteous.Bob's eyes show improvement. Hopeful for good fitting with your glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Circle of Life Eyecare Center is a... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff at Circle of Life Eyecare Center is always friendly and professional. My daughter had her exam and received her glasses there and I have just gotten my exam. I highly recommend Dr. Ruan for your optometric needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I always appreciate the thoroughness of your service.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Outstanding customer service with a warm welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to circle of life. Friendly people... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love coming to circlenof life. Friendly people and prompt service.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is very friendly. Office is very ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Office staff is very friendly. Office is very clean. Dr. Ruan is very kind & listens to whatever you tell her. Explains information to me that I need to know. I would recommend her & staff to anyone that needs a good Eye Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff are always very friendly and helpful. Any questions are answered fully and everyone just wants to help you.


StarStarStarStarStar All ok, but after referral, found that no repor... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All ok, but after referral, found that no report was sent to the VA about my condition and the referred Dr doesn't accept Vetterans Choice.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Dr in OKC —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Best Eye Dr in OKC The people are very nice. Enjoyable experience. From the front desk to check out, everyone is extremely nice, efficient and professional. The eye doctor, Dr. Ruan has to be one of the nicest I have ever met. Easily my favorite eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Ruan and her staff were wonderful. Dr. Ruan found that I had cataracts and I had just been to Pearl Vision last October and they never mentioned ANYTHING! Dr. Ruan is very caring and told me exactly what I needed to do. I would HIGHLY recommend her and her team!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience! Staff was helpful and attentive. Dr. Ruan is wonderful and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and explanation, great atmospher... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent care and explanation, great atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruan’s office —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful and attentive care from Dr. Ruan. She is truly concerned about you and what you need. Her staff is very friendly, courteous, and professional. They are very helpful with anything you need.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were friendly, the service was reall... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff were friendly, the service was really good. I will recommend this to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I rate you top marks on my whole experience. T... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I rate you top marks on my whole experience. Thanks to you all?


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff. Will continue to re... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful doctor and staff. Will continue to return for exams.


StarStarStarStarStar The care I received at this clinic was good and... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The care I received at this clinic was good and encouraging


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very good. Keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My visit was very good. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at Circle of life ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had a wonderful experience at Circle of life Eye care center! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This is a great office and staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I have received great care from Dr. Ruan's offi... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have received great care from Dr. Ruan's office. Dr. Ruan has taken a more progressive treatment for my dry eyes and it has REALLY helped! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love this office!! Staff are very friendly and personable. Dr. Ruan has been taking care of me a few years now. Highly recommend them for all your eye care needs!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and knowledgeable staff who were... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very attentive and knowledgeable staff who were able to get me in for a same day appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really sweet and very helpful. The... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was really sweet and very helpful. The gentlemen even helped me choose a new pair of frames and told me what looked good on me since this is my very first pair of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS ALL DAY!!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This place is great from the minute you walk in to the second you walk out. They are all super professional and really quick at getting you in and out. My family will continue to use them and i will highly recommend to everyone i know!!!!! Ps the selection on frames is un real!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from associates and Dr. Ruan —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service from associates and Dr. Ruan


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are spectacular. You went over everyth... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

You guys are spectacular. You went over everything in a way I could understand and were very patient with me. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist at the front desk was amazing.... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The receptionist at the front desk was amazing. She went out of her way to find out what was wrong with my insurance and helped pick glasses out too!


StarStarStarStarStar I Found My New Eye Dr - One Stop Shop —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I recently experienced my first appointment with Dr. Ruan and her staff members Ben and Chelsea. First the process of setting my appointment was so quick and easy with a few questions over the phone and fill out a registration form on their website. They were able to get me in the very next day so no waiting! They were so welcoming when I arrived and the ambiance of the office was very inviting and well organized. Ben prepped me for my exam with Dr. Ruan and he was very down to earth and kind! Dr. Ruan arrived and it was more of the same pleasant vibes! They are very efficient and accurate. I was actually surprised when it was time to end my visit :-)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly staff. Seemed to meet my need. Need more time to evaluate thoroughly since this was my first visit. I will be returning though.


