Roos Orthodontics

Star Star Star Star Star 48 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff. Easy check in. My biggest complain... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff. Easy check in. My biggest complaint would be that the provided sunglasses are really dirty and rest against my eye lashes when laying down. I don't want the bacteria of others on my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my new smile —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Roos and his staff took great care of me. Dr. Roos listened carefully to my goals and helped me to reach them. I'm really happy with my new smile. I'm glad that I found Dr. Roos. :)


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love the staff at Dr. Roo's office. They are caring, gentle, and efficient. I have never had to "wait" at my appointment. Thank you Dr. Roos for choosing such a great team!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Experts in orthodontics and kindness! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Roos and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and understanding to those of us who are uncomfortable with dental work. I am grateful for the outstanding orthodontic results delivered with kindness and patience. .


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love coming there ! Everyone is so fr... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love love love coming there ! Everyone is so friendly and interactive . Sunny Always looks forward to seeing new themes . Positive atmosphere ... keep it up !


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and thorough and the staff are amazin... —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent and thorough and the staff are amazingly friendly!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm a new patient....so far so good! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm a new patient....so far so good!


StarStarStarStarStar Practical, Professional, Friendly and Effective —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our son is incredibly sensitive to pain, sound and feeling out of control, generally responding with jumping, pushing or striking out. Dr. Roos and his staff are amazing! They are practical and unflinching with our boy, and he responds to them remarkably well.


StarStarStarStarStar These guys go the extra extra mile!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am horrible at making the next appointment, and the Roos staff know this, so I am grateful and happy to report that they call and/or text and/email me to remind me to make the next appointment! (Sometimes all three!) this is an excellent office. Brian is an excellent ortho. I know of people who have moved but fly back here just to a patient at this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Broken bracket, same day appt  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I broke a bracket off on vacation, called first thing Monday morning and was in the chair within 30 minutes. Can't ask for a better experience!


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with Dr. Roos and Team:  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Both of my sons are patients of Dr. Roos. We love the entire staff and everyone is friendly and truly wants to be there. It is a positive environment and I think it makes the patient more comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Orthodontist, Wonderful Staff —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was worth flying Betty back to Seattle, after moving out of state, to get her braces off in Dr. Roos' office! The staff was so kind and remembered her.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Roos!We are on our second ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience at Roos! We are on our second set of braces (2 people) with Dr. Roos and couldn't be Happier. Vicki and the crew are so helpful and kind. Highly recommend this Orthodontist! Piercy Family


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you so much for helping my daughter Leila . Wonderful team work and exceptional service . . Azra Grcic


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roos and team are the best! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Roos and his team are the most efficient, skillful and knowledgeable medical practitioners I have ever met. I wish all physicians' offices operated with the same high standards.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very accommodating and caring. I'v... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is very accommodating and caring. I've had an excellent experience for my daughter. She feels welcomed and she enjoys that they get to know her by asking her what she likes. And they are very professional and passionate about their work.


StarStarStarStarStar We feel lucky to have found the best orthodonti... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We feel lucky to have found the best orthodontics in Redmond. What a great experience! Dr. Roos and his team are the very best, they go out of their way to make the braces experience as smooth and as pain free as possible. They address all of the parent's concerns. Getting out of band appointments were easy. If you need to get braces go with Roos! you won't regret it!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Roos and all the nurses are friendly and... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Doctor Roos and all the nurses are friendly and patient. And the wait time was very short.


StarStarStarStarStar The best orthodontic office on the Eastside —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The best orthodontic office on the Eastside


StarStarStarStarStar nice to get reminders via text/email —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

nice to get reminders via text/email


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting the Roos office!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasure visiting the Roos office!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Roos orthodontics is timely, engag... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff at Roos orthodontics is timely, engaging, and take an interest in their clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with Dr.Roos team —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very positive experience and excellent result with Dr.Roos team for my daughter. They did excellent job in two step, the treatment takes about nine month, result was unbelievable comparing by previous status. Doctor Roos and their team were very patience to describe everything, sometimes my daughter broke her braces, the team has repaired or replaced by new one very fast and quick.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Roos - a great choice!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have one child done with her braces and we are nearly done with phase 1 for my son. Working with Dr Roos and the entire staff has been such a positive experience through the years for my kids and myself. From scheduling to rescheduling to the cleanliness of the office,the decisions Dr Roos makes and more I am thankful we made the choice to go with Dr Roos!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and really knowledgeabl... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is so friendly and really knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar All the nurses and doctor Roos himself are very... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the nurses and doctor Roos himself are very nice and patient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star They were very nice about what I wanted and they ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They were very nice about what I wanted and they were very gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, great service... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice people, great service


