Ruchika Khetarpal DDS

Dr. Ruchika Khetarpal

Star Star Star Star Star 122 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for best cleaning my teeth feels grea... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Thank you for best cleaning my teeth feels great..


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khetarpal's office is always friendly and k... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Khetarpal's office is always friendly and kind. I needed to get in for a cleaning and as soon as they had a cancelation, I was called which was only about 5 days.


StarStarStarStarStar So nice and quick to schedule me! Will definite... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

So nice and quick to schedule me! Will definitely be going back for the rest of my dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, always! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service, always!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental health rating —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The environment is great, clean, and relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly care from everyone in the office - fro... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly care from everyone in the office - front desk, hygienist and dentist. Didn't feel rushed. All questions were answered with genuine concern.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to see that information about the office ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Happy to see that information about the office is sent by email ahead of event.


StarStarStarStarStar Amy B is the best hygienist!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amy B is the best hygienist! She is friendly, knowledgeable, and always answers all my questions. I always feel comfortable and know I am in good hands because Amy does an excellent thorough job and at the same time is gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff make for a very... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Friendly and professional staff make for a very comfortable appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr K is great. Everything is done profe —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr K is great. Everything is done professionally


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with my visit. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I felt very comfortable with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Love the text and email reminders —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great. Love the text and email reminders


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Khetarpal and her staff are amazing. I'm a V... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr.Khetarpal and her staff are amazing. I'm a Veteran and have PTSD and I have anxiety and Dr.Khetarpal and her staff are so supportive and I feel so at ease in her office.


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very personable and helpful and patient. Very thoughtful and you could tell that they cared about their patients. They went above and beyond to go over everything with you. Bless all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the advance equipment. The staff is so n... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love the advance equipment. The staff is so nice and concerned about the well being of their patients. They really go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and calm as possible during your visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental staff in town —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best Dental staff in town


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Professional Practice  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great dentist & staff... Always comfortable with recommendations and dental work performed. Highly recommend if you are looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best medical/dental experience I ha... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the best medical/dental experience I have ever had, always very friendly, professional and personable. Dr. K and staff are what most others could only hope to be.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff! Dr. K is so efficient ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great office and staff! Dr. K is so efficient and caring and even made a followup call the next day to be certain I was comfortable and experiencing no problems. Love this dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive atmosphere and excellent care giv... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very positive atmosphere and excellent care given.


StarStarStarStarStar There is only one opinion and that is that Dr. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

There is only one opinion and that is that Dr. Khetarpal and her staff are wonderful and professional. Every question was answered and clarified appointments/procedures/payments. The procedure I went in for was flawless and focused, Caitlin (K) she made sure that each detail was explained to me. I am thankful that my teeth are in the right staffs hands. Please keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar You are very professional, the place is neat an... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

You are very professional, the place is neat and tidy and the workers know what they're doing. I love it here and I feel at ease the few times I've come.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Definetly would recommend yo... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional. Definetly would recommend your practice to anyone. Found my permanent dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-annual check-up and teeth cleaning. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Check-up is always pleasant and done in a professional, friendly manner. Everyone is courteous and Dr. Khetarpal is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My dentist retired and referred me to Dr Khetarpal. The staff was very welcoming and Dr Khetarpal was very professional and warm. It was a pleasant visit and I will return. Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

His is an excellent place to have dental work done. Everyone is so nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khetarpal was very nice as well as the staf... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Khetarpal was very nice as well as the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very impressed with the knowledge, professionalism and overall performance of all office personnel, including Dr. Khetarpal.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Although I dread going to the dentist, the first time I met Dr. K and her staff those urges definitely went away! Great atmosphere!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Dr. Khetarpal, Amy, and Staff are terrific. They are always very friendly and helpful, and do an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. They deserve a 5+ rating.


StarStarStarStarStar The office people and the dentist are very plea... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The office people and the dentist are very pleasant and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. At the end I was ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My experience was excellent. At the end I was well informed and felt cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Super Clean Teeth —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My first visit to Dr. Khetarpal's office was excellent. I had to find a new dentist because my previous dentist closed his office. I am very happy that I found Dr. Khetarpal's office. The staff was very helpful with answering my questions about insurance coverage and helping me schedule my appointment. Amy did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth at my appointment - they have never felt so clean! Amy took pictures of each of my teeth so I was able to see the back of each tooth so I know where to focus brushing in the future. Dr. Khetarpal was very personable when she met with me and she spent a good amount of time with me answering questions. I recommend Dr. Khetarpal's office to anyone looking for a professional, thorough, and convenient dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and friendly office. Everyone was c... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very clean and friendly office. Everyone was courteous and appeared to be well familiar with all processes and what needed to be completed. I was very well taken care of and felt like I was family.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience and everyone take... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always have a good experience and everyone takes good care of me when I come for my regular check ups. 5 stars all the way


