Ruth E. Bailey, D.D.S.

Dr. Ruth Bailey

Star Star Star Star Star 278 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey has the finest practice I have seen.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Dr. Bailey has the finest practice I have seen. I never have to wait; in fact, I am often treated before the appointment time if I arrive early. She has a great staff of friendly and competent people.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Kelly & Dr Bailey for another great v... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks to Kelly & Dr Bailey for another great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is exceptionally well-orga... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

This dental practice is exceptionally well-organized, staffed with superb caring personnel and an excellent caring dentist in Dr. Ruth Bailey.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great dental visit!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Thank you for the great dental visit!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Though I didn't have my 8am appointment, I did get called back at 11. All went well. I listened to all the advice and bought a rechargeable brush with timer today only to find that I had won one. I will call the office tomorrow.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everybody was great. We always leave feeling great. Thanks Again JTJ


StarStarStarStarStar Such loyal, depebdable and dedicated staff! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Such loyal, dependable and dedicated staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and mindful of your time. Most... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always friendly and mindful of your time. Most professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey and her staff are GREAT. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I have been a patient of Dr. Bailey's for over 30 years. I would not go any place else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey and her staff are the BEST.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Bailey and her staff are the BEST. I have been going to her for over 30 years and would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Seen promptly as always. would highly recommend this practice


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As always, my experience at Dr. Bailey's office was a pleasurable one. Dr. Bailey is so caring and compassionate with us who are afraid. Kelly offers such good advice, and Holly is so helpful with the insurance situations. Dr. Bailey's staff is truly wonderful. Thank you for taking care of my dental issues and woes.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased to get such fast and efficient... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I was so pleased to get such fast and efficient service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bailey are her staff provide excellent denta... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Bailey are her staff provide excellent dental care in a comfortable,relaxing atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Actually look forward to going to the Dentist. ... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Actually look forward to going to the Dentist. Always professional and fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, friendly, and pleasant experience. ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very nice, friendly, and pleasant experience. Dental Hygienist was extremely nice, personable, and had a firm but soft touch.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you all make it a pleasure to come ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As always, you all make it a pleasure to come to the office. I sincerely appreciate your friendly attitudes and professionalism. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Ruth and her team always do a great job,are hig... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Ruth and her team always do a great job,are highly skilled, personable and care about their patients. I've gone to her for a long time and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Second to None —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr. Bailey and the office staff and the hygienists treat their patients with respect and patience. They are thorough and attentive to any concern or discomfort patients may experience. Overall their professionalism is second to none.


StarStarStarStarStar Love getting my teeth done with Dr Bailey and h... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Love getting my teeth done with Dr Bailey and her great team of people!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks again to Dr. Bailey and staff for being ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thanks again to Dr. Bailey and staff for being so accommodating and helpful! Best dentist ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as usual! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Excellent care, as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the care,trying to keep them a lit... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I appreciate the care,trying to keep them a little longer,and you've made that happen.Feel much better then 10yrs ago.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a good experience , staff is very personable and I appreciate that so much.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the service was great. However, due... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1994)

As always, the service was great. However, due to the change in your billing practices (i.e., charging the patient even for the part covered by insurance) I will be looking around to see if I can get a more "patient-friendly" dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and excellent as always —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Professional and excellent as always. Kelly is the best dental hygienist I've ever seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey is wonderful and has a fabulous staff!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Bailey is wonderful and has a fabulous staff!! I always get in on time and most times earlier than my scheduled appointment time when I'm early. Julie is a great Hygienist - gentle but thorough! The receptionist was new - very nice and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great emergency service--I was seen within an h... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great emergency service--I was seen within an hour of calling with a lost filling.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, excellent.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Very professional, excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar THANKS Dr. BAILEY FOR SEEING ME SO QUICK. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

THANKS Dr. BAILEY FOR SEEING ME SO QUICK.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Kelly always takes excellent care of me. She is so good at explain to me how I should brush certain areas of my teeth and gum I am always greeted by the front desk person when I arrive.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Kelly - another great apointment.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks to Kelly - another great appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey and Kelly always take wonderful care... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Bailey and Kelly always take wonderful care of my teeth . Kelly found a small cavity and Dr Bailey fixed it the next day. I live in the Washington ,D.C. area but I always come back for their excellent care..Thanks. Gillie


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been extremely happy with my serv... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I have always been extremely happy with my services at Dr. Bailey's office. I was happy to work with her when I was practicing as a RDH next door to her practice. I have referred several people to this practice. From what I know they have all been extremely happy with their services and the way they were treated. I personally feel the work is top notch and the people are always warm and knowledgeable. What else can I say except I have seen the practice on the inside and on the outside. I can not say anything but great things.


