Rose Rock Family Dentistry, PLLC

Dr. Sara Bassett

Star Star Star Star Star 41 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! I enjoy coming to the dentist.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Excellent! I enjoy coming to the dentist.


Reply

Thank you Gerrit! We enjoy seeing you every time!

StarStarStarStarStar I have been terrified of the dentist since I wa... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been terrified of the dentist since I was a little girl I am now 21 and can truly now say I have found a dentist office I am so comfortable in. I loved all the girls there and they made it feel so homey and comfortable. They also listened to everyone of my concerns and answered them in a way I could understand. I am a senior in college but don't be surprised if I travel back to stillwater to see the dentist. I absolutely love this dental office! Thank you for caring, Rose Rock!


Reply

Thank you so much Rachel, we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. , everyone always willing to he... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Friendly staff. , everyone always willing to help.


Reply

Thank you so much Samantha!!

StarStarStarStarStar Worked me into a next morning appointment to ev... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Worked me into a next morning appointment to evaluate a very painful tooth ache. Other Dentist contacted couldn't see me for 4 or 5 days. Thankful for a caring dentist.


Reply

Thank you for the great review Greg. We appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and concerned for your well being... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Very friendly and concerned for your well being has your best interest in their heart


Reply

Thanks Dorothy, we appreciate the kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were excellent with me and my ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All of the staff were excellent with me and my children.


Reply

Thanks so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating staff. I came ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and accommodating staff. I came alone with my 3 children and they were very happy to help handle my crew of girls from 18 mo-7 yo.


Reply

Thank you Shauna, the girls were so much fun! Looking forward to seeing you all again!

StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else - love my hygienist a... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Wouldn't go anywhere else - love my hygienist as well!


Reply

We are so glad to hear that Roberta! Thank you, see you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff is nice - Great Doc. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff is nice - Great Doc.


Reply

Thank you Doug!

StarStarStarStarStar 👌🏼 —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very friendly and helpful!


Reply

Thanks Colin!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, pleasant, and fun staff. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The friendly staff make a trip to the dentist enjoyable. Smiles greet you when you walk in the door and they seem contagious throughout a visit. Thanks again!


Reply

Thank you for the kind words James, we always enjoy seeing you as well!

StarStarStarStarStar Every one is friendly and know what they're do... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every one is friendly and know what they're doing


Reply

Thank you for the great review Ida! Keeping current with the latest technology and education is very important to us!

StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and no pain —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very kind and no pain. I had my tooth filing done here and was worried about pain. But there was no pain and procedure was done quickly. Even the number shot had no pain. The staff and the doctor were very kind and willing to explain things in details.


Reply

We are so glad that we were able to ease your concerns Taekyoung, it was so nice meeting you!

StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with RoseRock Dentistry. The... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very pleased with RoseRock Dentistry. The employees are very friendly and professional. They make sure you are comfortable with any procedure being done. I have been very pleased with Dr. Bassett and her work. I recommend her to everyone.


Reply

Thank you so much for the great review Sandy, always a pleasure seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar Competent personnel —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone is very friendly and thoughtful, but most importantly, I feel I'm in good, competent hands.


Reply

We appreciate the kind words John! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Courtney,again, was thorough but very gentle. She put me at ease and was cognizant and knowledgeable of my mouth "issues". She is quick, efficient, professional and pleasant to visit with! The office staff is courteous and knowledgeable, too.


Reply

Thanks Kim! See you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring and competent. .. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Friendly, caring and competent. You can rest assure that your dental hygiene care is in good hands. Staff is extremely knowledgeable about dental care and has lots of good tips to keep those teeth and gums healthy. I trust the individuals at Rose Rock Dentistry completely!!!


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Carolyn! Look forward to seeing you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & Great Staff! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've never felt completely comfortable going to the dentist. Growing up, it was a challenge getting the courage up to go. Years later, I made an appointment at here at Rose Rock and have been going every since! The staff is all very courteous and involved on a personal level with each patient. I now look forward to each appointment and knowing that I'm keeping my teeth as healthy as I can!


Reply

Thank you so much Ashley! We always look forward to seeing you to!

StarStarStarStarStar All are very professional and friendly. Facili... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All are very professional and friendly. Facility is clean and comfortable.


Reply

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review Lori! See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere & very little wait time. T... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Friendly atmosphere & very little wait time. Totally professional personnel.


