ROUSE EyeCARE CENTER

Dr. Craig Rouse, OD

Star Star Star Star Star 46 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone at Rouse Eye Care Center is very friendly and professional, from initial phone call to make the appointment to everyone on the staff who helped shepherd me through the process of thorough examination and getting fitted for glasses and contacts. Dr. Rouse is superb at explaining things, complete with pictures, and I love that he favors natural remedies when possible. I moved to Lacey recently from Seattle and was nervous about finding all new health providers. I had seen one of the best eye clinics in the big city for many years, but I believe the care and attention I got at Rouse Eye Care Clinic far exceeds that of Seattle. So glad I found this clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service , from phone call to... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent customer service , from phone call to make an appointment, eye exam and picking out glasses ! Great doctor , great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Always the Best Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rouse and his team give the absolute best service when it comes to your eye health, eye care and your eyewear. The exam is always very thorough and very informative. When it comes to finding the perfect glasses for your face this team is the best. I actually just let them pick and I am always SO happy with the choice. I have never gotten compliments on my glasses before but now I get them daily with what they have chosen for me. They are the experts! The face is the first thing people see and so why not look your best! Thanks Dr. Rouse and Team for always the best service and making me look great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Rouse EyeCARE center is awesome! Look sharp and... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Rouse EyeCARE center is awesome! Look sharp and see even sharper!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Rouse gave me the most thorough eye exam I have ever had and his staff worked incredibly hard to fit me appropriately with my frames. I’ve never had much success with glasses, am doing never understood why. Elizabeth took the time to fit me properly and explain the whole process.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the eye doctor here. Always a a... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love going to the eye doctor here. Always a awesome experience. Everyone is so nice and remember me. Even after losing my job and insurance that were so helpful to find ways to still go to my appointment and get a new pair of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is kind and friendly, the office is beaut... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff is kind and friendly, the office is beautiful and welcoming. The appointment was longer than I had anticipated but I felt the exam was more thorough than ones I had previously received at other offices.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable there


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Great customer service! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great visit! Great customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come for an eye exam... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is always a pleasure to come for an eye exam or to have glasses fixed or sometimes just to chat for a few minutes


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Rouse, Deliah Rouse and the entire staff are excellent. The personal touch and professionalism is why I and my family continue to go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very knowledgeable s... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great customer service and very knowledgeable staff and Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and great provider. I was n... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff and great provider. I was never rushed


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very thorough eye exam. Great... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience! Very thorough eye exam. Great fitting experience with new for glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar High Tech Outfit —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Immediate exam, no waiting for an appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam and great advice by d... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very thorough eye exam and great advice by dr rouse!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Absolutely lovely staff! Felt respected and informed after leaving, and everyone is so welcoming. Can’t wait to come back!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best medical service I have encountered over the years


StarStarStarStarStar Always the highest level of care, professionali... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always the highest level of care, professionalism anf service. I have been a client for 15+ years and would never go to anyone else. I constantly recommend this stellar group of people to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Your Team members greeted me professionally and... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Your Team members greeted me professionally and happily and answered my questions very quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wow, very thorough with excellent, easy to unde... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wow, very thorough with excellent, easy to understand explanations at each step. A completely different experience than I had at the chain vision provider I was using. I was offered an appointment time on the same day I initially called in even though I ended up coming in the next day. In my search of other providers, no one could see me for weeks. Exceptional experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My first eye exam at 26, and it was AMAZING.I ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My first eye exam at 26, and it was AMAZING. I couldn't have asked for more caring and kind staff members who walked through everything for me. I genuinely can't wait to get my first pair of glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar ROUSE provides high quality support —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

ROUSE is a great place to go. It sounds cheesy, but I feel like they are all my friends who are there to support me. They test a wide variety of aspects of vision. I feel like I get a very clear picture of my eye health and they are able to answer all my questions. Once Dr. Rouse prescribed a new brand of contact lenses and after the trial week it didn't fit my eyeball at all. Without hesitation he gave me a new brand and made sure that was a better fit. When picking out glasses the staff go above and beyond suggesting frames, giving real feedback and genuinely caring that you get the best picks for you. I was never a glasses wearer until I finally ordered glasses from them. They were pricey but I wear them way more than I ever did before saving money on contacts in the long run. They are all about high quality and it shows in every aspect of their business.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Very warm and friendly ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great customer service. Very warm and friendly all the way from the front desk to Dr. Rouse. I would recommend to all who want the highest level of care and really know what it takes to make the customer happy. Thanks again to the Rouse team.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Rouse and his crew.  —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Dr. Rouse and his crew. aLways professional . Been coming here for years and whole family loves it.