StarStarStarStarStar Had no issues with navigation of site or filing... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Had no issues with navigation of site or filing out information


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey and her staff are the best! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My Invisalign treatment requires me to visit Dr. Baily's office on a regular basis. Dr. Bailey and her staff consistently make my appointments quick, pleasant and convenient. Dr. Bailey takes time to listen to my questions and thoroughly explains everything I need to know. The beautiful facility and warm customer service make an otherwise dreaded trip to the dentist a very good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service that is offered. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very good service that is offered.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Excellent and compassionate care


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Everything was first-rate, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bailey's office is friendly, competent, and ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Dr Bailey's office is friendly, competent, and professional. I have been her patient almost 27 years. She and her staff take excellent care of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, happy faces, clockwork timing, and p... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always, happy faces, clockwork timing, and perfect service


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Bailey is a superb dentist. Office visits are the best of any health care provider that I've ever visited. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Bailey and her practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Always a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruth and her staff are the best. Julie, Ca... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr. Ruth and her staff are the best. Julie, Carolyn and crew take very good care my pearly whites! Grateful for their care.


StarStarStarStarStar always professional and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

always professional and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar See below. Ratings and comments are included —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

See below. Ratings and comments are included


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous visit....thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Professional and courteous visit....thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service lovely waiting area and expert d... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great service lovely waiting area and expert dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Truly the best dental practice in the area —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Truly the best dental practice in the area


StarStarStarStarStar Been going for almost a decade, and they are as... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Been going for almost a decade, and they are as courteous and effiecnt as they have been since my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly Gross takes care of me! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I find myself looking forward to my dental visits. Though mostly maintenance cleanings, I seem to continue learning new info on dental health and feeling comfortable with the ambience and punctuality of each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier! —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone in this office, especially Dr. Bailey, is fabulous!!,...,,courteous, friendly, accommodating, and helpful and provide excellent, top-of-the-line Dentistry! I couldn't be happier!


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased everyone does a good job making... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always pleased everyone does a good job making me feel comfortable and always positively


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend this business to all my friends. T... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I recommend this business to all my friends. They are the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always excellent. Julie is a ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My experience is always excellent. Julie is a wonderful hygienist, thorough, informative, and easy to be with. I always feel comfortable with her advice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey's office is in a great location, and... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Bailey's office is in a great location, and very well laid out. Her staff is very friendly and professional. I was taken back on time, where Kelly (Dental Hygienist) did an amazing job! Dr. Bailey is very nice and extremely competent. If you are looking for a dentist please give Dr. Bailey and her staff the opportunity to serve your needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey is dentist extraordinaire and artist... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Bailey is dentist extraordinaire and artist par excellence! There is not a better dentist in the world! Thank you Dr. Bailey and thanks to all of your wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and very professional practice —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Efficient and very professional practice


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always pleasant, friendly atmosphe... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The staff is always pleasant, friendly atmosphere & no hard sales pitch. Everyone always wants what is best for the customer


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience...no wait , competent hygi... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Wonderful experience...no wait , competent hygienist ....


StarStarStarStarStar Too many reminders of app. text,emails,ph.call —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Too many reminders of app. text,emails,ph.call


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and efficient —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great visit and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar An absolute pleasure —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Bailey is very accommodating, painless, and has never kept me waiting. Her mastery of dentistry is rivaled by her commitment to service!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in Knoxville —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 1998)

As always, best dental practice in Knoxville! Dr. Bailey and her staff are the absolute best. Friendly, caring, and very professional. Never fear going to the dentist with Dr. Bailey.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Bailey and her staff for... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Have been going to Dr. Bailey and her staff for I believe around 10 years. They have gone beyond being a physician to being people that I could rely on and trust even when it didn't even deal with my teeth. I tell people that have other dentists already, that if they ever need anything major done they should see her. In fact one of my best friends did have a lot of work done on my recommendation and was very pleased. It doesn't matter what time it is they will meet you to take care of the issue and back up their work. Thank you so much for your care, you have been a blessing!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, thorough, efficient, organiz... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service, thorough, efficient, organized. Professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I had a great visit; everyone is always friendly and the atmosphere pleasant. Facility is exceptionally clean.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Your online presence is very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Been going here for years Dr. Bailey and her staff are the best, and very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I have a patient of Dr. Bailey for over 30 years and would not go anywhere else. She and her staff are the BEST.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Bailey and her staff are the BEST. I have been a patient of Dr. Bailey for over 30 years and would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I received excellent care for a very difficult problem. Dr. Bailey has outstanding Scale as a dentist. Also, she and her staff are always warm professional and welcoming. I would recommend anyone to their office


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey and her staff were able to instantly ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Bailey and her staff were able to instantly put me at ease and make me comfortable. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and accommodating to an individual's ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Baily and staff are very caring and accommodating to an individual's circumstances and needs. Everyone is extremely nice and Dr. Bailey is absolutely the best and most gentle dentist I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey and her staff are the best! A cavity i... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Bailey and her staff are the best! A cavity in a tricky place was discovered during routine cleaning. ALL the staff were so kind to me (a dental phobic), worked me in to take care of me. This is why Dr. Bailey and her staff have my confidence and my praise. They have earned it, a and deserve it!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Bailey's office. Dental care is excellent, and such a warm and friendly atmosphere. I have referred numerous friends to Dr. Bailey's office in the past 20+ years.


