Ronald J. Smith, DDS

Dr. Ronald Smith

Star Star Star Star Star 164 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Patient with handicap. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

When patient is on battery support , asking how much time patient has would be considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar The cleanest Teeth  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I left the office with the cleanest teeth in Humble..


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and friendly office... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Outstanding and friendly office


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Very comfy atmosphere & very professional. I highly recommend him. Feels like family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ron, real property can be transferred upon death ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Ron, real property can be transferred upon death outside of probate by a Revocable Transfer on Death Deed. Estate taxes are paid to IRS and inheritance taxes are paid to State Comptroller where beneficiary resides.


StarStarStarStarStar I am more picky about choosing a dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I love everyone in this office. They treat you with respect in a comfortable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going to the dentist. Friendly, sm... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I always enjoy going to the dentist. Friendly, small and like family.


StarStarStarStarStar ..GreatDentist Office. —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been going to these guys for over 30 years. They are the best in their field and just all around wonderful people.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I feel at home when I visit. Always friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Future needs could be better taken care of with elderly. I shouldn't be the one to initiate work ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Future needs could be better taken care of with elderly. I shouldn't be the one to initiate work on bad teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service.... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. Smith to friends. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have already recommended Dr. Smith to friends.Every time I go, the staff is genuinely, cordial and friendly and, professional. I enjoy my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Very friendly caring staff. Dr. Smith takes time to explain your procedures. Darlene, Debbie and all Dr. Smith's staff are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar The Absolute BEST!!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I absolutely love everyone in the office! Everyone is so personal and I always look foward to seeing them. Dr. Smith and Donna are the absolute Best Dentist and Dental Hygenist :) They completely truly care for their patients. I recommend them to everyone I know!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and staff have provided friendly and excellent service to me for over twenty years. —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Smith and staff have provided friendly and excellent service to me for over twenty years.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith, Debbie, Darlene, Donna are all fantastic. Our family has been going to Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Smith, Debbie, Darlene, Donna are all fantastic. Our family has been going to Dr. Smith for 15 years and would never go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Smith for many years, and I would not go to any other Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been going to Dr. Smith for many years, and I would not go to any other Dentist. My entire family goes to Dr. Smith. He does excellent work and is very professional. I always feel welcomed by everyone. I truly recommend Dr. Ronald for any dental work you may need. I give him 5 starts....


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love all of you!! I feel at home every visit! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Absolutely love all of you!! I feel at home every visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Is bare feet patients allowed? —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Is bare feet patients allowed?


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith is the only dentist I have been to, in the past 20 years.  —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Smith is the only dentist I have been to, in the past 20 years. I am 100%satisfied with his service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith is the only dentist me or my family will EVER see. He is truly awesome —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Smith is the only dentist me or my family will EVER see. He is truly awesome. He will never be able to retire...we won't let him!!!


StarStarStarStarStar If you want a excellent dentist then Dr Smith is the one! From the first time you walk in your... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

If you want a excellent dentist then Dr Smith is the one! From the first time you walk in your greeded by the friendliest and deligent receptionist! Dr Smiths dental assistant will make sure your comfortable, laughing, and put her skills to the highest level to make sure your ok! Overall, the entire office has worked together for years and they give extrodiary care!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith is a great Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Smith is a great Dentist. We have been using him and his staff for years and have no plans to change to anyone else. His staff is the most friendly group I have ever seen. They have all been with Dr. Smith for many years and are the most friendly group I have ever ran across.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Smith and his staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been going to Dr. Smith for at least 25 years and I would hate for him to ever move or close his office. Dr. Smith and his staff are both professional and personable. I feel like family when I visit.


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found you! I just love all at Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

So glad I found you! I just love all at Dr. Smith's office! I feel like I have known you all for a long time!! Thanks for making me feel so comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Painless and pleasant, as always.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Painless and pleasant, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Smith for approximately 35 years. I always have a great experience —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have seen Dr. Smith for approximately 35 years. I always have a great experience. Both of my children also see him and love their office. Thanks Debbie and Dr. Smith for doing a great job and making me comfortable while getting a filling. Thanks Darlene for always greeting us with a friendly smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place that makes you feel like home and part of your family. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Great place that makes you feel like home and part of your family.