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khetarpal and staff are awesome! The office... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Khetarpal and staff are awesome! The office is warm welcoming, clean, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khetarpal's office work very hard to make f... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Khetarpal's office work very hard to make feel at ease and comfortable. They are very good at getting you in at times that don't interfere with your job,which I am very grateful that they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service every time! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Great and friendly service every time!


StarStarStarStarStar Tom Sullivan —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Khetarpal is a very knowledgeable, friendly, and personable dentist. She immediately put me at ease on my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service every time. Thank you!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Top notch service every time. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my visit was quite pleasant, even con... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As usual, my visit was quite pleasant, even considering it was a dental visit. Everyone was their usual extremely friendly, helpful, and again, Amy was superb. Thanks to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always super nice and very per —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always super nice and very personable


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me quickly when I had a de... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Thank you for seeing me quickly when I had a dental emergency.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have found this to be an excellent place to have my dental work done. Everyone is so friendly and nice, and they do a great job on my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff very professional and informative. My appointment started on time. I couldn't ask for better service.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was friendly, courteous, p... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, the staff was friendly, courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Dr. Khetarpal, Amy, and the rest of the staff are exceptional. They are always friendly and welcoming, and give excellent dental service. Going "over and above" what is expected is the norm for them. DR. Khetarpal and Amy check to make sure we are comfortable during all dental procedures, and show interest and concern in how we are doing. We drive over 25 miles to see Dr. Khetarpal because we feel she is the BEST dentist around.


Reply

Thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to spending time with you and Dennis every 6 months :)

StarStarStarStarStar Comfort & Compassion —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. K was thorough and made sure I was comfortable on my very first visit.She seems very compassionate about what she does as well as her patients, old and new.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

All personnel were Very professional and very organized and facility very clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khetarpal is the BEST. And her staff is to... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Khetarpal is the BEST. And her staff is top notch. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very pleased with service.


StarStarStarStarStar everything went really well. I actually enjoy ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

everything went really well. I actually enjoy coming in for my appt.


StarStarStarStarStar I had agreat visit even thought I needed a crow... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had agreat visit even thought I needed a crown - old person old teeth. Painless and efficient as always.


StarStarStarStarStar As good as it gets —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. K and staff are simply the best, highly professional and at the same time friendly, comfortable, just great people to be around. I give them 7 stars ha


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khetarpal and her team are AWESOME! They a... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Khetarpal and her team are AWESOME! They are all so nice and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar The best thing about Dr. Khetarpal's office : —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The best thing about Dr. Khetarpal's office is there are no threatening notes about being 15 minutes late. When you are late they don't get mad at you and say to make a new appointment for another day. They are nice to you and take care of you. To them, you most definitely are a person and treat as such.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Khetarpal and her entire staff are always so welcoming and friendly. They ask how I'm doing, how my days been, about upcoming plans etc. I never feel rushed but I also don't ever have to wait past my appointment time! They make the entire dental experience one that I actually enjoy!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. Excellent care and support. Thanks —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 star. Excellent care and support. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star excellent service. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

5 star excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Khetarpal and her staff are always so friendly, professional, and easy to work with. I love that they always communicate whatever needs to be done very clearly and take the time to explain further if I have any questions. I have never felt rushed or pressured and truly believe Dr. Khetarpal and her staff care about my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters and I love our dentist and her cre... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My daughters and I love our dentist and her crew!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall, my visit was quite positive, however, ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Overall, my visit was quite positive, however, I did experience shock at the costs. I have since received an estimate for the next filling at another dentist. The difference was about $100, and I will go there for the next filling, and have canceled my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I really enjoy Colerain Family Dentistry. Everyone is always nice and kind. You don't sit in the waiting room for a long time. They remember who you are and make you feel welcomed!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruchika, you were amazing and so so friendl... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Ruchika, you were amazing and so so friendly! Thank you so much and thank you for caring for my teeth. They feel wonderful !