StarStarStarStarStar My family has gone to Dr. Ruthie Ruan for sever... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My family has gone to Dr. Ruthie Ruan for several years now and we have always been happy with her fast, friendly and knowledgeable service! The male and female assistants are very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Was taken in on a moment's notice in an emergen... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Was taken in on a moment's notice in an emergency.I would recommend Doctor Ruthie to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very good office. Everyone, from the... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is a very good office. Everyone, from the Dr. to the receptionist was very friendly! Five stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruan is the best O.D. I have ever had! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Ruan is the best O.D. I have ever had. She is very respectful, very professional, and always listens to her patients. We all love her, my son and my daughter-in-law are also her patients.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first exam. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was really nice and respectful.I would go back again and I am.. lol


StarStarStarStarStar very great people love to work with them always... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very great people love to work with them always willing to help


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and customer service was great!!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff and customer service was great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very patient and extremely kind ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very patient and extremely kind to my family. I give them all a 10!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone as very professional and took the time... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone as very professional and took the time to explain each step of the appointment in detail. I greatly appreciated the time the staff took helping me pick out perfect pair of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed with exam questions and learning ... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very detailed with exam questions and learning what I wanted out of my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am absolutely blown away by the acts of kindness I have seen on multiple occasions when i have been in your office. It is apparent that this is your calling and not just a job. It is an honor to be your patient knowing how much you support others in the community.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and Fast —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was super easy to schedule my appointment online and get in quickly as well. Dr.Ruan and her staff are very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly staff. Took time to answer questions and explain the different reasons for specific tests. Very clean and love the new expansion. Absolutely beautiful. Dr. Ruan is an optometrist I admire. She's thorough and extremely knowledgeable. She has a sweet personality and will explain everything you need to know so that you understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I did no... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I did not feel rushed with my appointment. She answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar MARK TOMLINSON —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

EVERYTHING WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CLEAN.FRIENDLY STAFF AND INFORMATIVE!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruan takes time to listen and evaluate your... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Ruan takes time to listen and evaluate your situation. Both the Dr. and the staff really care about you and your experience when visiting their office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall a good experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Overall a good experience. Found new frames fairly quickly. New prescription much better than the old. Not comfortable with the contacts. Dr. did not double check after they settled in my eyes. Nice facility & most of the staff is friendly & helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

4.8 - Dr. Ruan is indeed very attentive, knowledgeable, professional, genuine and most of all listens!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was extremely friendly I will tell my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I arrived, I felt welcomed and em... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the time I arrived, I felt welcomed and employees eager to help me.


StarStarStarStarStar Online support is very good —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Online support is very good


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING WENT WELL.THANKS —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

EVERYTHING WENT WELL.THANKS


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service and friendly staff. Very efficie... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fast service and friendly staff. Very efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Ben was excellent! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Ben, I hope I got his name right, was especially helpful in explaining what our insurance covered and the benefits of all the options available (transitions, tinting, etc...).


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very pleasant with Dr. Ruan a... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience was very pleasant with Dr. Ruan and her staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The dr, Ruthie, is wonderful and always takes t... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The dr, Ruthie, is wonderful and always takes time for us, to explain and re test if necessary. She is extremely kind and takes very good care of us. Thanks to her, and her knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A great fit if you arent looling for a detailed talk with your doctor. The office was nice and well maintained. Her staff was accommodating and friendly. While Dr. Ruan seemed to take my eye health very seriously, she did not clearly communicate her findings about my eyes. Overall, I felt she didn't tell me enough information to support needing further testing for glaucoma.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I had our first appointment yest... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My husband and I had our first appointment yesterday. The staff members and Dr Ruan were all very sweet and they took great care of us. We would highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Unfortunately I hadn't had an eye exam in years... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Unfortunately I hadn't had an eye exam in years. The staff was was very professional and efficient. Things were explained in a way I could understand and everyone was friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruthie and her team are very great and exce... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Ruthie and her team are very great and exceptional in their commitment to help patients. I personally, find it very passionate in the way they attain to patients. They may you really comfortable and feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Courteous and professional - Everyone at Circle of Life is committed to providing the very best patient experience. I feel that I'm receiving topnotch care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in class service, so grateful.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best in class service, so grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place to get your eye needs taken care ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome place to get your eye needs taken care of. Very friendly staff and Dr. Ruthie is kind and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always polite and very knowledgeable. Dr. Ruan ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always polite and very knowledgeable. Dr. Ruan is so excellent with my children and they always leave smiling. I will continue to use Circle of Life Eyecare for all our family needs.


