Rosewood Dental Care

Dr. Orson Leong & Dr. Leroy Owyang

Star Star Star Star Star 73 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I had a vey nice visit. Greeted by name when ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a vey nice visit. Greeted by name when I arrived. Given a choice of methods to remove plaque. I felt my cleaning was very thorough. My comfort was attended to as I have trouble being too far back. A pillow was provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Rosewood Dental Care always does a great job ma... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Rosewood Dental Care always does a great job making the patient feel comfortable. The services are top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Rosewood Dental has been my choice for a number... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Rosewood Dental has been my choice for a number of years. They have been extremely supportive and professional in the care they give.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office ever -- quick, great work, ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Best Dentist office ever -- quick, great work, and super nice...


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I needed a new crown to replace an old lower right filling on #30, and Dr. Owyang did an excellent job in preparing my tooth; the permanent crown will be placed on Mar 7. I have been receiving all my dental care needs [cleanings, fillings, crowns] from Dr. Owyang or Dr. Leong for several years. They evaluate my dental status after each cleaning, explain my options, and perform very good work. I can highly recommend them to any family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been using Dr. Leong for over 5 years. He did an excellent job! He is very throughly and efficient. I would highly recommend my friends and family to him.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been with Rosewood Dentistry for over 16 years. My family and I are very happy with the great service provided from this practice. Furthermore, the staff are professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Owyang for 2 years, I ha... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been seeing Dr. Owyang for 2 years, I have some filling done by Dr. Owyang and also had teeth cleanings four times in this office, they did excellent job. The price very reasonable. Because I'm very satisfied with this office, I sent my whole family to this office to get dental work done. My husband told that "by far, Dr. Owyang is the best dentist ever " . My daughter need some dental work, she got estimates in San Francisco dental office cost $6000, I sent her to Dr. Owyang, she only paid $800, got most filling done, Dr. Owyang also did excellent job. I want thanks to Dr. Owyang and his staff to take care me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Highly Recommend!! I recently relocated to California and part of that process is finding new healthcare providers. I am so lucky to have found Rosewood Dental Care! Dr. Leong is an excellent dentist. He takes the time to really get to know you. He is kind and funny as well! The office staff is just as fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

On Nov 15, 2016, I received a new ceramic/porcelain crown on #29 and a replacement composite filling on #15 by Dr. Owyang. Both procedures were done very smoothly & efficiently, with very little discomfort. Explanations were provided during the process so I encountered no surprises. I have been a patient here for many years, and I can highly recommend this dental office to anyone. James in Pleasanton


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this dental practice. Dr Owy... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I highly recommend this dental practice. Dr Owyang and his staff are very professional. They will spend the time needed to explain things to you so that you understand the procedures and any costs that are associated with the procedure. They respect your time. I have never came in for a dental visit and had to wait more that 2 minutes. I highly recommend this dental practice if anyone is looking for a new dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent 5-star service. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been receiving excellent 5-star service for many years at this dental practice, and I can highly recommend both dentists to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Rosewood Dental for 16 years, as always, great staff and professional service! ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been with Rosewood Dental for 16 years, as always, great staff and professional service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly atmosphere and the dentist is very informative.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service, friendly atmosphere and the dentist is very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility and service; I can recommend this dental office. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent facility and service; I can recommend this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Outstanding care and service


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant and professional, excellent patient care. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is pleasant and professional, excellent patient care.


StarStarStarStarStar Angela was, as always, gentle, caring and efficient —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Angela was, as always, gentle, caring and efficient. I really appreciate her positive comments and gentle touch. The office staff is always pleasant and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Angela notice that a partial filling was missing. Dr. Owyang acted quickly to added it back.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

During a routine cleaning, Angela notice that a partial filling was missing. Dr. Owyang was advised and quickly added it back in 10-15mins. Great work team!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Angela did a wonderful job. She is gentle, efficient and has a great manner. Thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, Angela did a wonderful job. She is gentle, efficient and has a great manner. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Angela is always so gentle and thorough. I appreciate her positive comments and advice —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Angela is always so gentle and thorough. I appreciate her positive comments and advice. Everyone is very welcoming and positive. Thank you !


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great semi annual cleaning appointment! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Quick, efficient, painless and friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Rosewood dental care is the best dental care you can visit. I had a few emergency situations and they were there for me regardless of their office hours. very satisfied. Thank you, Dr. Leong and Owyang and all the staffs there.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all super great and the best dental team ever!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

You are all super great and the best dental team ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Just don't think this last cleaning was as thorough as in the past —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Just don't think this last cleaning was as thorough as in the past


StarStarStarStarStar The x-ray and teeth cleaning service was excellent —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The x-ray and teeth cleaning service was excellent. On time appointment and friendly and professional staff make the visit most enjoyable..


StarStarStarStarStar Just Turn down the water so it does not spray so much in the cube I was in and all would be great!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Just Turn down the water so it does not spray so much in the cube I was in and all would be great!