StarStarStarStarStar Never a bad experience with Dr. Smiths crew. Absolutely wonderful experience every time. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Never a bad experience with Dr. Smiths crew. Absolutely wonderful experience every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office & the whole staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Love this office & the whole staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't get a hug from the girls. That made me sad. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I didn't get a hug from the girls. That made me sad.


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist, even greater assistant - Debbiewonderful front office person-Darlene —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

great dentist, even greater assistant - Debbie wonderful front office person-Darlene


StarStarStarStarStar Don't want on Google particularly. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Don't want on Google particularly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the people at Dr.Smith's office...and the doc himself is so laid back.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Love all the people at Dr.Smith's office...and the doc himself is so laid back.


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit was wonderful!I highly recommend Dr. Smith —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Every visit was wonderful!I highly recommend Dr. Smith. I love the dental team! 5 stars...


StarStarStarStarStar Great team with Dr. Smith —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Has been my dentest for 30 years. 5 star.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ronald Smith has been our family dentist for 35 years.Always excellent care.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr Ronald Smith has been our family dentist for 35 years. Always excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everything about my visit!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Loved everything about my visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Tell the doc that my problem seems to be solved, so he won't have to go to plan B —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Tell the doc that my problem seems to be solved, so he won't have to go to plan B. Thanks to all of you for the great treatment that I get every time I come in. You're the best!


StarStarStarStarStar From Dr. Smith on down all are so friendly it just feels like home. I would definitely say Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

From Dr. Smith on down all are so friendly it just feels like home. I would definitely say Dr. Smith is the dentist to go to.


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Love these guys; visits are painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Much as I love you guys, I think the office needs a good scrubbing if not an entire new makeover. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Much as I love you guys, I think the office needs a good scrubbing if not an entire new makeover.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a lovely bunch of people. They are like family to me. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Such a lovely bunch of people. They are like family to me.


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YA'LL FOR EVEN LETTING ME BRING MY BABY BOY AND GETTING ME RIGHT IN AND OUT!! YOU GUYS ARE... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

THANK YA'LL FOR EVEN LETTING ME BRING MY BABY BOY AND GETTING ME RIGHT IN AND OUT!! YOU GUYS ARE LIKE THE FAMILY I ONLY SEE ONCE A YEAR BUT LOVE = )))


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental team!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I love my dental team!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and staff, as usual, were very friendly, very competent, and made one feel right at home. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Smith and staff, as usual, were very friendly, very competent, and made one feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith - Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love that Dr. Smith had an option for teeth sensitivity. Several dentists have told me that I just have to live with the pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Always feel welcome and love how nice and well-cleaned my mouth feels. Just like visiting family or friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, dental work, and people. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent service, dental work, and people.


StarStarStarStarStar SWP  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Always fun and informative at Dr Ron's !


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist review —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Enjoy another day with ya'll


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like visiting family rather going to the dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Feels like visiting family rather going to the dentist. I've been going to this office for some time now and although going to the dentist is not something I look forward to I don't dread it either. ALL of the staff is friendly and I just love visiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone there! Great peeps! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Love everyone there! Great peeps!


StarStarStarStarStar I am not easily impressed but Dr. Smith and his staff have done just that —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am not easily impressed but Dr. Smith and his staff have done just that. My concerns are their concerns. I have not had this degree of care from another doctor, of any type, in many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience from the beginning of my appointment setting to the end of my appointment :-) —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best experience from the beginning of my appointment setting to the end of my appointment :-)


StarStarStarStarNo Star cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Using this office for over 40 years. Happy, Happy, Happy!