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Felt confident and comforta... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff. Felt confident and comfortable 😀


StarStarStarStarStar As a parent of 2 children who are currently under... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a parent of 2 children who are currently under the care of Dr. Roos, I must share that we have had nothing but exceptional care and interactions all around from Dr. Roos and his team! From the front desk, the patient care coordinator, assistants and of course, Dr. Roos, all have been very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Dr. Roos and his coordinator took the time to include my children in the whole process of explaining their treatment plan with age appropriate explanations and educational videos which demonstrated the attention to detail that is provided. Financial explanations were clear and up front, which is not always the case in many offices. The office is clean and modern in addition to encompassing up to date technology! I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Roos and his team for orthodontic care!


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful clean office, friendly and competent te... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Beautiful clean office, friendly and competent team. Dr. Roos is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but great things to say about my t... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have nothing but great things to say about my teeth and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Dr. Roos office. The office... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love the staff at Dr. Roos office. The office works very hard to get people in and out without delay. Thank you everyone !!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We have been so pleased with the care and treatment we received from Roos Orthodontics. Its incredible to see the positive change in our children's teeth and the office staff is super friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, punctual, friendly... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Clean, punctual, friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr Roos and staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is my second experience with the office of Dr. Roos. The first time around was for my daughters braces, this second time is for my own orthodontic treatment. Where my daughter's case was simple, mine is the complete opposite. Dr Roos and his staff have been incredibly helpful in working with me and all the other dental professionals involved in my care. They take the time to answer any questions I may have, follow up to make sure I've received all the information I need, and have made the braces experience a little more pleasant than it normally would be. I would most definitely recommend his office to anyone in need of any sort of orthodontic care.


StarStarStarStarStar A place to visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It is such a pleasure to be there. Everyone is professional and kind, always with a friendly smile. I have some difficulty but with patience and understanding, my dentist always responded to correct in the matter of time. I m very happy with the result, the best it could be.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Firendly. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff members at Dr Roos' office are professional and friendly. I would recommend this office to anyone needing orthodontic work. Thank you for taking such good care of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, Doctor Ross is dedicated and profesii... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nice staff, Doctor Ross is dedicated and professional in his work.


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Roos and his team are wonderful! Very professional, yet they make you feel like you are right at home. I'm always included in the planning process and they always make sure I know exactly what going on and what the next step is.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best in the Industry —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Roos Orthodontics exists for one purpose and that is to ensure that all your dental treatments are met to the highest standard. The moment you enter the office, the atmosphere is filled with warm welcomes and a comfortable waiting room. Roos Orthodontics also prides on the latest technology and software, so don't forget to check-in at the self-service kiosk (if you are a repeat patient) and throw a beautiful smile at the ladies sitting behind the desk. Your attending technicians are one of the best in the field, so you can't really go wrong with any of them. They are knowledgeable, caring, friendly, and gentle. Finally, you will meet Dr. Roos. He is extremely professional and courteous to his patients and he advocates on your behalf. He wants nothing but the best for you and he listens to all of your concerns and questions. When I think of Roos Orthodontics, I think of family. They are a family of believers who believe in the best care for you. Stop by today and get your orthodontic treatment from Dr. Roos. You will not regret it.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roos and the dental hygenist work very hard i... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Roos and the dental hygienist work very hard in providing excellent care. Dr. Roos does not stop working on your teeth until you are completely satisfied in the results.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Hi, it's Rick Goetter answering the survey - Mitchell's only 14, but he provided input to this survey. We've been very happy with Dr. Roos and his team and with the progress of MItchell's treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of Professionals —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Roos and his team is very professional. They know how to handle kids and engage their parents too :). Always recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Roos and staff provided outstanding service an... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Roos and staff provided outstanding results, service and attention to detail.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are superfriendly and helpful. We lov... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff are super friendly and helpful. We love going into the office.


StarStarStarStarStar No better orthodontist than Roos —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Roos and his team provide top-level service and care. My kids actually like going to the orthodontist!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesomeness! Great, professional staff. My little girls teeth looked so pretty after Dr. Roos's work, that I decided at 45 to get my my smile straightened out too!