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the extra time that went into teaching Luka how to floss —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really appreciate the extra time that went into teaching Luka how to floss. Also Luka said the hygenist and the dentist were both really friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received gracious, friendly and very competent dental care from all of your staff —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always received gracious, friendly and very competent dental care from all of your staff. Thank You!!! Five Stars


StarStarStarStarStar Good to see you guys again! Ev.. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good to see you guys again! Ev..


StarStarStarStarStar NO PAIN! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Our previous dentist was always in a hurry, and often caused pain. Even the cleanings were painful. We no longer avoid the dentist and have referred others to Rosewood.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the dental care from Dr. Owyang and staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am very happy with the dental care from Dr. Owyang and staff. All the people in the office are super nice. I also appreciate that I never have to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, professional and I will recommend the office to anyone I hear in need of a... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was friendly, professional and I will recommend the office to anyone I hear in need of a great dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care and professional service that I have received as Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very pleased with the care and professional service that I have received as Dr. Leong's patient. His staff is very efficient and pleasant, making each visit comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and comfortable atmosphere —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've been to many dentists in my life, and this is one of my favorite dentist offices.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very comfortable in your office and I appreciate your kind and efficient service. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very comfortable in your office and I appreciate your kind and efficient service.


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire team made me feel comfortable and they were very efficient. Dr. Leong spent an extended amount of time evaluating me and explaining the treatment plan. As I new patient, I am looking forward to being under the care of Dr. Leong.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service provided —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am very pleased with the service provided


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Appointment —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly service, excellent care


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am very pleased with Dr. Leong and his wonderful staff. They are friendly, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Leong is very detailed oriented, and didn't rush my appointment. He always takes time to answer any and all questions that I may have.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Leong and his staff are awesome. They are friendly, knowledgeable, very professional and have a great bedside manner. Great visit! Thank you.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Clarissa complained of painful plague cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Clarissa complained of painful plague cleaning. This is the first time she ever complained on cleaning visit. Her gum was bleeding in several areas from this cleaning. This never occured before and it is a concern.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was perfect —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It's a pleasure to go to Rosewood!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and professional. I feel like I'm visiting friends. —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is always friendly and professional. I feel like I'm visiting friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental service! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thank you, Rosewood dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Rosewood Dental —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Was fully satisfied with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Routine check up visit for a 4 year old —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My daughter was made to feel at home; staff was engaging, enthusiastic and cheerful. They were patient with my daughter, and were competent in their approach. She left smiling, especially after diving into their kiddie "Treasure Chest". We've been going to Rosewood Dentistry for years, and have been very happy with our family's care there.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Cut back on the number of appointment reminders.  —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Cut back on the number of appointment reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to go see my Dentist Dr. Leong and his staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It is always a pleasure to go see my Dentist Dr. Leong and his staff. I met Theresa, whom I hadn't met before. She was very helpful and pleasant to work with. I love that the staff knows my entire family very well and is always ready to assist should it be necessary for any of us with a welcoming smile always. Thank you Rosewood Dental Care!!


StarStarStarStarStar S. Deselms —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very professional, warm and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Angela as usual was delightful —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Angela as usual was delightful


StarStarStarStarStar We have always received the most professional and friendly care —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We have always received the most professional and friendly care


StarStarStarStarStar Been with this Dental practice over 5 years. Always satisfied and happy. No pressure —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Been with this Dental practice over 5 years. Always satisfied and happy. No pressure. Just good old plain dentistry. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfectly Crowned  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My crowning fits perfectly. It was perfecto!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very comfortable and your staff is professional, gentle and efficient. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always feel very comfortable and your staff is professional, gentle and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great and we're happy to be patients! If I had one suggestion, it would be about the... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is great and we're happy to be patients! If I had one suggestion, it would be about the appointment confirmation. It seems like I could only say yes or no but did not have a way to request a different day/time.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very comfortable & pleased with your service —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am very comfortable & pleased with your service


Reply

Thank you for your review

StarStarStarStarStar You are the best dentist my family has ever had! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You are the best dentist my family has ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Exam —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My exam went great, absolutely no complaints.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wish you would reduce frequency of appointment reminder. I have both emails and texts reminder —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I wish you would reduce frequency of appointment reminders. I have both emails and texts reminder (5 reminders for an apt) I'm considering opting out of the emails.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time meeting Theresa —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This was my first time meeting Theresa. She is kind, personable, and professional; a great addition to the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This was my first visit and this is now going to be our family dentist. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar great, as always. Thanks! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

great, as always. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Espn tv in the waiting room? —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Espn tv in the waiting room?


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Service —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I feel very welcomed with this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great relaxed atmosphere. Thanks for the great, professional service. See you in six months! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great relaxed atmosphere. Thanks for the great, professional service. See you in six months!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am always greeted, and treated with respect.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the overall experience for Frida was outstanding! Once again, thank you for seeing her... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always, the overall experience for Frida was outstanding! Once again, thank you for seeing her with such short notice. You are all a wonderful team!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to bring my children in to see Dr. L —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Leong and his staff are fantastic. Julieta looks forward to visiting her dentist every chance she gets. Thank you for always being so patient, flexible and understanding towards my children's needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone in the office is great! Your whole staff offers very personal care. I always appreciate everyone's patience with my nervousness.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very professional, very courteous, very helpful; I highly recommend your dental office.