Root Canal Place

Dr. Michael J. Binns

Star Star Star Star Star 22 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Binn did an excellent job of explaining thin... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Binn did an excellent job of explaining things and took great care to put me at ease. During the procedure he ask numerous times how I was doing and if I needed a break. He answered all my questions.


Reply

Ms. Evans, we are glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience. Our goal is to make this process go as smoothly as possible and we are happy that we were able to put you at ease.

StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Doctor Visit - Dr. Binns is amazing!!!... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasant Doctor Visit - Dr. Binns is amazing!!! He help me understand exactly what was going on with the issue I was having from a previous Endo doctor that I had seen three times for the same issue. I walked into his office expecting to have one upper tooth extracted (by an oral surgeon on a separate day) and to have a root canal done by him on another lower tooth. I ended up walking out of his office not having to have my tooth extracted and the "root canal" tooth just needed to have a crown. WOW! Also, his staff was extremely friendly. I was already nervous being there and just having his staff to talk too made the visit very pleasant. Thank you Dr. Binns and STAFF!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, competent, caring, cautious, conside... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Courteous, competent, caring, cautious, considerate. He thoroughly assessed tooth prior to procedure to be certain it was necessary. Trustworthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Binns is very professional, thorough and ca... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Binns is very professional, thorough and cares that patients feel comfortable during procedures. He is likely a perfectionist which is a quality you want your dentist to have. Office staff is very friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with my visit to the Ro... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was extremely pleased with my visit to the Root Canal Place. Dr Binns was thorough with his exam, diagnosis and plan of action in regards to my root canal issue. I have been to two other dentists who were not able to complete the root canal because of calcified canals. I was impressed with Dr Binns' knowledge and expertise. I will continue my treatment plan with Dr Binns and can recommend him with ease. The front desk assistant was also a pleasure. She was professional, efficient and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The best root canal I have ever experienced.


Reply

We are so glad you had a wonderful experience Mrs. Slack!

StarStarStarStarStar This was my second visit and it was just as aw... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my second visit and it was just as awesome as the first, you're in great hands with Dr. Binns and his staff, They are the bomb, there is no other place to go for a root canal they are the best!


Reply

Thank you Mr. Plaxico for your kind review. We are glad that you remembered to come here for your root canal.

StarStarStarStarStar Procedure went smoothly with almost no discomfo... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Procedure went smoothly with almost no discomfort


Reply

Thank you Mr. Conyngham for the review, we are so glad you had a great experience

StarStarStarStarStar Executive Assistant —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am the biggest baby when it comes to dentist appointments. But Root Canal Place took away all my fears and eased my tension. I did not feel any pain from the initial needle to the work performed it is now day two after work and I still am not feeling any pain. How do you say BEST ROOT CANAL I HAVE EVER HAD!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Glowing Recommendation —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have had several root canals in the past, but none as pleasant as this last one. The communication from Dr. Binns and his staff was excellent, letting me know how, why and what was about to occur, allowing me to be calm and secure. Dr. Binns was always sensitive to my pain threshold (I'm a baby with pain), much appreciated. I write this review the day after the procedure and am taking no pain meds. The permanent filling atop the root canal matches my bite perfectly. I highly recommend Dr. Binns practice.


Reply

Mr. Carson, we thank you for the "glowing recommendation" we strive to make sure everyone has a pleasant experience. We know that no one wants to be here and that the thought of a root canal is very scary and stressful. We want to ease that. We are so very glad you had a great experience .

StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the nurses were very nice and pr... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The doctor and the nurses were very nice and professional. I had the greatest experience with them. Highly recommended !


Reply

Lubka, We strive to make everyone's dental experience a pleasant one. We are so glad that we met that expectation with you.

StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the root canal that I re... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very pleased with the root canal that I received at The Root Canal. Dr Bins is great!


Reply

Mrs. Grisham, we are so very happy that your experience in our office was a pleasant one.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring, professional, and expeditious... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly, caring, professional, and expeditious. Little or no discomfort. Everything you would want in a root canal procedure. I have had several root canal procedures with different providers and this one was by far the best.


Reply

Mr. Orth, Thank you for the kind review. We strive to make sure every patient has a great experience in our office from the first initial contact to the end. See you at your 6 month recall!!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. I appreciate being seen qui... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional. I appreciate being seen quickly even though it was a busy time.


Reply

Mrs. Brenda, it was our pleasure taking care of you. If you need anything please don't hesitate to call.

StarStarStarStarStar Root canal is not a picnic. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Root canal is not a picnic, but I fell asleep during my root canal procedure. Dr. Binns make sure you are comfortable at all times.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Mrs. Mary. We are so glad that your experience with us was a positive one!

StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal Retreatment —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was referred to Dr. Binns by my dentist for consultation concerning the retreatment of a previous root canal. I was very impressed by his professionalism and experience in handling these type of dental matters. His office had all of the latest dental equipment needed to perform root canal therapies, so I did not have to go anywhere else for services related to his specialty. He did a great job resolving my problem and I have had no post surgery issues. The whole root canal retreatment therapy was virtually painless. His office staff was also great to work with. Dr. Binns is very good at his profession.


Reply

Thank you Mr. McDaniel for your wonderful review, we are so glad that we were able to treat your needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Root canal expertise; Friendly atmosphere; Less $! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is a very professional, inexpensive and expertly run practice, that specializes totally in root canals, and will refer you elsewhere for other treatment if needed. (I was referred here by an excellent dentist, also.) In addition, their prices are very reasonable (bordering on the inexpensive :>), and they immediately file with your dental insurance. The doctor is personally on call, if you need him to prescribe pain medication, which I did not. Dr. Binn has been in this business as a career, and so he knows all the angles (literally :>) to secure a complete and totally effective treatment. So, no complaints or worries.. Summary: My root canal was done painlessly and pleasantly in a very supportive atmosphere of music, conversation and friendly support. I will go back to them again (if I need another tooth done in the future! :-)


Reply

WOW, Mr. Tucker! Thank you for the great review. It was a pleasure to take care of you and of course if you need us in the future, you know where to find us.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone were great from arrival to depart —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone were great from arrival to departure


Reply

Mr. Townsend, thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar I was having some discomfort after my procedure... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was having some discomfort after my procedure during the weekend and called the office and left a message. Dr. Binns called me back in a few minutes. He said this was normal and to take Advil and if I continued to have discomfort he would come in and meet me in the office. That was not needed. Advil took care of the problem but his offer to come in was very comforting. I highly recommend Root Canal Place


Reply

Mr. Willis, thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful! They got me in on short notice and fixed my problem within one day. I couldn't be happier.


Reply

Dr. Osborn, thank you for the nice review. We are so glad we were able to accommodate you and get your tooth problem fixed.

StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great! Staff was friendly and... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My experience was great! Staff was friendly and Dr. Binns was awesome.


Reply

Thank you Mr. Mock for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar State —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

State of the art facility and very caring professionals


Reply

Thank you, we are very glad that you had a pleasant experience with us and look forward to seeing you in six months.