StarStarStarStarStar retired RN.. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Professional timely service to repair my chipped front tooth and enhance my face value and smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dental office, everyone makes you feel sp... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Love my dental office, everyone makes you feel special. Wonderful work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey and Staff are superb!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Bailey and Staff are superb!!! I have never waited more than a couple of minutes in the waiting room for an appointment, getting in early when I am there before my scheduled time. I love the fact that I get text messages to make sure I put my appointment on my calendar, a reminder of when my appointment is, and a reminder the day of my appointment! Dr. Bailey is trained and up-to-date on dental procedures, explaining in detail the procedure and what she is going to do. All of the Dental Hygienists are Excellent!! Dr. Bailey and the Dental Hygienists are gentle - ensuring your visit is pain-free. I recommend Dr. Bailey and her staff without hesitation!!


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is awesome. Friendly and professional. Alwa... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Julie is awesome. Friendly and professional. Always explains what's going on. Makes something that I have always dreaded bearable.


StarStarStarStarStar I always get great service from friendly, helpful... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always get great service from friendly, helpful, skillful folks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! Thanks... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great as always! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Invisaline almost accomplished with pleasure. Ve... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Invisaline almost accomplished with pleasure. Very pleased that vibrating unit speeded up progress which only required 20 minutes of each day and was no hindrance to work in.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Enjoy going to the office of Dr. Ruth Bailey, DDS. She is most professional and her staff is great to work with. Wouldn't go anywhere else, until she retires, and would highly recommended her.


StarStarStarStarStar I like getting reminders of my appts. The service... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I like getting reminders of my appts. The service I get at Ruth Bailey's office is the best I have ever received. I have lived many places and had many dentists. Ruth is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar "Dr. Bailey's Dental Office, "Best of All" —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I you have to go to the Dentist, Dr. Bailey's is the BEST! Everyone is skilled, friendly, and patient with patients!


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Ruth Bailey for many, many years. It ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I have seen Ruth Bailey for many, many years. It is always a pleasure for me to go to the dentist! Truly attentive and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Ruth Bailey is dentist extraordinaire!. She can fix any problem! Her care and her patience is beyond compare! She and her staff are simply THE BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar ... Visit  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1994)

as usual, excellent and compassionate care was received from Dr. Bailey and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar THANKS FOR SEEING ME AND I AM GETTING BETTER.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

THANKS FOR SEEING ME AND I AM GETTING BETTER.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff! ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Great service and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Good vision with friendly and professional commu... —    (Patient since Wed May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Good vision with friendly and professional communication.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always so accommodating about getting us in when a problem arises. Great service and... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

You guys are always so accommodating about getting us in when a problem arises. Great service and tooth care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience (as always). Have been a patient of Dr. Bailey for 20+ years.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Great experience (as always). Have been a patient of Dr. Bailey for 20+ years.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is the best! Great dental hygienist-very knowledgable.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Kelly is the best! Great dental hygienist-very knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar First-rate all around. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As on my previous visits, Dr Bailey and her staff were very professional, courteous, and friendly. The attention and care I received were first-rate.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The very best experience it could be


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Bailey's office is a pleasure to visit. Appointments are always seen at the specified time. The staff, including the front office, dental hygienists, and Dr. Bailey herself, are friendly and professional. I actually look forward to leaving my own workplace to go to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free and exceed expectations —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The cleaning was pain-free and always meet expectations. Done in a timely manner no waiting and you're out of there in good shape for another 6 months


StarStarStarStarStar The excellence of Dr. Bailey —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I always feel confident with Dr. Bailey. She is professional and highly competent especially with difficult dental situations.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Kelly on another great job.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks to Kelly on another great job.


StarStarStarStarStar PATIENT —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Besides the fact that Dr. Bailey is an amazing dentist, she also has an amazing staff! I so appreciate the help they gave me helping me to find my husband when he wandered away after my appointment. Dr. Bailey was generous and gracious to allow them to leave to help which gave me so much support. Thank you to everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey, Thank you for taking care of my dental work. However building on upper tooth did not... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Bailey, Thank you for taking care of my dental work. However building on upper tooth did not stay long. It fell out with pieces with nomal Biting. I really don't understand that I had new lower teeth and how come fixing on upper theeth,?


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Love Dr. Bailey. She is very progressive in her practice and continually seeks to provide fantastic customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar A genuine concern regarding your dental care  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr Bailey did some extensive dental work on my teeth 19 years ago! I moved and was seeing another dentist who commented on what a great job she had done on my teeth. Recently I thought I had cracked my front tooth and immediately called her office. She worked me in the next day! Not only did she repair my tooth but it was the reassurance from her that made me feel okay. She is like that. Dr Bailey wants you to be proud of your smile and cares enough to work on you achieving the best you can look. I would drive the distance again as I know I can totally trust her to do the best for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fantastic! On time, everyone was friendly, very professional!... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everything was fantastic! On time, everyone was friendly, very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is using Dr Ruth for Invisalign and she loves it! So much better than traditional brav... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My daughter is using Dr Ruth for Invisalign and she loves it! So much better than traditional braces!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Year after year โ€“ it's just great. I like my dentist visits ... I call it "tooth spa day!" ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Great. Year after year โ€“ it's just great. I like my dentist visits ... I call it "tooth spa day!"