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated like family. Good care in a friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always treated like family. Good care in a friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly - wants to make you feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great staff. Very friendly - wants to make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Thank you for your friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar SWP —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2001)

long time patient; always a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience when I come to see Dr. Smith and his wonderful staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always have a good experience when I come to see Dr. Smith and his wonderful staff. When the opportunity comes up I let folks know about Dr. Smith and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Awesome dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone in the office is like family. Friendly and relaxed. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Smith for over 20 years. I have never had a complaint —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been going to Dr. Smith for over 20 years. I have never had a complaint. I highly recommend Dr. Smith and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar You all make a trip to the dentist as enjoyable and possible. —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

You all make a trip to the dentist as enjoyable and possible.


StarStarStarStarStar This office staff goes beyond expectations to work with you and your schedule! Always friendly... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

This office staff goes beyond expectations to work with you and your schedule! Always friendly and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar A truly "painless dentist"!!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Smith and his staff have taken care of me and my family for over 25 years. His kind patience and calm nature make the experience a joy instead of something to regret. In today's medical field, Dr. Smith and his practice are a rare gem. They really take the time to know their patients. Many dental offices today have numerous doctors and assistants working in the same office, so there is no certainty who you will get from visit to visit. It's not uncommon for people to refuse to have anyone else cut their hair once they find someone who "does it right". I feel the same way about Dr. Smith. I will drive across town because of the certainty of care I receive, not to mention a few good laughs!


StarStarStarStarStar you are all wonderful... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

you are all wonderful...


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As usual, top notch dental care and smiling service.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable and welcome, well informed and appreciated —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I felt comfortable and welcome, well informed and appreciated


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and Staff are very out going and make you feel at home!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Smith and Staff are very out going and make you feel at home!!


StarStarStarStarStar They are the definition of a "Family Dentistry" —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been going here for years and every appointment feels like I'm visiting relatives, Dr. Smith and his staff are the nicest, skilled and most professional group in the Houston area, I wouldn't know what to do without them.


StarStarStarStarStar DR. RONALD J. SMITH —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

My family has been going to Dr. Smith's office since 2001 and would not think of ever changing. The staff are all knowledgeable and attentive. They truly care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the staff thier very friendly. Dr. Smith is a wonderful Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I like the staff thier very friendly. Dr. Smith is a wonderful Dentist. I've always had very bad experiences with dentist. I would continue to recomend him and his services to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Really good knowledgeable staff. I trust Dr. Smith as he is truthful and candid.


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent dental office, with very knowledgeable and friendly personnel, fully... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

This is an excellent dental office, with very knowledgeable and friendly personnel, fully competent in their tasks. From Dr. Smith and his dental assistant Debbie, the dental hygienists Donna and Teri, and the the receptionist, Darlene, this is a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Most Recent Visit —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As always, the care I received was excellent in every way.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very courteous, informative and fast! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

They're all just wonderful to see & vist. They're concern about your Teeth (smile


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ronald Smith —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Smith has been my Dentist for over 25 years and I would not trade him or his staff for the world. Thank you Dr. Smith and everyone in his office for all of your continued dedication and hard work you put in towards your patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I am like most people and the dentist is the last person I want to see, however Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I am like most people and the dentist is the last person I want to see, however Dr. Smith, Darline, Debbie and the rest are just fantastic. I actually look forward to my regular visits. Dr. Smith has never hurt me so far.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT JOB1111111111111111 —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

GREAT JOB1111111111111111


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great visit, the whole team is great! I will not go anywhere else —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

As always a great visit, the whole team is great! I will not go anywhere else. Have a great week. JM


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see you guys —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Always great to see you guys


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office staff and excellent doctor. —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Very pleasant office staff and excellent doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is doing a great job! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everybody is doing a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE the whole staff....thay make you feel like family!!! Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I absolutely LOVE the whole staff....thay make you feel like family!!! Dr. Smith takes his time to talk to you and tries conservative options first! Most dentist I have seen go for the $$$, Dr. Smith took his time to evaluate my teeth and came up with a much more affordable option than other dentist had given me!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice - been a patient for more than 10 years. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great dental practice - been a patient for more than 10 years.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy visiting with everyone there. You all are like my Old Humble City family —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I always enjoy visiting with everyone there. You all are like my Old Humble City family. Ronnie Archer


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in the WORLD! I will continue to see Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The best dentist in the WORLD! I will continue to see Dr. Smith until one of us can't make it to his office anymore...lol


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great care taken! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always, great care taken!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star When I arrived the receptionist was out at lunch and the dentist was behind the glass, he did not... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

When I arrived the receptionist was out at lunch and the dentist was behind the glass, he did not greet me but instead greated a customer that was asking to use the restroom and not to mention had came in after me.