Reply

We appreciate the great review Lois! It was wonderful seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar Timely service; friendly personnel —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Timely service; friendly personnel


Reply

Thanks for the kind words Dr Caneday! See you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience and friendly staff


Reply

Thank you Jacob, it was so nice meeting you! We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarNo Star They did a great job, fast genital and friendly... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

They did a great job, fast genital and friendly


Reply

Thanks for the great review Michael, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I refer all my friends to Rose Rock Family Dentistry


Reply

We would love to have more patients like you! Thank you for the referrals, see you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Great job. Always going the extra mile for me... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great job. Always going the extra mile for me


Reply

Thank you for choosing us Gerald. We look forward to continuing to meet and exceed your expectations!

StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very clean dental office. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I was pleased with the cleaning and the friendliness of all of the staff. I have always liked coming there and if I have any more opportunities, I will continue to mention that I go to Stillwater to see the dentist to my family. Very likely when I am in Enid when I get a chance.


Reply

Thank you so much for the kind words Beatrice! We would love to have more patients like you, thanks again!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! I felt very comfortable in the off... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Excellent! I felt very comfortable in the office around the staff.


Reply

Thanks you for the great review Gerrit! We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Very skilled dentist, i —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very skilled dentist, with charming and friendly disposition and interested in bringing satisfaction to her clients.


Reply

Thanks George, we look forward to taking care of you in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Dr. Sarah, Courtney and everyone ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Great people! Dr. Sarah, Courtney and everyone are always at their professional best!


Reply

Thanks so much Greg! We strive to provide a professional but comfortable office!

StarStarStarStarStar My very first visit with Rose Rock Family Denti... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My very first visit with Rose Rock Family Dentistry and it was a very pleasant experience.


Reply

Thanks Darrell, we appreciate your choosing us for your dental care!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and great service to their patients  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Friendly and great service to their patients


Reply

Thanks for the great review Kathy! See you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Rose Rock Dentistry is a wonderful and inviting... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Rose Rock Dentistry is a wonderful and inviting office with a staff of experts available to treat your cleaning and necessary procedures of your teeth. Courtney is probably one of the most gentle hygienist I have experienced. I was worried when Rose Rock took over Dr. Plaxico's office but the transition to the Dr. Sara Bassett's team has been smooth and emotionally comforting.


Reply

Thank you Roberta! We appreciate the great review! Thank you for choosing to continue your dental care with us!

StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and complete while being very gen... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very thorough and complete while being very gentle and polite.


Reply

Thanks Mr. Driskel! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

StarStarStarStarStar If one can look forward to going to the dentist... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

If one can look forward to going to the dentist, Rose Rock makes the experience enjoyable!


Reply

Thank you Karen, we appreciate your kind words! See you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Great job helping me when my cap came off. I ... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great job helping me when my cap came off. I appreciate the lady at the customer service helping me get in. I appreciate the technician helping me in a friendly manner. I appreciate the Dr taking care of me.


Reply

We are so glad to hear that Mr. McClain! We look forward to providing you with excellent service in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bassett Came in on her day off to fix my br... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Bassett Came in on her day off to fix my broken tooth. BEST DENTIST ON THE PLANET!!!


Reply

Thanks Bob! We always try to go above and beyond for our patients, thank you for choosing us!

StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with respect and kindness. ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am always treated with respect and kindness. I have a strong fear of going to the dentist and everyone was patient with me.


Reply

Thank you for the great review! We strive to make every visit as relaxing and comfortable as possible!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was wonderful and very fri... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office was wonderful and very friendly! The dental hygienist did an excellent job of explaining dental information to me. I'm so glad i decided to go to Dr. Bassett. I will definitely recommend her to others.


Reply

Thank you Amy! We are so happy to hear that. We appreciate you choosing us for all your dental needs!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They were so nice and were able to get me in quickly. I ended up needing a root canal and they made sure I was comfortable.


Reply

Thanks Laura! We strive to provide a relaxing and inviting environment for our patients. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I don't know the extent of the service at this point. I just hat the teeth cleaned and exrays taken. After the actual dental service then I'll be able to give you a adequate evaluation


Reply

We hope to exceed your expectations Richard, thank you for choosing us!

StarStarStarStarStar Courtney very good . I 'd keep her and didn't get... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Courtney very good . I 'd keep her and didn't get the front office lady's but she was great too. Watched and listened to her meet and handle the phone. Dentist OK 😉😀👍


Reply

Thank you Mr. Drake for the great review! We look forward to taking care of you in the future!