StarStarStarStarStar All of my experience has been excellent. The best Dentist organization I've experienced... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

All of my experience has been excellent. The best Dentist organization I've experienced


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I always enjoy my time with Kelly. She does a great job. The office is always clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I have been going to see Dr Bailey for 20 years. There a lot of dentists closer... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Great experience. I have been going to see Dr Bailey for 20 years. There a lot of dentists closer to where i live, but I wouldn't change. She and her office are the best you can find.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2000)

As always, great service and information from dental hygienist Julie.


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr Bailey's staff is professional, courteous and does excellent work. Kelly cleans my ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2001)

As always Dr Bailey's staff is professional, courteous and does excellent work. Kelly cleans my teeth and does a great job. I look forward to seeing Dr. Bailey and Kelly. I travel friom Northern Virginia to Dr Bailey. I wouldn't go anywhere else Gillie Buffkin. CRNA


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruth Bailey and her staff are wonderful!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1997)

My entire family, including my mother are patients of Dr. Bailey's. My mother was a dental hygienist for 40 plus years, so I have been spoiled when it comes to dental care growing up! So it says a lot when we say that we all love her professional, caring disposition and her quality work. Her staff are always smiling, gentle and genuinely interested in their patients' well-being. We would highly recommend Dr. Ruth Bailey to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I was and remain very impressed with the way the practice has been of service to me. Many thanks. ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was and remain very impressed with the way the practice has been of service to me. Many thanks. Warren


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect service as always! Been going for years and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Perfect service as always! Been going for years and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, on time! Beautiful improvements, great cleaning.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2001)

As always, on time! Beautiful improvements, great cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bailey and her staff are the best! ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Bailey and her staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Bailey and her staff are the BEST.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Bailey and her staff are the BEST. I have been a patient for over 30 years and wouldn't go any place else.


StarStarStarStarStar new implant teeth —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Ruth, Thank you for your very kind service for my new teeth. i am sorry to say that still the teeth are not quite right, bites are not stable and teeth are big so anytime ready to bite cheek and the grooves indentation on tooth are still sharp i want exam with old bridge that fitted perfectly before. is it ok to bring the old bridge next time? thank you, Hei


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, service was excellent . . .  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 1998)

As usual, service was excellent. Dr. Bailey and crew are always on top of my dental issues and are so cordial and professional. This practice insists on seating the patient ON TIME and, in the 18 years I've been a patient, there has never been a time that I have had to wait!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr Bailey and her wonderful staff always make me feel assured that i am receiving the very best care even in the most difficult situations. Compassionate care expertly done.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't-need-as-many-texts-emails-&-calls-one-would-be-enough. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Don't-need-as-many-texts-emails-&-calls-one-would-be-enough.


StarStarStarStarStar You couldn't possibly improve upon perfection Well done, Dr. Ruth Bailey! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

You couldn't possibly improve upon perfection Well done, Dr. Ruth Bailey!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Easy! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My daughter and I had a great experience here! Would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Had very good appointment —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Had very good appointment


StarStarStarStarStar There isn't a single thing anyone could do to make a visit any better than it already is! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

There isn't a single thing anyone could do to make a visit any better than it already is!


StarStarStarStarStar Would like to thank Kelly and Dr Bailey. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Would like to thank Kelly and Dr Bailey.


StarStarStarStarStar Amber was very helpful and Rebecca was very friendly and comforting. Everyone was GREAT! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Amber was very helpful and Rebecca was very friendly and comforting. Everyone was GREAT!


StarStarStarStarStar I always am treated as a valued client by Dr Bailey and her staff. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I always am treated as a valued client by Dr Bailey and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for everything you do Dr. Bailey and Carolyn.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Thanks for everything you do Dr. Bailey and Carolyn.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! Amber at the front is always friendly and greets us right away —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was great! Amber at the front is always friendly and greets us right away. Rebecca came out to get Jan for her appt, and spoke to me. Caroline was the one to do my bleaching trays. She was great and explained all of the options and processes. Dr Bailey stopped by 2 times during my appt to make sure that everything was okay. We really appreciate the friendliness of all.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to say other than, everything runs efficient and people are always so very nice!... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Nothing to say other than, everything runs efficient and people are always so very nice! Atmosphere is great too!


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I love Dr. Bailey and her staff. They are always professional, welcoming, and responsive to my needs. By far the best dental office in Knoxville.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is wonderful. Don't let her retire or move away.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Kelly is wonderful. Don't let her retire or move away.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bailey and her staff are the very best in the BIZ —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr Bailey and her staff are the very best in the BIZ


StarStarStarStarStar Treated with great respect and professionally. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Treated with great respect and professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient review  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I received excellent care. I have been seeing Dr. Bailey for many years. I have referred numerous friends and family to her. She is a very kind and compassionate human being, as well as a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly does a wonderful job. She is thorough, friendly and knowledgable —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Kelly does a wonderful job. She is thorough, friendly and knowledgable. On an unrelated visit, my daughter had an appointment a few weeks ago and was not pleased. While the cleaning service was completed, she was uncomfortable for various reasons. We suggested she complete the survey, however I am not aware if it was done. Our entire family enjoys the services Dr. Baliey's office provides, so I thought it best to share my daughter's experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not crazy about going to the dentist -- but, I'm never panicked when I go there! I'm treated... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I'm not crazy about going to the dentist -- but, I'm never panicked when I go there! I'm treated sooo well! Everyone is so kind and friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is my hygienist and she is great —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Kelly is my hygienist and she is great. I really appreciate that she explains what she is doing and updates Dr. Bailey on changes or problems she may see. She also has great tips for sensitivity, whitening, and other day to day details of keeping teeth in good shape. Of course, Dr. Bailey is equally awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Ruth, if you ever make the TJ onion soup, there's one crucial thing I forgot —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Ruth, if you ever make the TJ onion soup, there's one crucial thing I forgot. Don't add your own cheese until about 10-15 minutes before it's done. Now I feel more comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best, most comprehensive, and most professional yet friendly dental practice I've ever... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 1999)

