Roncone Orthodontics

Dr. Ronald Roncone

Star Star Star Star Star 34 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar top notch office and treatment  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

top notch office and treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are on time. Everyone is super fri... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Appointments are on time. Everyone is super friendly and ask how I have been since my last visit. And everyone does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, professional, timely, organized...... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Nice staff, professional, timely, organized...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roncone and Staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Roncone and staff are so professional and caring. I love their new office, it’s so warm and modern with a wonderful atmosphere. 2016, Dr. Roncone corrected a jaw injury caused by an accident. I’m rating Dr. Roncone and staff with 5 stars. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!


Reply

Thank you very much Melanie! You are always a pleasure to see and we are SO glad that you are feeling better!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Roncone and his staff are the TOPS! Their service and their work are EXCELLENT.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback, Susan! We appreciate it!!!

StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best at treating TMJ disorder! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The absolute best at fixing TMJ!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome space, staff, and response to my needs.... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Awesome space, staff, and response to my needs.


Reply

Thank you Lesa! We are glad to know that we are meeting your needs and grateful to have you in our care. We welcome any feedback you have!

StarStarStarStarStar office is very accomidating for emergencys... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

office is very accommodating for emergency's


Reply

Thank you, James! We are glad to be of service to you and we are grateful to have you in our care. We welcome and appreciate your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Professional; feel like I'm in good hands —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional; feel like I'm in good hands


Reply

We welcome and appreciate your feedback. Thank you, Arne!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roncone provides excellent treatments. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Roncone provides excellent treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Roncone and his whole team! They are... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Dr. Roncone and his whole team! They are friendly, patient an overall amazing!


Reply

Thank you, Rebecca! We sincerely welcome and appreciate your feedback. We appreciate and enjoy having you in our care!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love all of the staff at Dr. Roncone's. They are very gentle and there is never a wait.


StarStarStarStarStar As a previous patient of Dr Roncone and now com... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As a previous patient of Dr Roncone and now coming for my daughter, we still received the same great service. The staff will talk you through the details of the appointment and what to expect. Always a pleasure.


Reply

Thank you for sharing your feedback with our staff! It is a pleasure to serve you and your family.

StarStarStarStarNo Star tmjd consult —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This office is wonderful so far. The staff is very attentive, and everything is explained well whether its filling out paperwork, going over treatment options, or being told what is happening for each step in the treatment itself. The atmosphere is comfortable and i feel like Dr Roncone treatment plan is the right thing for me to do based on the thorough exam I was given. I am looking forward to getting relief for my TMJD issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The entire staff at Roncone are awesome. Kindness follows us from the front desk to the back with the Doctor and the staff. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roncone and his staff have improved the liv... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Roncone and his staff have improved the lives of our family by providing us with beautiful smiles and self confidence!


Reply

Thank you, Leah! We appreciate your feedback and we are so grateful to know that we have made you and your family happy! We enjoy seeing your beautiful smiles in our office!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Roncone is amazing with an awesome staff. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Roncone is amazing. He has an awesome staff. Dr Roncone is the best! He deserves more than 5 stars. He truly cares about his patients. I highly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this group. Hala, the receptionist even ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love this group. Hala, the receptionist even recognizes my voice. They make me feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Roncone Orthodontics is Outstanding in every wa... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Roncone Orthodontics is Outstanding in every way.


Reply

Wow! Thank you, Susan! We appreciate your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar There is no better place to go for orthodontia ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

There is no better place to go in North County San Diego for orthodontia or TMJ issues than Roncone Orthodontics. Everyone you encounter in Roncone's office is nice, efficient, appreciative of your patronage, and competent. I highly recommend.


Reply

Wow!!! Thank you so much, Lesly!!! Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your confidence in us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roncone is absolutely the best orthodontis... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Roncone is absolutely the best orthodontist you will find anywhere. Dr. Roncone Is the first orthodontist who has truly been able to address my problems with TMJ. If I had only found him earlier I would have been able to avoid braces twice in the past and surgery. He has also now treated my daughter for a jaw pain and braces with perfect results.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback, Luci! We are so glad that you are getting the treatment that you deserve and the results that you expect. We look forward to seeing you again soon. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Great Office. Experienced and concerned.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Office. Experienced and concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr. Roncone by my dentist. Fi... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was referred to Dr. Roncone by my dentist. Finding out at 43 years old that I need braces was a bit of a shock. I felt overwhelmed. The staff was so understanding, friendly and patient with all of my questions and concerns. They have gone out of their way to walk me through the process to put my mind at ease. I highly recommend this practice for all of your orthodontics!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this orthodontist and the office. Always... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love this orthodontist and the office. Always fast and friendly.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback, Skyler! We pride ourselves on seeing our patients quickly with fewer appointments during treatment time. We hope you had a great smile and look forward to seeing your handsome smile again in November!

StarStarStarStarStar C. Bell —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care & service.


Reply

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and we are grateful that you are happy with our treatment!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service and Professionalism —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Treatments are always done expediently and with pleasantness.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback, Christine! We sincerely enjoy seeing your smile at each appointment are we are grateful to be at your service. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

StarStarStarStarStar A+++++ the best crew ever. Excellent support an... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A+++++ the best crew ever. Excellent support and service.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr Roncone. ***** —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I recommend Dr Roncone. *****


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT IN ALL SENSES! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All the crew show the pleasure to be part of that team, in a cozy and friendly environment with huge smiles. Dr. Roncone transmits temperance and fullness of knowledge about the treatment. VERY RECOMMENDED!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgable staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly and knowledgable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great and I'm getting amazing results with my tmj problem. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

everything was great and I'm getting amazing results with my tmj problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Usually, I don't write reviews, but in that case I have to, —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

because I am still in awe about all the positive experiences I had so far. First, I very much appreciate the discreet reminders Dr. R's office send me via e-mail to schedule my appointment - keep forgetting to call, so that's rather convenient. Second, I am truly impressed with the high level of professionalism I experience every time I have to go for an appointment. It sounds so cliché but it is true, going above and beyond is daily routine for the entire staff, well and for Dr. Roncone anyway. Thanks to his treatment (TMJ) I am pain free and enjoy working out again as I used to.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience for a Brand New Smile —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone who works there is super great and always makes you feel welcome. They seem excited by your progress and seem genuinely happy to start up conversations in order to get to know you.


StarStarStarStarStar TMJ Wonder worker! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Can't tell you how much Dr. Roncone and team have helped!