StarStarStarStarStar A great first time visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A thorough examination with friendly staff - I feel that Dr. Ruan provided a very good explanation for my dry eye condition and ways to help remedy my discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant friendly staff. Excellent service.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Pleasant friendly staff. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great work! Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great work! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was super friendly and helpful! I didn't have an appointment and I didn't have to wait to be seen.


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit was Wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first on-line experience with Circle of Life Eye Care Center was really pretty good. I was able to look them up easily and when it came to the forms that they required for the first visit, they were easy to fill in and/or print. They provided a map, so I knew where I was going. All in all a great experience from finding them on-line to going to my first visit. Plus...the staff is WONDERFUL!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Ruan is great and her staff is super friendly. She was very patient with us and super helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasurable experience. Thank you for taki... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleasurable experience. Thank you for taking care of my needs. Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff, and wonderful doctor. M... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great, friendly staff, and wonderful doctor. My husband and I have been going for over a year and are very happy.


StarStarStarStarStar As of this visit, we didn't wait so long. We we... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As of this visit, we didn't wait so long. We were assisted right away.


StarStarStarStarStar So good we will drive 40 minutes. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They always treat me well and make the whole experience painless. That's why we drive 40 minutes to keep going there even after we moved.


StarStarStarStarStar I stopped by without an appointment for a probl... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I stopped by without an appointment for a problem. I asked if Dr Ruthie could see me. She graciously took care of me and calmed my fears. I love this office and the staff. So happy I found you all.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Poor experience —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Bad service, poor parient experience, rude assistance, no trust whatsoever


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruan and the entire staff are so profession... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Ruan and the entire staff are so professional and friendly. Always helpful in finding the most cost effective solution.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I couldn't ask for a better doctor & staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruan is great, I trust her. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Ruan is great, I trust her.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was easy as always - professional, fast, ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service was easy as always - professional, fast, friendly and Dr. Ruthie is so knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Service —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I always feel welcomed no matter how long it's been since my last visit. My eyes are in good hands because I know Dr. Ruan has my best interest in mind with the suggested treatment or prescription she gives me.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and courteous. ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Knowledgeable and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The staff is always friendly ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love this office. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Ruan is great. She takes time with you and explains things to you. So happy I chose Circle of Life!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great Doctor!... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff and great Doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar We really like Dr. Ruan! She is very thorough and... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We really like Dr. Ruan! She is very thorough and attentive!! Super nice office staff as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely professional in every regard!... — 

Absolutely professional in every regard!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service. Thorough and professional... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great care and service. Thorough and professional from the receptionist to the techs and of course Dr Ruan.


StarStarStarStarStar Faith in Doctor Raun —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have Faith in Doctor Raun, she has been an excellent diagnostician, great follow up, explains things well and is willing and promotes referrals when needed. She has a great staff. She is absolutely on her game and I am confident with her advice. I would encourage anyone, young or old, to consider her for their optical needs. I have several eye disorders and Dr. Raun makes it a point to see the whole picture. High regard for her professionalism. Recommend her highly!


Reply

Thank you so much for your positive feedback Teresa! We look forward to seeing you for your next exam.

StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my experience and everyone was very pro... — 

I enjoyed my experience and everyone was very professional however, I wanted a contact prescription and was told I needed another examination. I am on social security and am on a very low budget. I felt like this would have been easy to do in one examination as I have done before so this left me feeling your business is just concerned with making more money.