This is the best, most comprehensive, and most professional yet friendly dental practice I've ever seen! My ONLY criticism is that I get around 10 texts and emails over a period of 3-4 weeks reminding me of an upcoming appointment. Way too much.


StarStarStarStarStar As a longtime patient, I've always been greeted & treated very well by wonderfully caring Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

As a longtime patient, I've always been greeted & treated very well by wonderfully caring Dr.Bailey & all her staff. I've also always received excellent attention & service from Dr.Bailey and very much appreciate that! The only suggestion I have is that it could be helpful for new patients (and still even myself sometimes) if every staff member would use/wear a nice nametag or perhaps name-embroidered 'scrub' top or lab coat. Many patients usually only go into the dentist office sporadically thruout the year. With that little frequency, initially learning who's who & then recalling names several months later at the next appointment can be somewhat challenging...just a well intentioned suggestion.


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Rebecca was very nice and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Never disappointed —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It has always been a great experience being treated by Dr Ruth and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended and will continue to praise for your professional yet warm family style service. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Have recommended and will continue to praise for your professional yet warm family style service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Excellent dentist. Very pleased. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent staff. Excellent dentist. Very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar DENTIST EXTRAORDINAIRE! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dentist Extraordinaire! Ruth Bailey and her staff are the very best!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience...and great to see Ruth —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

It's always a pleasant experience...


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to be in your office!!! Every one is cheerful and happy and I really feel that the... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always great to be in your office!!! Every one is cheerful and happy and I really feel that the entire staff CARES!!


StarStarStarStarStar KELLY is very thorough in explaining the standards and goals to where I need to be —    (Patient since Wed Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

KELLY is very thorough in explaining the standards and goals to where I need to be. I told her that she has put me on the bench and for me to get onto the field to play, I better improve or else...๐Ÿ˜Ž Awesome Team of girls you have.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to change my next appointment in summer 2016 to a different hygenist, the hygenist... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I would like to change my next appointment in summer 2016 to a different hygenist, the hygenist that lives in Roefield Subdivision off Westland Drive. I cannot remember her name. I do not wish to be sold products while having my teeth cleaned. Thank you. SEB


StarStarStarStarStar Again , I received the excellent care that I have gotten for 25 years at Dr. Bailey's office —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Again , I received the excellent care that I have gotten for 25 years at Dr. Bailey's office. I would recommend her without reservation to family or friend and I have many times over the years .


StarStarStarStarStar You folks are all a delight! As well as friendly, competent, and efficient. Thanks much. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

You folks are all a delight! As well as friendly, competent, and efficient. Thanks much.


StarStarStarStarStar Julie did a great job and was very helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Julie did a great job and was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar It's comforting to know care is available when Dr. B. is away —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Carolyn greeted me as the client and old friend of the practice I am and set about patching me up until Dr. Bailey returns from vacation. Thank you Carolyn!


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

My beautiful smile is a result of the gifted hands of Dr. Bailey and her staff. Thank you for helping me preserve this most important asset.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly and Amanda are always great to work with. They make a great team, with Dr. Bailey. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Kelly and Amanda are always great to work with. They make a great team, with Dr. Bailey.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Kelly is the best teeth always feel great when she is done cleaning them. Thanks a bunch!


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE DR. BAILEY AND THE STAFF! —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

LOVE DR. BAILEY AND THE STAFF!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Survey  —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I'l have been a Satisfied Patient for many,many Years and would recommend this office. Staff is Wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so caring and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is always so caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Just awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Bailey and her team are the BEST! There should be a special place in hell for anyone who doesn't go to her as their dentist๐Ÿ˜€


StarStarStarStarStar Looks like the bite adjustments you made on my most recent crown were not successful —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Looks like the bite adjustments you made on my most recent crown were not successful. Have the same sensitivity as before, maybe a little more. We can review on my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was a fantastic hygienist and I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to you —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Kelly was a fantastic hygienist and I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to you. Thanks for the great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Introduction of new products for me —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Like the new mouthwash & breath spray recommended. I've noticed the difference in my breath within a few days. This is a great comment of the office and staf


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly love you all —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very friendly love you all


StarStarStarStarStar They stand behind their work —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Bailey and Carolyn have been great to me in helping with problems with my veneers. I recently moved to Chattanooga, and the office was great in helping schedule appointments around times I could get into town. Dr. Bailey stood behind her veneers she placed for me nearly 5 years ago and provided amazing service in repairing them at no cost to me. The office has gone out of their way to give me a positive experience. Thank you Dr. Bailey and Miss Carolyn!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist does a great job —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 1994)

My hygienist does a great job


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at your office.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Love everyone at your office.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my cleaning appointment with Julie —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always enjoy my cleaning appointment with Julie. She is gentle, thorough, and very personable! Though I am now retired, I practiced for 40+ years as an RDH. It was always our office policy to give a 10% discount to members of our profession. It would be nice if you would offer this!