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Best!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Dr. Khetarpal and her staff! I always feel welcome in the office and the customer service is top notch! The office really takes care of my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and friendly staff, and always profes... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Courteous and friendly staff, and always professional and thorough, paying special attention to all your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend for kids and adults! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Khetarpal and her team are wonderful. My kids actually like going to the dentist, and they want to impress Dr. Khetarpal so it is easy for me to implement healthy habits at home without aggravation (most of the time). They've been going since they were three, and I couldn't be happier with how all the staff have treated my little guys. Dr. Khetarpal remembers everyone in our family, what our issues are, and even personal details about our lives. My dental situation needed some work when I started going, and now things are excellent. She helped me with realistic solutions that fit my financial reality and busy lifestyle. She's done the same for my husband. I can't recommend her and her crew enough!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

This is a very nice place to have dental work done. Everyone is so nice here and they all do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the A-1 service I get from Dr. Khetarpa... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I enjoy the A-1 service I get from Dr. Khetarpal and her staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely satisfied with the service recei... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am extremely satisfied with the service received from everyone I have encountered in the office. The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. The staff makes the usual unpleasant experience of a dental visit into something positive. I actually enjoy going to the dentist and I have never been able to say that before.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is friendly and professional. I always feel that I am leaving with healthy teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Everyone at Dr. Khetarpal's office is extremely friendly and competent. The dental work is excellent and they always ask about other members of your family and life. They show interest, not only in your teeth, but also in you as a person.


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and not pushy at all! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very informative and not pushy at all!


StarStarStarStarStar I can come there and get friendly and professio... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I can come there and get friendly and professional work done to my teeth. I know that it's done right!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with how your staff welco... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am always impressed with how your staff welcomes and takes care of patients. Keep up the great work!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khetarpal and Jess took care of my broken c... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Khetarpal and Jess took care of my broken crown comfortably and efficiently. I have gotten crowns at other offices, but this is the smoothest and most pleasant experience. I was treated with the utmost care. Beth


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank you also for always being avail... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I want to thank you also for always being available to service my dental needs. It is always a pleasure (not stressful) to visit your office. At my visit yesterday November 26, I was treated professionally by the staff which made it a pleasant visit. i


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasant Experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Khetarpal's team makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly, helpful and extremely competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely modern office. Always pleasant and prof... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Lovely modern office. Always pleasant and professional staff. Dr. K is awesome, interested and interesting. She had up-to-date technology to use and great ideas for improving my smile--- but never "pushy" with her recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have always had great service here. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable of my dental situation. I have never had to wait to be seated for my appointment and most appointment times have been convenient for me. Dr. Khetarpal is, first and foremost, concerned with the health of my teeth and gums. She does not push unnecessary procedures. She may ask me about my interest in something but if a say I am not interested she leaves it alone. I highly recommend Dr. Khetarpal


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I switched to this dental practice... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so glad I switched to this dental practice! I left my first appointment feeling confident in the dental care my family and I will receive. Dr. Khetarpal and her staff were very professional and the office/treatment rooms are modern, clean, and comfortable. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar This office is awesome! Staff is friendly and Dr ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This office is awesome! Staff is friendly and Dr Khetarpal is great to work with. Very caring and makes sure that your teeth are taken care of correctly. I have been going to this office for 5 years and will continue to go there.


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was great! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Jessica was great! I love coming to the dentist to have my teeth cleaned. It's relaxing and they do a thorough job cleaning them.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars/Excellent Service/#1... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5 Stars/Excellent Service/#1


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khetarpal's Office... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Khetarpal's office provides, always, a well-run, professional, friendly and consistently on-time dental visit and service. I would recommend her to anyone, and have.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT PATIENT TREATMENT —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The whole team @ Dr. Khetarpal's office is AWESOME. Their treatment of the patient is very pleasant & informative. I walk out of there with full confidence that their procedures on me were done very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly, and so very helpfu... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always professional, friendly, and so very helpful, this a most pleasant environment with most pleasant people to take care of some frequently not so pleasant health care! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly, and so very helpfu... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always professional, friendly, and so very helpful, this a most pleasant environment with most pleasant people to take care of some frequently not so pleasant health care! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Even though the distance of the office from my home is greater than the distance to numerous other dental offices, I continue to use your office because of the friendly and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Dr. Khetarpal and staff are excellent. Besides the super dental work provided, they are always very friendly, knowledgeable, and have a great sense of humor. Even though I live on the East side of Cincinnati and have to drive over a half an hour to see Dr. Khetarpal, it is well worth it. I don't have that "dreaded" feeling that I have to go to the dentist anymore. She and her staff are exceptional!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience! The entire staff is friendly and profossional. I genuinly enjoy going to m... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best Dental Experience! The entire staff is friendly and profossional. I genuinly enjoy going to my dental appointments. Everyone is so friendly and really goes the extra mile to make you feel comforitable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. K and her staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly and prompt, thanks to all!!!... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everyone was very professional and friendly and prompt, thanks to all!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've been with this office for 5-6 years now (something like that) and I've had nothing but exceptional great care and very professional attitudes. I will recommend this place to everyone.. 7 stars!! <3 Tequoia