StarStarStarStarStar place is fantastic and the staff is wonderful as is the dentist...best place ever. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

place is fantastic and the staff is wonderful as is the dentist...best place ever.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt more comfortable with a Dentist and his team in my life. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have never felt more comfortable with a Dentist and his team in my life.


StarStarStarStarStar I just knew going in I was going to need at least 7 crowns.. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I just knew going in I was going to need at least 7 crowns...that is what my experience has been in the past. Instead Dr. Smith is trying a conservative approach which i LOVE LOVE LOVE! it will save my teeth and my pocket book. I just LOVE everyone there and can't wait for my Husband to go!


StarStarStarStarNo Star One of the most welcoming and comfortable dental practices ever! What a great team and outstanding... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

One of the most welcoming and comfortable dental practices ever! What a great team and outstanding doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar You always treat me like family —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You always treat me like family. You know I hate having my teeth worked on, and yall make the experience much easier. Thanks! Rhonda


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff. Best dental experience everytime. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great service. Friendly staff. Best dental experience everytime.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone is wonderful. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Love this office! Everyone is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time patient and couldn't ask for better treatment, from making my appointment until... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I am a long time patient and couldn't ask for better treatment, from making my appointment until getting my problem solved. Lucky me.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Have been coming for years and no change great always


StarStarStarStarStar The team is doing a great job. They are very nice people.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The team is doing a great job. They are very nice people.


StarStarStarStarStar Appt Review —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Waited in chair over 30 minutes after xray to see Dr but overall a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with TLC. Enjoy my appointment. Treat me like family . —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always treated with TLC. Enjoy my appointment. Treat me like family .


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT as USUAL!!!!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

GREAT as USUAL!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always a pleasure! Dr. Smith and his staff make the visit easy and comfortable! Already scheduled my next 6 month appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Rating —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I think the entire staff are great!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent appointment and results. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As usual, excellent appointment and results.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

They continue to be excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great team that cares about their guest —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great customer service still available at a dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Super Service —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Completely satisfied, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar DENTAL ENTHUSIAST —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

GREAT PEOPLE! NEVER MIND MY DENTAL APPOINTMENTS THERE.


StarStarStarStarStar Your were highly recommended by two different friends and you exceeded my expectations —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your were highly recommended by two different friends and you exceeded my expectations. I will enjoy my dental trips !!


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-annual Check-up & Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Semi-annual Check-up & Cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best Dentist office I have ever been to —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This is by far the best Dentist office I have ever been to. Everyone treats you great and always take care of any problems you may have. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. If you are looking for a Dentist give them a try you want be disappointed


StarStarStarStarStar excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My visit went really well. The dental assistant (Donna) is efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and his staff are like family to me. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Smith and his staff are like family to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I consider no only dentist. —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I consider no only dentist.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I found our first experience with the office of Dr. Smith to be outstanding —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I found our first experience with the office of Dr. Smith to be outstanding. I would and have passed the word. Most importantly, my children were VERY comfortable in what most would think is not a pleasant time. Both Dr. Smith and his office staff are very nice people.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and staff, kick some serious dental booty. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Smith and staff, kick some serious dental booty. I actually enjoy going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to have clean teeth from such a great group! Enjoy your summer —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Always nice to have clean teeth from such a great group! Enjoy your summer


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very Professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar AS ALWAYS I LOVE MY DENTAL TEAM —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

AS ALWAYS I LOVE MY DENTAL TEAM


StarStarStarStarStar I still can't believe that plumber that charges so much was a dentist before he became a plumber!... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I still can't believe that plumber that charges so much was a dentist before he became a plumber! hehe Tom


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental practice. The entire office is like family. Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Awesome dental practice. The entire office is like family. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Way to Go Dr. Smith & Staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Wow! Dr. Smith & staff a wonderful group.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love these guys! I have been going since I was 2!