StarStarStarStarStar hygienist I had was outstanding. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2003)

hygienist I had was outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful. I was very pleased with my visit and bummed that Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was wonderful. I was very pleased with my visit and bummed that Dr. Bailey is out of network with my insurance. Very friendly staff that actually take their time with you and try to get to know a little bit about you. I found Dr. Bailey on the Invisalign website and I have several friends who are interested in Invisalign which I will highly recommend them to see Dr. Bailey!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is just great as a hygienist. Dr. Bailey is just great also —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Kelly is just great as a hygienist. Dr. Bailey is just great also. I have loved my 20+ years using that office.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone there is always terrific! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2000)

everyone there is always terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind, professional and prompt! I would not hesitate to refer Dr. Bailey and staff —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is kind, professional and prompt! I would not hesitate to refer Dr. Bailey and staff


StarStarStarStarStar My drugstore told me that they never received an order for my antibiotics; So naturally they... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

My drugstore told me that they never received an order for my antibiotics; So naturally they didn't call me.I guess there was a mixup somewhere and I doubt if it will happen again. it was unpleasant .to take the penicillin and it gave me a tmmy problem.because I didn't have the acidopholus I always take with any antibiotic. Not a big deal..but since you want feedback, here it is on. Kelly was unusually kind an gracious and very competentand helpful; so it was a good visit in th end. i would have benefited from a phone call reminder from someone to take antibiotcs


StarStarStarStarStar It was the greatest dental visit I have ever had in my entire life. Amber, Rebecca and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was the greatest dental visit I have ever had in my entire life. Amber, Rebecca and Dr. Bailey were better than perfect! I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Bailey is the best dentist any where —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I think Dr. Bailey is the best dentist any where. I have to drive an hour to get there but I'm never going any where else ever again. Thank you to everyone there. Kelly did everything she could to make me comfortable and solve my dental problem before she had me see Dr Bailey.


StarStarStarStarStar The x-Ray process was terrible and painful  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The x-Ray process was terrible and painful . Way to large for my mouth especially when she bumped the machine to the thing in my mouth while lining-up for the X-ray. No apology or even acknowledgement of what she had done. Dr. Bailey was wonderful though, friendly, precise and quick.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that you worked me in because I had a toothache —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I appreciate that you worked me in because I had a toothache. Your staff is always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The finest dentist in all the world! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Ruth Bailey and her staff are, without exception, the very best! Their attention to every detail is beyond compare! And, they all so very kind!


StarStarStarStarStar Crown came off —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

A very good group of people.


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and efficient treatment as usual! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been coming to Dr. Bailey for almost 30 years. She and her staff are pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable, and very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I don't know what this means.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable and confident with Ruth and her assistants —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I feel very comfortable and confident with Ruth and her assistants. I have a great deal of trust in her and her work. Would highly recommend her to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for working me in. You all were great!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Thank you for working me in. You all were great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar keep up the good work. Thanks —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2007)

keep up the good work. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and sweet!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was so nice and sweet!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone gets an A+. So glad Ruth Bailey is our dentist.She is so competent, lovely & warm! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Everyone gets an A+. So glad Ruth Bailey is our dentist. She is so competent, lovely & warm!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Bailey and Kelly —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2000)

As always, excellent care and service. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly! Ruth! and the sweet lady who "zoomed" me .. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Kelly! Ruth! and the sweet lady who "zoomed" me ... : ) I always look forward to a dentist visit ... #goTeam.


StarStarStarStarStar Great group and great service. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great group and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Everything went very well!! As usual, Carolyn


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I receive more than I expect when I come for dental spots at Dr Bailey's. Her professionalism flows down through all personnel at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, staff, and of course the dentist! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Love this office, staff, and of course the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Wish there was at least one day a week that Dr. Bailey saw patients until 5:30 —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Wish there was at least one day a week that Dr. Bailey saw patients until 5:30. It is difficult to get there for a 4:00 appointment. I am mainly referring to dental hygiene appointments. Otherwise, the services are superior.


StarStarStarStarStar I met with Kelly and Dr. Bailey. They are very nice. I always enjoy going to the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I met with Kelly and Dr. Bailey. They are very nice. I always enjoy going to the dentist. LOL I also met Amber at the front desk. She is also very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Best  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was the very best dental experience that I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit and my teeth looked so beautiful after the cleaning.I am very grateful! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I enjoyed my visit and my teeth looked so beautiful after the cleaning. I am very grateful!