StarStarStarStarStar I am easily loosing my fear of the dentist! They make me feel welcome.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am easily loosing my fear of the dentist! They make me feel welcome, they aren't negative with you about what you need to work on for your dental health, and there is no extra waiting for care. They take you back on time and the dentist sees you timely as well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleased with service I received.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very pleased with service I received.


StarStarStarStarStar The facilities are very nice and the people were great —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The facilities are very nice and the people were great. Very friendly and an energy within the team. Good job!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and down to earth.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is super friendly and down to earth.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everyone is very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best Dentist & Dental staff experience ever for me. Thanks for your outstanding service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office made you feel like a member of their family, I don't mind going to the... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone in the office made you feel like a member of their family. I don't mind going to the dentist anymore. I would recommend Dr. Khetarpal and her staff to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly from the minute I walked in the door! I loved how Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was so friendly from the minute I walked in the door! I loved how Dr. Khetarpal showed me the images of my teeth to see where the problem areas are.


Reply

Thank you for the positive review!

StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My experience was very good indeed. The hygienist was friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar By far my best dental experience! From the moment I walked into the office I was greeted by name... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

By far my best dental experience! From the moment I walked into the office I was greeted by name and with a friendly smile. I didn't have to wait more than a few minutes and was called back. I was examined and after meeting with Dr Khetarpal, she took the time to really explain what was going on with my mouth and listened thoughtfully as I voiced my concerns. She worked with me to make a care plan and explained everything. The assistant that cleaned my teeth was very sweet and did an excellent job. She answered all of my questions. She did a fantastic job and didn't hurt me once, even though my mouth has multiple cavities. After walking me to the counter to check out, the nurse already had my care plan ready with prices and after explaining it to me she was able to get me an appointment where I can have it all done in the same day! Every single staff member I came into contact with was so friendly, professional and helpful. I have already referred my entire family to this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Please see the above statements. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Please see the above statements.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one who has taken care of me has always been very kind and patient —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every one who has taken care of me has always been very kind and patient. Always worrying about my comfort and making sure I felt no pain. The front desk has bent over backwards to schedule my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the manner that the different possibilities were explained for my treatment , —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I liked the manner that the different possibilities were explained for my treatment , . too early to make any more comments pro or con .


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office that is run with utmost efficiency and courtesy. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great dental office that is run with utmost efficiency and courtesy.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khetarpal, Amy---- my hygienist —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Khetarpal, Amy---- my hygienist--- and the entire staff are always professional, very competent, friendly, interesting and interested in me. Colerain Family Dentistry is a great choice!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the way pictures help explain the situation. Staff and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love the way pictures help explain the situation. Staff and Dr. Kheterpal very helpful and just nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Enjoy my vists.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Very professional staff. Enjoy my vists.


StarStarStarStarStar Super dental experience - the staff is always honest and toothful. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Super dental experience - the staff is always honest and toothful.


StarStarStarStarStar Tara is awesome. Dr.Khetarpal is amazing —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Tara is awesome. Dr.Khetarpal is amazing. The staff as a whole exemplifies professionalism and they have a great culture.


Reply

Thanks Russ!

StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to have dental work done. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

This is a great place to have dental work done.


StarStarStarStarStar Someone does an excellent job at training staff associated with the dental practice on how to be... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Someone does an excellent job at training staff associated with the dental practice on how to be professional, courteous and friendly. Keep up the great work. Dr. Khetarpal is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar New space is gorgeous and homey.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

New space is gorgeous and homey.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy for Dr. K's success! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I'm so happy for Dr. K's success! My experience with Dr. K and her staff has been stellar since my first visit several years ago. My dental appearance has greatly improved over the years. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the folks there, great service. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love the folks there, great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I've ever visited and excellent service.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dental office I've ever visited and excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Taking Care of My Fear AND My Teeth —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Understanding my fear is just as important as understanding my dental situation, and Dr. Khetarpal gets both. She had me laughing instead of crying which is a win in my book.