StarStarStarStarStar I knew I had bad eyesight, and was very nervous... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I knew I had bad eyesight, and was very nervous about going to an eye doctor. Rouse eyecare center ( the entire team ) made me feel very comfortable, and made me actually excited about getting my eyes taken care of! Thank you Rouse team!


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and great service —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great team and great service. I felt well taken care of and all of my concerns were addressed. I appreciated how prompt and professional Dr. Rouse and his team were. They made my visit fun and informative. I can't recommend Rouse Eye Care Center highly enough. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care center I have ever been to. —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Exceeded all my expectations! Recently went in for an exam, and it has been the best exam I have ever had in my lifetime. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and very informative. Dr. Rouse is very thorough with the exam and explains the whole procedure with a wealth of information! Even though they didn't work with my healthcare plan- I decided to try them out anyway. It was worth every penny out of my pocket. I even had a pair of glasses that I have had for 15 years and couldn't find a close enough frame. I have searched all over the world for a similar pair- and had NO IDEA that I could get what I wanted right here in Lacey!!! They work with a company that actually can build a new pair for you!!! This was even a BONUS for me! It was absolutely fun to pick out the new color for my new frames with Elizabeth. She was very helpful, smart, and very attentive to my wants in my new pair of glasses. I felt like Cinderella, and it was so magical to rebuild a new version of my favorite pair of glasses!!! If you are searching for the right Eye Center - this is definitely the place to go. You will not regret it!!! ~Sabrina Thomas


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Absolutely everyone at this clinic was helpful and cheerful. I enjoyed becoming a new client and I’ll be returning, for sure, when I’m ready for my next eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff members are more than courteous, they... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff members are more than courteous, they're efficient and really care. Examination was thorough, never felt rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar The best service and caring people in the Eye b... —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The best service and caring people in the Eye business. The doctor and technicians were/are very jprofessional and make one feel like part of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars I always receive professional care that... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5 stars I always receive professional care that is respectful. I have received great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Love going here for my eye appointme... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely Love going here for my eye appointments!! They always make time for me when I need it!! And everyone is overly kind!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Rouse EyeCare was amazing and trea... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff at Rouse EyeCare was amazing and treated me with respect.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I felt very welcome and at ease with the entire staff. This was a great first appointment, Dr Rouse was great in explaining everything. Thanks to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from start to finish. TOP NO... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service from start to finish. TOP NOTCH!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My first choice for eye Care! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly knowledgable and attentive staff. Dr Rouse was extremely engaged and easy to communicate with. I was an emergency add-in appointment and I never felt like I was a burden, I was treated with the utmost concern and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rouse is very professional along with his s... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Rouse is very professional along with his staff. The entire team were very courteous and respectful. They took care of my eyes like they were their own. Very nice place to have your eyes taken care of.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thorough, Professional, and Personable!!!!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From the moment you walk in you are acknowledged with smiles, and warmth. They are prepared to receive you for your appointment and there is next to zero wait time. Each employee takes a great deal of pride in their work and it shows. It is always an enjoyable, yet thoughtful, very professional visit. Dr. Rouse is monitoring me for possible glaucoma, though scary, I'm grateful to know early enough that treatment can be rendered.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly people —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly staff and excellent eye care. They offered information on keeping my eyes healthy and listened to my needs. Will definitely be coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Even though I live in North Seattle I will be returning to Dr. Rouse every time I need an exam or an updated prescription because of the genuine care, kindness, and enthusiasm the entire staff displayed during my visit. They made my first eye appointment comfortable and talked me through everything from my insurance plan to what I can expect from my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very kind and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Every one was very kind and helpful.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words! It would be the biggest compliment if you could share this on google so other people in our community can find a new great eye doctor (:

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the attentiveness, exam... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very pleased with the attentiveness, exam process, and diligence with all aspects of my exam and fitting. I will be recommending them whenever the opportunity arises.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Rouse EyeCare is amazing! They hav... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at Rouse EyeCare is amazing! They have taken care of my eyes for two years and I could not imagine going anywhere else. This year I brought my children and husband to have their eyes checked. I am so glad that I did. The staff at Rouse took such great care of us. I am so impressed with the staff's knowledge and professionalism, as well as their commitment to giving great customer service. I will never go anywhere else again now that I have a trusted place to take care of my and my families eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rouse, has been my eye Doctor for over 20 Y... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Rouse, has been my eye Doctor for over 20 Years .I highly recommend Dr. Rouse for your eye care needs. He very knowledgeable in his profession and he and his staff always create a welcoming and warm atmosphere at the eye care center.


StarStarStarStarStar Great help, great service.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great help, great service.