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful you could fit me in the schedule so quickly to fix my chipped tooth in time for our... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2005)

So grateful you could fit me in the schedule so quickly to fix my chipped tooth in time for our trip to Florida. Good job too br. Bailey, thanks again!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone there was incredibly accommodating! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always, everyone there was incredibly accommodating! Dr. Bailey even adjusted her schedule a bit & came in early so that I wouldn't miss too much time away from work during our very busy Open Enrolment period! You don't find that many places! Thanks so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar You and everyone there have been extremely good to me during my situation —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You and everyone there have been extremely good to me during my situation. I can always depend on you and everyone else to take care of me. I really appreciate it.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Bailey and her staff are the BEST.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You , Thank You , I know iam a case but you all are the Best! See you in the spring God... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Thank You , Thank You , I know iam a case but you all are the Best! See you in the spring God willing.Sue


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased as always —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I wouldn't go anywhere else. I've been seeing Dr. Bailey for over 25 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming for a very long time —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Been coming for a very long time. It's out of my way to drive there, but everyone is so wonderful I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great! Wonderful place! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everything is great! Wonderful place!


StarStarStarStarStar Ruth and her staff are simply the best! Not only the best dentist and staff in the world, but the... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Ruth and her staff are simply the best! Not only the best dentist and staff in the world, but the kindest! Thank you so much!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always love my experience at Dr. Ruth Bailey's excellent dental care offices —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I always love my experience at Dr. Ruth Bailey's excellent dental care offices. I feel so blessed to have such excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Your offices look great. The chair was so comfortable. My hygenist was wonderful, as usual. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Your offices look great. The chair was so comfortable. My hygenist was wonderful, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar The team is alway pleasant and professional —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The team is alway pleasant and professional. It is a pleasure to work with everyone for our dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey and her staff are the BEST. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Bailey and her staff are the BEST.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Kelly Gross; she works well with all of us and we are willing to drive 1 1/2... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Our family loves Kelly Gross; she works well with all of us and we are willing to drive 1 1/2 hours to your dental practice because of the excellent service we receive there. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience- Kelly and Dr. Bailey —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always a wonderful experience- Kelly and Dr. Bailey


StarStarStarStarStar Great job!!!! I love Miss Kelley and Dr. Bailey!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great job!!!! I love Miss Kelley and Dr. Bailey!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service Always —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Very friendly and competent personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bailey and her staff do an outstanding job, very caring group of people!!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr Bailey and her staff do an outstanding job, very caring group of people!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and professional that it eases the "going to the dentist" experience... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone is always so nice and professional that it eases the "going to the dentist" experience and it's not so bad after all.


StarStarStarStarStar Woohoo! Love my Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

This office gives off a "So happy to see you," vibe; which is a HUGE deal for me. I was a frightened, timid, and so very insecure patient of Dr. Bailey. Every Dentist I've had prior has had to reupholster their chairs when I left. I equated Dentist appts with torture chambers. Perhaps a little neurotic but true. Dr. Bailey and her amazing staff took this apprehensive terrified patient on & through continuous gentle, pain-free, music filled care turned me from the dark side. I actually look forward to my appts, now. Wow.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys always make it a treat to go to the dentist, which is something I'm sure most people... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

You guys always make it a treat to go to the dentist, which is something I'm sure most people would never think they'd say haha.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I could not ask for better care. Thank you, Patsy —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2003)

As always, I could not ask for better care. Thank you, Patsy


StarStarStarStarStar I am at home with all of Ruth's team.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I am at home with all of Ruth's team.


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I had been going here many years ago.. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wish I had been going here many years ago...considering my personal fears, I was put at ease by the staff and associates. Thanks for your help, John


StarStarStarStarStar the best dental care —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Kelly is always, professional, friendly, does an excellent job in dentsl hygiene. I trust Dr Bailey to provide the best in dental care. I will not go anywhere else. I moved to Northern Virginia but I come back to Dr bailey twice a year for great dental care. Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best - the entire team!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

They are the best - the entire team!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have a great fear of the dentist (came from childhood) —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have a great fear of the dentist (came from childhood). Ruth and her entire staff made the visit as easy on me as they could. They put a blanket over me, gave me music and the most relaxing thing wasthe used gas while working on me. Thanks to all, great job


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1994)

My family and I have received excellent care for 25 years at Dr. Bailey's office. I would recommend her to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was incredibly professional, pleasant, and accommodating! I've never been so... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always, everyone was incredibly professional, pleasant, and accommodating! I've never been so "happy" to go to a dental appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't know why I was asked for my driver"s license. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Didn't know why I was asked for my driver"s license.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and environment —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone friendly . Always have had a good experience with no anxiety. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Julie was great. Helpful for future self care. Thanks —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Julie was great. Helpful for future self care. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Of course, Carolyn is EXTRA GREAT! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone was great. Of course, Carolyn is EXTRA GREAT!


StarStarStarStarStar Not much I can add. Visit went well, as usual. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Not much I can add. Visit went well, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everyone is always so nice. I am always at ease here.


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel are always friendly, helpful, and professional —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

All personnel are always friendly, helpful, and professional. Could not ask for better care or greater atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the excellence of treatment and especially the friendliness of Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Appreciate the excellence of treatment and especially the friendliness of Dr. Ruth and her staff! Thanks and always enjoy the visit. Truly!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt warmly welcomed at Dr. Bailey's office —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have always felt warmly welcomed at Dr. Bailey's office. She and all of her staff have always gone above and beyond to assure that I have had the best of treatments, service and satisfaction. I would highly recommend her office to anyone seeking a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I met with my favorite girls Carolyn and Dr Ruth —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I met with my favorite girls Carolyn and Dr Ruth and always treated with professionalism . Thank you Bob D


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and professional. Appointment was on time. —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Staff are friendly and professional. Appointment was on time.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygentist is excellent. Extremely knowledgeable. Very helpful —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My hygentist is excellent. Extremely knowledgeable. Very helpful. Does a thorough job on cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fun experience (no, really!) —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1995)

An awesome combination of relaxed, friendly, and professional. Low staff turnover only confirms the positive approach to all aspects of performance.


