Circle of Life Eyecare Center

Dr. Ruthie Ruan

Star Star Star Star Star 46 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I did no... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I did not feel rushed with my appointment. She answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar MARK TOMLINSON —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

EVERYTHING WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CLEAN.FRIENDLY STAFF AND INFORMATIVE!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruan takes time to listen and evaluate your... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Ruan takes time to listen and evaluate your situation. Both the Dr. and the staff really care about you and your experience when visiting their office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall a good experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Overall a good experience. Found new frames fairly quickly. New prescription much better than the old. Not comfortable with the contacts. Dr. did not double check after they settled in my eyes. Nice facility & most of the staff is friendly & helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

4.8 - Dr. Ruan is indeed very attentive, knowledgeable, professional, genuine and most of all listens!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was extremely friendly I will tell my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I arrived, I felt welcomed and em... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the time I arrived, I felt welcomed and employees eager to help me.


StarStarStarStarStar Online support is very good —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Online support is very good


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING WENT WELL.THANKS —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

EVERYTHING WENT WELL.THANKS


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service and friendly staff. Very efficie... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fast service and friendly staff. Very efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Ben was excellent! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Ben, I hope I got his name right, was especially helpful in explaining what our insurance covered and the benefits of all the options available (transitions, tinting, etc...).


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very pleasant with Dr. Ruan a... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience was very pleasant with Dr. Ruan and her staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The dr, Ruthie, is wonderful and always takes t... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The dr, Ruthie, is wonderful and always takes time for us, to explain and re test if necessary. She is extremely kind and takes very good care of us. Thanks to her, and her knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A great fit if you arent looling for a detailed talk with your doctor. The office was nice and well maintained. Her staff was accommodating and friendly. While Dr. Ruan seemed to take my eye health very seriously, she did not clearly communicate her findings about my eyes. Overall, I felt she didn't tell me enough information to support needing further testing for glaucoma.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I had our first appointment yest... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My husband and I had our first appointment yesterday. The staff members and Dr Ruan were all very sweet and they took great care of us. We would highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Unfortunately I hadn't had an eye exam in years... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Unfortunately I hadn't had an eye exam in years. The staff was was very professional and efficient. Things were explained in a way I could understand and everyone was friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruthie and her team are very great and exce... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Ruthie and her team are very great and exceptional in their commitment to help patients. I personally, find it very passionate in the way they attain to patients. They may you really comfortable and feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Courteous and professional - Everyone at Circle of Life is committed to providing the very best patient experience. I feel that I'm receiving topnotch care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in class service, so grateful.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best in class service, so grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place to get your eye needs taken care ... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome place to get your eye needs taken care of. Very friendly staff and Dr. Ruthie is kind and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always polite and very knowledgeable. Dr. Ruan ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always polite and very knowledgeable. Dr. Ruan is so excellent with my children and they always leave smiling. I will continue to use Circle of Life Eyecare for all our family needs.


StarStarStarStarStar A great first time visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A thorough examination with friendly staff - I feel that Dr. Ruan provided a very good explanation for my dry eye condition and ways to help remedy my discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant friendly staff. Excellent service.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Pleasant friendly staff. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great work! Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great work! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was super friendly and helpful! I didn't have an appointment and I didn't have to wait to be seen.


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit was Wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first on-line experience with Circle of Life Eye Care Center was really pretty good. I was able to look them up easily and when it came to the forms that they required for the first visit, they were easy to fill in and/or print. They provided a map, so I knew where I was going. All in all a great experience from finding them on-line to going to my first visit. Plus...the staff is WONDERFUL!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Ruan is great and her staff is super friendly. She was very patient with us and super helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasurable experience. Thank you for taki... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleasurable experience. Thank you for taking care of my needs. Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff, and wonderful doctor. M... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great, friendly staff, and wonderful doctor. My husband and I have been going for over a year and are very happy.


StarStarStarStarStar As of this visit, we didn't wait so long. We we... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As of this visit, we didn't wait so long. We were assisted right away.


StarStarStarStarStar So good we will drive 40 minutes. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

They always treat me well and make the whole experience painless. That's why we drive 40 minutes to keep going there even after we moved.


StarStarStarStarStar I stopped by without an appointment for a probl... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I stopped by without an appointment for a problem. I asked if Dr Ruthie could see me. She graciously took care of me and calmed my fears. I love this office and the staff. So happy I found you all.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Poor experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Bad service, poor parient experience, rude assistance, no trust whatsoever


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruan and the entire staff are so profession... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Ruan and the entire staff are so professional and friendly. Always helpful in finding the most cost effective solution.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I couldn't ask for a better doctor & staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruan is great, I trust her. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Ruan is great, I trust her.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was easy as always - professional, fast, ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Service was easy as always - professional, fast, friendly and Dr. Ruthie is so knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always feel welcomed no matter how long it's been since my last visit. My eyes are in good hands because I know Dr. Ruan has my best interest in mind with the suggested treatment or prescription she gives me.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and courteous. ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Knowledgeable and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The staff is always friendly ... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this office. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Ruan is great. She takes time with you and explains things to you. So happy I chose Circle of Life!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great Doctor!... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff and great Doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar We really like Dr. Ruan! She is very thorough and... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We really like Dr. Ruan! She is very thorough and attentive!! Super nice office staff as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely professional in every regard!... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely professional in every regard!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service. Thorough and professional... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great care and service. Thorough and professional from the receptionist to the techs and of course Dr Ruan.


StarStarStarStarStar Faith in Doctor Raun —    (Patient since Sat Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have Faith in Doctor Raun, she has been an excellent diagnostician, great follow up, explains things well and is willing and promotes referrals when needed. She has a great staff. She is absolutely on her game and I am confident with her advice. I would encourage anyone, young or old, to consider her for their optical needs. I have several eye disorders and Dr. Raun makes it a point to see the whole picture. High regard for her professionalism. Recommend her highly!


Reply

Thank you so much for your positive feedback Teresa! We look forward to seeing you for your next exam.

StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my experience and everyone was very pro... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoyed my experience and everyone was very professional however, I wanted a contact prescription and was told I needed another examination. I am on social security and am on a very low budget. I felt like this would have been easy to do in one examination as I have done before so this left me feeling your business is just concerned with making more money.