StarStarStarStarStar It not an issue with me, but the waiting room is very small when more that 3 people have to wait... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It not an issue with me, but the waiting room is very small when more that 3 people have to wait for their appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar My front teeth had been badly damaged, so much so that I felt like I had lost my smile. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My front teeth had been badly damaged, so much so that I felt like I had lost my smile. Dr. Smith did a fantastic job on repairing those teeth. I can't thank him enough for giving me back my smile. He and his team are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I used to dislike going to the dentist... but now i love it —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I used to dislike going to the dentist... but now i love it. Dr Smith is great to talk to and he's painless!! Love the whole team...


StarStarStarStarStar great place to have your teeth taken care by people who care. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

great place to have your teeth taken care by people who care.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very warm, and pleasant. I'll refer family and friends to vist with Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My visit was very warm, and pleasant. I'll refer family and friends to vist with Dr.Smith & Staff locate in Humble on Ave E street.


StarStarStarStarStar You folks are great —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

You folks are great. Had ya'll been around earlier my dental health would have been a whole lot better. All thisd time and no pain yet!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Friendly and easy going staff. Love them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Smith and his staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar this staff went out of its way to take care of me with a short notice appointment —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

this staff went out of its way to take care of me with a short notice appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and kind staff. Very efficient.  —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always a friendly and kind staff. Very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience could not have been better including the results since the work was... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The entire experience could not have been better including the results since the work was completed. As I have come to appreciate Dr. Ron, Debbie and Darlene excede all expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Smith and staff! I walk out of the office with a bigger smile than I usually wear...not only because my teeth are clean, shiny and in good shape but because my experience was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

the best


StarStarStarStarStar Painless —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

My favorite doc!


StarStarStarStarStar Ronnie Archer —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

You always make my visit enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

excellent customer service and dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Phenominal Service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have had great service from their office for close to 10 years!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Smith and his staff always "take care of business". I would refer them without hesitation.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr Smith and his staff always "take care of business". I would refer them without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I love Dr. Smith and his team. It feels like we're visiting old friends.. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

My family and I love Dr. Smith and his team. It feels like we're visiting old friends...so much better than the "normal and typical" trip to the dentist. Great job! Keep up the fantastic work!


StarStarStarStarStar It's like you're family! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I love my dentist and everyone in the office! They always make me feel special and like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My experience has be wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist Makes Me Smile —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Ronald Smith and his staff always greet me with a smile and send me on my way with a whiter, cleaner smile! They still give small town personal service even as the city has grown up all around them.


StarStarStarStarStar They accommodated me! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My appointment time was moved up a day.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ronald Smith —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been going to Dr. Smith for 25 yrs. or more and think he and his staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I really appreciate the extra time Dr. Smith took with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Administrative Assistant —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My experience was wonderful I was a nevous wreck when I first went back to receive my treatment. The whole team was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Long Term satisfaction —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Low key, professional, relaxed atmosphere and extremely seasoned professional dentistry and painless at that ! Thanks Ron Debbie & Darlene


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure; and my teeth feel so nice and clean I don't want to eat or drink anything —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Always a pleasure; and my teeth feel so nice and clean I don't want to eat or drink anything. Good diet aid!


StarStarStarStarStar teeth checkup —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

very good checkup. Have been going to Dr. Smith for years and very pleased with him and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar teeth checkup —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

very good. have been going to Dr. Smith for years and very pleased with him and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar dental visit —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great service as usual. Super staff, very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAY A GOOD VISIT —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dentist have always made me very nervous. Dr. Smith and his staff have always been ready to work with me to make my visit as comfortable as possible. The best


StarStarStarStarStar Rating —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have never had a bad experience at Dr. Smith's office. Everyone is very personable and great!


StarStarStarStarStar dheck —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellent, professional care. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal customer —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellant customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've neveer had a bad day at the dentist, this dentist.