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism at the Pinnacle in K-town —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Bailey and her team are exemplary in every aspect of dentistry. My teeth look great now and I have faith that my oral health is at its best under their care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I was in contact was very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone I was in contact was very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dental experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt better about my visit there than I have about any dental experience I've had in many years. Would recommend highly


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I am a long time patient of Dr. Bailey's and have never had anything but the best service and care from Dr. Bailey and her staff. I recommend anyone I can to her and her team. I'm a needy patient and like to feel like my caregivers care about me and most importantly, listen to me and this group of people have always made me feel like that.


StarStarStarStarStar Spending time with the dentist . . . —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Since going to the dentist is necessary for healthy teeth--spending my time with Dr. Ruth & her team is the way to go!!


StarStarStarStarStar Another Outstanding Vist —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

After chipping a veneer, Dr. Bailey and her team responded immediately. Another amazing display of professionalism and client care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience all around.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent experience all around.


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but compliments for Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have nothing but compliments for Dr. Bailey and everyone here! Always! I used to have terrible dental phobia due to abuse from a dentist when I and my sister were little girls. This dental staff has proven to me that they can be trusted completely to take compassionate care of me and will always help me be comfortable, and I am!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Bailey and her staff are the very best ... in terms of technical knowledge and pleasant, friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is great. Friendly, happy, competent, caring. We would never go to anybody else —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everybody is great. Friendly, happy, competent, caring. We would never go to anybody else. I really appreciate continuity--Kelly, Carolyn, and Ruth--it takes the anxiety out of the visit, because I know their competence.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. As they always are. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Everyone was very nice. As they always are.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As always, Dr. Bailey and staff are compassionate and caring people who are quite professional yet understanding of their patients. Dr. Bailey always has the correct solution for my dental situations.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was very helpful in explaining plaque buildup in crowns! And better explaining brushing... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Kelly was very helpful in explaining plaque buildup in crowns! And better explaining brushing those molars with crowns! And I love the new floss pick!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental practice I love Kelly and Dr. bailey —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Outstanding dental practice I love Kelly and Dr. bailey


StarStarStarStarStar Loved seeing all of the gang —    (Patient since Wed Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Loved seeing all of the gang. Instead of Charlie's Angel's you have Ruth's Angels and you all do an excellent job. Thanks again for being so proficient. My wife was impressed....that's a good thing...:)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Julie was fantastic and it really made the whole appointment go by quickly —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Julie was fantastic and it really made the whole appointment go by quickly. I would definitely recommend family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar You all always do an excellent job. I —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2000)

You all always do an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was especially welcoming and warm to me/ The cost of procedures is an issue for me. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone was especially welcoming and warm to me/ The cost of procedures is an issue for me.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the service at Dr. Bailey's office was excellent. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1997)

As usual, the service at Dr. Bailey's office was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone makes you feel welcome —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone makes you feel welcome


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Kelly is great!!! I doubt these surveys are necessary because everyone answers just... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As always, Kelly is great!!! I doubt these surveys are necessary because everyone answers just like I did. Best wishes, Tom Wheeler


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I would change is not having to pay up front and then submitting it to our... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The only thing I would change is not having to pay up front and then submitting it to our insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar I ALWAYS recommend Dr Bailey and her staff! I know I am in wonderful care for all my various... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I ALWAYS recommend Dr Bailey and her staff! I know I am in wonderful care for all my various dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect. No need to chage a thing. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everything was perfect. No need to change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone in your office is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Amber was excellent at getting me in as a new patient —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amber was excellent at getting me in as a new patient. Kelly took the time to point out some items that had never been fully explained by my past dentist office. Excellent experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is always excellent —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Kelly is always excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is just great. Friendly and very competent as a Hygienist. The Admin. Asst —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Kelly is just great. Friendly and very competent as a Hygienist. The Admin. Asst. ( don't know her real title) is so nice. I think she has been there ever since I have been Dr. Bailey's patient. Dr. Bailey is excellent. My first female dentist and I think I have been her patient since 1995 and I would never want to have a male dentist again. Women are more detail oriented and have smaller hands to work in the mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office in Knoxville!And Ruth Bailey is the best dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

This is the best dental office in Knoxville! And Ruth Bailey is the best dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Always a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Why go anywhere else? —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Our family has been going to this practice for years. Now that our grown children have moved from Knoxville they make an appointment with Dr. Bailey a priority when coming to town. There might be other options but why go anywhere else when you get such fabulous care?


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is always wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone in this office is always wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar It couldn't have been a better experience! Thanks! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It couldn't have been a better experience! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Ruth is dentist extraordinaire! Thank you, thank you, thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Ruth is dentist extraordinaire! Thank you, thank you, thank you!