Ruth Rojas, DMD

Dr. Ruth Rojas

Star Star Star Star Star 37 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The staff from Sharon at the front desk are always polite and helpful...


StarStarStarStarStar All is well and appreciate your dental assistan... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All is well and appreciate your dental assistants and your attention and explainations regarding my dental "picture."


StarStarStarStarStar Happy To Have Good Dental Care Again —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'm a former patient of Dr. Pelton's, had moved away for a couple of years, moved back to the Sarasota area, and decided, since I had trusted his practice so much, to give Dr. Rojas a try. Still haven't begun any treatment yet - have only had a consult and initial exam, but appreciated Dr. Rojas thoroughness and patience with me, since I have incredibly sensitive teeth, and some pretty significant problems to address. Looking forward to meeting with her in a couple of weeks to see what options I have.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent staff... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and competent staff, great attention to detail on the part of Dr Rojas


StarStarStarStarStar Most comfortable dental appointment at Dr Rojas... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Most comfortable dental appointment at Dr Rojas


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rojas is a jewel.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Rojas is a jewel. She has such a warm, radiant personality that it makes you feel good about being in her practice. She is a master craftsperson in working on dental issues. Her staff is also great. They anticipate your needs and the doc's needs and always anticipate the next steps so that everything is ready beforehand.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rojas is very professional and always pays a... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr Rojas is very professional and always pays attention to the details.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Excellent office surrounds, excellent staff and excellent doctor. I was impressed


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Rojas and her staff are professionals. Dr Rojas uses her cutting edge knowledge to give her patients the best care possible. So happy to be her patient.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was an excellent review of my den... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, it was an excellent review of my dental health. All is clean and ready to chew whatever comes. Appreciate your staff and their professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Was in for my first appointment with Dr. Rojas ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Was in for my first appointment with Dr. Rojas - exams, xrays, cleaning, and whitening. It was a 4-hour session, and I was so relaxed the entire time. There is music, beautiful nature pictures on the video monitor, relaxing and comfortable chair, great staff, and lots of patient focused care. I highly recommend Dr. Rojas. You know you are in the right place from the minute you walk into the well-appointed and beautifully decorated spacious office suite and are greeted by the person at the front desk. And I walked away with clean teeth that were multiple shades whiter than when I arrived. Have been getting compliments on them ever since my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care - Elaine is the best hygi... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent dental care - Elaine is the best hygienist you will find. Sharon keeps my dental life on track about where I should be when!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with dr Rojas and glad to se... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very impressed with dr Rojas and glad to see the continuation of high service and staff remaining in place. She had some big shoes to fill and I think she is doing a fantastic job!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Sarasota or maybe anywhere,... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Best dental office in Sarasota or maybe anywhere, with the exception of my son's office in Cincinnati. Everyone treats you so well and takes the fear out of your visit. They provide you with a warm blanket and pillows and whatever you need to feel comfortable. Just cannot say enough for them and their work.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Everyone friendly... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great team. Everyone friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rojas and staff re always very friendly and ta... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Although going to the dentist is never fun, Dr Rojas and the staff are always very friendly and they make going to the dentist a lot easier. I have only been to the office a few times, but they all treat me like an old friend. Dr Rojas is very patient in caring for and listening to her patients needs and her team exudes the same passion for perfection.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff, great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I can honestly say if it were not for your practice I would not go to the dentist. The personal c... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I can honestly say if it were not for your practice I would not go to the dentist. The personal care and super attentive staff from Sharon to everyone I see makes the uncomfortable dentist visit a more enjoyable time Thank you for all that you do


StarStarStarStarStar Very skilled. Does great work. ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Very skilled. Does great work.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you Dr. Ruth, I was most grateful that you could see me on such notice and appreciated the wonderful care I received along with you 3 options to handle the treatment I need. I thank you and your staff for their patience with me during the visit. Yes, I would be happy to continue to refer friends to you. I have enjoyed my relationship with the Dr. Pelton and look forward to continuing it with you. It is the first time I have not been extremely nervous going to a dentist. I will see you on 8/11 at 7:45 am. Sincerely, Sister Cathy Buster, SP


StarStarStarStarStar A satisfactory visit in every way... —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A satisfactory visit in every way


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I would have found her sooner —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best service! From the moment you walk in until the moment you walk out, they make feel like VIP. Excellent down to earth professionals, and great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good experience, professional yet maintained a personal feel in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection and sooo pleasant!... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Perfection and sooo pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It's always a pleasure coming for my dental appointments--pleasant and knowledgeble dentist, awesome staff and an extremely comfortable office...


StarStarStarStarStar Thank so much for consideration and seeing me as quickly as possible! Thank you too for answering... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank so much for consideration and seeing me as quickly as possible! Thank you too for answering all my questions so that I am informed when I make whatever decision I have to make regarding #19. Thank you everyone! Thank you Sharon, Mackensie, Erica, and Dr. Rojas!! You are the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone makes you feel like a long time friend,even though Dr, Rojas was in a hurry to leave she... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone makes you feel like a long time friend,even though Dr, Rojas was in a hurry to leave she still took time to come in & make sure everything was well with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff as always. I realize transition can be challenging. Always a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great staff as always. I realize transition can be challenging. Always a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Elaine is awesome-sauce!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Elaine is awesome-sauce!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rojas is wonderful —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Rojas is wonderful. She is helpful explaining options and very understanding of your circumstances - she gives you alternatives, which is great.


StarStarStarStarStar If I could think of any way to improve your wonderful staff and service, I would be happy to tell... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

If I could think of any way to improve your wonderful staff and service, I would be happy to tell you. But everyone and everything always exceeds my expectations. Thank you all


StarStarStarStarStar extremely happy with the way the team went above and beyond to help me secure a specialist even... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

extremely happy with the way the team went above and beyond to help me secure a specialist even though it took them out of their area. Attentive and caring and understood my fears.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rojas and staff are great.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr Rojas and staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar I was comfortable and had a great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was comfortable and had a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar We were VERY pleased with all your staff and we got to order cookies as well.. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We were VERY pleased with all your staff and we got to order cookies as well...how cool is THAT?!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and friendly (just like before) —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was professional and friendly.